Vent Journal

Vent Journal. We do the research ourselves by analyzing reviews and ratings from customers, to help you purchase wiser to avoid buyer’s remorse. please choose them wisely

Table of Contents show

Our list of the Vent Journal

15
For Fuck's Sake: A Vent Journal
6.9

Le Vent Refillable Leather Journal for Men and Women – 2 Bound Notebooks Lined and Blank – 8x5 A5 Leather Cover for Writing Notebook - Brown Vintage Diary for Travelers, Writers and Business

$33.98  in stock
Amazon.com
as of May 10, 2022 2:57 pm

Features

  • WRITING HABIT STARTS HERE: enjoy executive leather journal for men and women that comes with 2 bound notebooks: lined and blank. Live / Plan / Create / Innovate with this planner journal and catch the inspiration waves.
  • HIGH-QUALITY GENUINE LEATHER notebook journal is handcrafted by applying natural oil and hot-pressed to be sturdy and rustic. Scratches or rubbing gained on production or during use will develop an exclusive patina effect, and make your vintage journal feel like an artifact.
  • RIGHT SIZE AND FUNCTION: use it as a traveler’s journal or business organizer as it is compact and has a pen holder and inside pocket for pads and card slots. A clasp padfolio will effectively hold your inserts.
  • REFILLABLE LEATHER NOTEBOOK A5 use it as a scrapbook, sketchbook, planner, journal, diary, etc just by replacing most standard paperback 5x8 inserts. Exact sizes: leather cover: 8.6'x6.2'x0.7' and notebooks: 8.2'x5.5', inner paper is 80gsm
  • INSIDE THE BOX: a5 notebook cover, lined + blank notebooks (200 pages each), 2 cord wrappers. Stylish Gift for professionals, entrepreneurs, students, and creative folks!

Le vent Black Leather Journal for Men and Women - Elegant Leather Notebook with 2 Lined and Blank Bound Notebooks A5 - 200 Lay Flat Pages Writing Journal and Diary for Writers and Business

$32.98  in stock
Amazon.com
as of May 10, 2022 2:57 pm

Features

  • ELEGANT DESIGN - We designed black leather journal to make you look more elegant. A versatile and minimalistic look of our leather notebook suits writers, entrepreneurs, artists, musicians, students and many more. Our writing journal with 2 bound lined and blank notebooks makes the writing joyful because of its genuine leather quality and kraft paper notebooks. Make your day productive and keep your stuff organized with a stylish leather bound journal!
  • BUY ONCE, USE FOR YEARS - Daily journal by le vent is handcrafted by applying natural oil and hot-pressed to be sturdy. Le vent refillable journals are loved by customers because of their durable leather, perfect size, thick and lay flat journal notebooks that don't bleed through. Write, plan and create ideas with our black deep color, beautiful journal.
  • MULTIFUNCTIONAL: Use it as a journal for travel, drawing, poetry, business notebook, sketchbook, leather planner and many more. Our refillable notebook has a pen holder and inner pocket for pads and card slots, and it replaces most standard paperback 5x8 inserts. A clasp padfolio will effectively hold your inserts. Exact sizes: leather notebook cover: 8.6'x6.2'x0.7' and a5 notebooks: 8.2'x5.5'
  • DISCOVER THE BOX INSIDE: lined + blank notebooks (200 pages each 80 gsm paper), and 2 cord wrappers as our bonus to you. Explore a practical and appreciated gift for professionals, entrepreneurs, colleagues, students, and creative folks!
  • 24/7 CUSTOMER SUPPORT - If, for some reason, you haven't achieved our highest expectations, please, feel free to contact us. We will do our best to improve your experience with le vent leather journal refillable. Please contact us if you have missing leather cord snaps.

you can vent here.: + words you didn't know you needed to hear. (a guided journal)

$20.02  in stock
Amazon.com
as of May 10, 2022 2:57 pm

Features

Is Adult Product
LanguageEnglish
Number Of Pages179
Publication Date2021-07-31T00:00:01Z

The Rage Journal: Un-spirational Activities and Quotes for Those Who Need to Vent

$13.99  in stock
28 new from $10.28
23 used from $9.09
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of May 10, 2022 2:57 pm

Features

Is Adult Product
Release Date2021-05-04T00:00:01Z
LanguageEnglish
Number Of Pages160
Publication Date2021-05-04T00:00:01Z

Dead Journal: A morticians place to vent

$12.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of May 10, 2022 2:57 pm

Features

Is Adult Product
LanguageEnglish
Number Of Pages100
Publication Date2021-05-11T00:00:01Z

#VentBook: A Journal for Expressing and Releasing Negative Thoughts and Emotions

$8.99  in stock
1 used from $10.77
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of May 10, 2022 2:57 pm

Features

Is Adult Product
LanguageEnglish
Number Of Pages144
Publication Date2021-09-17T00:00:01Z

I Need To Vent: A Guided Journal to Let It All Out, Then Let It All Go

$8.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of May 10, 2022 2:57 pm

Features

Is Adult Product
LanguageEnglish
Number Of Pages200
Publication Date2021-01-08T00:00:01Z

For Fuck's Sake: A Vent Journal

$7.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of May 10, 2022 2:57 pm

Features

Is Adult Product
Edition1
LanguageEnglish
Number Of Pages154
Publication Date2017-07-24T00:00:01Z

Things I Wanted to Say, Venting Journal for Women: Vent Journal for Women

$7.99  in stock
2 new from $7.99
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of May 10, 2022 2:57 pm

Features

Is Adult Product
LanguageEnglish
Number Of Pages100
Publication Date2021-03-05T00:00:01Z

Bitch It Then Pitch It Let That Shit Go Journal: Unique Blank Lined Journal To Vent All Your Complaints

$7.95  in stock
2 new from $7.95
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of May 10, 2022 2:57 pm

Features

Is Adult Product
LanguageEnglish
Number Of Pages120
Publication Date2019-09-05T00:00:01Z

Vent Journal: An intimate space for you to journal, express, and channel all of your emotions.

$6.99  in stock
2 new from $6.99
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of May 10, 2022 2:57 pm

Features

Is Adult Product
LanguageEnglish
Number Of Pages80
Publication Date2021-12-26T00:00:01Z

Vent Book - Let it Out, and Let it Go: Lined Journal -- A Perfect Tool to Use for Getting Rid of Your Anger

$6.99  in stock
2 new from $6.99
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of May 10, 2022 2:57 pm

Features

Is Adult Product
LanguageEnglish
Number Of Pages108
Publication Date2020-10-23T00:00:01Z

My Vent Book: The perfect place to vent!

$6.50  in stock
Amazon.com
as of May 10, 2022 2:57 pm

Features

Is Adult Product
LanguageEnglish
Number Of Pages120
Publication Date2021-08-09T00:00:01Z

Things I want to Say in Public But Can't Vent Journal: Venting Journal to Express ALL Your Emotions

$5.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of May 10, 2022 2:57 pm

Features

Is Adult Product
LanguageEnglish
Number Of Pages120
Publication Date2019-07-08T00:00:01Z

Vent Journal: Rant - A Notebook for me to Say What I Can't Say in Public

$5.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of May 10, 2022 2:57 pm

Features

Is Adult Product
LanguageEnglish
Number Of Pages120
Publication Date2019-07-08T00:00:01Z

Sugar Honey Iced Tea: A Vent Journal

$7.99
$5.70
 in stock
Amazon.com
as of May 10, 2022 2:57 pm

Features

Is Adult Product
Edition1
LanguageEnglish
Number Of Pages154
Publication Date2017-07-22T00:00:01Z

As an Amazon Associate, We earn a small commission from qualifying purchases at no added cost to you.

New products list:

Last update on 2022-04-28 / Affiliate links / Images from Amazon Product Advertising API


Last updated on May 10, 2022 2:57 pm

As an Amazon Associate, We earn a small commission from qualifying purchases at no added cost to you.

What to consider before purchasing the Vent Journal.

For a few countries like the United States of America, the customers prefer to purchase many varieties of products from Amazon.
Amazon supplies a variety of products with credible platform.
Buying form Amazon is like buying directly from the manufacturer.

Amazon.com works as a third-party and tied with manufacturers worldwide.
Amazon describes Vent Journal products with a clear explanation provided by its manufacturer. These information can help shoppers make the right decision easier.

The guide provides information about the specifications of the Vent Journal you want, such as its pros, features, size, function, and brand.
If shoppers want a Vent Journal with any specific features, purchasing from Amazon is the best location or platform.
A list of products will appear on your laptop or monitor or Android phone as soon as you type in the features you prefer.

Choosing The Right Vent Journal

1. Select the right spec. Browse through the category at Amazon, and you will see a whole host of specifications.
As a useful shortcut, just look at the prices. It will often tell you which products are more reliable or durable or powerful than others. It helps to know a little bit about what you are dealing with.

2. Look at customer satisfaction. See which products has the best rating. The best rating (usually between 0-5 or 0-10 scale) can help you understand how the product performed according to customer’s review.

3. Check the brand or manufacturer score. Less known manufacturer or brand tends to provide lesser quality product. Overtime, customers will provide feed backs which product performed the best.

4. Customer reviews. It would be the most important factor to consider. Customers leave feedback regarding their experience with the best Vent Journal they purchased from Amazon.
Every single review posted, it will help you to know whether the best Vent Journal you want to buy good or bad.

We hope our recommendation can help.

———————————-

PrimeaReviews is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for sites to earn advertising fees by advertising and linking to Amazon.com.
As an Amazon Associate, We earn a small commission from qualifying purchases at no added cost to you.