Skip to content

What Is The Best Transfer Tape For Vinyl

What Is The Best Transfer Tape For Vinyl. We do the research ourselves by analyzing reviews and ratings from customers, to help you purchase wiser to avoid buyer’s remorse. please choose them wisely

Table of Contents show

Our list of the What Is The Best Transfer Tape For Vinyl


QARFEE HTV Vinyl Black Heat Transfer Vinyl Rolls - 12 inches x 25ft Black Iron on Vinyl for Shirts, Black htv Vinyl for All Cutter Machine - Easy to Cut & Weed for Craft Heat Vinyl Design(Black)

 out of stock
Amazon.com
as of June 18, 2022 3:04 am

Features

  • 【EASY TO CUT,WEED&TRANSFER】Black Heat Transfer Vinyl Roll is of premium quality with good cutting application characteristics. Ready-to-cut material is designed for custom garment decoration. Pressure-sensitive adhesive backing allows you to weed even small letters and fine designs easily! Quickly and easily apply adhesive-backed Black HTV Vinyl to fabric using a hot iron or heat press. reduces the time necessary for even complex projects. which can be heat transferred on any t-shirt easily.
  • 【 GREAT STICKINESS 】Our black htv vinyl roll is pretty sticky, they adhere to the fabric seamlessly and has held up well in the wash without fading, peeling and crack.Home launder-ometer test: 40 degrees, more than 50 times,30 min/time. Your designs of our black heat transfer vinyl will keep the same color and can't come off even after repeated washing cycles.
  • 【 USE WIDELY & ECO FRIENDLY 】Your shirt, tote bags, sportswear, aprons, hat and pillow, which used our black iron on vinyl, make you stand out from the crowd. Heat transfer vinyl rolls are suitable for athletic mesh fabrics, Cotton, polyester and cotton blend, lycra/spandex, textiles etc.Our black vinyl materials are SGS certified eco-friendly and are safe to wear.
  • 【 PERFECT GIFT&DIY HTV Vinyl】Any holiday,anniversaries,celebrate could be a best gift to your family or lover, you can through htv heat transfer vinyl easily customize it to be something personal that they will love. also Suitable for athletic mesh fabrics, Cotton, polyester and cotton blend, lycra/spandex, textiles etc. You can create your own style on your favorite T-shirts, hats, tote bags, sportswear, aprons and other fabrics.
  • 【 Universal Black Heat Transfer Vinyl 】: Whether you use a dedicated hot press or a household iron, you can make your project. Note that if you don't have too much production experience, try to do a small part of the experiment to prevent waste of vinyl. If you are not 100% satisfied with black heat transfer vinyl, please feel free to contact us.

EDSRDRUS 1/2inch 7/10inch 4/5inch Double Sided Tape for Clothing & Body, Strong Adhesive Waterproof Skin Safe Clear Clothing Tape for All Skin Tones& Fabrics (Total 108 Strips)

 out of stock
Amazon.com
as of June 18, 2022 3:04 am

Features

  • Keep Your Outfit Refined: EDSRDRUS Clothing & Body Tape is your savior when you are wearing a dress, suit or other favorite clothes but worry about embarrassment due to exposure. You can stick it on your skin or underwear to make your outfit more docile. Double-sided tape makes you feel comfortable at any time and occasion, and maintain an elegant posture at all times.
  • Skin Safe & Fabric Friendly: Our product uses very safe materials, which can be directly attached to the skin without irritating the skin, and it will not affect the normal suction function of the skin during use. Similarly, it can also be directly attached to the fabric, it is transparent and washes off easily without leaving any unsightly residue. And this tape will not damage your delicate fabric.
  • Lasting & Waterproof: Our tape is designed to be durable and waterproof. It can work reliably and continuously for nine hours a day. Don't worry if you sweat a lot or use it on rainy days. Our products are waterproof and sweat proof. Use it when the skin and fabric are dry, and it won't fail even if you sweat or get in contact with water.
  • Multiple Purpose: It can be used to secure collars, especially polo collars, shirt collars, etc. Fix ties to avoid messy ties and eliminate the gaps between shirt buttons. Fix the back heel of the boat socks to the foot to prevent the socks from slipping off. Hide bra straps, etc. Double-sided fashion tape is suitable for many types of clothes and even tools.
  • Various Sizes: Our products have three sizes for you to choose from, including 1/2inch x 3inch(13mm x 76mm), 7/10inch x 3inch(18mm x 76mm), 4/5inch x 3inch(20mm x 76mm), 36 strips each size, 108 strips in total. Great value deal!

Parks and Rec Lil Sebastian T Shirt & Stickers (XXX-Large) Gray

$27.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 18, 2022 3:04 am

Features

  • PARKS AND REC LIL SEBASTIAN T SHIRT - This unisex adult t shirt looks stylish on both men and women so it's great for easy, everyday wear.
  • PRINTED IN USA - All designs are printed in our high-tech printing facility right here in Detroit, MI. Our shirts are printed on the highest quality & most durable fabrics, and are 100% cotton and machine washable.
  • OFFICIALLY LICENSED - Each of our designs are guaranteed authentic and 100% officially licensed. The designs are created by our incredibly talented in-house graphic art team who often hand draw and illustrate each t shirt design.
  • 100% SATISFACTION GUARANTEED - Not satisfied for any reason within the first 30 days? We’ll replace it or refund 100% of the purchase price immediately! Check out our other listings to see this design on alternate body styles!
  • PERFECT FAN GIFT & EXCLUSIVE STICKERS - Popfunk's graphic tees and stickers are perfect for giveaways, birthday presents, Christmas & holiday gifts, swag/goodie bags, or just treating yourself!

Vinyl Ease 12 inch x 100 feet roll of Paper Transfer Tape with a Medium to High Tack Layflat Adhesive. Works with a Variety of Vinyl. Great for Decals, Signs, Wall Words and More. American Made V0821

$23.99  in stock
2 new from $23.99
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of June 18, 2022 3:04 am

Features

  • PAPER TRANSFER TAPE: 12 inch x 100 feet PAPER Tape is MEDIUM-HIGH TACK with just the right amount of rubber-based adhesive makes moving your design and the application of vinyl graphics/lettering simple. The ease of installation also means the outcome for your design will be improved. Use paper transfer tape for graphic designs, lettering, scrapbooking, and sign-making.
  • EASY TO USE: Our PAPER transfer tape is easy to work with. It lays flat making it easier to transfer your design to applicable surfaces such as ceramics, glass, metal, plastics, windows, and walls without leaving a sticky residue. Making this transfer tape easy to use for professionals and novices alike. Use for dry or wet applications.
  • CLEAN REMOVAL: While the adhesive on this vinyl application tape will keep everything securely in place, it can be removed cleanly and easily. This means that not only do you not have to worry about the transfer tape moving or coming up before you want it to, you also do not have to worry about the adhesive leaving frustrating, sticky marks behind. This application tape will help you maintain the quality of your vinyl graphics during the transfer.
  • NOT FOR USE WITH HEAT TRANSFER VINYL OR ANY LASER CUTTERS, ENGRAVERS or LASER DEVICES
  • MADE IN THE USA! Our PAPER TRANSFER TAPE is made with 100% American-made materias for guaranteed quality. We are dedicated to going the extra mile to provide quality transfer tape for vinyl that we are proud of.

Craftopia Transfer Tape 12x12 Clear Vinyl Tape roll with Blue Alignment Grid Application Tape, Perfect for cricut Cameo Silhouette self Adhesive oracal for Signs Crafts Decals Medium tack

$24.95
$20.49
 in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 18, 2022 3:04 am

Features

  • TOTAL OF 12 FEET LONG ROLL. That's 6 more BONUS feet than other Transfer Tape For Vinyl brands
  • SIGN AND CRAFT MAKERS' TRANSFER PAPER CHOICE - We are sign makers ourselves and we you will love our application transfer tape OR YOUR MONEY BACK!
  • SO QUICK AND EASY TO TRANSFER YOUR VINYL DESIGN - Get EASY ALIGNMENT AND POSITIONING with our SEE THROUGH 1" SQUARE GRID patterns
  • WILL WORK WITH ALL INDOOR/OUTDOOR ADHESIVE VINYLS including Craftopia sparkles glitters holographic vinyl, Provo Craft Circuit vinyl, Oracle 651 Silhouette Cameo or Portrait vinyl, Puzzles, and much more! ! !

Transfer Tape for Vinyl - 12” x 70 FT w/Orange Alignment Grid for Adhesive Vinyl - Medium Tack Vinyl Transfer Tape for Silhouette Cameo, Cricut for Decals,Signs, Windows and Stickers

$19.99
$18.99
 in stock
1 used from $15.76
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of June 18, 2022 3:04 am

Features

  • 【COST-EFFECTIVE】This transfer tape for vinyl is 70 FT long roll. which is long enough for all your vinyl design crafting needs, REALLY SAVE MONEY! our vinyl transfer tape Not only 70FT long,but aloso have included one BONUS Scraper.Choose our more economical Transfer Tape for Vinyl,have more happy crafts time with family and friends!
  • 【SPECIAL COATED PAPER & CLEAR ORANGE GRID】The tape uses high-quality coated paper, which is smoother than ordinary paper, making the tape easier to tear. The 1/2” see through orange grid lines makes transfer tape for vinyl easy to measure and cut your vinyl transfer tape without waste.
  • 【MEDIUM TACK】Not too sticky that you can't transfer your designs, but sticky enough to easily lift your project and transfer it to your surface Effortless, our transfer tape roll is trouble-free and user-friendly for all project, even more smaller works.
  • 【NO RESIDUE】Clear Transfer Tape for Vinyl 70 feet is an ideal product that can handle your project most effectively with the superior quality materials. Our vinyl transfer tape will make sure you have done your job that does not leave a sticky residue on your vinyl and won’t rip or tear your project
  • 【WIDE APPLICATION & GREAT SREVICE】Our vinyl transfer tape roll is designed to work with Indoor/Outdoor Adhesive Vinyl accessories. It will work with Cameo, Silhouette, Provo Craft, Pazzles, oracal and much more.This transfer tape for vinyl can easy transfer to any smooth surfaces. We have confidence with our Clear Transfer Tape for viny, If your have any question about our transfer tape for vinyl, please contact us.

YRYM HT Clear Vinyl Transfer Paper Tape Roll-12 x 50 FT w/Alignment Grid Application Tape for Silhouette Cameo, Cricut Adhesive Vinyl for Decals,Signs, Windows, Stickers

$26.89
$16.88
 in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 18, 2022 3:04 am

Features

  • 【EASY RELEASE NO RESIDUE】Clear Transfer Tape for Vinyl 12 inch that does not leave a sticky residue on your vinyl and won’t rip or tear your project! This Vinyl transfer tape is perfect alignment paper so your projects go on straight.No mess and no fuss!
  • 【CLEAR RED GRID】The 1/2” see through red grid lines makes transfer tape for vinyl easy to measure and cut your vinyl transfer tape without waste. What's more, our transfer tape roll is also tear resistant.
  • 【MEDIUM TACK】 Not too sticky that you can't transfer your designs, but sticky enough to easily lift your project and transfer it to your surface. Effortless, our transfer tape for vinyl is trouble-free and user-friendly for all project, even more smaller works.
  • 【WIDE APPLICATION】Our vinyl transfer tape roll is designed to work with Indoor/Outdoor Adhesive Vinyl including Cameo, Silhouette, Provo Craft, Cricut Vinyl, Pazzles, oracal vinyl and much more. But it can't work with HOLOGRAPHIC VINYL, GLITTER VINYL or HTV. Easy transfer to any smooth surfaces like sign stickers, windows, walls, ceramics, glass, etc.
  • 【GREAT SERVICE】We have confidence with our transfer tape for vinyl. We will try our best to make you fully satisfied with your transfer tape. However, if you are pleased with the vinyl application tape, please help us share it with more craft lovers or any social medium you own.

Frisco Craft C-370 Transfer Tape for Vinyl 12" x 50 Feet Clear Lay Flat | Application Tape Perfect for Self Adhesive Vinyl for Signs Stickers Decals Walls Doors Windows

$29.99
$13.51
 in stock
2 new from $13.51
3 used from $12.43
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of June 18, 2022 3:04 am

Features

  • Frisco Craft 12 x 50 feet transfer tape is an ideal product that can handle your project most effectively with the superior quality materials. Our specialized adhesive system will make sure you have done your job in the most effective way without leaving any residue on your project!
  • Why wait for Lightning Deals when our Price is LOWER than any Lightning deals
  • NO Residue Guaranteed!!!!
  • Exceptional clarity for easy registration of multiple colors or layers and precise registration
  • Best Seller in Europe for many adhesive vinyl Distributors.

EZlifego Double Sided Tape Heavy Duty (9.85FT), Multipurpose Removable Mounting Tape Adhesive Grip,Reusable Strong Sticky Wall Tape Strips Transparent Tape Poster Carpet Tape for Paste Items,Household

$15.99
$12.99
 in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 18, 2022 3:04 am

Features

  • 【MULTIFUNCTIONAL TAPE】- Made from the latest acrylic-gel material, our transparent double-sided adhesive tape is incredibly strong,durable,Easy to Install,No Tools Required,Instant Bonding does not require curing or drying stage.This super adhesive tape works perfectly in temperatures range from 0℉ to 200℉.
  • 【REMOVABLE & REUSABLE & TRACELESS】- The removable double-sided tape leaves no residue, easy to remove and will not damage surfaces.Wash it with water and dry it to regain its stickiness when you need to reuse the tape. Please Note: it is not recommended to use it on unstable Paint Walls,our tape is very sticky,avoid causing the wall surfaces to fall off when removing tape.
  • 【EASY TO USE】- Size: length 9.85 Feet ,width 3.0cm(1.18in) ,thickness 0.07in.Strong Holding Power: Holds up to 18 pounds on smooth surfaces (1.2 pounds per 4 inches). It can be easily cut to any size or length you require.All you need to do is to stick the tape to the surface of the item.
  • 【Versatile Uses Meet all Your Needs】- This double sided tape will stick to almost anything with a smooth surface so you can stick anything anywhere.You can use it to fix or paste items such as pictures,photos,frames,wall stickers,posters,hooks,shelves,phone holders,carpets,flowerpots,power sockets,decorations, DIY items… Good performance in both indoor and outdoor.
  • 【Double-Sided Tape Is an Essential for Your Daily Life】- Our tape has undergone strict quality testing. This sticky transparent tape can be used for a variety of purposes,it will bring great convenience to your life!

Clear Vinyl Transfer Paper Tape Roll 6" x 50 Feet Clear w/Red Alignment Grid - Application Transfer Tape Perfect for Self Adhesive Vinyl for Signs Stickers Decals Walls Doors & Windows

$12.99
$11.04
 in stock
2 new from $11.04
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of June 18, 2022 3:04 am

Features

  • ❤【GREAT SAVINGS】Total of 50 feet long roll, get excellent savings from our transfer tape for vinyl with an added 40 more bonus feet than the other vinyl transfer tape roll brands. you’ll not only appreciate the length and price, you’ll also appreciate its premium craftable quality because this transfer paper vinyl was designed using strict quality control and using only the best materials. Perfect for all your crafting needs, REALLY SAVE MONEY!
  • ❤【MORE PRECISE】Our clear transfer paper roll, unlike ordinary decal transfer paper for vinyl, comes with 1/2” see through squares RED-GRID alignment making your project MUCH EASIER and EFFICIENTLY when transferring your project. The grid allows you to place vinyl exactly as intended, especially for the small works to provide more accurate positioning. SAVING YOUR VALUABLE TIME!
  • ❤【MEDIUM TACK & EASY TO USE】QUICK AND EASY RELEASE that does not leave a sticky residue on your vinyl and won’t rip or tear your project! It’s the perfect alignment paper so your projects go on straight and even every time.Our transfer paper for cricut makes it efficient and easy to transfer your design to any smooth surface such as metal,plastics,sign stickers,walls,ceramics,glass and porcelain. Just the right amount of glue will make sure your project transfer beautifully. No MESS - NO FUSS!
  • ❤【VERSATILE】 Our 6” x 50’ vinyl transfer paper roll is a high-quality, medium tack transfer application paper designed to accommodate a wide variety of Adhesive vinyl uses. It can work with Cameo, Silhouette, Provo Craft, Cricut Vinyl, Pazzles, oracal transfer tape and much more.With its versatility, you can use this for just about any projects that need transfer, both outdoor or indoor!
  • ❤【SATISFACTIED SERVICE】We truly believe that the superior quality Clear Vinyl Transfer Tape Roll with reasonable price, which make your life simple and colorful! If your product does not perform to your expectations, please contact us immediately to report the issue. We will make every effort to ensure your satisfaction!

ORACAL 12" X 10' Feet Roll Clear Transfer Tape w/Grid for Adhesive Vinyl | Vinyl Transfer Tape for Cricut, Silhouette, Cameo. Application Paper Transfer Tape Rolls

$9.98  in stock
5 new from $9.98
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of June 18, 2022 3:04 am

Features

  • Oracle Transfer Tape is a Premium Transfer Tape for Vinyl Designed by Oracal for Consistency CLEAR
  • Transfer Tape with Grid Allows you to Line up the Graphics for Easy Application
  • Product is branded as ORATAPE MT80P

2 Rolls 10mm X 33m 108ft Heat Tape,Heat Resistant Tape,Heat Transfer Tape,Thermal Tape,Sublimation Tape,Heat Vinyl Press Tape,No Residue,High Temperature Tape,Electronics,Soldering,Circuit Board

$9.99
$7.99
 in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 18, 2022 3:04 am

Features

  • Heat resistant tape is a polyimide film tape with a high temperature resistant adhesive.
  • Maximum heat resistance: 482 ℉ (250℃),comes off clean,easy peal and no residue.
  • It's a heat tape for heat press,it's really indispensable when sublimating and the tape can do the job very well.
  • The width of the tape is 10mm (2/5inch),it is 33 meters (108 feet) long.
  • 2 rolls of tape in 1 package.

3 Pack PTFE Teflon Sheet for Heat Press Transfer Sheet Non Stick 16 x 20" Heat Transfer Paper Reusable Heat Resistant Craft Mat

$6.99  in stock
1 used from $5.87
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of June 18, 2022 3:04 am

Features

  • ❤Waterproof & Washable - Our 3 pack Teflon Sheet for Heat Press Reusable is easily wipe off messy materials like wipe glue, wax or clay 
  • ❤Heat Resistance & Non Stick - Heat press transfer sheet allows high temperature resistance up to 600 °degrees, protect your working surface,perfect for heat press
  • ❤Reusable & Tear Resistant - Our teflon sheets are made from super thick paper, these high-quality Teflon Paper are tear resistant and durable use for many times.
  • ❤Wide Application - PTFE Teflon Sheets can serving as nonstick oven liners, iron clothes protector, heat press transfers and other crafting projects,for example baking,cooking,pressing,ironing.
  • ❤Can be cut to any size - These heat transfer teflon sheet can be used for a wide variety of craft projects. Just trim teflon sheet for heat press to size for your crafting requirements. Your creativity is unlimited!

Transfer Tape for Vinyl, 12" x 10 FT w/Red Alignment Grid Heat Transfer Vinyl, Self Adhesive Vinyl Transfer Tape for Decals, Signs, Windows Stickers

$6.98  in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 18, 2022 3:04 am

Features

  • Transparent Red Grid: Different from ordinary transfer tape for vinyl, our vinyl transfer tape has red grid lines, which is helpful for measuring and cutting.
  • About Transfer: The transfer tape for vinyl will ensure that your project is transferred beautifully, heat transfer paper perfectly and releases your design without leaving any sticky residue on the vinyl.
  • Multifunctional Transfer Tape: Our 12'' x 10' vinyl transfer paper roll is suitable for signs, decals, stickers, windows, doors, walls, etc. With its versatility, the transfer paper for vinyl can be used for almost any project that needs to be transmitted, whether indoor or outdoor!
  • Medium Tack: Not too sticky that rip or tear your project, but sticky enough to easily lift your project and transfer it to your surface and does not leave a sticky residue, our transfer tape for vinyl is user-friendly for all project.
  • About Service: If you have any questions about our heat transfer vinyl, please email us immediately, we will do our best to satisfy you!

Tape Measure, iBayam Measuring Tape for Body Weight Loss Fabric Sewing Tailor Cloth Vinyl Measurement Craft Supplies, 60-Inch Soft Double Scale Ruler, 5-Pack, Pastel Pink, Blue, Green, Purple, White

$8.99
$5.99
 in stock
2 new from $5.99
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of June 18, 2022 3:04 am

Features

  • 5 Pack Measuring Tape Double-sided, 60-inch / 150 cm, portable,durable tape measure. Small and light pocket-size measuring tape.
  • Easy to Read and Accurate Measurements. The tape measure has accurate, large and clear markings in both inches and centimeters, easy and convenient to read.
  • Wide Application on Home Office School Supplies: Cloth tape measure; body tape measure, sewing tape measure, measuring tape for body, waist tape measure, tailor tape measure.
  • Great measuring tape for body, sewing, tailoring, weight loss, ordering clothes online, waist measurement or measuring any curved surface.

Cricut - 2002363 Vinyl Transfer Tape, 12X48, Standard Grip

$8.99
$4.49
 in stock
20 new from $4.49
2 used from $3.49
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of June 18, 2022 3:04 am

Features

  • 1 12" x 48" roll of transfer tape
  • Cut a piece of transfer tape the same size as your cut image
  • Apply pressure over image using a scraper or credit card
  • Press vinyl image onto a clean surface, working from center outward, smoothing out and applying pressure as you go. Cut with all Circuit machines
  • The light printed grid will assist in aligning your project precisely

As an Amazon Associate, We earn a small commission from qualifying purchases at no added cost to you.

New products list:

Last update on 2022-06-03 / Affiliate links / Images from Amazon Product Advertising API


Last updated on June 18, 2022 3:04 am

As an Amazon Associate, We earn a small commission from qualifying purchases at no added cost to you.

What to consider before purchasing the What Is The Best Transfer Tape For Vinyl.

For a few countries like the United States of America, the customers prefer to purchase many varieties of products from Amazon.
Amazon supplies a variety of products with credible platform.
Buying form Amazon is like buying directly from the manufacturer.

Amazon.com works as a third-party and tied with manufacturers worldwide.
Amazon describes What Is The Best Transfer Tape For Vinyl products with a clear explanation provided by its manufacturer. These information can help shoppers make the right decision easier.

The guide provides information about the specifications of the What Is The Best Transfer Tape For Vinyl you want, such as its pros, features, size, function, and brand.
If shoppers want a What Is The Best Transfer Tape For Vinyl with any specific features, purchasing from Amazon is the best location or platform.
A list of products will appear on your laptop or monitor or Android phone as soon as you type in the features you prefer.

Choosing The Right What Is The Best Transfer Tape For Vinyl

1. Select the right spec. Browse through the category at Amazon, and you will see a whole host of specifications.
As a useful shortcut, just look at the prices. It will often tell you which products are more reliable or durable or powerful than others. It helps to know a little bit about what you are dealing with.

2. Look at customer satisfaction. See which products has the best rating. The best rating (usually between 0-5 or 0-10 scale) can help you understand how the product performed according to customer’s review.

3. Check the brand or manufacturer score. Less known manufacturer or brand tends to provide lesser quality product. Overtime, customers will provide feed backs which product performed the best.

4. Customer reviews. It would be the most important factor to consider. Customers leave feedback regarding their experience with the best What Is The Best Transfer Tape For Vinyl they purchased from Amazon.
Every single review posted, it will help you to know whether the best What Is The Best Transfer Tape For Vinyl you want to buy good or bad.

We hope our recommendation can help.

———————————-

PrimeaReviews is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for sites to earn advertising fees by advertising and linking to Amazon.com.
As an Amazon Associate, We earn a small commission from qualifying purchases at no added cost to you.