Skip to content

Red Savina Habanero Hot Sauce

Red Savina Habanero Hot Sauce. We do the research ourselves by analyzing reviews and ratings from customers, to help you purchase wiser to avoid buyer’s remorse. please choose them wisely

Table of Contents show

Our list of the Red Savina Habanero Hot Sauce

1
Melinda's Red Savina (NEW)
✓ Best choice
BUY NOW Amazon.com
10

Mule Sauce - Hot sauce with Habanero, Yellow scotch bonnet and Bhut jolokia. (5 oz, 1)

 out of stock
Amazon.com
as of June 12, 2022 4:13 pm

Features

  • With Habanero, Yellow scotch bonnet and Bhut jolokia.
  • 5FL OZ
  • Number of items: 1

Small Batch Hot Sauce #3 ‘DIRE’ 5oz Bottle : Spice Up Your Taste Buds With A Blend of Local & Organic Red Savina Habanero Peppers | 4500 Scoville Heat Units (300 ppm) Incredible Flavor and Heat

 out of stock
Amazon.com
as of June 12, 2022 4:13 pm

Features

  • {4500 Scoville Heat Units (SHU)}: At 4500 SHU the ‘Dire’ hot sauce packs an incredible flavor and heat from Red Savina Habanero peppers. For comparison, here are SHU ratings of other common hot sauces: Franks Red Hot - 450, Cholula - 750, Sriracha - 2000, Tabasco - 3000.
  • {Say NO to Bland Meals}: No one likes bland food. So here’s a couple of ideas for adding a bang to your next meal; fold into your morning eggs, top off your favorite burger, create a wicked wing sauce, add some heat to ribs, make a mouth-watering buff-chick dip, spice up a dull soup. Your options are truly endless!
  • {Responsibly Sourced, Top Quality Ingredients}: When Sauce Science started, the founders grew their own peppers. However, this was no longer sustainable once the sauce started flying off the racks. Their solution was to partner up with local organic growers Driftless Organics of Soldiers Grove, WI to provide the peppers on a larger scale. Driftless Organics grows food of unparalleled quality responsibly, organically, and sustainably using scientific and time-honored agricultural methods
  • {Support STEAM Without Even Thinking}: When you’re feeling a little burn from the peppers it becomes all the more worthwhile knowing that your pain is making a contribution to the scientific community by supporting STEAM (Science Technology Engineering Art and Math) education efforts. We donate $0.50 for each 5oz bottle of Sauce Science Hot Sauce Sold!
  • {Small Batch USA Crafted, Organic Peppers, Low Sodium, Vegan and Gluten-Free}: A quick look at our ingredient list and you’ll see that we keep our hot sauces very simple. Every bottle is small batch crafted in the USA with local organic peppers. Although not certified, all the ingredients are considered to be vegan, gluten-free, and low sodium!

In Love Gourmet Red Savina Habanero Hot Sauce 5 fl. oz. Red Sauce, Habanero Pepper Hot Sauce, Super Hot Pepper Sauce

 out of stock
Amazon.com
as of June 12, 2022 4:13 pm

Features

  • Our Red Savina Hot Sauce will surely impress any hot sauce lover. If you’re looking for habanero heat, this is the sauce that will fulfill your needs. Every time you bite it, it bites you back twice.
  • The Red Savina Habanero adds a perfect balance of heat and flavor to any chef’s recipe. Definitely one of our best sellers.
  • For any type of meal that you are looking to add flavorful heat, this is the perfect sauce. Excellent on Fish, Chicken, Meat and Veggies!
  • 577,000 Scoville Heat Units - Heat Level: 8 out of 10
  • Gluten Free – No MSG

The General's Hot Sauce Heat Seeker: Three 6 oz Bottles of Gourmet Hot Sauce Made With American-Grown Cayenne and Habanero Peppers. Dead Red/ Danger Close/ Shock & Awe

$34.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 12, 2022 4:13 pm

Features

  • The grenade bottle is not a gimmick. Every one of our hot sauces is 86% actual peppers, versus most other brands that “water down” their sauces with extra vinegar (or even actual water) to ~20%. We can trace every hand-picked, hand-washed pepper to the acre of land where it was grown, right here in America. And we carefully control the processing, aging, and bottling of our sauce from start to finish. It’s easy to cut corners, but it’s just not how we do things.
  • Bring a gift you’re proud to give. Show up with a bottle of wine and it’s gone in an hour and quickly forgotten; but give the gift of The General’s Hot Sauce and it lasts for months. Feel good about giving a gift that not only makes an exciting first impression, but is also a gourmet, American-made sauce from a veteran-owned company founded specifically to hire and donate to veteran and military families.
  • Our Guarantee – Whatever it is, we’ll make it right. We couldn’t accomplish our mission without the support of our customers. As such, we guarantee the safe arrival of your order, even if it’s shipped by Amazon. If Amazon can’t handle your claim, reach out to us and we’ll make it right.

Cholula Hot Sauce 5 fl oz Variety Pack, 6 count | Original, Green Pepper, Chipotle, Chili Garlic, Chili Lime and Sweet Habanero | Crafted with Mexican Peppers and Signature Spice Blend | Great Hot Sauce Lover Gift Set | Gluten Free, Kosher, Vegan, Low Sodium, Sugar Free | Best Thing to Ever Happen to Food | Perfect Balance of Flavor and Heat

$28.48
$23.23
 in stock
2 new from $23.23
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of June 12, 2022 4:13 pm

Features

  • 6 (5-oz.) bottle variety pack of 6 different flavors of Cholula Hot Sauces
  • Includes: Original, Chipotle, Chili Garlic, Green Pepper, Chili Lime & Sweet Habanero
  • Cholula Hot Sauces are made with premium Mexican chili peppers & signature spices
  • Complex flavors and balanced heat add flavor excitement to all your meals
  • Great for Mexican dishes as well as eggs, beverages and even pizza!

Marie Sharp's Hot Habanero Pepper Sauce 10 oz (pack of 3)

$21.00  in stock
11 new from $20.76
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of June 12, 2022 4:13 pm

Features

Part NumberTT713tyufgfjgds34G83T167
ModelTT713tyufgfjgds34G83T167
Is Adult Product
Size10 Fl Oz (Pack of 3)

Melinda's Red Savina Hot Sauce, 5 Ounce (Pack of 3)

$19.99  in stock
2 new from $18.26
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of June 12, 2022 4:13 pm

Bunsters Shit The Bed 12/10 Heat Hot Sauce - Chili Pepper Sauce (Single Bottle)

$18.00  in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 12, 2022 4:13 pm

Features

  • ULTRA HOT WITH FLAVOR - Imported from Australia this hot sauce has an impeccable blend of heat and flavor in a generous 8oz bottle. It measures around 35,000 on the Scoville Scale. The perfect sauce for people who like it hot but not insane. 10 times hotter than regular Tabasco.
  • PACKED WITH AUSSIE FRUIT AND VEG - Made entirely of Scorpion and Birds Eye peppers, citrus juices, vegetables, the superfood Goji Berries, Apple Cider Vinegar, Coconut sugar and Himalayan pink salt. This is the healthiest hot sauce on the planet. No GMOs, no gluten, no processed sugar, no preservatives, no additives, no water.
  • HILARIOUS GIFT IDEA - Perfectly priced as a stocking stuffer or Secret Santa present.
  • QUALITY PACKAGING - Custom made ‘Dom Perignon’ Champagne inspired bottle, as this sauce is the ‘champagne of hot sauces’. Gorgeous, extravagant packaging reflects the quality of the sauce inside.
  • WORLDWIDE INTERNET PHENOMENON - Could there be anything more Aussie than Shit the Bed

Secret Aardvark - Habanero Hot Sauce (2-Pack)

$17.99  in stock
6 new from $17.49
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of June 12, 2022 4:13 pm

Features

  • NOT YOUR USUAL HOT SAUCE: The flavor that kicks you in the mouth! A unique Caribbean/Tex-Mex hybrid made with flavorful habanero peppers and roasted tomatoes. Great as a sauce, marinade or holistic cure all. “Dump on Everything,” the Secret Aardvark compels you!
  • HOW SPICY IS IT? Medium; This hot sauce will start out a little sweet from the roasted red tomatoes and carrots, then the heat from the habanero peppers will kick you in the mouth.
  • WHAT'S INSIDE: Tomatoes (tomatoes & fire-roasted tomatoes, tomato juice, citric acid, calcium chloride) white wine vinegar, carrots, habanero chili pepper ( habanero chili peppers, water, salt, citric acid), mustard (distilled vinegar, water, mustard seed, salt, turmeric, spices) organic cane sugar, salt, modified food starch, garlic, sunflower oil, herbs & spices
  • SAUCE & MARINADE: How do I use it? Put it on everything......Add to pizza, burgers, wings, burritos, tacos, chili, Bloody Mary, red beer, or use as a marinade! The possibilities are endless!
  • NON-GMO & MADE IN THE USA: Turns average into awesome! This hot sauce is non-GMO, contains no artificial flavors or colors. Vegan and Gluten Free. Proudly based in Portland, Oregon, Made In the USA.

Melinda's Habanero Hot Sauce Variety 5 Pack (XXXXtra Reserve, Garlic Habanero, Extra Hot, Mango, Ghost Pepper)

$17.95
$16.99
 in stock
5 new from $16.99
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of June 12, 2022 4:13 pm

Features

  • PERFECT GIFT FOR HOT SAUCE LOVERS: Melinda’s Habanero Hot Sauce Variety gift set is for chileheads that want equal parts flavor and heat! This hot sauce variety pack features 5 of Melinda’s finest and most flavorful habanero hot sauces. Try the Mango Habanero for something tangy and sweet. For “chileheads”, use Ghost Pepper Sauce for maximum heat with a chile-forward punch of flavor.
  • SET YOUR MOUTH ON FLAVOR: This pepper sauce sampler doesn’t just bring the heat, it brings top shelf flavor too. Our Habanero hot sauces are packed with addicting flavor and a fiery pepper kick. Whether you’re looking for something tame or throat-burning, the Habanero Variety pack has you covered!
  • WHOLE, FRESH INGREDIENTS: Real ingredients like fresh garlic, onions, mango, lime juice & carrots and the best peppers on the planet, at Melinda’s we craft condiment sauces with whole, fresh ingredients for people who care about those kinds of things.
  • LEVELED UP FOOD, EVERYDAY PRICE: Level up your favorite dishes with a different hot sauce for every occasion from the Habanero Variety Pack! For a whole lot of flavor and a bit of heat, try the Garlic Habanero on pasta or pizza. Our Extra Hot Habanero is great in tacos and soups. Add a dab of Ghost Pepper Sauce to practically everything.
  • MADE THE MELINDA’S WAY: At Melinda’s, our philosophy is simple: heat and flavor mean everything. We pride ourselves on striking that perfect balance of heat and flavor in every sauce we make so that you can have an eating experience unlike any other.

Gringo Bandito Super Hot Sauce Variety Pack, 5 Fl Oz (Pack of 4)

$16.49  in stock
4 new from $16.49
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of June 12, 2022 4:13 pm

Features

  • Gringo Bandito Hot Sauce comes in four flavors. This pack contains four 5oz bottles of Super Hot, Green Habanero and Original Red Hot Sauce
  • Tastes great! Hot sauce should taste awesome, not just be hot! Gringo Bandito is the perfect combination of flavor and spice to make your next meal a zinger. Try it on tacos, burritos, pizza, chili, Bloody Marys…anything you want to taste great!
  • 1st Place Scovie Award winner for best tasting hot sauce, 1 million bottles sold can’t be wrong!
  • All Natural Gluten Free, Vegan, Paleo, Made in the USA, Ships in certified Frustration-Free packaging
  • Brought to you by Dexter Holland, lead singer of The Offspring

TRUFF Hot Sauce, Gourmet Hot Sauce with Ripe Chili Peppers, Black Truffle Oil, Organic Agave Nectar, Unique Flavor Experience in a Bottle, 6 oz.

$14.94  in stock
9 new from $14.94
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of June 12, 2022 4:13 pm

Features

  • The Pinnacle Of Heat Experience. Infused with black truffle, the “black diamond”, chili peppers, organic agave nectar, this meticulously crafted flavor profile will change your hot sauce experience. Flavor and spice meet prestige and charisma in this delightful balance captured in a bottle.
  • Level Up Your Dishes. Truff’s combination of ingredients delivers a flavor profile unprecedented to hot sauce. This isn’t about bringing you the spiciest, hottest sauce on the planet. Instead, Truff brings a new way to enhance and level up your dishes, with a flavor profile designed for only the most curious connoisseur.
  • Only The Best Ingredients. With no limit to indulgence, Truff sourced its ingredients with an open mind and a sophisticated palate. Truff uses ripe red chili peppers infused with black truffle oil and organic agave nectar from Jalisco, Mexico. It's all tied together with a hint of Organic Cumin, and of course, NO Preservatives, EVER.
  • Sophistication Inside And Out. With ingredients normally reserved for fine tequilas, delicate delicacies, and gourmet dining experiences, it is only right that the packaging matches the inside, an artfully designed bottle and truffle inspired cap.
  • We Care About Your TRUFF Experience. With ingredients and flavors normally reserved for delicate delicacies and gourmet dining, we always aim for customer satisfaction. If you are unhappy with your purchase, let us know, will be sure to take care of you.

El Yucateco Chile Habanero Hot Sauce Bottle Red, 8 Ounce (Pack of 2)

$12.51  in stock
5 new from $12.51
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of June 12, 2022 4:13 pm

Features

  • El Yucateco Chile Habanero Hot Sauce Bottle, Red, 8 Ounce (2 Pack)

ASS KICKIN' Pure Habanero Pepper Hot Sauce Mash Puree - 3.75oz - Perfect Gourmet Gift for the Hot Sauce Fan - Great for Making Hot Sauce - Try if you dare!

$10.95  in stock
2 new from $10.95
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of June 12, 2022 4:13 pm

Features

  • THE ONLY HOT SAUCE MASH PUREE YOU’LL EVER NEED!: - Habanero Hot Sauce adds an incredible layer of flavor to meat, seafood, eggs, poultry and much more! Discover how this sauce livens up your favorite dishes and can be inspirational to invent new recipes.
  • LEVEL UP YOUR DISHES: Our combination of ingredients delivers a flavor unprecedented to hot sauce. This isn’t about bringing you the hottest habanero hot sauce on the planet. Instead, This hot sauce enhances and levels up any dish, backed by a silky mouth feel designed for the hot sauce fan.
  • USE: Use this habanero hot sauce mash puree on all your favorite foods – steaks, chicken, seafood, pizza, tofu, pasta, dips, wing sauces and so much more. Makes a great hot marinade!
  • GOURMET GIFT: Whether you’re looking for personalized gifts for the hot sauce lovers in your life or you’re just looking for delicious puree mash with heat, this will sure be a hit!
  • MADE: Use this hot sauce to create that authentic Southwest taste! All-purpose cooking sauce with unmatched versatility for marinating, grilling, and cooking.

Jeff Dunham - Jose Jalapeno... On a Steek! Hot Sauce | Jalapeno and Habanero Peppers (5 fl oz)

$9.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 12, 2022 4:13 pm

Features

  • It’s about time José Jalapeño released his own hot sauce! This is a medium-to-hot flavorful sauce that’s great on anything you want to spice up with an extra kick of jalapeño flavor!
  • FLAVOR: A nice green hot sauce, with the primary flavor of jalapeno. But there's just a little kick of habanero in there to take it to the next level.
  • HOW HOT IS IT? Medium to hot. A perfect hot sauce if want to spice your food up a little bit!
  • USES: Great on everything! This medium hot sauce pairs well with most foods. Try it on your eggs, tacos, wings, chili, and more!
  • OFFICIAL JEFF DUNHAM MERCHANDISE: Dunham has built an entertainment empire over years of non-stop touring and performance innovation. Collect and share merchandise from your favorite stand-up skits, shows, and tours!

Melinda's Red Savina (NEW)

$6.99  in stock
5 new from $6.99
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of June 12, 2022 4:13 pm

Features

  • TURN UP THE HEAT: Looking for a habanero hot sauce with even more heat? Say hello to our lady in red! Clocking in at 675,000 Scoville units, our red savina chile peppers are twice the heat of our hottest habaneros with a distinct fruity flavor that delivers a chili forward burst of spice
  • SET YOUR MOUTH ON FLAVOR: You want fire? That’s easy. Anyone can strike a match, but few can strike a balance. Our Red Savina Pepper Sauce is a fiery 4 out of 5 heat level combined with a complex blend of spicy sweet, and acidity that packs a punch of sizzling heat without losing out on its deep flavor.
  • WHOLE, FRESH INGREDIENTS: Real ingredients like carrot, garlic, onion and lime juice plus the best peppers on the planet, Melinda’s crafts their condiment sauces with whole, fresh ingredients for people who care about those kinds of things.
  • LEVELED UP FOOD, EVERYDAY PRICE: Level up your favorite dishes with a spicy kick from Melinda’s savina hot sauce! This spicy red pepper hot sauce enhances the flavor and turns up the heat on whatever you are eating right now. Try it on eggs, sandwiches, tacos, pizza, burgers and more!
  • MADE THE MELINDA’S WAY: At Melinda’s, our philosophy is simple: heat and flavor mean everything. We pride ourselves on striking that perfect balance of heat and flavor in every sauce we make so that you can have an eating experience unlike any other.

As an Amazon Associate, We earn a small commission from qualifying purchases at no added cost to you.

New products list:

Last update on 2022-06-03 / Affiliate links / Images from Amazon Product Advertising API


Last updated on June 12, 2022 4:13 pm

As an Amazon Associate, We earn a small commission from qualifying purchases at no added cost to you.

What to consider before purchasing the Red Savina Habanero Hot Sauce.

For a few countries like the United States of America, the customers prefer to purchase many varieties of products from Amazon.
Amazon supplies a variety of products with credible platform.
Buying form Amazon is like buying directly from the manufacturer.

Amazon.com works as a third-party and tied with manufacturers worldwide.
Amazon describes Red Savina Habanero Hot Sauce products with a clear explanation provided by its manufacturer. These information can help shoppers make the right decision easier.

The guide provides information about the specifications of the Red Savina Habanero Hot Sauce you want, such as its pros, features, size, function, and brand.
If shoppers want a Red Savina Habanero Hot Sauce with any specific features, purchasing from Amazon is the best location or platform.
A list of products will appear on your laptop or monitor or Android phone as soon as you type in the features you prefer.

Choosing The Right Red Savina Habanero Hot Sauce

1. Select the right spec. Browse through the category at Amazon, and you will see a whole host of specifications.
As a useful shortcut, just look at the prices. It will often tell you which products are more reliable or durable or powerful than others. It helps to know a little bit about what you are dealing with.

2. Look at customer satisfaction. See which products has the best rating. The best rating (usually between 0-5 or 0-10 scale) can help you understand how the product performed according to customer’s review.

3. Check the brand or manufacturer score. Less known manufacturer or brand tends to provide lesser quality product. Overtime, customers will provide feed backs which product performed the best.

4. Customer reviews. It would be the most important factor to consider. Customers leave feedback regarding their experience with the best Red Savina Habanero Hot Sauce they purchased from Amazon.
Every single review posted, it will help you to know whether the best Red Savina Habanero Hot Sauce you want to buy good or bad.

We hope our recommendation can help.

———————————-

PrimeaReviews is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for sites to earn advertising fees by advertising and linking to Amazon.com.
As an Amazon Associate, We earn a small commission from qualifying purchases at no added cost to you.