Sour Candy Gummy

Sour Candy Gummy. We do the research ourselves by analyzing reviews and ratings from customers, to help you purchase wiser to avoid buyer’s remorse. please choose them wisely

Table of Contents show

Our list of the Sour Candy Gummy


Trolli Sour Brite Crawlers Very Berry Gummy Worms, 5 Pound Bulk Candy Bag

$35.99  in stock
4 new from $35.99
Amazon.com
as of May 12, 2022 7:38 pm

Features

  • Trolli Sour Brite Crawlers: Trolli sour gummy worms with a sugar coating pack a punch of tangy sweetness in weirdly awesome berry flavor combos like raspberry blueberry, strawberry blackberry, and blue raspberry berry punch
  • Sour gummy worms: We think of Sour Brite Crawlers, our classic combo of sugary sweet and lip smacking sour gummy worms in flavors for every taste, as glowing deities that wiggle their way into your snack habit
  • Trolli bulk candy: Can't get enough of the sweet and sour lip smacking taste of Trolli candy; Buy your favorites in bulk and be ready when the craving hits, or be the hit of the party if you can bear to share
  • Mind blowing flavors: Are very berry gummies or a fruity tropical paradise more your style; How about our Slurpee gummy worms; For the bravest, we have Fruit and Fire Crawlers: sweet, sour, and spicy hot
  • Weirdly Awesome: We invented the gummi worm in 1986 and have been making the most weirdly awesome gummies ever since, from gummi sloths to Sour Brite Octopus, our sour candy will wow your taste buds

SOUR PATCH KIDS Soft & Chewy Candy, Family Size, Valentines Candy, 4 - 1.8 lb Bags

$29.83  in stock
4 new from $29.83
Amazon.com
as of May 12, 2022 7:38 pm

Features

  • Four family size, 1.8 lb bags of SOUR PATCH KIDS Soft & Chewy Candy
  • Chewy snacks in assorted fruit flavors that are SOUR. SWEET. GONE
  • Soft and chewy candies have the traditional SOUR PATCH KIDS shape for a hint of mischief
  • Bring this SOUR THEN SWEET candy to parties, holidays, movies and more
  • Sealed bag keeps this fruity sweet treat flavorful and soft

Trolli Sour Brite Crawlers Gummy Worms, 5 Pound Bulk Candy Bag Sour Gummy Worms

$26.62  in stock
4 new from $26.62
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of May 12, 2022 7:38 pm

Features

  • TROLLI SOUR BRITE CRAWLERS: Trolli sour gummy worms in neon colors & sugar coating pack a punch of tangy sweetness in weirdly-awesome fruity flavor combinations like orange-lime, cherry-lemon, & strawberry-grape.
  • SOUR GUMMY WORMS: We think of Sour Brite Crawlers, our classic combo of sugary sweet & lip smacking sour gummy worms in flavors for every taste, as glowing deities that wiggle their way into your snack habit.
  • TROLLI BULK CANDY: Can't get enough of the sweet & sour lip-smacking taste of Trolli candy. Buy your favorites in bulk & be ready when the craving hits, or be the hit of party if you can bear to share.
  • MIND-BLOWING FLAVORS: Are very berry gummies or a fruity tropical paradise more your style. How about our Slurpee gummy worms. For the bravest, we have Fruit & Fire Crawlers: sweet, sour, & spicy hot.
  • WEIRDLY AWESOME: We invented the gummi worm in 1986 and have been making the most weirdly awesome gummies ever since, from gummi sloths to Sour Brite Octopus, our sour candy will wow your taste buds.

Juicy Drop Gummy Dip 'N Stix, Sweet Gummy Sticks w Sour Dipping Gel, 8 Pack - Fun Candy for Birthdays and Celebrations

$23.24  in stock
9 new from $23.24
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of May 12, 2022 7:38 pm

Features

  • SWEET & SOUR VALENTINE’S GUMMY CANDY: Juicy Drop Gummy Dip n Stix is a delicious 2-in-1 sweet and sour gummy candy experience this Valentine’s Day! Dip your sweet gummy stix into the thick sour gel for a new way to create your perfect mix! In a convenient and cool portable cup.
  • SWEET VALENTINE’S DAY CANDY: Experience a deliciously sweet and sour gummy experience this Valentine’s Day with Juicy Drop Gummy Dip n Stix, a deliciously chewy gummy stix candy and sour gel!
  • ASSORTED GUMMY CANDY FLAVORS: Contains 8 individually-wrapped shelf-stable Juicy Drop Gummy Dip n Stix portable snack cups per package, in a selection of 4 mouth-watering fruity flavors: Knock-Out Punch, Blue Rebel, Watermelon, and Wild Cherry Berry!
  • FUN CANDY SNACKS FOR KIDS: Juicy Drop Gummy Dip 'N Stix gives kids the opportunity to have things their way, by putting kids in control of their flavor levels! Kids can dip as much or as little as they want to create their perfect mix of sweet and sour this Valentine’s Day - it's so much fun!
  • SHELF-STABLE PARTY TREATS: The Juicy Drop Gummy Dip 'N Stix make a great pantry item. Or, bring them to your kid's next Valentine’s Day party so everyone can enjoy dipping into the ultimate customizable sweet and sour experience!

Trolli Peachie O's Sour Gummy Rings Candy, 80 Ounce (Pack of 1) Resealable Bulk Candy Bag

$19.95  in stock
4 new from $19.95
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of May 12, 2022 7:38 pm

Features

  • Trolli peachie O's gummy candy: Everything's just peachy when you're snacking on Trolli peach gummy rings; With a sour, sugar coating these make a perfect, fruity, mouth puckering treat; Also great for baking or topping your favorite frozen dessert
  • Mind blowing flavors: Are very berry gummies or a fruity tropical paradise more your style; How about our Slurpee gummy worms; For the bravest, we have Fruit and Fire Crawlers: sweet, sour, and spicy hot
  • Trolli bulk candy: Can't get enough of the sweet and sour lip smacking taste of Trolli candy; Buy your favorites in bulk and be ready when the craving hits, or be the hit of the party if you can bear to share
  • Love our Trolli Peachie O's, There's more: Make sure to check out our Classic Shapes with friendly, familiar gummy twists, apple rings, and bears, with flavors ready to kick you right in the taste buds
  • Weirdly awesome: We invented the gummi worm in 1986 and have been making the most weirdly awesome gummies ever since, from gummi sloths to Sour Brite Sneaks, our sour candy will wow your taste buds

Smarty Stop Assorted sour Mix Gummy candies (2 Pound (Pack of 1))

$18.99  in stock
2 new from $18.99
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of May 12, 2022 7:38 pm

Features

  • punch of tangy sweetness in weirdly-awesome flavors and shapes.
  • Several Popular Gummies including: Gummy peach rings, Gummy sour cherry cola bottles, Gummy sour sharks, Gummy sour Brite Worms, Rainbow sour gummy belts.
  • Enjoy a combination of sweet and sour flavors in every bite of these gummies.

Valentine's Day Sour Punch Hearts Gummy Candy Assorted Flavors, 13 Ounce Bag

$18.88  in stock
7 new from $18.88
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of May 12, 2022 7:38 pm

Features

  • 13 Ounce Bag of Assorted Flavor Sour Punch Hearts
  • Features Watermelon, Strawberry Lemonade, and Fruit Punch Flavors
  • Includes Approximately 25 Valentines Exchange Pouches
  • Each Pouch Has a Spot to Write To / From
  • These are Perfect for Handing Out in a Classroom as Part of a Valentine's Exchange

JOLLY RANCHER Sours Assorted Fruit Flavored Gummies Candy, Valentine's Day, 5 lbs Bulk Bag

$15.80  in stock
3 new from $15.80
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of May 12, 2022 7:38 pm

Features

  • One 5 lb bulk bag of JOLLY RANCHER Sours Assorted Fruit Flavored Gummies Candy
  • Soft and chewy gummy candies bursting with sour fruit flavors perfect for snack time at home, at work and on the road
  • Bulk-sized bag of candy includes an exciting assortment of sour gummies candy ready to satisfy your snacking needs
  • Perfect for pride month celebrations, birthday parties, anniversary dates and back to school preparation
  • This Easter candy makes a festive and delicious addition to plastic Easter eggs or Easter baskets

STARBURST Sours Minis Fruit Chews Candy, 8-Ounce Grab N Go Size Resealable Bag

$13.29  in stock
12 new from $9.99
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of May 12, 2022 7:38 pm

Features

  • Specialty: Gluten Free
  • Country: United States

Trolli Sour Brite Crawlers Gummy Worms, 3.96 Pound Tub Sour Gummy Worms

$15.99
$11.96
 in stock
5 new from $11.96
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of May 12, 2022 7:38 pm

Features

  • Trolli sour brite crawlers: Trolli sour gummy worms in neon colors & sugar coating pack a punch of tangy sweetness in weirdly awesome fruity flavor combinations like orange lime, cherry lemon, & strawberry grape
  • Sour gummy worms: We think of sour brite crawlers, our classic combo of sugary sweet & lip smacking sour gummy worms in flavors for every taste, as glowing deities that wiggle their way into your snack habit
  • Trolli bulk candy: Can't get enough of the sweet & sour lip smacking taste of trolli candy; Buy your favorites in bulk & be ready when the craving hits, or be the hit of the party if you can bear to share
  • Mind blowing flavors: If you like tangy, lip smacking flavor you'll love the tongue contorting, cheek imploding, extreme enjoyment in every bite of trolli sour brite crawlers gummy worms candy
  • Weirdly awesome: We invented the gummi worm in 1986 and have been making the most weirdly awesome gummies ever since, from gummi sloths to sour brite octopus, our sour candy will wow your taste buds

SweetGourmet Mega Sour Gummy Mix Candy | 1 Pound

$8.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of May 12, 2022 7:38 pm

Features

  • We ensure you that having our Mega Sour Mix around will put a smile on your face!
  • Assortment of shapes: sour bears, pacifiers, sour bottles, octopus, fruit slices.
  • Net Wt.: 1Lb. Packed in resealable Zip-Lock Stand Up Pouches.
  • Country Of Origin: Spain. Distributed and Repackaged by SweetGourmet PA 19440

LifeSavers Gummies Candy Sours 5 Flavors 7.0 oz. (Pack of 2)

$8.56  in stock
7 new from $8.56
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of May 12, 2022 7:38 pm

Features

Size7 Ounce (Pack of 2)

Trolli Sour Brite Crawlers Assorted Sour Chewy Candy Pieces Brite Crawlers Gummy 9 Oz - 0041420110251

$7.55  in stock
3 new from $5.93
Amazon.com
as of May 12, 2022 7:38 pm

Features

  • Trolli Sour Brite Crawlers: these smaller sour gummy worms pack a punch of tangy sweetness in weirdly-awesome fruity flavor combinations like orange-lime, cherry-lemon, & strawberry-grape.
  • Sour gummy worms: we think of sour Brite Crawlers, our classic combo of sugary sweet & lip smacking sour gummy worms in flavors for every taste, as glowing deities that wiggle their way into your snack habit.
  • Play with your food: let your Wild Side out to play & slurp some sour Worms or give a friend a gummy hand. Fill a pinata or candy dish, or sweeten a gift basket-but buy your favorites in bulk because once the secret's out your candy stash won't last.
  • Allergen Information: Seafood Free

Jolly Rancher Gummies Sour Fruit Flavors Candy, 5 Oz

$5.80  in stock
5 new from $2.79
Amazon.com
as of May 12, 2022 7:38 pm

Features

  • Contains one (1) 5-ounce bag of JOLLY RANCHER Assorted Fruit Flavored Gummies Sours Candy
  • Soft and chewy gummy candies bursting with sour fruity flavors like watermelon, green apple, cherry, grape and blue raspberry for snack time at home, at work and on the road
  • An exciting assortment of sour, chewy gummies candy ready to satisfy your snacking needs
  • A perfectly portable bag of delectable sour gummy treats for birthday parties, wedding celebrations and baby shower candy buffets
  • An unbelievably delicious and tart gummy selection featuring bold colors and even bolder fruit flavors

Trolli Sour Brite Crawlers Gummy Worms, 28.8 Ounce, Cherry, Lemon, Strawberry, Grape, Orange and Lime

$5.40  in stock
20 new from $5.40
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of May 12, 2022 7:38 pm

Features

  • Trolli Sour Brite Crawlers: Trolli sour gummy worms in neon colors & sugar coating pack a punch of tangy sweetness in weirdly-awesome fruity flavor combinations like orange-lime, cherry-lemon, & strawberry-grape.
  • Sour gummy worms: We think of Sour Brite Crawlers, our classic combo of sugary sweet & lip smacking sour gummy worms in flavors for every taste, as glowing deities that wiggle their way into your snack habit.
  • Trolli resealable candy bag: Can't get enough of the sweet & sour lip-smacking taste of Trolli candy. Be the hit of party if you can bear to share, and close the bag up for next time when you're done
  • Mind-blowing flavors: Are very berry gummies or a fruity tropical paradise more your style. How about our Slurpee gummy worms. For the bravest, we have fruit & fire crawlers: Sweet, sour, & spicy hot.
  • Weirdly awesome: We invented the gummi worm in 1986 and have been making the most weirdly awesome gummies ever since, from gummi sloths to Sour Brite Octopus, our sour candy will wow your taste buds.

Nerds Sour Big Chewy Candy, 10 Ounce, Pack of 1

$3.24  in stock
7 new from $3.24
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of May 12, 2022 7:38 pm

Features

  • Big chewy sour nerds: With a crunchy Nerds shell and a chewy sour center of fabulous fruity flavor, big chewy sour Nerds are a modern twist on a candy classic; Every unique bite is sure to delight
  • Resealable bag: Destined to be your newest favorite treat, these jumbo-sized Nerd candies are perfect for the candy dish at your home or office. And they come in a resealable bag for easy storage
  • Great for sharing: Nerds provide a delicious assortment of sweet and tangy flavors. They're an awesome way to satisfy your cravings, and they're great for sharing
  • Try them all: From original Nerds to Nerds Ropes to our crunchy-and-chewy Big Chewy Nerds and with flavors ranging from sweet to sour, try out all the varieties of this legendary candy.

As an Amazon Associate, We earn a small commission from qualifying purchases at no added cost to you.

New products list:

Last update on 2022-05-05 / Affiliate links / Images from Amazon Product Advertising API


Last updated on May 12, 2022 7:38 pm

As an Amazon Associate, We earn a small commission from qualifying purchases at no added cost to you.

What to consider before purchasing the Sour Candy Gummy.

For a few countries like the United States of America, the customers prefer to purchase many varieties of products from Amazon.
Amazon supplies a variety of products with credible platform.
Buying form Amazon is like buying directly from the manufacturer.

Amazon.com works as a third-party and tied with manufacturers worldwide.
Amazon describes Sour Candy Gummy products with a clear explanation provided by its manufacturer. These information can help shoppers make the right decision easier.

The guide provides information about the specifications of the Sour Candy Gummy you want, such as its pros, features, size, function, and brand.
If shoppers want a Sour Candy Gummy with any specific features, purchasing from Amazon is the best location or platform.
A list of products will appear on your laptop or monitor or Android phone as soon as you type in the features you prefer.

Choosing The Right Sour Candy Gummy

1. Select the right spec. Browse through the category at Amazon, and you will see a whole host of specifications.
As a useful shortcut, just look at the prices. It will often tell you which products are more reliable or durable or powerful than others. It helps to know a little bit about what you are dealing with.

2. Look at customer satisfaction. See which products has the best rating. The best rating (usually between 0-5 or 0-10 scale) can help you understand how the product performed according to customer’s review.

3. Check the brand or manufacturer score. Less known manufacturer or brand tends to provide lesser quality product. Overtime, customers will provide feed backs which product performed the best.

4. Customer reviews. It would be the most important factor to consider. Customers leave feedback regarding their experience with the best Sour Candy Gummy they purchased from Amazon.
Every single review posted, it will help you to know whether the best Sour Candy Gummy you want to buy good or bad.

We hope our recommendation can help.

———————————-

PrimeaReviews is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for sites to earn advertising fees by advertising and linking to Amazon.com.
As an Amazon Associate, We earn a small commission from qualifying purchases at no added cost to you.