Skip to content

Silky Durag For Waves

Silky Durag For Waves. We do the research ourselves by analyzing reviews and ratings from customers, to help you purchase wiser to avoid buyer’s remorse. please choose them wisely

Table of Contents show

Our list of the Silky Durag For Waves


8PCS Silky Durags With 4 Wave Cap Pack for Men Waves, Satin Doo Rag,Style Z

$26.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of May 30, 2022 9:13 am

Features

  • 【Our Durag - Elite Waver's Choice!】 - Our durag is the most popular rags in Amazon, cumulative sales of 100,000 sets. Quality has been tested by time and so many customers, it deserves your trust.
  • 【Lifesaver for Wolfing or Sleeing】- This silky wave cap keeps waves laid down when you ADD DOUBLE COMPRESSION over your du-rag. Wide elastic band won’t leave forehead marks like typical wave caps. Strong, stretchable and light, won’t slip off, can be used while sleeping to accelerate wave making process.
  • 【Long Tail Wide Strap】– Our doo-rag is easy to be double wrapped for 360, 540, 720 waves and has GOOD COMPRESSION. Long enough to tie without being too tight for waver even big head and KEEP HAIR MOISTURIZED.
  • 【Outside Seam Quadruple Stitching】- Helping wavers KEEP HAIRSTYLES and don’t leave forehead marks. Won't rip. Also excellent for wash and style, NO COLOR BLEED. It will last for years.
  • 【Ideal Gift & Promise】- It's the best present for REAL WAVERS in Birthday/ Anniversary/ Valentine's Day/ Father's day/ Thanksgiving/ Halloween/ Christmas/ New Year. // If you're not 100% SATISFIED, please contact with us, we will help you with no hesitate.

Red Clouds Silky Durag - Black Designer Red Cloud 360 Wave Du Rag with Long Tails and Quadruple Stitching - Smooth Silk Fabric for Comfort and Compression (Black Red)

$21.00  in stock
Amazon.com
as of May 30, 2022 9:13 am

Features

  • ☁️ Silky Black Red & White DURAG ( NOT A BONNET, ISSUE HAS BEEN FIXED) for Wavers and fans of Manga
  • ㊗️ RED CLOUD DURAG inspired Look for Cosplay events that improves your deep wave pattern
  • ONE SIZE FITS ALL - Every Waver's Dream - This is for you! Regardless of if you are a beginner waver or experienced elite class. This silky duragwill upgrade your wave pattern. wolfing stage to deepen your waves.
  • THIS IS A DURAG - Premium Quality Material - Our Silky wave durag is made with more durable silky satin material on the outside as well as the interior. The superior craftsmanship work from our local manufacturer gives us wavers a luxurious feel that will not tear or rip apart easily. Your purchase will most likely last for years to come!
  • ‍♂️ LONG TAILS You will love the form-fitting design of the Silky wave durag each night you go to sleep and morning. Style and Comfort in one

ForceWave 12 Pieces Silky Durag for Men Women Satin Durags for 360 Waves

$20.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of May 30, 2022 9:13 am

Features

  • ONE SIZE FITS ALL:  Completely unisex hair coverage, perfect for 360,540,720 waves, 43 Inch long tail of our do rags easy to be double wrapped for 360 waves,enough for big or small head
  • DURABLE QUALITY: Luxury silky fabric which is flexible, softness, smoothness, comfortable, breathable and stretchable, friendly to skin.
  • CLASSIC AND FASHIONABLE STYLE: Perfect for wavers, KEEP HAIR MOISTURIZED, wearing doo rags all night and KEEPS WAVES LAID DOWN, it will not off your head, and will make the process of Wolfing or Sleeping much easier
  • Brand: ForceWave is not only focus on premium mens durags, we also sale medium wave curved brushes and wave caps for waver. Whether you are an elite waver or wolfing or just getting started, please use wave caps, durags and waves brushes together, it not just give you beautiful wave, but the new lifestyle. All of our 360 wave kit, not just men dew rag, will continue to update for weaver, because we have our own designers and factories. If you need wholesale, please contact us
  • Refund: Our mission is to use our products to satisfy every one of our customers and make sure each of you own the shining and healthy waves after using our products. If you have any question, without hesitate, please contact us immediately, we will refund you money or send you new one

10 Pieces Silky Durags Long Tail for Women Men Satin Durag 360 wave,Dorag, 10 Colors

$19.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of May 30, 2022 9:13 am

Features

  • Multiple colors: 10 pieces of silky durag in 10 different colors, including silver, blue, red, black and so on, suitable for both women and men, easy to match with your different styles of daily outfit
  • Easy to wear: these easy be double wrapped for 360, 540, 720 waves with nice compressibility, long tail 43 inches in length, long enough for you to tie behind, reversible and can cover your hair completely, will bring you a nice wearing experience
  • Material: Dourag adopted the moisture-tech fabric which contained the moisture factor will restores moisture and pomade, at the same time, it’s breathable. If you use wave grease and our durag, your hair will feel double moisture and silky, not like other normal durag fabric in market, it will absorb your pomade make your hair dry!
  • Brand: ForceWave is not only focus on premium mens durags, we also sale medium wave curved brushes and wave caps for waver. Whether you are an elite waver or wolfing or just getting started, please use wave caps, doorags and waves brushes together, it not just give you beautiful wave, but the new lifestyle. All of our 360 wave kit, not just men dewrag, will continue to update for weaver, because we have our own designers and factories. If you need wholesale, please contact us
  • Refund: Our mission is to use our doo-rag to satisfy every one of our customers and make sure each of you own the shining and healthy waves after using our products. If you have any question, without hesitate, please contact us immediately, we will refund you money or send you new one

Durags for Men Women,Silky Velvet Du-rag for 360 Waves Multipack,Silky Durag 11

$19.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of May 30, 2022 9:13 am

Features

  • 【Unique design 】–YI HENG MEI Durag is designed by professional native American designers. Base on customers feedback, we are improving and upgrading our durags constantly, to bring you the best special wave duags.
  • 【PERFECT HANDMADE】-Our durags have been tested for many times, then create the more comfortable and durable durag. DON'T worry that it will leave forehead marks or be ripped! Outside middle seam stitching helps keep your waves perfect. Long strap tail with length 41 inch/105 cm, can be suitable for most people to build waves with different tying.
  • 【SYMBOL of PEACE & LOVE】Durag is no longer a tool for tying hair and wave builder. It has gradually become a symbol of fashion trends and culture. If you love Hip-hop street culture, you'll also fall in love with this durag. Wear it and show your REAL!
  • 【DREAM FESTIVALS GIFTS】We provide you a perfect durags combination, a cost-effective and beautiful packaged. You know, no doubt, buying YI HENG MEI durags and waves caps! An excellent surprise gift for birthday and various Festivals( Halloween, Thanksgiving, Christmas) for men women or youth.
  • 【NICE PACKAGE & TIPS】1*1/2/3/6/7 durags. More new colors and patterned styles you can find in our store. If you have any problems, please contact to our service team first, and we'll give you our best service.

Luxury Silky durag for Men (Multi Colors) & wave cap pack ,Designer Durag & silky wave cap with Hip-hop Pattern,Extra Long & Wide Tail for 360 wave

$23.97
$19.97
 in stock
Amazon.com
as of May 30, 2022 9:13 am

Features

  • ✅SMAILE CASH MAKER SERIES HOPE COULD BRING YOU WEALTH & GOOD LUCK !The silky durags has many smile face,keeping you in a good mood all day when you wear the silky durags.This time we make 4 popular colors with different pattern like cash tiger,cash warrior,cash knight,cash maker.And we combine them into 6pcs or 8pcs durags & wave caps value packs. You absolutely could find what you like.
  • ✅SILKY DURAG & WAVE CAP WITH ELASTIC,SATIN MATERIAL, PROVIDED EXCELLENT COMPRESSION & LOCK IN MOISTURE.Made of 95% Polyester+ 5% Spandex,provided an unmatched fit for excellent compression during the wolfing stage or to deepen your existing wave patterns.The superior craftsmanship provides a luxurious feel that will not rip or tear.Premium silky polyester liner effectively lock in moisture & will not absorb all of your wave pomade, more effective anime durag for ultimate 360 & 720 waves.
  • ✅OUTSIDE MIDDLE STITCHING DESIGN.SPOVIEWS mens durag & wave cap silky with outside stitching, lay down your hair and wolfing du strap durag will not leave any lines on your head.
  • ✅EASY TO WEAR,ANTIKID DESIGN OF SILKY DURAG FOR MEN & WAVE CAP. For the durags for men with 47‘’ longer & 3‘’ wider strap, more easier to tie & keep the durag in place at all times.You don't have to sacrifice style for comfort, the SPOVIEW Silky durag has both. About the wave cap with anti-falling design, it uses 1.2'' wider & built in antislip strip broadside. Providing nice pressurized for your hair and no worry wolfing du strap durag will fall off when you sleep with it.
  • ✅DELUXE DURAG WITH NICE PACKING,IDEAL GIFT FOR MEN OR WOMEN.NO WORRY ABOUT YOUR PURCHASE BY GOOD WARRANTY! SPOVIEW focus on every detail even the packing , we make the nice creative packing with seal for the durag & wave cap,it's not only good to send as a gift but also easier to save the durag in daily life. We provide best after sale service.If you don't like SPOVIEW silky durag & wave cap, just contact us to resend or refund for us .Just enjoy your Street-style with our best designer durag.

ForceWave 8PCS Silky Durag Men Wave Cap Long Tail Do rag for 360 Wave Dew Rag Packs

$16.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of May 30, 2022 9:13 am

Features

  • Packing quantity: 4 pieces silky druags, 4 pieces wave caps, a variety of choices are prepared for your daily matching and replace need from Monday to Sunday
  • Size: 43 Inch long tail of our do rags easy to be double wrapped for 360 waves,enough for big or small head. Circumference of the wave cap 21Inch - 23Inch, suitable for most common head size 21’’ to 23’’
  • Sliky made: All our doo rags and wave caps are silky fabric, they have a smooth texture without stretching your head, lightweight and soft, breathable, and durable, not fading or bleed color
  • Brand: ForceWave is not only focus on premium mens durags, we also sale medium wave curved brushes and wave caps for waver. Whether you are an elite waver or wolfing or just getting started, please use wave caps, durags and waves brushes together, it not just give you beautiful wave, but the new lifestyle. All of our 360 wave kit, not just men dew rag, will continue to update for weaver, because we have our own designers and factories. If you need wholesale, please contact us
  • Refund: Our mission is to use our products to satisfy every one of our customers and make sure each of you own the shining and healthy waves after using our products. If you have any question, without hesitate, please contact us immediately, we will refund you money or send you new one

4PCS Silky Durags for Men 360 Waves, Designer Do Rag, 1 Wave Cap (Dragan Blue Black Red)

$14.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of May 30, 2022 9:13 am

Features

  • Package: Including 1 designer durag, 3 different color silky durag and one wave cap. They will help you to get better wave by increasing compression, and protect your wave when sleeping. They also will meet your needs no matter when and where you are.
  • Design: This package includes one customized du rag which is designed for men and women. The middle line is on outer which helps elite wavers keep their waves or hairstyle perfect. The super long ties and stretchy material of our dew rag provide a snug fit for excellent compression to deeper your 360 waves, long tails and wide strap is also easily to be double wrapped for 360, 540, 720waves.
  • Materal: Our durags are all adopted silky satin (not real silk) which is shiny and smooth as silk, it will keep your hair moisturized. Those satin durags are soft, lightweight, breathable, and durable, Our doo rag will provide you better compression.
  • Brand: ForceWave is not only focus on premium mens durags, we also sale medium wave curved brushes and wave caps for wavebuilder. Whether you are an elite waver or wolfin pro or just getting started, please use wave caps, durags and waves brushes together, it not just give you beautiful wave, but the new lifestyle. All of our 360 wave kit, not just men durag, will continue to update for weaver, because we have our own designers and factories. If you need wholesale, please contact us.
  • Refund: Our mission is to use our products to satisfy every one of our customers and make sure each of you own the shining and healthy waves after using our products. If you have any question, without hesitate, please contact us immediately, we will refund you money or send you new one.

4PCS Silky Durags for Men Women 360 Waves with 1 Wave Cap, Silky Satin Durag Extra Long Tails

$13.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of May 30, 2022 9:13 am

Features

  • Premium Quality: Won't rip also helping wavers to KEEP HAIRSTYLES and will not leave forehead marks. Specially excellent for wash and style, NO COLOR BLEED. Forcewave silky durag will last for years
  • Superior Material: Our satin durag are all adopted silky satin (not real silk) which is shiny and smooth as silk, it will keep your hair moisturized
  • High-tech Material: Dourag adopted the moisture-tech fabric which contained the moisture factor will restores moisture and pomade, at the same time, it’s breathable. If you use wave grease and our durag, your hair will feel double moisture and silky, not like other normal durag fabric in market, it will absorb your pomade make your hair dry!
  • Easy to Wear: For the durags for men with 43‘’ longer & 3‘’ wider strap, much easier to tie & keep the durag in place all the time.Don't have to sacrifice style for comfort, FORCEAWAVE Silky durag has both. About the wave cap with anti-falling design,providing nice pressurized for your hair and no worry will fall off when you sleep with it.
  • Refund: Our mission is to use our products to satisfy every one of our customers and make sure each of you own the shining and healthy waves after using our products. If you have any question, without hesitate, please contact us immediately, we will refund you money or send you new one.

Veeta Superior Silky Durag (Multiple Colors) - Smooth Silk Fabric | Maximum Compression & Comfort

$13.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of May 30, 2022 9:13 am

Features

ColorBlack Widow
SizeOne Size

4PCS Silky Durags, Silk Durag for Men Women Waves, Silk Durag Pack with 1 Wave Cap, Silky Satin Durag Extra Long Tails(Red, Blue, Black, White)

$12.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of May 30, 2022 9:13 am

Features

  • Top Quality: Helping wavers KEEP HAIRSTYLES and don’t leave forehead marks. Won't rip. Also excellent for wash and style, NO COLOR BLEED. Selalu silky durag will last for years
  • Superior Material: Our silk durag are all adopted silky satin (not real silk) which is shiny and smooth as silk, it will keep your hair moisturized. Those satin durags are soft, lightweight, breathable, and durable, Our durag will provide you better compression
  • Lock in Moisture: The premium silky satin material effectively locks in moisture and will not absorb all of your wave grease or hair products, this allows your hair products to be as effective as possible for the ultimate 360, 540, and 720 Waves
  • Gift Idea: It's the best present for Birthday/ Anniversary/ Valentine's Day/ Father's day/ Thanksgiving/ Christmas/ New Year for lover, family, or friends. Just buy it!
  • What You Get: 4* different colors silky durags(red, blue, black, white), 1* free mesh cap, our worry-free 30-day warranty, and friendly customer service

3PCS Silky Durags Pack for Men Waves, Satin Doo Rag, Award 1 Wave Cap,G

$13.99
$12.99
 in stock
Amazon.com
as of May 30, 2022 9:13 am

Features

  • LONG TAILS WIDE STRAP – Our doo-rag is easy to be double wrapped for 360, 540, 720 waves and has GOOD COMPRESSION. Long enough to tie without being too tight for waver even big head and KEEP HAIR MOISTURIZED. It's Reversible and can be worn two sided.
  • OUTSIDE SEAM QUADRUPLE STITCHING - Helping wavers KEEP HAIRSTYLES and don’t leave forehead marks. Won't rip. Also excellent for wash and style, NO COLOR BLEED. It will last for years.
  • FREE MESH STOCKING WAVE CAP! - The elastic band stretchable dome cap stays on all night and KEEPS WAVES LAID DOWN when you add DOUBLE compression over your durag. It will be the LIFESAVER if you in the process of WOLFING or sleeping.
  • IDEAL GIFT - It's the best present for Birthday/ Anniversary/ Valentine's Day/ Father's day/ Thanksgiving/ Christmas/ New Year for men or boys over 12 years old. Just buy it! This set includes black, lake blue, rose solid silky du rags and one black cap.
  • PACKAGE INCLUDED - 3 Pieces Dew-rags + EXTRA GIVEN 1pc Mesh Cap as the first picture shown (well packaged with a PE bag) / If you're not 100% SATISFIED, please contact with us, we will help you with no hesitate.

4 Pcs Silky Men Durag Headwraps with Long Tail and 4 Pcs Silk Wave Cap Perfect for 360 Waves

$13.99
$11.99
 in stock
Amazon.com
as of May 30, 2022 9:13 am

Features

  • What You Get – You will receive 8 pieces of do-rags which consists of 4 picecs silky long tail durags and 4 piece wave caps, a variety of choices are prepared for your daily matching and replacement need
  • Long Tail and Wide Straps & Outside Stitching Seams – Easy to be double wrapped for 360, 540, 720 waves and not hurt when you tie and has good compression. The strings are long enough to tie behind the head without being too tight for waver. The design of Seaming outside which help you to create waves wavy shapes with natural curls perfectly
  • Premium Silky Material – These silky dorags and wave caps are made of 95% polyester and 5% spandex with silky touch feeling, lightweight, stretchable and breathable,The combination of external softness and internal smoothness provides soft and comfortable wearing experience, durable and not easy to fade
  • Widely Applicable – One size for most, easy for you to match with your different styles of clothes, suitable for both men and women to wear,great accessories for you to attend for parties, family gathering, dance bar or other outdoor activities, also suitable for daily wearing, which will make you stand out of the crowd easily and look more cool
  • Gift Gift – These durag caps are nice birthday, Father's Day, Valentine's Day, Christmas, New Year gifts for all your close male relatives or friends, it is also a surprising gift choice for hip hop lovers

Silky Durag for Men Wave Cap Satin Dorag for Men Women 360 Wave Black

$11.99
$10.99
 in stock
Amazon.com
as of May 30, 2022 9:13 am

Features

  • PACKING QUANTITY: 1 silky durag, and 1 wave cap in each bag, each with a different color, you can choose different color combinations according to your preference
  • SIZE: Durags’ tails length about 43 inch, 3” wider strap, much easier to tie & keep the durag in place all the time
  • MATERIAL: Satin Dourag adopted the moisture-tech fabric which contained the moisture factor will restores moisture and pomade, at the same time.
  • USE: can be used for birthday gifts, father’s day, valentine’s day, christmas and new year gifts, it’s also a great gift for hip-hop lovers.
  • Refund: Our mission is to use our products to satisfy every one of our customers and make sure each of you own the shining and healthy waves after using our products. If you have any question, without hesitate, please contact us immediately, we will refund you money or send you new one.

3Pcs Silky Durags Pack for Men Waves Smooth Silk Fabric Satin Doo Rag, Award 1 Wave Cap(Black, Red, Blue)

$8.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of May 30, 2022 9:13 am

Features

  • New Tech Stitch Seams: Our Silky Doo rags adopt the outside seam quadruple stitching which won't rip like the silk durag in the market, helps you to smoothly create wavy shapes with naturally curly hair
  • Lifesaver for Wolfing or Sleeping: When you add double compression on du-rag, this silky wave cap keeps the waves drooping. The wide elastic band does not leave forehead marks like a typical wave hat. It can be used while sleeping to speed up the wave-making process
  • Superior Compression: Our doo-rag is easily double-wrapped, and the compression effect is superior. The covered edge design makes the satin dew beanie sturdy and stylish. Reversible can be worn on both sides
  • Elite Waver's Choice: Our durag is the most popular rags in the market. The cost price of our silky durags is higher than other prices and will last for several years. It deserves your trust
  • What You Get: 3* silky durag(Black, Red, Blue) and 1* wave cap, our worry-free 30-day warranty, and friendly customer service

RED by KISS Power Wave Silky Satin Durag Extra Long Tails HDUPP01

$4.49
$3.99
 in stock
3 new from $3.99
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of May 30, 2022 9:13 am

Features

  • Father's day gifts, gifts for dad, gifts for men, best dad gift, husband gift ideas
  • Ultimate compression for 36 wave hair styles
  • 4” Longest & 3” Wide tails
  • One Size Fits All
  • Available in Black, Orange, Yellow, Purple, Green, Pink, Blue, Gold

As an Amazon Associate, We earn a small commission from qualifying purchases at no added cost to you.

New products list:

Last update on 2022-06-20 / Affiliate links / Images from Amazon Product Advertising API


Last updated on May 30, 2022 9:13 am

As an Amazon Associate, We earn a small commission from qualifying purchases at no added cost to you.

What to consider before purchasing the Silky Durag For Waves.

For a few countries like the United States of America, the customers prefer to purchase many varieties of products from Amazon.
Amazon supplies a variety of products with credible platform.
Buying form Amazon is like buying directly from the manufacturer.

Amazon.com works as a third-party and tied with manufacturers worldwide.
Amazon describes Silky Durag For Waves products with a clear explanation provided by its manufacturer. These information can help shoppers make the right decision easier.

The guide provides information about the specifications of the Silky Durag For Waves you want, such as its pros, features, size, function, and brand.
If shoppers want a Silky Durag For Waves with any specific features, purchasing from Amazon is the best location or platform.
A list of products will appear on your laptop or monitor or Android phone as soon as you type in the features you prefer.

Choosing The Right Silky Durag For Waves

1. Select the right spec. Browse through the category at Amazon, and you will see a whole host of specifications.
As a useful shortcut, just look at the prices. It will often tell you which products are more reliable or durable or powerful than others. It helps to know a little bit about what you are dealing with.

2. Look at customer satisfaction. See which products has the best rating. The best rating (usually between 0-5 or 0-10 scale) can help you understand how the product performed according to customer’s review.

3. Check the brand or manufacturer score. Less known manufacturer or brand tends to provide lesser quality product. Overtime, customers will provide feed backs which product performed the best.

4. Customer reviews. It would be the most important factor to consider. Customers leave feedback regarding their experience with the best Silky Durag For Waves they purchased from Amazon.
Every single review posted, it will help you to know whether the best Silky Durag For Waves you want to buy good or bad.

We hope our recommendation can help.

———————————-

PrimeaReviews is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for sites to earn advertising fees by advertising and linking to Amazon.com.
As an Amazon Associate, We earn a small commission from qualifying purchases at no added cost to you.