Skip to content

Table Top Chicken Plucker

Table Top Chicken Plucker. We do the research ourselves by analyzing reviews and ratings from customers, to help you purchase wiser to avoid buyer’s remorse. please choose them wisely

Table of Contents show

Our list of the Table Top Chicken Plucker

1
Building a Table Top Poultry Plucker
9.5
4
Yardbird 21833 Chicken Plucker
8.9

UIN Men's Loafers Lightweight Sneakers Walking Casual Slip ons Art Painted Travel Shoes Sawadee-M

 out of stock
Amazon.com
as of June 12, 2022 9:47 am

Features

  • U IN STORY: Paint your story, free your sole. UIN canvas shoes underline positive feelings related to traveling through colorful and artistic patterns.
  • COMFORTABLE, EASY TO TAKE ON & OFF : No shoelaces and the high elastic band make it easy to take them on and off. The bionic design fits your feet comfortably while shoe lightweight saves your energy even after taking thousands of steps.
  • ENVIRONMENTALLY FRIENDLY: UIN pays much effort to reduce negative impacts on the environment. Our materials are safe with environmentally-friendly features, limiting pollution to the ecosystem. None of UIN sneakers incorporates fur or other elements of animal origins.
  • TAILORED FOR TRAVELERS AND ART ENTHUSIASTS: UIN Footwear's loafers are a testament to two passions — travel and art. Many travelers and art enthusiasts also believe in such an enthusiastic, casual and fun approach towards fashion. UIN Flats are also perfect for daily use, applicable for attending school, driving, traveling, party, concert, and shopping.
  • GIFTS FOR EVERYONE ON YOUR LIST:The beloved people in your life deserve the best on some special days. No matter if you're shopping for your wife, husband, girlfriend, boyfriend, mom, sister, friend, or kid, these unique painted shoes will help to express your love and catch the eyesight of others.

SuperHandy Chicken Plucker De-Feather Remover Poultry and Fowl Food Processor Electric Stainless Steel Heavy Duty 1HP 120VAC 280RPM GFCI Connector 92 Soft Fingers 20" Drum Diameter

$559.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 12, 2022 9:47 am

Features

  • SPECS; Our Heavy Duty Chicken Plucker De-Feather Poultry and Fowl Processor utilizes a 1HP 120VAC 800W 280RPM Planetary Gear Transmission Reduction Motor; 92 soft fingers, large 20" inch dia. drum, Barrel Thickness 0.6mm and Panels Thickness 0.3mm
  • ADVANCE DESIGN; Our Plucker has a robust compact design for easy storage and transportation, including 2 wheels for optimal maneuverability; Built of premium safe and sanitary 403 Brushed Stainless Steel body/base (protecting from rust)
  • PROFESSIONAL CAPABILITIES; Our powerful, reliable Fowl and Poultry Feather Plucker has a durable structure, capable of 2-4 birds at one time in just 15-30 seconds per foul (that's 3-4 in under 2 minutes) (depending on the size of the fouls and if properly scalded, will guarantee high speeds and efficiency)
  • SAFETY; We recommend to always use eye and hand protection; We use an Overcurrent Protector GFCI Connector switch, with a waterproof IP54 weather-resistant electrical housing for optimal safety; (Note; Never Pluck frozen fowl)
  • PROPER USE; This commercial grade Plucker is perfect for farms and food processing facilities; (ATTN; CONNECT PROXIMITY SENSOR SWITCH CORRECTLY, instruction on youtube); Follow scalding instruction, under technical specs in the product information section

Kitchener Chicken Plucker De-Feather Remover Poultry and Fowl Food Processor Electric Stainless Steel Heavy Duty 1HP 120VAC 280RPM GFCI Connector 92 Soft Fingers 20" Drum Diameter

$529.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 12, 2022 9:47 am

Features

  • SPECS - Our Heavy Duty Chicken Plucker De-Feather Poultry and Fowl Processor utilizes a 1HP 120VAC 800W 280RPM Planetary Gear Transmission Reduction Motor; 92 soft fingers, large 20" inch dia. drum, Barrel Thickness 0.6mm and Panels Thickness 0.3mm
  • ADVANCE DESIGN - Our Plucker has a robust compact design for easy storage and transportation, including 2 wheels for optimal maneuverability; Built of premium safe and sanitary 403 Brushed Stainless Steel body/base (protecting from rust)
  • PROFESSIONAL CAPABILITIES - Our powerful, reliable Fowl and Poultry Feather Plucker has a durable structure, capable of 2-4 birds at one time in just 15-30 seconds per foul (that's 3-4 in under 2 minutes) (depending on the size of the fouls and if properly scalded, will guarantee high speeds and efficiency)
  • SAFETY - We recommend to always use eye and hand protection; We use an Overcurrent Protector GFCI Connector switch, with a waterproof IP54 weather-resistant electrical housing for optimal safety; (Note; Never Pluck frozen fowl)
  • SAFETY - We recommend to always use eye and hand protection; We use an Overcurrent Protector GFCI Connector switch, with a waterproof IP54 weather-resistant electrical housing for optimal safety; (Note; Never Pluck frozen fowl)

Yardbird 21833 Chicken Plucker

$489.99  in stock
11 new from $489.99
Amazon.com
as of June 12, 2022 9:47 am

Features

  • POWERFUL AND EFFICIENT PROCESSING: With a heavy duty 1.5 HP motor and 300 RPMs of spinning force, Yardbird can de-feather chickens, ducks, geese, hens, waterfowl and other birds in just 15-30 seconds following an appropriate scalding process. A roomy 20” diameter drum easily accommodates many sizes of birds.
  • NATURAL AND SAFE DEFEATHERING: 110 individual rubber fingers naturally and gently remove feathers dirt and grime from the skin of the bird. A drum-sensing safety switch and GFCI ensure that the operator is safe and secure during processing.
  • SIMPLE DEBRIS COLLECTION: An integrated irrigation ring with standard garden hose connector allows for hands-free flushing of plucked feathers into the feather chute. Feather collection is accomplished by simply placing a 5-gallon pail under the chute.
  • EASY TO CLEAN & MAINTAIN: A removable stainless steel, food-grade, drum along with a gear-drive commercial-grade motor encased in a specialized waterproof motor housing make for easy cleaning and minimal maintenance.
  • TRANSPORT AND STORAGE FRIENDLY: The compact size of the Yardbird allows for efficient storage while the solid rubber wheels with ball-bearings give the user the transportability and flexibility needed to get to and from the processing site.

GRIDMANN NSF Stainless Steel Commercial Kitchen Prep & Work Table w/ Backsplash - 60 in. x 24 in.

$219.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 12, 2022 9:47 am

Features

  • NSF Certified
  • Extra heavy-duty top
  • Rounded front and back edges
  • Adjustable height under-shelf
  • Adjustable height non-marring feet

Stainless Steel Table + Add Casters | Choose From 43 Sizes | NSF Metal Work Table For Kitchen Prep Utility | Commercial and Residential Applications.

$129.95  in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 12, 2022 9:47 am

Features

  • Pick from over 40 table sizes. Different length and width. Click on "CUSTOMIZE NOW" button to see all size options.
  • This heavy-duty industrial quality multi-purpose stainless steel utility table is a great fit for a variety of commercial and residential applications such as commercial kitchens, garages, labs, laundry room, etc The tabletop is made with 18 gauge 430 stainless steel The bottom shelf and the legs are made with galvanized steel. Adjustable bullet feet allow to improve stability on uneven floors and prevent the floor from being scratched.
  • NSF certified to meet the strictest standards for public health protection. The industrial-quality manufacturing process meets the highest regulatory requirements for construction, safety, and durability
  • Made with corrosion resistant 430 Stainless Steel table top.
  • Assemble and install with no effort. No additional tool or kit needed. Assembly instructions and everything you need is included.

PluckerUkraine Plucker Drill Attachment – Stainless Steel Poultry Feather Remover 15 Fingers (Small Chicken Quail Pheasant Pigeon Dove) with Small Soft Plucker Fingers (Stainless Steel)

$79.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 12, 2022 9:47 am

Features

  • Small plucker fingers (45mm) with rounded tops gently remove little feathers from small chicken, quail, pheasant and pigeon.
  • Stainless Steel heavy duty body: Solid stainless steel body, reliable welded shaft and secure fastening in the drill provide strength and durability. Fits to any standard variable speed 110-220 volt drill or a screwdriver.
  • Tender Plucking: Our customers admire white rubber for the maximum softness and elasticity. Our Chicken Defeathering Machine gently removes feather without damaging poultry skin and assures safety for your hands while plucking process.
  • Food-Safe: This plucker drill attachment is made of food-grade stainless steel. Our plucker fingers meet European standards on materials and articles intended to come into contact with food. These fingers are made of white high-quality food grade rubber based on natural caoutchouc. Do not leave traces.
  • 12 years of Trust: Plucker Ukraine is the first original producer of professional plucking machines for home. Back in 2007 we used to have a poultry farm and were tired of hand plucking. Thus, we created the first professional plucker machine for home in the world. We know what a farmer needs. Every day we improve our equipment, we listen to every client opinion to make our products better! Order in USA today and receive professional instrucions including all the secrets of efficient plucking!

SuperHandy Chicken Plucker Drill Attachment Poultry and Fowl Food Processor De-Feather 3/8" Inch Shank 21 Soft Fingers Stainless Steel Body Heavy Duty for Turkey Chicken Quail Pheasant Dove

$72.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 12, 2022 9:47 am

Features

  • PROFESSIONAL SPECIFICATIONS - Our Chicken Plucker is a Heavy Duty Commercial De-Feather Remover Poultry & Fowl Food Processor, built of premium safe & sanitary 403 Stainless Steel body/Bit tip (protecting from rust). Fits to any standard variable 110-220 volt speed corded/cordless drill or a screwdriver. Includes 21 Soft Yellow Fingers on a 3/8" drill shank to fit any drill with a 3/8" or larger chuck. This high quality food grade rubber is based on natural caoutchouc. Does not leave traces.
  • ELITE EFFICIENCY - Our Durable & reliable Fowl & Poultry Feather Plucker Drill Attachment has a durable structure capable of De-Feathering in just 60-90 seconds per bird. Depending on the size of the fowls & if properly scalded, chicken at 60-65 C - 70-90 sec. duck at 63-66 C - 160-180 sec. -turkey at 51 - 54 C - 80 - 95 sec. (will guarantee efficiency) Make processing quick, easy & effortless. Our Plucker has a robust compact design for easy attachment & use.
  • SAFETY & PROPER USE - We recommend to always use eye & hand protection. This Plucker Drill Attachment is of commercial outdoor grade, perfect for farms & food processing facilities. *Note: Never Pluck frozen fowl & follow the scalding instructions. You need to fasten a drill on table, or on other stable base, using vise. It also can be used with cordless drill.

Chicken Plucker Medium Killing Cone Swedish Knife (Home Processing Kit)

$62.99  in stock
2 new from $62.99
Amazon.com
as of June 12, 2022 9:47 am

Features

  • Drill Powered Poultry Plucker
  • Heavy Duty Killing Restraining Cone - Medium Size
  • Swedish Made High Carbon Steel Mora Knife
  • Bundle Items and Save!

VEVOR Chicken Plucker Drill Attachment, Stainless Steel Drill Chicken Plucker, 18 Fingers Chicken Feather Plucker Machine, 0.4 Inches Shank Poultry Defeathering Machine for Broiler Goose Duck Turkey

$54.99  in stock
2 new from $54.99
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of June 12, 2022 9:47 am

Features

  • Premium Plucker Fingers: Our chicken plucker features premium rubber fingers that are soft and elastic to avoid hurting poultry's skin. There are two types of fingers, ring-shaped fingers for large feathers and ball-shaped fingers for fluff and small feather.
  • Food-grade Materials: The fingers are made of natural rubber, and the body is made of 304 stainless steel. This chicken plucker drill attachment is secure enough for food processing and sturdy enough for long-term use with these food-grade materials.
  • Replaceable Fingers: Thanks to the groove design, rubber fingers can easily connect with the stainless steel body, ensuring stability and solidity. These plucker fingers are detachable for convenient installation and replacement.
  • Easy Attachment & Use: The shank measures 0.4"/10 mm diameter, so the chicken feather plucker machine is suitable for the vast majority of variable speed 110-220 volt drills and screwdrivers. Just attach it to your drill(not included), then start the work.
  • Multiple Application: This chicken de-feathering machine is ideal for removing the feathers of the chicken, broiler, duck, and other poultry. It makes processing birds convenient and fast.

Lucky Plucker Kit (for Chickens)

$35.00  in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 12, 2022 9:47 am

Features

  • Easily pluck your chickens!

Rite Farm Products L10 Drill Chicken Plucker Picker 10 Fingers Duck Goose Turkey Rubber

$31.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 12, 2022 9:47 am

Features

  • L10 Drill Operated Chicken Plucker
  • Makes Processing Birds, Fast, Clean, & Easy
  • Connects to corded or cordless drill, not included
  • Direct from the maufacture
  • Lowest price on Amazon Period.

Poultry Shrink Bags - 50 Clear 10" x 16" for Whole Chickens or Rabbits w/ 50 zip ties included / 2.5 Mil / Freezer Safe / Commercial Grade / BPA / BPS Free

$29.87  in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 12, 2022 9:47 am

Features

  • ✔MADE IN THE USA...No cutting or poking holes in our bags that allows water to seep in that increases freezer burn. Simply dip in hot 180°-190° clean water for a tight professional look. Instructions, zip ties, and straw are included.
  • ✔✔Best Quality Poultry Shrink Bag on Amazon✔✔...Thickest poultry shrink bag on Amazon at 2.5 Mil thick with a curved base
  • Our poultry shrink bags are BPA/BPS FREE / Marinating and Brining / Processing / Freezer Safe
  • Can be used to shrink a whole (2 - 7 lb) Chicken, Rabbit or other small game
  • Use our shrink bags to prepare your poultry or small game for your freezer with a simple, fast, and no hassle dip in hot water for a few seconds. Our bags have a clear glossy exterior appearance to them which will give you or your customers confidence in your product for fresh or frozen poultry.

MILLER RC2 957783 Poultry Steel Restraining Cone, Medium, Galvanized (1 cone)

$29.74  in stock
12 new from $26.27
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of June 12, 2022 9:47 am

Features

  • SIMPLE PROCESSING - The restraining cone restrains birds during processing and makes clean up easy.
  • HIGHLY DURABLE - The heavy duty cone is made of heavy-gauge galvanized steel that prevents against rust and dents.
  • VERSATILE USE - The steel cone is perfect for the processing of large layers, broilers, roaster and young turkeys up to 10 lbs.
  • EASY TO MOUNT - The flat back design of this steel container allows for easy mounting on any surface.
  • SAFE DESIGN - The design of this metal cone features hemmed edges for safety while in use.

Ganong Chicken Bones Spicy Cinnamon Flavoured Candy with Unsweetened Chocolate 180g {Imported from Canada}

$18.49  in stock
2 new from $17.49
Amazon.com
as of June 12, 2022 9:47 am

Features

Size6.34 Ounce (Pack of 1)

Building a Table Top Poultry Plucker

$2.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 12, 2022 9:47 am

Features

Is Adult Product
Release Date2016-04-30T13:03:39.000Z
LanguageEnglish
Number Of Pages31
Publication Date2016-04-30T13:03:39.000Z
FormatKindle eBook

As an Amazon Associate, We earn a small commission from qualifying purchases at no added cost to you.

New products list:

Last update on 2022-06-03 / Affiliate links / Images from Amazon Product Advertising API


Last updated on June 12, 2022 9:47 am

As an Amazon Associate, We earn a small commission from qualifying purchases at no added cost to you.

What to consider before purchasing the Table Top Chicken Plucker.

For a few countries like the United States of America, the customers prefer to purchase many varieties of products from Amazon.
Amazon supplies a variety of products with credible platform.
Buying form Amazon is like buying directly from the manufacturer.

Amazon.com works as a third-party and tied with manufacturers worldwide.
Amazon describes Table Top Chicken Plucker products with a clear explanation provided by its manufacturer. These information can help shoppers make the right decision easier.

The guide provides information about the specifications of the Table Top Chicken Plucker you want, such as its pros, features, size, function, and brand.
If shoppers want a Table Top Chicken Plucker with any specific features, purchasing from Amazon is the best location or platform.
A list of products will appear on your laptop or monitor or Android phone as soon as you type in the features you prefer.

Choosing The Right Table Top Chicken Plucker

1. Select the right spec. Browse through the category at Amazon, and you will see a whole host of specifications.
As a useful shortcut, just look at the prices. It will often tell you which products are more reliable or durable or powerful than others. It helps to know a little bit about what you are dealing with.

2. Look at customer satisfaction. See which products has the best rating. The best rating (usually between 0-5 or 0-10 scale) can help you understand how the product performed according to customer’s review.

3. Check the brand or manufacturer score. Less known manufacturer or brand tends to provide lesser quality product. Overtime, customers will provide feed backs which product performed the best.

4. Customer reviews. It would be the most important factor to consider. Customers leave feedback regarding their experience with the best Table Top Chicken Plucker they purchased from Amazon.
Every single review posted, it will help you to know whether the best Table Top Chicken Plucker you want to buy good or bad.

We hope our recommendation can help.

———————————-

PrimeaReviews is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for sites to earn advertising fees by advertising and linking to Amazon.com.
As an Amazon Associate, We earn a small commission from qualifying purchases at no added cost to you.