Yamazaki Dish Drainer Rack

Yamazaki Dish Drainer Rack. Are you looking for a new Yamazaki Dish Drainer Rack? As you can imagine, finding a Yamazaki Dish Drainer Rack that fits your need, and budget can be a daunting task. That is why we are here to help.
The following guide will help you find the right Yamazaki Dish Drainer Rack for your needs, and budget. We do the research ourselves by analyzing reviews and ratings from customers, to help you purchase wiser to avoid buyer’s remorse. please choose them wisely

Table of Contents show

Our list of the Yamazaki Dish Drainer Rack

14
Yamazaki Home Dish Drying Rack
5.7

Yamazaki Home Dish Drying Rack

$88.00  in stock
2 new from $78.00
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of May 13, 2022 1:37 pm

Features

  • AUTHENTICITY: All our products are designed by our in-house team in our headquarters in Nara, Japan. To ensure the authenticity of our products, we recommend purchasing from these sellers: Yamazaki Home, Amazon.com, Red Cat, Sportique, or Sunrise Image. There are no other authorized resellers on Amazon.

Yamazaki Home Customizable Two-Tier Adjustable Dish Drainer Drying Rack with Hooks, One Size, White

$78.00  in stock
4 new from $78.00
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of May 13, 2022 1:37 pm

Features

  • AUTHENTICITY: All our products are designed by our in-house team in our headquarters in Nara, Japan. To ensure the authenticity of our products, we recommend purchasing from these sellers: Yamazaki Home, Amazon.com, Red Cat, Sportique, or Sunrise Image. There are no other authorized resellers on Amazon.
  • DISH DRAINER: We know counter space can be limited. Create some space with this slim, adjustable dish rack. The drainer tray, made of plastic so it's easy to clean, can be placed in one of two positions. Place it just below the top level to free up counterspace below, or use it at the bottom level to double your dish drying potential. Keep your kitchen countertops clear and dry of wet dishes after washing. Get this essential space saver for easy access throughout the day.
  • FEATURES: The tray and cutlery holder, both included, are made from plastic material. Four (4x) cushioning pads are attached to the frame to protect whatever surface you place the dish rack onto. 3 metal hooks are provided that clip onto any area of the dish rack.
  • FUNCTIONAL: A compact design ensures it will fit in any size kitchen. The separate compartment holder is perfect to place utensils and silverware. Hang utensils to dry using the provided hooks for extra drying potential.
  • MATERIALS: The rack is made of sleek, powder-coated metal steel. The tray and utensil holder are both made from ABS resin.

Yamazaki Home Sink Dish Rack with Removeable Drainer Tray, Kitchen Drying Organizer Holder, One Size, White Steel

$78.00  in stock
5 new from $78.00
1 used from $74.10
Amazon.com
as of May 13, 2022 1:37 pm

Features

  • AUTHENTICITY: All our products are designed by our in-house team in our headquarters in Nara, Japan. To ensure the authenticity of our products, we recommend purchasing from these sellers: Yamazaki Home, Amazon.com, Red Cat, Sportique, or Sunrise Image. There are no other authorized resellers on Amazon.
  • DISH DRAINER WITH TRAY: The rare drying rack that looks great next to any kitchen sink. One of our most popular and defining items, the lightweight, coated-steel frame provides durability and a sleek, attractive silhouette. Get this essential space saver for easy access throughout the day.
  • MODERN DESIGN: Drainer tray and cutlery holder are included and are both made from plastic. Get this essential space saver for easy access throughout the day.
  • FUNCTIONAL: The wood-accent handles, a signature of our Tosca product line, provides a touch of warmth and makes moving the dish drainer around the kitchen easy.
  • MATERIALS: The rack is made of sleek, powder-coated metal steel. The wooden handles are made from ash wood and the tray and utensil holder are both made from ABS resin.

YAMAZAKI home 3108 Sink Dish Drainer Rack-Expandable Kitchen Drying Organizer Holder, One Size, White

$72.00  in stock
4 new from $72.00
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of May 13, 2022 1:37 pm

Features

  • DISH DRAINER: We know counter space can be tight. Make some room with this slim, adjustable dish rack. It will keep your kitchen countertops and sink area clear and dry of wet dishes after washing. Get this essential space saver for easy access throughout the day.
  • FEATURES: The rack expands from 15 to 23.75 inches. Four (4x) rubber cushioning pads are provided to protect whatever surface you place the dish rack onto. Utensil holder sits on any area of the dish rack's frame.
  • FUNCTIONAL: A compact design and expandable base ensures a fit over a variety of sinks. The separate utensil holder is perfect to place utensils and silverware. Hang your towel over the wooden rods on either side for added convenience.
  • MATERIALS: The rack is made of sleek, powder-coated metal steel. The wooden handles are made from ash wood and the tray is made from ABS resin.
  • DIMENSIONS AND WEIGHT: This product is 9.6 x 18.3 x 8.7 inches (L x W x H) and weighs 3.6 pounds.

YAMAZAKI home 2876 Wire Dish Drainer Rack, One Size, Black

$99.99
$55.00
 in stock
6 new from $55.00
2 used from $42.49
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of May 13, 2022 1:37 pm

Features

  • DISH DRAINER WITH TRAY: This Yamazaki dish drainer has a clean and sleek design that will look great in your kitchen and combines style with functionality. This rack can fit plates, cups, and silverware.
  • SMALL AND COMPACT: Features a small and compact design that will fit by your sink without taking up too much counter space.
  • SELF-DRAINING SPOUT: Product comes with a removable self-draining tray that prevents water from pooling in the rack. Tray comes with an adjustable spout that can rotate in any direction, allowing excess water to drain directly into the sink. Spout can be removed for easy spot cleaning.
  • MATERIALS: This drainer rack is made from high-quality steel with a smooth powder-coated finish. Both the utensil holder and tray, with its pivoting drainage spout, are made from ABS resin.
  • DIMENSIONS AND WEIGHT: This product is 9.1 x 16.5 x 6.7 inches (L x W x H) and weighs 4 pounds.

Yamazaki Home Drying Folding Sink Drainer Rack, Large, White

$44.95  in stock
8 new from $36.00
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of May 13, 2022 1:37 pm

Features

  • FOLDABLE: This folding sink drainer rack is easy to roll up when not in use to clear up the kitchen sink and counter space.
  • DRAINER: This folding sink drainer is adjustable and can be unrolled to accommodate dishes that need to be dried. It has slits where wet cloths or towels can be dried and to dry dishes vertically.
  • SPACE SAVER: Being able to fit almost any size sink, this space saver helps clear up your countertop while cooking or washing dishes. The dimensions are 0.30 x 22.80 x 10.20 inches.
  • DESIGN: This modern sink drainer rack is sturdy and durable to hold multiple plates, cups, pots and pans for kitchen convenience.
  • DIMENSIONS AND WEIGHT: This product is 22.8 x 10.2 x 0.3 inches (L x W x H) and weighs 1.8 pounds.

YAMAZAKI home 2607 Dish Drainer-Drying Rack for Kitchen Counters, One Size, White

$42.12
$37.99
 in stock
5 new from $37.99
3 used from $14.67
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of May 13, 2022 1:37 pm

Features

  • AUTHENTICITY: All our products are designed by our in-house team in our headquarters in Nara, Japan. To ensure the authenticity of our products, we recommend purchasing from these sellers: Yamazaki Home, Amazon.com, Red Cat, Sportique, or Sunrise Image. There are no other authorized resellers on Amazon.
  • X-SHAPED DESIGN: This Yamazaki dish drainer has a clean and complex x-shaped design that will look great in your kitchen. It combines style with functionality. This rack can fit plates, cups, and silverware.
  • SMALL AND MIGHTY: This dish drying rack is the perfect size to fit by your sink without taking up too much counter space, while fitting all kinds of kitchenware. Upper level supports up to 17 pounds.
  • EASY TO ASSEMBLE: This dish drying rack is easy to assemble. Just connect the pieces together to create the two level rack. Dish rack does not fold once assembled.
  • MATERIALS: This drainer rack and tray is made from high-quality ABS resin.

Yamazaki Home Wood-Accented Dish Storage Rack-Kitchen Organizer Holder Stand, Large, Wide, White

$35.00  in stock
4 new from $35.00
1 used from $15.16
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of May 13, 2022 1:37 pm

Features

  • DISH RACK: This classic, simple dish rack has wooden accents to maximize cabinet space and keep plates protected. Use in a kitchen pantry or shelf to keep your favorite dishes organized and stored away.
  • MODERN DESIGN: The modern look of Yamazaki is meant to match your home decor with a light and airy design. The rack is made of sleek, metal steel and wood material. Get this essential space saver for easy access throughout the day.
  • FUNCTIONAL: Silicone runners along the support bars protect plates from scratches. Store plates in groups and keep them upright, allowing for easy access whenever they’re needed.
  • DIMENSIONS: This product is 6. 5 x 13. 6 x 7. 9 inches.
  • DIMENSIONS AND WEIGHT: This product is 6.5 x 13.6 x 7.9 inches (L x W x H) and weighs 1.4 pounds.

YAMAZAKI home 4314 Slim Dish Drainer Basket-Modern Kitchen Strainer Rack, One Size, White

$35.00  in stock
4 new from $35.00
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of May 13, 2022 1:37 pm

Features

  • AUTHENTICITY: All our products are designed by our in-house team in our headquarters in Nara, Japan. To ensure the authenticity of our products, we recommend purchasing from these sellers: Yamazaki Home, Amazon.com, Red Cat, Sportique, or Sunrise Image. There are no other authorized resellers on Amazon.
  • DISH DRAINER BASKET: This dish drainer basket can be used in your home to help dry your dishes without water covering your kitchen counter. The basket can hold plates, cups, utensils and more.
  • SELF-DRAINING SPOUT: A rotating spout guides excess water into the sink and down the drain. Comes with a removable rubber stopper than can be used to prevent water from draining. Drainer basket holds up to 2 gallons of water.
  • FEATURES: Built-in tracks will help keeps plates upright. Features a removable silverware tray that can hang in or outside the container while taking up minimal space. Move the basket anywhere using the built-in handles that make it easy to move or store away.
  • MATERIALS: The drainer basket is made of sleek, modern ABS resin and polypropylene material for durability.

Yamazaki Home Sink-Side Draining Mat-Kitchen Dish Rack Tray Drainer, One Size, White

$31.00  in stock
2 new from $22.00
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of May 13, 2022 1:37 pm

Features

  • AUTHENTICITY: All our products are designed by our in-house team in our headquarters in Nara, Japan. To ensure the authenticity of our products, we recommend purchasing from these sellers: Yamazaki Home, Amazon.com, Red Cat, Sportique, or Sunrise Image. There are no other authorized resellers on Amazon.
  • DRAINING MAT: Set this mat alongside your sink to create extra drying room for dishes, glasses, and utensils. Your kitchen counters will stay organized and clean without taking up too much space.
  • MODERN DESIGN: The modern look of Yamazaki is meant to match your home decor with a light and airy design. It is made of sleek, ABS Resin material. Get this essential space saver for easy access throughout the day.
  • FUNCTIONAL: The top layer lifts off the base for quick draining of water and cleaning. With the slim design, storage is made easier when the mat is not in use and can fit in tight areas.
  • DIMENSIONS: This product is 12.1 x 16.7 x 0.6 inches. The mat is available in both black and white.

Yamazaki Home Tower Foldable Drainer Tray – Kitchen Dish Drying Mat

$29.00  in stock
4 new from $29.00
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of May 13, 2022 1:37 pm

Features

  • AUTHENTICITY: All our products are designed by our in-house team in our headquarters in Nara, Japan. To ensure the authenticity of our products, we recommend purchasing from these sellers: Yamazaki Home, Amazon.com, Red Cat, Sportique, or Sunrise Image. There are no other authorized resellers on Amazon.
  • DRAINER TRAY: This foldable tray is a great kitchen accessory to dry dishes, vegetables, or even use as a trivet. Keep next to the sink or on the countertop to have an organized and versatile space while cooking.
  • MODERN DESIGN: The modern look of Yamazaki is meant to match your home decor with a light and airy design. It is made of sleek, silicone material. Get this essential space saver for easy access throughout the day.
  • FUNCTIONAL: The small and compact style easily folds to put away when not in use. It’s the perfect size to store in a drawer or any cabinet. The open edged side should be kept towards the sink for the tray to self-drain while dishes dry.
  • DIMENSIONS: This product is 9. 8 x 15. 9 x 0. 5 inches. The tray is available in both black and white.

Yamazaki Home Tower Foldable Drainer Tray – Kitchen Dish Drying Mat

$29.00  in stock
4 new from $29.00
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of May 13, 2022 1:37 pm

Features

  • DRAINER TRAY: This foldable tray is a great kitchen accessory to dry dishes, vegetables, or even use as a trivet. Keep next to the sink or on the countertop to have an organized and versatile space while cooking.
  • MODERN DESIGN: The modern look of Yamazaki is meant to match your home decor with a light and airy design. It is made of sleek, silicone material. Get this essential space saver for easy access throughout the day.
  • FUNCTIONAL: The small and compact style easily folds to put away when not in use. It’s the perfect size to store in a drawer or any cabinet. The open edged side should be kept towards the sink for the tray to self-drain while dishes dry.
  • DIMENSIONS: This product is 9. 8 x 15. 9 x 0. 5 inches. The tray is available in both black and white.
  • DIMENSIONS AND WEIGHT: This product is 9.8 x 15.9 x 0.5 inches (L x W x H) and weighs 1.2 pounds.

Yamazaki Home Rack Stand/Dish Storage/Plate Holder, Large, White

$27.95  in stock
3 new from $18.00
1 used from $7.31
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of May 13, 2022 1:37 pm

Features

  • Easy storage solution
  • Maximizes storage space
  • Height & weight: 11,5x16x20 cm, 0,275 kg
  • Designed in Japan

Yamazaki Home Dish Drainer-Drying Rack for Kitchen Counters, One Size, White

$26.99  in stock
3 new from $26.99
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of May 13, 2022 1:37 pm

Features

  • SELF-DRAINING DISH RACK: This Yamazaki self-draining dish drying rack has a sleek and modern design that will look great in your kitchen, combining style with functionality. This dish drainer can fit plates, cups, silverware and utensils.
  • SELF-DRAINING: This drying rack comes with a removable and adjustable spout that you can rotate to position in any direction. This spout helps prevent water from pooling in the tray and allows the water from drying dishes to flow back into the sink. Comes with a removable rubber stopper than can be used to prevent water from draining. Drainer basket holds up to 1.25 gallons of water.
  • NO ASSEMBLY: This dish drying rack requires no assembly. The plastic spout can be popped off for spot cleaning. Hold the spout from where it connects to the tray and pry off. Then just pop it back in place once cleaned.
  • MATERIALS: This drainer rack is made from high-quality, durable ABS resin. Supports up to 11 pounds.
  • DIMENSIONS AND WEIGHT: This product is 9.4 x 15 x 5.1 inches (L x W x H) and weighs 1.85 pounds.

Yamazaki Home Sink Side Glass Drainer, One Size, Black

$21.57  in stock
6 new from $21.47
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of May 13, 2022 1:37 pm

Features

  • AUTHENTICITY: All our products are designed by our in-house team in our headquarters in Nara, Japan. To ensure the authenticity of our products, we recommend purchasing from these sellers: Yamazaki Home, Amazon.com, Red Cat, Sportique, or Sunrise Image. There are no other authorized resellers on Amazon.
  • DRAINER: This glass drainer is great for the kitchen sink to drain glasses and small utensils after washing. Keep your glasses safe while cleaning around the kitchen.
  • SPACE SAVER: Use this waterproof drainer to save kitchen counter space while drying cups to avoid water spills. The tray is removable for the ease of cleaning.
  • COMPACT: The drainer is small and easy to store away after each use. Keep a clutter free countertop. The dimensions are 4.13 x 15.75 x 0.79 inches.
  • DESIGN: The modern glass drainer is made of ABS resin to be water resistant. It is available in black and white to match your home decor.

YAMAZAKI home Self Draining Tray-Drying Board, Dish Drainer Mat, One Size, White

$29.57
$20.00
 in stock
2 new from $20.00
Amazon.com
as of May 13, 2022 1:37 pm

Features

  • Material: Plastic
  • Exact Color: White, Red, Black, Green
  • Finish: Black Finish, White Finish

As an Amazon Associate, We earn a small commission from qualifying purchases at no added cost to you.

New products list:

Last update on 2022-05-08 / Affiliate links / Images from Amazon Product Advertising API


Last updated on May 13, 2022 1:37 pm

As an Amazon Associate, We earn a small commission from qualifying purchases at no added cost to you.

What to consider before purchasing the Yamazaki Dish Drainer Rack.

For a few countries like the United States of America, the customers prefer to purchase many varieties of products from Amazon.
Amazon supplies a variety of products with credible platform.
Buying form Amazon is like buying directly from the manufacturer.

Amazon.com works as a third-party and tied with manufacturers worldwide.
Amazon describes Yamazaki Dish Drainer Rack products with a clear explanation provided by its manufacturer. These information can help shoppers make the right decision easier.

The guide provides information about the specifications of the Yamazaki Dish Drainer Rack you want, such as its pros, features, size, function, and brand.
If shoppers want a Yamazaki Dish Drainer Rack with any specific features, purchasing from Amazon is the best location or platform.
A list of products will appear on your laptop or monitor or Android phone as soon as you type in the features you prefer.

Choosing The Right Yamazaki Dish Drainer Rack

1. Select the right spec. Browse through the category at Amazon, and you will see a whole host of specifications.
As a useful shortcut, just look at the prices. It will often tell you which products are more reliable or durable or powerful than others. It helps to know a little bit about what you are dealing with.

2. Look at customer satisfaction. See which products has the best rating. The best rating (usually between 0-5 or 0-10 scale) can help you understand how the product performed according to customer’s review.

3. Check the brand or manufacturer score. Less known manufacturer or brand tends to provide lesser quality product. Overtime, customers will provide feed backs which product performed the best.

4. Customer reviews. It would be the most important factor to consider. Customers leave feedback regarding their experience with the best Yamazaki Dish Drainer Rack they purchased from Amazon.
Every single review posted, it will help you to know whether the best Yamazaki Dish Drainer Rack you want to buy good or bad.

Conclusion

The following comparative analysis is the result of years of buying Yamazaki Dish Drainer Rack. Any one of these Yamazaki Dish Drainer Rack is capable of doing the job well. However, each Yamazaki Dish Drainer Rack has its own inherent strengths and weaknesses. A few of the designs really stand out from the rest. To find the perfect Yamazaki Dish Drainer Rack for your need, start by evaluating different types of Yamazaki Dish Drainer Rack. This review is intended to aid you in making the best decision. Have a nice day!
———————————-

PrimeaReviews is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for sites to earn advertising fees by advertising and linking to Amazon.com.
As an Amazon Associate, We earn a small commission from qualifying purchases at no added cost to you.