Skip to content

The Container Store Walnut Creek

The Container Store Walnut Creek. We do the research ourselves by analyzing reviews and ratings from customers, to help you purchase wiser to avoid buyer’s remorse. please choose them wisely

Table of Contents show

Our list of the The Container Store Walnut Creek


Premium Rose & Sandalwood Candle | Highly Scented Candles for Home | Rose Candle | 8 oz 45 Hour Burn, All Natural Soy Candles, Aromatherapy Candle with Matte Black Glass Gift Box

 out of stock
Amazon.com
as of May 12, 2022 7:05 am

Features

  • HIGHLY SCENTED: Indulge your senses with a luxurious treat! This Rose & Sandalwood scented candle combines powerful garden floral notes of rose, peony blossom, geranium and mandarin with bountiful woody notes of sandalwood, amber, and musk. The soft floral notes of fresh-cut roses along with woody sandalwood make this a very classy, sophisticated fragrance. Sandalwood relaxes and soothes the mind, and the Rose brings balance and harmony.
  • THERAPEUTIC AROMA: These hand-poured candles have been made using a unique blend of essential oils, the finest combination of purest ingredients, and natural soy wax to formulate a beautifully enhanced aroma throw. Release the best fragrances that are entirely free from toxins, paraffin, and harmful residues. Soy candles calm the nerves and relieve anxiety, making them the best stress-relieving candles. It can be used for insomnia, meditation, aromatherapy, removing odors, etc.
  • NON-TOXIC CLEAN BURNING: Each non-toxic candles contains a significant amount of pure essential oils and fragrances that work to fill the air with natural goodness and natural scents. These organic soy candles burn clean to purify the air in your home for at least 45 hours. Most scented candles are smaller, this candle burns 2 to 3 times longer than most scented candles sold here.
  • THE PERFECT GIFT: Elegantly packaged, these candles arrived beautifully in a matte black and gold-stamped gift boxes with a message about our mission to spread generosity. This will make a wonderful gift for a friend, loved one, birthday gifts, house decor gifts, apartment essentials gifts, best friend gifts, and an even better treat for yourself for all occasions. It comes in an 8 oz black matte glass for an aesthetically pleasing look.
  • CANDLES WITH A PURPOSE: This candle was made to bring light to the darkness of human trafficking and slavery. There are still over 20 million people being trafficked or in slavery. Each candle purchased donates to our charity partner, Zoe International, who works to stop the spread of human trafficking and provide healing to victims of such crime. This is not just your ordinary candle. This is a unique candle that brings light to the darkest places in our world.

Jura Glass Milk Container, Clear

$199.95
$49.27
 in stock
7 new from $49.27
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of May 12, 2022 7:05 am

Features

  • This compact 16.9 oz. glass milk storage container is perfect for use with the Jura Automatic Coffee Centers
  • The high-quality glass container and the stainless steel milk lance are ideal for storing milk
  • The glass milk container is very manageable and can be easily stored in the refrigerator door
  • Dishwasher Safe. The glass and stainless steel are easy to clean
  • The container holds 0.5 liters

SMIRLY Bamboo Cheese Board and Knife Set: Bamboo Charcuterie Board Set - Wine Meat Cheese Platter - Unique Housewarming Gift for Women, Bridal Shower Gift for Her

$55.99
$39.99
 in stock
8 used from $35.19
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of May 12, 2022 7:05 am

Features

  • ✅Party Like a Pro - Dazzle your guests with SMIRLY's wood cheese board & charcuterie tray. We specialize in serving dishes for entertaining with a ton of beneficial features to make hosting fun & easy. Our charcuterie tray is the perfect size for displaying a variety of delicious delectables including meats, cheeses of various textures, crackers, veggies, fruit, and more. Welcome guests with our beautiful meat and cheese tray filled with a colorful and tasty array of appetizing offerings.
  • ✅Unique Gift Idea They Won't Forget - Looking for birthday gifts for mom, house warming gifts for new home owners, wedding gifts for bride and groom, or hostess gifts for women who have everything? Our charcuterie board with charcuterie accessories & round fruit tray is an all-inclusive cheese board set that is sure to please everyone. Our unique & beautiful cheese serving board and all the charcuterie board accessories make a thoughtful, functional, and versatile gift that will last for years!
  • ✅Designed to Meet Your Diverse Needs - Throw an epic party or host an intimate gathering made possible with all the enhancing features of our charcuterie boards. A removable magnetic holder keeps 4 serving knives and utensils upright and easily accessible. Two ceramic serving bowls for sauces and dips and six sampler forks compliment your decadent charcuterie tray. Our bamboo cheese board and knife set offer everything you need to build a stunning presentation for family and friends.
  • ✅Unleash Your Creativity - We include a matching round bamboo fruit tray for added versatility and functionality. Enjoy our free guide booklet offering design suggestions. It will help you design a unique and gorgeous platter that will impress all your guests. Our charcuterie set comes in a sturdy decorative box for instant gifting. At SMIRLY, we make simple things better and our cheese board is sure to become a reliable favorite for entertaining and serving.
  • ✅Your Hosting Partner for Years - You'll feel great about purchasing an earth friendly material that is properly sourced and highly renewable. Bamboo is nonporous and resists liquid so it won't bend, warp, crack, absorb odor, or stain. A truly low maintenance wood for a user-friendly experience. But the obvious benefit is its natural aesthetic value.

Bonison 18" x 2000' x 80 Gauge Stretch Film Pallet Wrap, 20 Microns Thick Industrial Strength Shrink Wrap. Clear Plastic Machine Grade Stretch Film for Move, Pack, Store.

$31.99  in stock
1 used from $27.38
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of May 12, 2022 7:05 am

Features

  • Made with high quality linear low-density polyethylene (LLDPE), 80 gauge thickness, ideal for loads up to approx. 2200-2400 lbs. 80 gauge is the most common stretch film thickness and ideal for a variety of applications.
  • Advance craftsmanship, single sided cling to reduce pallet to pallet stick.
  • Stats: Width: 18 inches. Length: ~2000 feet. Thickness: 80 gauge (20 microns). Inner diameter: 3.34". outer diameter: 6.0". Weigh: 10 lbs.
  • Excellent scanning clarity and high puncture and tear resistance.
  • Suitable for all stretch film machine with wide application such as wrapping firewood, pallet, boxes, furniture, tools and many more.

Walnut Creek California CA Vintage Sports Design Navy Print Sweatshirt

$31.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of May 12, 2022 7:05 am

Features

  • Unique established Walnut Creek California shirt features classic distressed athletic navy print sports design & is a great way to show your hometown patriotic pride. Perfect gifts for those who love it's charm & proud to be from Walnut Creek CA.
  • Vintage Walnut Creek California shirt with cool old school sports logo makes a great travel souvenir & gift. Also available on Mens Womens & Kids Tees, Long Sleeve T-Shirts, Hoodies & Sweatshirts. Click the brand link above to see more styles.
  • 8.5 oz, Classic fit, Twill-taped neck

Cool Stones Whiskey Stones Gift Set | 2 Twist Tumbler Glasses | 8 Granite Scotch Rocks with Tongs | Bourbon Glasses with Wooden Gift Box

$29.99  in stock
11 used from $26.39
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of May 12, 2022 7:05 am

Features

  • Elegant Gift for the Man in Your Life - Whether it's father's day, a birthday or anniversary, our whiskey rocks are a perfect addition to your home bar. Add a bottle of his favorite Scotch or Bourbon to the set and straight up make his day.
  • Chill and Sip - Our whiskey set comes with 8 polished granite chilling rocks to keep your drink cool without watering it down with ice. The soft edges prevent scratching on the glasses. Pop them in the freezer and they'll be ice cold in a few hours!
  • High Quality, High Spirits - Our heavy 11oz glasses and premium granite whiskey stones help you savor and appreciate whiskey's unique flavors. Each set comes with tongs, 2 coasters, and a velvet pouch for the chilling rocks.
  • On the Rocks with a Twist - Whether you're a Scotch or Bourbon man, our twist tumblers are made for tasting the full flavor of your whiskey. Granite chilling stones keep your whiskey undiluted and cool while you sip and enjoy.
  • Old Fashioned Style - Raise a glass to the whiskey connoisseur in your life! Each whiskey gift set is packaged in a vintage style wooden box -- no need for gift wrapping! Twist glasses and sipping rocks cushioned safely inside.

Braga Organic Farms Organic Walnuts, 2 Pound

$28.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of May 12, 2022 7:05 am

Features

  • Free Shipping
  • Certified Organic
  • Shelled Walnuts
  • Healthy
  • Fresh

Soup Master 6 Cup Maximum Capacity Freezer Container by Shape+Store - freeze soup, pasta, sauces or desserts, Purple, Extra Large

$31.49
$24.60
 in stock
4 new from $18.35
1 used from $21.51
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of May 12, 2022 7:05 am

Features

  • Maximum capacity! Each section holds up to 1 cup for a total of 6 cups per tray.
  • The flexible, non-stick tray lets you easily pop out your favorite frozen portions and makes for easy clean up.
  • The tight fitting, see through lid keeps out unwanted "freezer flavors" and allows for secure storage.
  • Made in Canada.
  • BPA and Phthalate Free.

18" Stretch Film/Wrap 1500 feet 7 Layers 80 Gauge Industrial Strength up to 800% Stretch 20 Microns Clear Cling Durable Adhering Packing Moving Packaging Heavy Duty Shrink Film (1 Pack, Clear)

$21.89  in stock
Amazon.com
as of May 12, 2022 7:05 am

Features

  • 18" 1500 feet (6000 feet total) Stretch Film -- We offer a versatile stretch film that can be used for moving, storage, and protecting any of your household items. A true 1500' length rolls, just weigh it and compare.
  • TOP QUALITY Industrial Grade-- Our stretch film is 20 microns thick. Use it to wrap irregular shaped items and it will perform flawlessly.
  • Up to 800% Stretch Ability -- Superior stretch, easy to unwrap, sticks to itself for a perfect seal. The more you stretch, the more adhesive is activated.
  • 80 Gauge Layered -- Our film is thicker and tougher, a true 80 gauge for a wide variety of applications.
  • High Quality Imported European Grade A Plastic -- We only use top quality first rate materials. Our film is clear, never cloudy from using recycled weaker materials.

4 Pack Travel Bottles, TSA Approved Containers, 3oz Leak Proof Travel Accessories Toiletries,Travel Shampoo And Conditioner Bottles,Perfect for Business or Personal Travel, Fun Outdoors 9 Pieces

$25.99
$13.99
 in stock
4 new from $13.99
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of May 12, 2022 7:05 am

Features

  • SOFT TRAVEL BOTTLES: Perfect fit household standard, durable, waterproof; perfect response to travel turbulence, super compression resistance, lightness.
  • THREE LAYERS LEAK DETECTION DESIGN: 3-layer lFOOD GRADE SAFETY, BPA FREE: In addition to separate laundry detergent, shampoo and shower gel, you can also store edible soy sauce, which can be used even at home.
  • LEAPROOF DESIGN: Leak-proof design prevents liquid leakage or spillage, offers protection to your luggage and cloths. These travel accessories are made of soft and squeezable body with wide mouth for easy refill and cleaning. Effectively prevent you from wasting the last drop and making your trip easy and enjoyable.
  • AIRLINE TRAVEL PAL, GREAT OUTDOOR SOLUTION: You have made a lot of preparation before you travel. The opening of the separate bottle is very big, so you can easily put shampoo, bath gel and washing liquid into the bottle. Tighten the lid. You shake the bottle a few times. No liquid leaks out. You put the split bottle into the bag at ease. It's very small, so it's easy for you to put it into the bag. You put your favorite barbecue sauce in the last separate bottle and put it in the bag together.
  • QUALITY MADE: Our Travel Bottles are provide you with long-lasting enjoyment, with a modern style that's made from the highest-quality sourced materials.If for any reason you aren't happy with our refillable travel bottles, simply email us and we will do everything to make you 100% satisfied with your purchase. We provide 2 years guarantee for the travel bottles!

Fisher Walnut Halves and Pieces, 32 Ounces, California Grown Walnuts, Unsalted, Naturally Gluten Free, No Preservatives, Non-GMO

$10.66  in stock
3 new from $10.66
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of May 12, 2022 7:05 am

Features

  • Rich and Nutty Flavor – With 4 grams of plant-based protein and 2 grams of fiber per serving, Fisher Walnuts are perfect for baking and make a great addition to your breakfast, appetizers, salads, and of course ice cream
  • Fisher Fresh – Fisher’s Freshness Seal locks in flavor and re-seals our signature stand up resealable bag to keep nuts fresh even after opening
  • California Walnuts – Northern California grown, no preservatives, naturally gluten free, Non-GMO Project verified, American Heart Association certified, vegan, and keto nuts
  • Walnuts Bulk – Contains 32 ounces of walnut halves and pieces unsalted. Shelled Walnuts. 32 ounces = 8 ⅓ cups
  • About Fisher – We are committed to bringing you the Fisher quality you trust. We have been delivering quality nuts for 100 years and we oversee the whole journey, from the farm to your kitchen

3-pack of Colorful Juice Pouring Spout Bottle Containers – Mix, Pour, Store, Plastic Barware by Cocktailor (Paradise, Yellow/Orange/Green)

$19.99
$9.99
 in stock
Amazon.com
as of May 12, 2022 7:05 am

Features

  • POURING POWER PACK: 3 pack of theme pourers. Each pourer has a spout, neck, lid, and canister for mixing, pouring, and storing
  • MIXING MASTERPIECES: Place flavorings, juices, and alcohols into the canister to mix. Place a finger over the top of the spout and shake to make the perfect cocktail
  • BEVERAGE ENTHUSIASTS: Perfect for bartenders, restaurants, coffee shops, ice cream and snow cone shops, or home kitchens
  • BAR & HOME USES: Use for mixing alcoholic drinks, spirits, juices, flavorings, syrups, sauces, vinegars and oils
  • STORAGE CONTAINER: Remove bottom lid and screw it tight on the canister to make a storage container. Holds 32 fl. oz.

Merchandise Women Gift 51 Pcs Funny Comedy Tv Show Decal for Water Bottle,Laptop,Notebook

$7.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of May 12, 2022 7:05 am

Features

  • 1.Fans Favor: These themed sticker packs take you way back to the Hotel to recall the funny show and all the wild, hilarious times they had there. And feature your favorite characters. A best funny tv show merchandise gift for women, teens or friends
  • 2.High-quality Material: Super durable 100% vinyl PVC material. Features: waterproof, sun-proof, anti-wrinkle, safe and non-toxic. Good adhesion, waterproof tape will not curl or fall off. You can move them effortlessly, and no adhesive remains on the surface after removal
  • 3.Size: Average size 2x3", with 51 different stickers. No repeats
  • 4.Well-made: Each sticker is perfectly cut according to the shape and size, you can use it directly without cutting. Using high-precision printing technology, the pattern is more precise and clear, just uncover the adhesive on the back and use it directly
  • 5.100% Money-back Guarantee: If the sticker you received is damaged or incomplete, or you are not 100% satisfied, we are all refund your cost, please simply contact us, we will offer you the best solution

Walnut Creek Foods Jumbo Licorice Twists 8 ounce bag (Watermelon)

$7.84  in stock
Amazon.com
as of May 12, 2022 7:05 am

Features

  • DELICIOUS WATERMELON flavor makes it Summertime all year round
  • SOFT and FRESH: Our licorice has just the right amount of chew-able softness.
  • SATISFY YOUR CRAVING: Grab a handful for a quick and easy treat, for lunch boxes, or for the office stash
  • LOW FAT treat makes enjoying these treats a NON guilty pleasure

La Tourangelle, Roasted Walnut Oil, Plant-Based Source of Omega-3 Fatty Acid, Cooking, Baking, & Beauty, 8.45 fl oz

$7.47  in stock
Amazon.com
as of May 12, 2022 7:05 am

Features

  • Quality you can taste: La Tourangelle brings Artisan excellence to your kitchen and home. The mainstay of all La Tourangelle Natural, artisanal oils is premium taste derived from the best quality ingredients. Add the flavor of La Tourangelle to any meal.
  • Chef's secret accessory: delicate and pale in color, La Tourangelle Roasted Walnut oil provides a rich yet elusively nutty taste; it has distinct notes of walnut nutmeats in every drop. It will add a gourmet taste to any ordinary meal.
  • Delicious & versatile: La Tourangelle oils make it easy to create distinctive dishes for professional chefs, novice cooks and foodies alike. Great for salads, on grilled meat, pasta, or a cheese plate, our oils create memorable moments around the table.
  • They are very delicious, Gluten Free

Walnut Oil 4 oz - Cold Pressed 100% Pure Natural - Skin, Body, Face, and Hair Growth Moisturizer. Great For Creams, Lotions, Lip balm and Soap Making

$9.99
$6.95
 in stock
2 new from $6.95
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of May 12, 2022 7:05 am

Features

  • Botanical Name: Juglans Regia
  • Extraction Method: Cold Pressed
  • Plant Part: Seed
  • 100% Pure Walnut Oil - Our walnut oil is undiluted with no added ingredients. Tested for purity with every batch and safe for all skin types.
  • Excellent moisturizer - Promotes the regeneration of healthy skin cells.

As an Amazon Associate, We earn a small commission from qualifying purchases at no added cost to you.

New products list:

Last update on 2022-06-23 / Affiliate links / Images from Amazon Product Advertising API


Last updated on May 12, 2022 7:05 am

As an Amazon Associate, We earn a small commission from qualifying purchases at no added cost to you.

What to consider before purchasing the The Container Store Walnut Creek.

For a few countries like the United States of America, the customers prefer to purchase many varieties of products from Amazon.
Amazon supplies a variety of products with credible platform.
Buying form Amazon is like buying directly from the manufacturer.

Amazon.com works as a third-party and tied with manufacturers worldwide.
Amazon describes The Container Store Walnut Creek products with a clear explanation provided by its manufacturer. These information can help shoppers make the right decision easier.

The guide provides information about the specifications of the The Container Store Walnut Creek you want, such as its pros, features, size, function, and brand.
If shoppers want a The Container Store Walnut Creek with any specific features, purchasing from Amazon is the best location or platform.
A list of products will appear on your laptop or monitor or Android phone as soon as you type in the features you prefer.

Choosing The Right The Container Store Walnut Creek

1. Select the right spec. Browse through the category at Amazon, and you will see a whole host of specifications.
As a useful shortcut, just look at the prices. It will often tell you which products are more reliable or durable or powerful than others. It helps to know a little bit about what you are dealing with.

2. Look at customer satisfaction. See which products has the best rating. The best rating (usually between 0-5 or 0-10 scale) can help you understand how the product performed according to customer’s review.

3. Check the brand or manufacturer score. Less known manufacturer or brand tends to provide lesser quality product. Overtime, customers will provide feed backs which product performed the best.

4. Customer reviews. It would be the most important factor to consider. Customers leave feedback regarding their experience with the best The Container Store Walnut Creek they purchased from Amazon.
Every single review posted, it will help you to know whether the best The Container Store Walnut Creek you want to buy good or bad.

We hope our recommendation can help.

———————————-

PrimeaReviews is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for sites to earn advertising fees by advertising and linking to Amazon.com.
As an Amazon Associate, We earn a small commission from qualifying purchases at no added cost to you.