Skip to content

Sig 2022 Iwb Holster

Sig 2022 Iwb Holster. We do the research ourselves by analyzing reviews and ratings from customers, to help you purchase wiser to avoid buyer’s remorse. please choose them wisely

Our list of the Sig 2022 Iwb Holster


Table of Contents show

Concealment Express IWB KYDEX Holster fits Sig Sauer SP2022 | Right | Carbon Fiber Black

 out of stock
Amazon.com
as of June 14, 2022 6:05 am

Features

  • Fits, Draws & Adjusts Perfectly: Adjustable posi-click retention clicks when your Sig Sauer SP2022 is securely holstered while a slight undercut trigger guard improves safety and enables easier drawing; our carbon fiber KYDEX holsters have adjustable cant from -5 to +20 degrees, helping you optimize carry angle for best grip and concealment
  • Effective Concealment & Protection: A fiber-reinforced stealth belt clip maximizes concealment and claw compatibility minimizes printing; our KYDEX holsters also feature a full-length sweat guard with rear sight shield to improve comfort and protect your weapon from sweat
  • Designed for Your Firearm: Precision crafted in the USA for your Sig Sauer SP2022, each of our inside the waistband holsters is formed over our proprietary, precision aluminum molds; CAD-designed and milled in house, we ensure top quality, durability and fit for every holster we make
  • Convenient & Versatile: Great for appendix (AIWB), strong side hip, back, or cross-draw carry, an over-cut open face ensures full barrel protection and compatibility for accessories like threaded barrels/suppressors and suppressor height sights
  • The Rounded Promise: At Rounded by Concealment Express, our mission is to provide dynamic, well-rounded gun owners — like you — with the absolute best, USA-made holsters; buy with confidence knowing you have our quality promise

IMI Level-2 Tactical Holster Fits Sig Sauer P250, 227, P220, P226, Pro2022, P320

$73.90
$69.00
 in stock
3 new from $69.00
Amazon.com
as of June 14, 2022 6:05 am

Features

  • Designed for military and police personnel
  • Dual-Safety Retention system with zero time to disengage
  • Easily depress lever to remove firearm
  • Tension screw adjusts with a simple allen key (included)
  • Rotates 360 degrees for every application (small of back, cross draw)

Alien Gear holsters Holster for a Glock - 26 Cloak Tuck 3.5 IWB Hoslter (Right Hand)

$68.86  in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 14, 2022 6:05 am

Features

  • Custom fit to your specific pistol to ensure for proper fitment and retention. Custom Fit to: Glock - 26
  • Fully Adjustable: Get the ride height and cant exactly the way you want it all without any tools! Allows you to carry the way you want to! Can also adjust the retention by simply tightening the screws!
  • Conceal in Comfort: Soft neoprene backing that is flexible to move and form to your body while retaining shape for reholstering! The material is sweat-wicking while being breathable to reduce irritation when wearing the holster for extended periods of time!
  • Simplicity at its Finest: Very simple design where it counts without sacrificing the quality of the materials or the comfort in all of our products!
  • Made right here in the USA, insuring the use of high quality materials and hardworking American craftsmanship where we stand behind our Iron Clad program to insure you have a holster for life after a 30 day test drive!

Neptune Concealment IWB Kydex Holster for Sig Sauer 2022 - Light / Laser Bearing Triton Series - Veteran Made in USA

$64.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 14, 2022 6:05 am

Features

  • Handmade by veterans in the USA.
  • Many color options available.
  • Please contact us prior to purchase for any additional customizations or light/laser options prior to purchase.

Desantis Speed Scabbard Holster fits Sig Pro2009, Pro2340, SP2022, 002BAS4Z0,Black

$70.99
$56.99
 in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 14, 2022 6:05 am

Features

  • Fits Sig Pro2009, Pro2340, Sp2022
  • For Right Hand
  • Black in color

Cardini Leather USA – IWB Leather Holster - for Sig Sauer P229, P225, P250, P320 Carry - for Glock 19, 23, 32 - for Walter PK 380 and Other Sized Handguns (Brown, Right Hand (Inside The Waistband))

$45.95  in stock
3 new from $44.95
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of June 14, 2022 6:05 am

Features

  • USE: When wearing as concealed carry, order your regular hand-hold, when wearing this holster outside the waistband, order the opposite handed option. Can be worn hip, back or appendix carry options. Built for easy effective concealment and quick reliable access; Sturdy dependable and form-fitted; Designed to mount at an ideal angle for proper firing grip; Great gift idea for him/her for Christmas, birthday, Father’s or Mother’s Day, or any occasion
  • MATERIAL: Premium cowhide leather in a variety of color options; Holster may be tight initially but with brief use, it will relax and maintain a secure fit; Ultra smooth leather interior to protect your firearm from scratches; This IWB gun holster will bend when you bend to reduce discomfort from pressure against your hip; Double-stitched reinforcement for strength and durability; Strong tempered steel spring clip; Minimal imprint
  • DIMENSIONS & FIT: Leather will relax with use and will hold firearm securely; A raised back sweat shield that insulates firearm from body; Unique two-piece construction is contoured to mold the curve of your body for a more natural fit and maximum all day comfort; Narrower profile than other conceal holsters
  • WARRANTY INFO: 100% Satisfaction guarantee with a limited lifetime warranty for any manufacturer defects; Happy lifetime customers are our business
  • PLACE OF ORIGIN: Hand-made with individual craftsmanship by seasoned leather and holster experts by our Colombian partners

We The People Holsters - Black - Right Hand - IWB Holster Compatible with Sig Sauer SP2022

$39.99  in stock
2 new from $39.99
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of June 14, 2022 6:05 am

Features

  • Specifically designed and molded for the Sig Sauer SP2022, this concealed carry holster is made using only top quality components and with absolute functionality and comfort in mind. Proudly made right here in the USA, each concealed carry holster is backed by a Lifetime Warranty. Whether it is appendix, strong side, behind the hip or cross carry your gun holster will accommodate any carry draw.
  • In order to be effective for self defense you need to be comfortable with your holster. This compatible with Sig Sauer SP2022 holster can be adjusted to your desired height and angle by simply unscrewing the clip, placing it to your desired position, then screwing it back into place. Position your concealed carry waistband holster up, down or canted to achieve your desired tilt angle for a smooth draw.
  • With its thick wall Kydex construction and comfortable hardware, we have crafted a holster compatible with Sig Sauer SP2022 that will unfailingly keep your pistol safe and secure. Kydex holsters are waterproof, washable and will never rot, unlike leather conceal carry holsters. The .08-inch Kydex is robust enough to maintain its rigid structural integrity for a lifetime.
  • Designed to be worn inside the waistband with a belt and an un-tucked shirt to properly conceal the weapon, this compatible with Sig Sauer SP2022 holster offers the ultimate in discreet self protection. When you carry a waistband holster it rests inside your pants which can mean pressure in sensitive areas. Our lightweight holster construction helps reduce pressure.
  • This compatible with Sig Sauer SP2022 Kydex holster is a durable, form-fitting piece, offering effective concealment and quick access. Makes it easier to draw and re-holster the gun while keeping your eye on the possible threat or target instead of precious seconds spent searching for the holster. It will also make accidentally re-holstering your gun along with part of your shirt less of an issue.

Concealment Express IWB KYDEX Holster fits Sig Sauer SP2022 | Right | Black

$39.95  in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 14, 2022 6:05 am

Features

  • EXCLUSIVE HOLSTER FEATURES: Undercut Trigger Guard keeps the KYDEX from interfering with your draw; Over-Cut Open-Face accommodates Threaded Barrels and clears Suppressor Height Sights; Full Length Sweat Guard & Rear Sight Shield to protect your weapon from sweat; Fiber Reinforced Stealth Belt Clip, so no one knows you are carrying; We utilize all Black Oxide Steel (Phillips) hardware with Threadlock, so you can easily make adjustments but never lose a screw
  • TUCKABLE INSIDE THE WAISTBAND KYDEX HOLSTER fits: Canik TP9SF / TP9SF Elite (ONLY unless Specified); Our minimalist Tuckable IWB holsters are designed to be worn comfortably inside the waistband with either a tucked or untucked shirt for proper concealed carry; We use .08 inch KYDEX precision formed over our proprietary in house CAD designed & crafted Aluminum molds; This ensures unparalleled consistency, fit, quality, durability, lightness, comfort, & uniform features across all our holsters
  • Item will be imported from US
  • Package Dimensions: 9.49 inch L x 5.43 inch W x 2.76 inch H

IMI-Defense Retention Roto Holster Sig Sauer SIG Pro Sp2022/sp2009 Black

$37.90
$32.00
 in stock
20 new from $30.90
Amazon.com
as of June 14, 2022 6:05 am

Features

  • Retention roto holster for sig sauer sig pro sp2022/sp2009 black
  • Comfortable contoured fit
  • Simply depress the lever and remove the firearm
  • Made of durable black polymer
  • Sold and shipped by imi-sfs israel

IWB and OWB Tactical Holster - Gun + Mag Pouch by Houston - with Metal Clip | Fits: M&P 9 mm, Ruger, Springfield, Sig, S&W, Taurus, Beretta, H&K with Small Laser | Lined Inside for Gun Protection

$28.97  in stock
1 used from $24.63
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of June 14, 2022 6:05 am

Features

  • IWB Inside waist band Nylon RIGHT HAND Holster With Magazine Pouch Attached | Linen inside for Maximum Gun protection
  • Ideal for MID TO FULL SIZES GUNS LIKE M&P Shield With Crimson Trace Laser, EZ, 2.0 With Laser, Performance Center, 2.0, XDM, Ruger P95, Sig Sauer Compact, Beretta PX4 Storm, FNH 9.CZ 75, S&W M&P Shield, SR 9 With SMALL LASER
  • Fits: Glock 19 19x 31 23 25 26 27 28 29 30 32 33 36 38 39 43 | SIG P220, 2022, 225, 226, 227, 229, 250, 320, 224, 225 (Sub and Carry) LEGION | Springfield XDM 2" - 3" .40 & .45 | Beretta Px4, 925, 92 FS, Taurus M9, PT 911 | Walther Creed PPQ 9 mm, PPQ .45, CCP, PPS M2pps | Colt defender 4-5" | Ruger SR9 SR22 P95 CT9 | Bersa Thunder PRO 9mm .40 caliber .45 cal | 1911 Browning | S&W MP Performance Center 2.0 comp | SD 9 40 ve | Diamondback dp | Beretta Px4 Storm | KEL-TEC PMR 30 | HI Point | H&K
  • Fits Medium to Full Size Guns with Small Laser or Small Flash Light | Strong Metal Clip for Maximum Retention
  • ⚠️ *** This is an OPEN TOP PRODUCT *** ⚠️ *** INSIDE the WAISTBAND Model *** ⚠️

IWB Holster Leather for Inside Waistband Concealed Carry Fits: Sig sauer P220 P226 Full Size -Right Hand Draw

$25.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 14, 2022 6:05 am

Features

  • ➤ Features: inside the waistband for concealed carry.no laser/light.
  • ➤Fits: Sig sauer P220 Legion Full-Size,Combat Full-Size California Compliant,Hunter Full-Size,Nitron Full-Size,Stainless Elite Full-Size / P226 Select,Legion Full-Size,Stainless Elite Full-Size,Emperor Scorpion,MK25 Full-Size,22 SAO & All Similar Guns.
  • ➤ IWB holster case uses high quality cowhide, Material thickness ≥ 0.1 inches,Handmade Solid,The holster opening is double reinforced。Double sutures are used at the front and rear ends of the suture, so there is no need to worry about suture breakage.and the hardness is moderate, It does not need to be used for a long time to form the shape of the pistol. Comfortable and durable.
  • ➤ Holster Clip width: 2.0 inches, A Belt of 1.8 inches or Less is Suitable.
  • ➤ After-sales service:100% Satisfaction Guarantee, No questions asked return policy and Lifetime Warranty.Logistics: Shipped from the US, time: 2-6 days.

Tactical Scorpion Gear Full Grain Leather IWB Concealment Conceal Carry Gun Holster fits: Sig Sauer P2022, P320 Compact and Carry, Springfield XD 40, 9 and 45

$25.95  in stock
2 new from $25.95
Amazon.com
as of June 14, 2022 6:05 am

Features

  • *【FIT and FEEL】Fits : Sig Sauer P2022, P320 compact and carry plus Springfield XD 40, 9 and 45 - This very slim and comfortable inside the waistband holster offers variety of carry positions, such as appendix or the 3 o’clock position. It features a slight cant, an open muzzle
  • *【FINE CRAFTSMANSHIP】Hand Tanned Premium Saddle Grade Leather. Heavy-duty nylon Double stitching and reinforced leather accents throughout.
  • *【SAFE and RELIABLE】Superior Material :We not only reinforced the opening to make sure the leather doesn't bend when inserting the firearm, we also use thick steer-hide and designed the retention clip to cover a portion of the open area inside the trigger guard for additional safety.
  • *【EASY DRAW CONCEALMENT】DRAW - With a reinforced opening there's no hassle when putting the holster on. The heavy-duty stainless steel clip stays anchored on your belt even with the quick movements in a stressful situation. Our ultra-thin profile keeps your firearm hugged tight to your body without any unnecessary bulk
  • 【LIFETIME WARRANTY】No questions asked return policy and Lifetime Warranty. If for any reason you are not satisfied, please feel free to contact our Customer Service , we stand behind the quality of our products! Dye will not bleed on your clothing

Tactical Scorpion Gear Modular Level II Retention Paddle Holster:Fits Sig Sauer SP2022

$21.99  in stock
2 new from $21.99
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of June 14, 2022 6:05 am

Features

  • ★【 HOLSTER OWB Fits: SIG SAUER】:Gun holster to protect your Sig Sauer Pistol.This is our excellent quality POLYMER OWB Holster tailored for Sig Sauer SP2022.It's not only highly precise, but also rugged and durable ,This pants pistol holster is comfortable enough and built for every day, so you can protect yourself anytime, anywhere.Right Handed Draw.
  • ★【 AUTO LOCK SYSTEM】:Adds to the passive system an index (trigger) finger-actuated active system that will not release the weapon until you press the release button down as you draw to increase user safety.That means our holster can endure the hardest operating conditions. This gun holster is an ideal equipment for military, shooting coach, law enforcement agencies or personal protection use
  • ★【ADJUSTABLE ‘POSI-CLICK’ RETENTION & CANT】: When you holster your pistol, you'll hear a satisfying ‘CLICK’ letting you know your weapon is actually securely holstered & will not release unless YOU want it to. Cant (or Carry Angle) is adjustable from -180 to +180 Degrees,ensures a fast and smooth draw, customized to your needs, strong side, behind the hip or cross draw carry.
  • ★【 STRONG DURABLE BELT CLIP/PADDLE】: Our gun holster belt clip Fits 1.5-2 inch belt width, not only easy to use, but more importantly the strong durable belt clip can help you avoid accidents and endanger your life.
  • 【LIFETIME WARRANTY】No questions asked return policy and Lifetime Warranty. If for any reason you are not satisfied, please feel free to contact our Customer Service , we stand behind the quality of our products! The Weapon retention is adjustable so you can hear it "click" into position and you will know your weapon is safe and secure. Produced with self lubricating Made in USA polymers: The combat-proven Holster by Tactical Scorpion Gear is a step forward in holster design and technology.

Kosibate Leather Holster, IWB Gun Holster for G17 19 22 23 26 / Sig P226 P229 SP2022 / Springfield XD XDS XDM/S&W M&P Shiedld 9MM(Brown)

$19.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 14, 2022 6:05 am

Features

  • 【MATERIALS】This IWB leather holster is made of thick genuine leather, comfortable on the skin. Form-fitting holster is built to last while providing maximum protection.
  • 【COMFORTABLE CONCEALMENT AND STURDY CLIP】The metal clip durable and has lasted well,It's easy to place the holster on and off your belt, and holds the holster firmly in position.
  • 【FOR QUICK DRAW】The reinforced open top design provides an easily access, so you can draw and re-holster your weapon quickly.And you can be worn inside the waistband IWB cross draw appendix, behind hip, small of back.
  • 【UNIVERSAL FIT】FITS MOST FULL SIZE & COMPACT HANDGUNS IN 9MM, .40 & .45! G17 / 17L / 22 / 31 | G19 / 19X / 23 / 32 | G26 / 27 / 33 | G43 | S&W SD9 / SD40 | H&K VP9 / VP40 | S&W M&P Shield (9mm, .40 and .45) | Sig P226 / P229 / P250 | Springfield XD, XDS, XDM | Taurus 111 / 140 Millennium G2 / G2C | Will fit too many models to list them all.
  • 【GUARANTEE】 Kosibate offers life time warranty on our IWB leather holster, guarantee with 100% satisfaction service.

Concealed Deluxe Inside The Pants IWB Gun Holster Fits SIG SAUER P-220 Compact, P-220 Carry, PT-250, P245, P-229, SP-2022, Mosquito, SP2009, P-320 Carry

$18.95  in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 14, 2022 6:05 am

Features

  • Fits right or left hand
  • Has metal clip that can be moved from side to side if needed.
  • Integrated stitching and is double stitched at all pressure points
  • 30 Day money back guarantee.
  • Safety strap

Concealed Carrier (TM) Universal IWB Holster for Concealed Carry | Inside The Waistband | Fits All Firearms S&W M&P Shield 9/40 1911 Taurus PT111 G2 Sig Sauer Glock 19 17 27 43 (Right-Handed)

$15.90  in stock
2 new from $15.90
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of June 14, 2022 6:05 am

Features

  • ⭐️ RIGHT-HANDED ✔ MAXIMUM COMFORT GUARANTEE - Our IWB holster is made out of padded and breathable surgical grade elastic neoprene with air holes that allow ventilation for your legs – you'll forget you have it on! The soft foam innards of the holster will prevent rubbing and discomfort unlike most other IWB holsters you'll find on Amazon!
  • ✔ COMBAT VETERAN OWNED BUSINESS - We are a team of U.S. military veterans using our combat experience with firearms to provide you with the most effective IWB concealed carry holster on the market. We also provide outstanding customer service! Our 100% SATISFACTION GUARANTEE and LIFETIME WARRANTY ensures you'll be making a risk free purchase with us.
  • ✔ FITS ALL GUN SIZES - The universal inside the waistband holster was designed to accommodate any size firearm from a sub-compact Glock 27 all the way up to a full-size .45 1911. Don't believe me? Check out our pictures on the Amazon listing to prove it! The only exceptions are a few SIG SAUER models that may require a couple of stitches to be cut with a razor to fit the trigger guard through.
  • ✔ QUICK DRAW GUARANTEE. ✔ NO PRINTING GUARANTEE - Thumb break holster allows you to flick up the retention strap with the back of thumb to draw the firearm quickly and effectively. Also, you can walk, jump, work out, and even run with this IWB holster's sturdy metal belt clip without any movement of your firearm. The sleek design of this holster allows you to carry concealed discreetly with no possibility of firearm showing through your pants (printing).
  • ✔ EXTRA MAGAZINE, KNIFE, OR NON-LETHAL HOLSTER - We provide you with an extra neoprene belt clip holster that can be used for your extra magazine, a folding knife, or even some non-lethal equipment such as pepper spray or a taser.

As an Amazon Associate, We earn a small commission from qualifying purchases at no added cost to you.
New products list:

Last update on 2022-06-03 / Affiliate links / Images from Amazon Product Advertising API


Last updated on June 14, 2022 6:05 am

As an Amazon Associate, We earn a small commission from qualifying purchases at no added cost to you.

How Do You Choose The Best Sig 2022 Iwb Holster?

The real fact is, today’s consumers or buyers or shoppers have enough challenge to choose Sig 2022 Iwb Holster from seemingly many choices and models, leaving them with a maybe a bad decision making or even a frustration.

The outcome would be, the majority of buyers experience shopping frustration, make easy and quick decisions or make the “nochoice” option, choosing to defer a purchase decision.

As buyers decide to purchase Sig 2022 Iwb Holster, it becomes a very real issue to them, shoppers are looking into solutions to help them, choose and decide for the perfect Sig 2022 Iwb Holster product to purchase.

Offering a smooth and quick path to the right Sig 2022 Iwb Holster is not a choice. If you don’t, other buyers will.

There are ways to improve buying the right Sig 2022 Iwb Holster. These are the most promising approaches:
1. Recommendations or testimonials are a good way to help you as buyers to discover the Best Sig 2022 Iwb Holster products as you browse ecommerce site.
2. User and expert reviews help you to dig deep into the Sig 2022 Iwb Holster product and explore any potential pitfalls before making a purchase.

There are methods and approaches for your guide to the right purchase. The approach will need to be tailored to your brand and specific condition.

We hope our recommendation can help.

———————————-

PrimeaReviews is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for sites to earn advertising fees by advertising and linking to Amazon.com.
As an Amazon Associate, We earn a small commission from qualifying purchases at no added cost to you.