Skip to content

Platinum Diamond Cross Necklace

Platinum Diamond Cross Necklace. We do the research ourselves by analyzing reviews and ratings from customers, to help you purchase wiser to avoid buyer’s remorse. please choose them wisely

Table of Contents show

Our list of the Platinum Diamond Cross Necklace


.925 Sterling Silver Diamond Accent Dainty Cross Pendant Necklace, 18" Box Chain (I Color, I1 Clarity)

 out of stock
Amazon.com
as of June 12, 2022 3:48 pm

Features

Part NumberBBD
ModelBBD
ColorGenuine White Diamond, I color

0.33 Carat (ctw) Round White Diamond Ladies Looping Dancing Cross Pendant 1/3 CT, 10K White Gold

$413.49  in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 12, 2022 3:48 pm

Features

  • This stunning pendant is a piece of jewel that will certainly amaze you.
  • Items is smaller than what appears in photo. Photo enlarged to show detail
  • Satisfaction Guaranteed. Return or exchange any order within 30 days. It comes with 18 inch gold chain.
  • All our diamonds are conflict free. Gemstone : White Diamond
  • Dazzlingrock 90 Day Warranty - We stand behind our products. If you lose an accent stone or your setting is damaged during NORMAL wear, we will fix it for FREE. Please read our About us page for more info.

3/4 Carat Total Weight 14K White Gold Diamond Cross Value Collection

$404.00  in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 12, 2022 3:48 pm

Features

  • Item Comes w/ 16" Free Silver Chain; Cross Dimensions 20.3mmx14.80mm; for reference a penny is 19mm long
  • Diamond Weight Variance can be +/- 6% as we try to get you the best looking stone
  • Satisfaction guaranteed. Houston Diamond District offers a 30 day return policy on all of its products
  • We only sell 100% Natural, un-treated , conflict free diamonds.
  • Want a different center stone? Search for Houston Diamond District Pendants as we have over 100,000 pendants to choose from

Dazzlingrock Collection 0.73 Carat (ctw) Round White Diamond Mens Hip Hop Religious Cross Pendant 3/4 CT with 18 Inch Silver Chain | 925 Sterling Silver

$306.79  in stock
2 new from $306.79
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of June 12, 2022 3:48 pm

Features

  • This stunning Pendant is a piece of jewel that will certainly amaze you which is Crafted in 925 Sterling Silver; White Diamond Color: I-J & Clarity: I2-I3; White Diamond Weight: 0.73 Carat
  • Choose Required Metal Type, Metal Stamp & Chain from the Style Options; Items are smaller than what appears in photo; Photo enlarged to show detail
  • When it comes to giving gifts, there is always a DIAMOND as it means “FOREVER”; So make this the ultimate jewelry gift idea for women, Moms, Fiancé, Sisters and In-laws, Valentine's - Mother's Day or Christmas
  • GUARANTEE - All our diamonds are conflict free, Our products are backed by incredible customer service and We offer a money back guarantee for 30 days
  • 90 Day Warranty - We stand behind our products; If you lose an accent stone or your setting is damaged during NORMAL wear, we will fix it for YOU; Please read our About us page for more info

1/2 Carat Total Weight 14K White Gold Diamond Cross Value Collection

$295.00  in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 12, 2022 3:48 pm

Features

  • Item Comes w/ 16" Free Silver Chain
  • Diamond Weight Variance can be +/- 6% as we try to get you the best looking stone
  • Satisfaction guaranteed. Houston Diamond District offers a 30 day return policy on all of its products
  • We only sell 100% Natural, un-treated , conflict free diamonds.
  • Want a different center stone? Search for Houston Diamond District Pendants as we have over 100,000 pendants to choose from

Jewelili 10K White Gold with 1/5 Cttw Natural White Round Diamond Cross Pendant Necklace, 18" Rope Chain

$199.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 12, 2022 3:48 pm

Features

  • Add a little sparkle to your mind with this beautiful charming diamond swirl cross pendant in 10K white gold embellished with 1/5 Cttw natural white diamonds dangled on 18 inch rope chain
  • Dimension-L:25.2 MM W:17.9 MM H:4.1 MM
  • Packaging & Return – All our Jewelry pieces come with a beautiful jewelry box. 30 days no question asked return policy.
  • Jewelili Promise - All our Diamonds and Gemstones are conflict free and are finely crafted in high-quality materials. With an unparalleled dedication to quality and customer satisfaction we offer fine jewelry at affordable prices.
  • Gifting: A perfect self-gift. Also a great gift for your wife, girlfriend or romantic partner for various occasions like Birthday, Graduation day, Anniversary, Valentine’s day or Mother’s day.

Dazzlingrock Collection 0.10 Carat (ctw) Round White Diamond Ladies Cross Pendant 1/10 CT (Silver Chain Included), 14K White Gold

$189.09  in stock
2 new from $189.09
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of June 12, 2022 3:48 pm

Features

  • ✝️ This stunning pendant is a piece of jewel that will certainly amaze you. It comes with 18 inch silver chain included
  • ✝️ Choose Your MetalType, MetalStamp & Chain Requirements from the Style: Items is smaller than what appears in photo. Photo enlarged to show detail.
  • ✝️ 100% SATISFACTION GUARANTEE - All our diamonds are conflict free, Our products are backed by incredible customer service and We offer a 100% satisfaction money back guarantee for 30 days. When it comes to giving gifts, there is always a DIAMOND as it means “FOREVER”. So make this the ultimate jewelry gift idea for women, Moms, Fiancé, Sisters and In-laws, Valentine's - Mother's Day or Christmas.
  • ✝️ All our diamonds are conflict free. Gemstone: Diamond
  • ✝️ Dazzlingrock 90 Day Warranty - We stand behind our products. If you lose an accent stone or your setting is damaged during NORMAL wear, we will fix it for FREE. Please read our About us page for more info

Sterling Silver Diamond Heart Pendant Necklace (1/2 cttw), 18"

$170.30  in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 12, 2022 3:48 pm

Features

  • All our diamond suppliers confirm that they comply with the Kimberley Process to ensure that their diamonds are conflict free.
  • Imported
  • Carat weight listed is the total for all stones.

Jewelili Sterling Silver with 1/3 Cttw Treated Black and Natural White Round Diamond Cross Pendant Necklace, 18" Rolo Chain

$132.45  in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 12, 2022 3:48 pm

Features

  • Heavenly Divine 925 Sterling Silver Cross Pendant With 1/3 Cttw Treated Black and Natural White Round Diamonds Reflecting All Good Things In The World
  • Dimension-L:4.3 MM, W:17.6 MM, H:24.7 MM
  • Packaging & Return – All our Jewelry pieces come with a beautiful jewelry box. 30 days no question asked return policy.
  • Jewelili Promise - All our Diamonds and Gemstones are conflict free and are finely crafted in high-quality materials. With an unparalleled dedication to quality and customer satisfaction we offer fine jewelry at affordable prices.
  • Gifting: A perfect self-gift. Also a great gift for your wife, girlfriend or romantic partner for various occasions like Birthday, Graduation day, Anniversary, Valentine’s day or Mother’s day.

Diamond Cross Necklace in Sterling Silver and 10k Rose Gold - 18 Inch Chain

$125.00  in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 12, 2022 3:48 pm

Features

  • AN EVERLASTING TREASURE: Treat Yourself or Delight the Special Person in Your Life with this Beautiful Diamond Cross Necklace
  • NATURAL DIAMONDS: 22 Round Pave Set Diamonds - Total Diamond Weight is 0.08 Carat - Diamonds Are Ethically Sourced – IJ Color – I2-I3 Clarity
  • PRECIOUS METAL: The Setting is Rhodium Plated Sterling Silver with a Center Infinity Scroll in 10k Rose Gold - 18 Inch Box Style Chain with Lobster Clasp
  • MEASUREMENTS: This Beautiful Diamond Cross Pendant is Approximately 7/8 Inch Long x 5/8 Inch Wide
  • ELEGANT GIFT BOX: Your Diamond Cross Necklace will arrive ready to be gifted in Sleek Packaging. The Classic Jewelry Box Arrives with a soft Jewelry Polishing Cloth.

Heart Shaped Diamond Cross Necklace For Women - 925 Sterling Silver Cross Necklace For Women

$115.00  in stock
2 new from $115.00
1 used from $75.84
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of June 12, 2022 3:48 pm

Features

  • 23 x 15 mm (.90 x .59 inches) pendant with a 20 inch long 1.8 mm wide wheat chain with a lobster clasp
  • Rose accented pendant with 2 genuine diamonds
  • Comes with a complete gift set for gift giving which includes jewelry box, treated polishing cloth, jewelry pouch, gift tote bag, and gift tissue
  • Solid 925 sterling silver pendant and chain rhodium plated with a high polish finish
  • 30 day no questions asked return policy with a limited lifetime warranty which covers material and workmanship

Diamond Cross Pendant Necklace in Sterling Silver - 18 Inch Chain

$99.00  in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 12, 2022 3:48 pm

Features

  • AN EVERLASTING TREASURE: Treat Yourself or Delight the Special Person in Your Life with this Beautiful Diamond Cross Necklace
  • NATURAL DIAMONDS: 22 Round Pave Set Diamonds - Total Diamond Weight is 0.08 Carat - Diamonds Are Ethically Sourced – IJ Color – I2-I3 Clarity
  • PRECIOUS METAL: The Setting is Rhodium Plated Sterling Silver - 18 Inch Box Style Chain with Lobster Clasp
  • MEASUREMENTS: This Beautiful Diamond Cross Pendant is Approximately 7/8 Inch Long x 5/8 Inch Wide
  • ELEGANT GIFT BOX: Your Diamond Cross Necklace will arrive ready to be gifted in Sleek Packaging. The Classic Jewelry Box Arrives with a soft Jewelry Polishing Cloth.

Platinum-Plated or Yellow Gold-Plated Sterling Silver Genuine Diamond Accent Cross Pendant (16mm) with 18 inch Chain

$89.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 12, 2022 3:48 pm

Features

  • Main Stone: 5 Round Faceted Cut Genuine Diamonds, .03 carat total weight, 1 mm x 1 mm, Cut: Single Cut, Color: IJ, Clarity: I3-I4
  • 18k Gold-Plated Sterling Silver; Contains 2.80 grams of Sterling Silver; Includes 18k Gold-Plated Sterling Silver Chain
  • Pendant: 16 mm wide x 24 mm long x 2 mm high; Chain: 0.9 mm wide x 18 inches long x 0.9 mm high
  • Includes gift box and drawstring pouch

Jewelili Heart Cross Pendant Necklace with Natural White Round Diamonds in Rose Gold Over Sterling Silver 1/10 CTTW 18 inch Rope Chain

$85.44  in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 12, 2022 3:48 pm

Features

  • Heavenly Divine Cross Pendant In Rose Gold Over Sterling Silver With 1/10 Cttw Natural White Diamonds Hanging On A Rope Chain Resembling Palm Sunday
  • Dimension-L:4.6 MM, W:18 MM, H:24 MM
  • Packaging & Return – All our Jewelry pieces come with a beautiful jewelry box. 30 days no question asked return policy.
  • Jewelili Promise - All our Diamonds and Gemstones are conflict free and are finely crafted in high-quality materials. With an unparalleled dedication to quality and customer satisfaction we offer fine jewelry at affordable prices.
  • Gifting: A perfect self-gift. Also a great gift for your wife, girlfriend or romantic partner for various occasions like Birthday, Graduation day, Anniversary, Valentine’s day or Mother’s day.

Elmas 0.05ct Round White Diamond Accent 925 Sterling Silver Cross Pendant Necklace for Women

$79.00  in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 12, 2022 3:48 pm

Features

  • Design: Crafted in Sterling Silver 0.05 Carat Round White Diamond Cross Pendant Necklace for Women
  • Diamonds: Our diamonds are ethically sourced and conflict free. Diamonds are Real, Natural and Not - treated.
  • Ideal Gifts for Women and Girls: This Earring is packed in a beautiful brand box and is ideal gift for every women and girls. Gift for any occasion like birthday, holiday, a special occasion,anniversary, surprise gift, graduation day, Christmas, Hannukah, Mothers Day, Valentines Day, birthday gifts for her, or your Bridesmaids!
  • Photography: Pictures have been enlarged for clear visibility of the design. You can view measurment Image to know the exact size of the Jewelry.

10k White Gold Rope Chain Pendant Necklace (0.7 mm, 16 inch)

$27.99  in stock
2 new from $27.99
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of June 12, 2022 3:48 pm

Features

  • MATERIAL - This chain is made with 100% real 10 karat white gold. It is not gold plated, not gold filled, not gold over sterling silver. This necklace is stamped 10k.
  • DIMENSIONS - This rope chain is 0.7 millimeters wide and 16 inches or 40.6 centimeters long (very short like a choker). This 10k white gold chain is thin and lightweight. It secures with a spring ring clasp.
  • TARNISH PROOF - This chain will not tarnish nor change color and will not turn the skin green. It can be worn in the shower, while swimming, and at the gym. This chain withstands water and sweat.
  • GIFT READY - Our jewelry is shipped in an elegant gift box or pouch, perfect for any occasion such as anniversary, birthday, Christmas, Mother's Day, Valentine's Day, Wedding, Father's Day and others.
  • WHY CHOOSE US - We are a 40 year old US based company from New York City and have been successfully selling on Amazon since 2004. Shop with confidence and enjoy a 30-day, 100% money-back guarantee.

As an Amazon Associate, We earn a small commission from qualifying purchases at no added cost to you.

New products list:

Last update on 2022-06-17 / Affiliate links / Images from Amazon Product Advertising API


Last updated on June 12, 2022 3:48 pm

As an Amazon Associate, We earn a small commission from qualifying purchases at no added cost to you.

What to consider before purchasing the Platinum Diamond Cross Necklace.

For a few countries like the United States of America, the customers prefer to purchase many varieties of products from Amazon.
Amazon supplies a variety of products with credible platform.
Buying form Amazon is like buying directly from the manufacturer.

Amazon.com works as a third-party and tied with manufacturers worldwide.
Amazon describes Platinum Diamond Cross Necklace products with a clear explanation provided by its manufacturer. These information can help shoppers make the right decision easier.

The guide provides information about the specifications of the Platinum Diamond Cross Necklace you want, such as its pros, features, size, function, and brand.
If shoppers want a Platinum Diamond Cross Necklace with any specific features, purchasing from Amazon is the best location or platform.
A list of products will appear on your laptop or monitor or Android phone as soon as you type in the features you prefer.

Choosing The Right Platinum Diamond Cross Necklace

1. Select the right spec. Browse through the category at Amazon, and you will see a whole host of specifications.
As a useful shortcut, just look at the prices. It will often tell you which products are more reliable or durable or powerful than others. It helps to know a little bit about what you are dealing with.

2. Look at customer satisfaction. See which products has the best rating. The best rating (usually between 0-5 or 0-10 scale) can help you understand how the product performed according to customer’s review.

3. Check the brand or manufacturer score. Less known manufacturer or brand tends to provide lesser quality product. Overtime, customers will provide feed backs which product performed the best.

4. Customer reviews. It would be the most important factor to consider. Customers leave feedback regarding their experience with the best Platinum Diamond Cross Necklace they purchased from Amazon.
Every single review posted, it will help you to know whether the best Platinum Diamond Cross Necklace you want to buy good or bad.

We hope our recommendation can help.

———————————-

PrimeaReviews is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for sites to earn advertising fees by advertising and linking to Amazon.com.
As an Amazon Associate, We earn a small commission from qualifying purchases at no added cost to you.