Skip to content

Republic Chai Tea

Republic Chai Tea. We do the research ourselves by analyzing reviews and ratings from customers, to help you purchase wiser to avoid buyer’s remorse. please choose them wisely

Table of Contents show

Our list of the Republic Chai Tea


The Republic of Tea Chai•Latte Nespresso-Compatible Recyclable Tea Capsules (50 count)

 out of stock
Amazon.com
as of May 29, 2022 9:32 am

Features

  • A NEW WORLD OF CHAI TEA: This all-in-one capsule has milk and sweetener blended into premium black tea and spices which produces a delicious, frothy cup in just seconds.
  • ENERGIZING: This premium black tea contains a slight amount of caffeine and is the perfect remedy for a daily body and mind boost!
  • HOW TO USE: Simply insert capsule and use it in accordance with machine instructions. Select the espresso button for a stronger cup or select the lungo button for a milder cup.
  • NESPRESSO-COMPATIBLE: These recyclable capsules are compatible with the Original Nespresso machines.
  • HOT OR ICED: Add on a dollop of whipped cream or foamed milk to make for the perfect barista style latte, or pour over ice to enjoy as a chilled beverage.

The Republic Of Tea Republic Chai Red Full-Leaf Tea, 1 Pound / 200 Cups

$47.98  in stock
2 new from $45.00
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of May 29, 2022 9:32 am

Features

Size16 Ounce - Bulk

The Republic of Tea Citizens' Favorites Tea Bag Assortment, 50 count Sampler

$29.00  in stock
2 new from $25.50
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of May 29, 2022 9:32 am

Features

  • 50 TEA BAG SAMPLES: This gift features two of each of our 25 best-selling teas, each individually wrapped.
  • Ginger Peach Decaf Ginger Peach British Breakfast Earl Greyer Blackberry Sage HiCaf Coconut
  • Honey Ginseng The People's Green Ginger Peach Green Organic Mint Fields
  • Chamomile Lemon Natural Organic Green Rooibos Orange Blossom Blueberry Green Good Hope Vanilla Get Relaxed Get Clean Clean Beauty Natural Hibiscus Orange Ginger Mint Beauty Sleep Fair Trade Cranberry
  • Republic Chai Mango Ceylon Wild Blueberry

VAHDAM, Assorted Tea Bag Sampler Gift Set - 8 Tea Flavors, 40 Tea Bags | Black Tea, Green Tea, Oolong Tea, Chai Tea, Herbal Tea | Valentines day gifts for him & her | Valentine gifts for men & women

$24.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of May 29, 2022 9:32 am

Features

  • A MASTERPIECE GIFT SET - Assorted Tea Bag Sampler - 8 Tea Flavors, 40 Tea Bags Gift Set with delectable Teas & Presented in a Luxury Tea Gift Set.
  • FATHERS DAY GIFTS FROM DAUGHTER/SON - Give a gift of Wellness and Good Health to your Dad this Father's Day! A Luxurious Tea Gift set infused with the goodness of fresh teas blended with real ingredients!
  • A BRAND WITH A BILLION DREAMS - Established in India by a 23-year-old, 4th generation Tea entrepreneur, VAHDAM Teas is an award-winning, vertically integrated tea brand that door delivers the world's freshest tea leaves to over 100 countries, sourced directly from India's choicest tea gardens. The tea industry is one of the largest employers of manual labor in India. A successful home-grown brand helps empower millions of these tea workers in the long run.
  • ETHICAL, DIRECT & FAIR-TRADE​,​ TRULY - Our innovative supply chain model ensures you get the freshest cup of tea and our farmers get a better price for their produce. 1% of our revenue is redirected towards the education of our tea growers' children. Our farmers, like any other parent, wish for their progeny to have a better life than them. We at Vahdam Teas with our social initiative, TEAch Me, simply wish to honor this aspiration​
  • WE CARE FOR PEOPLE & PLANET - We are now a proudly certified Carbon-Neutral & a Plastic-Neutral brand. We measure our overall carbon & plastic footprint & offset it via our investments in environment sustainability initiatives in India.

The Republic of Tea U-Matcha Chai Tea, 1.5 Ounces / 20+ Cups, Chai Spices and Matcha Tea Powder

$23.28  in stock
2 new from $19.75
Amazon.com
as of May 29, 2022 9:32 am

Features

  • Japanese Matcha Made From Premium Stone-Ground Tender Shade Grown Green Tea Leaves.
  • With An Abundance Of Antioxidants, U-Matcha Tea Is Gluten Free And Can Help Restore Energy, Reduce Stress And Sharpen Awareness.
  • This blend of exotic Eastern spices -- cinnamon, ginger and cardamom -- is a warming balance to the grassy freshness of premium matcha.
  • Wonderful as a latte or blended in your morning oatmeal.
  • Health Benefits: Gluten Free, Kosher, Sugar Free, Carb Free, Zero Calories.

The Republic of Tea – Star Wars The Book of Boba Fett – Legendary Green Chai, Caffeinated, 36 Tea Bags

$19.00  in stock
4 new from $15.50
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of May 29, 2022 9:32 am

Features

  • The Book of Boba Fett, a thrilling Star Wars adventure, finds legendary bounty hunter Boba Fett and mercenary Fennec Shand navigating the Galaxy’s underworld when they return to the sands of Tatooine to stake their claim on the territory once ruled by Jabba the Hutt and his crime syndicate. Original Series Only on Disney+
  • & Lucasfilm Ltd.

The Republic of Tea Black Full-Leaf Loose Tea (Republic Chai Black, 4.2 oz)

$16.75  in stock
2 new from $12.25
Amazon.com
as of May 29, 2022 9:32 am

Features

  • Black Blended Teas Loose
  • Traveler's Tea

The Republic of Tea: Chai Stackable Tin Black Tea, 36 Tea Bags

$16.00  in stock
Amazon.com
as of May 29, 2022 9:32 am

Features

  • Find your favorite organic chai blend in our convenient stackable trio featuring delicious organic and Certified Elephant Friendly teas!
  • Mushroom Cacao Chai ⎯ Down to Earth Herbal Tea: This earthy and chocolatey blend contains Reishi mushrooms – an adaptogen used for its multiple health benefits. We have added raw cacao and spices that will help keep you grounded. Nice with or without milk. Flavor profile: Earthy, Chocolatey Caffeine free
  • Bold Green Chai ⎯ Certified Elephant Friendly Tea. Full-bodied Indian green tea is enlivened with cinnamon, ginger, cardamom and clove. This spicy, low-caffeine chai is excellent served hot or over ice. Flavor profile: Smooth, Spicy Low Caffeine
  • Bold Black Chai ⎯ Certified Elephant Friendly Tea. Strong black Assam tea leaves are infused with cinnamon, ginger, cardamom, clove and a hint of black pepper. This bold tea is meant to be taken with milk for a hearty, satisfying cup that will wake you up in the morning and revive you in the afternoon. Flavor profile: Spicy, Full-bodied, Malty Contains Caffeine
  • Ingredients Bold Chai: Certified Elephant Friendly Biodynamic black tea , organic cinnamon, organic ginger, organic cardamom, organic clove, organic black pepper. Bold Green Chai: Certified Elephant Friendly Biodynamic green tea, organic cinnamon, organic ginger, organic cardamom, organic clove, organic black pepper. Mushroom Cacao Chai: Organic carob, organic cinnamon, organic cacao powders, organic dark chocolate flavor, organic ginger, organic cardamom, organic reishi powder, organic clove.

The Republic of Tea Republic Chai Green Full-Leaf Tea, 5.1 Ounces / 50-60 Cups

$18.73
$14.75
 in stock
Amazon.com
as of May 29, 2022 9:32 am

Features

  • Green Blinded Teas Loose
  • Merchant's Tea

The Republic of Tea - Apple Pie Chai Herbal Tea, 36 Tea Bags

$14.48  in stock
4 new from $13.25
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of May 29, 2022 9:32 am

Features

  • A CUP OF PRIDE AND PROSPERITY: Homemade apple pie, a symbol of abundance and national pride, is a staple of holidays throughout the year. We have taken the essence of baked apples and added inviting spices - cinnamon, cardamom, nutmeg and clove - for an herbal chai tea worthy of celebration.
  • CELEBRATE OUR HOME HERB TEA: Caffeine-free herbal blend of rooibos, apple, cinnamon, cardamom, nutmeg and cloves.
  • INGREDIENTS: Organic cinnamon, organic red rooibos, organic ginger root, natural apple flavor, organic licorice root, organic cardamom seed, organic nutmeg and organic cloves
  • HERBAL TEA : Gluten Free | Carb Free | Sugar Free | 0 Calories
  • STEEPING HERBAL TEA: Steeping herbal tea is easy. Simply heat fresh, filtered water to a rolling boil. Then pour water over tea and steep for 5-7 minutes.

The Republic Of Tea Republic Red Chai Red Rooibos Herbal Tea, 50 Tea Bag Tin

$14.25  in stock
3 new from $12.00
Amazon.com
as of May 29, 2022 9:32 am

Features

  • All Natural

The Republic of Tea Republic Chai Black Tea, Tin of 50 Tea Bags

$12.88  in stock
4 new from $11.00
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of May 29, 2022 9:32 am

Features

  • CHAI BLACK TEA: Spiced tea has northern Indian leaves for a hearty taste and can be prepared with water, milk and honey
  • PREMIUM INGREDIENTS: The Republic of Tea teas are made using all-natural flavors without any chemical additives or preservatives
  • HEALTH BENEFITS: Black tea contains antioxidants that can aid in the relief of stress*
  • COFFEE ALTERNATIVE: Black tea has less than half the caffeine of coffee and can be enjoyed hot or served over ice
  • VERIFIED NON-GMO: Tea bags are Non-GMO Project Verified, gluten free, sugar free and carb free

The Republic of Tea Republic Chai Black Tea, 50 Tea Bag Refill

$12.43  in stock
2 new from $10.50
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of May 29, 2022 9:32 am

Features

Part Numbermp-41030
Size50 Count (Pack of 1)

The Republic of Tea Black Full-Leaf Loose Tea (Republic Chai Black, 4.2 oz Refill Bag)

$11.75  in stock
Amazon.com
as of May 29, 2022 9:32 am

Features

Part Numbermp-11030
Size4.2 Ounce (Pack of 1)

The Republic of Tea Republic Red Chai Herbal Tea, 50 Tea Bag Refill

$11.50  in stock
Amazon.com
as of May 29, 2022 9:32 am

Features

Part Numbermp-41044
Size36 Count

VAHDAM, India's Original Masala Chai Tea Loose Leaf | 50 cups, 3.53 oz - Blend of Black Tea, Cinnamon, Cardamom,Cloves & Black Pepper | Ancient Indian House Recipe of Spiced Masala Tea

$12.99
$9.99
 in stock
Amazon.com
as of May 29, 2022 9:32 am

Features

  • INGREDIENTS - This has carefully mixed proportions of Assam CTC chai tea loose leaf and spices like crushed Cardamom pods, Cinnamon, Cloves & Black Pepper. This loose tea which can be also taken as milk tea has Rich flavour and health benefits like detoxifying the body, boosting immunity & improving digestion, thus making it both an ideal digestive tea and a weight loss tea. This Indian Traditional Loose Leaf Tea contains 100% natural ingredients and no preservatives!
  • PERFECT GIFT FOR LOVED ONES - There is no better gift than the gift of good health. Present flavoursome teas freshly sourced from India's famous tea gardens to your loved ones. Great for birthday gifts, anniversary gifts & festive gifting with attractive premium packaging.
  • REAL PEOPLE, REAL LOVE - People from over a 100 countries love our diverse yet versatile range of premium teas, lattes, iced teas, instant mixes and elixirs that are infused with the goodness of healthy superfoods & pure indian spices.
  • WE CARE FOR PEOPLE & PLANET - We are now a proudly certified Carbon-Neutral & a Plastic-Neutral brand. We measure our overall carbon & plastic footprint & offset it via our investments in environment sustainability initiatives in India.
  • ETHICAL, DIRECT & FAIR-TRADE - Our innovative supply chain model ensures you get the freshest cup of tea and our farmers get a better price for their produce. 1% of our revenue is redirected towards the education of our tea growers' children as a part of our social campaign, TEAch ME.

As an Amazon Associate, We earn a small commission from qualifying purchases at no added cost to you.

New products list:

Last update on 2022-06-17 / Affiliate links / Images from Amazon Product Advertising API


Last updated on May 29, 2022 9:32 am

As an Amazon Associate, We earn a small commission from qualifying purchases at no added cost to you.

What to consider before purchasing the Republic Chai Tea.

For a few countries like the United States of America, the customers prefer to purchase many varieties of products from Amazon.
Amazon supplies a variety of products with credible platform.
Buying form Amazon is like buying directly from the manufacturer.

Amazon.com works as a third-party and tied with manufacturers worldwide.
Amazon describes Republic Chai Tea products with a clear explanation provided by its manufacturer. These information can help shoppers make the right decision easier.

The guide provides information about the specifications of the Republic Chai Tea you want, such as its pros, features, size, function, and brand.
If shoppers want a Republic Chai Tea with any specific features, purchasing from Amazon is the best location or platform.
A list of products will appear on your laptop or monitor or Android phone as soon as you type in the features you prefer.

Choosing The Right Republic Chai Tea

1. Select the right spec. Browse through the category at Amazon, and you will see a whole host of specifications.
As a useful shortcut, just look at the prices. It will often tell you which products are more reliable or durable or powerful than others. It helps to know a little bit about what you are dealing with.

2. Look at customer satisfaction. See which products has the best rating. The best rating (usually between 0-5 or 0-10 scale) can help you understand how the product performed according to customer’s review.

3. Check the brand or manufacturer score. Less known manufacturer or brand tends to provide lesser quality product. Overtime, customers will provide feed backs which product performed the best.

4. Customer reviews. It would be the most important factor to consider. Customers leave feedback regarding their experience with the best Republic Chai Tea they purchased from Amazon.
Every single review posted, it will help you to know whether the best Republic Chai Tea you want to buy good or bad.

We hope our recommendation can help.

———————————-

PrimeaReviews is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for sites to earn advertising fees by advertising and linking to Amazon.com.
As an Amazon Associate, We earn a small commission from qualifying purchases at no added cost to you.