Skip to content

Wholesale Gold Grillz

Wholesale Gold Grillz. We do the research ourselves by analyzing reviews and ratings from customers, to help you purchase wiser to avoid buyer’s remorse. please choose them wisely

Table of Contents show

Our list of the Wholesale Gold Grillz


Play Money For kids – Great for Board Games & Monopoly Money & Pretend Play – Small Toy Money Set for Kids – 1/5/10/20/50/100 US Bills – 120-Piece Game Money – One-Sided Fake Money For Kids

$6.99  out of stock
Amazon.com
as of June 12, 2022 4:08 pm

Features

  • IDEAL FOR KIDS: Our pretend money that looks real is specifically designed for kids, whether it’s pretend-play or learning activities or play money for kids cash register. The fake play money is smaller than real bills and is only printed on one side, which makes it ideal for kids of all ages.
  • WHAT YOU GET: This set comes with 20 kids play money bills of 1/5/10/20/50/100 US dollars. In total, you get 120 prop dollar bills that reach a total value of 3720 dollars, so your kiddos can experiment with transactions and learn basic computations.
  • LEARNING MADE EASY: Whether you want your kids to learn faster computations or just want to teach them the value of money, our toy money for kids are the right option for you! They are a good solution for pretend play, especially if your kids have a cashier or market game.
  • SUITABLE FOR BOARD GAMES: Use this play money for learning for kids to replace lost props in any board game! The play money set is an easy option to save game night if you happen to lose the bills of any original board game
  • FUN TO PLAY: Ultimately, our teach money is super fun to play. Designed for kids money ages 3 and up, these fake dollar bills are key to helping kids get used to how the real world really works without putting too much pressure on the learning process.

Bling-ed Out Silver Round Luxury Mens Watch w/Bling-ed Out Cuban Bracelet - L0504B - Cuban (Gold)

$28.95  in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 12, 2022 4:08 pm

Features

  • Bling-ed Out Silver Round Luxury Mens Watch w/ Bling-ed Out Cuban Bracelet - L0504B - Cuban (Gold) -Hip Hop Bling Bling 8.5" Watch w/ 8" Cuban Bracelet in Gift Box. If too long can be adjusted and made smaller by jeweler.
  • Also, available in Silver. Fully Iced with Shiny Crystal Diamond look Rhinestones
  • Easy Reader Roman Numbers on dial is full of Rhinestones and has elegant Royal Blue hour, minute and second hands.
  • Japan Movement Parts Assembled in Singapore
  • Adjustable Link Bracelet. Stainlesss Steel Back.

JINAO 18K Gold Plated Grills for Your Teeth Macro Pave CZ Iced Out Grillz With EXTRA Molding Bars Included (Silver set)

$22.99  in stock
1 used from $14.36
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of June 12, 2022 4:08 pm

Features

  • GRILLZ FEATURE--The female lab simulated diamond grill adopt 18K Gold/Silver plated, premium brass metal and AAA+ sparkly bling cubic zirconia stones,Lead And Nickel Free, Eco-friendly.The grills for your teeth are excellent choice for attending party and cosplay performance.
  • PACKAGE--The bling CZ grillz come with 4 resizable silicone bars(2 sets) for custom fitting which looks so fashion and elegant for women and men.The Instructions for use are included in every package To Easily Fit Your Tooth In Just Five Minutes Using Hot Water.
  • ONE SIZE FITS MOST (PERFECTLY IN THE TEENAGERS MOUTH)--The iced out Teeth grillz for men women fits 99% of the people with our adjustable silicon molding bars. EVEN if you have chipped or crooked teeth!If it doesn't fit and if you have any question,please don't hesitate to contact us!!!Our customer service assistant have 24/7 service, devote yourself to solve your problem in 24h.
  • OCCASION--Teeth grills for men women can be used on any Occasional such as Party, Rave Parties, Discos, Clubs, Halloween, Birthdays, Festivals, and Events and can be used for Halloween costume, Rapper costume party, music concert and birthday party etc. Wear it for a photo shoot, video shoot, to the club, or just for everyday use.
  • Please choose JINAO if you want to buy this style of fake teeth grillz. If you want products more in line with the picture.We provide the best quality products, the best service. If you have any problem,please don't hesitate to contact us! If you are not satisfied ,we offer full refunds NO QUESTIONS ASKED GUARANTEED!!

JINAO 18k Gold Plated All Iced Out Luxury Cubic Zirconia Face Diamond Gold Teeth Grillz Set with Extra Molding Bars Included for Men Women(Classic Set)

$22.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 12, 2022 4:08 pm

Features

  • NEW & ICY SET! --Fake Gold Grill Teeth For Teeth adopt 18K Gold/Silver plated, premium brass metal and hundreds of AAA+ sparkly bling cubic zirconia,Lead And Nickel Free, Eco-friendly.
  • PACKAGE--The bling CZ gold grillz teeth come with 4 resizable silicone bars(2 sets) for custom fitting.which look like so fashion and elegant for women and men.The Instructions for use are included in every package To Easily Fit Your Tooth In Just Five Minutes Using Hot Water.
  • ONE SIZE FITS ALL (PERFECTLY IN THE TEENAGERS MOUTH)--This teeth grills for your teeth fits 99% of the people with our adjustable silicon molding bars. EVEN if you have chipped or crooked teeth!If it doesn't fit and if you have any question,please don't hesitate to contact us!!!Our customer service assistant have 24/7 service, devote yourself to solve your problem in 24h.
  • OCCASION--Mens Women gold teeth grillz can be used for Halloween costume, costume party, music concert and birthday party etc. Wear golden mouth grillz for a photo shoot, video shoot, to the club, or just for everyday use.
  • We provide the best quality products, the best service. If you have any problem,please don't hesitate to contact us! If you are not satisfied ,we offer full refunds NO QUESTIONS ASKED GUARANTEED!!

HH BLING EMPIRE Iced Out Diamond Teeth Grillz for Men Women Hip Hop Silver Gold Grills for Your Teeth Top and Bottom,Rapper Costume Teeth Jewelry and Accessories (Silver)

$18.99  in stock
2 new from $18.99
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of June 12, 2022 4:08 pm

Features

  • Style/ Design: Diamond Micro paved teeth grillz design, made with incredible details and craftsmanship.
  • Jewelry Craftsmanship: High polished + quality plated + AAAA cz diamond paved
  • Products Quality:100% meet EU and California Proposition 65 Jewellery Standards.
  • Function 1:Daily wear or wear for special days or festival,which makes you look nice and cool
  • Function 2:As gift for friends or families,such as anniversary, thanksgiving, Christmas,New Year. etc

Gold Chain 18K Gold Plated Snake Chains for Necklace Jewelry Making 24pcs 1.2mm 16 18 20 24inch (24inch)

$39.99
$16.99
 in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 12, 2022 4:08 pm

Features

  • 18K Gold plated Snake chains, Linked with Lobster Clasp, Easy to Put on and Take off, Convenient to Wear
  • This snake chain is strong does not kink up and is very fluid,Can Match with Most Pendants in Various Shapes and You Can Use Them to Create Pendant Necklaces of Your Own Style to Show Your Personality.
  • It fits any Pendant,fit all our cmidy crystal pendants, Match with Suitable Apparel for Different Occasion. Wonderful Gift! Send it as an Ideal Gift or Keep it as an Lovely Collection.
  • Thickness:1.2mm,Length: 24inch,Wrapped Individually so They Are Not Easy to Tangle or Get Tied up in Knots When You Wear These Necklaces.
  • Package includes 24pcs Gold Chains with Wholesale Price

Wholesale 12 PCS 1.5MM Gold Plated Solid Brass O Chains with Extension Chains Adjustable Bulk for Jewelry Making (16-18 inch)

$14.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 12, 2022 4:08 pm

Features

  • Package: You will receive 12pcs decent bright gold color chains. Very fine and delicate, but sturdy.
  • Adjustable Advantage:16 inch -18 inch in length, can be adjusted at will.
  • Material: Made of 14k gold plated solid brass, long-lasting color (electroplating is not easy to fade)
  • Our chain are fully tested with SST Lab, Lead&Nickel&Cadmium Free! Allergic Free! Eco-friendly, Check last image for details)
  • Perfect for your pendant necklace making project. We offer 60 days free return or exchange if you are not happy with our product.

ALEXCRAFT 12 PCS Bulk Gold Chains for Jewelry Making Chains for Necklaces DIY Brass Chains Bulk Pack 18,20,24,26 inches

$14.59  in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 12, 2022 4:08 pm

Features

  • 12 PCS 14K gold plated thin cable chains included in this item. These gold chains look bright and sparkly in real life. Very decent light gold colored finished brass chain. With proper care,the color won't fade in around 2 years. The jump rings are not soldered so you can easily open them, but still they are very strong and durable and tested by our buers.
  • Material: solid brass, 14K gold plated. Lead Nickel and Cadmium Free! Allergic Free!
  • Measurement: 20 inches Long, 2 mm Width
  • This finished gold chain is very finely made. With Quality Lobster Clasp and Strong jump ring, is easily able to customize it to what you wanted.
  • Perfect for your pendant necklace making project. Both great for jewelry starters and professions.

Wholesale 12 PCS Gold Plated Brass Flat Cable Chain Finished Necklace Chains Bulk for Jewelry Making (18 Inch(1.5MM))

$13.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 12, 2022 4:08 pm

Features

  • These gold chains look bright and sparkly in real life. Very decent light gold colored finished brass chain. With proper care,the color won't fade in around 2 years.
  • Material: solid brass, 14K gold plated. Our chain are fully tested with SST Lab, Lead Nickel and Cadmium Free! Allergic Free! Eco-friendly(Pls see the seventh picture).
  • Measurement: 18 inches Long, 1.5 mm Width. Perfect for your pendant necklace making project.
  • This finished gold chain is very finely made. With Quality Lobster Clasp and Strong jump ring, is easily able to customize it to what you wanted.
  • We offer 60 days free return or exchange. Please feel free to contact us if you have any question, we will offer you the best solution.

JINAO Grills for Your Teeth 18K Gold Plated Gold Finish 8 Top Teeth 8 Bottom Tooth Grillz Hip Hop Mouth Grills for Men Women (Gold Set)

$12.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 12, 2022 4:08 pm

Features

  • GRILLZ FEATURE--The grills for your teeth jewelry features Top and Bottom 8 gold plated teeth grillz and are divided into no drill and bling CZ teeth.The gold grillz for men can cover all your exposed teeth.Fake Teeth adopt 18K Gold/Silver plated, premium brass metal and AAA+ sparkly bling cubic zirconia stones,Lead And Nickel Free, Eco-friendly.
  • PACKAGE--The no drill grillz for men come with 2 silicone bars(1 set)and the bling CZ grillz teeth come with 4 silicone bars(2 sets).GOLD PINK and WHITE GOLD PINK only come with bottom grillz and 2 set silicone bars which look like so fashion and elegant for women.The Instructions for use are included in every package.
  • ONE SIZE FITS MOST(99%) (PERFECTLY IN THE TEENAGERS MOUTH)--THE 8 top 8 bottom grillz fits 99% of the people with our adjustable silicon molding bars. EVEN if you have chipped or crooked teeth!If it doesn't fit and if you have any question,please don't hesitate to contact us!!!Our customer service assistant have 24/7 service, devote yourself to solve your problem in 24h.
  • OCCASION--Teeth grillz can be used on any Occasional such as Party, Rave Parties, Discos, Clubs, Halloween, Birthdays, Festivals, and Events and can be used for Halloween costume, Joker costume party, Rapper costume party, music concert and birthday party etc. Wear it for a photo shoot, video shoot, to the club, or just for everyday use.
  • We provide the best quality products, the best service. If you have any problem,please don't hesitate to contact us! If you are not satisfied ,we offer full refunds NO QUESTIONS ASKED GUARANTEED!!

Top Class Jewels 24k Plated Gold Grills for Your Teeth, Gold Grillz for Men and Women, Gold Teeth Grills Vampire Grill, Grillz Hip hop, Gold Vampire Fangs + 2 Extra Molding Bars + 1 Microfiber Cloth

$15.99
$12.99
 in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 12, 2022 4:08 pm

Features

  • DAZZLING GOLDEN GRILLS FOR YOUR TEETH. These gold teeth grillz give your dental the upgraded look they deserve! They have better shine and have been surging in demand in men and women hip hop fashion.
  • ITS OK IF YOU DONT GET THE PERFECT FIT THE FIRST TIME. We included an extra 2 Silicon Molding Bar in your grillz set to make fitting much easier. The reshapable silicone bars also allow you to remold.
  • COMPLETE GOLD GRILLZ SET! Our premium Gold tooth set has top and bottom teeth grills, 4 silicon molding bars (2 Extra), a microfiber cloth for cleaning, and an instructions sheet for easy molding!
  • ONE SIZE FITS MOST. Our silicon molding bars custom fit to the shape of your mouth. So that means it fits to most mouth sizes, regardless of the shape of your mouth, you can still get a custom fit!
  • BOTH FOR MEN AND WOMEN. Our grillz teeth is a gold grillz for men and women. It is a perfect jewerly for your teeth! The grill set has everything you need, to have fun, without breaking the bank!

LuReen 14k Gold Vampire Dracula Teeth Grillz 2pc Single Fangs and 6 Bottom Grillz Set

$10.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 12, 2022 4:08 pm

Features

  • One Size Fits All: It will fit 99% of the people with our adjustable silicon molding bars. Even if you have chipped or crooked teeth! This means that it fits any mouth size regardless of the shape of your mouth.
  • Superior Materials: Made from fine brass metal and plated with 14K real gold which doesn’t easily fade. High quality brass is used as base metal to keep our grillz durable and not easy to broke.
  • DON’T WORRY IF YOU FAIL GETTING A PERFECT FIT AT THE FIRST TIME! Each purchase comes with 2 resizable silicone bars and instructions for you to fit them with comfort at your own home! Easy Fit Guaranteed! Our silicone bars will allow you to remold if you don’t get the perfect fit at the first time!
  • Nickel Free Grillz Set: Our premium grillz set contains the top and bottom grillz which is absolutely nickel free. Each grillz is individually packaged with a hard case for storage, an instruction sheet and silicone molding bars for easy molding.
  • Suitable For All Occasions: Our dazzling Grillz can be perfect for any occasion, such as Chrismas and new year decorations, costume party, music concert and birthday party etc. This dental stuff gives your teeth the upgraded look they deserve! Same Look And Feel As Real Grillz Without Having To Spend Thousands of Dollars! Also you can buy it as a gift or surprise for your friend, which will be a so much fun. e Halloween Party with them!

TOPGRILLZ 18K Gold Plated Custom Fit Costume Hip Hop Iced Out Diamond Heart Face Grillz for Your Teeth(Heart

$10.99  in stock
1 used from $6.59
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of June 12, 2022 4:08 pm

Features

  • ONE SIZE FIT MOST (99%) : Our molding bars could fit the grills for your teeth according to the shape of your teeth after adjusting the grillz. The bars may not easily fit for every one, but it’s reusable. Try several times to get an excellent fit.Our mouth grills for men are suitable for Boys and Kids. It's also an excellent choice for cosplay performance. The top and bottom grill set has everything you need, to shine and have fun with your gold teeth, without breaking the bank!
  • DAZZLING FRONTS FOR YOUR TEETH —— FINEST MATERIAL: 18K gold face teeth grills is electroplated 4 times over environmental brass so kids grills for teeth will never tarnish or change color easily if you keep with care and is safe to health. We use the 5A+ round cubic zirconia to sparkle the gold teeth grillz for men. You get the same look and feel as real grillz without breaking your wallet. Each mouthpiece is individually packaged and comes with 1 free tweezers.
  • DON’T WORRY ABOUT MISSING PART: We have our own quality control team who will examine our gold grillz before shipping which ensures the finest mouth grills for men to our customers. However, missing stones may happen during transit for many turns and stops. When such matter occurs, just leave us with a message, we’re devoted ourselves to a new free replacement for gold teeth grillz for men. Refund also available.
  • COLLOCATE TO SHOW PERSONALTY FOR ALL OCCASION: Hip hop post malone grills teeth gold are an excellent accessory to hip hop rapper costume fashion collocation. Most people wear with other jewelry to get a shine and personalized. Especially suitable for Halloween party, hip hop fashion performance, music concert, birthday gift for those who are fond of hip hop fashion elements.
  • FABULOUS CUSTOMER SERVICES: We always try to get your satisfaction, but there may be some force majeure inevitably which will let you have a bad shopping experience. We hope that when there’re anything wrong with our items, please just leave us with a message, we’re preparing to solve all the problem for you with high satisfaction all the time!

TOPGRILLZ Hip Hop Gold Plated Top Vampire Fangs & Bottom Grillz Set with 4 Silicon Molding Bars for Your Teeth(Flat+Vampire Bottom)

$8.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 12, 2022 4:08 pm

Features

  • ONE SIZE FIT MOST PEOPLE: Our molding bars could fit the grillz according to the shape of your teeth after adjusting the grillz. The bars may not easily fit for every one. Thus we send you 4 molding bars (2 sets) for reusable to get an excellent fit.
  • DAZZLING FRONTS FOR YOUR TEETH: These slugs for your teeth give your dental the upgraded look they deserve! Jewelry for your teeth! The top and bottom grill set has everything you need, to shine and have fun with your gold teeth, without breaking the bank! Shine & look elegant like a rockstar. Suitable for Halloween party, hip hop, fashion performance, music concert and birthday gift.
  • QUALITY CONTROL: We have our own quality control team who will examine the chains before shipping which ensures us the finest products to our customers. If the chain fades inevitably, we’re devoted ourselves to guarantee a new replacement for free.
  • FINEST MATERIAL: 18K custom teeth grillz mouthpiece is electroplated 3 times gold based on the environmental brass so it will never tarnish or change color easily and is safe to health. The nickel content of the grillz corresponds to European norms and is tested for nickel allergy.
  • FABULOUS CUSTOMER SERVICES: We always try to get your satisfaction, but there may be some force majeure inevitably which will let you have a bad shopping experience. We hope that when there’re anything wrong with our items, please just leave us with a message, we’re preparing to solve all the problem for you with high satisfaction!

24K Gold Plated Hip Hop Teeth Grillz Punk Custom Fit Teeth Grillz Caps Top & Bottom Grill Set Removable Hip Hop Mouth Grills For Women Men Gift Halloween Party Photo Fancy Dress Accessories Gold

$8.79  in stock
2 new from $8.79
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of June 12, 2022 4:08 pm

Features

  • DAZZLING GOLDEN FRONTS FOR YOUR TEETH - These slugs for your teeth give your dental the upgraded look they deserve! They have a better shine than 14k grillz, and have been surging in popularity in mens and womens hip hop fashion. Jewelry for your teeth! The top and bottom grill set has everything you need, to shine and have fun with your gold teeth, without breaking the bank!
  • ITS OK IF YOU DONT GET THE PERFECT FIT THE FIRST TIME! - We Like To Include 2 Silicon Molding Bars, To Make Fitting That Much Easier! Why Throw Out Your Grillz If You Cannot Get The Fit Right The First Time Around? Our Reshapable Silicone Bars Also Allow You To Remold The Bars If You Dont Get The Perfect Fit The First Time!
  • NICKEL FREE COMPLETE GRILLZ SET, EVERYTHING YOU NEED! - Our Premium Grillz Set Comes With The Top And Bottom Grillz, 2 Silicon Molding Bars.And An Instructions Sheet For Easy Molding!
  • ONE SIZE FITS MOST (99%)! - Our Silicon Molding Bars Custom Fit To the Shape Of Your Mouth, So That Means It Fits To Most Mouth Sizes, Even With Crooked Teeth! This Means That Regardless Of The Shape Of Your Mouth, You Can Still Get A Custom Fit!
  • Top and bottom set,easy to use. Top size:5x1.3cm; bottom size:4x1.1cm. Please take it out when you sleeping or eating,don't use hot water to wash fixing bar

Weiman Jewelry Cleaner Liquid – Restores Shine and Brilliance to Gold, Diamond, Platinum Jewelry and Precious Stones – 7 Ounce

$3.70  in stock
20 new from $3.70
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of June 12, 2022 4:08 pm

Features

  • Gentle Formula – Weiman Jewelry Cleaner contains a mixture of surfactants, ammonia and ch-elating agent to remove dirt and restore shine without harming your jewelry
  • Effective Tarnish Remover - This product uses the finest ingredients to quickly remove gunk, tarnish, soap residue, goo and grime from your jewelry, rings and precious stones
  • Easy to Use - Almost everything you need is included with this product, the tray and liquid to clean your jewelry is built-in; all you need is a clean, soft cloth to buff to a shine
  • Professional Clean - In a matter of minutes your jewelry will look like it was cleaned by a professional
  • Should not be used on coral, ivory, amber, malachite, pearls, opals, jade or turquoise

As an Amazon Associate, We earn a small commission from qualifying purchases at no added cost to you.

New products list:

Last update on 2022-06-18 / Affiliate links / Images from Amazon Product Advertising API


Last updated on June 12, 2022 4:08 pm

As an Amazon Associate, We earn a small commission from qualifying purchases at no added cost to you.

What to consider before purchasing the Wholesale Gold Grillz.

For a few countries like the United States of America, the customers prefer to purchase many varieties of products from Amazon.
Amazon supplies a variety of products with credible platform.
Buying form Amazon is like buying directly from the manufacturer.

Amazon.com works as a third-party and tied with manufacturers worldwide.
Amazon describes Wholesale Gold Grillz products with a clear explanation provided by its manufacturer. These information can help shoppers make the right decision easier.

The guide provides information about the specifications of the Wholesale Gold Grillz you want, such as its pros, features, size, function, and brand.
If shoppers want a Wholesale Gold Grillz with any specific features, purchasing from Amazon is the best location or platform.
A list of products will appear on your laptop or monitor or Android phone as soon as you type in the features you prefer.

Choosing The Right Wholesale Gold Grillz

1. Select the right spec. Browse through the category at Amazon, and you will see a whole host of specifications.
As a useful shortcut, just look at the prices. It will often tell you which products are more reliable or durable or powerful than others. It helps to know a little bit about what you are dealing with.

2. Look at customer satisfaction. See which products has the best rating. The best rating (usually between 0-5 or 0-10 scale) can help you understand how the product performed according to customer’s review.

3. Check the brand or manufacturer score. Less known manufacturer or brand tends to provide lesser quality product. Overtime, customers will provide feed backs which product performed the best.

4. Customer reviews. It would be the most important factor to consider. Customers leave feedback regarding their experience with the best Wholesale Gold Grillz they purchased from Amazon.
Every single review posted, it will help you to know whether the best Wholesale Gold Grillz you want to buy good or bad.

We hope our recommendation can help.

———————————-

PrimeaReviews is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for sites to earn advertising fees by advertising and linking to Amazon.com.
As an Amazon Associate, We earn a small commission from qualifying purchases at no added cost to you.