Skip to content

Yamaha V Star 1100 Jet Kit

Yamaha V Star 1100 Jet Kit. We do the research ourselves by analyzing reviews and ratings from customers, to help you purchase wiser to avoid buyer’s remorse. please choose them wisely

Table of Contents show

Our list of the Yamaha V Star 1100 Jet Kit


Pc Racing Oil Filter Spin On Pcs1 Pcs1 New

 out of stock
Amazon.com
as of May 28, 2022 6:27 am

Features

  • New Pc Racing Oil Filter Spin On Pcs1
  • Manufacturer Part Number: PCS1
  • Item only fits specific models listed. The picture could be generic.
  • Message us with VIN/HULL for fast fitment verification.
  • Color: Sil

MOTOKU Carburetor Rebuild Kit Carb Repair For 1999-2006 XVS1100 V-Star V Star 1100 Custom With Flames Midnight XVS1100AT Silverado XVS1100AW Classic XVS1100A Classic YFM450F Kodiak Auto 4x4 YFM450FA

 out of stock
Amazon.com
as of May 28, 2022 6:27 am

Features

  • FITS 1999 2000 2001 2002 2003 2004 2005 2006 for Yamaha XVS1100 V-Star
  • FITS 2002 2003 2004 2005 006 for Yamaha YFM450F Kodiak Auto 4x4

HTTMT MT225-004-BK Black Air Cleaner Kits Intake Filter Compatible with 1986-2012 Vstar V-Star 650

$89.99  in stock
4 new from $87.39
1 used from $64.67
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of May 28, 2022 6:27 am

Features

  • High Quality Black Billet Aluminum Cone Spike Air Cleaner Kit
  • Features an Aggressive look and Performance Gain
  • 360 Degree Slotted Spike Cover
  • Washable Filter,Generic Brand Filter can be replaced with a K&N,No installation guide
  • Color: the same like pictures show,Material: High Quality Billet Aluminum,Filter Size: 4.9" Diameter and 9" Length,Condition: 100% Brand New

All Balls Racing 26-1638 Carburetor Rebuild Kit, Red

$65.55  in stock
20 new from $65.09
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of May 28, 2022 6:27 am

Features

  • yamaha xvs1100 v-star 1999 - 2005.
  • kit includes necessary all o-rings, gaskets, jets, needle, mixture screw, float bowl screws, float valve needle and seat. (needle jet and other pressed in jets are not included in kit. )
  • nbr rubber material is used on all o-rings and rubber gaskets nbr has excellent resistance to the ethanol used in today’s fuels.
  • components included in the kits are based off of us models and discretion mule used when attempting to install the kit on a non us model.
  • off road use only

VStar XVS 650 650cc Custom Pilot Main Carburetor Carb Stage 1-2-3-7 Jet Kit fits Yamaha

$59.50  in stock
Amazon.com
as of May 28, 2022 6:27 am

Features

  • Increased Performance at all RPM's, Faster Throttle Response, & Stops Lean Exhaust Popping that Damages Engines.
  • Each Jet Kit is Custom Made to your Specifications for Optimum Performance, When You Order, Please EMAIL US FIRST through Amazon with Your Exact Year, Model, Modifications Made, & Elevation, So we can Design, Build, & Ship Your Kit.
  • The kit comes with complete instructions for installation. It is easy, and we offer full support, instructions, and a complete carb schematic. Only basic hand tools are required.
  • Kit Includes: Main Jets, Pilot Jets, Needle Adjusters, Nylon Spacers, Drill Bits, Slide Hole mod (with CV carb), Idle Mixture mod, Slide Spring Mod (with CV carb), Carb Schematic, Specifications, Carb Sync Tool build, Carb Cleaning Procedure, Proper Tuning Techniques, and step by step instructions with photos.
  • We give a 100% Satisfaction Guarantee. Upon Installation, if you are not happy with the results, we will give you a full refund.

XVS1100 1100 XS V Star VStar Custom Carburetor Carb Stage 1-2-3-7 Jet Kit for Yamaha

$59.50  in stock
Amazon.com
as of May 28, 2022 6:27 am

Features

  • Increased Performance at all RPM's, Faster Throttle Response, & Stops Lean Exhaust Popping that Damages Engines.
  • Each Jet Kit is Custom Made to your Specifications for Optimum Performance, When You Order, Please EMAIL US FIRST through Amazon with Your Exact Year, Model, Modifications Made, & Elevation, So we can Design, Build, & Ship Your Kit.
  • The kit comes with complete instructions for installation. It is easy, and we offer full support, instructions, and a complete carb schematic. Only basic hand tools are required.
  • Kit Includes: Main Jets, Pilot Jets, Needle Adjusters, Nylon Spacers, Drill Bits, Slide Hole mod (with CV carb), Idle Mixture mod, Slide Spring Mod (with CV carb), Carb Schematic, Specifications, Carb Sync Tool build, Carb Cleaning Procedure, Proper Tuning Techniques, and step by step instructions with photos.
  • We give a 100% Satisfaction Guarantee. Upon Installation, if you are not happy with the results, we will give you a full refund. If you return it for some other reason we have to charge a 20% recycling fee to cover costs.

V-Star XVS1100 VStar 1100 Twin Custom Pilot Main Carburetor Carb Jet Kit Stage 1-2-3-7 fits Yamaha

$59.50  in stock
Amazon.com
as of May 28, 2022 6:27 am

Features

  • Increased Performance at all RPM's, Faster Throttle Response, & Stops Lean Exhaust Popping that Damages Engines.
  • Each Jet Kit is Custom Made to your Specifications for Optimum Performance, When You Order, Please EMAIL US FIRST through Amazon with Your Exact Year, Model, Modifications Made, & Elevation, So we can Design, Build, & Ship Your Kit.
  • The kit comes with complete instructions for installation. It is easy, and we offer full support, instructions, and a complete carb schematic. Only basic hand tools are required.
  • Kit Includes: Main Jets, Pilot Jets, Needle Adjusters, Nylon Spacers, AIS BLock Off, Drill Bits, Slide Hole mod (with CV carb), Idle Mixture mod, Slide Spring Mod (with CV carb), Carb Schematic, Specifications, Carb Sync Tool build, Carb Cleaning Procedure, Proper Tuning Techniques, and step by step instructions with photos.
  • We give a 100% Satisfaction Guarantee. Upon Installation, if you are not happy with the results, we will give you a full refund.If you choose to return it for some other reason, we do charge a Shipping Fee and a Restocking Fee of 20%.

DP 0101-214 Carburetor Rebuild Repair Parts Kit Fits Yamaha 00-06 V Star 1100 XVS1100 /A Custom/Classic, 03-07 XVS1100AT Silverado

$40.91  in stock
Amazon.com
as of May 28, 2022 6:27 am

Features

  • Fits Yamaha FJ1100 (84-85), Yamaha FJ1200 (86-87), Yamaha XJ700X Maxim X (85-86)
  • Contains (1) Carburetor Rebuild Repair Parts Kit
  • Will It Fit? - Check the full list of compatible vehicles in the description below or use the Amazon fitment tool
  • Need Help? - Message us or ask a question below before purchase if you are unsure about the item fitting your vehicle
  • Made in Japan of highest quality alcohol-resistant Viton Rubber. OEM Fit - Designed and manufactured to work perfectly with your vehicle

2pcs Carburetor Gaskets Jets Rebuild Kit for XVS65A V-STAR 650 CLASSIC 1998-2005

$32.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of May 28, 2022 6:27 am

Features

  • Fits: Yamaha XVS65 V-STAR 650 Custom 1998–2005, Yamaha XVS65A V-Star 650 Classic 1998–2005, Yamaha XVS65AT V-Star 650 Silverad 2002–2005;
  • Function: This carburetor repair kit is used to replace old or damaged parts, effectively improve your carburetor performance;
  • Package includes all parts as shown in the picture;
  • Brand new and high quality, Made of high quality material, durable and practical to use, Sturdy and durable, Easy to install;
  • Please verify this is the right part number before ordering.

1999–2005 Yamaha XVS11A XVS1100A V-STAR CLASSIC 2PCS

$31.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of May 28, 2022 6:27 am

Features

  • Fits for 1999–2005 Yamaha XVS11A XVS1100A V-STAR CLASSIC;
  • Function: This carburetor repair kit is used to replace old or damaged parts, effectively improve your carburetor performance;
  • Package includes all parts as shown in the picture;
  • Brand new and high quality, Made of high quality material, durable and practical to use, Sturdy and durable, Easy to install;
  • Reminding: This is Aftermarket Product, our product will meet or exceed OEM standard,please check the picture, size, and OEM for compatibility before ordering.

CULMKARI 30 pcs Main Jets & 10Pcs Slow Jets Pilot Jet Kits Fits for PWK Keihin OKO Carbs SCL-2018090002-ZH-T-01 SCL-2018090002-ZH-T-02 SCL-2018090001-ZH-T-01 SCL-2018090003-ZH-T-01

$23.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of May 28, 2022 6:27 am

Features

  • ✔Replace part number: SCL-2018090002-ZH-T-01 SCL-2018090002-ZH-T-02 SCL-2018090001-ZH-T-01 SCL-2018090003-ZH-T-01.
  • ✔Model A: Carburetor Slow Jet / Pilot Jet #32 #35 #38 #40 #42 #45 #48 #50 #52 #55.
  • ✔Model B: Carburetor Main Jet #100 #105 #108 #110 #115 #120 #125 #130 #135 #140.
  • ✔Model C: Carburetor Main Jet #120 #125 #130 #135 #140 #145 #150 #155 #160 #170 (PWK 28mm-42mm)
  • ✔Model D: Carburetor Main Jet #100 #105 #108 #110 #115 #120 #125 #130 #135 #140 (PWK 21mm-34mm)

I-Joy Carburetor Rebuild Kit Carb Repair Set for 1999-2006 Yamaha V Star 1100 XVS1100 Replaces 18-5192 High Performance

$15.96  in stock
Amazon.com
as of May 28, 2022 6:27 am

Features

  • 【Top Quality】: We don’t offer you the lowest price for we are confident of our products. 100% brand new and reliable quality assured by our factory holding advanced technology in this field. And that’s why we have got a good reputation among a large number of customers.
  • 【Fits】:Yamaha V Star 1100 XVS1100 1999-2006
  • 【Replaces】: 18-5192
  • 【Buy Without Concern】: We offer you one-month warranty; If you have any questions, please directly contact us via Amazon message and we will be happy to serve you
  • 【100% NEW】: We promise any product sold by I-Joy is 100% new and never has been used before

Minimprover 30PCS Carburetor Accessories Kit,10 Pcs Slow Pilot Jets and 20PCS Carburetor Main Jets for PWK Keihin OKO CVK KOSO PE PWM

$13.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of May 28, 2022 6:27 am

Features

  • ★【Craftsmanship】All accessories were made by Solid Brass. Durable Brass for corrosion resistance, ductility at high temperatures, and low magnetic permeability.And processed by CNC lathe, so they have a smoother surface and more precise dimensions.
  • ★【Application】Fit most scooters, ATVs, and Karts with 125cc,150cc 200cc 250cc GY6 motors Carburetors. Also fit for PWK, CVK, PE type carburetor. OKO, KOSO, Stage-6, Polini and etc.
  • ★【Size of Slow Pilot Jets】#32 #35 #38 #40 #42 #45 #48 #50 #52 #55
  • ★【Size of Main Jets】#100 #105 #108 #1110 #115 #120 #125 #130 #135 #140 ||| #155 #158 #160 #162 #165 #168 #170 #172 #175 #178
  • ★【Package Include】10 Pcs Slow Pilot Jets and 20PCS Carburetor Main Jets.If the product is missing accessories or the product does not meet your usage needs.Please contact us by e-mail. We will do our best to solve the problem for you.

20 Pieces Carburetor Main Jet Kit, Include 10 Pieces Carburetor Main Jet and 10 Pieces Slow Pilot Jet for PWK Keihin OKO CVK PWM Type

$10.49  in stock
Amazon.com
as of May 28, 2022 6:27 am

Features

  • Wide compatibility: the main jet and slow pilot jet can be applied for PWK, CVK, PE type carburetor, OKO, KOSO, Stage-6, Polini and so on; Notice: the compatibility is just for reference, please compare with your original one with care before purchasing
  • Package includes: comes with 10 pieces of carburetor main jets and 10 pieces of slow pilot jets, sufficient quantity for you to replace
  • Quality material: our carburetor main jet kit is made of brass without any burrs or other noticeable defects, the threads features even color, smooth and clean, which is very easy to install
  • Size of slow pilot jets: 32, 35, 38, 40, 42, 45, 48, 50, 52, 55; Thread pitch: 6 x 0.75 mm; Nut diameter: 5 mm; Overall length: 28 mm
  • Size of main jets: 100, 105, 108, 110, 115, 120, 125, 130, 135, 140; Thread pitch: 4.7 x 2.5 mm; Nut diameter: 5.7 mm; Thread length: 5 mm; Overall length of the hole: 7.9 mm

(12 Pieces Per Pack) 5mm Carburetor Jets for Mikuni Vm22 Vm24 Vm26 125 150 Main Jets (A Set)

$13.98
$9.93
 in stock
2 new from $9.93
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of May 28, 2022 6:27 am

Features

  • [High Quality] The main jet kit for motorcycle carburetor is 100% brand new. The carburetor jet kit is made of copper, which is durable, corrosion-resistant, and has a long service life.
  • [Carburetor main nozzle size] Total length 8mm, Diameter of head: 7mm, Thickness of Head: 3mm, Thread: 5x0.75mm
  • [Usage and compatibility]Carburetor main nozzle is suitable for Mikuni VM22 VM24 VM26 VM30 carbohydrates, widely used in 125cc 150cc 200cc 250cc motorcycle engines
  • [12 Pcs Carburetor main nozzle A Set] #45-72(#45 #48 #50 #52 #55 #58 #60 #62 #65 #68 #70 #72).
  • [12 Pcs Carburetor main nozzle B Set] #75-102(#75 #78 #80 #82 #85 #88 #90 #92 #95 #98 #100 #102).

Shopping GD Carburetor Carbon Dirt Jet Cleaner Tool Kit 10 Cleaning Needles with 5 Brushes

$8.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of May 28, 2022 6:27 am

Features

  • One Set 4 Inch :10 Cleaning Needles 5 Cleaning Brushes.
  • High Density Nylon, Good Elasticity, No Hair.
  • Stainless Steel Wire Winding, Rust, Flexible Handle, No deformation.

As an Amazon Associate, We earn a small commission from qualifying purchases at no added cost to you.

New products list:

Last update on 2022-06-03 / Affiliate links / Images from Amazon Product Advertising API


Last updated on May 28, 2022 6:27 am

As an Amazon Associate, We earn a small commission from qualifying purchases at no added cost to you.

What to consider before purchasing the Yamaha V Star 1100 Jet Kit.

For a few countries like the United States of America, the customers prefer to purchase many varieties of products from Amazon.
Amazon supplies a variety of products with credible platform.
Buying form Amazon is like buying directly from the manufacturer.

Amazon.com works as a third-party and tied with manufacturers worldwide.
Amazon describes Yamaha V Star 1100 Jet Kit products with a clear explanation provided by its manufacturer. These information can help shoppers make the right decision easier.

The guide provides information about the specifications of the Yamaha V Star 1100 Jet Kit you want, such as its pros, features, size, function, and brand.
If shoppers want a Yamaha V Star 1100 Jet Kit with any specific features, purchasing from Amazon is the best location or platform.
A list of products will appear on your laptop or monitor or Android phone as soon as you type in the features you prefer.

Choosing The Right Yamaha V Star 1100 Jet Kit

1. Select the right spec. Browse through the category at Amazon, and you will see a whole host of specifications.
As a useful shortcut, just look at the prices. It will often tell you which products are more reliable or durable or powerful than others. It helps to know a little bit about what you are dealing with.

2. Look at customer satisfaction. See which products has the best rating. The best rating (usually between 0-5 or 0-10 scale) can help you understand how the product performed according to customer’s review.

3. Check the brand or manufacturer score. Less known manufacturer or brand tends to provide lesser quality product. Overtime, customers will provide feed backs which product performed the best.

4. Customer reviews. It would be the most important factor to consider. Customers leave feedback regarding their experience with the best Yamaha V Star 1100 Jet Kit they purchased from Amazon.
Every single review posted, it will help you to know whether the best Yamaha V Star 1100 Jet Kit you want to buy good or bad.

We hope our recommendation can help.

———————————-

PrimeaReviews is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for sites to earn advertising fees by advertising and linking to Amazon.com.
As an Amazon Associate, We earn a small commission from qualifying purchases at no added cost to you.