Skip to content

Platter Trays With Lids

Platter Trays With Lids. Are you looking for a new Platter Trays With Lids? As you can imagine, finding a Platter Trays With Lids that fits your need, and budget can be a daunting task. That is why we are here to help.
The following guide will help you find the right Platter Trays With Lids for your needs, and budget. We do the research ourselves by analyzing reviews and ratings from customers, to help you purchase wiser to avoid buyer’s remorse. please choose them wisely

Table of Contents show

Our list of the Platter Trays With Lids

10
Rubbermaid Party Platter, Clear
7.4

Durable Packaging 16" Black Round Flat Catering Serving Party Tray Food Platter + Clear Dome Lid (Pack of 25)

$125.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 1, 2022 2:43 pm

Features

Part NumberPTG-095-25

Heavy Duty, Recyclable 16 In. Serving Tray and Lid 10pk. Large, Black Plastic Party Platters with Clear Lids. Elegant Round Banquet or Catering Trays for Serving Appetizers, Sandwich and Veggie Plates

$71.58  in stock
2 new from $71.58
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of June 1, 2022 2:43 pm

Features

  • PRO-GRADE DURABILITY DELIVERS SPILL-FREE PERFORMANCE. Our heavy-duty hostess trays are made of super-strong, recyclable, polypropylene plastic that will hold dozens of hors d'oeuvres, shrimp or desserts without bending or spilling.
  • 100% BPA-FREE AND RECYCLABLE = GUILT-FREE ENTERTAINING. The food-grade plastic of our deli platters is safe for hot or cold foods and gives you a solid, eco-friendly alternative to cheap plastics or expensive metal tray and cover sets.
  • GUARANTEED FOR LIFE. We offer a No-Nonsense Lifetime Satisfaction Guarantee on all of our 16-inch round black serving trays. If at any point you're not 100% happy, just send us an email, and we promise to make it right!
  • ADD A TOUCH OF ELEGANCE TO YOUR PARTIES. Our black round platters are a premium container for your cocktail party, banquet or catered event. They're perfect for cheese and meat plates, passing appetizers or vegetable and dip trays.
  • ULTRA TIGHT COVERS = SAFE AND PORTABLE TREATS. Take your snacks and desserts anywhere. The clear, fluted lids on our hostess trays hold tight and won't slip. They are essential supplies for football tailgating, fancy parties, or wedding showers.

Heavy Duty, Recyclable 16 in. Serving Tray and Lid 5pk. Large, Black Plastic Party Platters with Clear Lids. Elegant Round Banquet or Catering Trays for Serving Appetizers, Sandwich and Veggie Plates

$44.84  in stock
2 new from $44.84
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of June 1, 2022 2:43 pm

Features

  • PRO-GRADE DURABILITY DELIVERS SPILL-FREE PERFORMANCE. Our heavy-duty hostess trays are made of super-strong, recyclable, polypropylene plastic that will hold dozens of hors d'oeuvres, shrimp or desserts without bending or spilling.
  • 100% BPA-FREE AND RECYCLABLE = GUILT-FREE ENTERTAINING. The food-grade plastic of our deli platters is safe for hot or cold foods and gives you a solid, eco-friendly alternative to cheap plastics or expensive metal tray and cover sets.
  • GUARANTEED FOR LIFE. We offer a No-Nonsense Lifetime Satisfaction Guarantee on all of our 16-inch round black serving trays. If at any point you're not 100% happy, just send us an email, and we promise to make it right!
  • ADD A TOUCH OF ELEGANCE TO YOUR PARTIES. Our black round platters are a premium container for your cocktail party, banquet or catered event. They're perfect for cheese and meat plates, passing appetizers or vegetable and dip trays.
  • ULTRA TIGHT COVERS = SAFE AND PORTABLE TREATS. Take your snacks and desserts anywhere. The clear, fluted lids on our hostess trays hold tight and won't slip. They are essential supplies for football tailgating, fancy parties, or wedding showers.

Heavy Duty, Recyclable 12 In. Serving Tray and Lid 10pk. Large, Black Plastic Party Platters with Clear Lids. Elegant Round Banquet or Catering Trays for Serving Appetizers, Sandwich and Veggie Plates

$40.91  in stock
2 new from $40.91
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of June 1, 2022 2:43 pm

Features

  • PRO-GRADE DURABILITY DELIVERS SPILL-FREE PERFORMANCE. Our heavy-duty hostess trays are made of super-strong, recyclable, polypropylene plastic that will hold dozens of hors d'oeuvres, shrimp or desserts without bending or spilling.
  • 100% BPA-FREE AND RECYCLABLE = GUILT-FREE ENTERTAINING. The food-grade plastic of our deli platters is safe for hot or cold foods and gives you a solid, eco-friendly alternative to cheap plastics or expensive metal tray and cover sets.
  • GUARANTEED FOR LIFE. We offer a No-Nonsense Lifetime Satisfaction Guarantee on all of our 12-inch round black serving trays. If at any point you're not 100% happy, just send us an email, and we promise to make it right!
  • ADD A TOUCH OF ELEGANCE TO YOUR PARTIES. Our black round platters are a premium container for your cocktail party, banquet or catered event. They're perfect for cheese and meat plates, passing appetizers or vegetable and dip trays.
  • ULTRA TIGHT COVERS = SAFE AND PORTABLE TREATS. Take your snacks and desserts anywhere. The clear, fluted lids on our hostess trays hold tight and won't slip. They are essential supplies for football tailgating, fancy parties, or wedding showers.

Heavy Duty, Recyclable 16 in. Serving Tray and Lid 3pk. Large, Black Plastic Party Platters with Clear Lids. Elegant Round Banquet or Catering Trays for Serving Appetizers, Sandwich and Veggie Plates

$34.46  in stock
2 new from $34.46
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of June 1, 2022 2:43 pm

Features

  • PRO-GRADE DURABILITY DELIVERS SPILL-FREE PERFORMANCE. Our heavy-duty hostess trays are made of super-strong, recyclable, polypropylene plastic that will hold dozens of hors d'oeuvres, shrimp or desserts without bending or spilling.
  • 100% BPA-FREE AND RECYCLABLE = GUILT-FREE ENTERTAINING. The food-grade plastic of our deli platters is safe for hot or cold foods and gives you a solid, eco-friendly alternative to cheap plastics or expensive metal tray and cover sets.
  • GUARANTEED FOR LIFE. We offer a No-Nonsense Lifetime Satisfaction Guarantee on all of our 16-inch round black serving trays. If at any point you're not 100% happy, just send us an email, and we promise to make it right!
  • ADD A TOUCH OF ELEGANCE TO YOUR PARTIES. Our black round platters are a premium container for your cocktail party, banquet or catered event. They're perfect for cheese and meat plates, passing appetizers or vegetable and dip trays.
  • ULTRA TIGHT COVERS = SAFE AND PORTABLE TREATS. Take your snacks and desserts anywhere. The clear, fluted lids on our hostess trays hold tight and won't slip. They are essential supplies for football tailgating, fancy parties, or wedding showers.

Heavy Duty, Recyclable 12 In. Serving Tray and Lid 5pk. Large, Black Plastic Party Platters with Clear Lids. Elegant Round Banquet or Catering Trays for Serving Appetizers, Sandwich and Veggie Plates

$29.91  in stock
2 new from $29.91
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of June 1, 2022 2:43 pm

Features

  • PRO-GRADE DURABILITY DELIVERS SPILL-FREE PERFORMANCE. Our heavy-duty hostess trays are made of super-strong, recyclable, polypropylene plastic that will hold dozens of hors d'oeuvres, shrimp or desserts without bending or spilling.
  • 100% BPA-FREE AND RECYCLABLE = GUILT-FREE ENTERTAINING. The food-grade plastic of our deli platters is safe for hot or cold foods and gives you a solid, eco-friendly alternative to cheap plastics or expensive metal tray and cover sets.
  • GUARANTEED FOR LIFE. We offer a No-Nonsense Lifetime Satisfaction Guarantee on all of our 12-inch round black serving trays. If at any point you're not 100% happy, just send us an email, and we promise to make it right!
  • ADD A TOUCH OF ELEGANCE TO YOUR PARTIES. Our black round platters are a premium container for your cocktail party, banquet or catered event. They're perfect for cheese and meat plates, passing appetizers or vegetable and dip trays.
  • ULTRA TIGHT COVERS = SAFE AND PORTABLE TREATS. Take your snacks and desserts anywhere. The clear, fluted lids on our hostess trays hold tight and won't slip. They are essential supplies for football tailgating, fancy parties, or wedding showers.

4 10" x 14" Rectangle Serving Trays with Lid, Plastic Tray and Lid Large Plastic Party Platters with Clear Lids White Catering Trays, Serving Trays Wedding Platter, Rectangle Trays and Covers

$29.48  in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 1, 2022 2:43 pm

Features

  • 4 PACK WHITE PLASTIC SERVING TRAYS WITH LIDS are Elegant and made of High Quality Heavy Duty Plastic. Great Catering Tray with Covers, Dinner trays, White Food Tray with Cover, Food Containers and Meal Prep Containers. 4 Sets of the best Party Food Trays, for a Bar Tray, Cookie Tray, Veggie Plates, Cookie serving tray, Bacon Tray, Meat Board, Veggie Tray and every kind of Party Trays, So go with these White Plastic Trays and enjoy the best Large Tray out there - White Tray
  • Perfect Size 10" x 14" Rectangular Serving Platters White Tray for Food Platters, Fruit Tray, Food tray Meat and Cheese Tray, Catering Trays, Meat Tray, Appetizer Plates, Dessert Tray, Cake Tray and Sandwich Platters Sandwich Trays, Turkey Tray / Turkey Platter, Candy Platters, Veggie Dip Platters, Party Food Tray, Sushi Platter, Meat Plates, Cookie Platter, Vegetable Platter, Fancy Desserts, Ready Dinner Trays, Breakfast Tray, Lunch Tray, Cheese Platter, Cheese Board
  • Rectangle Trays with Covers, Rectangle Coffee Table Tray, Rectangle Decorative Tray, White Tray. This Heavyweight Rectangular Platter with Lid is Great for a Cheese and Cracker Tray, Appetizer Tray with Lid, Cookie Tray with Lid, Cake Tray with Lid, Fancy Desserts, dessert trays, Serving tray with Lid, Cheese Tray, Veggie Tray and every kind of Party Trays So go with these White Plastic Trays and enjoy the best Serving Tray out there
  • SNAP ON CLEAR DOME LIDS make these Serving Trays super easy to Transport to and from Parties. The Lids are Spill-proof and keep your Food Fresh and Clean from Germs, they are Clear so you can easily see the food inside. Neatly Stack your ready Food Platters before and after parties for super easy prep and cleanup. Elegant White Tray Serving Platters are the perfect Decorative Tray and Party Platters for use at Weddings, Holiday Parties, Dinners, Baby Showers, or any Catered Events
  • BPA FREE PLASTIC Disposable, Reusable, Recyclable, These trays are made of Food Grade Plastic that is BPA Free Plastic, they are safe for both hot and cold foods.Great for Food Service, The Trays are Durable enough to reuse, also affordable enough to dispose of, Great Elegant Catering Trays,a great alternative to cheap Plastics or to Expensive Glassware

Zilpoo 2 Pack - Candy and Nut Serving Container, Appetizer Tray with Lid, 6 Compartment Round Plastic Food Storage Lunch Organizer, Divided Christmas Keto Snack Plate, Dish Platter w/ Cover, 10-Inch

$24.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 1, 2022 2:43 pm

Features

  • Set of 2 - Thick, sturdy containers, 1 Red & 1 Purple lid
  • Keeps nuts, candy and nibbles fresh with airtight lid
  • Perfect for office desk, taco night, playdates & poolside
  • Serve your guests with a variety of snacks in one tray
  • Dishwasher safe, BPA free, Dimensions: 10” x 2.25”

SOUJOY 2 Pack Divided Serving Tray with Lid, 11'' Plastic Round Veggie Tray, Reusable 5 Compartment Party Platter for Candy, Appetizer, Snack, Fruit, Nuts, Veggie, Parties

$23.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 1, 2022 2:43 pm

Features

  • Premium Quality: SOUJOY Serving trays is made of food grade polypropylene(PP), BPA free, which makes them more durable and resist break, and very safe and healthy to put any food you like. Dishwasher safe.
  • Package Include: 2 pack 5 sectional serving trays. Size of each container: 10.4 inch in diameter, 2.8 inch in height. Color: green and pink. It can stacked to save storage space.
  • Lid Design: The serving container is safety design with protection lid and handles, easy to open. It is dustproof and prevents the snacks from being spilled and easy to take by hands. The lid is transparent, so that you can know the capacity in one glimpse.
  • Convenient to Use: Each department of the veggie tray can take out off easily, making it convenient to refill food for parties, so you you just need to take the compartment away from your guest to replenish.
  • Widely Use: The serving container can be widely used for serving candies, nuts, snacks, charcuterie, crackers, cheeses, appetizers, fruits, veggies, meats and others. Ideal for home, caterers, office parties, banquet facilities and any other indoor/outdoor events.

[8 Pack] 10 Inch Round Plastic Appetizer Tray with Lid - 5 Compartment Container, Food Serving Dip Platter, Disposable Clear PET Storage, Kids Snack, Veggie Fruit Travel Organizer for Party and Buffet

$22.95
$20.95
 in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 1, 2022 2:43 pm

Features

  • IDEAL SIZE: 8 pack of 68 oz round compartment serving trays with lids, measure 10” diameter, and 2.75” height. The size of the tray is sufficient for carrying food for home party, buffet, take out, divided meal, camping, picnics, gatherings, and outdoor fair.
  • TRUSTED MATERIALS: Appetizer tray is made up of polyethylene terephthalate (PET), top premium grade durable plastic. This is constructed with crystal clear plastic that allows you to see appetizers easily. It is also BPA free material and is safe for food contact.
  • STYLISH PRESENTATION: Five section appetizer tray designed to serve the appetizer in a very stylish way. Middle compartment can contain separate sauce dish. You can organize and put different variety of your favorite snacks, platter, fruits, vegetables, cheese, salad, nuts, olive, and craft.
  • SAFE AND SECURE: The appetizer tray comes with tight seal lids. This ensures full protection from bugs or insects. 5 compartment container ensures carrying your dishes, condiments, platters, salad toppings, and appetizers compact safe and secure.
  • MULTI-PURPOSE: Stackable and disposable trays are widely-used not only for food but also for small items like buttons, pins, and medicines. For your convenience, these can be discarded easily after use. 100% money back satisfaction guarantee.

Heavy Duty, Recyclable 12 In. Serving Tray and Lid 3pk. Large, Black Plastic Party Platters with Clear Lids. Elegant Round Banquet or Catering Trays for Serving Appetizers, Sandwich and Veggie Plates

$18.91  in stock
2 new from $18.91
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of June 1, 2022 2:43 pm

Features

  • PRO-GRADE DURABILITY DELIVERS SPILL-FREE PERFORMANCE. Our heavy-duty hostess trays are made of super-strong, recyclable, polypropylene plastic that will hold dozens of hors d'oeuvres, shrimp or desserts without bending or spilling.
  • 100% BPA-FREE AND RECYCLABLE = GUILT-FREE ENTERTAINING. The food-grade plastic of our deli platters is safe for hot or cold foods and gives you a solid, eco-friendly alternative to cheap plastics or expensive metal tray and cover sets.
  • GUARANTEED FOR LIFE. We offer a No-Nonsense Lifetime Satisfaction Guarantee on all of our 12-inch round black serving trays. If at any point you're not 100% happy, just send us an email, and we promise to make it right!
  • ADD A TOUCH OF ELEGANCE TO YOUR PARTIES. Our black round platters are a premium container for your cocktail party, banquet or catered event. They're perfect for cheese and meat plates, passing appetizers or vegetable and dip trays.
  • ULTRA TIGHT COVERS = SAFE AND PORTABLE TREATS. Take your snacks and desserts anywhere. The clear, fluted lids on our hostess trays hold tight and won't slip. They are essential supplies for football tailgating, fancy parties, or wedding showers.

Yesland 4 Pcs 11 Inch Candy and Nut Serving Container, 5 Compartment Round Appetizer Tray with Lid, Divided Camping Snack Plate & Dish Platter for Party and Buffet(Green, Red, Pink & Rose Red)

$16.99
$15.99
 in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 1, 2022 2:43 pm

Features

  • Value Pack. Set contains 4 pcs plastic food storage lunch organizers with clear plastic lids. Four colors: green, red, pink & rose red.
  • Made of premium food-grade plastic which is break-resistant and durable. These containers could be used for a long time.
  • Size of each container: 11inches in diameter, 2.75 inches in height. Perfect size for office desk, taco night, playdates and poolside. Ideal for home, caterers, office parties, banquet facilities and any other indoor/outdoor events.
  • 5 compartment Design Container. Great for fruits, vegetables, cheese, nuts, appetizers, candy, deli meats, seafood and so on. And the middle compartment holds dip, salsa, or condiments. It can keep food fresh with airtight lid.
  • Easy to clean and put into a cupboard which will not occupy a lot of space. Pls don't use dishwasher, hand wash only.

Divided Serving Platter Trays with Lids (Orange, Plastic, 2 Pack)

$15.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 1, 2022 2:43 pm

Features

  • Orange Serving Trays: Conveniently pack and store a variety of appetizers and finger foods for an upcoming party or on the go with this set of orange divided serving trays
  • Multi-Purpose: Use the serving platters for camping, traveling, at a picnic, or packing your kids lunches for school; also great for parties and events to serve veggies, chips, party mix, and fruit
  • High Quality: Each platter is made of quality and easy to clean plastic material that is lightweight and sturdy with a clear lid to ensure contents stay secure
  • Dimensions: Each orange serving tray measures approximately 15 x 9.5 x 3.2 inches
  • What's Included: Comes with 2 divided serving trays with 7 compartments to hold and serve food

12" Disposable Food Platters for Parties with Cover Pack of Two, Recyclable Serving Tray with Lid, Round Plastic Serving Platter and Clear Dome Lids, Stackable Design (2 Pack)

$15.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 1, 2022 2:43 pm

Features

  • DURABLE & ECON FRIENDLY CATERING TRAYS WITH LIDS- Made of super-strong, recyclable plastic, our heavy-duty hor d'oeuvres serving plates are the perfect size for your next event.
  • FOOD SAFE & STYLISH COOKIE TRAYS FOR PARTIES- Made of BPA-free food-grade plastic, our trays feature a stylish center design that makes them the ideal plastic platters and trays for party staging.
  • KEEP FOOD ON THE TRAY - The raised edges prevent spilling and help keep food on the tray to avoid a mess. This makes these platters the perfect veggie tray platter or nacho trays with lids.
  • SPACE SAVING & TRANSPORTABLE - Stack your trays up and take them on the road thanks to the flat-topped and stackable covered serving tray design.
  • APPS, ENTREES, DESSERTS & MORE - Cut up fruit platters, create a dip and veggie platter tray, put your sandwiches on the deli display tray, put together a sumptuous sushi platter, or indulge with a cake and cookie serving platter. Serve it all on our catering trays.

12" Party Black Serving Trays with Clear High Dome Lids [3 Pack], Plastic Disposable Fruit Veggie Catering Platter Trays with Lids for Serving Food | Flan Cookie Vegetable Platters Sets for Parties

$14.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 1, 2022 2:43 pm

Features

  • QUALITY - made of durable crack-resistant PET plastic, this catering / deli tray is perfect for displaying hors d'oeuvres, cheeses, and desserts at your next party or catered meal. Great for showcasing your culinary creations at catered events.
  • DURABLE - this deli tray boasts a thick, thermoform plastic construction that is both eco-friendly and sturdy enough to support piles of food. RAISED EDGES - the raised edges help keep your food displays on the tray where they belong, so you spend less time cleaning up messes.
  • STYLISH WAVY DESIGN - as your food disappears from the tray, a stylish wavy design is revealed for an attractive look. SLEEK BLACK COLOR - use this tray's black coloring to complement the vibrant colors of your food presentations.
  • KEEPS CONTAMINANTS OUT - because this lid easily snaps onto the catering trays with a secure seal, you can keep dust and debris away from your food on display or during transportation, you can easily transport sandwiches, baked goods, and fruit platters without worrying about spills and messes.
  • EASY-TO-LIFT TAB - once the lid is secured onto the tray, this easy-to-lift tab allows you to quickly remove the lid without disturbing the contents of your tray so you can keep your unique presentations intact.

Rubbermaid Party Platter, Clear

$13.99
$13.15
 in stock
5 new from $10.98
3 used from $11.11
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of June 1, 2022 2:43 pm

Features

  • Dedicated solution for entertaining at home or taking a dish to a social event
  • Smaller removable dip container nests snuggly into the larger container
  • Outer lid snaps onto platter base for a tight seal and secure transportation
  • Microwave, Dishwasher, Freezer safe

As an Amazon Associate, We earn a small commission from qualifying purchases at no added cost to you.

New products list:

Last update on 2022-06-02 / Affiliate links / Images from Amazon Product Advertising API


Last updated on June 1, 2022 2:43 pm

As an Amazon Associate, We earn a small commission from qualifying purchases at no added cost to you.

What to consider before purchasing the Platter Trays With Lids.

For a few countries like the United States of America, the customers prefer to purchase many varieties of products from Amazon.
Amazon supplies a variety of products with credible platform.
Buying form Amazon is like buying directly from the manufacturer.

Amazon.com works as a third-party and tied with manufacturers worldwide.
Amazon describes Platter Trays With Lids products with a clear explanation provided by its manufacturer. These information can help shoppers make the right decision easier.

The guide provides information about the specifications of the Platter Trays With Lids you want, such as its pros, features, size, function, and brand.
If shoppers want a Platter Trays With Lids with any specific features, purchasing from Amazon is the best location or platform.
A list of products will appear on your laptop or monitor or Android phone as soon as you type in the features you prefer.

Choosing The Right Platter Trays With Lids

1. Select the right spec. Browse through the category at Amazon, and you will see a whole host of specifications.
As a useful shortcut, just look at the prices. It will often tell you which products are more reliable or durable or powerful than others. It helps to know a little bit about what you are dealing with.

2. Look at customer satisfaction. See which products has the best rating. The best rating (usually between 0-5 or 0-10 scale) can help you understand how the product performed according to customer’s review.

3. Check the brand or manufacturer score. Less known manufacturer or brand tends to provide lesser quality product. Overtime, customers will provide feed backs which product performed the best.

4. Customer reviews. It would be the most important factor to consider. Customers leave feedback regarding their experience with the best Platter Trays With Lids they purchased from Amazon.
Every single review posted, it will help you to know whether the best Platter Trays With Lids you want to buy good or bad.

Conclusion

The following comparative analysis is the result of years of buying Platter Trays With Lids. Any one of these Platter Trays With Lids is capable of doing the job well. However, each Platter Trays With Lids has its own inherent strengths and weaknesses. A few of the designs really stand out from the rest. To find the perfect Platter Trays With Lids for your need, start by evaluating different types of Platter Trays With Lids. This review is intended to aid you in making the best decision. Have a nice day!
———————————-

PrimeaReviews is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for sites to earn advertising fees by advertising and linking to Amazon.com.
As an Amazon Associate, We earn a small commission from qualifying purchases at no added cost to you.