Skip to content

Shype Wallet

Shype Wallet. We do the research ourselves by analyzing reviews and ratings from customers, to help you purchase wiser to avoid buyer’s remorse. please choose them wisely

Table of Contents show

Our list of the Shype Wallet

12
Stephen Joseph , Unicorn
6.6

The Ridge Minimalist Slim Wallet For Men - RFID Blocking Front Pocket Credit Card Holder - Aluminum Metal Small Mens Wallets with Cash Strap (Black)

$95.00  in stock
Amazon.com
as of May 29, 2022 8:55 pm

Features

  • LIFETIME GUARANTEE – We chose our military-grade materials for their durability and, in turn, created a wallet that’ll last a lifetime — guaranteed. If you ever feel your wallet isn’t functioning properly, you can make a claim and we’ll do our best to make it right. This includes the replacements of elastic, screws, money clip, and cash strap plate. Each purchase of The Ridge is just the beginning of many years of you carrying a better wallet.
  • RFID BLOCKING – Breathe easy because your cards will be surrounded by the metal body of this wallet protecting them from even the most powerful RFID Chip Readers.
  • FUNCTIONAL & SLIM – Holds 1-12 cards without stretching out. The slim wallet is ideal for carrying business cards, credit and debit cards, bills etc. The outside notch allows you to push out the cards easily.
  • INTEGRATED CASH STRAP – The cash strap allows you to secure several bills to the outside of your wallet with a proprietary plated-elastic design. The metal plate is designed for enhanced security and aesthetic. See our other listing for options with the Money Clip.
  • SPECIFICATIONS – RFID-blocking materials - 6061-T6 aluminum | anodized Black plates - 2 oz | 86 x 54 x 6 mm frame - Interchangeable elastic and screws.

Flipside Wallets New RFID Blocking Flipside 4 Wallet

$45.00  in stock
Amazon.com
as of May 29, 2022 8:55 pm

Features

  • PROTECTS CARDS FROM RFID THEFT: The Flipside 4 is a unique and secure wallet that can help keep your financial information safe. It features 3 RFID-blocking card slots that are scan-proof to protect against RFID skimming of your credit and debit cards.
  • CRUSH RESISTANT AND SECURE: This wallet is constructed out of heavy-duty polycarbonbate and aircraft-grade aluminum interiors to prevent your cards from bending and cracking. For added protection, it also comes with reinforced hinges and a scratch-resistant surface.
  • AUTOMATIC LOCK AND ASSISTED OPEN: Metal wallet automatically locks itself shut on close and flips itself open with the push of a button, and card holder prevents cards from accidentally falling out of your wallet.
  • PATENTED EASY TO USE DESIGN : Don't let the sleek, minimalist build of this wallet fool you; it can hold 8 cards and 10 U.S. bills in streamlined, quick access slots that allow you to eject cards with your thumbs or count through cash quickly. A detachable all-purpose clip with rubber strap are included for holding additional cards, business cards and money.
  • MADE IN USA: All Flipside products are designed and manufactured in the USA. If your button, hinges, or locking mechanism fails to function within 2 years of purchase, contact us and we will repair it or replace it at no charge. This warranty does not apply to cosmetic wear.

Fidelo Minimalist Wallets Card Wallet - Hybrid RFID Wallets for Men Slim Wallet

$50.99
$39.99
 in stock
3 new from $39.99
1 used from $33.52
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of May 29, 2022 8:55 pm

Features

  • Ditch that bulky, back breaking wallet - Upgrade with our versatile hybrid slim wallets for men. Crafted to be lightweight & compact; aluminum wallet (up to 7 smooth cards & 10 bills / 1.7 oz / 4.3 x 2.6 x 0.32 inches), removable case (up to 4 cards or 2 cards & 10 bills / 0.8 oz / 4.3 x 2.9 x 0.5 inches). Access your essentials in seconds, and look dang good doing it.
  • You'll love the hybrid 3 piece design - This mens minimalist wallet is modular; meaning you can use the aluminum wallet chamber on its own, wallet chamber and cash band, or chamber plus removable crazy horse leather case; options, baby, you got options.
  • Wallets that jam...can you imagine? - If you've used another mechanical credit card wallet for men you've run into this issue; not with this bad boy; we use premium metal with a smooth eject pop up feature; grab any of your cards with the flip of a finger.
  • Thieves will come up empty handed - We use state of the art rfid blocking technology on our front pocket wallets for men; this compact wallet for men effectively blocks 13.56 mhz frequencies (debit/credit cards); keep your valuables organized, accessible, & safe!
  • Forged by the wallet gods & backed for life - Even though every Fidelo thin mens wallet is “overbuilt” to last, we get it...stuff happens! If it ever malfunctions, melts while you run into a burning building to save the day, gets run-over by a car, chewed-up by the dog, or your kid throws it in the toaster; don't sweat it, simply send our Fidelo support team a picture and we'll cover you with our hassle-free lifetime warranty.

Fidelo Minimalist Wallet for Men - Slim Credit Card Holder RFID Mens Wallets

$32.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of May 29, 2022 8:55 pm

Features

  • Ditch that bulky, back-breaking wallet - Upgrade with our versatile hybrid slim wallets for men. Crafted from 6063 aluminum to be lightweight & compact; (1.7 oz / 4.3 x 2.6 x 0.32 inches). Access your essentials in seconds, and look dang good doing it.
  • Game changer - Holds up to 7 smooth cards & 10 folded bills under cash band. Our modern pop up wallet design is functional, strong & minimal. Use the compact push button cardholder alone, with a money clip band, or in an optional hybrid leather case (sold separately).
  • Wallets that jam...can you imagine? - If you've used another mechanical credit card wallet for men you've run into this issue; not with this bad boy; we use premium metal with a smooth eject pop up feature; grab any of your cards with the flip of a finger.
  • Thieves will come up empty handed - We use state of the art rfid blocking technology on our front pocket wallets for men; this compact wallet for men effectively blocks 13.56 mhz frequencies (debit/credit cards); keep your valuables organized, accessible, & safe!
  • Forged by the wallet gods & backed for life - Even though every Fidelo thin mens wallet is “overbuilt” to last, we get it...stuff happens! If it ever malfunctions, melts while you run into a burning building to save the day, gets run-over by a car, chewed-up by the dog, or your kid throws it in the toaster; don't sweat it, simply send our Fidelo support team a picture and we'll cover you with our hassle-free lifetime warranty.

New-Bring Slide Wallet Flip Credit Card Holder Wallet for Men and Women Slim Minimalist Front Pocket RFID Wallet with Band as Money Clip. (carbon fiber)

$29.89  in stock
Amazon.com
as of May 29, 2022 8:55 pm

Features

  • The NewBring Wallet gives a smooth sensation compared with other wallets. Provides comfort inside your pocket and protection to your essentials. Made with polycarbonate and anonized technology, it won't deform.
  • Slim Wallet: Front pocket card holder wallet, 4 cards are recommended to put in, if you have extra cards, please use the elastic band
  • RFID Wallet: Over 3.2 million fraud cases with credit cards were reported last year in USA. The NewBring Wallet has RFID Blocking Technology integrated to avoid identity and information theft.
  • Water resistant, shock-proof and scratch-proof. Ready against any situation. Definitely, the toughest one in the industry.
  • Gift Wallet: It's the best wallet for men in 2019 if you're looking for a gift for your family or friends on specially occasions. Any questions before or after purchasing, please contact seller.

TRAVANDO Mens Slim Wallet with Money Clip AUSTIN RFID Blocking Bifold Credit Card Holder for Men with Gift Box (Carbon)

$34.95
$27.95
 in stock
Amazon.com
as of May 29, 2022 8:55 pm

Features

  • & – The designer wallet offers 11 card pockets; The outside notch allows you to push out the cards easily; Ideal for carrying business, credit cards and bills
  • - - Tested by an independent German quality control institute. Our wallets block the 13.56 MHz band and protect against data theft by RFID scanners
  • - The metal money clip allows you to clip several bills inside your wallet
  • & - Designed in Germany to best combine elegance, quality and convenience
  • – We kept the dimensions of our slim wallet to 4.5" x 3.1" x 0.6". It will fit in your pocket perfectly without bulging out

TRAVANDO Money Clip Wallet"RIO" - Mens Wallets slim Front Pocket RFID Blocking Card Holder Minimalist Mini Bifold Gift Box (Smooth Leather, Black & Orange)

$26.95  in stock
Amazon.com
as of May 29, 2022 8:55 pm

Features

  • & – The designer wallet offers 7 card pockets; The outside notch allows you to push out the cards easily; Ideal for carrying business, credit cards and bills
  • - - Tested by an independent German quality control institute. Our wallets block the 13.56 MHz band and protect against data theft by RFID scanners
  • - The metal money clip allows you to clip several bills inside your wallet
  • & - Designed in Germany to best combine elegance, quality and convenience
  • – We kept the dimensions of our slim wallet to 4.7” x 3.0” x 0.7”. It will fit in your pocket perfectly without bulging out

TRAVANDO Slim Wallet with Money Clip SEATTLE RFID Blocking Card Mini Bifold Men (Carbon Leather, Carbon)

$24.95  in stock
Amazon.com
as of May 29, 2022 8:55 pm

Features

  • & – The designer wallet offers 9 card pockets; The outside notch allows you to push out the cards easily; Ideal for carrying business, credit cards and bills
  • - - Tested by an independent German quality control institute. Our wallets block the 13.56 MHz band and protect against data theft by RFID scanners
  • - The metal money clip allows you to clip several bills inside your wallet
  • & - Designed in Germany to best combine elegance, quality and convenience
  • – We kept the dimensions of our slim wallet to 4.3” x 3.1” x 0.8”. It will fit in your pocket perfectly without bulging out

Timberland Men's Blix Slimfold Leather Wallet, Brown, One Size

$19.99  in stock
4 new from $19.99
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of May 29, 2022 8:55 pm

Features

  • GENUINE LEATHER MENS WALLET: The Timberland Men’s Slimfold Wallet is a thin-designed wallet made from 100% genuine leather. It’s slim design lets it fit perfectly in jeans, dress slacks, and shorts.
  • THREE POCKETS: Timberland products are known for their superior construction and user-friendly features. This Timberland 100% leather wallet features three credit card pockets, plus two slip pockets, one ID window and a large billfold pocket
  • HIGH-QUALITY CONSTRUCTION: Its high-quality genuine leather, tight stitching, and precision manufacturing, permits the Timberland Blix Slimfold Wallet to hold up to extensive and frequent use
  • THIN WALLET IN MULTIPLE COLORS: This thin Timberland men’s wallet measures 3.25" high by 4.25" wide. It’s available in four great colors: black, navy, tan, and brown
  • FRONT OR BACK POCKET WALLET: This Timberland genuine leather wallet is thinly designed, allowing you to use is as a front or back pocket wallet. You can trust Timberland products to last.

VULKIT Card Holder with Money Pocket Pop Up Wallet RFID Blocking Slim Metal Bank Card Case Holds 5 Cards and Notes(Black)

$16.99  in stock
2 new from $16.99
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of May 29, 2022 8:55 pm

Features

  • HOLDS 5 CARDS - Designed to keep 5 standard-sized credit, bank or ID cards, meet your daily use, the actual capacity depends on the card thickness.
  • Exterior Money Pocket - Featured a money compartment made of quality velvet, for keeping frequently used cards, or some cash, notes.
  • COMPACT & LIGHTWEIGHT - Slimline pocket-sized metal wallet, convenient and safe to put in any pocket and carry around.
  • QUICK ACCESS - Specially designed slider mechanism allows you one-hand operation, the most efficient way to pop up all cards easily.
  • RFID & NFC BLOCKING - Advanced aluminium technology protects your cards from unwanted wireless communication, and inner double silicone strips keep cards held tightly.

Timberland mens D37388/67a Wallet, Black, One Size US

$14.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of May 29, 2022 8:55 pm

Features

  • MAXIMUM STORAGE 13 CARD POCKETS: Each Timberland men's wallet has 13 credit card pockets, 1 clear ID window and 1 large cash billfold pocket
  • TRIFOLD MENS WALLET: With a secure closure your personal items will stay safe and secured in your Timberland men’s trifold wallet
  • MENS NYLON WALLET: Timberland men’s nylon trifold wallet is made from a durable nylon material that will hold up to the elements and is easy to clean
  • TIMBERLAND QUALITY AND DESIGN – This sporty but fashionable mens nylon wallet has the Timberland logo embroidered on the front and is made with the quality and durability you expect from Timberland
  • PERFECT NON LEATHER WALLET FOR ALL AGES: With a classic design and look, this men's nylon trifold wallet is perfect for all ages and can be used as a boys wallet or kids wallet but also as trifold wallet for men

Goldenvalueable Extra Thick Aluminum Aluma Hard Case Credit Cards Wallet (Assorted 6 Pack)

$14.99  in stock
2 new from $14.99
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of May 29, 2022 8:55 pm

Features

  • Pack of 6 RFID protector extra thick aluminum wallets in assorted color
  • Lightweight construction to fit in pocket or purse
  • Protect your credit cards and cash with this hard shell aluminum wallets
  • Each wallet size is approximately 5x3x0.5 inches
  • Tear Proof 6 pocket accordion interior neatly organizes your cards

Stephen Joseph , Unicorn

$14.97
$14.26
 in stock
5 new from $8.50
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of May 29, 2022 8:55 pm

Features

  • IMAGINATIVE CHARACTERS: Money has never been more fun! Your child is sure to find a design they love from our wide collection of characters and designs. Don't forget to make it a set with other coordinating Stephen Joseph products.
  • SPECIAL FEATURES: Appliques, screen printing, and glitter details, add texture and character to these super cute wallets. Multiple inner pockets and a hook-and-loop closure give kids a great place to stash their cash. It even has a zippered coin purse inside for all their extra change!
  • SPACIOUS DESIGN: Measuring 10.5"x 4.5" unfolded, it's a good size for backpacks, purses, or bags! With plenty of pockets inside, there's always a perfect place to secure precious possessions.
  • HIGH QUALITY: With a sturdy construction that uses durable polyester and nylon, this wallet is not only functional, but it's easy to keep clean, too. You and your child will both love it!

Chums Surfshort Wallet, Black/Gray

$12.18  in stock
6 new from $11.99
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of May 29, 2022 8:55 pm

Features

  • Compact with Tons of Space - Measuring at 4.5" x 3", the Surfshort Wallet is sized to carry everything you need while fitting perfectly in your pocket or bag
  • Quick Access ID Window - Thanks to the clear exterior ID window, fumbling for and losing your ID is a thing of the past
  • Dual Zippered Compartments - It's easy to organize all your necessities with two zippered compartments that keep cards, cash and more safe and secure
  • Made From Durable, Water-Resistant Nylon - Each wallet is crafted from water-repellent and heavy-duty rip-stop nylon, made to withstand wherever you wander
  • Lifetime Warranty - Since 1983, Chums has been trusted by millions to protect their gear. All Chums products are high-quality, designed with you in mind, and come with a lifetime warranty against manufacturer defects

Minimalist Wallet for Men and Women - Genuine Leather RFID Secured Card Case (Brown)

$9.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of May 29, 2022 8:55 pm

Features

  • Material: Made of 100% genuine leather, our one-piece minimalist wallet is long-lasting and durable. Handcrafted by professional designers, our minimalist wallet is designed for men to keep cash, cards, and other accessories in one place.
  • Slim and Portable: This minimalist leather wallet is super slim, compact and lightweight, it measures 4.4x3.7x0.4 inches. The thin wallet perfectly fits in your pocket and is well-suited for everyday carry.
  • Design: The ultra-slim black skinny wallet for boys has a unique design with impressive storage: 1 front ID window for quick access when you are traveling, 4 card slots to keep credit or debit cards, and a note compartment to insert money. .
  • Security: Our small minimalist wallets are equipped with advanced RFID blocking technology that protects your valuable personal data. The black minimalist wallet is LWG certified to ensure no harmful chemicals are used for utmost safety.
  • Money-Back Guarantee: We assure you that you’d love our black minimalist wallets. But for any reason, if you’re dissatisfied, you can reach out to us. We will offer a full refund, or free replacement, whichever you prefer.

RFID Front Pocket Slim Wallets- Genuine Leather Handmade Minimalist Credit Card Holder By Clifton Heritage (Small, 01 Black Carbon)

$12.99
$9.99
 in stock
Amazon.com
as of May 29, 2022 8:55 pm

Features

  • MINIMALIST, SLIM & DISCREET – Our minimalist wallet has a slim and compact design but has plenty of room. It just measures 4.4 x 3.7 x 0.4 inches and can still hold 5 Credit Cards, 1 ID Card, 1 Document / Currency Compartment for you. Slides easily in your back and front pocket. Our wallets for men are designed to have convenience, elegance and plenty of room at the same time. It is well suited for daily use as it is sturdy and light travel.
  • 100% GENUINE LEATHER & DURABLE – To provide the best experience we use Superior 100% Genuine Cowhide Leather masterfully sewed with durable and polyester fabric ensuring long lasting durability. You can test our mens wallet for 100% Genuine Leather across any lab.
  • RFID BLOCKING – Rest assured as our leather wallets are equipped with advance RFID Blocking technology which protects your valuable information stored on RFID chips from unauthorised scans while you are on the go (specifically 13.56 MHz RFID / NFC standard). All our RFID Wallets are tested and approved to keep you and your data safe.
  • 1 YEAR WARRANTY & REFUND/REPLACEMENT –Our warranty covers leather wallets manufacturing defects & delivery damages, we provide full refund or free product replacement. We have always aimed and targeted to achieve 100% Customer Satisfaction and therefore our wallets do not disappoint.
  • PERFECT GIFT – These are perfect gift wallets for men. Our minimalist wallets are high on utility, durability & have the best quality materials. It’s a perfect gifting item to your friends, family, near & dear ones. It fits as a perfect gift under all festivals & occasions like Father’s Day, Valentine’s Day, Christmas, New Year etc and it comes in an attractive box packing.

As an Amazon Associate, We earn a small commission from qualifying purchases at no added cost to you.

New products list:

Last update on 2022-06-18 / Affiliate links / Images from Amazon Product Advertising API


Last updated on May 29, 2022 8:55 pm

As an Amazon Associate, We earn a small commission from qualifying purchases at no added cost to you.

What to consider before purchasing the Shype Wallet.

For a few countries like the United States of America, the customers prefer to purchase many varieties of products from Amazon.
Amazon supplies a variety of products with credible platform.
Buying form Amazon is like buying directly from the manufacturer.

Amazon.com works as a third-party and tied with manufacturers worldwide.
Amazon describes Shype Wallet products with a clear explanation provided by its manufacturer. These information can help shoppers make the right decision easier.

The guide provides information about the specifications of the Shype Wallet you want, such as its pros, features, size, function, and brand.
If shoppers want a Shype Wallet with any specific features, purchasing from Amazon is the best location or platform.
A list of products will appear on your laptop or monitor or Android phone as soon as you type in the features you prefer.

Choosing The Right Shype Wallet

1. Select the right spec. Browse through the category at Amazon, and you will see a whole host of specifications.
As a useful shortcut, just look at the prices. It will often tell you which products are more reliable or durable or powerful than others. It helps to know a little bit about what you are dealing with.

2. Look at customer satisfaction. See which products has the best rating. The best rating (usually between 0-5 or 0-10 scale) can help you understand how the product performed according to customer’s review.

3. Check the brand or manufacturer score. Less known manufacturer or brand tends to provide lesser quality product. Overtime, customers will provide feed backs which product performed the best.

4. Customer reviews. It would be the most important factor to consider. Customers leave feedback regarding their experience with the best Shype Wallet they purchased from Amazon.
Every single review posted, it will help you to know whether the best Shype Wallet you want to buy good or bad.

We hope our recommendation can help.

———————————-

PrimeaReviews is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for sites to earn advertising fees by advertising and linking to Amazon.com.
As an Amazon Associate, We earn a small commission from qualifying purchases at no added cost to you.