Whole Cinnamon Sticks

Whole Cinnamon Sticks. We do the research ourselves by analyzing reviews and ratings from customers, to help you purchase wiser to avoid buyer’s remorse. please choose them wisely

Table of Contents show

Our list of the Whole Cinnamon Sticks


Morton & Bassett Cinnamon Stix Organic, 1.1 lb

$34.34  in stock
2 new from $34.34
Amazon.com
as of May 12, 2022 7:15 pm

Features

  • This product is made up of natural ingredient

Yamees Cinnamon Sticks, Whole Cloves, and Star Anise - Bulk Spices - 18 Oz (6 Oz Each) - Great For Cooking, Teas & Aroma

$28.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of May 12, 2022 7:15 pm

Features

  • Our Variety Pack of Cinnamon Sticks, Whole Cloves, and Star Anise combination come in a VALUE pack of three 6 ounce bags, which will be perfect for all your baking, cooking, and craft needs.
  • Korintje Cinnamon Sticks are a great addition to baked goods and beverages, such as cocktails, teas, and coffees. Steep in hot water, use as a stirrer, or place in meats before roasting. Popular in Indian cuisine as a base in curries.
  • Cinnamon, Cloves, and Whole Star Anise work well as an all-natural potpourri. Cinnamon Sticks and Star Anise can be used for all your crafting needs such as DIY star and reindeer ornaments, candles, and centerpieces.
  • Please Note: Star Anise might have a glittery substance which will melt upon touch. This is due to the crystallizations of the Star Anise's anethole oil. As temperature gets warmer crystals shall disappear.
  • Yamees is your one stop shop for all bulk spice and seasoning needs. Check out our store today.

McCormick Organic Cinnamon Sticks - 8 oz

$25.00  in stock
3 new from $22.60
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of May 12, 2022 7:15 pm

Features

  • Non-GMO.
  • Certified USDA Organic by QAI.
  • Kosher (Circle U).
  • Packed in USA.
  • Size: 8 OZ (226g) Each Bottle.

Spicy World Cinnamon Sticks 1.75 Pound Bulk Bag - 100 to 150 Sticks - Strong Aroma, Perfect for Baking, Cooking & Beverages - 3+ Inches Length - Cassia Saigon Cinnamon from Vietnam 28 Oz

$20.49  in stock
Amazon.com
as of May 12, 2022 7:15 pm

Features

  • Origin: Indonesia
  • Comes in a resealable bag
  • 100% Pure product
  • Taste and aroma: Sweet, warm and pleasant. Uses: flavoring beverages, wine, candies, desserts, curry and tea.
  • Ingredients: cinnamon.

Organic Korintje Cinnamon Sticks | Perfect for Baking, Cooking & Beverages | 100+ Sticks | 2 3/4" Length | 100% Raw From Indonesia | by FGO

$19.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of May 12, 2022 7:15 pm

Features

  • ORGANIC KORINTJE CINNAMON STICKS (CINNAMOMUM BURMANIIA) - 100+ Sticks - 2 3/4" Length - 16oz/453g Resealable Bag (1 Pound)
  • IMPORTED FROM INDONESIA - This bag contains certified organic, cinnamon sticks from Indonesia.
  • HEALTHY & DELICIOUS - Our organic cinnamon sticks add great spice to meats, baked goods and drinks. Perfect for curries, teas and cakes, they can be used whole or broken down into small pieces. A popular scent, cinnamon sticks are also used as an all-natural potpourri.
  • CERTIFIED USDA ORGANIC & NON-GMO - All our products are certified USDA Organic and certified Non-GMO. Look for the USDA Organic and Non-GMO Project seals on our products!
  • LOVE IT OR WE BUY IT - We don’t think you should pay for products that you don’t love. If you aren’t enjoying our products, simply let us know and we will refund your order - it’s as easy as that!

Soeos Cinnamon Sticks 16oz (453g), Non-GMO, Kosher Certified, 100% Raw, Strong Aroma After Cooking, High Oil Content, Cinnamon Sticks for Cooking, Cinnamon Bulk.

$18.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of May 12, 2022 7:15 pm

Features

  • HEALTHY & DELICIOUS: SOEOS Cinnamon sticks for cooking are all-natural, derived from the bark of the cinnamon tree and provide essential nutrients that your body needs.
  • VERSATILE USABILITY: Cinnamon sticks are essential ingredient in international cuisine. Excellent addition to baked goods and beverages, such as teas, coffees, and cocktails. Steep in hot water, use as a stirrer, or place in meats before roasting.
  • PREMIUM QUALITY: Comes directly from the farmers in Vietnam. All cinnamon sticks are hand-selected before packing them.
  • POWERFUL ANTIOXIDANT: Cinnamon is loaded with powerful antioxidants which protect your body from oxidative damage caused by free radicals.
  • SOEOS takes your satisfaction as our highest priority. let us know anytime for questions and concerns, as we value your voice to make things right.

Soeos Organic Cinnamon Sticks (8 oz), 3.5 Inches Length, Perfect for Baking, Cooking & Berages, Non-GMO, Kosher Certified, Vietnamese Cinnamon Bulk, Vacuum Packaged Premium Quality.

$14.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of May 12, 2022 7:15 pm

Features

  • Soeos Organic Cinnamon sticks are all natural, derived from the bark of the cinnamon tree.
  • Origin:Vietnam. Ingredients: Cinnamon sticks.
  • Vacuum packaging. Cinnamon, a welcoming, homey scent works well as an all-natural potpourri. Cinnamon sticks can be used for all your crafting needs such as DIY star and reindeer ornaments, candles, and centerpieces.
  • Cinnamon Sticks are a great addition to baked goods and beverages, such as cocktails, teas, and coffees. Steep in hot water, use as a stirrer, or place in meats before roasting. Popular in Indian cuisine as a base in curries.
  • 100% satisfaction guaranteed. If you are not satisfied with our products, you can get a full refund once we receive your return within 30 days of purchase.

Ceylon Flavors organic Ceylon cinnamon sticks 3.5 oz ( 3 ") True Cinnamon, Premium Grade, Harvested & Packed from a USDA Certified Organic Farm in Sri Lanka (not cassia cinnamon)

$12.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of May 12, 2022 7:15 pm

Features

  • REAL CEYLON CINNAMON: This is not cassia and Ceylon cinnamon is not stronger in taste like cassia but coumarin rate in Ceylon cinnamon is lower and much healthier compare to cassia cinnamon
  • PREMIUM QUALITY: This is a 100% natural product. This product is cleaned under proper, accepted methods. The product is then packed and sealed in a handy, reusable pouch to retain the freshness, flavor, and aroma of the product. It is gluten free and non irradiate and non-GMO.
  • FRESH HARVEST FROM CEYLON: All our products are freshly harvested directly from the source. Ceylon cinnamon is renowned and highly valued across the globe. In addition to taste, it is an important key in maintaining a healthy lifestyle.
  • PROCESSED IN AN INTERNATIONALLY CERTIFIED FACTORY: Our products are hand selected before they are packed in environmentally friendly pouches. Before being packed, they go through a stringent quality control process to ensure that you get the best quality product.

Cinnamon Sticks 2'' to 4'' Length 8 Ounces, Strong Aroma Cassia Cinnamon Sticks Perfect for Crafting, Baking, Cooking, and Beverages, All Natural, Non-GMO, Vegan, Gluten Free

$11.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of May 12, 2022 7:15 pm

Features

  • 2''-4'' WHOLE CINNAMON STICKS: Cinnamon comes from the inner bark of the trunk of the tropical cinnamon tree.
  • RICH FLAVOR AND AROMA: Sweet warm pungent flavor and aroma. Widely used in coffee, tea, cider, beverage, and oatmeal.
  • HOW TO USE: Use to flavoring or as a stirring stick for your slow-cooked stews and simmered beverages.
  • HAND SELECTED AND PACKED: Fresh harvest and naturally dried. Hand-selected to ensure the highest quality and freshness.
  • NATURAL PLUS GREEN PROMISES: This whole cinnamon sticks are natural and non-irradiated. Without additive, coloring or gmo.

365 by Whole Foods Market Cinnamon Sticks, 1.28 Ounce

$11.89  in stock
2 new from $11.89
Amazon.com
as of May 12, 2022 7:15 pm

Features

  • No hydrogenated fats or high fructose corn syrup allowed in any food
  • No bleached or bromated flour
  • No synthetic nitrates or nitrites

McCormick Cinnamon Sticks, 8 Ounce (Pack of 1)

$10.05  in stock
3 new from $10.05
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of May 12, 2022 7:15 pm

Features

  • McCormick Cinnamon Sticks are hand-selected for sweet flavor and aroma
  • Cinnamon comes from the inner bark of the trunk of the tropical cinnamon tree
  • Adds sweet warmth and spicy aroma to beverages, curries & slow-cooked stews
  • A stirrer for coffee & hot cocoa or simmer in apple cider or mulled red wine
  • For Indian curries and Vietnamese pho noodle soup

Laxmi Brand Cinnamon Stick, Authentic Round Cinnamon from India, Whole, Raw Cinnamon, House of Spices (3.5oz)

$9.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of May 12, 2022 7:15 pm

Features

  • Laxmi Brand Cinnamon Sticks is sweet and fragrant, warm and aromatic. Commonly used in cakes and other baked goods, milk and rice puddings, chocolate dishes and fruit desserts, particularly apples and pears.
  • House of Spices Cinnamon Sticks are an all natural food product that is guaranteed fresh. Our Cinnamon Sticks are of the highest quality and will be a delightful addition to any meal.
  • Our Cinnamon Sticks are available in 3.5oz bags conveniently sized for home cooking! House of Spices has all of the Traditional Indian Spices and food products you need to get cooking.
  • At House of Spices, spreading Indian food culture through quality products and family recipes is our company goal! Our authentic Indian Cooking spices are of the best quality and will bring intense flavor and vitality to your dinner table.
  • Whether you're looking for traditional Indian spices and food products to create an exotic dinner, or simply wanting to indulge your nostalgia and make a dinner with all of the familiar flavors of home, House of Spices has the ingredients you need!

Simply Organic Cinnamon Sticks, Certified Organic | 1.13 oz | Cinnamomum burmannii (Nees & T. Nees) Blume

$9.98  in stock
24 new from $6.51
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of May 12, 2022 7:15 pm

Features

  • We get serious about quality. Our Korintje cinnamon sticks are sourced in Indonesia, harvested from the inner bark of evergreen trees. As the bark dries, it curls into quills — which you know as cinnamon sticks. The quills are then sorted for size, color and quality, so only AA Grade quills go into our bottles.
  • Certified Organic
  • 1.13 ounces

Organic Ceylon cinnamon sticks, True or Real Cinnamon, Premium Grade, Harvested from a USDA Certified Organic Farm in Sri Lanka 1 oz / 28 g (3" cut 6 to 7 sticks) | This is not cassia and ceylon cinnamon is not stronger in flavor like cassia

$6.95  in stock
Amazon.com
as of May 12, 2022 7:15 pm

Features

  • WHAT IS REAL OR TRUE CEYLON CINNAMON: Most consumers are unaware that different varieties of cinnamon exist in the market and they confuse Ceylon cinnamon with commonly known cassia cinnamon; the following information can be helpful to understand the product to ensure it meets your expectations.
  • WHAT ARE THE PHYSICAL DIFFERENCES: 1) Cassia cinnamon has a strong spicy flavor compared to Ceylon cinnamon, which has a very mild flavor. 2) Cassia is very tough to break but Ceylon cinnamon can be easily broken. 3) Ceylon cinnamon is light brown in color while cassia is dark, reddish brown. 4) Cassia forms only few layers while Ceylon cinnamon creates multiple layers. See the images below for further information.
  • CEYLON CINNAMON HAS A LOWER COUMARIN RATE COMPARED TO CASSIA: Ceylon has less than 0.004%, while cassia has around 1%. Medical researchers believe high amounts of coumarin consumption can cause health risks.
  • WHY SWEETNESS AND FLAVOR VARY IN CEYLON CINNAMON: Due to the soil and weather condition of the environment, the flavor and sweetness of Ceylon cinnamon can vary from place to place within Sri Lanka. Even though sourcing only the high sweet and flavorful Ceylon cinnamon is a challenge, we use our expertise to source Ceylon cinnamon from a selected farms primarily located in the central part of the country. But even then, the flavor of Ceylon cinnamon can still be vary.
  • BEST WAY OF GETTING AROMA: We recommend grinding Ceylon cinnamon before using it in a recipe for best results of flavor and aroma.

Spicely Organic Cinnamon Sticks 6 Count Jar Certified Gluten Free

$11.32
$4.28
 in stock
9 new from $4.28
Amazon.com
as of May 12, 2022 7:15 pm

Features

  • Certified ORGANIC spices, herbs and seasonings processed in a nut free and soy free facility
  • NON GMO; All of our methods, are completely compatible with the full USDA Organic standard, while managing to meet or surpass strict FDA regulated safety standards
  • GLUTEN FREE gourmet herbs, spices and seasonings crafted in small batches
  • PURE INGREDIENTS with NO IRRIDIATION, ZERO ADDITIVES, salts, sugars and anti-caking agents
  • VEGETARIAN, VEGAN gourmet herbs, spices and seasonings crafted in small batches

Amazon Brand - Happy Belly Cinnamon Sticks, Whole, 1.5 Ounces

$3.40  in stock
Amazon.com
as of May 12, 2022 7:15 pm

Features

  • 1.5-ounces of Happy Belly Whole Cinnamon Sticks
  • Aromatic, with a sweet, deep, warm, delicate flavor
  • Sweet and spicy fragrant whole cinnamon sticks
  • Use as stirrers for hot beverages, garnish for seasonal dishes, and to infuse recipes with cinnamon flavor
  • Kosher certified

As an Amazon Associate, We earn a small commission from qualifying purchases at no added cost to you.

New products list:

Last update on 2022-05-05 / Affiliate links / Images from Amazon Product Advertising API


Last updated on May 12, 2022 7:15 pm

As an Amazon Associate, We earn a small commission from qualifying purchases at no added cost to you.

What to consider before purchasing the Whole Cinnamon Sticks.

For a few countries like the United States of America, the customers prefer to purchase many varieties of products from Amazon.
Amazon supplies a variety of products with credible platform.
Buying form Amazon is like buying directly from the manufacturer.

Amazon.com works as a third-party and tied with manufacturers worldwide.
Amazon describes Whole Cinnamon Sticks products with a clear explanation provided by its manufacturer. These information can help shoppers make the right decision easier.

The guide provides information about the specifications of the Whole Cinnamon Sticks you want, such as its pros, features, size, function, and brand.
If shoppers want a Whole Cinnamon Sticks with any specific features, purchasing from Amazon is the best location or platform.
A list of products will appear on your laptop or monitor or Android phone as soon as you type in the features you prefer.

Choosing The Right Whole Cinnamon Sticks

1. Select the right spec. Browse through the category at Amazon, and you will see a whole host of specifications.
As a useful shortcut, just look at the prices. It will often tell you which products are more reliable or durable or powerful than others. It helps to know a little bit about what you are dealing with.

2. Look at customer satisfaction. See which products has the best rating. The best rating (usually between 0-5 or 0-10 scale) can help you understand how the product performed according to customer’s review.

3. Check the brand or manufacturer score. Less known manufacturer or brand tends to provide lesser quality product. Overtime, customers will provide feed backs which product performed the best.

4. Customer reviews. It would be the most important factor to consider. Customers leave feedback regarding their experience with the best Whole Cinnamon Sticks they purchased from Amazon.
Every single review posted, it will help you to know whether the best Whole Cinnamon Sticks you want to buy good or bad.

We hope our recommendation can help.

———————————-

PrimeaReviews is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for sites to earn advertising fees by advertising and linking to Amazon.com.
As an Amazon Associate, We earn a small commission from qualifying purchases at no added cost to you.