Skip to content

Toyota Corolla Chip Tuning

Toyota Corolla Chip Tuning. We do the research ourselves by analyzing reviews and ratings from customers, to help you purchase wiser to avoid buyer’s remorse. please choose them wisely

Table of Contents show

Our list of the Toyota Corolla Chip Tuning


Performance Tuning Tuner Speed OBDII OBD2 OBD 2 II Chip Module Programmer for Toyota C-HR Camry Celica Corolla 1996 and newer models

$29.95  out of stock
Amazon.com
as of June 10, 2022 4:58 am

Features

  • 100% Plug and Play Installation. Connect to your OBD-II port and enjoy
  • Up to 35% more horse power and 30% more torque
  • Better fuel economy - up to 7 MPG increase
  • Quicker acceleration (0-60 MPH time) and smoother idles
  • Reduces emission and prolongs engine life

Krazy On Highways Edge Insight CTS3 Digital Gauge, Compatible with 1996 & Up OBD-II Vehicles. 84130-3

$429.00  in stock
14 new from $429.00
2 used from $386.38
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of June 10, 2022 4:58 am

Features

  • 5 inch fullcolor, high-resolution, swipe screen
  • Multiple gauge screen layouts
  • HDMI style plug for power and linking EAS accessories
  • One-touch easy menu navigation
  • Available for 1996 and newer vehicles equipped with an OBDII port

Hypertech 3000 Max Energy Spectrum Power Programmer with Color Screen

$476.18
$399.99
 in stock
29 new from $399.00
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of June 10, 2022 4:58 am

Features

  • Optimized Engine Tuning For Maximum Power And Performance For Any Kind Of Driving; Application-Specific Performance Features
  • Provides Improved Mileage - Users Report 1-3 Mpg Gains
  • The Most Powerful Tuning Available For Towing. Fits 2015-2020 XP/XP4 1000, 2017-2020 XP/XP4 Turbo and Turbo S models
  • Large 4.3” Full Color Screen With User-Friendly Navigation For Simple Installation/Feature Changes; Easy To View Color Screen Even In Direct Sunlight

Monte Tuning Universal Performance Tuner - Monte GTR Powerful 4 in 1 Performance Chip Tuning Device, Fuel Saver and Car Diagnostic Scanner - Powerful Performance Programmer for Most Cars and SUVs

$349.00  in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 10, 2022 4:58 am

Features

  • Optimize your vehicle’s performance: The Monte Tuning performance chip with built-in car scanner is the best way to upgrade your ride. More customizable functions on this hp tuner monitor and improve your vehicle's functioning.
  • Maximize power and fuel economy: The software on our tuning tool and power programmer allows you to boost your vehicle’s horsepower or optimize fuel consumption. Simply select the specific tuning for your vehicle.
  • Auto code reader: This innovative OBD2 tuning device and car computer code reader can test your vehicle's performance in real time. Our automotive scanner/diagnostic tool will both read and clear diagnostic codes.
  • Multifunctional: In addition to a performance upgrade, this car tuning box will accurately measure your torque, speed, acceleration, and more and show them all on a heads-up display. Our tuning chip with car diagnostic scanner helps you choose your optimal drive mode.
  • Complete set: It takes just 5 minutes to install this horsepower chip. Everything is included in the box: a magnetic mount with a suction cup, an OBDii cable, a USB, a badge, and a smart car performance tuner. Order our turner performance products and fuel saver devices with confidence.

ACANII - For 2011-2013 Toyota Corolla Black Housing Headlights Headlamps Assembly Aftermarket Driver + Passenger Side

$129.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 10, 2022 4:58 am

Features

  • 100% Brand New; Only Lens and Housing Included; Driver & Passenger Side
  • Meets all Regulations in USA & Canada; with DOT & SAE Stamped
  • Replacement for Stock Assembly; Lenses Ensure Full illumination and Maximum Safety
  • Installation Instruction not Included; Professional Installation Recommended; Price More than $180 Will be Require a Signature for delivery
  • 30 Days Return Policy with 60 Days Warranty

BlueDriver Bluetooth Pro OBDII Scan Tool for iPhone & Android

$119.95  in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 10, 2022 4:58 am

Features

  • MORE CODES: To understand the problem with your vehicle you need the complete picture. With an up-to-date modern scan tool, you scan deeper to read, understand, and clear more codes. Access information normally only available to professional mechanics on their most expensive scan tools.
  • REAL FIXES: Get unlimited vehicle specific Repair Reports, generated from our database of millions of fixes verified by Professional Automotive Technicians. Save time and money.
  • NO CORDS: All the capabilities of an expensive scan tool (extended vehicle coverage, live data, etc.) combined with the power and convenience of your smartphone or tablet. No cords, no subscriptions, and regular free updates.
  • LIVE DATA: View live data and monitor your vehicle’s health in real time. Configure the data sources, customize your view with various displays and colours, and log and export live data as a file.
  • BlueDriver is proudly American owned and is the OBD2 Diagnostic Scan Tool trusted by professional mechanics and developed and supported by Professional Engineers.

RA003 Active Fuel Management AFM Disable Device, Compatible with GM V8 V6 Engine

$105.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 10, 2022 4:58 am

Features

  • 1.Replacement for Range Technology AFM Disable Device RA003.
  • 2. Keep the vehicle in V8 or V6 mode, easy to operate, just plug in the diagnostic port
  • 3. The product will not reprogram the factory ECU, so that the car is always in full cylinder mode
  • 4. After the device is plugged into the port, four lights will flash in sequence, and only one light will be on when it is stable. If you do not use it for a long time, please unplug the device to avoid loss of equipment life
  • 5. Please confirm whether your model is suitable before buying

Innovative Performance Chip/Power Programmer compatible with Toyota Tacoma 2.4L, 2.7L, 3.4L, 3.5L and 4.0L - Improve Your Fuel Mileage, Save Gas & Gain More MPG, Increase Horsepower & Torque!

$89.95  in stock
2 new from $89.95
1 used from $40.91
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of June 10, 2022 4:58 am

Features

  • Boost your horsepower, torque, throttle response and fuel economy with the advanced Innovative Performance Chip compatible with your Toyota Tacoma! Safely gain up to +35 HP and up to +5 MPG in fuel mileage in your vehicle by safely optimizing your air/fuel ratio and timing curve for increased efficiency!
  • Easily installs in less than 15 minutes, with absolutely no mechanical experience required! All performance chips come with an installation kit, including detailed installation instructions with easy to follow step-by-step pictures! Our award-winning 5 star technical staff is here to guide you and help with any questions that you may have.
  • Makes NO permanent changes to your vehicle's computer! It will not void your factory warranty, and does not modify any emissions systems. The performance chip is fully compatible with your Toyota Tacoma in all trims, including the 2.4L, 2.7L, 3.4L, 3.5L and 4.0L engines.
  • We strived to create the most high quality product in every aspect, delivering you the most affordable product without sacrificing quality. All performance chips feature a high-end aluminum enclosure with an extremely durable, high quality anodized finish. It's a thousand tiny details that add up to something big.
  • All performance chips are proudly backed by our unmatched 100% Money-Back Guarantee & Lifetime Warranty! A properly maintained vehicle is required for the performance chip to function as intended and advertised. Results may vary.

Fits Toyota Camry - High-Performance Tuner Chip and Power Tuning Programmer - Boost Horsepower and Torque

$89.95  in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 10, 2022 4:58 am

Features

  • FITS TOYOTA CAMRY - The Power Tune arrives pre-loaded with custom dyno proven tuner technology that increases horsepower and torque!
  • HOW IT WORKS - The Power Tune simply plugs into the OBD port of your vehicle. It then safely optimizes the ignition spark advance, air to fuel ratios and transmission shifting for the ultimate horsepower and torque gains. This results in increased throttle response, low end torque and acceleration!
  • EASY 5 MINUTE INSTALL - Tuning your vehicle is so easy anyone can do it, simply plug the Power Tune into your vehicle's OBDII port to unleash hidden power, no mechanical skills needed!
  • GUARANTEED SAFE - The module never overwrites factory data and always preserves your warranty coverage. If for some reason you remove the tuner, no one will ever know it was installed.
  • OUR PROMISE - If for any reason you are not 100% satisfied with your Power Tune Chip, we offer a full money back guarantee, no questions asked. Buy now RISK-FREE.

Innovative Performance Chip/Power Programmer compatible with Toyota Corolla 1.6L, 1.8L and 2.4L - Improve Your Fuel Mileage, Save Gas & Gain More MPG, Increase Horsepower & Torque!

$89.95  in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 10, 2022 4:58 am

Features

  • Boost your horsepower, torque, throttle response and fuel economy with the advanced Innovative Performance Chip compatible with your Toyota Corolla! Safely gain up to +35 HP and up to +5 MPG in fuel mileage in your vehicle by safely optimizing your air/fuel ratio and timing curve for increased efficiency!
  • Easily installs in less than 15 minutes, with absolutely no mechanical experience required! All performance chips come with an installation kit, including detailed installation instructions with easy to follow step-by-step pictures! Our award-winning 5 star technical staff is here to guide you and help with any questions that you may have.
  • Makes NO permanent changes to your vehicle's computer! It will not void your factory warranty, and does not modify any emissions systems. The performance chip is fully compatible with your Toyota Corolla in all trims, including the 1.6L, 1.8L and 2.4L engines.
  • We strived to create the most high quality product in every aspect, delivering you the most affordable product without sacrificing quality. All performance chips feature a high-end aluminum enclosure with an extremely durable, high quality anodized finish. It's a thousand tiny details that add up to something big.
  • All performance chips are proudly backed by our unmatched 100% Money-Back Guarantee & Lifetime Warranty! A properly maintained vehicle is required for the performance chip to function as intended and advertised. Results may vary.

Fits Toyota Corolla - High-Performance Tuner Chip and Power Tuning Programmer - Boost Horsepower and Torque

$89.95  in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 10, 2022 4:58 am

Features

  • FITS TOYOTA COROLLA - The Power Tune arrives pre-loaded with custom dyno proven tuner technology that increases horsepower and torque!
  • HOW IT WORKS - The Power Tune simply plugs into the OBD port of your vehicle. It then safely optimizes the ignition spark advance, air to fuel ratios and transmission shifting for the ultimate horsepower and torque gains. This results in increased throttle response, low end torque and acceleration!
  • EASY 5 MINUTE INSTALL - Tuning your vehicle is so easy anyone can do it, simply plug the Power Tune into your vehicle's OBDII port to unleash hidden power, no mechanical skills needed!
  • GUARANTEED SAFE - The module never overwrites factory data and always preserves your warranty coverage. If for some reason you remove the tuner, no one will ever know it was installed.
  • OUR PROMISE - If for any reason you are not 100% satisfied with your Power Tune Chip, we offer a full money back guarantee, no questions asked. Buy now RISK-FREE.

Force Performance Chip/Programmer for Toyota Camry 2.0L, 2.2L, 2.4L, 2.5L, 3.0L, 3.3L & 3.5L - Increase Fuel Mileage - More MPG. Increase Horsepower & Torque with our Engine Tuner

$59.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 10, 2022 4:58 am

Features

  • Increase your MPG, Horsepower, Torque, and throttle response with our Force Auto Performance Chip. Gain up to +35HP and +5MPG safely after installing our performance chip.
  • Easy installation in less than 20 minutes. No experience required to install. Ever Force Performance Chip comes with a complete installation kit. We also offer world-class vehicle specific support from our technicians.
  • NO permanent changes to your vehicle, and no footprints left in your vehicle’s computer. Our chips will never void your vehicle’s warranty, and are 100% emissions safe. This model is compatible with the following vehicles: Toyota Camry 2.0L, 2.2L, 2.4L, 2.5L, 3.0L, 3.3L & 3.5L
  • 100% Made in the USA. Our Performance Chips are affordable without sacrificing quality. We utilizing 100% automotive grade supplies when manufacturing our chips. We're serious about our product and Quality Control.
  • All of our products come with a 100% Satisfaction Guarantee, Free vehicle specific expert technical support, and a FREE Lifetime Warranty

Force Performance Chip/Programmer for Toyota Corolla 1.6L, 1.8L and 2.4L - Increase your Horsepower & Torque. Gain More MPG, Save Gas, and increase your Fuel Mileage!

$59.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 10, 2022 4:58 am

Features

  • Increase your MPG, Horsepower, Torque, and throttle response with our Force Auto Performance Chip. Gain up to +35HP and +5MPG safely after installing our performance chip.
  • Easy installation in less than 20 minutes. No experience required to install. Ever Force Performance Chip comes with a complete installation kit. We also offer world-class vehicle specific support from our technicians.
  • NO permanent changes to your vehicle, and no footprints left in your vehicle’s computer. Our chips will never void your vehicle’s warranty, and are 100% emissions safe. This model is compatible with the following vehicles: Toyota Corolla 1.6L, 1.8L and 2.4L
  • 100% Made in the USA. Our Performance Chips are affordable without sacrificing quality. We utilizing 100% automotive grade supplies when manufacturing our chips. We're serious about our product and Quality Control.
  • All of our products come with a 100% Satisfaction Guarantee, Free vehicle specific expert technical support, and a FREE Lifetime Warranty

Fahren 9006/HB4 LED Headlight Bulbs, 60W 10000 Lumens Super Bright LED Headlights Conversion Kit 6500K Cool White IP68 Waterproof, Pack of 2

$39.99  in stock
3 new from $39.99
1 used from $37.99
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of June 10, 2022 4:58 am

Features

  • 【300% Brighter Than Halogen】- Top Automotive-Grade LED chips with 60W, 12,000LM per pair, 6500K cool white. Super focused beam pattern design provides wider and farther lighting range which is 3 times brighter than your original halogen bulb.
  • 【Over 5,0000 Hours Lifespan】 - Whole aviation aluminum body, unique hollow-carved heat sink design and 1,2000RPM turbo cool fan provide super cooling ability, which ensures a longer lifespan up to 5,0000 hours.
  • 【10 Minutes Easy Installation】- Almost 1:1 mini design same as halogen, perfectly fit into your housing and factory sockets without any modification, just plug and play.
  • 【CAN bus-Ready for 98% Vehicles】 - Our bulbs work with 98% of vehicle's computer system without error, while some sensitive models of Ford, Jeep, Dodge, Ram, Volvo, Lexus, Chrysler, Mini and etc may require additional CAN bus decoder to be installed.
  • 【Note】 - The filter system may not be 100% accurate or up to date, please check your owner's manual or the part number on your original bulbs to confirm the bulb size. Refer to "how to pick the right bulb size" in our Product Description.

Vgate iCar Pro Bluetooth 4.0 (BLE) OBD2 Fault Code Reader OBDII Code Scanner Car Check Engine Light for iOS/Android

$35.99
$31.99
 in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 10, 2022 4:58 am

Features

  • ● WORKS MANY POPULAR OBD2 APP - The Vgate iCar Pro Bluetooth Low Energy device works with most popular OBD apps. Some 3rd party apps like Torque for Android, Car Scanner, OBD Fusion, OBD Jscan, BimmerCode, etc (Fee may apply. More information please refer to OBD app website description.)
  • ● SMALL COMPACT DESIGN - Easy to install in your car OBDII port. High reliable Bluetooth connection. Auto sleep mode helps save car battery power. Support Firmware UPGRADE: Please contact our Vgatemall team.
  • ● EASY FITMENT - The majority of cars made in the past 2 decades are fitted with an OBD2 diagnostic port, simply find the port and plug the iCar Pro Bluetooth in. Supports all five OBD2 protocols: CAN, KWP2000, ISO9141-2, J1850 VPW and J1850 PWM.
  • ● CAR COMPATIBILITY - 12V petrol vehicles made in the U.S. compatible with standard OBD2 protocols after 1996, 12V Light diesel vehicles with a load of 6.5T or less supporting the OBD2 protocols after 1996. Do not use on a 24V power diesel cars.
  • ● CLEAR CHECK ENGINE LIGHT - DIY(Do it yourself) read and clear diagnostic trouble codes(DTC) for the check engine light, nonspecific & manufacturer specific codes. turn off the MIL/ Check Engine Light and display real time sensor data on your phone and tablet device. This iCar Pro Bluetooth code reader will help you save money and accurately diagnose check engine light problem.

BAFX Products Wireless Bluetooth OBD2 Scanner & Fault Code Reader Diagnostic Scan Tool for Check Engine Light – for All OBD2 Protocols on All Consumer Vehicles 1996 & Newer

$23.00
$20.99
 in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 10, 2022 4:58 am

Features

  • [Compatible] Our automotive OBDII diagnostic engine reader works with all consumer automotive vehicles, cars & trucks in the USA that are model year 1996 or newer! Compatibility varies depending on vehicle country of location. See product description to check your vehicles computer compatibility based on your country of location. (NOT IPHONE / iOS COMPATIBLE)
  • [Simple To Use] Plug our OBD2 diagnostic scanner into your vehicles automotive OBD2 port; Pair diagnostic scan tool with your Android phone via Bluetooth; Download an app to use it with; Then connect & start scanning for live sensor data like a professional direct from your vehicles on board computer! (NOT IPHONE / iOS COMPATIBLE)
  • [Fix & Service Your Car For Less] Using our diagnostic code reader you can read, reset & clear your check engine error light fault codes with your Android phone (does not read ABS or SRS). Check and fix your emissions system readiness, know if you will pass emissions & smog test before you go with our diagnostic tool! (NOT IPHONE / iOS COMPATIBLE)
  • [Live Data] Monitor live real time live gauge data direct from your autos computer systen with our diagnostic trouble code reader such as O2 sensors, fuel pressure, Engine load & more; Freeze fram data; Map based sensor tracking plus so much more! Making it extremely easy to check up on the health of your vehicle just like the pros! Our automotive health tool will help you keep your gas or diesel vehicles running many miles longer!
  • [Guaranteed] Unlike other OBD2 car diagnostic scanners we guarantee ours will work on ALL OBDII protocols including J1850 which many have problems with! Works on both gas & diesel vehicles. Reads at faster speeds than most other OBDII wireless Bluetooth OBD 11 readers.

As an Amazon Associate, We earn a small commission from qualifying purchases at no added cost to you.

New products list:

Last update on 2022-06-21 / Affiliate links / Images from Amazon Product Advertising API


Last updated on June 10, 2022 4:58 am

As an Amazon Associate, We earn a small commission from qualifying purchases at no added cost to you.

What to consider before purchasing the Toyota Corolla Chip Tuning.

For a few countries like the United States of America, the customers prefer to purchase many varieties of products from Amazon.
Amazon supplies a variety of products with credible platform.
Buying form Amazon is like buying directly from the manufacturer.

Amazon.com works as a third-party and tied with manufacturers worldwide.
Amazon describes Toyota Corolla Chip Tuning products with a clear explanation provided by its manufacturer. These information can help shoppers make the right decision easier.

The guide provides information about the specifications of the Toyota Corolla Chip Tuning you want, such as its pros, features, size, function, and brand.
If shoppers want a Toyota Corolla Chip Tuning with any specific features, purchasing from Amazon is the best location or platform.
A list of products will appear on your laptop or monitor or Android phone as soon as you type in the features you prefer.

Choosing The Right Toyota Corolla Chip Tuning

1. Select the right spec. Browse through the category at Amazon, and you will see a whole host of specifications.
As a useful shortcut, just look at the prices. It will often tell you which products are more reliable or durable or powerful than others. It helps to know a little bit about what you are dealing with.

2. Look at customer satisfaction. See which products has the best rating. The best rating (usually between 0-5 or 0-10 scale) can help you understand how the product performed according to customer’s review.

3. Check the brand or manufacturer score. Less known manufacturer or brand tends to provide lesser quality product. Overtime, customers will provide feed backs which product performed the best.

4. Customer reviews. It would be the most important factor to consider. Customers leave feedback regarding their experience with the best Toyota Corolla Chip Tuning they purchased from Amazon.
Every single review posted, it will help you to know whether the best Toyota Corolla Chip Tuning you want to buy good or bad.

We hope our recommendation can help.

———————————-

PrimeaReviews is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for sites to earn advertising fees by advertising and linking to Amazon.com.
As an Amazon Associate, We earn a small commission from qualifying purchases at no added cost to you.