Skip to content

The Best Bitter Melon Supplement

The Best Bitter Melon Supplement. We do the research ourselves by analyzing reviews and ratings from customers, to help you purchase wiser to avoid buyer’s remorse. please choose them wisely

Table of Contents show

Our list of the The Best Bitter Melon Supplement


Bitter Melon Extract 1000 mg 180 Veggie Caps (Vegan,Non-GMO & Gluten-Free)

$18.99  out of stock
Amazon.com
as of June 19, 2022 1:27 pm

Features

  • Extra Strength Bitter Melon formulation delivering 1,000 mg per serving. Serving is 2 veggie Caps. 180 Caps for a 90 Day supply. Vegan, Non-GMO, gluten-Free.
  • Supports Healthy Blood Pressure and Blood Glucose levels already within Normal Ranges* Supports Healthy Immune System*
  • Our formulations are crafted with high quality, clean and non-GMO ingredients and care for the customers' wellness.
  • Manufactured in the USA: assembled in a cGMP registered facility with the highest standards.
  • Advanced and superior Bitter Melon Supplement using high-quality sourcing and innovation

Nature4U Bitter Melon 450mg, 120 Capsules, Support Balanced Blood Sugar & Blood Pressure Level - Bitter Melon Supplement

$15.99  out of stock
Amazon.com
as of June 19, 2022 1:27 pm

Features

  • Balanced Blood Sugar Level - Bitter melon pills is linked to lowering the body's blood sugar. This is because the bitter melon has properties that act like insulin, which helps bring glucose into the cells for energy.
  • Balanced Blood Pressure Level - BItter melon extract supports balanced blood sugar levels as it is rich in potassium, which absorbs excessive sodium in the body.
  • Quality Ensured - Gluten Free, Diary Free, Non-GMO, 3rd Party Tested

Middle World Berberine HCL with Bitter Melon and Banaba Leaf — Non-GMO Berberine Supplement for Blood Sugar Support, Lower Cholesterol, Heart Health and Immune Defense — Berberine Complex, 60 Caps

$21.49  in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 19, 2022 1:27 pm

Features

  • A POWERFUL COMPLEX OF ANCIENT HEALTH REMEDIES — If you feel sluggish, tired and apathetic, a daily dose of berberine can activate your metabolic master switch. Known as the AMPK metabolic activator, it regulates the energy production, which can help lower cholesterol and provide blood pressure support and immune support*
  • MAINTAINS BALANCE — Berberine in combination with the bitter melon extract and banaba leaf extract offers cholesterol and metabolic support, improving lipid and carbohydrate metabolism and supporting cardiovascular health*
  • ADVANCED LIPID CONTROL — Our ampk activator helps regulate levels of leptin, a hormone found in fat cells, so you don’t constantly crave for food even when you’re not hungry. Berberine also provides powerful immunity support and has the ability to eliminate harmful toxins that can lead to inflammation and compromised health*
  • SUPERIOR BERBERINE HERBAL SUPPLEMENT IN EASY-TO-SWALLOW VEGETARIAN CAPSULES — Each serving provides berberine 500mg, bitter melon fruit extract 100mg and banaba leaf extract 25mg.
  • PURITY AND POTENCY GUARANTEED; PROUDLY MADE IN THE USA — We respect your right to know what you're putting in your body. MIDDLE WORLD BERBERINE HCL with Bitter Melon and Banaba Leaf is formulated and manufactured in the USA in a GMP-certified facility with strict adherence to quality. Potency, composition and purity verified by independent third party testing. No preservatives, binders, artificial flavors, allergens, corn.

Premium Blood Sugar Support Supplement – Helps Support Healthy Blood Sugar & Glucose Levels – Includes Bitter Melon Extract, Vanadium, Chromium, Cinnamon, & Alpha Lipoic Acid (60 Capsules)

$19.95  in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 19, 2022 1:27 pm

Features

  • ADVANCED BLOOD SUGAR SUPPLEMENT: Our Blood Sugar Supplement provides powerful herbs, minerals and vitamins to help support healthy blood sugar levels already within the normal range. Our Blood Sugar Capsules include a blend of herbs and ingredients with antioxidant properties designed to help you feel your best.
  • SUPPORTS HEALTHY BLOOD SUGAR LEVELS & OVERALL HEALTH: Ingredients in our Blood Support Supplement, including Cinnamon, Chromium and Vanadium, help support healthy blood sugar levels that are already within the normal range. Our glucose support formula includes a variety of powerful herbs to help support your health.
  • OVER 15 POWERFUL HERBS & VITAMINS: Our Blood Sugar Support supplement includes Chromium, Bitter Melon, Guggul, Cinnamon, Alpha Lipoic Acid, Vanadium (vanadyl sulfate), White Mulberry, Banaba Leaf and Gymnema Sylvestre Leaf, Guggul, Licorice Root, L-Taurine, Yarrow Flower and MORE! Unlike some other blood sugar supplements or cinnamon supplements, our formula has a varied blend of the high quality herbs and vitamins.
  • GMP CERTIFIED FACILITY: Our Blood Sugar Support Formula is manufactured in an FDA registered facility that adheres to Good Manufacturing Practices (GMP). We are committed to maintaining a high quality Blood Sugar Support Supplement
  • SATISFACTION GUARANTEED: We are so sure that you will love our Blood Sugar Support Formula that we protect all orders with a no questions asked 365 day money back guarantee. We believe 100% in our blood sugar supplement and we want to make sure you're satisfied with your order.

Bitter Melon Capsules 900 mg - Made in USA, All Natural, Non GMO - Blood Sugar & Blood Pressure Support Already Within Normal Range - High Potency Karela Extract - Jiva Botanicals

$17.49  in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 19, 2022 1:27 pm

Features

  • PREMIUM & ALL NATURAL BITTER MELON CAPSULES - Bitter Melon (Momordica Charantia), also known as Bitter Gourd, is a fruit native to India and Africa, traditionally used in Ayurveda. Jiva Botanicals Bitter Melon capsules contain a potent blend of Bitter Melon Extract and Bitter Melon Powder, optimized for an effective dose.
  • HERBAL SUPPLEMENT - Bitter Melon is an all natural herbal supplement used for centuries in Ayurveda for its amazing benefits. It contains many essential nutrients such as iron, potassium, vitamin C and fiber.
  • BITTER MELON POWDER FOR HIGHEST PURITY - Our Bitter Melon capsules are made from a proprietary blend of Bitter Melon extract and Bitter Melon powder.
  • SUGGESTED DOSAGE, ADDITIVE & GMO FREE - All our products are suitable for vegetarians and vegans. Free of additives, it is safe for regular use. Take 1-2 capsules daily. Bitter Melon is also popularly known with different names across the world - Ash Gourd, Karela, Bitter Gourd, Ampalaya.
  • FORMULATED IN USA, QUALITY ASSURANCE - Jiva Botanicals manufactures only premium Ayurvedic formulations and herbal extracts to create the best-in-class supplements in the form of capsules, tablets, and powders. We keep the safety of men and women in mind for each product. All our products are Formulated in USA at a GMP approved facility.

Jarrow Formulas Wild Bitter Melon Extract 750 mg, Patented & Clinically Tested, Supports Insulin Glucose Metabolism, 30 Servings, White, 60 Count

$17.21  in stock
3 new from $17.21
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of June 19, 2022 1:27 pm

Features

  • Patented and Clinically Tested: Glycostat is a proprietary extract derived from a wild genotype of bitter melon (bitter gourd) shown to be superior to standard bitter melon extracts in published preclinical research
  • Supports Insulin-Glucose Metabolism: Bitter melon has been used traditionally to support cardiovascular and metabolic functions; Glycostat supports insulin-glucose metabolism
  • Suggested Use: Take two tablets per day (one in the AM and one in the PM), preferably 30 minutes before meals, or as directed by your qualified healthcare professional
  • Superior Nutrition and Formulation: The goal of Jarrow Formulas is to promote optimal health with high-quality, effective, affordable, and superior formulation of dietary supplements; Our customers can be assured of purity, value, and potency

Eagleshine Vitamins Bitter Melon 1500mg, 200 Capsules, Wild Bitter Melon Fruit Extract, Support Balanced Blood Sugar & Blood Pressure Level - Bitter Melon Supplement

$24.95
$16.95
 in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 19, 2022 1:27 pm

Features

  • Max Strength - Bitter melon capsules 1500mg, made with pure bitter melon powder, highly concentrated, 100 days supply.
  • Value Size - Each bottles has 200 highly concentrated bitter melon pills to support overall health.
  • Genuine Bitter Melon Extract - Traditional wild bitter melon fruit extract which contains all the active ingredients for body healthy
  • Quality Ensured - Gluten Free, Diary Free, Non-GMO, 3rd Party Tested
  • Money Back Guarantee-60 Days Unconditional Money Back Guarantee

Nutricost Bitter Melon 600mg, 180 Capsules

$15.95  in stock
2 new from $15.95
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of June 19, 2022 1:27 pm

Features

  • 2,400mg equivalent (From 600mg of 4:1 Extract) of Bitter Melon (Momordica Charantia) Per Capsule
  • 180 Capsules of Bitter Melon Per Bottle
  • High Quality Bitter Melon In Every Serving
  • Non-GMO, Gluten Free, 3rd Party Tested
  • Made in a GMP Complaint, FDA Registered Facility

Organic Bitter Melon Extract Capsules 9500mg with Neem, Fenugreek, Curcumin, Garlic, Papaya | Lower Balance Blood Sugar Pressure, Support Digestive, Immune System | Weight Management Herbal Supplement

$14.89  in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 19, 2022 1:27 pm

Features

  • ❤️Highly Concentrated Formula: Papnami Extract 9500mg per capsule is a perfect combination of multi ingredients with the exceptionally strong formula: Bitter Melon powder 7500mg (from 25:1 pure concentrated form of biologically active Bitter Melon extract), Neem powder 500mg, Fenugreek powder 500mg, Turmeric powder 500 mg, Garlic powder 250 mg, Papaya powder 250mg (all from 10:1 concentrate). Papnami product is a very good combination of native 6 plants to bring you an energetic fresh life.
  • ❤️Blood Sugar Support : Papnami Bitter Melon helps to booster body immunity system, supports healthy heart, manages cholesterol levels. This supplement balances and lowers blood sugar levels. Our capsules also supports digestion system, and helps for weight management, good for vegan diet.
  • ❤️Extra Ingredients Effect: Our products also have many benefits of other ingredients: Neem boosters body immunity, supports healthy skin infections. Turmeric Curcumin helps to relieve pain, loaded with antioxidants, anti inflammatory. Garlic helps control cholesterol in the blood, has antioxidants. Fenugreek reduces the risk of blood pressure conditions, inflammation. Papaya is good for eye health, digestion.
  • ❤️Multiple Benefits: Our capsules helps support healthy blood sugar levels within a normal range. Gluten free pure Indian capsule also encourages healthy function, promotes healthy glucose metabolism. Our herbal leaves you more energized with this perfectly combined daily multivitamin and mineral supplement, loaded with vitamin C, vitamin A, folate and other multivitamins, nutrients. This supplement contains multi ingredients for optimal potency, 2 months supply.
  • ❤️Guarantee: Our vegan organic Papnami dietary supplement product is used by everyone as it is free any harmful ingredients like gluten, Gmo, dairy, soy, wheat, or any artificial flavor. Bitter melon herb is specially selected and manually graded to give the best products. All our supplements are 3rd party tested to ensure superfood quality. We would like to distribute this nutrient-dense gift from nature to human in the most honest way. Free Refund in case unsatisfactory.

Bitter Melon Capsules | 1500mg | 200 Count | Non-GMO & Gluten Free Extract | Complex Supplement | by Carlyle

$14.49  in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 19, 2022 1:27 pm

Features

  • BITTER MELON: Traditional bitter herb grown throughout tropical areas of the Amazon
  • COMPLETE FORMULA:Equivalent of 1500mg per serving of bitter melon standardized to contain Charantin
  • ROOTED IN WELLNESS: Carlyle provides premium, honest supplements in your pursuit to healthy living
  • CARLYLE MANUFACTURERS: Laboratory Tested, Trusted Ingredients, Superior Quality, 100% Guaranteed!
  • NATURALLY FREE OF: Gluten, Wheat, Yeast, Lactose, Soy, Artificial Flavor, Preservatives & Non-GMO

Himalaya Organic Bitter Melon / Karela for Balanced Blood Sugar Support, 660 mg, 60 Caplets, 1 Month Supply

$14.49  in stock
3 new from $14.49
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of June 19, 2022 1:27 pm

Features

  • CLINICALLY-STUDIED FOR BLOOD SUGAR SUPPORT: Supports healthy blood sugar levels already within normal range.
  • ORGANIC, NON-GMO & PLANT BASED: USDA Certified Organic and Non-GMO verified. Does not contain ingredients of animal origin. Additive free, gluten free, wheat free, corn free, soy free and dairy free, with no artificial fillers, binders or excipients.
  • CLINICAL STRENGTH POTENCY THAT MEETS YOUR NEEDS: Our Bitter Melon caplets are made with 250 mg of extracts and 410 mg of powder to give you a highly efficacious Organic Bitter Melon concentration in just two caplets a day.
  • STANDARDIZED EXTRACT: Made from stem powder and fruit extract instead of just the simple crushed powder you may find in other supplements.
  • QUALITY & SAFETY: Produced in a cGMP Good Manufacturing Practices certified facility and rigorously tested for identity, strength and safety using well recognized techniques and highly sophisticated instruments.

Swanson Full Spectrum Bitter Melon (Momordica) Blood Glucose Support 500 Milligrams 60 Capsules (Pack of 2)

$13.52  in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 19, 2022 1:27 pm

Features

  • Traditionally used in Ayurvedic medicine to promote healthy blood glucose levels already within a normal range and healthy digestion
  • Full Spectrum® whole fruit formula
  • Per GMP guidelines set forth by the FDA, most products are formulated for 24 months from the date of manufacture. Liquids and probiotics are formulated for 12 months.

BulkSupplements.com Bitter Melon Extract Powder - Herbal Supplement for Cardiovascular Support - Bitter Melon Powder (100 Grams - 3.5 oz)

$12.96  in stock
2 new from $12.96
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of June 19, 2022 1:27 pm

Features

  • ➕ Source of Antioxidants - Bitter Melon, or Bitter Gourd, is rich source of antioxidants, which can help protect the cells from damage caused by free radicals.* Bitter Melon, or Mormodica charantia, a essential nutrient for maintaining good health.* Not only that, Bitter Melon, in extract form, a good source of Vitamin A, C, and E, as well as minerals. All of these nutrients along with its antioxidant proper supports overall health.*
  • ❤️ Supports Heart Health - Bitter Melon is natural way to support heart health.* This herbal supplement helps support healthy circulatory system which may help keep the heart functioning properly.* Not only that, Bitter Melon Extract, or Bitter Melon Powder, may help maintain healthy cholesterol levels already in normal range especially with diet and exercise, making it an essential supplement for cardiovascular health as well.*
  • ✔️ Supports Vibrant & Healthy Skin - Bitter Melon, or Bitter Gourd, contains high levels of charantin, which is a saponin, may help maintain healthy skin.* In addition, charantin helps promote collagen production which is essential for the skin, making this Bitter Melon Extract, or Bitter Gourd Extract, a great addition to your daily diet to support healthy skin.*
  • ✨ Pure and Natural Supplement - ✨ Pure and Natural Supplement - Our Bitter Melon Extract, or Bittermelon Extract, is sourced from Bitter Melon Fruit and it's pure and natural with no fillers, additives, and artificial flavors. Not only that, Bitter Melon Extract, or Bitter Gourd Extract, is also dairy free, soy free, and no sugar added! Add this antioxidant supplement into your diet for overall wellness!
  • ⭐ High Quality - All products by BulkSupplements are manufactured according to cGMP Standards to ensure the highest quality for manufacturing, packaging, labeling, and holding operations. We’ve made a significant investment in our in-house lab so we can test our products at multiple stages during production. We third party test products, procedures and equipment when required to ensure compliance, standards and consistency.

Bitter Melon Powder (8 oz) Plant-Based Superfood, Traditional Indian Supplement

$9.99
$8.99
 in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 19, 2022 1:27 pm

Features

  • Pure Original Ingredients Bitter Melon Powder is made from a single ingredient, providing a pure undiluted supplement
  • Bitter Melon is a natural source of Charantin
  • Bitter Melon is native to Africa and southern Asia
  • Always Pure; Never any additives or fillers
  • Packaged in Utah, USA

Bitter Melon (100 Capsules) Natural, Non-GMO & Gluten-Free, Vitamin-C Superfood (415 mg Serving)

$8.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 19, 2022 1:27 pm

Features

  • Pure Original Ingredients Bitter Melon Capsules are filled with a single ingredient, providing a pure undiluted supplement
  • Bitter Melon is a natural source of apiole
  • 100 Day supply: 3 months of peak health support
  • Always Pure: No additives, stearates, or rice fillers
  • Packaged in Utah, USA

Bitter Melon 450 mg, 100 Count by Puritan's Pride, White15-205

$6.99  in stock
3 new from $6.99
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of June 19, 2022 1:27 pm

Features

  • Highest quality vitamins and supplements since 1973
  • Scientifically formulated
  • Rapid release capsules allow for quick dispersion
  • Gluten & lactose free
  • 1 month supply

As an Amazon Associate, We earn a small commission from qualifying purchases at no added cost to you.

New products list:

Last update on 2022-06-03 / Affiliate links / Images from Amazon Product Advertising API


Last updated on June 19, 2022 1:27 pm

As an Amazon Associate, We earn a small commission from qualifying purchases at no added cost to you.

What to consider before purchasing the The Best Bitter Melon Supplement.

For a few countries like the United States of America, the customers prefer to purchase many varieties of products from Amazon.
Amazon supplies a variety of products with credible platform.
Buying form Amazon is like buying directly from the manufacturer.

Amazon.com works as a third-party and tied with manufacturers worldwide.
Amazon describes The Best Bitter Melon Supplement products with a clear explanation provided by its manufacturer. These information can help shoppers make the right decision easier.

The guide provides information about the specifications of the The Best Bitter Melon Supplement you want, such as its pros, features, size, function, and brand.
If shoppers want a The Best Bitter Melon Supplement with any specific features, purchasing from Amazon is the best location or platform.
A list of products will appear on your laptop or monitor or Android phone as soon as you type in the features you prefer.

Choosing The Right The Best Bitter Melon Supplement

1. Select the right spec. Browse through the category at Amazon, and you will see a whole host of specifications.
As a useful shortcut, just look at the prices. It will often tell you which products are more reliable or durable or powerful than others. It helps to know a little bit about what you are dealing with.

2. Look at customer satisfaction. See which products has the best rating. The best rating (usually between 0-5 or 0-10 scale) can help you understand how the product performed according to customer’s review.

3. Check the brand or manufacturer score. Less known manufacturer or brand tends to provide lesser quality product. Overtime, customers will provide feed backs which product performed the best.

4. Customer reviews. It would be the most important factor to consider. Customers leave feedback regarding their experience with the best The Best Bitter Melon Supplement they purchased from Amazon.
Every single review posted, it will help you to know whether the best The Best Bitter Melon Supplement you want to buy good or bad.

We hope our recommendation can help.

———————————-

PrimeaReviews is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for sites to earn advertising fees by advertising and linking to Amazon.com.
As an Amazon Associate, We earn a small commission from qualifying purchases at no added cost to you.