Skip to content

Wiley X Nose Piece

Wiley X Nose Piece. We do the research ourselves by analyzing reviews and ratings from customers, to help you purchase wiser to avoid buyer’s remorse. please choose them wisely

Our list of the Wiley X Nose Piece


Table of Contents show

Wiley X P-17 0.75mm Pb Lead Equivalent Radiation Protective Glasses - Leaded X-Ray Safety Eyewear

 out of stock
Amazon.com
as of June 22, 2022 3:48 am

Features

  • Rubber nosepads for frame stability and comfort.
  • Included foam cavity seal protects eyes from fine dust, pollen, irritants as well as peripheral light
  • Above industry standard protection with 0.75mm Pb lead glass lenses.
  • Includes retention strap, case, and cleaning cloth
  • CE Marked, ANSI Z87 approved, ISO Certified, and proudly made in America

Wiley X Airrage Polarized Sunglasses, Safety Glasses for Men and Women, UV Eye Protection for Shooting, Fishing, Biking, and Extreme Sports, Black Frames, Blue Mirror Lenses

$189.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 22, 2022 3:48 am

Features

  • Our Wiley X AIRRAGE model features a sleek low-profile design and is one of our smaller frames in our Climate Control series. High-wrap frame and prescription-ready. Meet the ANSI Z87.1 safety standards for high velocity/high mass impacts and optical clarity.
  • WITH EXCEPTIONAL PROTECTION AGAINST SWEAT, DEBRIS AND WEATHER, THERE ARE NO LIMITS TO WHAT YOU CAN DO. OUR CLIMATE CONTROL SERIES BLOCKS OUT THE ELEMENTS SO YOU CAN FACE THEM WITH CONFIDENCE.
  • UNPARALLELED PROTECTION: Founded on a commitment to protect, Wiley X frames and lenses meets ANSI Z87.1 safety standards for optical clarity, high mass and high velocity impact protection. Wiley X is constantly innovating to deliver unparalleled protection, clarity, and style to every pair of sunglasses we build. We test and mark all of our frames, temples, and lenses with the appropriate ANSI safety rating.
  • LENS TECHNOLOGY: Wiley X sunglass lenses provide 100% UVA/UVB protection with distortion free clarity. Our lenses are ANSI-rated, ensuring crisper, clearer optics, enhanced color contrast, and vision accuracy.
  • PRESCRIPTION READY: Almost every Wiley X frame can be filled with a custom prescription lens.

Wiley X WX Omega Kryptek Neptune Frame/Polarized Emerald Mirror (Amber) Lenses (ANSI Z87.1)

$179.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 22, 2022 3:48 am

Features

  • Shatterproof Selenite Polycarbonate Lenses
  • 100 percent UVA/UVB Protection with Distortion-Free Clarity
  • T-Shell Lens Coating Resists Scratching in Extreme Environments
  • Double-Injected Rubber Nose Piece for Non-Slip Comfort
  • Specially Designed to Amplify Color Contrast and Deliver High Visual Definition

Wiley X WX Gravity Polarized Sunglasses, Safety Glasses for Men and Women, UV Eye Protection for Shooting, Fishing, Biking, and Extreme Sports, Black Crystal Frames, Blue Mirror Tinted Lenses

$166.64  in stock
6 new from $166.64
1 used from $188.23
Amazon.com
as of June 22, 2022 3:48 am

Features

  • All Wiley X lenses block 400 nanometers or 100% of the suns harmful UV rays
  • Facial Cavity Seal gasket seals out light, wind and debris
  • Shatterproof lenses

Wiley X WX Tide Polarized Sunglasses, Safety Glasses for Men and Women, UV Eye Protection for Shooting, Fishing, Biking, and Extreme Sports, Brown Frames, Gold Mirror Tinted Lenses

$159.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 22, 2022 3:48 am

Features

  • Patented removable facial cavity Blocks out wind debris & peripheral light
  • Top down ventilation keeps eyes cool & lenses fog-free
  • This product is manufactured in China

Wiley X WX Valor Tactical Sunglasses, Safety Glasses for Men and Women, Shatterproof UV Eye Protection for Combat, Shooting, Fishing, Biking, and Extreme Sports, Black Frame, Changeable Lenses, Ballistic Rated

$85.50  in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 22, 2022 3:48 am

Features

  • The Wiley X VALOR features a lightweight, semi-rimless frame, with rubber tipped temples and changeable lens capabilities.
  • BUILT TO ADAPT TO YOUR EVER-CHANGING ENVIRONMENT, OUR CHANGEABLE SERIES ALLOWS YOU TO SWAP LENSES, PROVIDING EXCEPTIONAL PROTECTION AND VISIBILITY IN ANY CONDITION.
  • UNPARALLELED PROTECTION: Founded on a commitment to protect, Wiley X frames and lenses meets ANSI Z87.1 safety standards for optical clarity, high mass and high velocity impact protection. Wiley X is constantly innovating to deliver unparalleled protection, clarity, and style to every pair of sunglasses we build. We test and mark all of our frames, temples, and lenses with the appropriate ANSI safety rating.
  • LENS TECHNOLOGY: Wiley X sunglass lenses provide 100% UVA/UVB protection with distortion free clarity. Our lenses are ANSI-rated, ensuring crisper, clearer optics, enhanced color contrast, and vision accuracy.
  • PRESCRIPTION READY: Almost every Wiley X frame can be filled with a custom prescription lens.

Wiley X Rebel Sunglasses, Safety Glasses for Men and Women, UV Eye Protection for Shooting, Fishing, Biking, and Extreme Sports, Matte Black Frames, Tinted Lenses

$99.00
$81.00
 in stock
2 new from $80.98
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of June 22, 2022 3:48 am

Features

  • Our WX REBEL features a durable, low-profile frame, and meets ANSI Z87.1 safety standards for optical clarity and high mass/high velocity impact protection.
  • PUSHING BOUNDARIES AND SURPASSING LIMITS ARE WHAT OUR ACTIVE SERIES ARE BUILT FOR—PERFORMANCE PROTECTION FOR GETTING AFTER LIFE WITH CONVICTION.
  • UNPARALLELED PROTECTION: Founded on a commitment to protect, Wiley X frames and lenses meets ANSI Z87.1 safety standards for optical clarity, high mass and high velocity impact protection. Wiley X is constantly innovating to deliver unparalleled protection, clarity, and style to every pair of sunglasses we build. We test and mark all of our frames, temples, and lenses with the appropriate ANSI safety rating.
  • LENS TECHNOLOGY: Wiley X sunglass lenses provide 100% UVA/UVB protection with distortion free clarity. Our lenses are ANSI-rated, ensuring crisper, clearer optics, enhanced color contrast, and vision accuracy.
  • PRESCRIPTION READY: Almost every Wiley X frame can be filled with a custom prescription lens.

Wiley X Saber Advanced Shooting Glasses, Safety Sunglasses for Men and Women, UV and Eye Protection for Hunting, Fishing, Biking, and Extreme Sports, Matte Black Frames, Tinted Lenses

$44.00
$36.00
 in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 22, 2022 3:48 am

Features

  • The Wiley X SABER ADVANCED features a lightweight design, flexible nose piece, and a foam insert on the changeable lens. These glasses meet MIL-PRF-32432 ballistic safety standards for maximum protection.
  • BUILT TO ADAPT TO YOUR EVER-CHANGING ENVIRONMENT, OUR CHANGEABLE SERIES ALLOWS YOU TO SWAP LENSES, PROVIDING EXCEPTIONAL PROTECTION AND VISIBILITY IN ANY CONDITION.
  • UNPARALLELED PROTECTION: Founded on a commitment to protect, Wiley X frames and lenses meets ANSI Z87.1 safety standards for optical clarity, high mass and high velocity impact protection. Wiley X is constantly innovating to deliver unparalleled protection, clarity, and style to every pair of sunglasses we build. We test and mark all of our frames, temples, and lenses with the appropriate ANSI safety rating.
  • LENS TECHNOLOGY: T-Shell Lens coating resists scratching
  • PRESCRIPTION: Compatible with the PTX Prescription Insert

2 Pairs Replacement Nose Pieces Pads for Oakley Split Shot OO9416 Sunglass - Black

$19.79  in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 22, 2022 3:48 am

Features

  • Compatiable with Split Shot OO9416 sunglass
  • Made of durable silicon rubber
  • Change your frame look with a new color
  • Package contains 2 * Split Shot OO9416 black nosepads
  • Confident customer service with 60 days assurance

Oakley AOO9144KT Half Jacket 2.0 Ear Sock and Nose Pad Accessory Kit, Blue, One Size

$15.00  in stock
5 new from $13.00
Amazon.com
as of June 22, 2022 3:48 am

Features

  • OAKLEY HALF JACKET 2.0 KIT INCLUDES two sets of Unobtainium nose pads and a pair of matching stems.
  • UNOBTANIUM EARSOCKS & NOSE PADS increase grip with perspiration to help provide a secure and custom fit.
  • COMPATIBLE WITH: Oakley Half Jacket 2.0 sunglasses.
  • VISIT THE OAKLEY BRAND SHOP: Click on the Oakley logo above to view the entire Oakley sunglasses and accessories assortment.

Oakley AOO9208KT Radar EV Path Earsock/Nosepiece Kit, Black, One Size

$14.99  in stock
7 new from $14.99
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of June 22, 2022 3:48 am

Features

  • RADAR EV PATH ACCESSORIES KIT INCLUDES: a set of temple sleeves and two sizes of nose pads to customize the fit.
  • UNOBTANIUM TEMPLE SLEEVES & NOSE PADS increase grip the more you sweat for improved comfort and performance.
  • COMPATIBLE WITH: Oakley OO9208 Radar EV Path sunglasses.
  • VISIT THE OAKLEY BRAND SHOP: Click on the Oakley logo above to view the entire Oakley sunglasses and accessories assortment.

Eyeglass Nose Pads, Adhesive Anti-Slip Nose Pads, Soft Silicone Nose Pad Cushion for Glasses, Eyeglasses, Sunglasses, 12 Pairs (Black)

$9.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 22, 2022 3:48 am

Features

  • 【Reasonable Design】Soft surgical grade silicone with ergonomic D-shape design, 1mm clear silicone eyeglasses nose pads deliver you maximum comfort.
  • 【Easy Using】Just peel and stick these self-adhesive nose pads on your eyeglasses.They can reduce the space between the nose and glasses frames. Keep your eyeglasses from slipping and makes frames more comfortable to wear.
  • 【Useful In Our Life】The pads can not only increase the height, making the eyeglasses fit you more, but also prevent slip, giving you new eyeglasses wearing experience.
  • 【Wide Application】Eyeglass nose pads are suitable for many glasses, the adhesive glasses pads can match well with various kinds of eyeglasses, sunglasses, spectacles, etc., suitable for all kinds of plate optical frames, board sunglasses plates, plastic frames, etc.
  • 【The Package Includes】12-Pair Anti-Slip Silicone Eyeglasses Nose Pads.

Setex Gecko Grip Anti-Slip Nose Pads for Eyeglasses, (5 Black Pair) USA Made, Innovative Microstructured Fibers, 1mm x 7mm x 16mm

$9.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 22, 2022 3:48 am

Features

  • MIMICS A GECKO'S FOOT fibrillar structures for an ultra strong grip in wet, sweaty and oily conditions
  • THOUSANDS OF FIBERS on each nose pad creates a strong dry adhesive to secure glasses to your nose
  • ALL DAY COMFORT, cushion soft, not sticky or tacky, easy to clean and has a self stick adhesive
  • OIL AND SWEAT PREMIUM PERF0RMANCE, our nose pads for glasses will not slip down your nose
  • SPECIFICALLY DESIGNED NOSE PADS FOR PLASTIC FRAMES, eyeglasses, sunglasses, readers, cheaters and safety glasses

Silicone Adhesive Eyeglass Nose Pads - 20 Pairs Nose Pads for Eyeglasses

$6.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 22, 2022 3:48 am

Features

  • [D-shape design] omfortable material: these eyeglass nose pads are made of quality silicone, the D-shape silicone can effectively reduce the pressure of your nose bridge, have nice soft and comfortable tactility, durable and firm to use
  • [Easy to Apply] Just peel and stick these self-adhesive nose pads on your eyeglasses, and you'll no longer be irritated with glasses slipping down your nose. [NOTE] For best adhesion, please kindly clean the pad application area with rubbing alcohol and letting them dry thoroughly before applying the pads.
  • [Wide Application]Suitable for many glasses: the adhesive glasses pads can match well with various kinds of eyeglasses, sunglasses, spectacles, etc., suitable for all kinds of plate optical frames, board sunglasses plates, plastic frames, etc.
  • [Good Adhesion] Using 3M industry glue on the backing of nose pads are specially designed to prevent glasses from easily slipping while you are working or doing exercises.
  • [Satisfaction Promise]: For any quality issue, SF Sonfan guarantee 90 days money back and lifetime technique support. Warm tips: In order to ensure customers purchase quality products and not cheated by fakes, we only offer refunds & exchanges for orders placed through SF Sonfan.

Mr.Zz Eyeglasses Nose Pads, Upgraded Soft Silicone Air Chamber Eyeglass Nose Pads, 6 Pairs of Screw-in 15mm Glasses Nose Pad Set with Screws and Micro Screwdriver

$6.99
$5.99
 in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 22, 2022 3:48 am

Features

  • AIR BAG NOSE PAD: Made of high-quality soft silicone, non-slip, lightweight and elastic, and the airbag design allows the nose pads to actively deform under the pressure of the glasses to fit the nose.
  • UPGRADED: The nose pad has a plastic backbone that supports the glasses frame and holds it in place on the nose bridge.
  • PACKAGE INCLUDED: 6 pairs of screw-in air bag nose pads, 6 pairs of tiny screws, 1 piece 3-in-1 micro screwdriver.
  • GREAT APPLICATION: Screw-in air chamber nose pads are suitable for prescription glasses, reading glasses, wire frame glasses,etc.
  • Notice: Only suitable for glasses frames that required screw-in nose pad

YR 15mm Soft Silicone Air Chamber Eyeglass Nose Pads, Eyeglass Repair Kit, Glasses Screws And Micro Screwdriver, 5 Pairs Of Screw-in 15mm Air Bag Glasses Nose Pad Set

$5.98  in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 22, 2022 3:48 am

Features

  • 【Package Included】: 5 pairs of screw-in air bag nose pads and 5 pairs of tiny screws(4.5mm), a micro screwdriver.
  • 【The Air Bag Nose Pad】: Made of extra soft silicone, provides you comfort when you wearing glasses. Reducing pain or discomfort.
  • 【The Micro Screwdriver】: 3 in 1 design, includes the Flat-head screwdriver, Phillips-head screwdriver, and Nut driver.
  • 【Portable Packing】: Every eyeglass repair kit set come with a mini plastic case. It's storable and portable.
  • 【Warranty】3 months money back guarantee. Delivered from US Amazon warehouse. Please rest assured that shopping.

As an Amazon Associate, We earn a small commission from qualifying purchases at no added cost to you.
New products list:

Last update on 2022-06-03 / Affiliate links / Images from Amazon Product Advertising API


Last updated on June 22, 2022 3:48 am

As an Amazon Associate, We earn a small commission from qualifying purchases at no added cost to you.

How Do You Choose The Best Wiley X Nose Piece?

The real fact is, today’s consumers or buyers or shoppers have enough challenge to choose Wiley X Nose Piece from seemingly many choices and models, leaving them with a maybe a bad decision making or even a frustration.

The outcome would be, the majority of buyers experience shopping frustration, make easy and quick decisions or make the “nochoice” option, choosing to defer a purchase decision.

As buyers decide to purchase Wiley X Nose Piece, it becomes a very real issue to them, shoppers are looking into solutions to help them, choose and decide for the perfect Wiley X Nose Piece product to purchase.

Offering a smooth and quick path to the right Wiley X Nose Piece is not a choice. If you don’t, other buyers will.

There are ways to improve buying the right Wiley X Nose Piece. These are the most promising approaches:
1. Recommendations or testimonials are a good way to help you as buyers to discover the Best Wiley X Nose Piece products as you browse ecommerce site.
2. User and expert reviews help you to dig deep into the Wiley X Nose Piece product and explore any potential pitfalls before making a purchase.

There are methods and approaches for your guide to the right purchase. The approach will need to be tailored to your brand and specific condition.

We hope our recommendation can help.

———————————-

PrimeaReviews is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for sites to earn advertising fees by advertising and linking to Amazon.com.
As an Amazon Associate, We earn a small commission from qualifying purchases at no added cost to you.