Skip to content

We Love Eyes Tea Tree Eyelid Foaming Cleanser

We Love Eyes Tea Tree Eyelid Foaming Cleanser. We do the research ourselves by analyzing reviews and ratings from customers, to help you purchase wiser to avoid buyer’s remorse. please choose them wisely

Table of Contents show

Our list of the We Love Eyes Tea Tree Eyelid Foaming Cleanser


Advanced Formula Tea Tree Eyelid and Facial Cleanser (180 ml)

$55.00  in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 18, 2022 8:35 pm

Features

  • FREE SHIPPING!
  • Gently removes all dirt and makeup without drying the skin
  • Contains 2% Tea Tree to help manage demodex
  • Infused with Vitamin E and Shea Butter to leave skin deeply hydrated
  • Formulated without the use of parabens, vegan and gluten-free. Made in the USA

We Love Eyes - The Eyelid Scrub Kit - All Natural Tea Tree Eyelid Cleansing Kit (Cleansing Oil 30 ml & Foaming Cleanser 50 ml) wash away sources of inflammation Paraben & Sulfate Free - Made in USA

$46.00  in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 18, 2022 8:35 pm

Features

  • PRONE TO IRRITATED, RED EYES OR EYELIDS? Gently and safely cleanse your eyes – leaving them feeling whiter and brighter. Improve the appearance of your eyes and eyelids by mindfully cleansing and gently washing away of sources of inflammation such as debris, demodex, pollen, dirt, dust, makeup residue, and other debris.
  • CHOOSE NATURAL INGREDIENTS. We Love Eyes is committed to sourcing ingredients that are non-toxic, vegan, cruelty free and gluten free. The eyelid skin is delicate and deserves ingredients that are safe, gentle, and healthy. We Love Eyes is formulated without parabens, sulfates, formaldehyde, phthalates, retinol, artificial colors, dyes, fillers, or fake fragrances.
  • MADE BY AN OPTOMETRIST. MADE IN THE USA. We Love Eyes Products are thoughtfully formulated by a UC Berkeley optometrist and bottled right here in the USA. We use a state-of-the-art laboratory and all products are independently third party safety and quality tested.

We Love Eyes - All Natural Tea Tree Eyelid Makeup Remover Set (Makeup Remover 30 ml & Foaming Cleanser 40 ml) remove foundation liquid moisturize wash eyelashes. Paraben & Sulfate Free - Made in USA

$42.00  in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 18, 2022 8:35 pm

Features

  • ARE YOU LOOKING FOR AN EYE MAKEUP REMOVER that’s all-natural and actually works? We Love Eyes tea tree eyelid & eyelash makeup remover oil was developed to remove the toughest makeup, even the waterproof stuff, using safe, non-toxic ingredients.
  • INCLUDES WE LOVE EYES EYELID FOAMING CLEANSER. Leave your eyes and eyelids feeling and looking clean and improved by using our Tea Tree Eyelid Foaming Cleanser as a final wash off. USE WARNING: All foaming cleansers are soaps so avoid getting inside the eyes.
  • CHOOSE NON-TOXIC INGREDIENTS. We Love Eyes is committed to sourcing ingredients that are non-toxic, vegan, cruelty free and gluten free. The eyelid skin is delicate and deserves ingredients that are safe, gentle, and healthy. We Love Eyes is formulated without parabens, sulfates, formaldehyde, phthalates, retinol, artificial colors, dyes, fillers, or fake fragrances.
  • MADE BY AN OPTOMETRIST. MADE IN THE USA. We Love Eyes Products are thoughtfully formulated by a UC Berkeley optometrist and bottled right here in the USA. We use a state-of-the-art laboratory and all products are independently third party safety and quality tested.
  • WHAT THIS PRODUCT DOES NOT DO. We Love Eyes products do not treat any eye disease. We Love Eyes products do not replace your eye care professional. Always consult your eye care professional when using eye care products.

We Love Eyes - 100% Oil Free Gentle Mist Hypochlorous Eyelid cleansing spray - keep your eyes & face clean

$40.00  in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 18, 2022 8:35 pm

Features

  • PRONE TO IRRITATED, RED EYES OR EYELIDS? Gently and safely cleanse your eyes – leaving them feeling whiter and brighter. Improve the appearance of your eyes and eyelids by mindfully cleansing and gently washing away of sources of inflammation such as bacteria, demodex, pollen, dirt, dust, makeup residue, and other debris.
  • SAFE TO USE ON EYELID MARGINS WHEN EYELASH EXTENSIONS ARE INSTALLED. Our cleansing spray is pH balanced with effective yet gentle cleansing power to keep eyelash margins clean and thus your eyelash follicles clean. Maintain the appearance of healthy eyelashes by keeping the eyelid margins healthy. Never apply any We Love Eyes products directly onto eyelash extensions. For best results, always consult your lash artist before using any We Love Eyes products.
  • CHOOSE NON-TOXIC INGREDIENTS. We Love Eyes is committed to sourcing ingredients that are non-toxic, vegan, cruelty free and gluten free. The eyelid skin is delicate and deserves ingredients that are safe, gentle, and healthy. We Love Eyes is formulated without parabens, sulfates, formaldehyde, phthalates, retinol, artificial colors, dyes, fillers, or fake fragrances.
  • MADE BY AN OPTOMETRIST. MADE IN THE USA. We Love Eyes Products are thoughtfully formulated by a UC Berkeley optometrist and bottled right here in the USA. We use a state-of-the-art laboratory and all products are independently third party safety and quality tested.
  • WHAT THIS PRODUCT DOES NOT DO. We Love Eyes products do not treat any eye disease. We Love Eyes products do not replace your eye care professional. Always consult your eye care professional when using eye care products.

We Love Eyes - Eyelid Margin Scrub Brush - Ideal for scrubbing away debris and eyelid margin cleansing.

$24.00  in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 18, 2022 8:35 pm

Features

  • THOROUGHLY CLEANSE THE EYELID AREA. Use 1 drop of We Love Eyes Tea Tree Eyelid & Eyelash Cleansing Oil for best results.
  • INSPIRED BY DR. GILL'S PATIENT. She asked for a little toothbrush to use with the We Love Eyes Tea Tree Eyelid & Eyelash Cleansing Oil. Get sparkling clean eyelids with this innovative brush for home use.
  • VEGAN AND CRUELTY FREE. We Love Eyes strives to source products that are vegan and cruelty free such as this brush.
  • CARE INSTRUCTIONS. Keep brush clean with We Love Eyes Tea Tree Eyelid & Eyelash Foaming Cleanser, rinse thoroughly with water, dry with a clean towel, and leave to air dry after each use. Replace brush after 1-3 months depending on use.
  • WHAT THIS PRODUCT DOES NOT DO. We Love Eyes products do not treat any eye disease. We Love Eyes products do not replace your eye care professional. Always consult your eye care professional when using eye care products.

We Love Eyes- All Natural Tea Tree Eyelid Cleansing Oil - Eyelid Scrubs - Eyelid Hygiene - Wash away Bacteria, Demodex, Debris - 100% Preservative Free - Australian Tea Tree Oil - 30ml

$23.99  in stock
3 new from $23.99
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of June 18, 2022 8:35 pm

Features

  • PRONE TO IRRITATED, RED, WATERY EYES OR EYELIDS? Formulated with a higher concentration of Australian tea tree oil, this potent little cleanser gently scrubs away allergens and greasy debris with healthy ingredients. Recommended for those looking to feel relief and improvement of the appearance of their eyes and eyelids. 100% preservative free.
  • ADD WE LOVE EYES EYELID FOAMING CLEANSER FOR BEST RESULTS. Leave your eyes and eyelids feeling and looking clean and improved by using our Tea Tree Eyelid Foaming Cleanser as a final wash off. USE WARNING: All foaming cleansers are soaps so avoid getting inside the eyes.
  • CHOOSE NON-TOXIC INGREDIENTS. We Love Eyes is committed to sourcing ingredients that are non-toxic, vegan, cruelty free and gluten free. The eyelid skin is delicate and deserves ingredients that are safe, gentle, and healthy. We Love Eyes is formulated without parabens, sulfates, formaldehyde, phthalates, retinol, artificial colors, dyes, fillers, or fake fragrances.
  • MADE BY AN OPTOMETRIST. MADE IN THE USA. We Love Eyes Products are thoughtfully formulated by a UC Berkeley optometrist and bottled right here in the USA. We use a state-of-the-art laboratory and all products are independently third party safety and quality tested.
  • WHAT THIS PRODUCT DOES NOT DO. We Love Eyes products do not treat any eye disease. We Love Eyes products do not replace your eye care professional. Always consult your eye care professional when using eye care products.

We Love Eyes - 100% Oil Free Tea Tree Water Eyelid Foaming Cleanser - For Eyelash Extension Home Care, Extend Lash Retention, Non-Irritating Formula, Removes sources of inflammation

$22.00  in stock
2 new from $22.00
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of June 18, 2022 8:35 pm

Features

  • EYELASH EXTENSIONS REJOICE. Not sure how to clean your eyes after eyelash extensions are installed? Use We Love Eyes Tea Tree Water Eyelid Foaming Cleanser to clean the base of your lashes (eyelid margin) when lash extensions are installed. 100% oil-free formula with all the cleansing benefits of Australian tea tree but without any oil.
  • SAFE TO USE ON EYELID MARGINS WHEN EYELASH EXTENSIONS ARE INSTALLED. Our optometrist formulated Tea Tree Eyelid Foaming Cleanser keeps your eyelash margins clean and thus your eyelash follicles clean. Maintain your eyelash extension retention by keeping the eyelid margins healthy. Never apply any We Love Eyes products directly onto eyelash extensions as it may weaken the adhesive junction. For best results, always consult your lash artist before using any We Love Eyes products.
  • CHOOSE NON-TOXIC INGREDIENTS. We Love Eyes is committed to sourcing ingredients that are non-toxic, vegan, cruelty free and gluten free. The eyelid skin is delicate and deserves ingredients that are safe, gentle, and healthy. We Love Eyes is formulated without parabens, sulfates, formaldehyde, phthalates, retinol, artificial colors, dyes, fillers, or fake fragrances.
  • MADE BY AN OPTOMETRIST. MADE IN THE USA. We Love Eyes Products are thoughtfully formulated by a UC Berkeley optometrist and bottled right here in the USA. We use a state-of-the-art laboratory and all products are independently third party safety and quality tested.
  • WHAT THIS PRODUCT DOES NOT DO. We Love Eyes products do not treat any eye disease. We Love Eyes products do not replace your eye care professional. Always consult your eye care professional when using eye care products.

We Love Eyes: Tea Tree Eyelid Foaming Cleanser - Vegan. All natural. Cruelty free. Safe for false lashes.

$22.00  in stock
3 new from $22.00
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of June 18, 2022 8:35 pm

Features

  • PRONE TO IRRITATED, RED EYES OR EYELIDS? Gently and safely cleanse your eyes – leaving them feeling whiter and brighter. Improve the appearance of your eyes and eyelids by mindfully cleansing and gently washing away of sources of inflammation such as bacteria, demodex, pollen, dirt, dust, makeup residue, and other debris.
  • CHOOSE NON-TOXIC INGREDIENTS. We Love Eyes is committed to sourcing ingredients that are non-toxic, vegan, cruelty free and gluten free. The eyelid skin is delicate and deserves ingredients that are safe, gentle, and healthy. We Love Eyes is formulated without parabens, sulfates, formaldehyde, phthalates, retinol, artificial colors, dyes, fillers, or fake fragrances.
  • MADE BY AN OPTOMETRIST. MADE IN THE USA. We Love Eyes Products are thoughtfully formulated by a UC Berkeley optometrist and bottled right here in the USA. We use a state-of-the-art laboratory and all products are independently third party safety and quality tested.
  • WHAT THIS PRODUCT DOES NOT DO. We Love Eyes products do not treat any eye disease. We Love Eyes products do not replace your eye care professional. Always consult your eye care professional when using eye care products. PLEASE NOTE THAT THE NUMBER AT THE BOTTOM OF THE BOTTLE IS BATCH NUMBER NOT EXPIRATION DATE.

We Love Eyes - Focused Eye Roll - Tone, de-puff, & relax tired eyes. Hot compress for massaging meibomian glands. Fingertip precision.

$20.00  in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 18, 2022 8:35 pm

Features

  • IDEAL FOR: Toning, de-puffing, & relaxing tired eyes at your fingertips. Create a completely customized experience by heating or cooling the stainless steel roller in water before use.
  • PAIR WITH your favorite We Love Eyes eye cream. Using your roller will help boost the absorption of A.M. Eyelid Gel and P.M. Eyelid Butter.
  • VEGAN AND CRUELTY FREE. We Love Eyes strives to source products that are vegan and cruelty free such as this roller.
  • MADE BY AN OPTOMETRIST. MADE IN THE USA. We Love Eyes Products are thoughtfully formulated by a UC Berkeley optometrist and bottled right here in the USA. We use a state-of-the-art laboratory and all products are independently third party safety and quality tested.
  • WHAT THIS PRODUCT DOES NOT DO. We Love Eyes products do not treat any eye disease. We Love Eyes products do not replace your eye care professional. Always consult your eye care professional when using eye care products.

We Love Eyes - 100% All Natural Tea Tree Makeup Remover Oil - Effortlessly remove waterproof makeup and eyeliner - Made with Australian Tea Tree - Cruelty Free - Vegan

$20.00  in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 18, 2022 8:35 pm

Features

  • ARE YOU LOOKING FOR AN EYE MAKEUP REMOVER that’s all-natural and actually works? We Love Eyes tea tree eyelid & eyelash makeup remover oil was developed to remove the toughest makeup, even the waterproof stuff, using safe, non-toxic ingredients.
  • ADD WE LOVE EYES EYELID FOAMING CLEANSER FOR BEST RESULTS. Leave your eyes and eyelids feeling and looking clean and improved by using our Tea Tree Eyelid Foaming Cleanser as a final wash off. USE WARNING: All foaming cleansers are soaps so avoid getting inside the eyes.
  • CHOOSE NON-TOXIC INGREDIENTS. We Love Eyes is committed to sourcing ingredients that are non-toxic, vegan, cruelty free and gluten free. The eyelid skin is delicate and deserves ingredients that are safe, gentle, and healthy. We Love Eyes is formulated without parabens, sulfates, formaldehyde, phthalates, retinol, artificial colors, dyes, fillers, or fake fragrances.
  • MADE BY AN OPTOMETRIST. MADE IN THE USA. We Love Eyes Products are thoughtfully formulated by a UC Berkeley optometrist and bottled right here in the USA. We use a state-of-the-art laboratory and all products are independently third party safety and quality tested.
  • WHAT THIS PRODUCT DOES NOT DO. We Love Eyes products do not treat any eye disease. We Love Eyes products do not replace your eye care professional. Always consult your eye care professional when using eye care products.

Gentle Formula Tea Tree Eyelid and Facial Cleanser (50 ml) Helps Reduce Blepharitis Symptoms Caused by Demodex

$19.95
$18.00
 in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 18, 2022 8:35 pm

Features

  • FREE SHIPPING! Formulated to be non-irritating to the eyes, it can be used daily to clean eyelid margin, eyelashes and entire face. It gently removes all dirt and make up without drying the skin.
  • The Eye Eco foam wash contains 1% Tea Tree to help manage Demodex and reduce blemishes.
  • Moisturizing ingredients Chamomile and Shea Butter deeply hydrate the skin.
  • The Tea Tree also helps manage rosacea and acne.
  • Formulated without the use of parabens. Vegan and gluten free. Made in the USA.

Eyelash Extension Shampoo Stacy Lash + Brush / 1.69 fl.oz / 50ml / Eyelid Foaming Cleanser / Wash for Extensions and Natural Lashes / Paraben & Sulfate Free Safe Makeup & Mascara Remover / Professional & Self Use…

$18.99
$16.24
 in stock
2 new from $16.24
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of June 18, 2022 8:35 pm

Features

  • ✅ Stacy Lash Shampoo – oil free formula - eye make up remover foaming cleanser for eyelash extensions
  • ✅ Non-irritating or burning formula – gentle and light formula free from gluten, paraben, phthalate, ethylene oxide, betaine, sulfate, polyquaternium, and color, it is vegan & cruelty free
  • ✅ Home use – safe and easy to use coming with a handy 50 ml size with a brush as eyelid make up remover and lash wash to care after extensions for long wear and great mascara look
  • ✅ Salon use – effectively cleans natural lashes, being safe for eyelash extension during touch ups, adding to retention best when followed by primer before applying professional lash adhesive to help glue adhesion and longer eyelash extensions life
  • ✅ 100% Money-back guarantee – if you are not 100% satisfied, just contact us and we will do our best for you. The mission of the Stacy Lash brand is to provide the eyelash extension experts with superior quality and premium grade materials to give ultimate highlight to the beauty of the eyes

OCuSOFT Oust Demodex Cleanser Extra Strength Foam 50 Milliliters, Tea Tree Oil Foaming Cleanser for Irritated Eyelids Associated with Demodex Mites

$20.69
$14.99
 in stock
2 new from $14.99
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of June 18, 2022 8:35 pm

Features

  • Clinically Proven Formula
  • Removes Contaminates
  • Deep Cleansing of Eyelashes, Lids, Brow and Face

OCuSOFT Lid Scrub Plus, Pre-Moistened Pads, 30 Count

$20.86
$13.74
 in stock
9 new from $13.74
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of June 18, 2022 8:35 pm

Features

  • Personal Care
  • Eye Care
  • eye-drops
  • Use: Temporarily relieves itchy, red eyes due to: Pollen, ragweed, grass, animal hair and dander.

Eyelash Extension Cleanser Eyelid Foaming Cleanser Lash Foam Shampoo for Extensions, Oil, Paraben & Sulfate Free,100% Safe for Natural Lashes, Non-Irritating, Perfect for Professional Salon 1.69fl.oz

$17.95
$12.99
 in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 18, 2022 8:35 pm

Features

  • Deeply cleansing: This foaming lash has been formulated specially to remove eyelashes and eye area stains before grafting. Gently rinses away the eyelash grease and cosmetic residue; maintain the adhesion works up to 6~7 weeks.
  • Home & Salon Use: The eyelash extensions effectively remove oil and dirt build-up on lashes, lid margins, and under-eye area, while at the same time nourishing and revitalizing the lashes and delicate skin around the eyes. Not only will your lashes look like new, but the skin around your eyes will, too.
  • Easy to use: Apply one pump of shampoo onto the provided cleansing brush, then wipe the eyelid gently until all makeup, dirt, oil, and debris are cleansed away. Rinse the lashes and eyelid with clean water then repeat on the other eye.
  • Natural formula, Non-irritating :Pure natural formula,safe to use.It is cruelty free & vegan ,no irritation to your skin.
  • 100% MONEY-BACK Guarantee: If you are not 100% satisfied, just contact us and we will do our best for you. Keep your lashes and eye area properly moisturized and enjoy long-lasting results!

REVLON Oil-Absorbing Volcanic Face Roller, Reusable Facial Skincare Tool for At-Home or On-the-Go Mini Massage

$12.99  in stock
5 new from $12.74
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of June 18, 2022 8:35 pm

Features

  • LIKE BLOTTING PAPERS, BUT BETTER: This face roller is made of real volcanic stone, which soaks up excess oil instantly. It’s our secret for fresh, shine-free skin any time. Use it on a clean or finished face—it won’t mess up your makeup
  • MASSAGES AND MATTIFIES FACE: Rolling the stone roller across your skin feels heavenly, like a mini facial massage. Ditch your jade roller and use our 2-in-1 Mattifying face roller for oily and acne prone skin
  • EASY TO USE: Gently roll the face roller ball over your T-zone or anywhere skin is shiny. That’s it
  • LESS WASTE THAN BLOTTING PAPER: Unlike blotting papers for oily skin that are used once and thrown out, this oil-absorbing roller is reusable. To clean, twist the roller’s ring to unlock, and pull out the stone. Wash with a gentle cleanser, rinse, and air-dry before locking it back in
  • LIVE BOLDLY WITH REVLON MAKEUP: Revlon has the quality beauty tools and high-pigment, the bold color makeup you need to be yourself. Our tools for the face, eyes, and nails are everyday essentials elevated through function, form, or and material (but still amazingly affordable)

As an Amazon Associate, We earn a small commission from qualifying purchases at no added cost to you.

New products list:

Last update on 2022-06-03 / Affiliate links / Images from Amazon Product Advertising API


Last updated on June 18, 2022 8:35 pm

As an Amazon Associate, We earn a small commission from qualifying purchases at no added cost to you.

What to consider before purchasing the We Love Eyes Tea Tree Eyelid Foaming Cleanser.

For a few countries like the United States of America, the customers prefer to purchase many varieties of products from Amazon.
Amazon supplies a variety of products with credible platform.
Buying form Amazon is like buying directly from the manufacturer.

Amazon.com works as a third-party and tied with manufacturers worldwide.
Amazon describes We Love Eyes Tea Tree Eyelid Foaming Cleanser products with a clear explanation provided by its manufacturer. These information can help shoppers make the right decision easier.

The guide provides information about the specifications of the We Love Eyes Tea Tree Eyelid Foaming Cleanser you want, such as its pros, features, size, function, and brand.
If shoppers want a We Love Eyes Tea Tree Eyelid Foaming Cleanser with any specific features, purchasing from Amazon is the best location or platform.
A list of products will appear on your laptop or monitor or Android phone as soon as you type in the features you prefer.

Choosing The Right We Love Eyes Tea Tree Eyelid Foaming Cleanser

1. Select the right spec. Browse through the category at Amazon, and you will see a whole host of specifications.
As a useful shortcut, just look at the prices. It will often tell you which products are more reliable or durable or powerful than others. It helps to know a little bit about what you are dealing with.

2. Look at customer satisfaction. See which products has the best rating. The best rating (usually between 0-5 or 0-10 scale) can help you understand how the product performed according to customer’s review.

3. Check the brand or manufacturer score. Less known manufacturer or brand tends to provide lesser quality product. Overtime, customers will provide feed backs which product performed the best.

4. Customer reviews. It would be the most important factor to consider. Customers leave feedback regarding their experience with the best We Love Eyes Tea Tree Eyelid Foaming Cleanser they purchased from Amazon.
Every single review posted, it will help you to know whether the best We Love Eyes Tea Tree Eyelid Foaming Cleanser you want to buy good or bad.

We hope our recommendation can help.

———————————-

PrimeaReviews is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for sites to earn advertising fees by advertising and linking to Amazon.com.
As an Amazon Associate, We earn a small commission from qualifying purchases at no added cost to you.