Smoked Salmon Gift

Smoked Salmon Gift. We do the research ourselves by analyzing reviews and ratings from customers, to help you purchase wiser to avoid buyer’s remorse. please choose them wisely

Table of Contents show

Our list of the Smoked Salmon Gift


Portlock Premium Wild Alaskan Sockeye Smoked Salmon In Wooden Gift Box, 8 Ounce, Kosher

 out of stock
Amazon.com
as of May 12, 2022 1:33 pm

Features

  • Our delicious smoked Sockeye salmon, housed within a beautiful dark stained wood box, decked out with a salmon-eagle design. Net weight: 8oz
  • This tender and luscious cured and smoked wild salmon is made from a tradition originating with the native Alaskans.
  • All natural Wild Sockeye Smoked Salmon, product of USA. It's a good source of Omega-3 oils.
  • Salmon-laden fishing boats glide into the still waters of Port Chatham Bay. The delicious aroma of salmon smoking on alder-wood fires drifts off the land to greet them, as it has throughout the ages in the fishing villages of Alaska
  • Note: Picture displays gift box with pewter tile. The tile on the box is instead COPPER colored

Smoked Sockeye Salmon, 16 Oz. Filet, Wooden Legacy Box

 out of stock
Amazon.com
as of May 12, 2022 1:33 pm

Features

  • 16 Oz. Wild, Alaskan Smoked Sockeye Salmon Fillet, Ready To Eat
  • Northwest-style (hot smoked) and packed in nutritious, natural juices. RECIPES INCLUDED!
  • High in protein, low in carbohydrates; gluten-free; wild caught and alder-smoked for delicious, smoky flavor
  • Comes packed in reusable hand crafted wooden box; an ideal gourmet gift for any occasion.
  • Fillet is in a sealed pouch for freshness and extended shelf life; no refrigeration is needed until pouch is opened

Alaska Smoked Salmon, Sockeye, Wild Caught 16 Oz. Filet

 out of stock
Amazon.com
as of May 12, 2022 1:33 pm

Features

  • Smoked Alaska Sockeye Salmon 1 lb fillet, hot-smoked over alder fire, packed in natural juice
  • High protein, low-carb, gluten free, low sugar, rich in Omega 3 fatty acids; nitrate free. An ideal, healthy choice for meals and snacks.
  • Heat sealed in foil pouch for a shelf life of up to 5 years. This is not lox. No refrigeration needed until opened.
  • Wild caught from sustainable managed rivers and offered by a family-owned Pacific Northwest business. Product of USA.
  • An ideal gourmet food or gift item. Perfect for pantry storage. RECIPES INCLUDED.

Smoked Salmon Christmas Food Gift Pack Featuring Wild Canadian Salmon and Luxurious Tuxedo Chocolates | Food Gift Box (Add 8 oz Wild Smoked Tuna)

$129.95  in stock
Amazon.com
as of May 12, 2022 1:33 pm

Features

  • WILD CANADIAN SALMON - This All Salmon Pack Features Our Popular Sockeye Salmon, Pink Salmon, Candied Pink Salmon and Delicious Chocolates
  • PACKED FOR TRAVEL - Everything in This Gift Pack is Vacuum Sealed and Ready For Travel.
  • FINEST QUALITY SEAFOOD - We Hand Select Only The Finest Quality Pacific Salmon off The Coast of British Columbia to Create and Incredible Fresh Quality Product
  • CORPORATE GIFTS AND PARTIES - Jet Set Sam Salmon has travelled all around the world being delivered to Celebrities and given to some of the worlds largest companies as corporate gifts. Our top quality salmon makes for a great gift idea or dinner party feature. Our salmon is a hit at Christmas time but can be given all year around
  • JET SET SAM PRODUCT GUARANTEE - We aim to provide the absolute best experience to our customers and strive to continue providing the highest quality salmon fish and seafood product. We are also committed to 100% customer satisfaction and will go the extra mile to ensure you are satisfied with your purchase

New York's Delicacy Smoked Salmon Nova - 2 x 8 Oz. (1 Lb.) - Most Awarded, Pre-Sliced, Fully Trimmed Salmon - Kosher, Gluten Free, High in Omega 3 - All Natural From the Chilean Patagonia

$79.00  in stock
Amazon.com
as of May 12, 2022 1:33 pm

Features

  • --> Not all Smoked Salmon Nova are equal. New York's Delicacy is the most awarded Smoked Salmon in the USA; 23 Guild of Fine Foods “GREAT TASTE” Gold Medals, 7 “MONDE SELECTION” Gold Medals and 4 Scotland “EXCELLENCE” Awards.
  • --> Cold smoked pre-sliced salmon made from 100% fresh, never frozen Atlantic Salmon fillets hatched in the pristine waters of the Chilean Patagonia lakes and raised in the southern Pacific ocean. No artificial flavoring, coloring or nitrite preservatives are ever used. KLBD Kosher certified, gluten free and high in Omega 3. May be kept in the freezer for up to 12 months.
  • --> We are sure you will love this product. However, if for any reason you are not fully satisfied, we will refund you or send you a new order. No questions asked.
  • --> Send someone you love a fresh, delicious and innovative gift. We will send along with your gift a personalized message printed in a beautiful customized card.
  • --> Great option for in-home events, caterers, restaurants, and food service companies. You will receive your products in 2-4 Days.

Dan the Sausageman's Gourmet Silver Star Gift Basket -Featuring Seabear Salmon, Smoked Summer Sausages and Sweet Hot Mustard

$49.95  in stock
Amazon.com
as of May 12, 2022 1:33 pm

Features

  • This box was Dan's first-ever meat and cheese gift box. A true trailblazer, this tried-and-true favorite is one of our most popular items; it includes Pacific Northwest classics like Alder Smoked Salmon alongside both flavors of Dan’s delicious Summer Sausage!
  • Featuring: Dan’s Original Summer Sausage (10 oz), Dan’s Roasted Garlic and Red Pepper Summer Sausage (10 oz), Alder Smoked Salmon (2 oz), Wisconsin Cheddar Cheese (6 oz), Dan’s Sweet Hot Mustard (1.75 oz), Dilettante Chocolate Truffles (2 pcs), and Elki Water Crackers (2.2 oz).
  • Dan the Sausageman: 2018 U.S. Small Business of the Year for Washington State. We are family owned and operated in the beautiful Pacific Northwest, so give us a call for personal assistance from our family to you.
  • The Dan the Sausageman Story: In 1988 I began selling my smoked summer sausage door-to-door out of my '74 Dodge Dart; since then we have grown and are now available via Amazon and other fine establishments.
  • We take pride in all our foods, choosing them for their freshness and quality. All foods are shelf stable and ready to eat, making this a perfect gift for any occasion! Our box packaging is also 100% eco-friendly so you can gift consciously. *Serve ware not included.

Smoked Salmon Trio, 22 Oz in Wood Legacy Gift Box

$43.74  in stock
Amazon.com
as of May 12, 2022 1:33 pm

Features

  • Wild Alaska smoked salmon, sockeye and pink, from frigid Northern Pacific waters. An ideal smoked salmon gift box for any occasion..
  • Wild caught using sustainable fishing practices. Comes packed in reusable wooden box with sliding lid for great gift appeal.
  • Our smoked salmon is an elegant gourmet sampler that is rich in protein, gluten-free, low salt, low sugar and high in Omega-3 fatty acids
  • Three pouches per 22 oz. box- 8 oz. Sockeye, 6 oz.Peppered Sockeye and 8 oz. Pink. Delicately flavored; hot-smoked and packed in natural juices. RECIPES INCLUDED.
  • Ready to serve smoked seafood; Certified Kosher; sealed in foil pouches for extended shelf life. Perfect protein for your pantry.

22 Oz Wild Alaska Smoked Salmon

$39.74  in stock
Amazon.com
as of May 12, 2022 1:33 pm

Features

  • Alaska Hot-Smoked Sockeye and Pink Salmon Sampler
  • This is not lox. Each box contains 3 heat-sealed pouches of salmon -- 8 oz. Sockeye, 6 oz. Peppered Sockeye and 8 oz. Alaska Pink
  • Packed in natural juices; product is sugar free, gluten-free, low salt, high in Omega-3's
  • Our salmon is wild-caught using sustainable fishing practices carefully managed by Alaska Fisheries
  • Packaged in eco-friendly, recyclable, fiber box with eye-catching gift appeal.Some recipes are included!

SeaBear - Premium Wild Alaskan Smoked Sockeye, Coho, and Pink Salmon Trio - 18oz Box

$38.97  in stock
Amazon.com
as of May 12, 2022 1:33 pm

Features

  • SMOKED SALMON TRIO offers 3 individually boxed portions, Smoked Sockeye Salmon 6 oz, Smoked Coho Salmon 6 oz and Smoked Pink Salmon 6 oz
  • FILLETED BY HAND & TRADITIONALLY SMOKED, the salmon is vacuum sealed in our famous gold foil pouch, then gently cooked in the sealed pouch, preserving the salmon naturally.
  • FULLY COOKED & READY TO EAT anytime, anywhere. The extremely portable gold foil pouch makes the smoked salmon a wonderful gift to use on hikes, camping, or a treat at home.
  • NO REFRIDGERATION NEED until opened. Our smoked wild Alaskan salmon have a shelf life of approximately four years - best if used within 2-3 days of opening the pouch.
  • CERTIFIED SUSTAINABLE by the Marine Stewardship Council (MSC), Kosher, and Project NON-GMO Verified.

Alaska Smokehouse Jumbo Smoked Salmon (8 Oz), 3Count Variety Pack

$32.69  in stock
3 new from $32.69
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of May 12, 2022 1:33 pm

Features

  • NATURAL AND WILD CAUGHT — 100% naturally wild caught Alaskan salmon, never farm raised
  • TRADITIONALLY HOT SMOKED — NOT LOX. Each fish is hand-selected, hand-filleted, and prepared with a traditional Native American process for a rich, authentic flavor
  • PACKED WITH NUTRIENTS — Healthy thanks to high levels of Omega-3 fatty acids, protein, iron, and low levels of carbohydrates
  • FILLER FREE — No preservatives, coloring, oils, artificial ingredients, sugar, and gluten free
  • ALWAYS FRESH — Packed in gold foil pouches so each fillet is shelf stable until you enjoy

Alaska Smokehouse Naturally Wild Smoked Salmon in Gift Box, 16-Ounce Boxes (Pack of 2)

$30.15  in stock
2 new from $30.15
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of May 12, 2022 1:33 pm

Features

  • Traditional Northwest Style Smoked Salmon (not lox) hand-filleted and soaked in a traditional brine; Each fillet is inspected before being sealed in a gold foil pouch
  • Shelf stable; No refrigeration needed until after you open the foil pouch
  • 100% Naturally Wild Caught Alaskan Salmon, Never Farm Raised; No preservatives, coloring, oils, or artificial ingredients
  • Very high in Omega-3 Fatty Acids, High Protein, and Low Carb
  • Hot smoked over alder fires

Alaska Smokehouse Smoked Salmon Fillet in Wood Gift Box 16 oz., Assorted Designs

$28.02  in stock
Amazon.com
as of May 12, 2022 1:33 pm

Features

  • Northwest smoked salmon.
  • Rich flavor, reddish color and firm texture
  • High in protein, low in carbs
  • Free from all coloring, oils or artificial ingredients

Alaska Smokehouse Trio of Smoked Salmon/Pepper Garlic/Sockeye Gift Set 4 ounce each

$24.86  in stock
3 new from $24.86
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of May 12, 2022 1:33 pm

Features

  • Alaska Smokehouse Smoked Salmon/Pepper Garlic/Sockeye Wood Gift Box, 4-Ounce Each
  • Gift Basket Supplies
  • Best Seafood
  • Gourmet Gift

SeaBear - Wild Alaskan Smoked Sockeye Salmon Gift box - 6oz

$20.47  in stock
Amazon.com
as of May 12, 2022 1:33 pm

Features

  • WILD ALASKAN SOCKEYE SALMON is renown worldwide as the best salmon on earth due to its deep red color and exceptionally high oil content. Wild caught in the cold clear waters of Alaska.
  • FILLETED BY HAND & TRADITIONALLY SMOKED, the salmon is vacuum sealed in our famous gold foil pouch, then gently cooked in the sealed pouch, preserving the salmon naturally.
  • FULLY COOKED & READY TO EAT anytime, anywhere. The extremely portable gold foil pouch makes the smoked salmon a wonderful gift to use on hikes, camping, or a treat at home.
  • NO REFRIDGERATION NEED until opened. Our smoked wild Alaskan salmon have a shelf life of approximately four years - best if used within 2-3 days of opening the pouch.
  • CERTIFIED SUSTAINABLE by the Marine Stewardship Council (MSC), Kosher, and Project NON-GMO Verified.

Alaska Seafood Naturally Wild Alaska Smoked Salmon 14oz. Fillet

$22.25
$20.25
 in stock
4 new from $20.25
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of May 12, 2022 1:33 pm

Features

  • Alaska Seafood Naturally Wild Alaska Smoked Salmon 14oz. Fillet packed in a nice presentation gift box
  • Fully Cooked and Ready to Eat,Wild,Natural & Sustainable
  • Wild Alaska Salmon, harvested from the waters of Southeast Alaska
  • Hand-filleted and brined in the traditional Native American way.Each fillet is inspected before being sealed in a gold foil pouch
  • Ingredients:Wild Alaskan Salmon.,Salt,Spices,Natural Alder Smoke.

Alaska Smokehouse Smoked Salmon Fillet, 8 Ounce Gift Box

$13.97
$13.27
 in stock
16 new from $12.00
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of May 12, 2022 1:33 pm

Features

  • Traditional Native American Style Smoked Salmon (not lox) hand-filleted and soaked in a traditional Native American brine; Each fillet is inspected before being sealed in a gold foil pouch
  • Shelf stable; No refrigeration needed until after you open the foil pouch
  • 100% Naturally Wild Caught Alaskan Salmon, Never Farm Raised; No preservatives, coloring, oils, or artificial ingredients; Certified Kosher
  • Hot smoked over alder fires
  • Very high in Omega-3 Fatty Acids, High Protein, and Low Carb

As an Amazon Associate, We earn a small commission from qualifying purchases at no added cost to you.

New products list:

Last update on 2022-05-04 / Affiliate links / Images from Amazon Product Advertising API


Last updated on May 12, 2022 1:33 pm

As an Amazon Associate, We earn a small commission from qualifying purchases at no added cost to you.

What to consider before purchasing the Smoked Salmon Gift.

For a few countries like the United States of America, the customers prefer to purchase many varieties of products from Amazon.
Amazon supplies a variety of products with credible platform.
Buying form Amazon is like buying directly from the manufacturer.

Amazon.com works as a third-party and tied with manufacturers worldwide.
Amazon describes Smoked Salmon Gift products with a clear explanation provided by its manufacturer. These information can help shoppers make the right decision easier.

The guide provides information about the specifications of the Smoked Salmon Gift you want, such as its pros, features, size, function, and brand.
If shoppers want a Smoked Salmon Gift with any specific features, purchasing from Amazon is the best location or platform.
A list of products will appear on your laptop or monitor or Android phone as soon as you type in the features you prefer.

Choosing The Right Smoked Salmon Gift

1. Select the right spec. Browse through the category at Amazon, and you will see a whole host of specifications.
As a useful shortcut, just look at the prices. It will often tell you which products are more reliable or durable or powerful than others. It helps to know a little bit about what you are dealing with.

2. Look at customer satisfaction. See which products has the best rating. The best rating (usually between 0-5 or 0-10 scale) can help you understand how the product performed according to customer’s review.

3. Check the brand or manufacturer score. Less known manufacturer or brand tends to provide lesser quality product. Overtime, customers will provide feed backs which product performed the best.

4. Customer reviews. It would be the most important factor to consider. Customers leave feedback regarding their experience with the best Smoked Salmon Gift they purchased from Amazon.
Every single review posted, it will help you to know whether the best Smoked Salmon Gift you want to buy good or bad.

We hope our recommendation can help.

———————————-

PrimeaReviews is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for sites to earn advertising fees by advertising and linking to Amazon.com.
As an Amazon Associate, We earn a small commission from qualifying purchases at no added cost to you.