Skip to content

Rigalis Menu

Rigalis Menu. We do the research ourselves by analyzing reviews and ratings from customers, to help you purchase wiser to avoid buyer’s remorse. please choose them wisely

Table of Contents show

Our list of the Rigalis Menu


T-SIGN Acrylic Sign Holder 8.5 x 11, Slant Back Clear Table Top Plexi Display Plastic Stand, Menu Portrait Ad Frame for Home, Office, Store, Trade Shows, 12 Pack

$59.99
$43.99
 in stock
2 new from $43.99
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of June 13, 2022 6:37 am

Features

  • 12 Pack - Side Insert: Standard 8.5 x 11 inches slant back sign holder, each has an opening on its side for easy paper insertion or taking out, Standard-sized papers work best, no slide-out itself, use a damp cloth to wipe away any dust or grime from the surface
  • Superior Clear Acrylic: Made of High-quality acrylic material to supply long-lasting strength and use, lightweight but shatter-resistant, perfect for displaying and protecting content from scratches, stains, and tears
  • Stable Slant Back: 3.5 inches wide sturdy base for conveniently stand by itself, an ideal choice for displaying menu, pictures, images, brochures, advertisement or any other important information
  • Free Clear Name Holder: Perfectly match each other, Perfect for office, hotel, library, school, church, restaurant, trade show, hospital or any other locations to display your signs or advertisements
  • T-SIGN Professional After-Sale: In the process of receiving or using the product, if you encounter any problems, please feel free to contact us. T-SIGN always pays attention to the quality of products

TONICE 8.5x11 Inch 3 Pack L Shape Clear Acrylic Frame Wood Base, Table Menu Display Stand, Flyer Display (Optional 8.5x11/5x7 Inch L/T Shape)

$25.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 13, 2022 6:37 am

Features

  • L-shaped 8.5x11 inch slant back design.
  • Wood weighted base design
  • The sign holder is easy to use, put inner paper between acrylic panel, attach silicone strip, insert on wood base
  • This acrylic sign stand is very suitable for restaurants, coffee shops, bars, shopping malls, and the unique design attracts the attention of customers.

Magnetic Meal Planner for Refrigerator - Rustic Magnetic Weekly Menu Board for Kitchen Conversion Chart Magnet, Weekly Meal Planner Dry Erase Board for Refrigerator, Magnetic Menu Board for Fridge

$19.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 13, 2022 6:37 am

Features

  • If You Want To Perfect Meal Planning; The simple magnetic menu for refrigerator is for you; while another kitchen menu board may be made overseas with flimsy material, our magnetic weekly menu board is made in the USA with a premium magnet
  • Master Mealtime; you'll receive 1 10x15 magnetic meal planner for refrigerator dry erase, 1 6x8 kitchen measurement conversion chart, and 1 dry erase marker; The country farmhouse weekly meal planner magnetic makes it easy to schedule meals for family
  • Easily Answer, “What’s For Dinner?” Plan ahead and take stress out of suppertime with this vintage design dry erase menu board for fridge; Plus the cooking conversion chart magnet takes the mystery out of measurements; Baking conversion chart makes conversions for measuring easy
  • Master Your Menu, Meet Your Goals; The meal planning magnet for fridge makes it easy to put healthy food on the table; Easily erasable meal planner dry erase board is a menu board for restaurant or dry erase meal planner for fridge
  • We are so confident in the quality of our magnetic meal planners that we offer a lifetime manufacturer guarantee; If you have any issues with your meal planner we will replace it with a smile; Our family owned business is here to inspire your family to live a healthier and more organized life at home; why wait, start planning healthy choices today

Magnetic Meal Planner for Refrigerator - Greenery Magnetic Weekly Menu Board for Kitchen Conversion Chart Magnet, Weekly Meal Planner Dry Erase Board for Refrigerator, Magnetic Menu Board for Fridge

$19.99  in stock
1 used from $14.99
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of June 13, 2022 6:37 am

Features

  • If You Want To Perfect Meal Planning; The magnetic menu for refrigerator is for you; while another kitchen menu board may be made overseas with flimsy material, our magnetic weekly menu board is made in the USA with a premium magnet
  • Master Mealtime; you'll receive 1 boho greenery 10x15 magnetic meal planner for refrigerator dry erase, 1 6x8 kitchen measurement conversion chart, and 1 dry erase marker; The green and gold weekly meal planner magnetic makes it easy to schedule meals for family
  • Easily Answer, “What’s For Dinner?” With the geo botanical dry erase menu board for fridge, plan ahead, take stress out of suppertime; Plus cooking conversion chart magnet takes the mystery out of measurements; The baking conversion chart makes conversions for measuring easy
  • Master Your Menu, Meet Your Goals; The meal planning magnet for fridge makes it easy to put healthy food on the table; Easily erasable meal planner dry erase board is a menu board for restaurant or dry erase meal planner for fridge
  • We are so confident in the quality of our magnetic meal planners that we offer a lifetime manufacturer guarantee; If you have any issues with your meal planner we will replace it with a smile; Our family owned business is here to inspire your family to live a healthier and more organized life at home; why wait, start planning healthy choices today

Weekly Meal Planner Dry Erase Board for Refrigerator - Vintage Magnetic Weekly Menu Board for Kitchen Conversion Chart Magnet, Magnetic Meal Planner for Refrigerator, Magnetic Menu Board for Fridge

$19.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 13, 2022 6:37 am

Features

  • If You Want To Perfect Meal Planning; The magnetic menu for refrigerator is for you; while another kitchen menu board may be made overseas with flimsy material, our magnetic weekly menu board is made in the USA with a premium magnet
  • Master Mealtime; you'll receive 1 10x15 magnetic meal planner for refrigerator dry erase, 1 6x8 kitchen measurement conversion chart, and 1 dry erase marker; The rustic black and white weekly meal planner magnetic makes it easy to schedule meals for family
  • Easily Answer, “What’s For Dinner?” With the dry erase menu board for fridge, you can plan ahead and take the stress out of suppertime; Plus the cooking conversion chart magnet takes the mystery out of measurements; Baking conversion chart makes conversions for measuring easy
  • Master Your Menu, Meet Your Goals; The meal planning magnet for fridge makes it easy to put healthy food on the table; The easily erasable meal planner dry erase board is a menu board for restaurant or dry erase meal planner for fridge
  • We are so confident in the quality of our magnetic meal planners that we offer a lifetime manufacturer guarantee; If you have any issues with your meal planner we will replace it with a smile; Our family owned business is here to inspire your family to live a healthier and more organized life at home; why wait, start planning healthy choices today

Weekly Meal Planner Dry Erase Board for Refrigerator - Magnolia Magnetic Weekly Menu Board for Kitchen Conversion Chart Magnet, Magnetic Meal Planner for Refrigerator, Magnetic Menu Board for Fridge

$19.99  in stock
1 used from $14.99
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of June 13, 2022 6:37 am

Features

  • If You Want To Perfect Meal Planning; The magnolia magnetic menu for refrigerator is for you; While another kitchen menu board may be made overseas with flimsy material, our magnetic weekly menu board is made in the USA with a premium magnet
  • Master Mealtime; You'll receive 1 10x15 magnetic meal planner for refrigerator dry erase, 1 6x8 kitchen measurement conversion chart, and 1 dry erase marker; The weekly meal planner magnetic makes it easy to schedule meals for family
  • Easily Answer, “What’s For Dinner?” With the black and green floral dry erase menu board for fridge, plan ahead and take stress out of suppertime; Plus the cooking conversion chart magnet takes mystery out of measurements; Baking conversion chart makes conversions for measuring easy
  • Master Your Menu, Meet Your Goals; The white flower meal planning magnet for fridge makes it easy to put healthy food on the table; Easily erasable meal planner dry erase board menu board for restaurant or dry erase meal planner for fridge
  • We are so confident in the quality of our magnetic meal planners that we offer a lifetime manufacturer guarantee; If you have any issues with your meal planner we will replace it with a smile; Our family owned business is here to inspire your family to live a healthier and more organized life at home; why wait, start planning healthy choices today

Magnetic Meal Planner for Refrigerator - Lemon Magnetic Weekly Menu Board for Kitchen Conversion Chart Magnet, Weekly Meal Planner Dry Erase Board for Refrigerator, Magnetic Menu Board for Fridge

$24.99
$18.99
 in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 13, 2022 6:37 am

Features

  • If You Want To Perfect Meal Planning; This lemon floral magnetic menu for refrigerator is for you; while another kitchen menu board may be made overseas with flimsy material, our magnetic weekly menu board is made in the USA with a premium magnet
  • Master Mealtime; you'll receive 1 10x15 magnetic meal planner for refrigerator dry erase, 1 6x8 kitchen measurement conversion chart, and 1 dry erase marker; The white and light blue weekly meal planner magnetic makes it easy to schedule meals for family
  • Easily Answer, “What’s For Dinner?” With this dry erase menu board for fridge, plan ahead and take the stress out of suppertime; Plus the cooking conversion chart magnet takes the mystery out of measurements; Baking conversion chart makes conversions for measuring easy
  • Master Your Menu, Meet Your Goals; The meal planning magnet for fridge makes it easy to put healthy food on the table; Easily erasable meal planner dry erase board is a menu board for restaurant or dry erase meal planner for fridge
  • We are so confident in the quality of our magnetic meal planners that we offer a lifetime manufacturer guarantee; If you have any issues with your meal planner we will replace it with a smile; Our family owned business is here to inspire your family to live a healthier and more organized life at home; why wait, start planning healthy choices today

Magnetic Meal Planner for Refrigerator - Rustic Magnetic Weekly Menu Board for Kitchen Conversion Chart Magnet, Weekly Meal Planner Dry Erase Board for Refrigerator, Magnetic Menu Board for Fridge

$16.99  in stock
1 used from $12.74
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of June 13, 2022 6:37 am

Features

  • If You Want To Perfect Meal Planning; This black kraft rustic magnetic menu for refrigerator is for you; while another kitchen menu board may be made overseas with flimsy material, our magnetic weekly menu board is made in the USA with a premium magnet
  • Master Mealtime; you'll receive 1 10x15 magnetic meal planner for refrigerator dry erase, 1 6x8 kitchen measurement conversion chart, and 1 dry erase marker; The vintage design weekly meal planner magnetic makes it easy to schedule meals for the family
  • Easily Answer, “What’s For Dinner?” With the dry erase menu board for fridge, plan ahead and take stress out of suppertime; Plus cooking conversion chart magnet takes the mystery out of measurements; Baking conversion chart makes conversions for measuring easy
  • Master Your Menu, Meet Your Goals; This meal planning magnet for fridge makes it easy to put healthy food on the table; The easily erasable meal planner dry erase board is a menu board for restaurant or dry erase meal planner for fridge
  • We are so confident in the quality of our magnetic meal planners that we offer a lifetime manufacturer guarantee; If you have any issues with your meal planner we will replace it with a smile; Our family owned business is here to inspire your family to live a healthier and more organized life at home; why wait, start planning healthy choices today

Weekly Meal Planner Dry Erase Board for Refrigerator - Floral Magnetic Weekly Menu Board for Kitchen Conversion Chart Magnet, Magnetic Meal Planner for Refrigerator, Magnetic Menu Board for Fridge

$16.99  in stock
1 used from $13.59
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of June 13, 2022 6:37 am

Features

  • If You Want To Perfect Meal Planning; The gold and pink floral magnetic menu for refrigerator is for you; while another kitchen menu board may be made overseas with flimsy material, our magnetic weekly menu board is made in the USA with a premium magnet
  • Master Mealtime; you'll receive 1 10x15 magnetic meal planner for refrigerator dry erase, 1 6x8 kitchen measurement conversion chart, and 1 dry erase marker; The blush and green weekly meal planner magnetic makes it easy to schedule meals for family
  • Easily Answer, “What’s For Dinner?” With the dry erase menu board for fridge, plan ahead and take stress out of suppertime; Plus the cooking conversion chart magnet takes the mystery out of measurements; Baking conversion chart makes conversions for measuring easy
  • Master Your Menu, Meet Your Goals; The meal planning magnet for fridge makes it easy to put healthy food on the table; Easily erasable meal planner dry erase board is a menu board for restaurant or dry erase meal planner for fridge
  • We are so confident in the quality of our magnetic meal planners that we offer a lifetime manufacturer guarantee; If you have any issues with your meal planner we will replace it with a smile; Our family owned business is here to inspire your family to live a healthier and more organized life at home; why wait, start planning healthy choices today

Magnetic Meal Planner for Refrigerator - Rustic Magnetic Weekly Menu Board for Kitchen Conversion Chart Magnet, Weekly Meal Planner Dry Erase Board for Refrigerator, Magnetic Menu Board for Fridge

$16.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 13, 2022 6:37 am

Features

  • If You Want To Perfect Meal Planning; This rustic magnetic menu for refrigerator is for you; while another kitchen menu board may be made overseas with flimsy material, our magnetic weekly menu board is made in the USA with a premium magnet
  • Master Mealtime; you'll receive 1 10x15 magnetic meal planner for refrigerator dry erase, 1 6x8 kitchen measurement conversion chart, and 1 dry erase marker; The weekly meal planner magnetic makes it easy to schedule meals for family
  • Easily Answer, “What’s For Dinner?” With the dry erase menu board for fridge, plan ahead and take the stress out of suppertime; Plus the cooking conversion chart magnet takes the mystery out of measurements; Baking conversion chart makes conversions for measuring easy
  • Master Your Menu, Meet Your Goals; The simple vintage design meal planning magnet for fridge makes it easy to put healthy food on the table; Easily erasable meal planner dry erase board is a menu board for restaurant or dry erase meal planner for fridge
  • We are so confident in the quality of our magnetic meal planners that we offer a lifetime manufacturer guarantee; If you have any issues with your meal planner we will replace it with a smile; Our family owned business is here to inspire your family to live a healthier and more organized life at home; why wait, start planning healthy choices today

Magnetic Dry Erase Menu Board for Fridge: with Bright Neon Chalk Markers - 16x12" - Weekly Meal Planner Blackboard and Grocery List Notepad for Kitchen Refrigerator - Whiteboard Chalkboard Magnet

$15.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 13, 2022 6:37 am

Features

  • While Other Magnetic Menu Boards have the same generic designs, include cheap markers with writing you can barely see, and require relentless scrubbing to clean every month, the Cinch! Magnetic Menu board features a super cute design with amazingly bright neon liquid chalk markers that erase effortlessly with a paper towel. We promise this is the highest quality menu board you’ll find on Amazon!
  • Make Meal Planning For Your And Your Family A Breeze – Our refrigerator menu calendar has dedicated spaces for each day of the week to help you lay out your meals and to do list in detail so you can be the prepared and organized super-Mom that you are! Keeping your family aware and on track has never been easier with our meal planner pad.
  • Convenient Grocery List, To Do List And Notes Sections - A built in space for your grocery list lets you know exactly what to get at the store with ease. Are you still using post it notes for everything? Upgrade your paper system and take a picture with your phone so you’ll never forget an item. The notes section is perfect for fridge inventory or other reminders.
  • My Personal Belief - As a mom of two myself, I have experienced the stress of figuring out last minute meals and missing that 1 crucial ingredient to make dinner with the family perfect. I believe that minimizing the stress in your own everyday routine not only calms you down, but also creates happier families with a more enjoyable life for everyone.
  • My Mission - It's my mission to make your busy life easier so you can have the energy you need to cherish those spontaneous, precious, amazing moments in your life as they come up on your calendar. If you have any issues with the menu, please message me through Amazon and I will do whatever it takes to make you happy 🙂

2PCS 8.5 x 11 Inch Menu Covers,4 Page 8 View Transparent Restaurant Menu Covers, Fits A4 Size Paper,Bar Cafe Restaurant Book Black Folder

$15.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 13, 2022 6:37 am

Features

  • 1.4 Page 8 View restaurant menus folder are suitable for restaurant, hotel, cafe, porterhouse, noshery, pub, bar, etc.
  • 2.Menu binder are made of durable transparent flexible PVC, non-shattering, non-toxic and pollution-free.
  • 3.Each Size of the clear protective menu book are sewn with leatherette trim and decorated with elegant gold metal corners.
  • 4.Each cover has 4 pages with 8 clear views, Menu covers measure 8 1/2" x 11".
  • 5.Each package included 2 PCS 4 page menu covers,take out menu holder for home and kids play menu。 ( Menus shown in pictures are NOT included.)

Magnetic Dry Erase Menu Board for Fridge Includes 4 Liquid Chalk Markers - Weekly Meal Planner Blackboard, Grocery List and Notepad for Kitchen Refrigerator - Chalkboard Magnet

$19.88
$15.88
 in stock
1 used from $14.90
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of June 13, 2022 6:37 am

Features

  • Easy to Clean- Just wipe with a wet or damp cloth to clean your Menu Board
  • Durable- The magnet stays secure to you fridge and will not slide
  • Kid Friendly- Kids love to use the Menu Board to leave notes for their parents
  • Bright Colors- Comes with 4 extra bold chalk markers to last a long time
  • The Chalky Promise- If for any reason you're not completely satisfied, just contact us and we'll make it right

Magnetic Menu Board for Fridge with neon bright liquid chalk markers - Weekly Meal Planner with Grocery List and Notepad Chalkboard Set for Kitchen Refrigerator - Premium dry erase magnetic blackboard

$14.99  in stock
2 new from $14.99
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of June 13, 2022 6:37 am

Features

  • COMBO SET provides flexibility: JJPRO Menu board set includes one 14.5"x11" magnetic meal planner and two 7.25"x5.5" magnetic blackboards. This combo set fits most size refrigerators mini or full size, single door or side-by-side, super flexible and easy to use!
  • UPGRADE DESIGN: The upgraded design of the menu board ensures that the date box for each day of the week is big enough for you to plan your big meal. And the other two blackboard are perfect for your notes and grocery list.
  • EASY WRITE AND CLEAN: We use the nano premium erase film on our products. Compared to the old PET film, the nano material will make your writings super easy to be wiped off even after leaving the writings on the notes for a very long time. Never worry about the stains or ghosting, it is 100% erasable!
  • BONUS ITEMS INCLUDED: We make sure all of your planning needs are covered. The boards come with 3 color neon liquid chalk markers, so you may use your own color to plan your meal and leaving notes.
  • SATISFACTION GUARANTEED: We are very confident with our products. However, if you find yourself unsatisfied with our products in any way, please feel free to let us know and we’ll offer you your money back

Magnetic Dry Erase Menu Board | Weekly Meal Planner Magnetic for Fridge | Meal Planning Calendar 12x17 Inch Includes 3 Markers

$14.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 13, 2022 6:37 am

Features

  • ✔️Premium Quality: Our charming meal planning board is made to last with a stain resistant PET surface. It can be cleaned easily without staining or ghosting. The three markers included are smooth to write and easy to erase.
  • ✔️Lovely Room Décor: The cute design of our magnetic menu board for fridge makes it a great room decoration. It fits perfectly on your refrigerator door and helps to brighten up your kitchen area.
  • ✔️Stay on Track: Put an end to forgetting the milk at the grocery store. Our magnetic meal planner keeps your weekly meals and grocery shopping organized in one place. The large space is great for writing meals, events, and other details. Always be on top of things.
  • ✔️A Perfect Gift: Our menu planner is packed flat with protection foam inside to keep the magnetic refrigerator planner and accessories in a perfect condition. This is to prevent crease and wrinkles compared to tube packed. The ComfyPal fridge calendar dry erase magnetic planning board is a great gift idea for family and friends or housewarming.
  • ✔️Our Magnetic Whiteboard Calendar for Fridge Set Includes: 1 x Weekly Menu Planner (12” x 17”) and 3 x Magnetic Dry-erase Markers (Black, Blue, Red). Before you buy, please check the size of where you would like to place the monthly planner and place a magnet to make sure that the desired spot is magnetic (not all fridges are).

Magnetic Dry Erase White Boards for Refrigerator, 2 Pack 17”x12” Fridge Whiteboards Menu Organizer Boards, 3 Markers with Eraser, 1 Big Dry Eraser and 4 Pin Magnets for Grocery List, Planner, Kitchen

$13.96  in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 13, 2022 6:37 am

Features

  • 【NEVER MISS UPCOMING EVENTS】 - Designed to remember something important in an organized way, our magnetic whiteboards kit for fridge is suitable to write down anything you want to remember. Especially perfect for marking to-do lists, schedule, weekly plan, notes, shopping list, grocery list, chores list, menu, etc.
  • 【DURABLE & STAIN RESISTANT 】– Composed of anti-wrinkle PET full white surface and full magnet backing, which is durable, non-toxic, and stain resistant, the magnetic dry erase whiteboard is easy to write and clean, can be dry erased after 40 days of writing without leaving stains or ghosting images behind.
  • 【STRONG MAGNETIC BACKING】 – The magnetic whiteboard can be sticked to any flat or curved magnetic surface without sliding or falling. No professional installation needed, just stick it on your fridge and it will do the job. Please note, if a regular magnet doesn’t stick to your fridge, this calendar won’t either.
  • 【THE RIGHT SIZE】 – Includes 2 Pack, Each Whiteboard Size: 11 X 16 inches, plenty of writing space. If you need a larger one, you can put the two together and use it as one. You can also cut it into any size or shape with scissor depends on your needs. So easy to turn your fridge, office cabinet into a planner whiteboard! WARNING: CHOKING HAZARD -- Small parts. Not for children under 3 yrs.
  • 【WHAT YOU GET】 – 2 dry erase white boards, 4 magnets, 3 colorful fine tip dry erase markers (2 blue + 1 red) and a magnetic eraser are included, enough to help you to do some plan and marks. Everything is magnetic that you can hold picture or notes with the magnets on your fridge and all accessories will won’t lose easily. Thank you so much for your great support on us. I understand your concern about the product quality, 7x24 hours customer service ready for you, No-Worry Purchase!

As an Amazon Associate, We earn a small commission from qualifying purchases at no added cost to you.

New products list:

Last update on 2022-05-29 / Affiliate links / Images from Amazon Product Advertising API


Last updated on June 13, 2022 6:37 am

As an Amazon Associate, We earn a small commission from qualifying purchases at no added cost to you.

What to consider before purchasing the Rigalis Menu.

For a few countries like the United States of America, the customers prefer to purchase many varieties of products from Amazon.
Amazon supplies a variety of products with credible platform.
Buying form Amazon is like buying directly from the manufacturer.

Amazon.com works as a third-party and tied with manufacturers worldwide.
Amazon describes Rigalis Menu products with a clear explanation provided by its manufacturer. These information can help shoppers make the right decision easier.

The guide provides information about the specifications of the Rigalis Menu you want, such as its pros, features, size, function, and brand.
If shoppers want a Rigalis Menu with any specific features, purchasing from Amazon is the best location or platform.
A list of products will appear on your laptop or monitor or Android phone as soon as you type in the features you prefer.

Choosing The Right Rigalis Menu

1. Select the right spec. Browse through the category at Amazon, and you will see a whole host of specifications.
As a useful shortcut, just look at the prices. It will often tell you which products are more reliable or durable or powerful than others. It helps to know a little bit about what you are dealing with.

2. Look at customer satisfaction. See which products has the best rating. The best rating (usually between 0-5 or 0-10 scale) can help you understand how the product performed according to customer’s review.

3. Check the brand or manufacturer score. Less known manufacturer or brand tends to provide lesser quality product. Overtime, customers will provide feed backs which product performed the best.

4. Customer reviews. It would be the most important factor to consider. Customers leave feedback regarding their experience with the best Rigalis Menu they purchased from Amazon.
Every single review posted, it will help you to know whether the best Rigalis Menu you want to buy good or bad.

We hope our recommendation can help.

———————————-

PrimeaReviews is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for sites to earn advertising fees by advertising and linking to Amazon.com.
As an Amazon Associate, We earn a small commission from qualifying purchases at no added cost to you.