Skip to content

Where To Buy Damascus Steel Tomahawk

Damascus Steel Tomahawk. We do the research ourselves by analyzing reviews and ratings from customers, to help you purchase wiser to avoid buyer’s remorse.

Our list of the Damascus Steel Tomahawk

Last update on 2022-06-12 / Affiliate links / Images from Amazon Product Advertising API

Last updated on May 15, 2022 9:52 am
Table of Contents show

The Pipe Tomahawks

 out of stock
Amazon.com
as of May 15, 2022 9:52 am

Features

Is Adult Product
Release Date2018-12-13T00:00:00.000Z
LanguageEnglish

AXE-7004 Custom Hand Made Damascus Steel Tomahawk Hatchet Axe / Handle Rose Wood, Knife Axe, Viking Axe

 out of stock
Amazon.com
as of May 15, 2022 9:52 am

Features

  • Damascus Steel Axe with Twist Pattern Total Length 18 Inches Approx, Blade Height 6.5 Inches Approx And Cutting Edge 5 Inch Approx, Top Class Quality Prefect Grip And Balanced Damascus Steel Head Axe With ROSE WOOD Handle.
  • All Our Items Are 100% Handmade And 100% Original Damascus Steel - If you have any type of question about our item please contact us.Amazing. We Are Making All Type of knives Like full tang, survival, camping, hunting,
  • BEST FOR CUTTING - SLICING - MINCING & DICING: The professional Axe can easily handle your daily - designed for cutting, slicing - mincing and dicing of wood - vegetables and meat. It is very easy for you to crush wood. best gift for your family and friends.
  • A SUPER STRENGTH BLADE BUILT TO LAST: Our unique curved Quality Material Used 1095/15N20 Damascus STEELS. Hardness of the blade of this knife is HRC 58-60.Damascus blade has a super strength core and is sheathed in (352 true Layers) of Damascus steel to add additional strength and protect your knife. The blade is curved offering a Rock and Cut motion.
  • Hand stitched Leather Sheath Included Fully Handmade, Great Piece of Art, Must Have Camping Tool, Fully Functional

Damascus Steel Tomahawk Long 20" Strong Hunting Axe Engraved Rose Wood Handle with Leather Sheath

 out of stock
Amazon.com
as of May 15, 2022 9:52 am

Features

ColorBrown
SizeLarge

The Pipe Tomahawks

 out of stock
Amazon.com
as of May 15, 2022 9:52 am

Features

Is Adult Product
LanguageEnglish

Skokie Knives Custom Hand Made Damascus Steel Hatchet Tomahawk Axes with Handle Natural Wood

 out of stock
Amazon.com
as of May 15, 2022 9:52 am

Features

  • How we make our Damascus Steel Damascus Steel Knives nicely hand forged with above (512) layers with combining forging steel (1095) and (15N20) with nickel layer, our Damascus steel Blade has been given excellent heat treatment to get a (56 to 60 ) HRC of our Damascus steel knives.
  • Skokie Knives is Manufacture of Hunting Knives with perfect Edges, Sharpness with combination of Beautiful Handle Camel Bone, also in beautiful Bull Horn, Rose Wood, Brass Spacer,Color Woods. This Beautiful Exquisite Good Quality Damascus steel we makes a unique design of Custom Hand Made Hunting knife and Folding knives.
  • Manufacturing in Beautiful Custom Hand Made Damascus Steel Unique Knife, Folding Knives ,Karambit Knife, Forged Knives with combination of different and Handle material with Natural Camel Bone, Bull Horn, Stag Horn, Ram Horn and different Colour Wood,Pakka Wood these handle material make our products unique in best around the world.
  • Excellent Design and best quality knives we manufacture with Original light brown, Dark Brown Leather Covers with Cow skins we use in making our leather covers. We provide Best quality products like knife,dagger,pocket knife, axes head, Chef set, hunting trackers.
  • Our all excellent design well made with 100% genius good quality. We use best and Excellent file work on the knives with a lot of key feathers of our products with Excellent Edges and well sharpness of the knives you will enjoy. Must use White oil on our unique knives. Damascus Knives Tips: Don’t put our Damascus Steel Knives in the original Cow leather cover for a long time. After usage of the Damascus Knives put white oil or Wax on the Damascus Blades. You enjoy our Damascus steel Knives

Mountain BAR Hand Forged LOT of 3 Damascus Steel Hatchet Hawks Tomahawk Axes with Leather SHEATHS

$156.00  in stock
Amazon.com
as of May 15, 2022 9:52 am

Features

  • Bushcraft, TACTICAL, Boot, Combat, Everyday Carry, Hunting, Survival, Throwing, CUTTING TOOL

20 Inches Long Damascus Steel Tomahawk Axe, Engraved Rose Wood Handle Bearded Hiking Battle Axe, Hand Forged Damascus Steel Head, Thick Cow Hide Leather Sheath

$139.99  in stock
3 new from $139.99
Amazon.com
as of May 15, 2022 9:52 am

Features

  • Overall Length 20 inches long Axe with 3 inches cutting edge
  • Hand engraved Round rose rose wood handle
  • Approximately 3 inches long cutting edge Twist Patteren Hand forged Damascus steel
  • Comes with fine quality thick cow hide leather sheath with belt inserting loop
  • Up to the Standard Tomahawk bearded axe, hiking axe, battle axe

Norse Tradesman 24" Viking Battle Axe with 1095 Carbon Steel Axe Head & Teakwood Shaft with Hand-Engraved Norse Runes | The Skeggøx

$129.87  in stock
1 used from $72.74
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of May 15, 2022 9:52 am

Features

  • ⚔️ NORSE STYLING - This new and improved** Viking axe draws inspiration from Viking artifacts, this Viking replica axe features hand carved Norse Elder Futhark runes along its aged hardwood shaft.
  • ⚔️ HAND-FORGED SKEGG AXE HEAD - Constructed to last and designed to perform, each battle axe features a skegg axe head (bearded - elongated, hooked shape) with semi-razor sharp edge which has been given an excellent heat treatment to achieve a 56-58 Rockwell scale hardness.
  • ⚔️ BUILT FOR BATTLE - This axe is no toy, and is fully functional. The axe head is secured using a wedge and pin technique favored by true weapons makers and blacksmiths. Though we do advise against cleaving down your enemies, as this will result in imprisonment. Also, this axe is NOT for chopping wood.
  • ⚔️ STOUT SHAFT - The axe handle is made from one piece of quality aged teakwood, one of the most hard and durable timbers available. The handle features a thick harness leather cross stitch and grip.
  • ⚔️ SPECIFICATIONS: 24" teakwood handle, 6" 1095 carbon steel axe-head, 6" semi-sharp blade edge, 55-58 RC hardness, 2 lb total weight

Poshland AX-70030 Custom Handmade Damascus Steel Viking Axe, Damascus Axe, Handmade Axe

$119.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of May 15, 2022 9:52 am

Features

  • ✅ Solid Damascus Steel Axe - Fully Hand Carved
  • ✅ Stunning Walnut wood Handle with Great Grip
  • ✅Sharp Edge Blade and Leather Sheath Included
  • ✅ #BuyOriginal from Poshland Knives and you won't be disappointed
  • ✅ Comes with Poshland's Money Back Guarantee

Ottoza Custom Handmade Damascus Tomahawk Axe 17.5 inch - Damascus Axe - Survival Axe - Camping Axe - Bushcraft Axe - Wood Axe - Battle Axe - Damascus Steel Axe - Viking Axe with Sheath No:260

$109.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of May 15, 2022 9:52 am

Features

  • ️ Ottoza Official Knives, HIGH QUALITY - HANDMADE 17.5 inch Damascus AXE with SHARP and DURABLE Edge. Ottoza Damascus Viking Axe was made with the upmost attention to quality and detail. 17.5 inch total length. Length of the head is 7 inch and width of the head is 5 inch. Thickness of head is 1 inch
  • ️ FULLY FUNCTIONAL - READY FOR BATTLE - Handmade Damascus Steel Axe is Useful for Hunting, Camping, Forstry, Chopping and Spliting. Damascus Steel is combined from 1095 & 15n20 Steels. It is best as a Hunting Axe, Battle Axe, Camping Axe, Forest Axe, Chopping Axe, Survival Axe a complete solution of an Outdoor Axe. When You're Not Using Your Axe, You Can Put This Beautifully Handcrafted Piece of Art For Display.
  • ️ Do you want to be the LEADER of the GREAT OUTDOORS ? This exclusive handmade axe will make its owner priviliged. It's Special Wood Handle is designed with upmost attention to details. (handle color may slightly vary because it is a natural material) Handmade Cow or Buffalo Leather Straps Cover the Whole Stick. You will feel more SAFE while CAMPING/ CHOPPING with this BEAST with you.
  • ️ TOP GRAIN leather axe sheath is handmade using PREMIUM, HARD cow-hide leather. BREATHING - DURABLE TOP GRAIN leather sheaths are best for an axe holster.
  • Are you looking for HUNTING GIFTS for Men, for a family member or a best friend? This Damascus Steel Axe is the right choice as a Camping Gift / Anniversary Gift / Groomsman Gift or any Special Day Gift.

Nooraki TH158 Handmade Tactical Bearded Viking Tomahawk Axe/Hatchet 17 inch Sharp Damascus Blade, Rosewood Handle (Damascus Steel)

$119.99
$109.00
 in stock
2 new from $109.00
Amazon.com
as of May 15, 2022 9:52 am

Features

  • This is a high QUALITY AXE, which comes with a Solid Cowhide Leather Sheath it can also fit onto your belt. Tactical Tomahawk. 17 overall. Damascus steel black finish axe head with 5 5/8" cutting edge. Rosewood handle. Molded black. The "Tomahook" design is inspired by the Celts, Vikings and Native Americans, offering a high degree of functionality and versatility. Highly effective as a hatchet, with its wide, sharp edge,
  • High performance survival / bushcraft Hatchet. The NOORAKI knives have been specially designed to be used in rough conditions and hard outdoor environments.
  • Handmade Tomahawk Knife/Axe, Solid Damascus Steel Blade, Strong Rosewood Handle With Leather Sheath
  • 100% Satisfaction Guaranteed for You - We promise a superior product that will give you a lifetime of exemplary service, try it risk free, we know you'll love it! it is also the wise choice as a gift for Christmas, weddings, birthdays, fathers day, mothers day, for culinary students, home cooks, professional chefs Hunter, Camper and more. visit our page for all types of hunting/cooking knives.

DIST A-0019 Custom Made Damascus Steel Axe - Gorgeous and Solid

$119.99
$99.99
 in stock
Amazon.com
as of May 15, 2022 9:52 am

Features

  • Handmade Damascus Steel Axe
  • Stunning Walnut wood Handle
  • Perfect Grip, Sharp Edges
  • Poshland Knives Product. Any Unauthorised seller shall be reported to Amazon.

JNR Traders vk3543 Handmade Damascus Steel Axe Hatchet Tomahawk Knife 16.50 Inches Axe Wood Handle

$89.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of May 15, 2022 9:52 am

Features

  • solid built perfect grip ROSE wood handle axe Hatchet comes with leather sheath useful for cutting
  • Handmade , Forged Damascus Steel (1095 / 4340)
  • Sharp and Hard Cutting Edge .
  • Quality Grinding and Finishing ,

Medieval Warrior Fully Functional Battle Ready Custom Handmade High Carbon Steel 18" Tomahawk Viking Axe Gorgeous Solid Sheesham Wood Handle Comes with Leather Carrying Case. (Viking)

$89.99  in stock
2 new from $83.51
Amazon.com
as of May 15, 2022 9:52 am

Features

  • Medieval Warrior Fully Functional Battle Viking Axe Forged High Carbon Steel also comes with Engraving, Etching and Carving having high quality. It is fully usable tool.
  • Approximately 18" Overall Length Of Viking Axe
  • 5.5" Hand Forged High Carbon Steel also comes with Engraving, Etching and Carving having high quality.
  • 14.5" Handle comes from Ash and Rosewood Tree. Shaft treated with oil. The cutting edge is forged Leather wrap on the handle.
  • Leather Lanyard on back of the Handle

Dessi Damascus Steel Blade Axe Hatchet Tomahawk Hunting Knife Camping Outdoor. SM48

$83.99  in stock
2 new from $83.99
1 used from $61.38
Amazon.com
as of May 15, 2022 9:52 am

Features

  • New Damascus steel blade axe.
  • Engraved Tiger. Walnut wood handle with leather wrap and real leather string.
  • With Real leather sheath.
  • Overall length 17.71 inches. Head cutting edge length 5.90 inches.
  • Head width 5.90 inches Approx. Average weight without sheath 750 Gram Approx.

Handmade Damascus Steel Axe Hatchet Tomahawk Knife 16.00 Inches Axe Rosewood Handle vk2217

$81.00  in stock
2 new from $74.99
Amazon.com
as of May 15, 2022 9:52 am

Features

  • brand new 16 inches long Damascus steel axe solid built perfect grip comes with leather sheath useful for cutting
  • 4.5 inches cutting edge length and 9 inches wide Damascus steel blade , Forged Damascus Steel (1095 / 4340) . Hardness 56-58 HRC
  • 16 inches long Rosewood handle .
  • Quality Grinding and Finishing ,

DIST AX-56 Custom Made Damascus Steel Axe - Gorgeous and Solid

$79.98  in stock
Amazon.com
as of May 15, 2022 9:52 am

Features

  • Damascus Steel Axe
  • Gorgeous and Solid Rose Wood Handle

PAL 2000 KNIVES Ax, 9172 - Handmade Axe Damascus Steel - Hatchet Axe Tomahawk

$79.74  in stock
Amazon.com
as of May 15, 2022 9:52 am

Features

  • Total length: 19 Inches Blade Width: 6 Inches Cutting Egde: 4.2 Inches Handle Material: Rose Wood.
  • Solid Built , Durable , Sharp and Hard Cutting Edge .
  • Handmade , Forged Damascus Steel (1095 / 15N20) .
  • Quality Finished , Perfect Grip , Balanced AXE
  • Hands of durable high quality leather sheath included cow leather.

Damascus Steel Blade Axe Hatchet Tomahawk Hunting Knife Camping Outdoor/Life time Warranty on Manufacturers defect. SM14

$78.00  in stock
2 new from $78.00
Amazon.com
as of May 15, 2022 9:52 am

Features

  • New Damascus steel blade axe.
  • Walnut wood handle with mosaic pin nad real leather string.
  • Engraved eagle. Real leather sheath.
  • Overall length 17.74 inches. Head cutting edge length 4.13 inches.
  • Head width 5.01 inches. Handle length 14.17 inches approx. Life time Warranty on manufacturers defect.

Skokie Knives Custom Hand Made Damascus Steel Hatchet Tomahawk Axes with Handle Natural Wood

$74.32  in stock
Amazon.com
as of May 15, 2022 9:52 am

Features

  • How we make our Damascus Steel Damascus Steel Knives nicely hand forged with above (512) layers with combining forging steel (1095) and (15N20) with nickel layer, our Damascus steel Blade has been given excellent heat treatment to get a (56 to 60 ) HRC of our Damascus steel knives.
  • Skokie Knives is Manufacture of Hunting Knives with perfect Edges, Sharpness with combination of Beautiful Handle Camel Bone, also in beautiful Bull Horn, Rose Wood, Brass Spacer,Color Woods. This Beautiful Exquisite Good Quality Damascus steel we makes a unique design of Custom Hand Made Hunting knife and Folding knives.
  • Manufacturing in Beautiful Custom Hand Made Damascus Steel Unique Knife, Folding Knives ,Karambit Knife, Forged Knives with combination of different and Handle material with Natural Camel Bone, Bull Horn, Stag Horn, Ram Horn and different Colour Wood,Pakka Wood these handle material make our products unique in best around the world.
  • Excellent Design and best quality knives we manufacture with Original light brown, Dark Brown Leather Covers with Cow skins we use in making our leather covers. We provide Best quality products like knife,dagger,pocket knife, axes head, Chef set, hunting trackers.
  • Our all excellent design well made with 100% genius good quality. We use best and Excellent file work on the knives with a lot of key feathers of our products with Excellent Edges and well sharpness of the knives you will enjoy. Must use White oil on our unique knives. Damascus Knives Tips: Don’t put our Damascus Steel Knives in the original Cow leather cover for a long time. After usage of the Damascus Knives put white oil or Wax on the Damascus Blades. You enjoy our Damascus steel Knives

Skokie Knives Custom Hand Made Damascus Steel Hatchet Tomahawk Axes with Handle Natural Wood

$74.32  in stock
Amazon.com
as of May 15, 2022 9:52 am

Features

  • How we make our Damascus Steel Damascus Steel Knives nicely hand forged with above (512) layers with combining forging steel (1095) and (15N20) with nickel layer, our Damascus steel Blade has been given excellent heat treatment to get a (56 to 60 ) HRC of our Damascus steel knives.
  • Skokie Knives is Manufacture of Hunting Knives with perfect Edges, Sharpness with combination of Beautiful Handle Camel Bone, also in beautiful Bull Horn, Rose Wood, Brass Spacer,Color Woods. This Beautiful Exquisite Good Quality Damascus steel we makes a unique design of Custom Hand Made Hunting knife and Folding knives.
  • Manufacturing in Beautiful Custom Hand Made Damascus Steel Unique Knife, Folding Knives ,Karambit Knife, Forged Knives with combination of different and Handle material with Natural Camel Bone, Bull Horn, Stag Horn, Ram Horn and different Colour Wood,Pakka Wood these handle material make our products unique in best around the world.
  • Excellent Design and best quality knives we manufacture with Original light brown, Dark Brown Leather Covers with Cow skins we use in making our leather covers. We provide Best quality products like knife,dagger,pocket knife, axes head, Chef set, hunting trackers.
  • Our all excellent design well made with 100% genius good quality. We use best and Excellent file work on the knives with a lot of key feathers of our products with Excellent Edges and well sharpness of the knives you will enjoy. Must use White oil on our unique knives. Damascus Knives Tips: Don’t put our Damascus Steel Knives in the original Cow leather cover for a long time. After usage of the Damascus Knives put white oil or Wax on the Damascus Blades. You enjoy our Damascus steel Knives

CH85 Custom Handmade Damascus Steel Axe Tomahawk Hatchet with Leather Sheath 14 Inch” 256 Layers

$70.00  in stock
2 new from $70.00
Amazon.com
as of May 15, 2022 9:52 am

Features

  • THE HIGH GRADE DAMASCUS and STEEL USED FOR BLADE CONSISTS OF LAYERS OF LOW CARBON AND HIGH CARBON MIXTURE WELDED, FORGED AND HAMMERED SEVERAL TIMES TO OBTAIN UP TO 256 LAYERS. THE HARDNESS OF THESE BLADES IS UP TO 60 HRC ON THE ROCKWELL SCALE PROVIDING SHARP EDGES THAT IS DESIGNED FOR ROUGH AND TOUGH USE.
  • High performance survival / bushcraft Hatchet. The NOORAKI knives have been specially designed to be used in rough conditions and hard outdoor environments.
  • This is a high QUALITY AXE, which comes with a Solid Cowhide Leather Sheath it can also fit onto your belt.
  • Handmade Tomahawk Knife/Axe, Damascus Blade, Strong Rosewood Handle With SheathCamping Survival Razor Sharp Tomahawk Knife Outdoor/Indoor
  • 100% Satisfaction Guaranteed for You - We promise a superior product that will give you a lifetime of exemplary service, try it risk free, we know you'll love it! it is also the wise choice as a gift for Christmas, weddings, birthdays, fathers day, mothers day, for culinary students, home cooks, professional chefs Hunter, Camper and more. visit our page for all types of hunting/cooking knives.

JNR Traders Handmade Damascus Steel Axe Hatchet Tomahawk Knife 11.50 Inches Axe Rosewood Handle vk4117

$69.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of May 15, 2022 9:52 am

Features

  • solid built perfect grip rosewood handle axe comes with leather sheath useful for cutting
  • Handmade , Forged Damascus Steel (1095 / 4340)
  • Sharp and Hard Cutting Edge .
  • Quality Grinding and Finishing ,

Srnr,9171 - Custom Handmade Damascus Steel Ax, Viking Axe Hatchet Tomahawk Knife - Solid Rose Wood Handle

$71.98
$68.00
 in stock
2 new from $68.00
Amazon.com
as of May 15, 2022 9:52 am

Features

  • MEASUREMENT Total length: 19 Inch Blade Length: 5.4 Inches Blade Width: 4.4 Inches Handle Length: 16 Inches Handle Material: Beautiful Rosewood With Amazing art on it.
  • Solid Built , Durable , Sharp and Hard Cutting Edge .
  • Handmade , Forged Damascus Steel (1095 / 15N20) .
  • Quality Finished , Perfect Grip , Balanced Knife
  • Hands of durable high quality leather sheath included cow leather.

Norse Tradesman Viking Throwing Axe - Handforged Hatchet for Rugged Survival or Informal Throwing

$67.87  in stock
Amazon.com
as of May 15, 2022 9:52 am

Features

  • HANDFORGED CONSTRUCTION: Constructed to last and designed to perform, each hatchet features a hand-hammered head with sharpened edge (56-58 Rockwell scale hardness). Also features a functional hammer poll with a hardened face for hammering in nails and stakes.
  • 14" CONTOURED HANDLE: Each weather-proof axe handle is made from one piece of quality aged teakwood, one of the most hard and durable timbers available. The stained handle is designed with an ergonomic curve making for easier handling and creates a slight downward blade angle at contact point. Also features a lanyard hole at the base.
  • REGULATION THROWING SIZE: Though not specifically designed to be a league throwing axe, this piece does qualify for most throwing leagues with its regulation specifications. And with its Viking style leather wrap and hand hammered axe head, this axe will certainly turn heads during league play!
  • LEATHER CROSS STITCH: This Norse style tomahawk features a thick harness leather cross stitch and a Norse styled leather strap towards the base, helping with grip.
  • AXE SPECS: Total Weight - 1.9 lbs | Axe Head Weight: 1.4 lbs | Blade Width (cutting edge): 3.5" | Blade Length: 6.5"

Knives - Custom Handmade 16 Inch knife - Hand Forged Damascus steel Knife - Knife With Sheath, Smnr-9871

$88.00
$66.00
 in stock
4 new from $66.00
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of May 15, 2022 9:52 am

Features

  • Total length 16 inches approx blade length 10 inches approx and handle length 6 inches approx - handle made of Camel Bone.
  • our all items are 100% handmade and authentic damascus steel 100% , transportation is almost through DHL or UPS - If you have any questions about our item, please contact us
  • better quality of the sharp edge of the blade guaranteed , perfect grip , quality finishes , hard edge and cutting, the cutting edge to keep after the rough and tough use , great work of art for a perfect poison knife as well as fully functional
  • quality material used 1095 / 15N20 alloy steels (352 true layers). hardness of the blade of this knife is HRC 58-60
  • hands of durable high quality leather sheath included cowhide

PAL 2000 KNIVES 17 Inch, Ax, Custom Handmade Damascus Steel Axe - Hatchet Tomahawk Axe, Knife, Solid Rose Wood Handle, 9327

$69.99
$65.99
 in stock
4 new from $52.99
Amazon.com
as of May 15, 2022 9:52 am

Features

  • Total Length 17 inches approx - Blade Cutting Edge length 4.5 inches approx with amazing hand work on the Axe. handle made of ROSE WOOD.
  • you can get discount on each additional item purchased after the first item .
  • Solid Built , Durable , Sharp and Hard Cutting Edge .
  • Handmade , Forged Damascus Steel (1095 / 15N20) .
  • Quality Finished , Perfect Grip , Balanced Knife , With Leather Sheath.

Axe - Custom Handmade Stainless Steel Viking Axe Gorgeous - Solid Wood Handle - Ax - 9899

$69.00
$65.00
 in stock
3 new from $49.00
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of May 15, 2022 9:52 am

Features

  • Overall Length : 15" Inches Blade Cutting Length : 5.4" Inches - Tang Length : 5.4" Inches Handle: Made of Rose Wood, Beautiful Amazing Art on the Axe.
  • Hand Forged Stainless Steel Axe Hatchet Viking Throwing Ax with Unique Design.
  • CHOPPING - Aggressive cutting angles design for better and efficient contact - Ideal for felling trees and chops medium to large-sized logs.
  • Gorgeous and Solid Wood Handle.
  • Handmade Durable Leather Sheath Included.

Handmade Damascus Steel alaskan Ulu Knife - Fixed Blade knife for Chopping Boning Slicing Cutting ,Solid Rose Wood Handle with Leather Sheath

$69.49
$64.99
 in stock
Amazon.com
as of May 15, 2022 9:52 am

Features

  • All Our Items Are 100% Handmade And 100% Original Damascus Steel - If you have any type of question about our item please contact us.Amazing Art on the Knives.Balanced Knives. We Are Making All Type of knives Like full tang, survival, camping, hunting, fixed blade, sharp edge, collection, tactical, fishing, tools, weapon, outdoor, professional, sword, dagger, chef, kitchen, cleaver, billet, Chopper, bar, bowie, folding, pocket, skinner, axe, blank, razor, vg10, Kukri, Tanto, etc
  • BEST FOR CUTTING - SLICING - MINCING & DICING: The professional Chef Knife can easily handle your daily kitchen tasks - designed for cutting, slicing - mincing and dicing of fruit - vegetables and meat.It is very easy for you to crush food like garlic - ginger and tomato - etc etc. Makes you enjoy the kitchen life and experience endless fun- best gift for your family and friends.
  • A SUPER STRENGTH BLADE BUILT TO LAST: Our unique curved Quality Material Used 1095/15N20 ALLOY STEELS.Hardness of the blade of this knife is HRC 58-60.Damascus blade has a super strength core and is sheathed in (352 true Layers) of Damascus steel to add additional strength and protect your knife. The blade is curved offering a Rock and Cut motion.
  • MONEY BACK GUARANTEE - 100% SATISFACTION: Our Chef Kitchen Knives have been built with Perfection in Mind. Ideal Multipurpose Cutlery Gift (Christmas, Weddings, Birthdays, Fathers Day, Mothers Day), for Home Cooks, Professional Chef’s, Culinary Students and more. You can't lose. Limited Supply, Order Now before they are Sold Out.Great piece of art for a perfect gift knife as well as fully functional and Have a Pure Leather Sheath.Buy With Confidence.
  • ★HOW TO CARE DAMASCUS Ulu Knife - To Protect your Damascus Ulu be sure to clean with a cloth&apply vegetable oil after each use. don't let it wet for long time and store it oiled all the time

DIST A-004 Custom Made Damascus Steel Axe - Gorgeous and Solid

$59.99  in stock
1 used from $29.99
Amazon.com
as of May 15, 2022 9:52 am

Features

  • Handmade Damascus Steel Axe
  • Stunning Walnut wood.
  • Beautiful Pattern on Head
  • Solid Axe
  • Durable and Perfect Grip

Handmade Damascus Steel Axe Hatchet Tomahawk Knife 11.00 Inches Axe Rosewood Handle vk2236

$59.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of May 15, 2022 9:52 am

Features

  • solid built perfect grip comes with leather sheath useful for cutting
  • Handmade , Forged Damascus Steel (1095 / 4340)
  • Sharp and Hard Cutting Edge .
  • Quality Grinding and Finishing ,

Dessi D2 Steel Blade Axe Hatchet Gut Hook Tomahawk Hunting Knife Camping Hiking Damascus SM73

$59.98  in stock
Amazon.com
as of May 15, 2022 9:52 am

Features

  • New handmade D2 steel blade axe.
  • Hand engraved bolsters.
  • Rosewood handle with fixed with mosaic pin and leather string.
  • Cowhide Real leather sheath
  • Overall length 8.26". Blade cutting edge 3.94". Blade width 3.34". Handle length 4.92".

Nooraki CH-84 Handmade Damascus Steel Axe Tomahawk Hatchet Micarta Full Tang Handle 224 Layers with Leather Sheath

$55.55  in stock
Amazon.com
as of May 15, 2022 9:52 am

Features

  • High performance survival / bushcraft Tomahawk Axe. The NOORAKI knives have been specially designed to be used in rough conditions and hard outdoor environments.
  • Micarta Full Handle handle with Damascus bolsters full tang handle. Damascus Steel Molybdenum-Vanadium / HRC 57-60.
  • Hot Forged 224 layers of Damascus steel hammer finished
  • Genuine leather sheath Included 100% Satisfaction Guaranteed for You - We promise a superior product that will give you a lifetime of exemplary service, try it risk free, we know you'll love it! With the luxury packing it is also the wise choice as a gift for Christmas, weddings, birthdays, fathers day, mothers day, for culinary students, home cooks, professional chefs and more. visit our page for all types of hunting knives Report incorrect product information.

Nooraki-60 Lightweight Outdoor Camping Axe, Forged Damascus Steel Blade, and Damascus Bolsters with Buffalo Bone Handle, Full Tang 11 Inches

$55.44  in stock
Amazon.com
as of May 15, 2022 9:52 am

Features

  • High performance survival / bushcraft Hatchet. The NOORAKI knives have been specially designed to be used in rough conditions and hard outdoor environments.
  • Buffalo Bone handle with Damascus bolsters full tang handle. Damascus Steel Molybdenum-Vanadium 58 (MOVA-58) / HRC 56-58. Blade cut by laser.
  • Hot Forged Over 200 layers of Damascus steel hammer finished vacuums treated
  • Genuine leather sheath Included
  • 100% Satisfaction Guaranteed for You - We promise a superior product that will give you a lifetime of exemplary service, try it risk free, we know you'll love it! With the luxury packing it is also the wise choice as a gift for Christmas, weddings, birthdays, fathers day, mothers day, for culinary students, home cooks, professional chefs and more. visit our page for all types of hunting knives Report incorrect product information.

10 Inch Handmade Forged Damascus Steel Fixed Blade Hunting Tri-Edge Kris Dagger Knife with Leather Sheath WE-ALSO-MAKE Sharp Chef Cleaver Bowie Axe Sword Pocket Outdoor Knives Full Tang Handle 9815

$55.00  in stock
6 new from $49.99
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of May 15, 2022 9:52 am

Features

  • Overall Length is 10.00" Long and 5 Inch Blade Approx - handle made of Damascus and Brass Rings, Amazing art on the knife with hand work on the Handle - please see our others Amazing Items in our Shop.
  • All our Items are 100% Handmade And 100% Original Damascus Steel - If you have any type of question about our items feel free and contact us.
  • sharp edge blade best quality guaranteed - perfect grip - quality finish , hard and cutting edge , retains sharp edge after rough and tough use - great piece of art for a perfect gift knife as well as fully functional.
  • Quality Material Used 1095/15N20 ALLOY STEELS (352 true Layers). Hardness of the blade of this knife is HRC 58-60.
  • handmade durable LEATHER SHEATH of high quality of COW SKIN included.Buy With Confidence.

Smith & Wesson 8in Throwing Knives and 10in Axes Combo with Full Tang Stainless Steel Design, Bottle Opener and Nylon Sheaths for Recreation and Competition

$94.99
$54.28
 in stock
9 new from $54.28
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of May 15, 2022 9:52 am

Features

  • DIMENSIONS: Axes - 10 inch (25.4 cm) overall length, an individual weight of .5 lbs and combined weight of 2 lbs/Knives – 8 inch (20.3 cm) length with an individual weight of 4.1 ounces and an overall weight of 12.3
  • EASE OF USE: Both tools feature a balanced design and the axes have three sharpened edges for level throwing and maximum surface area making this the perfect combo kit for beginners and experts alike
  • CONVENIENT: Both sets come with a black nylon sheath that holds all three axes and knives together for added security and organization
  • BE PREPARED: Axes feature a bottle opener for use during big events or while with smaller groups
  • Sport type: Hunting

SOG Throwing Hawks- 3 Pack One Piece Steel Throwing Knives with Nylon Sheath Carrying Case, 1.75 Inch Blade Field Tool with Paracord Wrapped Handles (TH1001-CP)

$60.95
$51.50
 in stock
10 new from $51.49
2 used from $42.73
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of May 15, 2022 9:52 am

Features

  • 3 Stainless Steel Throwing Tomahawks: Each hardcased black throwing hatchet in this throwing axe set features 1.75-inch full tang tactical hatchet blade; tomahawk pack
  • 10.75 Inch Full-Tang Construction: Flimsy axes and hatchets are dangerous! This SOG tomahawk outdoor set is built to last and comes as sharp as any other SOG tactical tomahawk
  • Throw and Stick Easy: 25.4 oz. survival axe set is perfectly balanced for beginners or pros with superior grip and full-on fun right out of the box; these 8.4 oz. throwing axes feature removable paracord handles for your preferred grip/wrap
  • All-in-One Ballistic Nylon Hatchet Sheath: Carry your throwing hatchet set in one convenient 3-pocket throwing hatchet sheath; secure each tomahawk throwing axe in the camping axe sheath with Velcro straps
  • SOG for Life: Take care of your axes and hatchets and we’ll take care of you; we gladly consider repairs and replacements for your properly maintained SOG tomahawk throwing hatchets

Gerber Gear 22-41830N EAB Pocket Knife, Stainless Steel

$17.13  in stock
8 new from $14.67
1 used from $15.76
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of May 15, 2022 9:52 am

Features

  • Accepts Standard Or Contractor Grade Utility Blade
  • Liner Lock Safety
  • Pocket Clip Doubles As Money Clip
  • Overall Length 4.1-Inch, Closes Length 2.4-Inch

New releases on Amazon:

Last update on 2022-06-12 / Affiliate links / Images from Amazon Product Advertising API

As an Amazon Associate, WE earn a small commission from qualifying purchases at no added cost to you.

How Do You Choose The Best Damascus Steel Tomahawk?

The real fact is, today’s consumers or buyers or shoppers have enough challenge to choose Damascus Steel Tomahawk from seemingly many choices and models, leaving them with a maybe a bad decision making or even a frustration.

The outcome would be, the majority of buyers experience shopping frustration, make easy and quick decisions or make the “nochoice” option, choosing to defer a purchase decision.

As buyers decide to purchase Damascus Steel Tomahawk, it becomes a very real issue to them, shoppers are looking into solutions to help them, choose and decide for the perfect Damascus Steel Tomahawk product to purchase.

Offering a smooth and quick path to the right Damascus Steel Tomahawk is not a choice. If you don’t, other buyers will.

There are ways to improve buying the right Damascus Steel Tomahawk. These are the most promising approaches:
1. Recommendations or testimonials are a good way to help you as buyers to discover the Best Damascus Steel Tomahawk products as you browse ecommerce site.
2. User and expert reviews help you to dig deep into the Damascus Steel Tomahawk product and explore any potential pitfalls before making a purchase.

There are methods and approaches for your guide to the right purchase. The approach will need to be tailored to your brand and specific condition.

We hope our recommendation can help.