Silicone Lid Covers

Silicone Lid Covers. We do the research ourselves by analyzing reviews and ratings from customers, to help you purchase wiser to avoid buyer’s remorse. please choose them wisely

Table of Contents show

Our list of the Silicone Lid Covers


Silicone Bowl Lids Blue Set of 5 Reusable Suction Seal Covers for Bowls, Pots, Cups. Food Safe. Natural grip, interlocking handles for easy use and storage.

$18.95
$16.95
 in stock
Amazon.com
as of May 12, 2022 9:05 pm

Features

  • MAKE YOUR LIFE EASIER - No more fighting with plastic wrap or stretch lids! End cleaning up microwave splatter! Enjoy easy clean up - dishwasher safe! Save space and reduce clutter with interlocking lids for easy kitchen storage. Enjoy natural fit handles, easy to grip even for weaker hands.
  • CUTTING EDGE DESIGN - While other silicone covers tend to be flimsy and difficult to handle, our lids are engineered to hold their shape, flexible yet easy to handle, place, and remove. That means easier cooking with less clean up. No painful pinching with our easy grip handles. And they’re food safe, 100% Food Grade Silicone and BPA Free.
  • YOU'LL LOVE HOW HANDY THESE ARE - Use them for the microwave, stove, oven, fridge or to serve food at the table indoors or outside. Our lids fit most smooth rimmed containers including stainless metal plastic and glass. You get a universal fit for cups, mugs, pots, fry pans, glasses and bowls up to 10”. Safe for cooking and food storage from -40F to 450F in sizes 5" 6" 7" 7.8" and 10.2".
  • GREAT GIFT IDEA - for anyone who cooks, Foodies, housewarmings, holidays and hostess gifts to name just a few with these handy high quality lids.
  • YOU'LL WONDER HOW YOU EVER DID WITHOUT THESE LIDS – At Perfect and Simple, our mission is to make your life at home and in the kitchen just that, perfect and simple, with tools that work great and help organize. We love to help our customers and are dedicated to ensuring your questions are answered and you’re completely happy with your lids. 100% Satisfaction Guarantee.

longzon Silicone Stretch Lids 14 Pack Include 2Pcs XXL Size up to 9.8'' Diameter, Reusable Durable Food Storage Covers for Bowl, 7 Different Sizes to Meet Most Containers, Dishwasher & Freezer Safe

$16.95  in stock
4 new from $16.95
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of May 12, 2022 9:05 pm

Features

  • [ Include 2pc 9.8'' diameter Size Lids ]-- Longzon offers you 2pc silicone lids with a diameter size of 9.8 inches. Our flexible silicone lid is compatible with many containers, including pots, soup bowls and glass jars. You can save time transferring food to another container!
  • [14piece,7 different sizes] – Longzon Silicone storage covers come in 7 sizes (2.6", 3.8",4.5", 5.7",6.5", 8.1" and 9.8’’ diameter).Besides, here has an Arabic numeral number on each round longzon brand lids, so you can identify which size product you need at a glance! You don't need to pick one by one to choose the suitable size lids for you. (Attention: No exceed the maximum diameter value in the Instruction Manual.)
  • [Dishwasher Safe & Plastic wrap Replacement ]-- Put silicone food cover in the dishwasher and refrigerator, the elasticity of cover remained the same. Longzon thick silicone covers are durable and will not tear or warp. Easy to use, they can be used over and over again and are dishwasher and freezer safe. Significantly reducing plastic waste, they are more eco-friendly and the good replacement for plastic wraps, baggies, or your traditional containers.
  • [ Practical and easy to handle]-- Pure silicone material. Longzon silicone lids directly fit over bowls, jar lids, and hot food items themselves, helping you avoid a container transfer. Please NOTE: Due to the material nature of the silicone, to avoid slipping, make sure that your hands and the outer edge of the bowl and the silicone covers are perfectly dry (NO oil and water) during operation. It is not suitable for sharp objects.
  • [ Safe & Healthy Material ] -- Longzon silicone stretch lids are made of food-grade silicone material, it is safe for our body.

Modfamily Silicone Stretch Lids (7 pack, includes EXCLUSIVE XL SIZE), Reusable, Durable & Expandable to Fit Many Container Sizes & Shapes. Superior for Keeping Food Fresh, Dishwasher & Freezer Safe

$16.99
$15.99
 in stock
2 new from $15.99
Amazon.com
as of May 12, 2022 9:05 pm

Features

  • FOOD COVER ENSURES FRESHNESS: Our state-of-the-art, airtight Stretch N’ Seal lid set keeps food fresh longer and prevents spills. They fit directly over bowls, jar lids, and hot food items themselves, helping you avoid a container transfer. Independently lab tested for safety, our patented food cover is 100% Phthalate, Lead-, Plastic- and BPA-free.
  • LARGE BONUS PARTY BOWL LID: We found the lid to match! NOBODY has a lid the size of our Exclusive XL Bonus Lid which sets us apart! With our Stretch N’ Seal lid set at your disposal, you will never have to ask the annoying question, “where is the lid for this container?” Our stretchy silicone lids are compatible with many container sizes, including soup bowls and mason jars. You will never need to waste time searching for lids again!
  • MONEY SAVER & ECO FRIENDLY: Say goodbye to the conventional cling wrap and the zipper storage bags! Use our Stretch N' Seal lids for containers, cups and even directly over food items. There really is no better way to seal for freshness than with our premium temperature and water-resistant food-grade silicone giving you the tightest possible seal!
  • THEIR LONGEVITY WILL AMAZE: Our extra thick silicone covers are durable and will not tear or warp. Easy to use, they can be used over and over again and are dishwasher and freezer safe. Significantly reducing plastic waste, they are a thousand times more eco friendly than cling wraps, baggies, or your traditional containers.
  • CLEAR COMPATIBLE SILICONE LIDS : Why hide fresh food with a colored lid? Our see-through sealing lids offer you a window to the fresh food that is in your refrigerator. In addition, they come in 7 elastic sizes, ranging from 2.8” to 9.1” diameters, stretching to a diameter of 12”. Additionally, you will love our Large Bonus Party Bowl Lid!

Unwasted Reusable Silicone Lids – Versatile Freezer to Microwave Cover for Food – Leak-Proof Silicone Stretch Lids for 3” - 11” Container, Bowl, or Cup – Dishwasher Safe Silicone Bowl Covers (Set of 7)

$15.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of May 12, 2022 9:05 pm

Features

  • Our unwasted story: Just like you, we were looking for easy, convenient storage solutions to keep food & drinks fresh or replace lids; a sustainable alternative to the rolls & rolls of single-use plastic wrap, aluminum foil, or other harmful plastics that end up in landfills and our oceans. These reusable silicone lids were created to help you do your little bit for the planet, and save you money, time and energy!
  • The Original Stretchy Lid: We created these clear reusable bowl covers in 2017 to be a universal lid set with an airtight, leak-proof seal to keep your food fresh for longer. An alternative to single-use plastic wrap, a bowl with our eco lids can be turned upside down and will not spill. We perfected the design to be easy to use, long lasting and just the right amount of stretch.
  • Cut Wasted Plastic, Food & Time: Find the size you need quickly and store your meal prep, groceries & leftovers for days. Avoid cross contamination by using Unwasted silicone lids for bowls and food covers with an airtight seal. This universal lid set has 7 different sizes, from Small to XL lid for square dishes, rectangle casserole trays, large bowls or even a lemon.
  • Everyone Needs Eco Storage Solutions: Our silicone covers for food storage come in a quality, recyclable cardboard box. We included a 100% cotton mesh bag for storage for the stacked lids when not in use. Our high quality materials don’t hold a smell even with leftover soups, pastas & more.
  • BPA Free, Microwave, Oven, Freezer & Dishwasher Safe: This sustainable microwave lid cover for food can be used from the microwave to the freezer without warping, melting, or releasing any harmful chemicals. The material for our reusable kitchen lids is Platinum cured, food grade silicone that is BPA free, Lead Free, Phthalate Free & Plastic Free.

Goodful Universal Silicone Lids for Pots and Pans, Heat Safe, Reusable Suction Seal Covers for Bowls, Pots, Cups- Food Grade, Dishwasher Safe, 3 Piece, Gray, Green and Sage

$16.99
$14.99
 in stock
4 used from $13.51
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of May 12, 2022 9:05 pm

Features

  • LIDS THAT DO IT ALL: Store leftovers. Keep food warm before serving. Cover your pots and pans while cooking on the stovetop. Use in the microwave to prevent splatters. Declutter by replacing your traditional lids. These multi-purpose silicone lids will be your most used kitchen tool.
  • MADE WITHOUT BPA AND HEAT RESISTANT: Made with premium, food-safe silicone made without BPA. Heat resistant up to 450 degrees Fahrenheit for safe use on the stove and in the microwave.
  • EARTH FRIENDLY- REPLACES DISPOSABLE PLASTIC WRAP: The perfect alternative for plastic wrap and foil. Saving you time and saving you money. To make an airtight seal, place lid on a smooth-rimmed container or pot. Pull up gently on the lid's knob to make sure there's an airtight seal.
  • DISHWASHER SAFE: Each lid is 100% dishwasher safe and stain resistant, making these lids as easy to clean as they are to use.
  • STACKABLE AND SPACE SAVING: All three sizes stack for the to save space. Replace your traditional cookware lids with Goodful stackable, universal lids for the ultimate declutter hack.

Silicone Stretch Lids, 18 Pack Reusable Silicone Lids, Silicone Bowl Covers, 6 Sizes Silicone Covers Apply to Food Container, for Freezer & Microwave

$14.99  in stock
5 new from $14.99
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of May 12, 2022 9:05 pm

Features

  • 【18 Pcs, 6 Different Sizes】: The silicone stretch lids come with 6 sizes (2.5", 3.7", 4.5", 5.5", 6.3", 8.0" diameter). They can expand to fit most bowls, pots, containers, mugs, cups, cans, jars. Do not waste time transferring foods to other containers.
  • 【Premium Food Grade Material】: Safe Food-Grade silicone, temperature resistance form 40℉ to 400℉. You can feel free to use them to cover most kinds of foods and put them in the refrigerator, microwave, and dishwasher as your needs.
  • 【Fresh Keeper & Food Organizer】: Silicone stretch lids are ideal to help for storing leftovers, unfinished drink, even Half-Cut melon, keeping watermelon fresh. Helpful to keep kinds of foods fresh, and prevent spilling and spattering.
  • 【Save Spaces & Easy to Clean】: Silicone stretch lids save more space in the refrigerator and store more food.The special silicone material make the lids easy to clean.
  • 【Eco-friendly Silicone Stretch Lids】: They are reusable, so they can reduce plastic waste and help you to save money. They are more Eco-Friendly and the excellent replacement for plastic wraps, baggies. It's time to say goodbye to the conventional plastic wrap.

True Nature Silicone Stretch Food Covers 12-Pk - 100% Platinum-Cured Food Grade Silicon, BPA-Free - Flexible, Reusable, Durable & Expandable - Sustainable Bowl Lids / Microwave, Oven & Dishwasher Safe

$14.99  in stock
1 used from $13.79
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of May 12, 2022 9:05 pm

Features

  • ✔️Experience America’s #1 Silicone Stretch Lid Set, Designed for Versatility & Durability ✔️ Microwave-safe, Oven-safe, Dishwasher-safe, Freezer-safe. You name it, True Nature lids cover it! Our set comes in 12 circle & square sizes, ranging from 8” to 2.5” diameters. With this level of versatility, you can cover almost any type of big, medium or small container that is round, rectangular or square.
  • ✔️100% BPA-Free, Platinum-Cured Food-Grade Silicone ✔️ True Nature is proud to present its state-of-the-art platinum-cured, food grade silicone material. Our products are stretchier and more resistant to warping or tearing, giving you the most durable silicone lids on the market. Our lids can be used over and over again, saving YOU money!
  • ✔️ Flexible Yet Durable. Our Airtight, Leakproof Seal Ensures Leftovers Stay Fresh Longer ✔️ We designed these lids to keep food fresh longer and prevent spills. Avoid unnecessary transfers to other containers, as these lids fit directly over bowls, plates, jars, pots, pans & even hard fruits themselves.
  • ✔️Sustainable & Money Saving ✔️ True Nature silicone lids are BPA-, Phalate-, Lead- & Plastic-Free. Our lids are more sustainable than plastic wrap, zip-top bags or traditional storage containers because they last longer and avoid harmful chemicals – Safe for the Whole Family!
  • ✔️100% Lifetime Replacement Guarantee ✔️ Lost one of your lids? Dog mistook it for a chew toy? We get it, accidents happen! Send us a message and we'll happily send a replacement!

【7 Pack】Silicone Lids, Microwave Splatter Cover, 5 Sizes Reusable Heat Resistant Food Suction Lids fits Cups, Bowls, Plates, Pots, Pans, Skillets, Stove Top, Oven, Fridge, BPA Free

$18.99
$14.99
 in stock
Amazon.com
as of May 12, 2022 9:05 pm

Features

  • 【The Best Use of Microwave Ovens and Refrigerators】:Silicone Lids Withstands Temperatures from -40 Degrees F to 500 Degrees F. Use in Microwave Ovens Can Prevent Food Splashing and Boiling. End Microwave Splatter Clean Up! Use in The Refrigerator to Help Keep Food Fresh. No more Fighting with Plastic Wrap!
  • 【Multi-Size Universal Cover】:Contains 7 Pieces Silicone Suction Lids in 5 Different Sizes, Daxiongmao Silicone Lid fits Most of Your Pots, Pans, Bowls, Plates, Cups, Jars and Other Containers Made of Stainless Steel, Metal, Ceramic, Glass and Plastic.
  • 【Easy to Clean】:The Microwave Splatter Cover is Easy to Clean. After Use, You Only Need to Wipe it With a Mild Detergent or Use a Dishwasher to Quickly Clean It.
  • 【Easy to store】:Our Silicone Bowls Lids has a Unique Hanging Buckle Design, Which Can be Quickly Taken When You Need to Use It, and It Can be Stored Better After Use, Keeping Your Kitchen Always Tidy.
  • 【Easy and Fun to Use】:Simply Place Lid on Pots, Pans, Bowls, Plates, Cups, Jars and Other Containers and Gently Press for an Airtight, Leak-Proof Suction Seal. Gently Lift Edge or Slide off to Release Seal.

Elegant Live Set of 5 Heat Resistant Microwave Cover - Various Sizes Silicone lids for Bowls, Plate, Pots, Pans - StoveTop, Oven, Fridge and Freezer Safe.

$14.95  in stock
Amazon.com
as of May 12, 2022 9:05 pm

Features

  • BEST USE for Microwaving - Safe and Extremely Handy Use in Microwave , No more microwave oven splatters or boil overs- Much easier to clean, Dishwasher Safe
  • MULTIPURPOSE VERSATILITY -Totally 5 Sizes- 4 inch, 6 inch, 8 inch, 10 inch and extra large 12 inch. The sizes in between vary and they will fit almost anything!! Such as Pot, Pan, Dish, Plate,Bowls,Container,Coffee Cup Jar,Can and more. Great for Cooking and Baking .Also Perfectly and Safely use for Microwave, StoveTop, Oven, Fridge and Freezer Safe. Withstands temperatures from -40 degrees F to 500 degrees F
  • PREMIUM US FOOD GRADE APPROVED BPA-FREE SILICONE. - Our silicone lids are made of Food Grade , no odor ,BPA Free high quality platinum silicone material, not cheap rubber or TPR material. We have sent our silicone lids is food grade approved Safe for your family.
  • SUITABLE for ALL SMOOTH SURFACES! - Plastic, Glass, Stainless steel, Melamine, and Ceramic. Creates an airtight, watertight, and spill proof seal for reheating and storing.
  • ECO & BUDGET FRIENDLY- Great for reducing food waste by preserving leftovers in the refrigerator.Use again & again & quit use of wasteful aluminum & plastic wraps. Save money on aluminum foil and plastic wrap - Use these reusable lids to cover your bowls, pots and pans.

Silicone Stretch Lids,18 Pack Reusable Silicone Lids, Silicone Bowl Covers,6 Different Sizes Silicone Lids To Meet Most Containers,Flexible,Durable & Expandable,Dishwasher, Microwave & Freezer Safe

$14.99
$13.99
 in stock
2 new from $13.99
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of May 12, 2022 9:05 pm

Features

  • 【18 PCS, 6 Different Sizes, 3 Colors】The silicone stretch lids have 6 different sizes (diameter 2.6 ", 3.7 ", 4.5", 5.7 ", 6.5 "and 8.1"). Our high-elastic silicone lids are more resistant or torn, so the silicone bowl covers can be compatible with many containers (can expand circular, square containers), you no longer need to waste time to transfer food into other containers .
  • 【Reusable Fresh Keeper, Save Money】Our silicone lids and food covers are durable, reusable, reduce plastic refuses, eco-friendly, is a good alternative to plastic packaging, bag or traditional container, silicone stretch lids are ideal to help for storing leftovers, unfinished drink, even Half-Cut melon, keep food fresh,the most important thing to help you save money.
  • 【Premium Food Grade Material】Safe Food-Grade silicone, non-toxic, free of BPA, temperature resistance form 40 ° F to 400 ° F. Unlike ordinary lids and disposable plastic packaging, our silicone lids can form airtight, keep food fresh for longer and prevents messy leaks and unexpected overflow,and you can put them in the freezer, microwave, and dishwasher as your needs.
  • 【Save Space And Easy Cleaning】Silicone stretch lids can save more freezer space and store more food, stacked, and can be tilted. After use,the bowl covers reusable can be cleaned with your regular tableware or throw it into the dishwasher to easily clean. (Note: If the bowl is greasy along the outer edge, the lid may slip off - quickly wipe with the paper towel, the cover is catching / holes)
  • 【Safer, Cheaper And Better Than Plastic Wrap】Our silicone stretch lids ensures that residual food remain fresh, silicone lids and food covers are more sustainable than plastic packaging, zip bag or traditional storage container because they have longer service life And avoid using harmful chemicals- safe for your family.!

Reusable Silicone Stretch Lids, 14PCS Premium Stretch Silicone Lids for Food Storage, Flexible Round Silicone Bowl Covers, 7 Different Sizes Reusable Stretch and Seal Lids - Keep Food Fresh, by YXYL

$12.79  in stock
Amazon.com
as of May 12, 2022 9:05 pm

Features

  • 14 PCS INCLUDE 2PCS 9.8 Inch DIAMETER LIDS: We offers you 14 pcs premium reusable silicone stretch lids with 7 different diameter sizes: 2.6inch/6.6cm, 3.7inch/9.5cm, 4.6inch/11.7cm, 5.7inch/14.5cm, 6.5inch/16.5cm, 7.8inch/20cm and 9.8inch/25cm. 6 clear and 6 Blue round stretch silicone lids for food storage. These can satisfy your use on most containers.
  • SAFETY AND HEALTH: These silicone food covers are made of eco-friendly food grade silicone, 100% BPA-Free and non-toxic as well as odorless. Soft texture and will not tear or warp. Heat Resistance from 40 OF(freezing) up to 400 OF ! You can feel free to use them to cover most kinds of foods and put them in the refrigerator, microwave, and dishwasher as your needs.
  • SAVE SPACES & EASY TO CLEAN: Silicone covers for food save more space in the refrigerator and store more food. Helpful to keep kinds of foods fresh, and prevent spilling and spattering. The special silicone material make the lids easy to clean.
  • SUITABLE FOR A VARIETY OF SCENES: Reusable stretch and seal lids, can expand to fit most bowls, pots, glassware, containers, mugs, cups, pyrex, cans, jars, food can, instant pot, and you can even use them to cover your watermelon, pineapple, cantaloupe, lemon, onions or other fruits and vegetables. As long as the size is appropriate, it can be used.
  • 100% SATISFACTION GUARANTEED:Our team will be responsible for every customers and provide 100% satisfactory service. We are very confident in our silicone stretch lids. Please contact us if any issue or inquiry with our products, we will be very happy to solve the problem for you. Just add to your cart now!

14PCS Round and Square Silicone Stretch Lids,BPA Free Different Sizes Bowl Lids Food Cover Reusable Keep Food Freshing (14pcs)

$12.49  in stock
Amazon.com
as of May 12, 2022 9:05 pm

Features

  • 1.Premium Food Grade Material: Safe Food-Grade silicone, temperature resistance form 40℉ to 400℉. You can feel free to use them to cover most kinds of foods and put them in the refrigerator, microwave, and dishwasher as your needs.
  • 2.Flawless Design: Stretch lids are engineered with a cutting-edge design, they are suction seal, air-tight, leakage and waterproof. These silicone covers for food will save your food and beverages from spoiling, rotting, spillage and odor mixing.
  • 3.Range of Size: From small lunch boxes to cooking pots, we offer lids for all. Pack of 12 silicone bowl cover; six round and six square lids, of 2.55 to 8.1 inches including stretch ability. Practical and easy to cover bowl, dishes and even oddly shaped pots.
  • 4.Save Spaces & Easy to Clean: Silicone stretch lids save more space in the refrigerator and store more food.The special silicone material make the lids easy to clean.
  • 5.Environment Loving: Reach your sustainability goals and save the planet by reducing plastic and food waste by replacing plastic film wraps, mesh bags ,with easily cleanable and reusable lids for bowls.

Kangbet Silicone Stretch Lids,Food Grade Silicone BPA Free Flexible Reusable Food Storage Silicone Covers for Bowls Cups Fruits Microwave Dishwasher Safe,6 Sizes 12 Packs

$14.99
$11.79
 in stock
Amazon.com
as of May 12, 2022 9:05 pm

Features

  • FOOD GRADE MATERIALS:We always focus on health issues caused by cookware materials,and guarantee that all the silicone lids are made of non-toxic,safe food grade materials,which are free of BPA.
  • SUITABLE TEMPERATURE:The silicone lids are suitable for a temperature range from -40°F to 446°F.You can use them for refrigeration and preservation.They are safely used in microwave,dishwasher.
  • PLASTIC REPLACEMENT:As it's safe,sanitary,sustainable and reusable,the silicone lid set is a more eco-friendly and economical alternative to plastic preservation bags.
  • 12 PCS,6 SIZES:They have strong flexibility,good elasticity and air-proofing.12 clear silicone covers come with 6 sizes (2.6inches, 3.7inches, 4.5inches,5.7inches,6.5inches, 8.1inches diameter),and can be widely used in various sizes,round or rectangular cups,bowls,fruits,vegetables,etc.
  • NOTICE:Clean with neutral cleaner.Leave a ventilation gap when microwaving.Keep away from fire.

AmazonCommercial Silicone Food Storage Stretchable Lids, Fits Multiple Size Containers (Set of 12)

$11.11  in stock
2 new from $11.11
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of May 12, 2022 9:05 pm

Features

  • Durable silicone: food-grade, BPA-free silicone for reliable strength and optimal performance
  • Versatile: comes in 6 different sizes and stretches up to half its width to fit multiple-size round containers
  • Tight seal and transparent: creates an airtight seal; helps keep drinks and food like produce, leftovers, and more fresh and neatly stored; see-through design allows for easily finding and organizing stored items
  • Use and care: freezer-safe, microwave-safe, and dishwasher-safe for easy cleaning; reusable; resists low and high temperatures (-22 to 446 degrees F / -30 to 230 degrees C); do not use with sharp tools and keep away from direct contact with open fire
  • Set of 12 Round Lids: (2) 2.44 IN, (2) 3.54 IN, (2) 4.5 IN (2) 5.5 IN (2) 6.3 IN and (2) 7.7 IN

longzon Silicone Stretch Lids, 12 Pack Small, Reusable Durable Food Storage Covers for Cups Small Bowls Cans Jars Fruits Vegetables, The Same Sizes of 2.6 Inch (Can Stretches to 3.5 Inches)

$14.99
$10.99
 in stock
5 new from $10.99
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of May 12, 2022 9:05 pm

Features

  • [Perfect size] -- 12Pcs same sizes silicone stretch lids, these sets are very suitable for your small container of the same sizes at home, like small bowls, cups, glasses, cans, Jar, Fruits. This size is perfect for pet canned food lids, keeping pet food fresh and delicious.
  • [Excellent alternative to plastic wrap & Safe]-- These silicone dish lids are environment-friendly, eliminating the need to repeatedly buy expensive plastic wrap. Significantly reducing plastic waste, they are a thousand times more eco friendly than cling wraps, baggies, or your traditional containers.
  • [Easy to stretch & Widely used ]-- Our super thick silicone covers are durable and will not tear or warp. Easy to use, they can be used over and over again and are dishwasher and freezer safe. Silicone lids comes to be round. But it is stretchable enough to fit different small shaped mugs, pots, cups & bowls.
  • [NO Leak and Seal Well]-- Longzon seal lids keeps food fresh longer and Prevents liquid leak . They fit directly over small bowls, jar lids, and hot food items themselves, helping you avoid a container transfer. Independently lab tested for safety, our patented food cover is 100% Phthalate, Lead-, Plastic- and BPA-free.
  • [After sale service]-- If you have any questions about our products, send us a message, we will help you solve the problem on time. We do our best to ensure that each customer is satisfied with our products and services.

Adpartner Silicone Stretch Lids (10 Pack, All 2.6inch), Small BPA-free Seal Can Lids Reusable Silicone Covers for Soda Cans, Yogurt, Regular Mason Jars, Mugs, Canned Pet Food, Fit for 2.6 to 3.2 inch

$12.99
$8.99
 in stock
Amazon.com
as of May 12, 2022 9:05 pm

Features

  • 【THE MOST PRACTICAL SMALL SIZE FOR DAILY USE】10-pack of small silicone lids, all 2.6inch and can be stretched up to 3.2inch. Perfect fit for 2.6 to 3.2inch round shape containers, like yogurt, food cans, cups, regular mason jars, mugs, soda or beer cans, etc. This size is perfect for use as pets' canned food lids.
  • 【BPA-FREE FOOD GRADE SILICONE MATERIAL】These silicone can lids are made of premium food-grade silicone, 100% BPA-free and non-toxic which is safe for touch with food directly, even safe for microwave and dishwasher use.
  • 【ENVIRONMENTAL PROTECTION & REUSABLE】With these silicone stretch lids, you'll no need to repeatedly purchase expensive plastic wrap and no plastic to throw away! It is very easy to clean as well as dishwasher safe.
  • 【SUPER FLEXIBLE & AIR TIGHT SEALING】The silicone cover is stretchable enough to fit for 2.6 to 3.2 inches containers, definitely work best on circular containers. Leakproof with airtight sealing as well as ideal to keep food fresh and isolate other odors in the refrigerator.
  • 【MULTI USEFUL】The elastic air-tight seal can help you open the cans as well as sealing your cans to keep it fresh. Durable and ensure to be used over and over again, heat resistance from -22℉ to 442℉ which is safe for freezer, oven and microwave use.

As an Amazon Associate, We earn a small commission from qualifying purchases at no added cost to you.

New products list:

Last update on 2022-05-05 / Affiliate links / Images from Amazon Product Advertising API


Last updated on May 12, 2022 9:05 pm

As an Amazon Associate, We earn a small commission from qualifying purchases at no added cost to you.

What to consider before purchasing the Silicone Lid Covers.

For a few countries like the United States of America, the customers prefer to purchase many varieties of products from Amazon.
Amazon supplies a variety of products with credible platform.
Buying form Amazon is like buying directly from the manufacturer.

Amazon.com works as a third-party and tied with manufacturers worldwide.
Amazon describes Silicone Lid Covers products with a clear explanation provided by its manufacturer. These information can help shoppers make the right decision easier.

The guide provides information about the specifications of the Silicone Lid Covers you want, such as its pros, features, size, function, and brand.
If shoppers want a Silicone Lid Covers with any specific features, purchasing from Amazon is the best location or platform.
A list of products will appear on your laptop or monitor or Android phone as soon as you type in the features you prefer.

Choosing The Right Silicone Lid Covers

1. Select the right spec. Browse through the category at Amazon, and you will see a whole host of specifications.
As a useful shortcut, just look at the prices. It will often tell you which products are more reliable or durable or powerful than others. It helps to know a little bit about what you are dealing with.

2. Look at customer satisfaction. See which products has the best rating. The best rating (usually between 0-5 or 0-10 scale) can help you understand how the product performed according to customer’s review.

3. Check the brand or manufacturer score. Less known manufacturer or brand tends to provide lesser quality product. Overtime, customers will provide feed backs which product performed the best.

4. Customer reviews. It would be the most important factor to consider. Customers leave feedback regarding their experience with the best Silicone Lid Covers they purchased from Amazon.
Every single review posted, it will help you to know whether the best Silicone Lid Covers you want to buy good or bad.

We hope our recommendation can help.

———————————-

PrimeaReviews is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for sites to earn advertising fees by advertising and linking to Amazon.com.
As an Amazon Associate, We earn a small commission from qualifying purchases at no added cost to you.