Skip to content

Salsa Gift Set

Salsa Gift Set. We do the research ourselves by analyzing reviews and ratings from customers, to help you purchase wiser to avoid buyer’s remorse. please choose them wisely

Table of Contents show

Our list of the Salsa Gift Set


Thoughtfully Gifts, Street Food Sauces Hot Sauce and BBQ Gift Set, Flavors Include: Diablo Wings Sauce, Mexican Style, Louisiana Style Wing, Original BBQ and More!

 out of stock
Amazon.com
as of June 18, 2022 2:43 pm

Features

  • UNIQUE GIFT - 3 BBQ sauces, 2 hot sauces & 2 wing sauces inspired by food truck foods, 1.7 oz each
  • BARBECUE SAUCES - Fire up the grill with Hot & Spicy, Hickory Smoked & Original flavored BBQ sauces.
  • HOT SAUCE - Flavors include Mexican Style and Green hot sauce, Diablo and Louisiana Style wing sauce
  • FLAVORFUL - Add flavor to chicken wings, ribs, pizza, tacos, chili & dips. Vegan & vegetarian
  • GIFT BAG READY - Just wrap it up, slip it into a bag or add a bow, and this gift set is ready to go!

A Little Spice Gourmet Salsa & Chips Gift Basket

$80.44  in stock
2 new from $80.44
Amazon.com
as of June 18, 2022 2:43 pm

Features

  • Alsitas salsa tortilla chips
  • Guacamole tortilla chips
  • Blazin hot nacho tortilla chips
  • White corn tortilla chips
  • Cajun pretzel waffles

Mateo's Gourmet Salsa Sampler 16oz Glass Jar (Variety Pack of 6 Different Flavors)

$49.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 18, 2022 2:43 pm

Features

  • Sampler Pack of 6 with 1 each of the following:
  • Mild, Medium, Hot, Habanero (Extra Hot),
  • Salsa Verde & Hatch Chile

Green Jay Gourmet Fruity Favorites Salsa Variety Pack - Cherry Salsa, Peach Salsa, Mango Salsa - Fruit Salsa Gift Set - Medium Heat Picante Salsa - Gluten-Free Gourmet Salsa Dip - 17 Ounces, Pack of 3

$39.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 18, 2022 2:43 pm

Features

  • A FRUIT SALSA EPIC: Green Jay Gourmet Fruit Salsas bring to you a perfect blend of flavors, textures & natural goodness; Fruity Favorites Salsa Variety Pack includes three flavors in Cherry Salsa, Peach Salsa & Mango Salsa
  • REAL FOOD INGREDIENTS: Unlike an ordinary picante salsa or salsa mix, our gourmet salsa products use premium, responsibly sourced, all-natural & real food ingredients
  • SMALL BATCH COOKING: Green Jay Gourmet Salsa variants are all cooked in small batches with a great deal of care & attention to bring the best out of all the ingredients
  • MEDIUM HEAT: Our Fruit Salsas use a dash of onions & jalapeno peppers to create medium heat that goes perfectly well with your favorite foods & recipes
  • FREE OF JUNK: Contains no trans-fats, MSG or preservatives; Gluten-free salsa sauce & salsa dip; Click ‘Add to Cart’ to order & stock up on a fruit salsa gift set of three 17-ounce jars right away

Thoughtfully Gifts, Hot Sauce Challenge Gift Set, Includes Spicy Hot Sauces for a Hot Sauce Challenge, Pack of 10

$39.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 18, 2022 2:43 pm

Features

  • HOT SAUCE - Made in the USA, this set includes 10 uniquely flavored hot sauces in glass bottles
  • SCOVILLE - Take on the hot sauce challenge with a Scoville range from mild (493) to extreme (11,300)
  • FLAVORS - Try Bacon Jalapeno, Mango Habanero, Apple Whiskey, Smoky Bourbon, Garlic Herb and more!
  • ELEVATE YOUR DISH - Sauce adds flavor to chicken wings, pizza, tacos, chili, dips and so much more!
  • GIFT BAG READY - Just wrap it up, slip it into a bag or add a bow, and this unique gift is ready to go!

Tabasco Hot Sauce, 6 Flavor Variety Gift Pack Bundle, Full Size 5 Oz. Bottles in Custom Gift Box, Original, Buffalo, Jalapeno, Chipotle, East Asian Sweet & Spicy and Cayenne Garlic. Great Valentine's Gift!

$39.95  in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 18, 2022 2:43 pm

Features

  • AMAZING FLAVOR: This Tabasco Hot Sauce Variety Gift Pack is sure to delight any hot sauce lover. Our selection of 6 distinctive sauces range from mild to extra hot giving each dish its own unique flavor without overpowering. Each bottle is a full 5 ounces - plenty for cooking, dipping, dressing and unlocking the hidden and subtle flavors in any dish. You’ll get a little of everything: sweet, savory, fiery, smoky, and roasted.
  • DELICIOUS VARIETY: You receive 5 ounce bottles of Tabasco Original, Buffalo, Jalapeno, Cayenne Garlic, Chipotle, and East Asian. These sauces give endless possibilities for adding flavor to any dish!
  • GREAT GIFT-What a wonderful way to treat someone special or yourself! Perfect for friends, family, co-workers or clients. These hot sauces are a perfect blend of heat and flavor, expertly packaged creating an experience designed to delight. So much flavor and fun in one box, any hot sauce fan is sure to love them! The custom gift box makes this a tasty and easy gift to give!
  • BEAUTIFULLY PACKAGED-This set includes beautifully packaged, high-quality Tabasco sauces in 6 distinct, internationally inspired flavors that complement any cuisine. Each bottle is a FULL 5 ounces of flavor, NOT just a miniature pocket size and comes in the perfect custom GIFT BOX. Our custom, heavy duty cardboard tuck top gift box beautifully presents and protects this delicious variety pack.
  • GUARANTEED-Your purchase comes with a full 90 day no-risk, no-nonsense Money Back Guarantee. Either you’re thrilled, or we refund your money! See why customers rate our Tabasco Hot Sauce Gift Set 5-Stars!

Dillman Farm 6 Piece Salsa Variety Pack

$39.00  in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 18, 2022 2:43 pm

Features

  • Our pack of premium salsas featuring Black Bean, Traditional, Cilantro, Corn, Fire Roasted Red Pepper, Smoky Chipotle
  • Clean. Simple. Pure. Our all natural salsas are made with the best ingredients and no added corn syrups or preservatives
  • Our top selling salsas are the perfect party pleaser paired with a bowl of chips, topped on nachos, or baked into your favorite meat enchiladas
  • Vegan, Gluten Free, Non-GMO, Kosher, All Natural, in sustainable packaging
  • Made in the USA in an allergen free, Safe Quality Food Certified facility

Thoughtfully DIY, The Original DIY Hot Sauce Kit, Gift Set Includes 4 Skull Glass Jars, 2 Funnels, Seasonings, Gloves and Recipe Book

$34.99  in stock
2 new from $34.99
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of June 18, 2022 2:43 pm

Features

  • UNIQUE GIFT - Includes 4 mini skull mason jars, 2 funnels, recipe book, glove, seasoning and spices
  • SPICES - Curry, Cumin, Cayenne, Ancho Pepper and New Mexico Chili. Use for heat and flavor in sauces
  • DRIED PEPPERS - Jamaican Allspice, Red Cayenne, Guajillo, and Chipotle. Add seeds for extra heat
  • VARIETY OF FLAVORS - Recipes include chipotle, sweet heat, Cajun lover's and Caribbean hot sauces.
  • GIFT BAG READY - Just wrap it up, slip it into a bag or add a bow, and this gift set is ready to go!

World's Hottest Hot Sauce Gift Set, Elijah's Xtreme Award Winning Hot Sauce Variety Pack Includes Ghost Pepper Hot Sauce, Scorpion Pepper Sauce and Carolina Reaper Hot Sauces (3 Bottles)

$29.95  in stock
2 new from $29.95
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of June 18, 2022 2:43 pm

Features

  • 3 PACK HOT SAUCE VARIETY PACK of our award winning hot sauces feature the 3 hottest peppers in the world. Includes Elijah’s Xtreme Ghost Pepper Hot Sauce, Elijah’s Xtreme Carolina Reaper Hot Sauce, and our Xtreme Regret Hot Sauce.
  • TURN UP THE HEAT AND FLAVOR with our pepper sauces - make spicy hot wings, add heat to your burgers, make the worlds hottest ramen, or create your own Hot Ones.
  • GHOST PEPPER SAUCE Made from a blend of Ghost pepper & Red Savina Habanero pepper, passion fruit juice, lime juice and a hint of garlic for a perfectly balanced hot sauce great on everything!
  • REAPER SAUCE Has a savory sweet smooth heat from black cherries, cranberries, Kentucky Bourbon and the hottest pepper in the world - Carolina Reaper Pepper. Most Awarded Carolina Reaper Hot Sauce on the market - 15 Industry Awards
  • XTREME REGRET Is an intense SUPER HOT - hot sauce made with the top 2 worlds hottest peppers - Carolina Reaper & Trinidad Scorpion Peppers. Every bottle contains 50% peppers with amazing balanced flavor for a Regretfully hot burn.

ASS KICKIN' Hot Spicy Salsa Gift Set- 3 Pack - Premium Gourmet Original Habanero, Ghost Pepper and Green Chile and Tequila Salsa for Chips, Veggies, and Breakfast Burritos – Warning - Try if You Dare!

$29.95  in stock
2 new from $27.95
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of June 18, 2022 2:43 pm

Features

  • THIS HOT SALSA SET INCLUDES: 3—13oz. jars of each of the following, Ass Kickin’ Original Habanero Salsa, Ghost Pepper Salsa, and Green Chili and Tequila Salsa. With three unique flavors of habanero hot salsa, you’re bound to find a new favorite. This is a premium hot salsa set that can’t be beat when it comes to value-packed flavor. It’s perfect for a whole family of daredevils! Try all three - if you dare!
  • FLAMIN’ FIESTA FLAVOR: This original gourmet hot salsa gift set adds a tantalizing layer of flamin’ flavor to any food that needs a touch of insane heat. For those who love chunky, this salsa set is just for you! ASS KICKIN’S combination of premium ingredients delivers an incredible flavor profile unmatched by any other. It’s like one hell of a party for your tastebuds!
  • NEXT LEVEL DISHES: This spicy salsa will liven any dish, backed by a bold, Southwest flavor and scorchin’ heat designed for the true spicy food fan. Discover how these hot salsas liven your favorite dishes. Try these with your burritos, huevos rancheros, tortilla chips and more. This salsa set will surely enhance the flavors of just about anything. But, don’t go overboard, or you’ll soon be beggin’ for mercy!
  • GOURMET GIFT SET: This gourmet salsa pack makes a glorious gift set for those hardcore salsa lovers who also enjoy the spicier things in life. You know the one! Surprise that special pal with a delicious gift that’s perfect for birthdays, Father’s Day, Mother’s Day, Christmas and any other shindig for that matter.
  • TOP NOTCH QUALITY: This spicy salsa set is one of the best on the market today. Why? Because we grow and harvest our own habanero peppers on land right next to our facility in Arizona. Talk about dedication! Made with quality and consistency in mind, this is one fine, fiery salsa. You surely won’t find another one quite like it around- and you won’t have to! Don’t believe it? Just check our reviews.

Small Batch Salsa Variety Pack by My Brother's Salsa - 3 Pack - 11 oz/jars

$25.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 18, 2022 2:43 pm

Features

  • SMALL BATCH, BIG FLAVORS! Non-GMO ingredients; tasting notes on every jar (flavor, texture, pairings)
  • Hatch Green Chile Salsa - ROASTED & BALANCED - Green chiles from the Hatch region of New Mexico are blended with sweet tomatoes, a splash of key lime and pinch of blue agave.
  • Black Bean Chimayo Chile - EARTHY & TANGY - smoky & rich piquant Chimayo chile balances the creamy black beans, sweet corn & fiery Pequin chile.
  • Peach Tomatillo - FRUIT FORWARD & SPICY -sweet peaches & mangoes meet tart tomatillos & fruity habanero chiles for a spicy kick.
  • FRESH FLAVOR IS OUR MISSION - Our goal is for each jar to taste like it just came from our founder's table: fresh, full of flavor and delivering great tastes.

All-Natural Gourmet Salsa Variety Pack | Low Sugar, Low Cal, Low Carb, Low Sodium, & Gluten Free! Includes (1) Each of Black Bean & Corn, Mango, & Pineapple Salsas.

$24.95  in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 18, 2022 2:43 pm

Features

  • TRULY UNIQUE GOURMET SALSAS YOU WON’T BE ABLE TO RESIST. Our award-winning gourmet salsas are handcrafted with whole, natural ingredients, including vine-ripened Roma tomatoes and fresh spices. You simply won’t find better gourmet salsas!
  • YOUR GUILT-FREE INDULGENCE. Who says healthy can’t be delicious? Incredibly, our irresistible salsas are Low Sugar, Low Carb, Low Sodium, Fat Free, and Gluten Free. And with only 10-15 calories per serving, our salsas are ideal for spicing up any number of low-calorie or low-carb diets.
  • SAY ‘NO’ TO MSG AND OTHER HARMFUL INGREDIENTS. Our recipes are always fresh, always natural, and remain free of the harmful ingredients other brands rely on. We insist on nothing but the best for you and your family!
  • FULL-FLAVORED SALSAS TO INVIGORATE ANY DISH. Includes (1) Black Bean and Corn Salsa, (1) Mango Salsa, and (1) Pineapple Salsa. Enjoy our gourmet natural salsa with your favorite chips, over eggs and omelets, or over grilled chicken or fish. Don’t forget to grab a pack as a gift for your favorite foodie!
  • ADD TO CART NOW for a culinary experience you won’t likely forget. Don’t forget to look for our full line of salsas and other products from Dennis’!

Clint's Texas Salsa Sampler 16oz Jar (Pack of 3 Different Flavors)

$21.37  in stock
5 new from $21.37
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of June 18, 2022 2:43 pm

Features

Is Adult Product
Size1 Pound (Pack of 3)

Patricia Quintana Authentic Mexican Salsa Sampler Pack - Enjoy Roasted Tomato & Jalapeño Salsa, Extra Spicy Jalapeño Salsa, Chile de Árbol & Cilantro Salsa, and Three Chiles Salsa ( 4 Bottles )

$19.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 18, 2022 2:43 pm

Features

  • : We’ve carefully selected 4 of our bestselling salsa’s: Roasted Tomato & Jalapeño Salsa, Extra Spicy Jalapeño Salsa, Chile de Árbol & Cilantro Salsa and Three Chiles Salsa. Our salsas range in spice and heat levels from medium to extra hot. Sample Patricia Quintana’s unique and authentic Mexican flavors to find your favorites.
  • : Use them for chips and salsa or for an ultimate topping to your tacos, burritos, enchiladas or other favorite foods. Patricia Quintana salsas bring authentic, full-flavored traditional Mexican taste to the table.
  • , : Each of our salsas are carefully made by hand in small batches to provide the perfect flavor while striving to maintain the highest quality and preserving our deep Mexican culinary heritage.
  • : We source all of our ingredients from small Mexican farms where local growers handpick each ingredient and deliver them directly to our kitchen at peak ripeness. We use the freshest all natural non-GMO ingredients to bring you the best handcrafted artisanal Mexican salsas available.
  • : Chef, author, culinary pioneer and Ambassador of Mexican Cuisine. Chef Patricia combines handmade and time-honored techniques to present you with authentic gourmet salsas.

La Fundidora Traditional Mexican Salsas, Authentic Recipe, Smooth Style Sauce, Small Batch, All Natural, No Preservative (Fresca, Fuego, Humo)

$19.97  in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 18, 2022 2:43 pm

Features

  • This sampler set contains three flavors of authentic organic Mexican salsa - Fresca, Humo, and Fuego. There are three flavor profiles in the variety pack: Fresca is a tomatillo based salsa with a light heat and fresh taste, while Humo has the smokey taste of chipotle, and Fuego is a medium hot tomato based salsa. Traditional recipes mean traditional style. Forget mushy tomatoes in a watery sauce to dip tortilla chips; this sauce is much thicker and more satisfying than the kind you're used to.
  • If you're new to La Fundidora, this sampler set is for you. You can also buy 3 packs of the individual flavors. La Fundidora salsa never has preservatives, no sugar added, is always fat free, fresh made and naturally gluten free. Each jar is 12 fluid oz, or 340 g. The jars of salsa have a shelf life of one year after production. Refrigerate after opening. Lasts three to four weeks after opening. Unlike standard American salsas, La Fundidora sauces never makes you choose between flavor and heat!
  • The green Fresca is a gorgeous emerald-green sauce that will brighten your favorite dish and delight your senses! Each batch is lovingly hand-crafted using ingredients sourced from regional farmers. This way you're sure to get a true taste of Mexico with every spoonful. Fresca ranks about medium hot, but retains its cool, refreshing, vibrant taste. It's designed to enhance your dining experience, not overpower it. Ingredients are tomatillo, white onion, cilantro, serrano chile, sea salt, spices.
  • The smokey Humo is a good flavor for barbeque, roasts, tacos, roast chicken and more. The traditional recipe is a tomato based salsa with pasillo and chipotle morita chile notes. The key flavor notes are the purest flavor of smoke with hints of leather and mesquite. This is a medium salsa, perfect for BBQ and topping with mango chutney or nacho cheese or crumbled queso fresca. Ingredients: ripe red tomato, white onion, chipotle morita chile, pasilla chile, sea salt, spices.
  • The gourmet Fuego is the spiciest and hottest of the Trio variety. This unique flavorful sauce makes a great topping for refried beans, add to buffalo wing sauce instead of ranch, and goes well with snacks like stuffed jalapeno peppers. Tops molcajete, frijoles negros, eggs, corn, plaintains, or fajitas with the right spicy touch. The three jar mix set makes a unique gift. Ingredients: red ripe tomato, tomatillo, white onion, arbol chile, guajillo chile, fresh garlic, sea salt, spices.

Torchbearer Sauces Hot Sauce Best Sellers Mini Bundle Set, 1.7 Oz Each: Zombie Apocalypse, Garlic Reaper, & Son of Zombie

$17.90  in stock
7 new from $15.78
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of June 18, 2022 2:43 pm

Features

  • Best Sellers 3-Pack Mini Gift Set, 1.7oz: our sauces are Gluten-Free, Vegetarian, Extract-Free sauce. We use all natural ingredients in every bottle. Perfect trial size hot sauce gift set - Featured on Hot Ones. Made in the USA
  • (1) Zombie Apocalypse, 1.7oz: Combines Ghost Peppers and Habaneros with a mix of spices, vegetables, vinegar and oil to create this almost sweet yet terrifyingly hot sauce.
  • (1) Garlic Reaper, 1.7oz: This sauce has a slow burn that comes in late. First taste notes of garlic and citrus carried by a subtle creamy sauce.
  • (1) Son of a Zombie1.7oz: A combination of Chipotle BBQ, Honey Garlic and everyones favorite, the Zombie Apocalypse.
  • Try this sauce on all your favorite foods: pizza, tacos, hot wings, grilled and roasted proteins like chicken, salmon, steaks and tofu. Give a flavor boost to sandwiches, eggs, rice, salads and makes a great marinade.

As an Amazon Associate, We earn a small commission from qualifying purchases at no added cost to you.

New products list:

Last update on 2022-06-03 / Affiliate links / Images from Amazon Product Advertising API


Last updated on June 18, 2022 2:43 pm

As an Amazon Associate, We earn a small commission from qualifying purchases at no added cost to you.

What to consider before purchasing the Salsa Gift Set.

For a few countries like the United States of America, the customers prefer to purchase many varieties of products from Amazon.
Amazon supplies a variety of products with credible platform.
Buying form Amazon is like buying directly from the manufacturer.

Amazon.com works as a third-party and tied with manufacturers worldwide.
Amazon describes Salsa Gift Set products with a clear explanation provided by its manufacturer. These information can help shoppers make the right decision easier.

The guide provides information about the specifications of the Salsa Gift Set you want, such as its pros, features, size, function, and brand.
If shoppers want a Salsa Gift Set with any specific features, purchasing from Amazon is the best location or platform.
A list of products will appear on your laptop or monitor or Android phone as soon as you type in the features you prefer.

Choosing The Right Salsa Gift Set

1. Select the right spec. Browse through the category at Amazon, and you will see a whole host of specifications.
As a useful shortcut, just look at the prices. It will often tell you which products are more reliable or durable or powerful than others. It helps to know a little bit about what you are dealing with.

2. Look at customer satisfaction. See which products has the best rating. The best rating (usually between 0-5 or 0-10 scale) can help you understand how the product performed according to customer’s review.

3. Check the brand or manufacturer score. Less known manufacturer or brand tends to provide lesser quality product. Overtime, customers will provide feed backs which product performed the best.

4. Customer reviews. It would be the most important factor to consider. Customers leave feedback regarding their experience with the best Salsa Gift Set they purchased from Amazon.
Every single review posted, it will help you to know whether the best Salsa Gift Set you want to buy good or bad.

We hope our recommendation can help.

———————————-

PrimeaReviews is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for sites to earn advertising fees by advertising and linking to Amazon.com.
As an Amazon Associate, We earn a small commission from qualifying purchases at no added cost to you.