Skip to content

Ss4004 Primer

Ss4004 Primer. We do the research ourselves by analyzing reviews and ratings from customers, to help you purchase wiser to avoid buyer’s remorse. please choose them wisely

Table of Contents show

Our list of the Ss4004 Primer


NuFACE Facial Hydrating Leave-On Gel Primer | For Use with NuFACE Devices to Lift Contour Tone Skin + Reduce Look of Wrinkles | FDA-Cleared At-Home System | 10 Fl Oz

 out of stock
Amazon.com
as of May 28, 2022 11:43 am

Features

  • HYDRATING LEAVE-ON GEL PRIMER: Helps to restore skin’s moisture while ensuring optimal microcurrent results The lightweight, velvety texture glides effortlessly across skin and absorbs easily after treatment to reveal a flawless finish
  • REVITALIZE AND REPLENISH: NuFACE Hydrating Leave-On Gel Primer revitalizes and hydrates skin Hyaluronic acid attracts and retains moisture for younger-looking skin Phytomoist Complex smooths and softens, diminishing signs of fine lines and wrinkles
  • CREATED BY MICROCURRENT AESTHETICIANS: NuFACE Gel Primers were formulated specifically for optimal microcurrent results There is no substitute They are the only skincare products FDA-cleared and clinically tested for use with NuFACE devices
  • PROFESSIONAL RESULTS AT HOME: Experience the benefits of a professional microcurrent facial lift and anti-aging treatment in the comfort of your home Nourish your skin with the powerful ingredients in NuFACE Gel Primers while ensuring your NuFACE device glides effortlessly across skin

TULA Skin Care Face Filter Blurring and Moisturizing Primer | Smoothing Face Primer, Evens the Appearance of Skin Tone & Redness, Hydrates & Improves Makeup Wear | 1 fl. oz.

$34.00  in stock
4 new from $25.19
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of May 28, 2022 11:43 am

Features

  • TULA & PROBIOTIC EXTRACTS: We combine powerful probiotic extracts and skin superfoods for healthy, balanced and glowing skin. All our products are clean, clinically proven, and effective. Does not contain live cultures.
  • INSTANTLY SMOOTH: The look of uneven skin tone & hydrate for a glowy, “filter” like finish. Probiotic extracts help balance while licorice helps even the look of skin tone over time.
  • BLURRING EFFECT: Golden, light-infused pigments give skin a glowy, “filter” like reflective quality. Non-tinted formula looks radiant on all skin tones.
  • SUITABLE FOR ALL SKIN TYPES: Perfect for oily, combination, mature, sensitive, dry, normal and blemish-prone skin.
  • WORRY-FREE RETURN POLICY: Try TULA worry-free with our 30-day return policy. We stand behind our products and want you to love them as much as we do.

Urban Decay All Nighter Longwear Face Primer - Lightweight, Long-Lasting Formula - Locks Foundation in Place, Smooths & Hydrates Skin - 1.0 fl oz

$36.00
$30.19
 in stock
7 new from $26.37
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of May 28, 2022 11:43 am

Features

  • IN YOUR FACE PRIMER - This powerful longwear primer grips your foundation in place and boosts its staying power, so your makeup look lasts up to 8 hours longer.
  • LEGEND IN THE MAKING - Vegan and cruelty-free All Nighter Longwear Face Primer smooths skin and gives it a hit of hydration, so your makeup always looks fresh and evenly applied.
  • LIGHTWEIGHT TEXTURE - The weightless feel of this long-lasting makeup primer goes on sheer and silky-soft, leaving skin feeling hydrated and slightly lifted throughout the day.
  • NO BRAINER - All Nighter Longwear Face Primer is a no-brainer step in your skin prep routine. Wear it alone or as a makeup base with your favorite concealer or foundation for smoother, hydrated skin.
  • PRO TIP - Smooth primer over clean skin with fingertips, brush, or sponge and evenly blend from the center of the face in an outward motion.

1 qt XIM Products 11052 White XIM, UMA Acrylic Bonder and Primer/Sealer

$28.04  in stock
11 new from $28.04
1 used from $21.31
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of May 28, 2022 11:43 am

Features

  • This item is a XIM 11052 Advanced Technology UMA Bonder and Primer/Sealer, 1-Quart, White
  • Purpose of use for Painting Supplies, house-primers
  • This product is manufactured in United States
  • White Bonding Primer/Sealer provides excellent adhesion
  • Interior or Exterior use

TOUCH IN SOL Primer Face Makeup 1.05 fl. oz. - Icy Sherbet Primer of Hydrating Foundation for Dry or Oily Skin with Silk Pore and Wrinkle Minimizer - Silicone and Oil Free Gel Formula with Cooling Effect

$19.99  in stock
3 new from $19.99
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of May 28, 2022 11:43 am

Features

  • Smooth Textured Skin - Having trouble with uneven skin and large pores? Smooth and prepare your skin for foundation with our Korean makeup primer; the silicone free formula blurs your pores without clogging the skin for a flawless and radiant skin texture.
  • Moisturize Your Skin - This hydrating primer helps your dry or damaged skin stay moisturized and nourished all day without looking greasy; improve skin elasticity and keep your makeup flawless when working, running errands, or meeting friends.
  • Minimize Pores and Wrinkles - Our pore blurring primer conceals blemishes and minimizes the appearance of wrinkles; the cooling formula feels great and absorbs into your skin quickly providing seamless coverage of pores and other imperfections for a perfect finish.
  • Beneficial Silicone Free Formula - Fall in love with plant-based extracts from cocoa, peony blooms, and cherry blossoms that sooth your face with incredible hydration and antioxidants; the antioxidants in these plant extracts help protect and repair skin damage.
  • Simple to Apply – We recommend that you use this hydrating primer after your skin care routine and before you place any makeup on your face; you only need a thin layer of our primer to create a smooth surface and hold your makeup.

Zinsser 02004 Bulls Eye 1-2-3 All Surface Primer, Quart, White

$17.49  in stock
13 new from $11.37
Amazon.com
as of May 28, 2022 11:43 am

Features

  • Interior/exterior use on new or previously painted drywall, concrete, wood, masonry, metal and glossy or difficult surfaces
  • Water-based formula seals uniformly and will stick to surface without sanding
  • Dries to the touch in 35 minutes, ready to topcoat in 1 hour and covers up between 87-112 sq. ft. per quart
  • Has excellent stain blocking resistance and can be used with any oil or latex topcoat
  • One coat hide saves time and money by improving hide and coverage of topcoats

NYX PROFESSIONAL MAKEUP Marshmellow Smoothing Primer, Vegan Face Primer, 10-In-1 Skin Benefits

$16.97  in stock
9 new from $11.80
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of May 28, 2022 11:43 am

Features

  • Smoothing Primer: This primer smoothes, softens, extends makeup wear for 16 hours, hydrates, soothes, evens tone, minimizes texture, blurs lines, adds a soft focus finish AND keeps makeup fresh
  • The Marshmallow Effect: This vegan, non comedogenic and dermatologist tested super primer is infused with marshmallow root extract for an oh so soft smooth canvas with 10 make up extending benefits
  • Face From Foundation To Finish: Complete your makeup look with our full line of NYX Professional Makeup face products to aid in color correction and coverage from blush, bronzer, foundations and contouring concealer to palettes and powders
  • Cruelty Free Cosmetics: We believe animals belong in our arms, not in a lab; All of our makeup is certified and acknowledged by PETA as a cruelty free brand; We don't test any of our products on animals
  • Discover NYX Professional Makeup: Try all of our professional makeup products today from eyeshadow, eyeliner, and false lashes to liquid lipstick, lip gloss, primer, concealer, setting sprays and eyebrow makeup

TOUCH IN SOL No Pore Blem Primer 1.01 fl.oz - Pore Minimizing, Sebum and Shine Control - Pore Filler Blurring Primer Before Makeup – Hydrates & Smooths Skin – With Collagen and Green Tea Extracts

$18.00
$16.00
 in stock
3 new from $16.00
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of May 28, 2022 11:43 am

Features

  • PORE MINIMIZING & ANTI-WRINKLE PRIMER: The pore-minimizing formula of our primer face makeup tightens pores and gives a lifting effect to dull and saggy skin. This makeup primer for face with collagen helps to minimize the appearance of wrinkles, fine lines, and smooth skin texture so that it avails skin to be seamless.
  • SMOOTHING AND HYDRATING PORE PRIMER: Touch in Sol primer face makeup for oily skin instantly hydrates the skin and prevents moisture loss by strengthening the moisture barrier. This pore filler primer will give you a healthy-looking face at once while regulating the oil excretion and controlling sebum production.
  • VELVETY SKIN BEFORE & AFTER MAKEUP: The lightweight and non-sticky foundation primer will prepare the skin before the makeup by minimizing the spots, blemishes and hydrating the skin. This face primer shrinks the look of pores and smoothens the skin so you can apply professional quality makeup right at home.
  • FACE PRIMER WITH PLANT-BASED INGREDIENTS: Touch In Sol No Pore Blem Primer contains plant-based ingredients like Green Tea Tree extracts and Soluble Collagen. These active ingredients in our hydrating primer help minimize wrinkles, pores, and uneven skin tone while energizing the skin for lasting makeup wear.
  • EASY TO USE CHEMICAL-FREE MAKEUP PRIMER: This face primer under foundation does not contain paraben, mineral oils, acrylamide, talc, and animal ingredients, making it perfect for any skin type. Pump to dispense a small amount and apply a thin layer across the entire surface of your face, and massage.

Rust-Oleum 7582838 Professional Primer Spray Paint, 15 oz, Gray Primer

$14.28  in stock
12 new from $14.28
Amazon.com
as of May 28, 2022 11:43 am

Features

  • Ideal for use on ferrous, non-ferrous metal, wood, concrete, masonry and other such surfaces to prepare surfaces for painting, provide rust protection and a tough finish that withstands weathering
  • High quality, durable oil-based formula maintains consistent, corrosion-resistant color despite the elements and provides twice the protection of paint alone
  • Covers up to 14 sq ft, dries to touch in 15 minutes and ready for immediate topcoat application ; Indoor/outdoor
  • Commercial, industrial paint formula features a high output tip that can be sprayed at any angle
  • Primer provides a base for excellent adhesion and withstands demanding, heavy-use environments

L'Oreal Paris Age Perfect Blurring Face Primer, Infused with Caring Serum, 1 fl. oz.

$10.81  in stock
8 new from $10.81
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of May 28, 2022 11:43 am

Features

  • Age Perfect by L'Oreal Paris blurring face Primer is infused with a caring serum and features a universal rosy formula
  • This product can either be worn alone or with age Perfect radiant serum foundation or age Perfect creamy powder foundation plus Y5
  • It instantly smooths the look of lines and pores. In 1 Use it diffuses the look of lines with a natural-looking, soft-focus finish
  • The blurring Primer rosy formula is universally flattering - it helps boost healthy looking, radiant skin
  • It also works overtime to improve skin appearance, Use after use, skin is more radiant as well as smoother and softer

Maybelline New York Facestudio Master Prime Primer Makeup, Blur + Pore Minimize, 1 Fl Oz (1 Count)

$10.99
$8.98
 in stock
5 new from $8.00
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of May 28, 2022 11:43 am

Features

  • Blurs skin imperfections and smooths fine lines
  • Primes skin for even makeup application without a greasy feel
  • Weightless, water-based formula, non-oily
  • Apply all over face before foundation or wear alone

e.l.f. Poreless Putty Primer, Silky, Skin-Perfecting, Lightweight, Long Lasting, Smooths, Hydrates, Minimizes Pores, Flawless Base, All-Day Wear, Flawless Finish, Ideal for All Skin Types, 0.74 Fl Oz

$8.50  in stock
19 new from $6.00
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of May 28, 2022 11:43 am

Features

  • Infused with Squalane for optimal hydration, perfect for all skin types.
  • Velvety texture glides effortlessly over the skin, smoothing over imperfections for a poreless effect and the ultimate grip on your makeup.
  • Apply a thin, even amount to moisturized skin prior to makeup application and allow to set for 30 seconds before applying foundation.
  • Easy to carry and convenient for travel.
  • Cruelty-free, vegan and 100% free from Phthalates, Parabens, Nonylphenol, Ethoxylates, Triclosan, Triclocarban, and Hydroquinone.

NYX PROFESSIONAL MAKEUP Makeup Setting Spray, Matte Finish , 2.03 Fl Oz (Pack of 1)

$9.50
$8.00
 in stock
15 new from $8.00
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of May 28, 2022 11:43 am

Features

  • Matte Setting Spray: For a matte makeup look that stays put, use our lightweight setting spray to reduce shine and leave a fresh, just applied look all day; Works with all makeup including foundation, eyeshadow, and powder
  • Lock In Your Look: Get a smooth, long lasting finish for your makeup with this lightweight setting spray that helps your look last all day, until it's time to party
  • Face From Foundation To Finish: Complete your makeup look with our full line of NYX Professional Makeup face products to aid in color correction and coverage from blush, bronzer, foundations and contouring concealer to palettes and powders
  • Cruelty Free Cosmetics: We believe animals belong in our arms, not in a lab; All of our makeup is certified and acknowledged by PETA as a cruelty free brand; We don't test any of our products on animals
  • Discover NYX Professional Makeup: Try all of our professional makeup and beauty products today, from eyeshadow, eyeliner, mascara and false lashes to lipstick, foundation, primer, blush, bronzer, brushes and more

e.l.f., Hydrating Face Primer, Lightweight, Long Lasting, Creamy, Hydrates, Smooths, Fills in Pores and Fine Lines, Natural Matte Finish, Infused with Vitamin E, 0.47 Oz

$6.71  in stock
15 new from $6.71
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of May 28, 2022 11:43 am

Features

  • Transforms your face into a flawless, smooth canvas, ready for makeup application that lasts all day.
  • Formula infused with grape, Vitamins A, C and E to help boost complexion and hydrate your skin.
  • Blend evenly on face and allow to dry before applying makeup.
  • Perfect for all skin types.
  • Cruelty-free, vegan and 100% free from Phthalates, Parabens, Nonylphenol, Ethoxylates, Triclosan, Triclocarban, and Hydroquinone.

Maybelline New York Fit Me Matte + Poreless Mattifying Face Primer Makeup With Sunscreen, Broad Spectrum SPF 20, Clear, 1 Fl Oz

$8.99
$5.98
 in stock
6 new from $2.98
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of May 28, 2022 11:43 am

Features

  • Up to 16H mattifying primer with clay and SPF 20 - Our mattifying face primer is your must have makeup primer - perfect for normal to oily skin, it instantly controls shine and provides a matte finish for up to 16 hours
  • Pore Minimizing primer-lightweight and breathable, this pore Minimizing face primer instantly blurs pores for skin that looks even, smooth and perfected - it effortlessly glides on skin and minimizes the look of imperfections
  • Makeup extending - This mattifying primer provides up to 16H wear for a makeup look that lasts - it creates a smooth canvas for makeup application and enhances the look of your makeup - Provides a matte finish all day
  • Your perfect fit starts here - Our fit Me Matte and pore less primer is the perfect makeup primer to any makeup routine - wear it with our matte and pore less foundation for a shine-free, matte and pore less look
  • Maybelline fit Me for a flawless face - with matte and pore less foundation or dewy and smooth foundation, concealer, finishing powder, bronzer and blush, fit Me collection has everything you need to put your best face forward

Rimmel Stay Matte Mattifying Primer, 1 oz, Pack of 1

$6.99
$3.63
 in stock
11 new from $3.63
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of May 28, 2022 11:43 am

Features

  • Volume: 30 ml (1 fl oz)
  • Skin perfecting
  • Ultra lightweight formula
  • Controls shine for up to 8 hours
  • Never feels greasy or heavy

As an Amazon Associate, We earn a small commission from qualifying purchases at no added cost to you.

New products list:

Last update on 2022-06-03 / Affiliate links / Images from Amazon Product Advertising API


Last updated on May 28, 2022 11:43 am

As an Amazon Associate, We earn a small commission from qualifying purchases at no added cost to you.

What to consider before purchasing the Ss4004 Primer.

For a few countries like the United States of America, the customers prefer to purchase many varieties of products from Amazon.
Amazon supplies a variety of products with credible platform.
Buying form Amazon is like buying directly from the manufacturer.

Amazon.com works as a third-party and tied with manufacturers worldwide.
Amazon describes Ss4004 Primer products with a clear explanation provided by its manufacturer. These information can help shoppers make the right decision easier.

The guide provides information about the specifications of the Ss4004 Primer you want, such as its pros, features, size, function, and brand.
If shoppers want a Ss4004 Primer with any specific features, purchasing from Amazon is the best location or platform.
A list of products will appear on your laptop or monitor or Android phone as soon as you type in the features you prefer.

Choosing The Right Ss4004 Primer

1. Select the right spec. Browse through the category at Amazon, and you will see a whole host of specifications.
As a useful shortcut, just look at the prices. It will often tell you which products are more reliable or durable or powerful than others. It helps to know a little bit about what you are dealing with.

2. Look at customer satisfaction. See which products has the best rating. The best rating (usually between 0-5 or 0-10 scale) can help you understand how the product performed according to customer’s review.

3. Check the brand or manufacturer score. Less known manufacturer or brand tends to provide lesser quality product. Overtime, customers will provide feed backs which product performed the best.

4. Customer reviews. It would be the most important factor to consider. Customers leave feedback regarding their experience with the best Ss4004 Primer they purchased from Amazon.
Every single review posted, it will help you to know whether the best Ss4004 Primer you want to buy good or bad.

We hope our recommendation can help.

———————————-

PrimeaReviews is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for sites to earn advertising fees by advertising and linking to Amazon.com.
As an Amazon Associate, We earn a small commission from qualifying purchases at no added cost to you.