Skip to content

S&W M&P 2.0 Compact 3.6 Holster

S&W M&P 2.0 Compact 3.6 Holster. We do the research ourselves by analyzing reviews and ratings from customers, to help you purchase wiser to avoid buyer’s remorse. please choose them wisely

Our list of the S&W M&P 2.0 Compact 3.6 Holster


Table of Contents show

DeSantis Scabbard S&W M&P 9/40 Right Hand Black

$55.03
$48.44
 in stock
24 new from $48.44
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of June 14, 2022 1:18 am

Features

  • Designed to fit the following firearms: S&W M&P 9/40 4 1/4", S&W M&P 45C, S&W M&P M2.0 4 1/4", S&W M&P M2.0 COMPACT 4"
  • Presented at an optimum draw angle while offering an adjustable cant and retention level
  • Its thumb break and exact molding, together with a tension device, allow for a secure and highly concealed carry
  • Belt slots are 1.75 inch wide
  • Recommended carry position on hip or behind the hip

Concealment Express IWB KYDEX Holster fits S&W M&P M2.0 3.6" 9/40 | Right | Carbon Fiber Black

$42.95  in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 14, 2022 1:18 am

Features

  • Fits, Draws & Adjusts Perfectly: Adjustable posi-click retention clicks when your S&W M&P M2.0 3.6" 9/40 is securely holstered while a slight undercut trigger guard improves safety and enables easier drawing; our carbon fiber KYDEX holsters have adjustable cant from -5 to +20 degrees, helping you optimize carry angle for best grip and concealment
  • Effective Concealment & Protection: A fiber-reinforced stealth belt clip maximizes concealment and claw compatibility minimizes printing; our KYDEX holsters also feature a full-length sweat guard with rear sight shield to improve comfort and protect your weapon from sweat
  • Designed for Your Firearm: Precision crafted in the USA for your S&W M&P M2.0 3.6" 9/40, each of our inside the waistband holsters is formed over our proprietary, precision aluminum molds; CAD-designed and milled in house, we ensure top quality, durability and fit for every holster we make
  • Convenient & Versatile: Great for appendix (AIWB), strong side hip, back, or cross-draw carry, an over-cut open face ensures full barrel protection and compatibility for accessories like threaded barrels/suppressors and suppressor height sights
  • The Rounded Promise: At Rounded by Concealment Express, our mission is to provide dynamic, well-rounded gun owners — like you — with the absolute best, USA-made holsters; buy with confidence knowing you have our quality promise

Concealment Express IWB KYDEX Holster fits S&W M&P M2.0 3.6" 9/40 | Left | Black

$39.95  in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 14, 2022 1:18 am

Features

  • EXCLUSIVE HOLSTER FEATURES: Undercut Trigger Guard keeps the KYDEX from interfering with your draw; Over-Cut Open-Face accommodates Threaded Barrels and clears Suppressor Height Sights; Full Length Sweat Guard & Rear Sight Shield to protect your weapon from sweat; Fiber Reinforced Stealth Belt Clip, so no one knows you are carrying; We utilize all Black Oxide Steel (Phillips) hardware with Threadlock, so you can easily make adjustments but never lose a screw
  • ADJUSTABLE POSI-CLICK RETENTION, RIDE HEIGHT & CANT: When you holster your Ruger LCP II, you'll hear a satisfying CLICK letting you know your weapon is securely holstered & wont come out unless YOU want it to; Retention pressure is adjustable, as is ride height (Standard, Shallow & Deep Conceal); Cant (Carry Angle) is adjustable from -30 to +30 Degrees, allowing you to angle the holster perfectly for appendix (AIWB), strong side, behind the hip or cross draw carry positions
  • OPTIONAL ACCESSORIES - CLAW COMPATIBLE: Our Ruger LCP II Tuckable IWB Holster is now Claw Compatible; Our optional Claw Kit cleverly eliminates printing forever by utilizing your belt to angle the butt of your weapon in towards your body; This effectively makes your weapon disappear inside your belt line; VOur Tuckable holsters are also compatible with the Ulticlip3 and/or Ulticlip XL, plus our Low Profile and PTD Soft Belt Loop Kits, making these the most versatile IWB Holsters available
  • Country of Origin: USA

FoxX Holsters Deluxe Trapp Kydex IWB Holster - S&W M&P M2.0 9/40 Compact (4.0")/Full Size (4.25") Our Smallest Inside Waistband Holster Adjustable Cant & Retention, Conceal Carry (Carbon Fiber Black)

$39.00  in stock
2 new from $39.00
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of June 14, 2022 1:18 am

Features

  • Kydex Inside the Waistband Holster for S&W M&P M2.0 Compact (4.0") & Full Size (4.25") 9/40
  • Easy On/off - Full Sweat Shield
  • Adjustable for Ride Height, Cant, & Retention
  • Easy to Conceal, Comfortable & Tuckable
  • Proudly Made in the USA!

Orpaz S&W M&P Holster, Right Hand Level 2 Retention Thumb Release, Paddle Holster

$34.97  in stock
2 new from $34.97
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of June 14, 2022 1:18 am

Features

  • The Paddle Attachment is designed for detectives to easily remove the holster, and to prevent the holster from being pulled up and away when the handgun is drawn
  • Custom molded with Nylon 6 Polymer and combat tested, it is strong, elastic and highly resistant to abrasion and chemicals.
  • Thumb Lock & Release mechanism that provides you with quick access and level 2 retention
  • Fully adjustable with a M5 Allen key (included) for retention and rotation
  • Made in Israel by a veteran of the Israeli police SWAT unit

Desantis Slim-Tuk Holster, Black, FITS: S&W M&P 9/40 4 1/4", S&W M&P Compact 9/40 3.5", S&W M&P M2.0 4 1/4", S&W M&P M2.0 Compact 3.6", S&W M&P Compact M2.0 4"

$29.42  in stock
29 new from $23.79
Amazon.com
as of June 14, 2022 1:18 am

Features

  • Designed to fit the following firearms: S&W M&P 9/40 4 1/4", S&W M&P COMPACT 9/40 3.5", S&W M&P M2.0 4 1/4", S&W M&P M2.0 COMPACT 3.6", S&W M&P COMPACT M2.0 4"
  • The Slim-Tuk is a new minimal ambidextrous IWB holster fashioned from Kydex sheet
  • One of the most unique features about this IWB holster is that it uses our tuck-able 360 C-Clip, which affords the wearer unlimited mounting options
  • The hardware can easily be reversed to change from right to left hand
  • The Slim-Tuk is precision molded and has adjustable tension and a rugged 1.75" nylon clip

CYA Supply Co. Base IWB Concealed Carry Holster Veteran Owned Made in USA - Fits Smith & Wesson M&P M2.0 Compact/Subcompact 3.6"

$37.74
$24.99
 in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 14, 2022 1:18 am

Features

  • Fits S&W M&P M2.0 Compact/Subcompact 3.6" (Optic Not Compatible) - No Light/Laser Attachments (Right Hand Draw Only)
  • IWB Holster - Inside The Waistband - Easily Adjustable Retention Pressure & Carry Angle (Cant) 0-15 Degrees
  • Precision molds from CAD milled in house on our CNC. Made of .08" Thickness Boltaron Material - Belt Clip 1.5" wide - All Stainless Steel Black Powder Coat Hardware
  • Posi-Click' Audible Retention Lock System - Sweat Guard covers full length of slide
  • Made in USA - WE STAND BY OUR QUALITY: 100% Satisfaction Guarantee, No questions asked return policy and Lifetime Warranty.

CYA Supply Co. Base IWB Concealed Carry Holster Veteran Owned Made in USA - Fits Smith & Wesson M&P M2.0 Compact/Subcompact 3.6"

$37.74
$24.99
 in stock
1 used from $22.99
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of June 14, 2022 1:18 am

Features

  • Fits S&W M&P M2.0 Compact/Subcompact 3.6" (Optic Not Compatible) - No Light/Laser Attachments (Right Hand Draw Only)
  • IWB Holster - Inside The Waistband - Easily Adjustable Retention Pressure & Carry Angle (Cant) 0-15 Degrees
  • Precision molds from CAD milled in house on our CNC. Made of .08" Thickness Boltaron Material - Belt Clip 1.5" wide - All Stainless Steel Black Powder Coat Hardware
  • Posi-Click' Audible Retention Lock System - Sweat Guard covers full length of slide
  • Made in USA - WE STAND BY OUR QUALITY: 100% Satisfaction Guarantee, No questions asked return policy and Lifetime Warranty.

CYA Supply Co. Base IWB Concealed Carry Holster Veteran Owned Made in USA - Fits Smith & Wesson M&P M2.0 Compact/Subcompact 3.6"

$39.74
$24.99
 in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 14, 2022 1:18 am

Features

  • Fits S&W M&P M2.0 Compact/Subcompact 3.6" (Optic Not Compatible) - No Light/Laser Attachments (Right Hand Draw Only)
  • IWB Holster - Inside The Waistband - Easily Adjustable Retention Pressure & Carry Angle (Cant) 0-15 Degrees
  • Precision molds from CAD milled in house on our CNC. Made of .08" Thickness Boltaron Material - Belt Clip 1.5" wide - All Stainless Steel Black Powder Coat Hardware
  • Posi-Click' Audible Retention Lock System - Sweat Guard covers full length of slide
  • Made in USA - WE STAND BY OUR QUALITY: 100% Satisfaction Guarantee, No questions asked return policy and Lifetime Warranty.

Amberide IWB KYDEX Holster Fit: S&W M&P 9/40 M2.0 Compact 3.5” & 3.6" Barrel Pistol | Inside Waistband | Adjustable Cant | US KYDEX Made (Black, Right Hand Draw (IWB))

$23.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 14, 2022 1:18 am

Features

  • Only Compatible with Smith & Wesson M&P 9mm/.40 M2.0 3.5'' & 3.6'' Barrel w or w/o Manual Thumb Safety -- Incompatible with attachments such as light/laser
  • CARRY WITH CONFIDENCE when you secure your pistol in our concealed carry gun holster. Specifically designed for the Smith & Wesson M&P 9mm/.40 M2.0 3.5'' & 3.6'' Barrel w or w/o Manual Thumb Safety models, this robust waistband holster safeguards your handgun while facilitating discreet, safe carry.
  • RUGGED .08" KYDEX & Boltaron is strong yet lightweight for comfortable, confident carry in any situation. Waterproof and washable, it features a sweat guard that covers the full length of the slide to help maintain your side arm in pristine condition.
  • CUSTOMIZE THE CANT of the 1.5” standard belt clip with a Hex Key for faster draw speeds and optimal concealment under clothing. The black powder-coated stainless steel hardware can be adjusted from 0 to 30 degrees without sacrificing full accessibility.
  • ADJUSTABLE RETENTION PRESSURE ensures a fast and smooth draw, customized to your needs. Adjustments can be made quickly so you can tighten the retention screw for your morning jog and loosen it later for regular carry.

M&P 9mm Full Size Holsters, OWB Holster for S&W MP 9mm/.40 4.25" / M&P M2.0 9mm / SD9 VE / SD40 VE - Index Finger Released | Adjustable Cant | Autolock | Outside Waistband | Lightweight -Right Handed

$20.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 14, 2022 1:18 am

Features

  • Compatible & Incompatible: Compatible with smith&wesson m&p 9mm/.40 full size 4.25" barrel, m&p m2.0 9mm/.40 full size, s&w sd9 ve, s&w sd40 ve; Incompatible with smith&wesson m&p shield 9mm/.40, m&p performance center, sw9 ve, sw40 ve, m&p full size with laser. The bottom of the holster is open to support the longer barrel sticking out.
  • High Safety: Level II Retention. It will automatically lock on the trigger when you put the weapon in, and makes a "click" sound to let you know that it is securely locked. Pull the weapon out quickly by pressing the button with your index finger.
  • Excellent Design: Made of military polymer material, easy to clean and maintain, so light to carry. Simple structure in the internal design. The protruding button makes it easier to touch and its skidproof stripe helps you recognize it through your sense of touch.
  • Paddle Attachment: 360 degrees tooth gear for omnidirectional rotation, feel free to wear on Web Belts within 2 inches and Duty Belts. Smooth backs are easier to slide into your belt, the back screws make it easier to remove and install accessories.
  • Widely Used: Daily concealed carry under your coat, and extreme temperature tolerance. Suitable for different places like military, courser, shooting coach, law enforcement agencies or personal protection use. Great for civilians and off duty officers.

M P 2.0 9mm Holster Fit Smith & Wesson M&P 9mm/40, S&W M&P 2.0 9mm/40 Full-size/Compact(Not for Shield Series), S&W SD9 VE/SD40 VE, Outside Waistband Tactical OWB Paddle Gun Holster - Right Handed

$23.99
$20.99
 in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 14, 2022 1:18 am

Features

  • Fit Guide: This OWB paddle holster fits Smith & Wesson M&P 2.0 9mm/40; S&W M&P 9mm/40; M P 40/9mm Compact; S&W SD9VE, S&W SD40VE; Girsan MC28 SA 9mm - Right Handed(NOTE: Doesn't fit S&W SW9 VE/SW40 VE, M&P EZ Series, M&P Shield Series and guns with high front sight, laser or light)
  • Quick-release Button: This M P 9 holster allows you to place your index (trigger) finger in the perfect position that enables a smooth, quick draw from this 360 degree adjustable holster.
  • AUTO-Locking: This gun holster for Smith & Wesson M&P 2.0 9mm has an integrated auto-locking mechanism that will automatically lock and hold your firearm safely when you put it back in the gun holster.
  • Durability: Our MP 2.0 9mm holsters are made of durable, lightweight polymer material that is resistant to impact, heat and scratch. It's designed for tactical training, hunting, military, the range, law enforcement agencies, personal defense, daily carry and open carry of any kind.
  • Adjustable Carrying Angle: This holster for S&W SD9 VE/SD40 VE is 360 degrees adjustable with the Allen Key (included). Simply rotating the paddle to get your desired carry angle.

Paddle Holster for S&W M&P 9mm/.40 Full Size, Custom Molded Outside Waistband Paddle Holster Also Fits for Smith and Wesson MP 2.0 Compact 9MM/.40, OWB Carry with Rapid Release Button, Right Handed

$20.99  in stock
3 used from $17.84
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of June 14, 2022 1:18 am

Features

  • 【HOLSTER FIT GUIDE】Outside Waistband Holster Fits For Smith & Wesson M&P 9mm/.40 Full size 4.25'' barrel, For S&W M&P 9mm M2.0 Compact (No Shield/Not sight laser) - DON'T fit SW9VE SW40VE.
  • 【LEVEL Ⅱ RETENTION】 Auto locking system achieves an audible click when you holster the weapon, which can secure your weapon inside this OWB holster to ensure ultimate safety. It is designed to be quickly drawn and re-holstered for easier access by pressing release button with your forefinger whenever needed.
  • 【60° ADJUSTABLE PADDLE CANT】 Ergonomically-designed thinner paddle holsters is easily clipped anywhere on your belt or inside the pants waistline, it is convenient to conceal your weapon under your clothing. Simple set cant from 0-60 degrees to fit a comfortable position with Allen key, you won’t have to worry about the firearm digging into your leg the way belt loop holsters can. Compatible duty belt width up to 2 inch.
  • 【MILITARY-GRADE MATERIAL & EXCELLENT DESIGN】 This polymer holster is made of high standard polymer that is waterproof and durable, almost no maintenance required, adapt to every bad environments. The Excellent design of this paddle holster features a wide concave-shaped piece of plastic which works as the backing of the holster, which keeps the firearm away from the hip and ensures a firm grip and the drawing movement is quick and hurdle-free.
  • 【APPLY FOR EVERY PLACES】 Wearing a belt is not a compulsion for using a paddle holster, you can simply tuck it over your waistband, so it is widely used by duty holsters, uniformed law enforcement and peace officers, security personnel, military personnel, private persons and shooting sports holsters all over the world. If you are looking for a gun holster, this is good choice for you.

M&P 9MM Holster, OWB Paddle Holster Fit Smith & Wesson M&P M2.0 9MM/.40 Full Size 4.25'' and M2.0 Compact 4'' 3.6''. Outside Waistband Carry Holster, 360 Adjustable/Index Finger Release- Right Hand

$19.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 14, 2022 1:18 am

Features

  • 【Precision Molding Open Carry Holster】 Tailor-made for Smith & Wesson M&P M2.0 9MM/.40 Full Size 4.25'' and M2.0 Compact 4'' 3.6'' Pistol. Our Injection Molding System makes sure that every of our holster is not only precise and perfect fit, but also durable and sturdy.
  • 【Level II Retention System】Level II Retention with Index Finger Release System, that means your weapon will stay in the holster without any chance of falling out unless you press the release button to make your smooth draw. Perfect for law enforcement and personal use.
  • 【 360-Degree Adjustable Paddle with Soft Silicon Attached】This paddle will fit 1.5’’, 1.75’’, 2.0’’ wide belt with soft silicon attached on the skin side to make you feel better when it’s against your skin. The paddle is 360-degree adjustable for all carrying position.
  • 【‘POSI-CLICK’ Locking Feedback】This holster provide locking feedback with a crisp clicking sound when weapon is securely sat in the holster and it won’t come out unless YOU want it to by pressing the release button.
  • 【Lifetime Warranty with 24/7 Customer Service】All of our products come with LIFETIME WARRANTY. If you are not 100% satisfied, we provide full refund and replacement to you no question asked.

Tactical Scorpion Gear Modular Level II Paddle Holster fits: Smith & Wesson S&W M&P Compact 9 and 40

$18.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 14, 2022 1:18 am

Features

  • ★【HOLSTER OWB Fits : Smith & Wesson S&W M&P Compact 9 and 40】:Gun holster to protect your Smith & Wesson S&W M&P Compact 9 and 40 Pistol.This is our excellent quality POLYMER OWB Holster tailored for Smith & Wesson S&W M&P Compact 9 and 40.It's not only highly precise, but also rugged and durable ,This pants pistol holster is comfortable enough and built for every day, so you can protect yourself anytime, anywhere.Right Handed Draw.
  • ★【 AUTO LOCK SYSTEM】:Adds to the passive system an index (trigger) finger-actuated active system that will not release the weapon until you press the release button down as you draw to increase user safety.That means our holster can endure the hardest operating conditions. This gun holster is an ideal equipment for military, shooting coach, law enforcement agencies or personal protection use
  • ★【ADJUSTABLE ‘POSI-CLICK’ RETENTION & CANT】: When you holster your pistol, you'll hear a satisfying ‘CLICK’ letting you know your weapon is actually securely holstered & will not release unless YOU want it to. Cant (or Carry Angle) is adjustable from -180 to +180 Degrees,ensures a fast and smooth draw, customized to your needs, strong side, behind the hip or cross draw carry.
  • ★【 STRONG DURABLE BELT CLIP/PADDLE】: Our gun holster belt clip Fits 1.5-2 inch belt width, not only easy to use, but more importantly the strong durable belt clip can help you avoid accidents and endanger your life.
  • ★【LIFETIME WARRANTY】No questions asked return policy and Lifetime Warranty. If for any reason you are not satisfied, please feel free to contact our Customer Service , we stand behind the quality of our products! The Weapon retention is adjustable so you can hear it "click" into position and you will know your weapon is safe and secure. Produced with self lubricating polymers: The combat-proven Holster by Tactical Scorpion Gear is a step forward in holster design and technology.

Tactical Scorpion Gear Polymer IWB Concealed Inside Pants Holster: fits Smith & Wesson S&W M&P Shield .40 3.1″, 9mm 3.1″

$14.25  in stock
3 new from $14.25
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of June 14, 2022 1:18 am

Features

  • Perfect Fit: S&W M&P Shield .40 3.1″, 9mm 3.1″
  • 【FINE QUALITY CRAFTSMANSHIP】Lives can be saved which is what drives our craftsmen to make sure every holster is reliable in quality, durability, comfort and fit for actual combat and daily carry. Concealed Carry inside the waistline (IWB) carry for RH or outside waistband (OWB) use for LH
  • 【TRIGGER GUARD COVER, NO RISK of PRESSING MAGAZINE RELEASE OR TRIGGER】Our precise Injection molds designed by CAD engineers ensure exceptional consistency and accuracy of holsters, covering all access to the trigger, and uncovering mag release saving the trouble and danger of pressing it accidentally by pressure from holster.Produced with self lubricating Made in USA polymers. The combat-proven Holster by Tactical Scorpion Gear is a step forward in holster design and technology.
  • 【Smith and Wesson M&P Shield .40 3.1″, 9mm 3.1″ Holster】These Smith and Wesson holsters are tailor-made and are compatible for M&P Shield .40 3.1″, 9mm 3.1″( Fits Shield version only - NOT for full size M&P). Inside waistband polymer holsters for concealed carry your handgun. Please note these holsters are not fit for any attachment like laser/light accessories.Clip angle is adjustable to accommodate different draw types
  • 【LIFETIME WARRANTY】No questions asked return policy and Lifetime Warranty. If for any reason you are not satisfied, please feel free to contact our Customer Service , we stand behind the quality of our products! The Weapon retention is adjustable so you can hear it "click" into position and you will know your weapon is safe and secure.

As an Amazon Associate, We earn a small commission from qualifying purchases at no added cost to you.
New products list:

Last update on 2022-06-03 / Affiliate links / Images from Amazon Product Advertising API


Last updated on June 14, 2022 1:18 am

As an Amazon Associate, We earn a small commission from qualifying purchases at no added cost to you.

How Do You Choose The Best S&W M&P 2.0 Compact 3.6 Holster?

The real fact is, today’s consumers or buyers or shoppers have enough challenge to choose S&W M&P 2.0 Compact 3.6 Holster from seemingly many choices and models, leaving them with a maybe a bad decision making or even a frustration.

The outcome would be, the majority of buyers experience shopping frustration, make easy and quick decisions or make the “nochoice” option, choosing to defer a purchase decision.

As buyers decide to purchase S&W M&P 2.0 Compact 3.6 Holster, it becomes a very real issue to them, shoppers are looking into solutions to help them, choose and decide for the perfect S&W M&P 2.0 Compact 3.6 Holster product to purchase.

Offering a smooth and quick path to the right S&W M&P 2.0 Compact 3.6 Holster is not a choice. If you don’t, other buyers will.

There are ways to improve buying the right S&W M&P 2.0 Compact 3.6 Holster. These are the most promising approaches:
1. Recommendations or testimonials are a good way to help you as buyers to discover the Best S&W M&P 2.0 Compact 3.6 Holster products as you browse ecommerce site.
2. User and expert reviews help you to dig deep into the S&W M&P 2.0 Compact 3.6 Holster product and explore any potential pitfalls before making a purchase.

There are methods and approaches for your guide to the right purchase. The approach will need to be tailored to your brand and specific condition.

We hope our recommendation can help.

———————————-

PrimeaReviews is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for sites to earn advertising fees by advertising and linking to Amazon.com.
As an Amazon Associate, We earn a small commission from qualifying purchases at no added cost to you.