Unscented Pillar Candles

Unscented Pillar Candles. We do the research ourselves by analyzing reviews and ratings from customers, to help you purchase wiser to avoid buyer’s remorse. please choose them wisely

Table of Contents show

Our list of the Unscented Pillar Candles


Royal Imports Unscented Pillar Candles 3 Inch Premium Wax White, 4 Sets (12 Candles - 4 of Each 3x3, 3x6, 3x9) White Unscented Premium Wax for Wedding, Spa, Party, Birthday, Holiday, Bath, Home Decor

$44.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of May 12, 2022 3:18 am

Features

  • QUALITY & SAFETY: Each set of pillar candles is crafted of the highest quality wax to enhance its appearance and prevent it from dripping or melting away fast. All Royal Imports pillar candles are MADE IN USA, and feature cotton core wicks which causes the candles to burn clean and smoke-free.
  • BEST SELLER: This beautiful set of pillar candles are best sellers in the floral supply, home décor, and wedding planning industry. From home decorators, to event planners, a high quality traditional pillar candle is always put to good use. It will enhance any event with its warm light and bring upon a sense of harmony and romance.
  • USES: These attractive pillars are commonly used as: Centerpieces, party favors, emergency light for power outages, aromatherapy, outdoor patio ambience, restaurant tables etc. Because of its extended burn-time, Royal Imports candles can be re-used numerous times.
  • BURN TIME – Provides warm ambient light of approximately 30 hours for the 3x3, 60 hours for the 3x6, and 100 hours for the 3x9. Total burn time: 190 Hours per set
  • PACKAGING: Pack of 12 candles (4 sets of 3 assorted sizes) - carefully wrapped to prevent damage.

BOLSIUS Set of 12 Ivory Pillar Candles - Unscented 43 Hour Long Lasting Candles - 2.75-x 5-inch Dripless Clean Burning Smokeless Dinner Candle - Perfect for Weddings Parties and Special Occasions

$42.98  in stock
2 new from $42.98
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of May 12, 2022 3:18 am

Features

  • EYE-PLEASING UNSCENTED LONG LASTING CANDLES - Create a luxury experience for every occasion with Bolsius Ivory unscented pillar candles. Our pillar candle set enhances the appearance and prevents it from dripping or melting away fast
  • PERFECT CENTERPIECE CANDLES FOR DECORATIONS - Our wedding candles are perfect for impressing the guests in wedding, parties, spas and home gatherings. The unscented votive candles will also make the ambiance romantic at candlelight dinner. Our Ivory candles pillar feature a classic, smooth sided texture that makes them ideal for adding a whiff of allure to your home, business, or special event.
  • PREMIUM QUALITY LEAD-FREE DRIPLESS CANDLES - Bolsius unscented candle pack are of highest quality wax, and pure cotton wick, which prevents it from dripping and melting fast and our Ivory pillar candle features cotton wicks which help the clean burning candles to burn clean and smoke-free
  • 40 HOUR LONG BURN TIME - Our dripless pillar candles are 100% unscented. Large size of our clean burning candle makes it ideal for lanterns, centerpieces, and all your candle needs. They are dripless and smokeless, leaving an ambient glow. Enjoy 40 hours of burn time for everyday use and special occasions.
  • GREAT VALUE PACK - Each Ivory unscented candle set comes with 12 plain candles of 128 mm x 68 mm or 5 inch x 2.75 inch. They come packed securely in a sturdy cardboard box. These thick candles fit standard pillar candle holders set. AMBLER

BOLSIUS Set of 20 White Pillar Candles - 2x4 inch Unscented Candle Set - Dripless Clean Burning Smokeless Dinner Candle - Perfect for Wedding Candles, Parties and Special Occasions

$41.98  in stock
2 new from $41.14
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of May 12, 2022 3:18 am

Features

  • EYE-PLEASING UNSCENTED LONG LASTING CANDLES - Create a luxury experience for every occasion with Bolsius White unscented pillar candles. Our pillar candle set enhances the appearance and prevents it from dripping or melting away fast
  • PERFECT CENTERPIECE CANDLES FOR DECORATIONS - Our wedding candles are perfect for impressing the guests in wedding, parties, spas and home gatherings. The unscented votive candles will also make the ambiance romantic at candlelight dinner. Our White candles pillar feature a classic, smooth sided texture that makes them ideal for adding a whiff of allure to your home, business, or special event.
  • PREMIUM QUALITY LEAD-FREE DRIPLESS CANDLES - Bolsius unscented candle pack are of highest quality wax, and pure cotton wick, which prevents it from dripping and melting fast and our White pillar candle features cotton wicks which help the clean burning candles to burn clean and smoke-free
  • 18 HOUR LONG BURN TIME - Our dripless pillar candles are 100% unscented. Large size of our clean burning candle makes it ideal for lanterns, centerpieces, and all your candle needs. They are dripless and smokeless, leaving an ambient glow. Enjoy 18 hours of burn time for everyday use and special occasions.
  • GREAT VALUE PACK - Each White unscented candle set comes with 20 plain candles of 98 mm x 48 mm or 2-inch x 4-inch. They come packed securely in a sturdy cardboard box. These thick candles fit standard pillar candle holders set.

Bolsius Ivory Pillar Candles – 2x3" Unscented Candle Set of 20 – Dripless, Smokeless, and Clean Burning Household Dinner Candles – Perfect for Weddings, Parties, Dinners Decorative Candles

$36.98  in stock
Amazon.com
as of May 12, 2022 3:18 am

Features

  • LUXURIOUS QUALITY IVORY PILLAR CANDLES – These Bolsius Ivory unscented candles are the perfect way to help create a relaxing and luxurious ambiance for almost any event such as weddings, anniversaries, dinner dates, sleepovers, and other special occasions.
  • EXTRA-LONG 62-HOUR BURN TIME – Having been made with only the highest-quality wax along with 100% slow-burning cotton wicks, our Ivory pillar household candles burn for up to 62-hours and are easy to extinguish and relight many times over.
  • SMOKELESS & DRIPLESS CANDLES – Along with providing an extra-long slow burn, the premium-quality wicks have been designed to be entirely scent-free and smokeless while the wax has been perfectly crafted to prevent any drippings, the ideal dinner candle.
  • BEAUTIFUL ATMOSPHERIC CENTERPIECE LIGHTING – Our unscented and dripless candles make a charming table centerpiece to set the perfect mood lighting during a romantic date, relaxing bath, or to use to add a soothing ambiance to your restaurant or café.
  • A WONDERFUL GIFT IDEA – Our gorgeous decorative candles are thoughtful gift idea to give to friends and family who enjoy reading and relaxing next to candle light. They’re perfect to gift on Christmas, Mother’s Day, Weddings, Birthdays, and more.

BOLSIUS Set of 6 Ivory Pillar Candles - 3x6 inch Unscented Candle Set - Dripless Clean Burning Smokeless Dinner Candle - Perfect for Wedding Candles, Parties and Special Occasions

$36.99
$34.95
 in stock
4 new from $34.95
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of May 12, 2022 3:18 am

Features

  • EYE-PLEASING UNSCENTED LONG LASTING CANDLES - Create a luxury experience for every occasion with Bolsius Ivory unscented pillar candles. Our pillar candle set enhances the appearance and prevents it from dripping or melting away fast
  • PERFECT CENTERPIECE CANDLES FOR DECORATIONS - Our wedding candles are perfect for impressing the guests in wedding, parties, spas and home gatherings. The unscented votive candles will also make the ambiance romantic at candlelight dinner. Our Ivory candles pillar feature a classic, smooth sided texture that makes them ideal for adding a whiff of allure to your home, business, or special event.
  • PREMIUM QUALITY LEAD-FREE DRIPLESS CANDLES - Bolsius unscented candle pack are of highest quality wax, and pure cotton wick, which prevents it from dripping and melting fast and our Ivory pillar candle features cotton wicks which help the clean burning candles to burn clean and smoke-free
  • 70 HOUR LONG BURN TIME - Our dripless pillar candles are 100% unscented. Large size of our clean burning candle makes it ideal for lanterns, centerpieces, and all your candle needs. They are dripless and smokeless, leaving an ambient glow. Enjoy 70 hours of burn time for everyday use and special occasions.
  • GREAT VALUE PACK - Each Ivory unscented candle set comes with 6 plain candles of 3 inch x 6 inch. They come packed securely in a sturdy cardboard box. These thick candles fit standard pillar candle holders set.

Simply Soson Smooth 3x6 Cotton Ivory Candles | Pillar Candles for Home | Unscented Candles & Dripless Pillar Candles | Long Lasting Candles | Large Candle for Home | 6 Pack of Candles

$32.73  in stock
1 used from $28.20
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of May 12, 2022 3:18 am

Features

  • Simply Soson 3x6 pillar bulk candles provide up to 60 beautiful hours of smokeless & dripless burn time. Our candles bulk 3x6 measure 2 3/4" x 6 inches. Long burning candles are beautifully made tall candles.
  • Our pillar candles are great wedding candles & home candles, always burn smokeless, dripless & long lasting. Decorative candle pillars will enhance all your home decor needs. Unscented candles, and pack of candles great for church candles, survival candles, emergency candles long burning.
  • Our decorative candles are made from the finest paraffin blend wax. Fantastic wax candles with 100% pure cotton wick. Handmade & checked for quality. Large pillar candles and bulk pillar candles great for all occasions.
  • Our velas decorativas are an incredible candle. Velas blancas and colored candles will enhance any room decor & home décor. Pillar candles bulk, white pillar candles and white candles are perfect for any home.
  • How to use: Keep away from pets & children | Keep wick trimmed to 1/4" | Keep away from all drafts | Use only approved containers | Keep away from all things flammable | Keep all candles 6 inches apart | Do not leave unattended | Keep on flat level surface | Extinguish with approved candle extinguisher | Don not fill confined space with candles (i.e., Fireplace)

Cone Top Pillar Candles by Bask - Set of 6 - 3" x 6" Dripless Unscented Candles in Ivory for Home Decor, Relaxation & All Occasions

$31.95  in stock
2 new from $31.92
1 used from $19.35
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of May 12, 2022 3:18 am

Features

  • Our 6" tall pillar candles instantly brighten your space with warm light and elegant color.
  • These dripless unscented paraffin candles are over dipped for a really true-color consistent finish.
  • The American-made cotton wicks ensure a clean and smoke-free burn that's perfect for any setting.
  • Decorative candles like these are both beautiful and practical and make great all-occasion gifts.
  • This bulk set includes 6 pillar candles in ivory, each measuring 3" diameter x 6" H.

Simply Soson Smooth 3x8 White Candles | Pillar Candles for Home | Unscented Candles & Dripless Pillar Candles | Long Lasting Candles | Large Candle for Home | 3 Pack of Candles

$27.23  in stock
Amazon.com
as of May 12, 2022 3:18 am

Features

  • Simply Soson 3x8 pillar bulk candles provide up to 80 beautiful hours of smokeless & dripless burn time. Our candles bulk 3x8 measure 2 3/4" x 8 inches. Long burning candles are beautifully made tall candles.
  • Our pillar candles are great wedding candles & home candles, always burn smokeless, dripless & long lasting. Decorative candle pillars will enhance all your home decor needs. Unscented candles, and pack of candles great for church candles, survival candles, emergency candles long burning.
  • Our decorative candles are made from the finest paraffin blend wax. Fantastic wax candles with 100% pure cotton wick. Handmade & checked for quality. Large pillar candles and bulk pillar candles great for all occasions.
  • Our velas decorativas are an incredible candle. Velas blancas and colored candles will enhance any room decor & home décor. Pillar candles bulk, white pillar candles and white candles are perfect for any home.
  • How to use: Keep away from pets & children | Keep wick trimmed to 1/4" | Keep away from all drafts | Use only approved containers | Keep away from all things flammable | Keep all candles 6 inches apart | Do not leave unattended | Keep on flat level surface | Extinguish with approved candle extinguisher | Don not fill confined space with candles (i.e., Fireplace)

BOLSIUS 4 Pack Ash Rose/Red Sunset Rustic Metallic Pillar Candles - 2.75 X 3.25 Inches - Fine European Quality - Natural Eco-Friendly Plant-Based Wax - Unscented Dripless Smokeless 35 Hour Candles

$24.98  in stock
Amazon.com
as of May 12, 2022 3:18 am

Features

  • BELOVED SINCE 1870 - SUPERIOR QUALITY: At Bolsius Candle Factory no detail is too small to make it perfect, and these Decor Candles are no exception, crafted from the richest dyes, trimmable wicks, and long-burning eco-friendly wax for a stunning Party Event that lasts like our reputation.
  • LONG-BURNING FAR REACHING - CHEMICAL & SOOT FREE: While most Pillars sputter out quickly, Bolsius spent over 50 years mastering the art of candle making, constantly honing our recipe to ensure every Candle delivers the strong, long, impressive play of light that sets just the right mood.
  • LOVE FOR PEOPLE & PLANET - REFIND, CRISP, GUILT-FREE INDULGENCE: You shouldn’t have to compromise on your ethics for beauty so we craft every Rustic Pillar Candle from plant-based, European wax with a cotton wick, 100% FREE from the palm oil or animal fat contained with candles that destroy our people and planet.
  • INSPIRED BY NATURE - ALL NATURAL UNSCENTED CANDLES: Nothing fake. Nothing funky. Nothing you know doesn’t smell like it should smell, just the all-natural, genuinely authentic warmth of deliciously pure wax wafting across every inch of your space. The ideal Rustic Sunset Pillar Candle for magical occasions
  • FALL IN LOVE - YOUR UTMOST SATISFACTION GUARANTEED: Candles don’t just light a space; they imbue a feeling of peace, one we crave after a long day out and about. Our Rustic Texture collection delivers, infusing just the right note of aroma, and the right casting of light into your life. Try them. Love them. Decide they’re the best pillars you’ve experienced or your money back.

Mottled Pillar Candles by Bask - Set of 3 - 3" x 4", 6", and 8" Dripless Unscented Candles in Ivory for Home Decor, Relaxation & All Occasions

$24.95  in stock
Amazon.com
as of May 12, 2022 3:18 am

Features

  • Our 4", 6", and 8" tall pillar candles instantly brighten your space with warm light and elegant color.
  • BASK dripless unscented candles are crafted of quality paraffin wax with a mottled textured finish.
  • The American-made cotton wicks ensure a clean and smoke-free burn that's perfect for any setting.
  • Decorative candles like these are both beautiful and practical and make great all-occasion gifts.
  • This bulk set includes 3 pillar candles in ivory, measuring 3" diameter x 4" H, 6" H, and 8" H.

Cone Top Pillar Candles by Bask - Set of 3 - 3" x 4", 6", and 8" Dripless Unscented Candles in White for Home Decor, Relaxation & All Occasions

$22.95  in stock
2 new from $22.95
4 used from $20.02
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of May 12, 2022 3:18 am

Features

  • Our 4", 6", and 8" tall pillar candles instantly brighten your space with warm light and elegant color.
  • These dripless unscented paraffin candles are over dipped for a really true-color consistent finish.
  • The American-made cotton wicks ensure a clean and smoke-free burn that's perfect for any setting.
  • Decorative candles like these are both beautiful and practical and make great all-occasion gifts.
  • This bulk set includes 3 pillar candles in white, measuring 3" diameter x 4" H, 6" H, and 8" H.

Stonebriar Tall 3x6 Inch Unscented Pillar Candles,White, 6 count

$26.99
$21.38
 in stock
6 new from $21.38
3 used from $18.88
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of May 12, 2022 3:18 am

Features

  • Our candles are poured and over dipped with only the best quality paraffin wax to ensure a long lasting 65 hour burn time
  • Pillar candles are made with lead-free 100% cotton wicks for a clean and smoke free burn
  • These 3x6 pillar candles are the perfect size for large and medium candle lanterns, glass hurricanes, centerpieces, and fireplace mantel decorations
  • Candle set can be used as every day decor, decoration for parties, unity candles for weddings, or emergency candles for power failure
  • Pillar candle set comes wrapped in a sturdy divided cardboard box to ensure candles arrive neatly packaged and undamaged

Set of 3 Pillar Candles 3" x 4" Unscented Handpoured Weddings, Home Decoration, Restaurants, Spa, Church Smokeless Cotton Wick - Ivory

$23.00
$17.94
 in stock
4 new from $17.94
4 used from $15.79
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of May 12, 2022 3:18 am

Features

  • BEST QUALITY: We Hand Pour Every Candle. Fragrance-Free Clean Burning Wax. Lead-free Cotton Wicks. Dripless & Smokeless. Unscented. Burn Time: 55h
  • COLORFUL DESIGN: These beautiful pillar candles are best sellers in the floral supply, home décor, and wedding planning industry. From home decorators, to event planners, a high quality traditional pillar candle is always put to good use. Non scented candles will enhance any event with its warm light and bring upon a sense of harmony and romance.
  • QUALITY & SAFETY: Each 4" pillar candle is crafted of the highest quality wax to enhance its appearance and prevent it from dripping or melting away fast. Our pillar candles are handmade in Europe, and feature cotton core wicks which causes the candles to burn clean and smoke-free.
  • EVERYDAY USE: These attractive pillars are commonly used as: party favors, emergency light for power outages, aromatherapy, outdoor patio ambience, restaurant tables, for ritual, fireplace decor etc. Because of its extended burn-time. Our candles can be re-used numerous times.
  • YOU BUY. WE HELP. With every candle purchased you support foster families and orphans in Eastern Europe.

Hyoola Midnight Blue Pillar Candles 2x3 Inch - 4 Pack Unscented Pillar Candles - European Made

$15.95  in stock
Amazon.com
as of May 12, 2022 3:18 am

Features

  • EUROPEAN QUALITY: These 3 inch pillar candles are made in Europe by the world's primer candle makers. Try it for yourself and see the difference.
  • SAFE CANDLE: Self-extinguishing small pillar candles. The candle will self extinguish as it reaches its base. SafeCandles can be attached directly to wreaths or arrangements with a floral wire.
  • MULTIPURPOSE: Candle pillar pack of 4. Use at Wedding receptions, as home decor, party centerpieces, bath candles, unity candles.
  • FOR MY WEDDING: #1 party planner recommended dripless pillar candles for centerpieces at a wedding reception.
  • SIZE: 2 inch diameter x 3 inch height (50mm x 75mm). PACK: 4-pack. COLOR: Midnight Blue. BURN TIME: 17-hour burn time. FITS: Standard pillar candle holders. WICK: Smokeless, 100% cotton lead-free wicks.

Hyoola Ivory Pillar Candles 2-inch x 4-inch - Unscented Pillar Candles - Set of 4 - European Made

$15.95  in stock
Amazon.com
as of May 12, 2022 3:18 am

Features

  • EUROPEAN QUALITY: Made in the European Union by the world's primer candle makers. Try it for yourself and see the difference.
  • SAFE CANDLE: Self-extinguishing pillars. Candle will self extinguish as it reaches its base. SafeCandles can be attached directly to wreaths or arrangements with a floral wire.
  • MULTIPURPOSE: Use at Wedding receptions, as home decor, party centerpieces, bath candles, unity candles.
  • FOR MY WEDDING: #1 party planner recommended dripless pillar candels candles for centerpieces at a wedding reception.
  • SIZE: 2 inch diameter x 4 inch height (50mm x 101mm). PACK: 4-pack. COLOR: Ivory. BURN TIME: 25-hour burn time. FITS: Standard pillar candle holders. WICK: Smokeless, 100% cotton lead-free wicks.

Hosley 2x3" High Pillar Candles, Set of 6. White, Unscented. Bulk Buy, Using a Wax Blend. Ideal for Wedding, Emergency Lanterns, Spa, Aromatherapy, Party, Reiki, Candle Gardens O4

$14.98  in stock
2 new from $13.98
Amazon.com
as of May 12, 2022 3:18 am

Features

  • PRODUCT: Hosley's Set of 6 White Flat Top Pressed Unscented Pillar Candle. Using high quality wax and wicks. Each candle measures 2" Diameter x 3" High
  • USES: These pillar candles are perfect for: everyday use, wedding, events, aromatherapy, mood lighting, ambiance lighting, and emergency lighting.
  • BENEFITS: These pillar candles will last the duration of most events. When candles used with pillar holder preparation is faster and easier. Once the event is done, these low cost solutions are easily disposable or can be reused for you next event. When using in your home as a decorative accent.
  • MEASUREMENTS/MATERIAL: Made from unscented wax. Pillars measuring 2" Diameter x 3" High
  • HOSLEY BRAND PRODUCTS: Hosley brand products are made from quality raw materials with minimal wastage at every step of production. With the goal of achieving a neutral carbon footprint, please recycle and help leave Mother Earth better off for future generations.

As an Amazon Associate, We earn a small commission from qualifying purchases at no added cost to you.

New products list:

Last update on 2022-05-03 / Affiliate links / Images from Amazon Product Advertising API


Last updated on May 12, 2022 3:18 am

As an Amazon Associate, We earn a small commission from qualifying purchases at no added cost to you.

What to consider before purchasing the Unscented Pillar Candles.

For a few countries like the United States of America, the customers prefer to purchase many varieties of products from Amazon.
Amazon supplies a variety of products with credible platform.
Buying form Amazon is like buying directly from the manufacturer.

Amazon.com works as a third-party and tied with manufacturers worldwide.
Amazon describes Unscented Pillar Candles products with a clear explanation provided by its manufacturer. These information can help shoppers make the right decision easier.

The guide provides information about the specifications of the Unscented Pillar Candles you want, such as its pros, features, size, function, and brand.
If shoppers want a Unscented Pillar Candles with any specific features, purchasing from Amazon is the best location or platform.
A list of products will appear on your laptop or monitor or Android phone as soon as you type in the features you prefer.

Choosing The Right Unscented Pillar Candles

1. Select the right spec. Browse through the category at Amazon, and you will see a whole host of specifications.
As a useful shortcut, just look at the prices. It will often tell you which products are more reliable or durable or powerful than others. It helps to know a little bit about what you are dealing with.

2. Look at customer satisfaction. See which products has the best rating. The best rating (usually between 0-5 or 0-10 scale) can help you understand how the product performed according to customer’s review.

3. Check the brand or manufacturer score. Less known manufacturer or brand tends to provide lesser quality product. Overtime, customers will provide feed backs which product performed the best.

4. Customer reviews. It would be the most important factor to consider. Customers leave feedback regarding their experience with the best Unscented Pillar Candles they purchased from Amazon.
Every single review posted, it will help you to know whether the best Unscented Pillar Candles you want to buy good or bad.

We hope our recommendation can help.

———————————-

PrimeaReviews is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for sites to earn advertising fees by advertising and linking to Amazon.com.
As an Amazon Associate, We earn a small commission from qualifying purchases at no added cost to you.