Skip to content

Sonoma Bath Towels

Sonoma Bath Towels. We do the research ourselves by analyzing reviews and ratings from customers, to help you purchase wiser to avoid buyer’s remorse. please choose them wisely

Table of Contents show

Our list of the Sonoma Bath Towels


8 Piece Turkish Luxury Turkish Cotton Towel Set - Eco Friendly, 2 Bath Towels, 2 Hand Towels, 4 Wash Clothes by Turkuoise Turkish Towel (White)

 out of stock
Amazon.com
as of May 31, 2022 8:45 am

Features

  • Famous Turkish Towel
  • Enjoy the 8 Pieces Promotion Prices while Supplies Last; 2 Bath Towels (27 Inch X 54 Inch), 2 Hand Towels (16 Inch X 30 Inch), and 4 Wash Clothes (12 Inch x 12 Inch)
  • Made of 100% Genuine Turkish Cotton for Extra Softness Ultimate Absorbency, All Hems are Double - Stitched for Maximum Durability. Our Beach Towels are Vat Dyed for 8 Hours so Colors will Remain Bright
  • Our Towels are Eco Friendly; Gets Softer with Each Wash, Chemical Free, Natural Dyes that are Safe for you and the Environment. This Turkish Towel is 100% Premium Turkish Cotton Extremly Soft. We Recommend Washing Your Towel Before Use, as the Fabric does Softer After each Wash
  • We Proudly Believe in Our Product's Softness, Durability and Quality, However, Just in Case if You are not Satisfied with the Quality, We Offer 30 day Money Back

Williams-Sonoma Classic Striped Towels Set & Logo Towels Set - 4 Pack (Black)

 out of stock
Amazon.com
as of May 31, 2022 8:45 am

Features

  • SET OF 2 WILLIAMS-SONOMA CLASSIC STRIPED TOWELS - Highly Absorbent Basketweave provides maximum absorbency and efficient drying.
  • SET OF 2 WILLIAMS-SONOMA LOGO TOWELS - Each has a jacquard woven Williams-Sonoma in the colorful center stripe for an Elegant Look
  • MADE OF PREMIUM TURKISH COTTON - All Williams-Sonoma Kitchen Towels Made of Turkish Cotton which is a premium cotton that has extra long fibers resulting in stronger and smoother cotton threads
  • LOOP FOR HANGING - Each towel so your towel can be conventionally hung and each measuring 30 inches x 20 inches
  • Machine Wash - Turkish cotton becomes even softer, fluffier, and more absorbent with successive washings

Luxury White Bath Towels Large - 700 GSM Circlet Egyptian Cotton | Absorbent Hotel Bathroom Towel | 27x54 Inch | Set of 4

$49.99  in stock
4 new from $49.99
4 used from $42.55
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of May 31, 2022 8:45 am

Features

  • HOTEL COLLECTION - 4-Piece Bath Towels are generously Sized at 27x54 inches, plenty of room for comfortable lounging after a refreshing shower or relaxing soak. Each towel is spun from fluffy 700 GSM long staple 100% combed cotton - soft, durable, quick-dry, and wonderfully absorbent. It is more absorbent than any Turkish Cotton Towel.
  • WRAP INTO BLISSFUL LUXURY - At the end of a long day, or at the start of a new one, you deserve a little luxury. Transform your home into a sanctuary and your bathroom into a mini spa with the help of White Classic deliciously soft, comfy elegant towels. Fabulous selection of colors will make your bedroom look like it belongs in a magazine.
  • Experience a true luxury super soft feel every time you use them. The surface is smooth and not easy to shed, adding to their durability. Edges are reinforced with double needle embroidered stitching to prevent fraying from long-term use and laundering. Perfect for spa, poolside, bathroom, Beach, salon, college dorm room essentials.
  • CARE INSTRUCTIONS - Simply toss them in the machine and wash. After the first wash, these towels will fluff up beautifully, feel fresh and soft. These towels are specially processed to make the dryer take less time, thus saving time and energy costs. Keep The Lint Trap Clean. Some Lint May Be Observed in First Wash. This Will Not Affect The Look, Feel or Performance of Towel.
  • NO RISK TO YOU! With Our 2-Year Warranty Promise - WhiteClassic is a different kind of company that prides itself on providing the absolute best customer service in the industry. If you are not satisfied with your purchase at any point and for any reason, you can contact us for a replacement, (in fact, you don't even have to send back the product).

TRIDENT Bath Towel, 4 Piece Bathroom Towel, 100% Cotton, Highly Absorbent, Super Soft, Soft and Plush, 500 GSM (Christmas Red)

$49.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of May 31, 2022 8:45 am

Features

  • Breathe In Softness - Our Towels woven in 100% Cotton with advanced yarn twist management which provides you long lasting softness, highly durability. These Bathroom towels are extremely soft to touch with great bounce and resilience. The soft threads give you a comfortable and cozy experience just like Spa & Hotel, whenever you use them.
  • Perfect Towel Set - Set includes 4 piece bath towel 30" x 54". Enjoy this bath towel in a whopping over-size.
  • Easy Care - Machine wash in warm water using mild detergent and tumble dry on low, do not use bleach, recommended drying immediately.
  • Certification - This towel set is an OEKO-TEX certified product, an independent certification system that ensures textiles meet high safety and environmental standards and is free from harmful chemicals. We are amongst the largest manufacturers of terry towels in the world.
  • We Value You - We do follow a fine quality-making process that gives us 100% confidence in our product. We are here to provide satisfaction to our customers. We provide you with 30 days NO QUESTION ASKED MONEY BACK warranty on our products. Please feel free to reach out to us!

Chakir Turkish Linens Hotel & Spa Quality, Highly Absorbent 100% Cotton Turkish Towel Set (Set of 4, Gray)

$46.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of May 31, 2022 8:45 am

Features

  • HIGH QUALITY TOWELS: These towels are made from 100% ring spun Turkish cotton which allows them to be extremely absorbent, soft and fluffy. The soft touch of these luxurious and remarkably plush towels allows you to feel spa grandeur in the comfort of your own home. The double-stitched hem and natural weave guarantees durability and strength.
  • OUR DIFFERENCE: Our exclusive towels are made from conscientiously harvested long staple Turkish cotton which makes them become softer and fluffier with every wash.
  • We are not a fan of heavy chemicals, so we dye our products in certified and experienced facilities to ensure a quality and safe product is produced.
  • CARE TIPS: Machine washable towels. We recommend washing in cold water before your first use. This allows the cotton fibers to open up and give the towels better absorbency. Tumble dry on low heat or hang them to dry. Please don’t use fabric softener, dry sheets and/or bleach. Chemicals will only reduce the softness of the material.

Luxury Hotel & Spa 100% Cotton Premium Turkish Bath Towels, 27" x 54'' (Set of 4, Wedgewood)

$46.99  in stock
1 used from $36.35
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of May 31, 2022 8:45 am

Features

  • HIGH-QUALITY TOWELS: These towels are crafted in Turkey with quality cotton that makes them absorbent, soft, and fluffy. These towels fluff up after the first wash, which allows you to feel spa grandeur in the comfort of your own home. The double-stitched hem and natural weave guarantee durability and strength.
  • OUR DIFFERENCE: Our Premium towels are crafted in Denizli, Turkey, where years of experience culminate to make quality towels you can rely on out of Premium Cotton that speaks for its self.
  • SET INCLUDES: Each set contains 4 bath towels sized 27in. X 54in. These excellent and functional measurements are ideal for the everyday purposes of these towels. These towels are available in a wide variety of beautiful colors to suit any home.
  • ECO-FRIENDLY: Our towels are made from quality 100% cotton. We avoid dangerous chemicals /softeners in the manufacturing process and try to make the premium cotton and Turkish Craftmanship speak for its self.
  • CARE TIPS: Machine washable towels. We recommend washing in cold water before your first use. This allows the premium cotton fibers to open up and give the towels better absorbency. Tumble dry on low heat or hang them to dry. Please don’t use fabric softener, dry sheets, and/or bleach. Chemicals will only reduce the softness of the material.

Classic Turkish Towels - 6 Piece Luxury Bath Towels Set - 100% Cotton, Quick Dry, Soft and Super Absorbent Bath, Hand and Washcloths Towels (2 Each), Grey

$44.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of May 31, 2022 8:45 am

Features

  • Luxurious Bath Towels - Enjoy the quality of hotel and spa towels in the comfort of your home with this ribbed bathroom towel set made of 100% Turkish cotton.
  • Super Absorbent - The high-quality cotton material allows for maximum absorbency. These towels dry quickly between uses and are perfect for drying your body, hands, and hair.
  • Longevity & Comfort - Our 620 GSM towels feel ultra-soft and plush while remaining thick and durable for long-term use. They’re OEKO-TEX certified and chemical free.
  • 6-Piece Set - Inlcudes 2 bath towels (27 x 54 inches), 2 hand towels (16 x 28 inches), and 2 fingertip towels (12 x 20 inches).
  • Care Tips - To extend the longevity of your luxury towel set, machine-wash in warm or cold water. Always wash before first use to improve absorbency and softness. Avoid bleach and fabric softener.

4-Pack Bath Towel Set. Eco-Friendly Bathroom Towels. Woven Solid Color Absorbent Towels. PureSoft Collection (Dark Grey)

$44.99
$39.99
 in stock
Amazon.com
as of May 31, 2022 8:45 am

Features

  • MAKE A GREEN CHOICE FOR YOUR HOME: Our PureSoft towels combine 10% Certified Recycled Cotton, 10% Certified Recycled Plastic Bottles (PET), and 80% Virgin Combed Cotton to create towels that are soft, strong and absorbent.
  • SAME QUALITY AND BETTER FOR THE PLANET: By using a mix of virgin combed cotton, recycled yarns and Zero Twist spinning, you will get the soft feel of luxurious spa towels while saving cotton, plastic and water. Their zippered closure extends the life of your pillows.
  • SUSTAINABLE BATH SET BUNDLE: 6-pack set of cotton bath towels with a woven striped detail. 2 Bath Towels (30 inch x 52 inch), 2 Hand Towels (16 inch x 28 inch), and 2 Washcloths (12 inch x 12 inch).
  • EASY CARE: Machine washable, long lasting and shrink resistant.
  • 100% SATISFACTION GUARANTEED: Customer satisfaction is of utmost importance to us. We're confident you'll love our products, but if you're not 100% SATISFIED, our customer service team will work with you to make it right!

Bedsure Cotton Bath Towel Set - 600 GSM 100% Turkish Cotton Quick Dry Hotel Collections Towel Sets Luxury Grey Soft Absorbent Towels for Bathroom, 2 Bath Sheets, 2 Hand Towels, 4 Washcloths

$39.99  in stock
2 used from $31.49
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of May 31, 2022 8:45 am

Features

  • Bedsure luxurious 8-piece bath towel set offers exceptional softness & extraordinary absorbency to care for your delicate skin and dry you off quickly
  • Our towels for bathroom are made from 100% premium and durable Turkish cotton with extra long fibers - 600 gsm & 2 ply yarn perfect for avoiding linting and fraying
  • Versatile 8-piece set includes 2 bath towels (27”x 54”), 2 hand towels (16”x 28”), and 4 washcloths (13”x 13”) just right to fit multi-purposes
  • Machine washable in cold water before first use. The towel set will get softer by using a pH neutral liquid detergent and/or fabric softener.
  • Qualified with Oeko-Tex Standard 100, our bath towel set remains incredibly popular thanks to its high-quality attribute

American Soft Linen Towel Set 2 Bath Towels 2 Hand Towels 2 Washcloths Super Soft Absorbent 100% Turkish Cotton Towels for Bathroom and Kitchen Shower Towel Bright White

$72.95
$39.99
 in stock
1 used from $37.99
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of May 31, 2022 8:45 am

Features

  • ✅ Towel Set Includes 2 Bath Towels of 27 x 54 inches, 2 Hand Towels of 16 x 28 inches and 2 Washcloths of 13 x 13 inches.
  • ✅ 100% TURKISH COTTON. Our towels are made from cotton grown in the Aegean Region of Turkey's best quality cotton. These towels will make you feel and give you comfort as if you are in luxurius hotel, spa, gym, sauna, pool etc.
  • ✅ These Towels are STANDART 100 by OEKO-TEX Certified and Tested for Harmful Substances.
  • ✅ Towels contain long loop-pile height which makes them extra fluffy and extremely absorbent. For best use, wash separately on first use. You may see some lint on the first wash due to the towels cotaining 100% cotton but should diminish after each washing. This will not affect the look, feel, or performance of your towel set.
  • ✅ THIS ITEM IS RETURNABLE AND COMPLIES WITH AMAZON'S REFUND AND RETURN POLICY.

Softolle 100% Cotton Luxury Bath Towels - 600 GSM Cotton Towels for Bathroom - Set of 4 Bath Towel - Eco-Friendly, Super Soft, Highly Absorbent Bath Towel - Oeko-Tex Certified - 27 x 54 inches

$41.99
$39.99
 in stock
Amazon.com
as of May 31, 2022 8:45 am

Features

  • 100% Pure Cotton – Luxurious and comfortable bath towels for bathroom are made of 100% pure cotton offering you durability, ultimate softness, and quick dry. Soft cotton ring used in these bath towels ensures ultimate softness and are highly absorbent providing the body a delicate and soft touch
  • Luxury Bath Towels – The premium quality of luxury bath towels provides long-lasting strength and can be used for a longer period of time. The naturally soft, breathable, and comfortable material of towel sets provides you a pleasing experience after bathing
  • Easy to Wash – To remove any excess lint leftover on bathroom towels, it is recommended to wash your towels with warm or cold water before using. Also, wash these bath towels sets separately as it will help in avoiding any kind of lint transfer onto your clothes. Use mild detergent, warm water, and tumble dry low when washing, however, do not use any kind of fabric softeners as it may result in reducing absorbency and causing discoloration
  • Multipurpose – Large bath towel sets can be used perfectly for various purposes including salon, poolside, beach, spa, gym, and as college dorm room essentials. These bathroom towels provide users with all the required bathroom drying needs either to dry your body or warp around your hair
  • Luxurious feel – Use these luxury soft bath towels for wiping off your sweat after gym or yoga class. Towels for bathroom are a perfect choice to opt for spa, beach, hotel, and for general home purpose. Enjoy a comfortable and relaxing bath from a stressful day using these towel sets

Hammam Linen Cool Grey Bath Towels 4-Pack - 27x54 Soft and Absorbent, Premium Quality Perfect for Daily Use 100% Cotton Towel

$69.99
$37.39
 in stock
Amazon.com
as of May 31, 2022 8:45 am

Features

  • DRY OFF IN LUXURY 4-Piece super soft and absorbent Turkish cotton bath towels. (27 x 54 inches) These absorbent, eco-friendly bath towels are created to provide years of enjoyment. Ridiculously soft and absorbent, this towel gives your everyday routine a little extra something.
  • LIGHTWEIGHT LASTING PRIME QUALITY - Our most absorbent, versatile towel. Great for those who enjoy a good self-care moment, without overdoing it. 100% soft cotton ring for ultimate softness. The hotel quality towel is lightweight and durable, quick dry and 100% cotton is resistant to wear while remaining soft. Luxurious white classic bath towels provide a luxurious bathroom design to enhance your bathing design. Soft, super absorbent, double-stitched edges on all edges for extended life
  • EASY TO CARE - Machine washable, easy to care and clean. These towels are specially processed to make the dryer take less time, thus saving time and energy costs. They flow completely out of the dryer, soft and fluffy for the next time
  • Avoid contact with skincare products to help minimize towel spotting or bleaching. Some lint may be observed in the first few launderings of towels, and will diminish with each subsequent laundering. This does not affect the look, feel or performance of your towels. Please follow the recommended care instructions on the label and keep the lint trap clean on your dryer.
  • BETTER WATER ABSORPTION - Terry towel material allows for maximum absorbency. Perfect for poolside, bathroom, Beach, salon, college dorm room essentials , spa, wedding resgisry or gym use. The towel set is designed to provide users with all their basic bathroom drying needs to wrap around your hair or to dry your body.

Classic Turkish Towels - 2 Piece Luxury Ribbed Bath Towels - 100% Turkish Cotton, Quick Dry, Soft and Super Absorbent Bathroom Towels (Spa Green, 27 x 54 Inches)

$36.99  in stock
1 used from $25.24
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of May 31, 2022 8:45 am

Features

  • Luxurious Bath Towels - Enjoy the quality of hotel and spa towels in the comfort of your home with these ribbed bath towels made of 100% Turkish cotton.
  • Super Absorbent - The high-quality cotton material allows for maximum absorbency. These towels dry quickly between uses and are perfect for drying your body, face, and hair.
  • Longevity & Comfort - Our 620 GSM bathroom towels feel ultra-soft and plush against your skin while remaining thick and durable for long-term use.
  • High-Quality Set - Includes 2 standard 27-by-54-inch towels, woven in a jacquard style with a double-stitched hem. They're OEKO-TEX certified and chemical free.
  • Care Tips - To extend the longevity of your luxury bath towels, machine-wash in warm or cold water. Always wash before first use to improve absorbency and softness. Avoid bleach and fabric softener.

COTTON CRAFT Ultra Soft 4 Pack Oversized Extra Large Bath Towels 30x54 White Weighs 22 Ounces - 100% Pure Ringspun Cotton - Luxurious Rayon Trim - Ideal for Everyday use - Easy Care Machine wash

$43.78
$36.99
 in stock
Amazon.com
as of May 31, 2022 8:45 am

Features

  • SET INCLUDES: Four 30 inch x 54 inch COTTON CRAFT Ultra Soft Luxury Bath Towels in White
  • PREMIUM CONSTRUCTION: COTTON CRAFT's luxury towels are made from 100% pure-grade ringspun cotton that's lightweight and so soft to the touch
  • ENHANCE YOUR DESIGN: The vibrant colors and modern look of our towels are guaranteed to beautifully complement your home decor
  • AT-HOME LUXURY: Enjoy the perfect combination of spa-grade softness, plush absorbency and long-lasting design
  • EASY CARE AND MACHINE WASHABLE: All of COTTON CRAFT's premium towels are highly durable and designed to grow softer and fluffier with every wash and dry

TRIDENT Soft and Plush, 100% Cotton, Highly Absorbent, Bathroom Towels, Super Soft, 6 Piece Towel Set (2 Bath Towels, 2 Hand Towels, 2 Washcloths), 500 GSM, Charcoal

$59.48
$34.99
 in stock
Amazon.com
as of May 31, 2022 8:45 am

Features

  • Luxurious Comfort - Our unique design towel woven with 100% cotton with advanced twist management technology construction guarantees ultimate softness, durability, and quick-dry. Thick and plush terry makes our bath towel ultra-absorbent.
  • Perfect Towel Set - Set includes 2 bath towels 30" x 54", 2 hand towels 16" x 26", and 2 wash cloths 12" x 12". Enjoy this towels in a whopping over-size.
  • Easy Care - Machine wash in warm water using mild detergent and tumble dry on low, do not use bleach, recommended drying immediately.
  • Certification - This towel set is an OEKO-TEX certified product, an independent certification system that ensures textiles meet high safety and environmental standards and is free from harmful chemicals. We are amongst the largest manufacturers of terry towels in the world.
  • We Value You - We do follow a fine quality-making process that gives us 100% confidence in our product. We are here to provide satisfaction to our customers. We provide you with 30 days NO QUESTION ASKED MONEY BACK warranty on our products. Please feel free to reach out to us!

Premium Bamboo Cotton Bath Towels - Natural, Ultra Absorbent and Eco-Friendly 30" X 52" (Grey)

$31.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of May 31, 2022 8:45 am

Features

  • GREAT QUALITY: Woven with a blend of High Quality viscose from Bamboo & Cotton for Softness, Absorbency, Strength, and Durability.
  • GREAT VALUE: The set includes 4 Premium Bath Towels of generous size (Size: 30" X 52").
  • ULTIMATE EXPERIENCE: Our towels feel extra soft and smooth offering a long lasting refreshing experience.
  • EASY CARE: Machine wash cold. Tumble dry on low heat.

As an Amazon Associate, We earn a small commission from qualifying purchases at no added cost to you.

New products list:

Last update on 2022-05-29 / Affiliate links / Images from Amazon Product Advertising API


Last updated on May 31, 2022 8:45 am

As an Amazon Associate, We earn a small commission from qualifying purchases at no added cost to you.

What to consider before purchasing the Sonoma Bath Towels.

For a few countries like the United States of America, the customers prefer to purchase many varieties of products from Amazon.
Amazon supplies a variety of products with credible platform.
Buying form Amazon is like buying directly from the manufacturer.

Amazon.com works as a third-party and tied with manufacturers worldwide.
Amazon describes Sonoma Bath Towels products with a clear explanation provided by its manufacturer. These information can help shoppers make the right decision easier.

The guide provides information about the specifications of the Sonoma Bath Towels you want, such as its pros, features, size, function, and brand.
If shoppers want a Sonoma Bath Towels with any specific features, purchasing from Amazon is the best location or platform.
A list of products will appear on your laptop or monitor or Android phone as soon as you type in the features you prefer.

Choosing The Right Sonoma Bath Towels

1. Select the right spec. Browse through the category at Amazon, and you will see a whole host of specifications.
As a useful shortcut, just look at the prices. It will often tell you which products are more reliable or durable or powerful than others. It helps to know a little bit about what you are dealing with.

2. Look at customer satisfaction. See which products has the best rating. The best rating (usually between 0-5 or 0-10 scale) can help you understand how the product performed according to customer’s review.

3. Check the brand or manufacturer score. Less known manufacturer or brand tends to provide lesser quality product. Overtime, customers will provide feed backs which product performed the best.

4. Customer reviews. It would be the most important factor to consider. Customers leave feedback regarding their experience with the best Sonoma Bath Towels they purchased from Amazon.
Every single review posted, it will help you to know whether the best Sonoma Bath Towels you want to buy good or bad.

We hope our recommendation can help.

———————————-

PrimeaReviews is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for sites to earn advertising fees by advertising and linking to Amazon.com.
As an Amazon Associate, We earn a small commission from qualifying purchases at no added cost to you.