Tritan Glassware

Tritan Glassware. We do the research ourselves by analyzing reviews and ratings from customers, to help you purchase wiser to avoid buyer’s remorse. please choose them wisely

Table of Contents show

Our list of the Tritan Glassware


Unbreakable Whiskey Glasses, 12oz -100% Tritan - Shatterproof, Reusable, Dishwasher Safe - Premium Whisky Scotch Glassware (Set of 4)- Indoor Outdoor Drinkware - Great Holiday and Wedding Gift

 out of stock
Amazon.com
as of May 12, 2022 8:58 pm

Features

  • Unbreakable Whiskey Glasses - Set of 4 Premium Whisky Scotch Glasses-100% Tritan
  • Shatterproof, reusable, and dishwasher safe
  • Each glass is made from Tritan, a plastic type material that looks like glass, but won't shatter or break like glass
  • Looks and feels like real glassware and extremely durable
  • Great for parties, outdoors, and around the home. Great gift for housewarming parties, Great St Patrick Day, holidays and birthdays!

Amazon Basics 12-Piece Tritan Glass Drinkware Set - Ribbed Highball and Double Old Fashioned, 6-Pieces Each, 24oz./17oz.

$40.99  in stock
2 new from $40.99
1 used from $28.23
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of May 12, 2022 8:58 pm

Features

  • Durable: made of 100% shatterproof Eastman Tritan plastic for reliable, long-lasting strength
  • Safe: BPA-free; does not contain BPS (bisphenol S) or any other bisphenols; free of estrogenic and androgenic activity (EA-free)
  • Transparent: completely clear with an elegant, glass-like look and feel that won’t fade or lose its luster, even after hundreds of dishwasher cycles
  • Classic style and easy care: brings a touch of refinement to any gathering, indoors or out; top-rack dishwasher-safe
  • Includes: (6) 22-ounce ribbed highball glasses, (6) 14-ounce double old-fashioned glasses, and an Amazon Basics 1-year limited warranty

SCANDINOVIA - 19 oz Unbreakable Premium Drinking Glasses - Set of 6 - Tritan Plastic Tumbler Cups - Perfect for Gifts - BPA Free - Dishwasher Safe - Stackable

$44.95
$39.99
 in stock
2 new from $39.99
2 used from $34.47
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of May 12, 2022 8:58 pm

Features

  • SPECIFICATION – 3.54 in (Top) x 2.56 in (Bottom) x 5.51 in (Height), 100% Made in Japan, Tritan plastic (BPA Free / Prop 65 compliant).
  • QUALITY - No plastic smell, unbreakable, and reassuringly heavy - with the look and feel of glass.
  • HASSLE FREE - Innovative dappled interior design prevents tumblers sticking together when stacked.
  • DISHWASHER SAFE - Tested in lab in Japan, over 1000 wash cycles with no cracks or hazing.
  • BE CREATIVE - Our customers use them as water, beer, and whiskey glasses, as well as cups for coffee! Perfect drinking glasses with melamine dinnerware. Selected as barware presents, birthday and Christmas gifts.

BELLAFORTE - Shatterproof Tritan Plastic Tall Tumbler Teal - 19oz, set of 4, Laguna Beach Drinking Glasses - Dishwasher Safe Tumblers - Unbreakable Drinkware for indoor and Outdoor Use, BPA Free

$38.50  in stock
Amazon.com
as of May 12, 2022 8:58 pm

Features

  • SIMPLY BEAUTIFUL: Do you want to impress your guests and get lot of WOW compliments on your drinkware at your next party? Bellaforte Drinkware owners appreciate that an amazing "OMG" table setting starts with fantastic drinkware that oozes style, good taste and class.
  • UNBREAKABLE: Our Bellaforte Drinkware are drop and shatter proof, no more having to worry about dangerous broken glass on your tiles or around your pool.
  • SUPERIOR QUALITY: Tritan is more durable, lasting longer than other plastics. Tritan is also higher quality and avoids common problems in other plastics such as cracking, clouding and breaking down over time. It may cost a little more upfront but when you're on your third set of crappy plastic cups you'll understand what we mean.
  • DISHWASHER SAFE: Our drinkware is dishwasher safe, they will not fade, cloud or discolor when used in the dishwasher. If it's not Tritan, it's not dishwasher safe and who likes doing the dishes after a great party!
  • BPA & EA FREE: Not all plastic cups are the same. That is why we only use American made Tritan. Our Tritan made drinkware is completely BPA and EA Free, so you don't have to worry about you or your guest's health.

BELLAFORTE - Shatterproof Tritan Plastic Tall Tumbler Teal - 18oz, Set of 4, Myrtle Beach Drinking Glasses, Dishwasher Safe Plastic Tumblers - Unbreakable Glassware for Indoor and Outdoors - BPA free

$38.50  in stock
Amazon.com
as of May 12, 2022 8:58 pm

Features

  • SIMPLY BEAUTIFUL: Do you want to impress your guests and get lot of WOW compliments on your drinkware at your next party? Bellaforte Drinkware owners appreciate that an amazing "OMG" table setting starts with fantastic drinkware that oozes style, good taste and class.
  • UNBREAKABLE: Our Bellaforte Drinkware are drop and shatter proof, no more having to worry about dangerous broken glass on your tiles or around your pool.
  • SUPERIOR QUALITY: Tritan is more durable, lasting longer than other plastics. Tritan is also higher quality and avoids common problems in other plastics such as cracking, clouding and breaking down over time. It may cost a little more upfront but when you're on your third set of crappy plastic cups you'll understand what we mean.
  • DISHWASHER SAFE: Our drinkware is dishwasher safe, they will not fade, cloud or discolor when used in the dishwasher. If it's not Tritan, it's not dishwasher safe and who likes doing the dishes after a great party!
  • BPA & EA FREE: Not all plastic cups are the same. That is why we only use American made Tritan. Our Tritan made drinkware is completely BPA and EA Free, so you don't have to worry about you or your guest's health.

BELLAFORTE - Shatterproof Tritan Plastic Tall Tumbler Clear - 19oz, Set of 4, Laguna Beach Drinking Glasses - Dishwasher Safe Tumblers - Unbreakable Glassware for indoor and Outdoor Use, BPA Free

$38.50  in stock
1 used from $27.62
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of May 12, 2022 8:58 pm

Features

  • SIMPLY BEAUTIFUL: Do you want to impress your guests and get lot of WOW compliments on your drinkware at your next party? Bellaforte Drinkware owners appreciate that an amazing "OMG" table setting starts with fantastic drinkware that oozes style, good taste and class.
  • UNBREAKABLE: Our Bellaforte Drinkware are drop and shatter proof, no more having to worry about dangerous broken glass on your tiles or around your pool.
  • SUPERIOR QUALITY: Tritan is more durable, lasting longer than other plastics. Tritan is also higher quality and avoids common problems in other plastics such as cracking, clouding and breaking down over time. It weighs 1.65 pounds and may cost a little more upfront, but when you're on your third set of crappy plastic cups you'll understand what we mean.
  • DISHWASHER SAFE: Our drinkware is dishwasher safe, they will not fade, cloud or discolor when used in the dishwasher. If it's not Tritan, it's not dishwasher safe and who likes doing the dishes after a great party!
  • BPA & EA FREE: Not all plastic cups are the same. That is why we only use American made Tritan. Our Tritan made drinkware is completely BPA and EA Free, so you don't have to worry about you or your guest's health.

BELLAFORTE - Shatterproof Tritan Plastic Wine Glass Pink, 12oz, set of 4, Laguna Beach Drinking Glasses - Unbreakable Glassware for Indoor and Outdoor Use - Reusable Drinkware

$38.00  in stock
Amazon.com
as of May 12, 2022 8:58 pm

Features

  • SIMPLY BEAUTIFUL: Do you want to impress your guests and get lot of WOW compliments on your drinkware at your next party? Bellaforte Drinkware owners appreciate that an amazing "OMG" table setting starts with fantastic drinkware that oozes style, good taste and class.
  • UNBREAKABLE: Our Bellaforte Drinkware are drop and shatter proof, no more having to worry about dangerous broken glass on your tiles or around your pool.
  • DISHWASHER SAFE: Our drinkware is dishwasher safe, they will not fade, cloud or discolor when used in the dishwasher. If it's not Tritan, it's not dishwasher safe and who likes doing the dishes after a great party!
  • SUPERIOR QUALITY: Tritan is more durable, lasting longer than other plastics. Tritan is also higher quality and avoids common problems in other plastics such as cracking, clouding and breaking down over time. It weights 1.59 pounds and may cost a little more upfront but when you're on your third set of crappy plastic cups you'll understand what we mean.
  • BPA & EA FREE: Not all plastic cups are the same. That is why we only use American made Tritan. Our Tritan made drinkware is completely BPA and EA Free, so you don't have to worry about you or your guest's health.

MICHLEY Unbreakable Stemmed Wine Glass 100% Tritan Plastic Dishwasher available Glassware 15 oz, Set of 4

$35.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of May 12, 2022 8:58 pm

Features

  • ★ELEGANT SHAPE - MICHLEY glasses Shape is Designed To Make Each Wine to Enhance The Drinking Experience. For Medium/Full-Bodied Red Wines, the Larger Size (High Fashion & Designed With Sharp) Can Allow Air to Come Into Contact With a Large Wine Surface, With Swirling.
  • ★EXTREMELY UNBREAKABLE - Made By 100% USA Made TRITAN Plastic Material,These Red Wine Glasses are Impact& Shatter Resistant, Will Never Break and Is Much More Durable & Stable Than Any Other Plastic or Glass Drinkware, Suitable For Both Kids and Adults, Indoor or Outdoor Activities.
  • ★HEALTH COMES FIRST- NON-TOXIC!It Has Been Rigorously Tested By Third-Party Labs To Ensure Its Safety. Tritan Plastic Does Not Contain Bps (Bisphenol s) Or Any Other Bisphenols. Be Free Of Any Estrogenic And Androgenic Activity (Ea-Free). Combine That With Shatter Resistance, And You Have Got a Tough Wine Glasses That Is Safe Enough To Trust With Your Family and Friend.
  • ★Top Rack DISHWASHER SAFE- Although It Has The Looks And Clarity Of Glass,Won't Break If Dropped Or Throw It Under The Backpack. Perfect For Business & Party & Outdoor Picnics & Camping And Around The Pool, Patio, Or Boating.It will not Warp or Crack in the Dishwasher, Easy To Clean Without Breaking and Top Rack Dishwasher Safe,Preferably With a Non-Heated Cycle (Due To Temperature Fluctuations of Dishwashers In That Cyclewhere, The Hot Water Temperature Can Reach Almost 200 F).
  • ★EXCELLENT WINE GIFTS - Perfect For Christmas, Thanksgiving, Valentine's Day, Wedding Gift, Birthday ,Mothers Day , Fathers Day, Him Or Her. MICHLEY Glasses are Perfectly Designed For Any Drink. Available Red Wine, White Wine, Whiskey, Cocktails, Lemonade, Juice, Or Even Dessert. They are Lightweight and Comfortable To Hold Even By Kids. All The Products Packed In a Beautiful Gift Box, aim To Provide a Best Customer Service.

Schott Zwiesel Tritan Crystal Glass Banquet Barware Collection Long Drink/Iced Beverage Cocktail Glass, 18.2-Ounce, Set of 6

$35.12  in stock
3 new from $35.12
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of May 12, 2022 8:58 pm

Features

  • 6 Each Banquet collection barware; for use as an iced beverage or cooler glass; 18.2-ounce capacity; 6-inch tall, 3-inch wide
  • Made of Tritan crystal; composed of titanium oxide and zirconium oxide; Tritan is a world wide patented crystal glass material
  • Banquet barware collection: features a classic, rounded profile design
  • Completely diswasher safe; will not etch, cloud or discolor for the life of the glass

Vivocci Unbreakable Tritan Plastic Water Drinking Glasses 16 oz | Ideal for Juice Beverages & Cocktails | Shatterproof Barware | Highball Tall Clear Cup Tumblers | Dishwasher Safe Drinkware | Set of 6

$29.95  in stock
1 used from $26.39
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of May 12, 2022 8:58 pm

Features

  • SUPERIOR TRITAN INDESTRUCTIBLE BUILD: This unique set of drinking glasses is made out of superior Tritan copolyester that makes each glass impact and shatter resistant. This premium material feels and looks like glass but it's far more durable than any other plain glass or plastic drinkware set out there. Feel free to get as clumsy as you want with our glasses, and enjoy your favorite beverages at home, patio or any pool, boating, camping, picnic, hiking or outdoors excursion that you wish!
  • ONE GLASS-UNLIMITED DRINKS: Our glassware is designed for heavy duty, daily use so that you can enjoy all your favorite beverages. Enjoy anything from sparkling water, milk, iced tea, lemonade, mojito, cider, soda, beer to simply refreshing water with our premium glass set. Plus, their sleek, attractive design will make for killer presentations on any party or entertaining occasion! Our unbreakable tumblers are also a great choice for serving smoothies and milkshakes.
  • 100% TOP RACK DISHWASHER SAFE : There’s a reason why all of our customers would buy our glasses again in a heartbeat; our supreme quality. The premium Tritan material is BPA-free, BPS, EA and AA-free, contains absolutely ZERO toxic chemicals and is bound to withstand hundreds of washing cycles and falls. Each glass is clear, odorless, and undergoes rigorous 3rd party tests so that maximum quality and safety is guaranteed for you and your family.
  • THE PERFECT HOUSEWARMING GIFT: If you’re looking for a highly useful, thoughtful and elegant gift for new homeowners, newlyweds or just any Birthday, Wedding, Christmas, Anniversary etc. this unique set of glasses is bound to be an instant favorite! Choose our set 6 glasses and we promise you’ll be golden!
  • VIVOCCI-THE NAME YOU CAN TRUST: Here at Vivocci we strive to provide each and every customer with the best buying experience and product possible since it’s YOU, who keeps us going strong. Every barware set is fully backed by a 100% MONEY BACK GUARANTEE for you to feel absolutely safe in your purchase. If for any reason you’re not satisfied, simply return the glasses for a swift and full refund. Click Add To Cart Now and Grab the Most RISK-FREE Glassware Deal on Amazon!

Emme 17-ounce Unbreakable Tritan Water Tumblers | Clear set of 4

$25.99  in stock
1 used from $17.77
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of May 12, 2022 8:58 pm

Features

  • American made 4 piece set: four 17oz glasses
  • Made from unbreakable plastic material that is free of harmful chemicals
  • Cups feature smooth top edge for drinking comfort and thick base to provide a glass-like appearance
  • Safe to use indoors and outdoors, will not shatter
  • Dimensions: 3.25" Diam x 6.25" H

Bravario Unbreakable Tritan Plastic Whiskey Glasses | Shatterproof Double Rocks | Dishwasher-Safe | BPA-free | Perfect for Cocktail Bourbon | 12.5 oz, Set of 4

$25.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of May 12, 2022 8:58 pm

Features

  • UNBREAKABLE & INDESTRUCTIBLE: Protect your guests and home with Bravario's stylish, shatterproof plastic whiskey glasses. Serve all your favorite cocktails without worrying about broken glass around your pool, hot tub or damage to prized glassware.
  • IMPACT-RESISTANT: Tritan plastic cocktail glasses can withstand drops without splitting or breaking. Lightweight and seamless, Bravario Rocks Lowball Glasses boast all the sophistication of real glass without the risk of injury.
  • 12.5-OZ CAPACITY: These shatterproof old-fashioned glasses are perfect for drinking bourbon, scotch, cognac and whiskey straight-up or on the rocks. Classic round styling and smooth rims ensure a comfortable grip and easy sipping.
  • NON-TOXIC, DISHWASHER-SAFE: Stronger than regular acrylic glassware that can scratch or become cloudy, our 100% Tritan plastic glasses retain their clear & glass-like clarity. Drink with peace of mind knowing your glasses are BPA- and phthalate-free.
  • HANDSOMELY BOXED, GREAT FOR GIFTS: Bravario Whiskey Tumbler sets are a must-have addition to any kitchen or home bar. Great gift for weddings, housewarmings, birthdays, Father’s Day, anniversaries, and more!

Lily's Home Unbreakable Highball Tumblers, Made of Shatterproof Tritan Plastic and Ideal for Indoor and Outdoor Use, Reusable (14oz each, Set of 4)

$24.95  in stock
Amazon.com
as of May 12, 2022 8:58 pm

Features

  • GREAT FOR PARTIES: No longer serve your guests with unattractive plastic. Shatterproof glasses are both elegant and long-lasting. The Unbreakable Highball Tumblers from Lily's Home comes with a set of four tumblers, and each holds up to 14 ounces of your favorite beverage.
  • UNBREAKABLE ACRYLIC GLASSES: Each glass is made with the incredibly sturdy and BPA-free Tritan material. Tritan is crystal clear and looks just like glass, yet won’t shatter even if dropped outdoors.
  • KEEP THE BRILLIANT SHINE: The Unbreakable Tritan drinkware from Lily's Home is dishwasher safe. These fantastic glasses must be put on the top rack only and are not suitable for a heated cycle, or they can be hand washed gently without harsh abrasive detergents or scouring pads to keep them looking their best.
  • A PERFECT GIFT IDEA: Lily's Home makes a wide array of products for every home and garden lover. Whether you're looking for a perfect gift to spruce up your friend's garden, or if you need a housewarming present, Lily's Home has something for everyone!
  • MAKE A HOUSE A HOME: Lily’s Home offers beautifully designed clocks, dishware, garden decorations, and more to add a touch of style to any home. Whether you’re looking for a statement piece for your living room or looking for a way to add more color to your garden, Lily’s Home has just what you’re looking for!

SCANDINOVIA - 8 oz Unbreakable Premium Juice Glasses - Set of 4 - Tritan Plastic Tumbler Cups - Perfect for Gifts - BPA Free - Dishwasher Safe - Stackable

$25.95
$19.99
 in stock
2 new from $19.99
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of May 12, 2022 8:58 pm

Features

  • SPECIFICATION – 3.15 in (Top) x 2.36 in (Bottom) x 3.35 in (Height), 100% Made in Japan, Tritan plastic (BPA Free / Prop 65 compliant).
  • QUALITY - No plastic smell, unbreakable, and reassuringly heavy - with the look and feel of glass.
  • HASSLE FREE - Innovative dappled interior design prevents tumblers sticking together when stacked.
  • DISHWASHER SAFE - Tested in lab in Japan, over 1000 wash cycles with no cracks or hazing.
  • BE CREATIVE - Our customers use them as water, beer, and whiskey glasses, as well as cups for coffee! Perfect drinking glasses with melamine dinnerware. Selected as barware presents, birthday and Christmas gifts.

Amazon Basics Tritan Double Old Fashioned Glasses - 13-Ounce, Set of 4

$16.89  in stock
11 used from $13.36
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of May 12, 2022 8:58 pm

Features

  • Durable: made of 100% shatterproof Eastman Tritan plastic for reliable, long-lasting strength
  • Safe: BPA-free; does not contain BPS (bisphenol S) or any other bisphenols; free of estrogenic and androgenic activity (EA-free)
  • Transparent: completely clear with an elegant, glass-like look and feel that won’t fade or lose its luster, even after hundreds of dishwasher cycles
  • Classic style: short, straight sides and sturdy base; brings a touch of refinement to any gathering, indoors or out
  • Easy care and warranty: top-rack dishwasher-safe; backed by an Amazon Basics 1-year limited warranty

Vivocci Unbreakable Elegant Plastic Stemless Wine Glasses 20 oz | 100% Tritan Heavy Base | Shatterproof Glassware | Ideal For Cocktails & Scotch | Perfect For Homes & Bars | Dishwasher Proof, Set of 2

$15.95  in stock
3 used from $11.15
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of May 12, 2022 8:58 pm

Features

  • SUPERIOR TRITAN INDESTRUCTIBLE BUILD: This unique set of drinking glasses is made out of superior Tritan copolyester that makes each glass impact and shatter resistant. This premium material feels and looks like glass but it's far more durable than any other plain glass or plastic drinkware set out there. Feel free to get as clumsy as you want with our glasses, and enjoy your favorite beverages at home, patio or any pool, boating, camping, picnic, hiking or outdoors excursion that you wish!
  • ONE GLASS-UNLIMITED DRINKS: Our glassware is designed for heavy duty, daily use so that you can enjoy all your favorite beverages, drinks and even use it as a stylish bowl to have your breakfast or enjoy other delicious recipes in. Enjoy anything from wine, martinis, coca cola, vodka, gin, cognac, bourbon, margaritas, juices, soda to simply refreshing water with our premium glass set. Plus, their sleek, attractive design will make for killer presentation on any party or entertaining occasion!
  • 100% DISHWASHER SAFE: There’s a reason why all of our customers would buy again our glasses in a heartbeat; our supreme quality. The premium Tritan material is BPA-free, BPS, EA and AA-free, contains absolutely ZERO toxic chemicals and is bound to withstand hundreds of washing cycles and falls. Each glass is clear, odorless, and undergoes rigorous 3rd party tests so that maximum quality and safety is guaranteed for you and your family.
  • THE PERFECT HOUSEWARMING GIFT: If you’re looking for a highly useful, thoughtful and elegant gift for new homeowners, newlyweds or just any Birthday, Wedding, Christmas, Mother’s Day etc. this unique set of glasses is bound to be an instant favorite! Choose from our set of 2, 4, 8 glasses and we promise you’ll be golden!
  • VIVOCCI-THE NAME YOU CAN TRUST: Here at Vivocci we strive to provide each and every customer with the best buying experience and product possible since it’s YOU, who keeps us going strong. Every barware set is fully backed by a 100% MONEY BACK GUARANTEE for you to feel absolutely safe in your purchase. If for any reason you’re not satisfied, simply return the glasses for a swift and full refund. Click Add To Cart Now and Grab the Most RISK-FREE Glassware Deal on Amazon!

As an Amazon Associate, We earn a small commission from qualifying purchases at no added cost to you.

New products list:

Last update on 2022-05-05 / Affiliate links / Images from Amazon Product Advertising API


Last updated on May 12, 2022 8:58 pm

As an Amazon Associate, We earn a small commission from qualifying purchases at no added cost to you.

What to consider before purchasing the Tritan Glassware.

For a few countries like the United States of America, the customers prefer to purchase many varieties of products from Amazon.
Amazon supplies a variety of products with credible platform.
Buying form Amazon is like buying directly from the manufacturer.

Amazon.com works as a third-party and tied with manufacturers worldwide.
Amazon describes Tritan Glassware products with a clear explanation provided by its manufacturer. These information can help shoppers make the right decision easier.

The guide provides information about the specifications of the Tritan Glassware you want, such as its pros, features, size, function, and brand.
If shoppers want a Tritan Glassware with any specific features, purchasing from Amazon is the best location or platform.
A list of products will appear on your laptop or monitor or Android phone as soon as you type in the features you prefer.

Choosing The Right Tritan Glassware

1. Select the right spec. Browse through the category at Amazon, and you will see a whole host of specifications.
As a useful shortcut, just look at the prices. It will often tell you which products are more reliable or durable or powerful than others. It helps to know a little bit about what you are dealing with.

2. Look at customer satisfaction. See which products has the best rating. The best rating (usually between 0-5 or 0-10 scale) can help you understand how the product performed according to customer’s review.

3. Check the brand or manufacturer score. Less known manufacturer or brand tends to provide lesser quality product. Overtime, customers will provide feed backs which product performed the best.

4. Customer reviews. It would be the most important factor to consider. Customers leave feedback regarding their experience with the best Tritan Glassware they purchased from Amazon.
Every single review posted, it will help you to know whether the best Tritan Glassware you want to buy good or bad.

We hope our recommendation can help.

———————————-

PrimeaReviews is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for sites to earn advertising fees by advertising and linking to Amazon.com.
As an Amazon Associate, We earn a small commission from qualifying purchases at no added cost to you.