Skip to content

Vacuum Body Sculpting

Vacuum Body Sculpting. We do the research ourselves by analyzing reviews and ratings from customers, to help you purchase wiser to avoid buyer’s remorse. please choose them wisely

Table of Contents show

Our list of the Vacuum Body Sculpting


Atdoriat Body Massage Vacuum Therapy Machine, Vacuum Pressure Inhalation for Body Shaping, Skin Rejuvenation Massager, Apply on Skin and Body (Pure)

 out of stock
Amazon.com
as of June 27, 2022 2:33 am

Features

  • ☆[Body Shaping]: According to vacuum pressure inhalation technology, the instrument is able to inhale and absorb fats to burn calories for body shaping through various and multiple sizes and functions of pump cups.
  • ☆[Skin Rejuvenation]: Kinds of pump cups apply safe inhalation pressure due to professional functional require such as facial part and sensitive skin parts for enhancing skin quality such as skin resilience recovery, skin tightening, pores repairing, collagen rejuvenation and wrinkle removing through activated micro-circulation and relieved muscle.
  • ☆[Shaping Enhancement]: The product takes more care of female users requirement on special body shaping especially. Elasticity and softness of skin will be restored and enhanced through stimulated hormones by cupping vacuum massage, which improves beautiful shape and resilience.
  • ☆[Vacuum Therapy Massage]: Due to physical massage therapy of the instrument acting on skin, circulation and detoxification can be promoted. Additionally, it is able to relieve muscle pains and rejuvenate collagen that use the instrument.
  • ☆[Customer Service]: We provide professional, patient and friendly customer guidance including customer guide, after-sale service, problem solving. Also, we provide warranty for 2 years.

Body Shaping Massager, Vacuum Cupping Machine, Cupping Therapy Sets, UNOISETION Multifunctional Vacuum Cupping Scraping Therapy Massager with 24 Vacuum Cups [Touch Screen Upgraded Version]

$329.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 27, 2022 2:33 am

Features

Part NumberSB-123
ModelSB-123
ColorOrange
Is Adult Product
Size20 Piece Set

Vacuum Cupping Machine with 150ML Butt Lifting Cupping Cups,2021 Smartest Body Sculpting Machine for Body Massage Skin Tightening

$299.00  in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 27, 2022 2:33 am

Features

  • Vacuum Therapy Machine——Intelligent And Effective : Equipped with smart touch screen, 9 different model,smaller body for more convenient and effective functions on body massaging,cupping therapy,butt lifting etc.
  • Body Care Beauty Tools——Multi-functions And Convenient : Just set the mode and time on the screen, and you can easily achieve skin care,skin tightening, cupping, etc. without spending a lot of money at the salon.
  • Suitable for full body and face : Equipped 3 different size of cupping cups,suction cups Max. 150ml,Min. 80ml,the cupping sets are suitable for butt, arms, abdomen, back, waist, and legs.Also is a best choice of back massager and legs massager.
  • Professional Facial Massager : 3 plastic fingertip facial cupping set for face and neck and body.Effectively facial cleanser,skin care,skin tightening.
  • Nice Warranty Of Cupping Therapy Set Equpiment : (1)Free return for refund within 30 days for any quality problem.One year warranty.(2) Due to environmental protection, we provide electronic manuals, sent to your mailbox within 3 days after purchase, please note check it.

Vacuum Cupping Massager, Scrapping Body Shape Massage Machine with 24 Cups and 3 Pumps-

$162.99  in stock
2 new from $162.99
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of June 27, 2022 2:33 am

Features

  • 【Get Plump Buttocks】 Our vacuum therapy machine has enough suction and you can also adjust the suction according to your needs. If you're wondering how to lift your butt, why not try our vacuum cupping machine.
  • 【Multifunctional Chose】 The butt vacuum machine with buttock cups can be used not only for butt lifting, but also for scraping, cupping massage and facial massage. Different sizes and shapes cups correspond to different functions.
  • 【Save Your Time】 When you get our butt lifting machine, you can save a lot of time and money. You don't need to go to the salon all the time instead getting a perfect figure at home. It also doesn't take up much space when you're not using the machine.
  • 【How to Test the Suction】 Turn on the switch button and increase the suction strength, then block the air pressure hole with your fingers, and observe the gauge. (The loose connection between the tube and the cups or between the tube and the machine may cause suction does not work)
  • 【After-sales Service】 If our vacuum therapy machine has any quality problems, we provide free return and refund within 30 days and provide a one-year warranty. If you have any questions, please feel free to contact us. (24H online service)

Body Face Massage Shaping Enhancement Vacuum Machine,[USA Stock],with New Large Cups Body Beauty Tools

$158.99  in stock
2 new from $158.99
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of June 27, 2022 2:33 am

Features

  • This machine suitable for face/body contouring, improving skin elasticity and tone, it is ideal for thin arms, abdomen, back, buttocks and legs, with no side effects.Send from our USA Warehouse, will arrive in 2-7 days.
  • The specially designed vacuum pump can used for skin lifting,body shaping,cupping and scraping,quickly shaping your body.
  • Vacuum Cupping Scraping Massager can relieve muscle strain and pain, accelerate body circulation and the role of tissue for the better effect to remove.
  • Recommend Using Time:4 times/course, one time/month,20-30 min for one time.
  • After-sale Service:We offer the 12 months warranty for this main machine( accessories only for 3 months ),If you have any problems about our product, please feel free to contact us,We'll reply you as soon as possible.

Titoe Vacuum Therapy Machine Massage Body Shaping Lymph Drainage Spa Skin Rejuvenation Machine with 30 Cups and 3 Pumps

$159.00
$149.99
 in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 27, 2022 2:33 am

Features

  • ♞【Multifunctional Vacuum Massager】3 in 1 Vacuum Therapy Massage Machine include Bre➕ ast Development,Massage Treatment, Body Sculpting.Updated suction power is 0-75cmgh.
  • ♞【Specially Designed】3 pairs of massage cups (120/90/80ml),the vacuum cups can quickly improve the size and shape.(Search for B097D8L481/B097D7PMWL to buy 160ml/180ml cups)
  • ♞【Body Massage&Sculpting】 Pulling, twisting, pressing, turning, pinching and other sports massage the muscles to relieve fatigue
  • ♞【Wide applcation】Portable and easy to use, cupping vacuum machine suitable for salon use or home use.
  • ♞【Gain Confidence and Aesthetic Support】Have a cupping massager machine that make you larger and more beautiful.Contact us if you have any problems and download the manual on my page.

Isavera Tummy Sculpting Freeze System | Non-invasive Cold-Isolation Treatment to Reduce The Appearance of Flab Around Stomach | Cold Sculpting Wrap Belt

$124.99
$99.99
 in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 27, 2022 2:33 am

Features

  • Target stubborn areas with dual-action gel packs that focus on lingering surface flab and reduce its appearance with our patent-pending cold wrap.
  • Our durable, super-soft neoprene cold belt sleeve protects skin from burning and irritation while providing a comfortable, skin-friendly surface for longer treatment sessions. Our belt maximizes cooling across the applied surface area and can effectively cover your abdomen, waist and love handles
  • Use our product developed using study-supported science, to ~30 degrees Fahrenheit to achieve a slimmer appearance!
  • Save money with a cold-isolation system that’s more affordable than many alternatives
  • Pair with a healthy lifestyle to supercharge. You can wear Isavera anytime and anywhere as it’s great for an evening stroll, after a workout, before a workout, doing chores throughout the house, during work, and even on vacation. The perfect compliment to all of your healthy habits, Isavera is there for you when you just want to give your body a rest!

Buttock Vacuum Cups,160ml &180ml XL Therapy Vacuum Cupping Machine Accessories Butt Suction Cups with Y Type Hose for Buttock Lift,Body Massage (Blue-2 Pairs )

$89.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 27, 2022 2:33 am

Features

  • COMPATIBLE:These pairs of buttocks vacuum cups come with a Y-shaped hose, the inner diameter of the vacuum tube opening is 0.22 inch,which can be used with many kind of Vacuum Cupping Machines.
  • 2 SIZE VACUUM CUPS: Capacity is 160ml &180 ml;Diameter is 7.08 inch & 8.26 inch.Ergonomic radian design,fit your butt comfortably.
  • PREMIUM MATERIAL: These pairs of butt vacuum cups made of high-quality plastic,sturdy and durable, not easy to deform.
  • PREFECT FOR BUTT LIFT:The suction pressure provided by vacuum cupping therapy set can move fat cells from other areas of the body into the butt tissue, which is used to improve buttock size and body shape quickly.
  • EFFECTIVE FOR ALL AGES: Shaping body through vacuum cupping cups is very effective for women of all ages, especially for women who are 25-45 years old.

Handheld-Cellulite Massager, Body Sculpting-Machine Full Body Massager Hand Held Back-Massager Electric Foot Massager, Body Shaper for Women, Celulitis-Remover Machine with 4 Massage Wand Attachment

$59.99  in stock
3 new from $59.99
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of June 27, 2022 2:33 am

Features

  • Multiple Function: 4 different massage heads(1 included in massager base, 3 beside), button easy to control the vibration speed, smooth surface for arms and face, beaded surface for waistline relief, wavy surface for neck, shoulder, thigh and calf areas, pumice surface for feet buffing.
  • Light weight and Effective Personal Massager: This portable body sculpting machine is convenient to carry. You can do your body shaping exercise on a personal trip, at home, at your office and even in school.
  • Have your personal in-home Trainer: You can easily use this wand at the comfort of your home without spending extra time in a training. This electrical massager can be helpful on shaping. The electric body massager may be used on full body.
  • SUITABLE FOR MEN & WOMEN OF ALL AGES: This versatile hand held massagers back deep tissue would be a perfect gift for a friend and a loved one. Due to it's versatility, this body-massager would be a perfect gift for both women and men.
  • SATISFACTION GUARANTEED: Our top priority is to provide top-notch customer service and quality to our customers. If for any reason our customer is not satisfied with our electric handheld massager wand we will provide a full refund.

Vacuum Therapy Machine Accessories -1 Pair 180ML Butt Lift Cups - Extra-Large Vacuum Suction Therapy Cupping for Buttock Lift Body Massage

$50.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 27, 2022 2:33 am

Features

  • The product includes: XL Buttock Vacuum cups, 180ml transparent Butt Lifting Cups (82.5 inches tubing comes with cups, NOT INCLUDE THE BUTT LIFT MACHINE) fit Vacuum Therapy Massage machine.
  • Function: This pair of vacuum suction cups are suitable for vacuum cupping therapy machine, which is used to improve buttock size and body shape quickly. The suction pressure provided by vacuum cupping therapy set can move fat cells from other areas of the body into the butt tissue, thereby making the butt more developed
  • EFFECTIVE FOR ALL AGES: Body shaping by vacuum cups is very effective for women of all ages, especially for women who are 25-45 years old.
  • PREMIUM-QUALITY: Mega transparent butt cups are made of premium material. Diameter: 8.25inch, Capacity: 180ml, with comfortable hand feel
  • Great Service: We are confident you'll LOVE our products! Our professional customer service will make every effort to ensure your satisfaction, and we will provide for one month

Vacuum Cupping Machine Accessories,A Pair 150ML Extra-Large Butt Lift Vacuum Suction Therapy Cups for Buttock Lift Body Massage

$45.99
$42.99
 in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 27, 2022 2:33 am

Features

  • The product includes: XL Buttock Vacuum cups, 150ml transparent Butt Lifting Cups (82.5 inches tubing comes with cups, NOT INCLUDE THE BUTT LIFT MACHINE) fit Vacuum Therapy Massage
  • Function: This pair of vacuum suction cups are suitable for vacuum cupping therapy machine, which is used to improve buttock size and body shape quickly. The suction pressure provided by vacuum cupping therapy set can move fat cells from other areas of the body into the butt tissue, thereby making the butt more developed
  • EFFECTIVE FOR ALL AGES: Body shaping by vacuum cups is very effective for women of all ages, especially for women who are 25-45 years old.
  • PREMIUM-QUALITY: Mega transparent butt cups are made of premium material. Diameter: 7.4inch, Capacity: 150ml, with comfortable hand feel
  • Great Service: We are confident you'll LOVE our products! Our professional customer service will make every effort to ensure your satisfaction, and we will provide for one month.

Vacuum Cupping Machine Accessories, Butt Premium 150ML Extra-Large Vacuum Suction Cups for Buttock Lift Body Massage, 1 Pair

$37.99  in stock
2 new from $37.99
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of June 27, 2022 2:33 am

Features

  • This pair of vacuum suction cups is suitable for our vacuum cupping machine.
  • XL Buttock Vacuum cups, Large Size Butt Lifting Cups (Only Cups)
  • Mega butt cups is made of premium material. Diameter: 6.5inch, Capacity: 150ml, with comfortable hand feel.
  • Body shaping by vacuum cups is very effective for women of all ages.
  • If have any question, please contact with the seller.

Anti-Cellulite Massage Oil & Hot Cream - 100% Natural Cellulite Treatment with Gel & Oil, Assists in Breaking Down Fat Tissue - Firm, Tone, Tighten & Moisturize Skin - Muscle Pain Relief (8.8 oz)

$24.95  in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 27, 2022 2:33 am

Features

  • EXCLUSIVE ANTI-CELLULITE DUO MADE IN USA: Cosmetasa’s exclusive anti-cellulite massage oil is irreplaceable in helping you tackle your cellulite. Use in conjunction with Cosmetasa Hot Cream for optimal tightening and toning results.
  • COMBAT CELLULITE THE POWERFUL WAY: Our skin tightening sweat cream together with our highly potent and absorbable Anti- Cellulite Massage oil will penetrate your skin and assist in diminishing the appearance of cellulite in problem areas such as hips, thighs, buttocks and belly.
  • THE ULTIMATE IN MUSCLE AND JOINT PAIN RELIEF: Cosmetasa’s Best Seller Hot Cream Massage Gel provides your skin with a warm, relaxing and soothing sensation. Our muscle jelly is the ultimate treatment for muscle and joint relaxation and pain relief.
  • SPA QUALITY MASSAGE OIL- The Lemon essential oil included in our muscle rub oil will greatly stimulate your circulatory system which will assist in effectively transporting and removing toxin buildup. Varicose veins are also relieved through regular use of our Massage oil since it ultimately improves circulation and relieves pressure on the veins.
  • CRUELTY FREE, 100% NATURAL INGREDIENTS: Our Hot Cream and Massage Oil’s premium ingredients include a wide range of essential oils such as Juniper, Grapefruit, Rosemary, Sweet Basil, Eucalyptus, Chamomile, Cinnamon, Ginger Root, Peppermint, Lemon etc. which are naturally potent and effective.

Scienlodic Electric Cupping Therapy Set Gua Sha Tool,Small Vacuum Cupping Set,Cellulite Vacuum Cupping Therapy Machine,Rechargeable Self Body Cupping Massage for Muscle Relax Dredge Meridians in Back

$20.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 27, 2022 2:33 am

Features

  • [2-in-1 Design]: Electric cupping therapy machine with gua sha scraping.Through the negative pressure stimulate deep muscles to relieve pain, and promote blood circulation.Body cupping set for cellulite in body, legs, back, arms.
  • [One-key & Rechargeable]: The small rechargeable cupping therapy set can work for 5 hours after fully charged. Free English operating instructions, video usage reference, and professional guidance, you can return it if you haven't learn how to use it eventually. (Only CHARGED CABLE match, charged head not included)
  • [Ergonomic Design]:The self gua sha Cupping massage tool with a smooth curvature of the grip is very suitable for the palm, so you can easy to hold it.The strength is just right and will not harm your skin. (Note: be sure to use essential oils)
  • [Cupping Therapy Professional]: The vacuum therapy cupping machine will exhaust air to form negative pressure,and it work with a low suction that will not too aggressive to cause skin damage.
  • [Guarantee shopping]: Long distance transportation may cause the product to run out of power or damage.Please use after charging.We provide free replace warranty for any quality and logistics issues.(Please use after full charging)

Handhleld Wood Swedish Cup Wooden Massager Wood Therapy Massage Tool Body Sculpting Tools for Maderotherapy,Lympahtic Drainage,Anti-Cellulite,Muscle Pain Relief -1 Piece

$16.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 27, 2022 2:33 am

Features

  • [No cracks, No scratches & Non-toxic]: When it comes to our wood massage cup, we make a point of using nothing but superb quality, precision cut beech and state-of-the-art production processes. It is artfully beveled and sanded smooth. No chemical smell, No cracks and won’t hurt you when using it.
  • [Double Results]: This unique wood cup will provide two massage curves one time, making a vacuum therapeutic effect with movements that move liquids and fats to the nodes. Give you double results to relax the tense muscles and heal the grave soft tissue damage, speed up metabolism and reduce the recovery time.
  • [Special Caring]: It is great for working around various parts of body especially waist,belly,thighs and buttocks. Perfect to shape the waist and helps with the buttock lift and growth, as well as the elimination of localized fats. Its firming and shaping effect provides a definition of the contour from the first massage.
  • [Lymphatic Drainage Tool]: It is used in maderotherapy , which is a natural and special technique to stimulate lymphatic drainage, help to destroy fat cells and eliminate cellulite, improve the flow of blood and lymph, thereby shaping the muscles and keeping the skin firm.
  • [Ideal Gift] : Complete with User’s Manual. Easy and convenient to use at home. You can enjoy a SPA any time anywhere. It is also a considerate gift for your beloved ones, so as to help them stress down, regain energy and rejuvenate their bodies.

PUR Botanicals Magenta Ice Roller for Face

$22.99
$14.99
 in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 27, 2022 2:33 am

Features

  • Cold and Long-lasting: The magenta ice roller stays cold after its removed from the freezer, allowing you to really enjoy your spa sessions; Cold treatment that lasts and can help reduce puffy eyes, pores, and dark circles
  • Fits Perfectly in Your Hand: Being specially designed to be easy to hold with the feeling of spa-quality luxury, pampering at home is easy; Apply the ice roller under your eyes for eye puffiness relief, or over your body to soothe sore muscles
  • Ensured High-Quality: We have created a design that is leak and break-resistant, giving you more quality and less worry; Relax your muscles and release tension using our cold therapy roller, especially designed for women
  • Fun and Easy to Use: Get your spa treatment started with these 5-minute easy steps: 1) Roll over forehead; 2) Roll over cheeks and jawline; 3) For small areas of skin, like under the eyes, use the edge of the massager
  • 100% Customer Service: We want you to be completely satisfied with your product. That’s why we offer a full refund in case you are not satisfied; Enjoy our ice roller worry-free which may relieve your migraine and help with anti-puff eye and reduce dark circles

As an Amazon Associate, We earn a small commission from qualifying purchases at no added cost to you.

New products list:

Last update on 2022-06-03 / Affiliate links / Images from Amazon Product Advertising API


Last updated on June 27, 2022 2:33 am

As an Amazon Associate, We earn a small commission from qualifying purchases at no added cost to you.

What to consider before purchasing the Vacuum Body Sculpting.

For a few countries like the United States of America, the customers prefer to purchase many varieties of products from Amazon.
Amazon supplies a variety of products with credible platform.
Buying form Amazon is like buying directly from the manufacturer.

Amazon.com works as a third-party and tied with manufacturers worldwide.
Amazon describes Vacuum Body Sculpting products with a clear explanation provided by its manufacturer. These information can help shoppers make the right decision easier.

The guide provides information about the specifications of the Vacuum Body Sculpting you want, such as its pros, features, size, function, and brand.
If shoppers want a Vacuum Body Sculpting with any specific features, purchasing from Amazon is the best location or platform.
A list of products will appear on your laptop or monitor or Android phone as soon as you type in the features you prefer.

Choosing The Right Vacuum Body Sculpting

1. Select the right spec. Browse through the category at Amazon, and you will see a whole host of specifications.
As a useful shortcut, just look at the prices. It will often tell you which products are more reliable or durable or powerful than others. It helps to know a little bit about what you are dealing with.

2. Look at customer satisfaction. See which products has the best rating. The best rating (usually between 0-5 or 0-10 scale) can help you understand how the product performed according to customer’s review.

3. Check the brand or manufacturer score. Less known manufacturer or brand tends to provide lesser quality product. Overtime, customers will provide feed backs which product performed the best.

4. Customer reviews. It would be the most important factor to consider. Customers leave feedback regarding their experience with the best Vacuum Body Sculpting they purchased from Amazon.
Every single review posted, it will help you to know whether the best Vacuum Body Sculpting you want to buy good or bad.

We hope our recommendation can help.

———————————-

PrimeaReviews is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for sites to earn advertising fees by advertising and linking to Amazon.com.
As an Amazon Associate, We earn a small commission from qualifying purchases at no added cost to you.