Skip to content

Wiley X Rout Sunglasses

Wiley X Rout Sunglasses. We do the research ourselves by analyzing reviews and ratings from customers, to help you purchase wiser to avoid buyer’s remorse. please choose them wisely

Our list of the Wiley X Rout Sunglasses


Table of Contents show

Costa Del Mar Men's Rinconcito Polarized Rectangular Sunglasses, Ocearch Matte Tiger Shark/Grey Blue Mirrored Polarized-580G, 60 mm

$267.00
$217.00
 in stock
11 new from $217.00
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of June 14, 2022 4:53 am

Features

  • 100% UV PROTECTION: All Costa Del Mar Eyewear lenses block potentially harmful high-energy visible blue light rays and protect against 100% of Ultraviolet rays (up to 400nm).
  • COSTA 580G GLASS LENSES: Costa’s patented 580G glass lenses provide scratch-proof clarity. 580 lenses go further then normal polarized lenses by blocking the perfect amount of harsh yellow light and potentially harmful blue light while enhancing beneficial reds, blues and greens.
  • OPTIMAL USAGE: Costa's Blue Mirrored lenses are great for harsh sun conditions, being out on open relfective water and boating and fishing in deep water.
  • CO-INJECTED NYLON FRAMES: Costa's co-injected nylon frames are tough and durable, manufactured using the environmentally friendly bio-resin process. TR-90 nylon is a premier material for sports and performance frames as it is resistant to heat and cold.
  • VISIT THE COSTA DEL MAR BRAND SHOP: Visit the Costa Del Mar brand shop to view the entire Costa Del Mar eyewear collection.

Wiley X Airrage Polarized Sunglasses, Safety Glasses for Men and Women, UV Eye Protection for Shooting, Fishing, Biking, and Extreme Sports, Black Frames, Blue Mirror Lenses

$189.99  in stock
2 new from $189.98
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of June 14, 2022 4:53 am

Features

  • Our Wiley X AIRRAGE model features a sleek low-profile design and is one of our smaller frames in our Climate Control series. High-wrap frame and prescription-ready. Meet the ANSI Z87.1 safety standards for high velocity/high mass impacts and optical clarity.
  • WITH EXCEPTIONAL PROTECTION AGAINST SWEAT, DEBRIS AND WEATHER, THERE ARE NO LIMITS TO WHAT YOU CAN DO. OUR CLIMATE CONTROL SERIES BLOCKS OUT THE ELEMENTS SO YOU CAN FACE THEM WITH CONFIDENCE.
  • UNPARALLELED PROTECTION: Founded on a commitment to protect, Wiley X frames and lenses meets ANSI Z87.1 safety standards for optical clarity, high mass and high velocity impact protection. Wiley X is constantly innovating to deliver unparalleled protection, clarity, and style to every pair of sunglasses we build. We test and mark all of our frames, temples, and lenses with the appropriate ANSI safety rating.
  • LENS TECHNOLOGY: Wiley X sunglass lenses provide 100% UVA/UVB protection with distortion free clarity. Our lenses are ANSI-rated, ensuring crisper, clearer optics, enhanced color contrast, and vision accuracy.
  • PRESCRIPTION READY: Almost every Wiley X frame can be filled with a custom prescription lens.

Oakley Men's OO9417 Holbrook XL Square Sunglasses, Matte Black/Warm Grey, 59 mm

$129.95  in stock
8 new from $129.95
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of June 14, 2022 4:53 am

Features

  • Oakley Plutonite Lenses offer 100% UV Protection filtering of all UVA, UVB, UVC and harmful blue light up to 400 millimeter. Oakley’s lightweight Plutonite lens material offers superior comfort, clarity & protection against impact and ultraviolet radiation.
  • Patented High Definition Optics (HDO) provides superior optical clarity and razor-sharp vision at every angle.
  • O Matter stress-resistant frame is lightweight & durable for all-day comfort & protection. Oakley’s injection molded thermoplastic O-Matter frame provides improved strength & flexibility over traditional acetate & is built to withstand shifting or deforming over time.
  • Three-Point Fit: Comfort and performance that holds lenses in precise optical alignment. Contact only happens at the bridge of the nose and behind the temples.
  • Frame suitable for medium to extra-large faces

Wiley X SG-1 Goggles, Smoke Grey/Clear, V Cut/Matte Black

$114.00  in stock
2 new from $113.99
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of June 14, 2022 4:53 am

Features

  • Lightweight, versatile, and built to meet the highest safety standards in the industry, the SG1 functions as a true protective-eyewear hybrid of goggles and sunglasses.
  • MIL-PRF-32432 Ballistic Rated

Oakley Men's OO9236 Valve Rectangular Sunglasses, Black/Grey Black Iridium Polarized, 60 mm

$119.95
$109.95
 in stock
2 new from $109.95
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of June 14, 2022 4:53 am

Features

  • Made in US
  • Plastic frame
  • Plastic lens
  • Polarized, 100% UV protection coating, Lens width: 60.8 millimeters, Bridge: 16 millimeters, Arm: 133 millimeters, Case included, Lenses are prescription ready (rx-able), The valve is a stress resistant frame that is lightweight and durable for all day wear and comfort

Oakley Men's OO9238 Fives Squared Rectangular Sunglasses, Polished Black/Grey, 54 mm

$103.00  in stock
27 new from $103.00
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of June 14, 2022 4:53 am

Features

  • Oakley Plutonite Lenses offer 100% UV Protection filtering of all UVA, UVB, UVC and harmful blue light up to 400 millimeter. Oakley’s lightweight Plutonite lens material offers superior comfort, clarity & protection against impact and ultraviolet radiation.
  • Patented High Definition Optics (HDO) provides superior optical clarity and razor-sharp vision at every angle.
  • O Matter stress-resistant frame is lightweight & durable for all-day comfort & protection. Oakley’s injection molded thermoplastic O-Matter frame provides improved strength & flexibility over traditional acetate & is built to withstand shifting or deforming over time.
  • Polarized and Iridium lens options available.
  • Microbag included to clean and store your Oakley sunglasses.

Wiley X WX Valor Tactical Sunglasses, Safety Glasses for Men and Women, Shatterproof UV Eye Protection for Combat, Shooting, Fishing, Biking, and Extreme Sports, Black Frame, Changeable Lenses, Ballistic Rated

$85.50  in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 14, 2022 4:53 am

Features

  • The Wiley X VALOR features a lightweight, semi-rimless frame, with rubber tipped temples and changeable lens capabilities.
  • BUILT TO ADAPT TO YOUR EVER-CHANGING ENVIRONMENT, OUR CHANGEABLE SERIES ALLOWS YOU TO SWAP LENSES, PROVIDING EXCEPTIONAL PROTECTION AND VISIBILITY IN ANY CONDITION.
  • UNPARALLELED PROTECTION: Founded on a commitment to protect, Wiley X frames and lenses meets ANSI Z87.1 safety standards for optical clarity, high mass and high velocity impact protection. Wiley X is constantly innovating to deliver unparalleled protection, clarity, and style to every pair of sunglasses we build. We test and mark all of our frames, temples, and lenses with the appropriate ANSI safety rating.
  • LENS TECHNOLOGY: Wiley X sunglass lenses provide 100% UVA/UVB protection with distortion free clarity. Our lenses are ANSI-rated, ensuring crisper, clearer optics, enhanced color contrast, and vision accuracy.
  • PRESCRIPTION READY: Almost every Wiley X frame can be filled with a custom prescription lens.

Wiley X WX Omega Sunglasses, Safety Glasses for Men and Women, UV Eye Protection for Shooting, Fishing, Biking, and Extreme Sports, Matte Black Frames, Tinted Lenses

$99.00
$81.00
 in stock
2 new from $80.99
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of June 14, 2022 4:53 am

Features

  • The WX OMEGA delivers a solid high-wrap frame that blocks peripheral light. ANSI Z87.1 rated for optical clarity and high mass/high velocity impact protection.
  • PUSHING BOUNDARIES AND SURPASSING LIMITS ARE WHAT OUR ACTIVE SERIES ARE BUILT FOR—PERFORMANCE PROTECTION FOR GETTING AFTER LIFE WITH CONVICTION.
  • UNPARALLELED PROTECTION: Founded on a commitment to protect, Wiley X frames and lenses meets ANSI Z87.1 safety standards for optical clarity, high mass and high velocity impact protection. Wiley X is constantly innovating to deliver unparalleled protection, clarity, and style to every pair of sunglasses we build. We test and mark all of our frames, temples, and lenses with the appropriate ANSI safety rating.
  • LENS TECHNOLOGY: Wiley X sunglass lenses provide 100% UVA/UVB protection with distortion free clarity. Our lenses are ANSI-rated, ensuring crisper, clearer optics, enhanced color contrast, and vision accuracy.
  • PRESCRIPTION READY: Almost every Wiley X frame can be filled with a custom prescription lens.

Wiley X Rebel Sunglasses, Safety Glasses for Men and Women, UV Eye Protection for Shooting, Fishing, Biking, and Extreme Sports, Matte Black Frames, Tinted Lenses

$99.00
$81.00
 in stock
3 new from $80.95
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of June 14, 2022 4:53 am

Features

  • Our WX REBEL features a durable, low-profile frame, and meets ANSI Z87.1 safety standards for optical clarity and high mass/high velocity impact protection.
  • PUSHING BOUNDARIES AND SURPASSING LIMITS ARE WHAT OUR ACTIVE SERIES ARE BUILT FOR—PERFORMANCE PROTECTION FOR GETTING AFTER LIFE WITH CONVICTION.
  • UNPARALLELED PROTECTION: Founded on a commitment to protect, Wiley X frames and lenses meets ANSI Z87.1 safety standards for optical clarity, high mass and high velocity impact protection. Wiley X is constantly innovating to deliver unparalleled protection, clarity, and style to every pair of sunglasses we build. We test and mark all of our frames, temples, and lenses with the appropriate ANSI safety rating.
  • LENS TECHNOLOGY: Wiley X sunglass lenses provide 100% UVA/UVB protection with distortion free clarity. Our lenses are ANSI-rated, ensuring crisper, clearer optics, enhanced color contrast, and vision accuracy.
  • PRESCRIPTION READY: Almost every Wiley X frame can be filled with a custom prescription lens.

Wiley X Saber Advanced Shooting Glasses, Safety Sunglasses for Men and Women, UV and Eye Protection for Hunting, Fishing, Biking, and Extreme Sports, Matte Black Frames, Changeable Lenses, Ballistic Rated

$74.00
$60.30
 in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 14, 2022 4:53 am

Features

  • The Wiley X SABER ADVANCED features a lightweight design, flexible nose piece, and a foam insert on the changeable lens. These glasses meet MIL-PRF-32432 ballistic safety standards for maximum protection.
  • BUILT TO ADAPT TO YOUR EVER-CHANGING ENVIRONMENT, OUR CHANGEABLE SERIES ALLOWS YOU TO SWAP LENSES, PROVIDING EXCEPTIONAL PROTECTION AND VISIBILITY IN ANY CONDITION.
  • UNPARALLELED PROTECTION: Founded on a commitment to protect, Wiley X frames and lenses meets ANSI Z87.1 safety standards for optical clarity, high mass and high velocity impact protection. Wiley X is constantly innovating to deliver unparalleled protection, clarity, and style to every pair of sunglasses we build. We test and mark all of our frames, temples, and lenses with the appropriate ANSI safety rating.
  • LENS TECHNOLOGY: Wiley X sunglass lenses provide 100% UVA/UVB protection with distortion free clarity. Our lenses are ANSI-rated, ensuring crisper, clearer optics, enhanced color contrast, and vision accuracy.
  • PRESCRIPTION READY: Almost every Wiley X frame can be filled with a custom prescription lens.

HUK, Polarized Lens Eyewear with Performance Frames, Fishing, Sports & Outdoors Sunglasses Oval, (Spearpoint) Blue Mirror/Matte Black, Medium/Large

$59.99  in stock
2 used from $45.13
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of June 14, 2022 4:53 am

Features

  • HUK | Performance Fishing products to unite all anglers, from the first cast, to the last
  • POLARIZED LENSES | Premium Polarized polycarbonate lenses block glare, provide superior clarity, and are scratch and impact resistant with 100% UV protection
  • PERFORMANCE FRAMES | Injected TR90 frame material is strong, lightweight, and resiliently holds shape for lasting fit and comfort
  • WRAP COVERAGE | 8-Base wrap for greater light blocking and active fit. Feature non slip rubber ends for added performance
  • SIZE | Medium-Large fit

Wiley X Saber Advanced Shooting Glasses, Safety Sunglasses for Men and Women, UV and Eye Protection for Hunting, Fishing, Biking, and Extreme Sports, Matte Black Frames, Tinted Lenses

$44.00
$36.00
 in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 14, 2022 4:53 am

Features

  • The Wiley X SABER ADVANCED features a lightweight design, flexible nose piece, and a foam insert on the changeable lens. These glasses meet MIL-PRF-32432 ballistic safety standards for maximum protection.
  • BUILT TO ADAPT TO YOUR EVER-CHANGING ENVIRONMENT, OUR CHANGEABLE SERIES ALLOWS YOU TO SWAP LENSES, PROVIDING EXCEPTIONAL PROTECTION AND VISIBILITY IN ANY CONDITION.
  • UNPARALLELED PROTECTION: Founded on a commitment to protect, Wiley X frames and lenses meets ANSI Z87.1 safety standards for optical clarity, high mass and high velocity impact protection. Wiley X is constantly innovating to deliver unparalleled protection, clarity, and style to every pair of sunglasses we build. We test and mark all of our frames, temples, and lenses with the appropriate ANSI safety rating.
  • LENS TECHNOLOGY: T-Shell Lens coating resists scratching
  • PRESCRIPTION: Compatible with the PTX Prescription Insert

Fishing Polarized Sunglasses for Men Driving Running Golf Sports Glasses Square UV Protection Designer Style Unisex

$35.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 14, 2022 4:53 am

Features

  • ►High Polarized ------ HD fishing sunglasses for men more than 99.5% polarizing effect
  • ►High weathering-resistance ----- Quality Polarized running sunglasses perfoms stably at high temperatures,at low temperatures,and in humid environments for running, fishing, racing, climbing
  • ►High wear-resistance Polarized Sunglasses ---- TAC Polarized and Mirror Coating Lens Uses unique reinforcement materials and processing flow to enhance scratch-resistance effect
  • ►High definition ----- Polarized Driving Sunglasses adopts high-tech TAC film,which is high definition and the same grade as TFT-LCD.
  • ►Fishing Sunglasses UV grade----100% of UV400 protection

SFx Replacement Sunglass Lenses Compatible for Wiley X Rout 65mm (Non-Polarized Extrm Slv Mirror DrkBlck Pair-SFxEdge)

$35.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 14, 2022 4:53 am

Features

  • Flash Silver Mirroring on Dark Black Lens
  • Black Lenses | 92% Tint | Subtle Silver Mirror | Very Dark CAT IV
  • Non-Polarized | Saltwater Hardcoat | Anti Reflect | 100%UV | Polyamide Lens
  • 1 Pair of Precision Lenses. Australian Made Quality. Free Global Shipping
  • Crystal Clear HD lenses. Step-by-Step Video Guide

Duco Men's Luxury Carbon Fiber Temple Polarized Sunglasses for Men Sports UV400 DC8206(Black Frame Grey Lens)

$42.00
$35.00
 in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 14, 2022 4:53 am

Features

  • 【PATENT MODERN LUXURY CARBON FIBER SUNGLASSES】With its sleek black appearance, very strong, modern & high-tech look it deserves to be called the new black. Used in really cool applications like luxury cars ,high-end sporting equipment and more.
  • 【THE REASON YOU CHOOSE CARBON FIBER 】 Carbon fiber temples are ultra-light, ultra-hard, flexible, corrosion-resistant, non-allergenic, non-irritating, totally skin-friendly. 29% lighter than titanium frame, stronger than steel; All these features make these sunglasses wear relaxing at the Beach ,on a ride and so on.
  • 【POLARIZED LENS】Polarized sunglasses reduce glare reflected off of roads, bodies of water, snow, and other horizontal surfaces; restore true color, eliminate reflected light and scattered light and protect eyes perfectly; polarized sunglasses cut glare and haze, so your eyes are more comfortable and you can see better.
  • 【PATENT REGISTERED FASHION DESIGN】Classic polarized lens sunglasses, suitable for both male and female, ideal for any climate and weather conditions, perfectly choices for outdoor activities such as walking, driving, shopping, travelling, fishing, taking photos, also suitable as high fashion accessory and daily wear all year round.
  • 【COMFORTABLE DESIGN】 Aluminum magnesium frame ensure the lightness for wearing. Nose pad is adjustable for better comfort. The spring arms are available to stretch out to fit different faces. The tightness is tested to best strength to ensure the comfort of wearing and withstand fallen off.

MOTELAN Polarized Camouflage Sunglasses for Men's Fishing Hunting Boating Sun Glasses Blue

$19.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 14, 2022 4:53 am

Features

  • Strong, Durable, Lightweight Country Style Camouflage Sunglasses with Soft Rubberized Coat - Perfect for Driving, Hunting, Fishing, Boating, Beach, and Outdoors.
  • Excellent Protection for your eyes - 1.1 mm Polarized • Polycarbonate • Shatterproof • Scratch-Resistant • UV400 • FDA Impact Resistance Standard Lens.
  • Benefits of Polarized Lenses - Filters glare • Enhances contrast • Reduces squinting and eye strain • Improves visual acuity, provides safety • Eyes feel rested • Realistic perception • Reduces reflections and enhances visual clarity.
  • UV400 Protection blocks 100% Harmful UVA & UVB Rays - Research has proven that wearing sunglasses that block ultraviolet rays can prevent many eye ailments.
  • Every pair of Camouflage Sunglasses comes with a Free Matching Microfiber Pouch!

As an Amazon Associate, We earn a small commission from qualifying purchases at no added cost to you.
New products list:

Last update on 2022-06-03 / Affiliate links / Images from Amazon Product Advertising API


Last updated on June 14, 2022 4:53 am

As an Amazon Associate, We earn a small commission from qualifying purchases at no added cost to you.

How Do You Choose The Best Wiley X Rout Sunglasses?

The real fact is, today’s consumers or buyers or shoppers have enough challenge to choose Wiley X Rout Sunglasses from seemingly many choices and models, leaving them with a maybe a bad decision making or even a frustration.

The outcome would be, the majority of buyers experience shopping frustration, make easy and quick decisions or make the “nochoice” option, choosing to defer a purchase decision.

As buyers decide to purchase Wiley X Rout Sunglasses, it becomes a very real issue to them, shoppers are looking into solutions to help them, choose and decide for the perfect Wiley X Rout Sunglasses product to purchase.

Offering a smooth and quick path to the right Wiley X Rout Sunglasses is not a choice. If you don’t, other buyers will.

There are ways to improve buying the right Wiley X Rout Sunglasses. These are the most promising approaches:
1. Recommendations or testimonials are a good way to help you as buyers to discover the Best Wiley X Rout Sunglasses products as you browse ecommerce site.
2. User and expert reviews help you to dig deep into the Wiley X Rout Sunglasses product and explore any potential pitfalls before making a purchase.

There are methods and approaches for your guide to the right purchase. The approach will need to be tailored to your brand and specific condition.

We hope our recommendation can help.

———————————-

PrimeaReviews is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for sites to earn advertising fees by advertising and linking to Amazon.com.
As an Amazon Associate, We earn a small commission from qualifying purchases at no added cost to you.