Skip to content

Wiziz Io

Wiziz Io. We do the research ourselves by analyzing reviews and ratings from customers, to help you purchase wiser to avoid buyer’s remorse. please choose them wisely

Table of Contents show

Our list of the Wiziz Io


Oral-B iO Series 7 Electric Toothbrush With 4 Brush Heads, Black Onyx

$254.98
$229.88
 in stock
Amazon.com
as of May 30, 2022 9:13 am

Features

  • COMPATIBLE ONLY WITH ORAL-B iO REFILL HEADS
  • You Will Receive 1 Oral-B iO Series 7 Black Onyx electric toothbrush, 2 Oral-B iO Ultimate Clean replacement brush heads, and a premium travel case
  • PERFECT PRESSURE: Signals red when brushing too hard and green when brushing just right
  • COMPATIBLE ONLY WITH ORAL-B iO ELECTRIC TOOTHBRUSH HANDLES
  • You Will Receive 2 Oral-B iO Ultimate Clean replacement brush heads

Oral-B iO Series 6 Electric Toothbrush with (1) Brush Head, Black Lava

$141.21  in stock
10 new from $110.99
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of May 30, 2022 9:13 am

Features

  • You will receive (1) Oral-B iO Series 6 Black Lava Electric Toothbrush, (1) Oral-B iO Ultimate Clean Replacement Brush Head, and a travel case
  • 5 Smart Modes for personalized brushing: Daily Clean, Whitening, Gum Care, Sensitive, and Intense
  • Interactive display for real-time coaching
  • AI recognizes your brushing style and guides you to better brushing every day
  • Compatible with Oral-B iO Replacement Brush Heads

Oral-B iO Series 6 Electric Toothbrush with (1) Brush Head, Gray Opal

$131.99  in stock
5 new from $131.99
Amazon.com
as of May 30, 2022 9:13 am

Features

  • You will receive (1) Oral-B iO Series 6 Gray Opal Electric Toothbrush, (1) Oral-B iO Ultimate Clean Brush Head, and a travel case
  • 5 Smart Modes for personalized brushing: Daily Clean, Whitening, Gum Care, Sensitive, and Intense
  • Interactive display for real-time coaching
  • AI recognizes your brushing style and guides you to better brushing every day
  • Compatible with Oral-B iO Replacement Brush Heads

AquaSonic Black Series Ultra Whitening Toothbrush – ADA Accepted Electric Toothbrush - 8 Brush Heads & Travel Case - Ultra Sonic Motor & Wireless Charging - 4 Modes w Smart Timer - Sonic Electric

$59.95
$39.95
 in stock
2 new from $39.95
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of May 30, 2022 9:13 am

Features

  • 40,000 VPM Smart Toothbrush – Beauty, brains and power. The Black Series is a world class modern electric toothbrush packed with the most up to date technology. It features an ultra-powerful and industry leading motor producing 40,000 vibrations per minute , lithium-ion battery, ultra-fast wireless charging, 4 mode operation, smart vibration timers, 8 DuPont engineered brush heads and bristles, and a custom travel case; all with a sleek ultra-slim, lightweight and IPX7 rated waterproof design.
  • Accepted by the American Dental Association (ADA) Council on Scientific Affairs – We put our money where your mouth is. Investing in premium oral care technologies has earned the Black Series the prestigious ADA seal of approval. It has shown efficacy in removing plaque and helping to prevent and reduce gingivitis. Black Series goes beyond just cleaning teeth – it provides complete oral care with unique modes that include one for whitening and polishing teeth and one for improving gum health.
  • 8 DuPont Brush Heads & Travel Case Included - Every Black Series toothbrush comes with 8 brush heads engineered by world famous DuPont; a world leader in quality & materials science. Each brush head lasts 4 months so 8 will last for over 2.5 years. Also included is a convenient custom hard shell travel case made of BPA Free plastic with space for two brush heads. AquaSonic can last 4 full weeks (2 min/2x a day) on a full charge so it's perfect for on the go travel with the included travel case
  • Modern Tech for a Healthy Smile - Black Series brings toothbrushes into modern times with its built in enhanced features. A lithium-ion battery, ultra fast wireless charging (forget outdated USB charging), 4 distinct brushing modes and a smart vibrating notification timer are some of the enhanced features built in to the sleek and ergonomic waterproof black satin handle
  • What's in the Box - 1 AquaSonic Black Series Smart Toothbrush, 1 wireless charging base, 8 DuPont Brush Heads, 1 Travel Case, Instruction and Support Contact Manuals

Oral-B iO Replacement Toothbrush Heads White Gentle Clean Mailbox Fit, 0.12 kg

$38.89  in stock
11 new from $38.90
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of May 30, 2022 9:13 am

Features

  • Easy delivery: 4 counts of Oral-B iO gentle care toothbrush head in a mailbox compatible packaging
  • Gentle care precisely adapts to the curvature of the tooth and gum line for a gentle and effective clean
  • For a gentle and effective clean on sensitive areas and gums
  • Dentists recommend to change brush head every 3 months for the best clean
  • Choose Oral-B, #1 used by dentists worldwide

Oral-B iO Ultimate Clean Toothbrush Heads, Pack of 4 Counts

$38.99
$35.89
 in stock
10 new from $34.40
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of May 30, 2022 9:13 am

Features

  • Ultimate clean combines Oral-B's ideal angle, with innovative new bristles, for Oral-B's best clean
  • For up to 100 Percent plaque removal as of day 1
  • On Oral-B’s signature round brush head, bristles are meticulously arranged to best surround each tooth for the best possible clean
  • Dentists recommend to change brush head every 3 months for the best clean
  • Designed exclusively for and guaranteed to fit your Oral-B iO

Oral-B iO Ultimate Clean Black Toothbrush Heads, Pack of 4 Counts

$35.80  in stock
10 new from $33.52
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of May 30, 2022 9:13 am

Features

  • Ultimate Clean combines Oral-B's perfect angle, with innovative new bristles, for Oral-B's best clean
  • For up to 100% plaque removal as of day 1
  • On Oral-B's signature round brush head, bristles are meticulously arranged to best surround each tooth for the best possible clean
  • Dentists recommend to change brush head every 3 months for the best clean
  • Designed exclusively for and guaranteed to fit your Oral-B iO.Number of toothbrush heads included in this pack: 4.Choose Oral-B, #1 used by dentists worldwide

Oral-B iO Gentle Care Toothbrush Heads, Pack of 2 Counts

$26.81
$25.32
 in stock
10 new from $24.95
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of May 30, 2022 9:13 am

Features

  • Gentle care precisely adapts to the curvature of the tooth and gum line for a gentle and effective clean
  • For a gentle and effective clean on sensitive areas and gums
  • On Oral-B’s signature round brush head, bristles are meticulously arranged to best surround each tooth for the best possible clean
  • Dentists recommend to change brush head every 3 months for the best clean
  • Designed exclusively for and guaranteed to fit your Oral-B iONumber of toothbrush heads included in this pack: 2Choose Oral-B, #1 used by dentists worldwide

Oral-B iO Ultimate Clean Replacement Brush Heads, White, 2 Count

$34.99
$24.10
 in stock
11 new from $23.98
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of May 30, 2022 9:13 am

Features

  • COMPATIBLE ONLY WITH ORAL-B iO ELECTRIC TOOTHBRUSH HANDLES
  • You Will Receive 2 Oral-B iO Ultimate Clean replacement brush heads
  • Combines Oral-B unique round brush head with gentle micro-vibrations for a surprisingly enjoyable experience and healthy teeth and gums for life
  • Reduces plaque build-up along the gumline
  • The dual-length bristles surround and reach deep in-between teeth and have higher density for an ultimate clean

BodyMark by BIC, Temporary Tattoo Marker, Skin Safe, Flexible Brush Tip, Long-Lasting, Assorted Colors, 8-Pack

$23.40  in stock
9 new from $23.40
4 used from $21.19
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of May 30, 2022 9:13 am

Features

  • Express yourself with BodyMark by BIC Temporary Tattoo Markers
  • Create your own skin-safe designs with cosmetic-quality temporary tattoo markers. Complies with cosmetic regulations. Follow all warnings and instructions. Not tested on sensitive skin
  • Flexible felt tip for thin or broad lines
  • Pack of 8 assorted markers with bright, long-lasting colors perfect for creating a wide variety of designs
  • Great for special occasions, sporting events, parties, festivals, and more

Oral-B iO Ultimate Clean Replacement Brush Heads, Black, 2 Count

$34.99
$22.44
 in stock
13 new from $22.00
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of May 30, 2022 9:13 am

Features

  • COMPATIBLE ONLY WITH ORAL-B iO ELECTRIC TOOTHBRUSH HANDLES
  • You Will Receive 2 Oral-B iO Ultimate Clean replacement brush heads
  • Combines Oral-B unique round brush head with gentle micro-vibrations for a surprisingly enjoyable experience and healthy teeth and gums for life
  • Reduces plaque build-up along the gumline
  • The dual-length bristles surround and reach deep in-between teeth and have higher density for an ultimate clean

Five Star Saniclean- 32 oz., Multi

$19.99  in stock
7 new from $19.99
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of May 30, 2022 9:13 am

Features

  • Saniclean 32 oz
  • Use 2 oz of Saniclean per 5 gallons of water
  • Acid based, non-foaming final rinse

Bonkers Slither.io Mystery Slither Inside! 3 Pack, 9.75", Assorted Colors

$19.99  in stock
2 new from $19.99
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of May 30, 2022 9:13 am

Features

  • There is a total of 11 different slithers to collect with 2 being rares an 1 ultra rare!
  • All packs come with different variations of colors
  • Collect them all! Have the whole set
  • Colors of product may vary from shown.

IOmesh Black Universal IO Shield Plate - for All PC Motherboards That was Lost Original Backplate, Make New Custom IO Shield for PC Motherboard

$15.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of May 30, 2022 9:13 am

Features

  • Did you get a motherboard without IO shield? IOmesh is all that you need to make a new replaced custom motherboard back plate.
  • Why is IOmesh universal backplate so special? It is very easy to work with her. It is made from plastic that why can be very easily cut and no sharp edges on the end that can damage your PC.
  • In just 5minutes you can have a new custom IO backplate that will fit with your motherboard IO ports and all tools that are needed are wire pliers.
  • For some PC motherboards can be hard to find a replacement IO port shield.
  • The Package includes 2 pieces of IOmesh blank universal IO shield backplate that can be used for two completely different motherboards.

Kasa Smart Light Switch HS200, Single Pole, Needs Neutral Wire, 2.4GHz Wi-Fi Light Switch Works with Alexa and Google Home, UL Certified, No Hub Required , White

$19.99
$14.99
 in stock
18 new from $14.99
13 used from $10.75
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of May 30, 2022 9:13 am

Features

  • Easy guided install: Neutral wire is required, standard wall plate size. No need to understand complex switch wiring or master vs auxiliary switch configurations; The Kasa app guides you through easy step by step installation. Need 2.4GHz Wi-Fi connection
  • Control from anywhere: Monitor your light status. Turn electronics on and off from anywhere with your smartphone using the Kasa app, whether you are at home, in the office or on vacation
  • Voice control: Enjoy the hands-free convenience of controlling the lights in your home with your voice via Amazon Alexa or Google Assistant; perfect for times when your hands are full or entering a dark room
  • Scheduling: Use timer or countdown schedules to set your smart switch to automatically turn on and off while you're home or away. Enable ‘away mode’ to randomly switch on and off to trick potential intruders
  • Trusted and reliable: Designed and developed in silicon valley, Kasa is trusted by over 4 million users. UL certified for safety use.

Zahara I/O IO Shield Motherboard Backplate Bracket Replacement for MSI 970 Gaming, 970 Gaming PRO

$9.99  in stock
2 new from $9.99
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of May 30, 2022 9:13 am

Features

  • 100% Brand new and high quality
  • This Product Are Tested Before Shipping
  • Easy for you replace your faulty,cracked or broken one ,seller remind that you should replace this in the off state.
  • Please feel free to contact us if you need to place bulk order, we will give you best wholesale price.
  • If you have any questions, please be sure to contact us.We will definitely solve the problem for you!

As an Amazon Associate, We earn a small commission from qualifying purchases at no added cost to you.

New products list:

Last update on 2022-06-20 / Affiliate links / Images from Amazon Product Advertising API


Last updated on May 30, 2022 9:13 am

As an Amazon Associate, We earn a small commission from qualifying purchases at no added cost to you.

What to consider before purchasing the Wiziz Io.

For a few countries like the United States of America, the customers prefer to purchase many varieties of products from Amazon.
Amazon supplies a variety of products with credible platform.
Buying form Amazon is like buying directly from the manufacturer.

Amazon.com works as a third-party and tied with manufacturers worldwide.
Amazon describes Wiziz Io products with a clear explanation provided by its manufacturer. These information can help shoppers make the right decision easier.

The guide provides information about the specifications of the Wiziz Io you want, such as its pros, features, size, function, and brand.
If shoppers want a Wiziz Io with any specific features, purchasing from Amazon is the best location or platform.
A list of products will appear on your laptop or monitor or Android phone as soon as you type in the features you prefer.

Choosing The Right Wiziz Io

1. Select the right spec. Browse through the category at Amazon, and you will see a whole host of specifications.
As a useful shortcut, just look at the prices. It will often tell you which products are more reliable or durable or powerful than others. It helps to know a little bit about what you are dealing with.

2. Look at customer satisfaction. See which products has the best rating. The best rating (usually between 0-5 or 0-10 scale) can help you understand how the product performed according to customer’s review.

3. Check the brand or manufacturer score. Less known manufacturer or brand tends to provide lesser quality product. Overtime, customers will provide feed backs which product performed the best.

4. Customer reviews. It would be the most important factor to consider. Customers leave feedback regarding their experience with the best Wiziz Io they purchased from Amazon.
Every single review posted, it will help you to know whether the best Wiziz Io you want to buy good or bad.

We hope our recommendation can help.

———————————-

PrimeaReviews is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for sites to earn advertising fees by advertising and linking to Amazon.com.
As an Amazon Associate, We earn a small commission from qualifying purchases at no added cost to you.