Skip to content

Vp40 Holster

Vp40 Holster. We do the research ourselves by analyzing reviews and ratings from customers, to help you purchase wiser to avoid buyer’s remorse. please choose them wisely

Our list of the Vp40 Holster


Table of Contents show

VlaMiTex IWB 3 Holster Fits Heckler & Koch VP9 / VP40 / P30 / P2000 / P10 / USP Compact

 out of stock
Amazon.com
as of June 14, 2022 4:55 am

Features

  • Open mouth (open underside)
  • Leather belt holster for belts up to 2.00" ( 50 mm ) wide
  • The holster's leather is 0,098 - 0,12 mm thick
  • Also as a Belt Holster to 1,57 wide ( 40 mm )

Safariland 7360 ALS/SLS, Level 3 Retention Duty Holster, Mid Ride, Fits: H&K VP9 - Black - STX Plain, Right Hand

$124.47  in stock
4 new from $124.47
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of June 14, 2022 4:55 am

Features

  • Level III Retention, ALS (Automatic Locking System) secures weapon once holstered, also features the SLS (Self Locking System) Rotating Hood. Hood guard is standard
  • A proprietary nylon blend (Safari Seven) that is completely non-abrasive to a firearm's finish
  • Mid-Ride level
  • Simple straight up draw once all releases are deactivated
  • 2.25" (58mm) belt slots

1791 GUNLEATHER Ultra Custom Leather Holster for Sig P320c, HK 45c VP9 VP40, Springfield XDMc, CZ P01 P10, Walther PPX PPQ Pistols - OWB CCW Holster - Memory Lock Right Handed Leather Gun Holster

$99.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 14, 2022 4:55 am

Features

  • CUSTOM FIT - The comfort of leather with the retention of Kydex. Fits Sig Sauer M11-A1, P225 A-1, P229 Legion, P229c, P320c / Springfield XDMc / H&K45c Tactical, P2000, USPc, VP9sk, VP 40, VP9, VP Tactical, P30 / CZ P01 Urban Grey, P10C, P10S / FN FN509, FNS 40, FNS 40c, FNS 9, FNX 40, FNX 9 / Walther Creed, PPQ M2, PPW 4", PPX
  • CUSTOM RETENTION: This Ultra Custom Holster is the only OWB holster which uses the 1791 patented memory lock system that allows this holster to be custom molded to your pistol's exact specifications.
  • CONCEALMENT & COMFORT: 1791's Ultra Custom leather gun holsters are designed for custom retention, concealment and convenience. Our easy to conceal leather holster has a quick draw design making it the perfect outside the waistband holster for your everyday carry.
  • PROTECTION & CRAFTSMANSHIP: Made with all 100% American steerhide that is reinforced and double stitched and a durable clips 1791 Gunleather's tuckable belt holster is hand crafted to protect both you and your firearm at all times.
  • LIFETIME WARRANTY: All 1791 products are backed by our lifetime warranty. We produce the finest leather gun holsters used by law enforcement, sportsmen, veterans and patriots around the world. We guarantee 100% satisfaction and offer no-hassle returns.

Orpaz Tactical Holster for HK VP9, VP40, USP Compact, P30, P2000 w Optics, owb, Magnetic Retention, Adjustable Height & widthw for Light Laser

$96.90  in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 14, 2022 4:55 am

Features

  • Thumb lock release mechanism to prevent loss or theft
  • Magnetic passive retention mechanism
  • Height and width are adjustable
  • Accommodates flashlights up to 1.22”” wide - such as the Streamlight TLR-7 & TLR-6, Olight PL-Mini
  • Fully compatible with all Orpaz attachments and adapters, Constructed from lightweight, impact-resistant polymer

1791 GunLeather G19 Holster and Mag Pouch Combo - Right Hand OWB G19 Leather Holster for Belts - Compatible for Glock 19, 23, 26, 27, H&K VP40 and Springfield XDS (Vintage Brown)

$79.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 14, 2022 4:55 am

Features

  • COMFORT & QUALITY: Upgrade your carry to the leather gun holster compatible with the Glock 19. Made with 100% American Steerhide Leather that is reinforced and double stitched providing a comfortable, durable, lightweight & safe leather gun holster you can carry all day
  • CONCEALMENT & CONVENIENCE: Lighten your load with our G19 holster combo. Combining our 2 best selling holsters into 1 this combo holster provide the best of both worlds with a G19 holster and a double stack magazine pouch for the ultimate in concealment and convenience. Our easy to conceal OWB leather belt holster has a quick draw design making it the perfect belt holster for your everyday carry.
  • PROTECTION & CRAFTSMANSHIP: 1791 Gunleather's Belt Holster is hand crafted to protect both you and your firearm at all times. The hand molded exterior provides for superior retention, maximum reliability and durability
  • CUSTOM FIT: This holster is compatible for the Glock 19, 23, 26, 27, 48 leather pistol holster fits like a glove. Fits H&K VP40, Springfield XDS, S&W Shield EZ 380 and all Double Stack Magazines. For belts up to 1 & 3/4 inches.
  • LIFETIME WARRANTY: All 1791 products are backed by our lifetime warranty. Please allow 4 to 6 weeks to break in any of our steerhide holsters. We produce the finest leather gun holsters used by law enforcement, sportsmen, veterans and patriots around the world. We guarantee 100% satisfaction and offer no-hassle returns.

VlaMiTex S5 Shoulder Holster Leather Fits Heckler und Koch VP9 VP40 SFP9 HK Black

$74.90  in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 14, 2022 4:55 am

Features

  • Shoulder holster for right handers made of cow leather.
  • Holster's leather is 2.5 - 3.0 mm thick.
  • The magazine pouch is designed for a standard magazine (17 shots).
  • If necessary, the shoulder holster can be combined with M2 ( double magazine holster) or with M20 ( handcuffs and magazine holster).
  • Our products are 5 years guaranteed, and if you receive a defective item from us, which cannot always be ruled out during production, we ask for a brief feedback and we will organize an uncomplicated exchange of the goods.

1791 GUNLEATHER Paddle Holster for Sig P320 - OWB CCW Holster - Right Handed Leather Gun Holster for Belts - fits G43 Sig SP2022, P227, H&K VP40, P30L (Optic Ready - Black)

$64.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 14, 2022 4:55 am

Features

  • CONCEALMENT & CONVENIENCE: 1791 Gunleather's paddle holster for Sig Sauer P320 is easy to conceal, has a quick draw design and includes and adjustable cant, making it perfect for everyday carry.
  • COMFORT & QUALITY: This paddle gun holster for Sig P320 is made with reinforced and double stitched 100% American Steerhide Leather, providing a comfortable, durable, lightweight and safe holster.

1791 GUNLEATHER Glock 19 Holster - Right Hand OWB G19 Leather Holster for Belts - Fits Glock 19, 23, 26, 27, H&K VP40 and Springfield XDS (BH2.1) (Vintage)

$59.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 14, 2022 4:55 am

Features

  • COMFORT & QUALITY: Upgrade your carry to the Glock 19 leather gun holster. Made with 100% American Steerhide Leather that is reinforced and double stitched providing a comfortable, durable, lightweight & safe leather gun holster you can carry all day
  • CONCEALMENT & CONVENIENCE: 1791's G19 holster is designed for concealment and convenience. Our easy to conceal OWB leather belt holster has a quick draw design making it the perfect belt holster for your everyday carry
  • PROTECTION & CRAFTSMANSHIP: 1791 Gunleather's Glock Belt Holster is hand crafted to protect both you and your firearm at all times. The hand molded exterior provides for superior retention, maximum reliability and durability
  • Fits: Glock 17 19 23 25 27 28 29 30 32 33 48/ FN FNS-9/ Ruger SR9 SR40 SR22/ S&W MP9 MP40 MP40c Shield 5903 Shield EZ 380/ Sig Sauer P225/ Springfield XD9 XD40 XDS XDE/ Walther P99 P22 PPS CCP/ Taurus PT111 G2 G2c 709 Slim
  • LIFETIME WARRANTY: All 1791 products are backed by our lifetime warranty. Please allow 4 to 6 weeks to break in any of our steerhide holsters. We produce the finest leather gun holsters used by law enforcement, sportsmen, veterans and patriots around the world. We guarantee 100% satisfaction and offer no-hassle returns.

1791 GUNLEATHER Sig P320 Optic Ready Holster - OWB CCW G43 Holster - Right Handed Leather Gun Holster for Belts - Sig SP2022, P227, H&K VP40, P30L (BH2.4-OR)… (Classic Brown)

$59.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 14, 2022 4:55 am

Features

  • Break-in Required: Please make sure to follow the break-in instructions to ensure a proper and safe fit for your pistol. Thanks!
  • CUSTOM FIT: Beretta92;HK VP tactical VP40 HK45 P30L Mark 23 USP Tactical;Ruger3810 3811 American Security9;P220 P227 P226 P320 SP2022;Springfield XDMod.24 XDM3.8 XDM4.5;Walther PPQ Q4Tactical PPQ45
  • CONCEALMENT & CONVENIENCE: 1791 Gunleather's P320 Red Dot Optic Ready holster fits most Optics systems, is easy to conceal & has a quick draw design, making it perfect for everyday carry.
  • PROTECTION & CRAFTSMANSHIP: Hand crafted in the USA, 1791's leather belt holster provides superior retention, maximum reliability and durability, protecting both you & your firearm at all times.
  • COMFORT & QUALITY: The P320 Sight Compatible holster is made with reinforced and double stitched 100% American Steerhide Leather, providing a comfortable, durable, lightweight and safe holster.

1791 - Beretta 92fs Thumb Break Holster - Right Handed OWB Leather Gun Holster - Fits Beretta 92FS/ HK VP40, P2000/ Ruger P95/ Sig P220, P226/ CZ 75/ Walther P99, PPQ/ 1911 5" w Rail - Brown

$57.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 14, 2022 4:55 am

Features

  • CUSTOM FIT: The BHX Size 4 holster fits Beretta 92FS Full Size (civilian) 96, 90TWO, Full Size M9 (military) // CZ Full Size 75/75b, P10, P07, P09, SP-01 9mm
  • VERSATILITY: The BHX Beretta gun holster fits a variety of EDCs and allows for Multi-Cant belt positioning: FBI-Cant for the quickest reaction draw or Back-Cant for quicker pickup when sitting.
  • COMFORT & QUALITY: Made with 100% American Steerhide Leather that is reinforced and double stitched providing a comfortable, durable, lightweight & safe leather gun holster you can carry all day
  • SECURITY & CONVENIENCE: The Thumb Break and Multi-Cant design of this BHX holster allow for a very fast and secure draw.
  • LIFETIME WARRANTY: All 1791 products are backed by a lifetime warranty. We produce the finest leather gun holsters used around the world. We guarantee 100% satisfaction and offer no-hassle returns.

BLACKHAWK! SERPA CQC 410579BK-R MT FNSH-R H&K SFP9/VP9/VP40

$57.45  in stock
3 new from $57.45
Amazon.com
as of June 14, 2022 4:55 am

Features

  • Made of the highest qualitiy materials
  • First responders POLICE holsters pistols ; Fits Shoulder, S.T.R.I.K.E., Quick Disconnect and Tactical Holster Platforms
  • Another quality atk product

H&K Heckler & Koch VP9, VP40 Leather 2 Slot Molded Pancake Belt Holster TAN RH

$44.95  in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 14, 2022 4:55 am

Features

ColorTan

VlaMiTex B5 Leather Pistol Holster Fits H&K VP9 VP40 SFP9 Black

$44.90  in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 14, 2022 4:55 am

Features

  • Holster for right handers.
  • Open mouth OWB (Outside the waistband).
  • Holster's leather is 2.5 - 3.0 mm thick, suitable for belt's width up to 5 cm.
  • Adjustable buttons are worked into the leather to avoid scratches on the weapon.
  • Our products are 5 years guaranteed, and if you receive a defective item from us, which cannot always be ruled out during production, we ask for a brief feedback and we will organize an uncomplicated exchange of the goods.

We The People Holsters - Black - Right Hand - IWB Holster Compatible with Heckler & Koch (H&K) VP40

$40.99  in stock
2 new from $40.99
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of June 14, 2022 4:55 am

Features

  • Specifically designed and molded for the Heckler & Koch (H&K) VP40, this concealed carry holster is made using only top quality components and with absolute functionality and comfort in mind. Proudly made right here in the USA, each concealed carry holster is backed by a Lifetime Warranty. Whether it is appendix, strong side, behind the hip or cross carry your gun holster will accommodate any carry draw.
  • In order to be effective for self defense you need to be comfortable with your holster. This compatible with Heckler & Koch (H&K) VP40 holster can be adjusted to your desired height and angle by simply unscrewing the clip, placing it to your desired position, then screwing it back into place. Position your concealed carry waistband holster up, down or canted to achieve your desired tilt angle for a smooth draw.
  • With its thick wall Kydex construction and comfortable hardware, we have crafted a holster compatible with Heckler & Koch (H&K) VP40 that will unfailingly keep your pistol safe and secure. Kydex holsters are waterproof, washable and will never rot, unlike leather conceal carry holsters. The .08-inch Kydex is robust enough to maintain its rigid structural integrity for a lifetime.
  • Designed to be worn inside the waistband with a belt and an un-tucked shirt to properly conceal the weapon, this compatible with Heckler & Koch (H&K) VP40 holster offers the ultimate in discreet self protection. When you carry a waistband holster it rests inside your pants which can mean pressure in sensitive areas. Our lightweight holster construction helps reduce pressure.
  • This compatible with Heckler & Koch (H&K) VP40 Kydex holster is a durable, form-fitting piece, offering effective concealment and quick access. Makes it easier to draw and re-holster the gun while keeping your eye on the possible threat or target instead of precious seconds spent searching for the holster. It will also make accidentally re-holstering your gun along with part of your shirt less of an issue.

FoxX Holsters Deluxe Trapp Kydex IWB Holster - Heckler & Koch HK VP9 & VP40 Our Smallest Inside Waistband Holster Adjustable Cant & Retention, Conceal Carry (Black)

$39.00  in stock
2 new from $39.00
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of June 14, 2022 4:55 am

Features

  • Kydex Inside the Waistband Holster for HK VP9 & VP40
  • Easy On/off - Full Sweat Shield
  • Adjustable for Ride Height, Cant, & Retention
  • Easy to Conceal, Comfortable & Tuckable
  • Proudly Made in the USA!

VlaMiTex U5 Leather Holster Fits Heckler and Koch VP9 VP40 SFP9 HK Black

$39.00  in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 14, 2022 4:55 am

Features

  • 100% leather Thermoforming
  • The holster's leather is 2.5-3.0 mm thick
  • Belt holster for belts up to 5 cm wide
  • The leather holster protects the pistol from scratche

As an Amazon Associate, We earn a small commission from qualifying purchases at no added cost to you.
New products list:

Last update on 2022-06-03 / Affiliate links / Images from Amazon Product Advertising API


Last updated on June 14, 2022 4:55 am

As an Amazon Associate, We earn a small commission from qualifying purchases at no added cost to you.

How Do You Choose The Best Vp40 Holster?

The real fact is, today’s consumers or buyers or shoppers have enough challenge to choose Vp40 Holster from seemingly many choices and models, leaving them with a maybe a bad decision making or even a frustration.

The outcome would be, the majority of buyers experience shopping frustration, make easy and quick decisions or make the “nochoice” option, choosing to defer a purchase decision.

As buyers decide to purchase Vp40 Holster, it becomes a very real issue to them, shoppers are looking into solutions to help them, choose and decide for the perfect Vp40 Holster product to purchase.

Offering a smooth and quick path to the right Vp40 Holster is not a choice. If you don’t, other buyers will.

There are ways to improve buying the right Vp40 Holster. These are the most promising approaches:
1. Recommendations or testimonials are a good way to help you as buyers to discover the Best Vp40 Holster products as you browse ecommerce site.
2. User and expert reviews help you to dig deep into the Vp40 Holster product and explore any potential pitfalls before making a purchase.

There are methods and approaches for your guide to the right purchase. The approach will need to be tailored to your brand and specific condition.

We hope our recommendation can help.

———————————-

PrimeaReviews is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for sites to earn advertising fees by advertising and linking to Amazon.com.
As an Amazon Associate, We earn a small commission from qualifying purchases at no added cost to you.