Skip to content

Wifey Underwear

Wifey Underwear. We do the research ourselves by analyzing reviews and ratings from customers, to help you purchase wiser to avoid buyer’s remorse. please choose them wisely

Table of Contents show

Our list of the Wifey Underwear


Oh, Susannah Always Kiss Me Goodnight Pillowcase Set (2 20x30 Standard/Queen Size Pillowcases) Wedding

$32.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 27, 2022 9:23 pm

Features

  • DONT FORGET TO KISS GOODNIGHT - A set of two (2) 20"x30" White couples pillowcase with a classy design that says "Always kiss me goodnight" on each pillow case, "Always" is in gray cursive font and "kiss me goodnight" in black font as pictured. Fits 20x30 inches standard/ queen size pillow inserts.
  • SUPER SOFT - Oh, Susannah uses top quality material, 120 Gram, Silky Soft microfiber fabric in all our pillowcases. And we use a permanent fiber dyeing process that leaves the decoration SOFT and BREATHABLE so you can sleep on the decoration and not even feel it. This is NOT a scratchy screen print on cheap paper thin cotton. You will love SLEEPING on these pillowcases just as much as looking at them.
  • EXTREMELY DURABLE AND SAFE - Digital Dye Process Means Design will never fade. Machine washable, quick drying, and wrinkle resistant.
  • RELATED - pillow case, gift, home, birthday, mothers, fathers, wedding, lovers, girls, cute.

Underwear for Women Cotton Hipster Panties Soft Comfy Briefs Full Coverage Lace Band Hipster for Ladies 6 Pack

$27.99
$25.99
 in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 27, 2022 9:23 pm

Features

  • 60 Days NO WORRY-We listen to your voice and fine-tune every last detail to ensure quality, fit and comfort.We strive to make each piece more comfortable,higher quality and longer lasting.You're covered by our 100% full money-back guarantee.❤Add to Cart NOW❤❤If you aren't 100% in love with your panties,we’re happy to OFFER ❤FREE ❤refund/replace/exchange per your convenience within 60 Days.
  • COMFY-NOT TIGHT-QUALITY-K-CHEONY only use high-quality cotton.Super Workmanship.Reinforcing seam, stretchy enough.Soft stretchy LACE WIDE fabric covered waistband sits right at the waist.The mid-waist underwear offers moderate tummy support and reduces the appearance of muffin top.The wide elastic waistband reduces the appearance of muffin top,and full back coverage nicely shows the hips.
  • SOFT-FASHION-PERFECT FIT- Brief women's hipster underwear provides a flattering look with comfortable coverage under any outfit. Cotton stretch panties, No Pilling / No Rolling / No Bunching / Bind-proof leg openings, stays in place all day, Cotton has Fine Permeability Which Keeps you Cool and Dry.COTTON underwear are very functional and you can wear them with your skirts, as well as your flared dresses,high-waist jeans.
  • NO RIDE UP - SAFE - HIGH QUALITY Combed Cotton & spandex offer a smooth, soft comfortable feel with plenty of stretch.No ride up underpants with wide crotch which is easy for pads and offers added protection,breathability and health.Leg openings for chafe free comfort,No ride up with any type of movement. Suitable for home, sleep and everyday use.
  • GIFT-PERSONAL-A MUST HAVE UNDERWEAR-Gift idea for your female friends/mother.These panties are not only suitable for Everyday Use,Perfect for dresses, high-waisted pants & jeans. They can hold your loose baby skin in,make you more charming.Tagless label for comfort,and keep you from tag irritation.

Classy Bride’s “Mrs.” Rhinestone Boyshort Underwear -Gifts for a Bride-to-be

$24.00  in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 27, 2022 9:23 pm

Features

  • CLASSY BRIDE’S MRS. BOYSHORT UNDERWEAR: These boyshorts are a perfect bachelorette party gift for the newly engaged gal to celebrate becoming the new Mrs. Our “Mrs.” wedding underwear is comfortable and embellished with MRS. across the back in brilliant clear crystals and accented with a pink or blue heart. Our Mrs. Underwear for Women makes great honeymoon lingerie to wear on your honeymoon and for years to come.
  • BREATHABLE & PREMIUM QUALITY: Our newlywed honeymoon lingerie is made of a breathable cotton & spandex blend. This bridal underwear for women provides a comfortable fit while softly hugging your curves, making it a “must have” on your wedding day list.
  • FORM FITTING: This bride lingerie for women is bedazzled with “Mrs.” across the back in bold rhinestones. This form fitting bride underwear is available in 4 different sizes from S to XL and 2 rhinestone color options.
  • PERFECT BACHELORETTE GIFT FOR HER: This bridal underwear is perfect for any bride to be. Our bachelorette gifts for the bride are a guaranteed smash at any bridal shower or bachelorette party gift.
  • ABOUT US: Classy Bride was started by the three Slavin sisters in 2002. In desire to make something stylish, contemporary and original to wear leading up to your wedding they started to design custom wedding apparel. Classy Bride started a new era in fashion for the modern bride-to-be to don on her wedding day and into her happily ever after.

Classy Bride’s “Wifey” Wedding Underwear for Women – Black with Gold Glitter Women Boyshort Underwear – Ideal Bachelorette Party Gifts for a Bride-To-Be

$24.00  in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 27, 2022 9:23 pm

Features

  • CLASSY BRIDE’S WIFEY BOYSHORT UNDERWEAR: These boyshorts are the perfect bachelorette party gift for the newly engaged gal to celebrate becoming a “Wifey”. This bridal underwear for women is ultra-comfy and has “Wifey” on the back in gold glitter. We are known for our honeymoon lingerie for brides.
  • BREATHABLE & PREMIUM QUALITY: Our newlywed honeymoon lingerie is made of a breathable cotton & spandex blend. This wedding underwear provides you great comfort while hugging your curves softly, making it a “must have” on your wedding day list
  • FORM FITTING: This bridal lingerie for women is fun and sexy with “Wifey” in gold glitter writing and comes in solid black. This form fitting bride underwear is available in 4 different sizes from S to XL and accentuates your curves perfectly.
  • PERFECT BACHELORETTE GIFT FOR HER: This bridal underwear is perfect for any bride to be. Our bachelorette gifts for the bride are a guaranteed smash at any bridal shower or bachelorette party.
  • ABOUT US: Classy Bride was started by the three Slavin sisters in 2002. In desire to make something stylish, contemporary and original to wear leading up to your wedding they started to design custom wedding apparel. Classy Bride started a new era in fashion for the modern bride-to-be to don on her wedding day and into her happily ever after.

Classy Bride Wifey Glitter Boyshorts (S (0-2)) White, Gold

$22.00  in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 27, 2022 9:23 pm

Features

  • CLASSY BRIDE’S WIFEY BOYSHORT UNDERWEAR: These boyshorts are the perfect bachelorette party gift for the newly engaged gal to celebrate becoming a “Wifey”. This bridal underwear for women is ultra-comfy and has “Wifey” on the back in gold glitter. We are known for our bridal lingerie and these boyshorts are prefect under your wedding dress too.
  • BREATHABLE & PREMIUM QUALITY: Our newlywed honeymoon lingerie is made of a breathable cotton & spandex blend. This wedding underwear provides you great comfort while hugging your curves softly, making it a “must have” on your wedding day list.
  • FORM FITTING: This bridal lingerie for women is fun and sexy with “Wifey” in gold glitter writing and comes in white. This form fitting bride underwear is available in 4 different sizes from S to XL and accentuates your curves perfectly.
  • PERFECT BACHELORETTE GIFT FOR HER: This bridal underwear is perfect for any bride to be. Our bachelorette gifts for the bride are a guaranteed smash at any bridal shower or bachelorette party.
  • ABOUT US: Classy Bride was started by the three Slavin sisters in 2002. In desire to make something stylish, contemporary and original to wear leading up to your wedding they started to design custom wedding apparel. Classy Bride started a new era in fashion for the modern bride-to-be to don on her wedding day and into her happily ever after.

Classy Bride Wifey Wedding Underwear Bedazzled Bridal Lingerie for Women - White

$22.00  in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 27, 2022 9:23 pm

Features

  • ✨ CLASSY BRIDE WHITE LACE THONG: Our rhinestone “Wifey” white lacy thong will surprise your betrothed on your wedding night and is a fun way to celebrate your new status brag! These stretchy lace thongs softly hug your curves and lay flat, leaving no unflattering lines. One size that fits brides of all gorgeous shapes and sizes.
  • ✨ FORM FITTING: Our honeymoon lingerie is made of a premium lace so you can look your sexiest for your partner. Our sexy women’s thongs are a one size fits all and designed to bring out your best features.
  • ✨ WIFEY RHINESTONES: Our women’s thong underwear comes bedazzled with dozens of rhinestones that spell “Wifey”. Congratulations! You’re married to the love of your life, or about to be!! This sexy thong also provides great comfort and does not irritate your skin. Machine wash in cold water & air dry.
  • ✨ PERFECT BACHELORETTE GIFT FOR HER: This women underwear thong with Wifey embellishment is perfect for any married or engaged girl. Give this thoughtful gift to your soon to be wife and/or best friend for a fun surprise 😉 Guaranteed to be a smash for any bachelorette party gifts for bride. One size fits all means you don’t have to guess her size!
  • ✨ ABOUT US: Classy Bride was started by the three Slavin sisters in 2002. In desire to make something stylish, contemporary and original to wear leading up to your wedding day and into your happily ever after, they started to design custom wedding apparel. They started a new era in fashion for the modern bride-to-be and honeymooners.

Wifey Wine Tumbler | Wife Tumbler for Anniversary, Bridal Shower, Engagement, Bride to be | 12 oz Stainless Steel Wine Tumbler with Lid

$18.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 27, 2022 9:23 pm

Features

  • WINE GIFT SET FOR WIFEY – Looking for the perfect wifey gifts? These wine gifts for women were designed especially for wives, so they are guaranteed to LOVE this cute gift set! Every set comes with a 12 oz stemless wine tumbler that reads “Wifey” in a beautiful pink gift box.
  • CUSTOM GIFT BOX INCLUDED – Every stemless wine glass is custom packaged in a stylish gift box, making this unique gift for women even more special. This funny and heartfelt gift for wife is great for any occasion including birthday gifts for wife from husband, anniversary gifts for her, bridal shower gifts, bride gifts, engagement gifts, bachelorette gifts, Mothers Day gifts.
  • DOUBLE WALL VACUUM INSULATED – Made with high quality 304 18/8 food grade stainless steel, the double walled insulation will keep your drink ice cold for 9 hours or hot for over 3 hours! The tumbler is dishwasher safe, light weight, and unbreakable. Say goodbye your wife wine glass, wife mug, bride cup, and other wine tumblers!
  • SIP & STRAW FRIENDLY LID - Each cup has a removable lid with a wide mouth sipping hole that fits a straw so you can enjoy your wine, coffee, or cocktail anywhere! The tight seal is splash proof and sweat proof so you never lose a sip from the stemless wine glass.
  • CUSTOMER SERVICE – Undercut Innovations customer service team is based in the United States and available 24/7 to answer your questions. All products are shipped and serviced by Amazon with Prime available.

Wifey Rhinestone Bridal Thong (M (4-6)) White, Pink

$17.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 27, 2022 9:23 pm

Features

  • WEDDING DAY UNDERWEAR: Classy Bride's white low-rise thongs are perfectly bedazzled with light rose crystals and state your new status as Wifey...PERFECT FOR UNDER YOUR WEDDING DRESS. Wifey is spelled out in a script font.
  • BLUSHING BRIDE: Available in white with light rose pink rhinestone crystals. Thong comes with 1/4" elastic satin trim. String sides and traditional thong back.
  • BREATHABLE & PREMIUM QUALITY: Our bridal lingerie is made of a breathable cotton & spandex blend. This bridal underwear for women provides a comfortable fit while softly hugging your curves, making it a “must have” on your wedding day list. Available in 4 sizes, this thong is made to fit brides of all shapes and sizes. Machine Washable - Rhinestones are guaranteed not to fall off. Classy Bride's attention to detail and quality is remarkable.
  • PERFECT BACHELORETTE GIFT FOR HER: This bridal underwear is perfect for any bride to be. Our bachelorette gifts for the bride are a guaranteed smash at any bridal shower or bachelorette party gift.
  • ABOUT US: Classy Bride was started by the three Slavin sisters in 2002. In desire to make something stylish, contemporary and original to wear leading up to your wedding they started to design custom wedding apparel. Classy Bride started a new era in fashion for the modern bride-to-be to don on her wedding day and into her happily ever after.

Decal Serpent Wifey Funny Women's Boyshort Underwear Panties - Black Medium

$17.49  in stock
2 new from $16.99
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of June 27, 2022 9:23 pm

Features

  • 95% combed and ringspun cotton, 5% spandex
  • low rise
  • satin trim fold over elastic waistband

Bride Panties for Women - Rose Gold Diamond Bride Lace Boyshorts - Lingerie Gifts for Bride - X-Large - Pearl LaceBS(DBrd RG)Prl/XL

$16.29  in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 27, 2022 9:23 pm

Features

  • EXCLUSIVE: Rose Gold Sparkle Designs! The Bride will love this fun lace boyshort panty!
  • QUALITY: Exceptionally soft lace made from a nylon and spandex mix! She will love the fit and feel!
  • A FUN GIFT FOR THE BRIDE FOR HER BACHELORETTE PARTY OR BRIDAL SHOWER: This fun panty is a great gift that is sure to get much use well after the wedding!
  • PERFECT FIT: Comfortable yet flirty! Our premium undies are super comfortable while keeping a fun look.
  • A GIFT SHE'LL LOVE!. Click “Add to Cart” now to get this fun look!

Knaughty Knickers Take These Off and Fuck Me Sexy Slutty Underwear Black Panties

$15.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 27, 2022 9:23 pm

Features

  • UNDERWEAR RUNS TRUE TO SIZE
  • COMPARE TO VS OR YOUR FAVORITE BRAND
  • CUSTOM MADE FOR EACH ORDER
  • SHIPS DAILY
  • FUN AND FLIRTY SEXY UNIQUE LOUNGE & PLAY PRINTED REAR CENTER

Wifey Sexy Naughty Slutty Women's Spandex Cotton Booty Short, Black, Small

$14.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 27, 2022 9:23 pm

Features

  • Comfortable, Soft & Perfect for the Occasion: Our Low Rise Womens Styled Boy Shorts are Perfect as a Gift to Yourself, or a Woman in Your Life.
  • Soft, Warm, Comfortable & Perfect: Our Women's Cotton Spandex Shorts are Perfect for wearing under any outfit, featuring a Low-rise silhouette, Double Needle Satin Elastic Waistbands.
  • Extra Stuff to Know: Double needle satin trim fold over elastic. Unisex sizing & Low Rise.
  • Shirt Size and Color Guide: We Created a Unique Sizing Chart Just for Wild Bobby Shirts, Make Sure To Reference Our Size Chart To Help Make Sure Your Pick the Size That is Just Right for You! Keep in mind this is our size chart not to be confused with the one Amazon offers. It's different! We Do Our Best To Represent Each Color As Accurately As Possible but Colors May Appear Different on Each Screen.

AWESOMETIVITY for Her - Bridal Lingerie Panties Trophy Wife, L

$14.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 27, 2022 9:23 pm

Features

  • FIND YOUR PERFECT FITXS = 00 to 0; S = 2 to 4; M = 6 to 8; L = 10 to 12; XL = 14 to 16; XXL = 18 to 20. PLEASE NOTE: Sizes have recently been updated to U.S. sizing, but there may be a few stragglers of the old sizes that get shipped in error. If this happens, we would love to make it right and exchange with the correct size for you! If you are in between sizes, please ⬆️SIZE UP⬆️.
  • BRIDAL SHOWER PANTY GAME & LINGERIE PARTY - Get ready to have fun when she pulls out this low rise boyshort with a witty innuendo. The cheeky cut on the backside of these booty shorts lands perfectly to show off her feminine curves. Fitting much like bikini bottoms, these flatter the butt without fitting too tight, which is sure to entice her audience to follow the panties’ not-so-subtle instructions!
  • SEXY GIFTS FOR HER - Whether shopping for wife, girlfriend, or bride, any woman is sure to be pleased when she receives these as a present. If you need a naughty gift for her, this is the perfect choice for Christmas, Valentine's Day, Wedding Anniversary, Birthday, bridal shower or bachelorette party favors.
  • ⭐ HIGH QUALITY - No seams in the crotch area and runs true-to-size-chart. Once you find your perfect size, we are confident you will love these panties, with the perfect combination of comfort and sexiness, soft to the touch, very stretchy, comfortable enough to wear all day and night. And the design is printed into the fabric, not a decal overlay.
  • NEW & SEASONAL DESIGNS - New styles are introduced every few weeks, so be sure to check back often to find new favorites!

Women's Fashion Flirty Sexy Funny Naughty 3D Printed Cute Animal Underwears Briefs Gifts (NK004-M)

$10.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 27, 2022 9:23 pm

Features

  • This type of underwear will appeal you by all means, various authentic and vivid 3D animal patterns combined with stylish elements, cute and sexy, it is bound to fancy you from all around and makes you begin to love it.
  • Made of 97% polyester + 3% cotton, soft and easy to wash, slim fit, breathable and comfortable, usually doesn’t fade in normal conditions.
  • You are provided for alternative and multiple styles and sizes, which will makes you live a different live each day from inside out when hugging your lovers or stand ahead of a mirror.
  • Welcome to contact us anytime. We are committed to offering professional customer service and doing our best to make you satisfied.

Lingerie Honeymoon Gifts - Rose Gold Sparkle Wifey Thong Panty - Bride Panties for Wedding - X-Large - White Thong (Wife RG) Wht/XL

$12.99
$9.49
 in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 27, 2022 9:23 pm

Features

  • EXCLUSIVE: Rose Gold Sparkle Designs! The lady in your life will love this fun lace "Wifey" thong panty!
  • EXCEPTIONALLY SOFT LACE! The Bride will look great and feel comfortable in the 90% nylon, 10% Spandex lace thong.
  • WOMEN'S FIT THONG PANTY! A soft stretch lace thong accentuates your curves in all the right places and comes in women's sizes S-XL. See our size chart in the photo gallery for the perfect fit.
  • Easy Care: Hand wash, lay flat to dry, do not iron.
  • A GIFT SHE’LL LOVE!. Click “Add to Cart” now to get this fun "Wifey" Thong Panty! This will make a great honeymoon gift.

Two Left Feet Womens Hipster Underwear, Diamonds, X-Small

$13.50
$8.22
 in stock
5 new from $3.99
Amazon.com
as of June 27, 2022 9:23 pm

Features

  • Size women's extra small (0-2)
  • Snug fit that moves with you and won't ride up
  • Low-profile elastic waistband
  • Soft comfortable fabric with two-layer liner
  • Coordinate all your underthings with Two Left Feet socks in the same design

As an Amazon Associate, We earn a small commission from qualifying purchases at no added cost to you.

New products list:

Last update on 2022-06-03 / Affiliate links / Images from Amazon Product Advertising API


Last updated on June 27, 2022 9:23 pm

As an Amazon Associate, We earn a small commission from qualifying purchases at no added cost to you.

What to consider before purchasing the Wifey Underwear.

For a few countries like the United States of America, the customers prefer to purchase many varieties of products from Amazon.
Amazon supplies a variety of products with credible platform.
Buying form Amazon is like buying directly from the manufacturer.

Amazon.com works as a third-party and tied with manufacturers worldwide.
Amazon describes Wifey Underwear products with a clear explanation provided by its manufacturer. These information can help shoppers make the right decision easier.

The guide provides information about the specifications of the Wifey Underwear you want, such as its pros, features, size, function, and brand.
If shoppers want a Wifey Underwear with any specific features, purchasing from Amazon is the best location or platform.
A list of products will appear on your laptop or monitor or Android phone as soon as you type in the features you prefer.

Choosing The Right Wifey Underwear

1. Select the right spec. Browse through the category at Amazon, and you will see a whole host of specifications.
As a useful shortcut, just look at the prices. It will often tell you which products are more reliable or durable or powerful than others. It helps to know a little bit about what you are dealing with.

2. Look at customer satisfaction. See which products has the best rating. The best rating (usually between 0-5 or 0-10 scale) can help you understand how the product performed according to customer’s review.

3. Check the brand or manufacturer score. Less known manufacturer or brand tends to provide lesser quality product. Overtime, customers will provide feed backs which product performed the best.

4. Customer reviews. It would be the most important factor to consider. Customers leave feedback regarding their experience with the best Wifey Underwear they purchased from Amazon.
Every single review posted, it will help you to know whether the best Wifey Underwear you want to buy good or bad.

We hope our recommendation can help.

———————————-

PrimeaReviews is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for sites to earn advertising fees by advertising and linking to Amazon.com.
As an Amazon Associate, We earn a small commission from qualifying purchases at no added cost to you.