Skip to content

Place To Buy Wiley X Contend

Wiley X Contend. We look at many unbiased or high-quality reviewers around ecommerce sites such as Amazon, Kohls, Kmart, Overstock, Lowes, Costco, etc. We analyze from customer experience of the product to find out if these products are worth the spend. We make comparisons, to give readers real insights into how different brands and models measure up against each other.

We do the research ourselves by analyzing reviews and ratings from customers, to help you purchase wiser to avoid buyer’s remorse.

Our list of the Wiley X Contend

Last updated on April 11, 2022 5:32 am
Table of Contents show

Wiley X P-17 Gloss Black Frame with Polarized Green Lenses

 out of stock
Amazon.com
as of April 11, 2022 5:32 am

Features

  • The P-17 is one of our longest running and most popular sunglasses, featuring lightweight, low-profile frames and ANSI Z87.1 safety rating for optical clarity and high mass/high velocity impact protection.
  • PUSHING BOUNDARIES AND SURPASSING LIMITS ARE WHAT OUR ACTIVE SERIES ARE BUILT FOR—PERFORMANCE PROTECTION FOR GETTING AFTER LIFE WITH CONVICTION.
  • UNPARALLELED PROTECTION: Founded on a commitment to protect, Wiley X frames and lenses meets ANSI Z87.1 safety standards for optical clarity, high mass and high velocity impact protection. Wiley X is constantly innovating to deliver unparalleled protection, clarity, and style to every pair of sunglasses we build. We test and mark all of our frames, temples, and lenses with the appropriate ANSI safety rating.
  • LENS TECHNOLOGY: Wiley X sunglass lenses provide 100% UVA/UVB protection with distortion free clarity. Our lenses are ANSI-rated, ensuring crisper, clearer optics, enhanced color contrast, and vision accuracy.
  • PRESCRIPTION READY: Almost every Wiley X frame can be filled with a custom prescription lens.

Wiley X P-17 0.75mm Pb Lead Equivalent Radiation Protective Glasses - Leaded X-Ray Safety Eyewear

 out of stock
Amazon.com
as of April 11, 2022 5:32 am

Features

  • Rubber nosepads for frame stability and comfort.
  • Included foam cavity seal protects eyes from fine dust, pollen, irritants as well as peripheral light
  • Above industry standard protection with 0.75mm Pb lead glass lenses.
  • Includes retention strap, case, and cleaning cloth
  • CE Marked, ANSI Z87 approved, ISO Certified, and proudly made in America

Tommaso Fascino - Sport Performance Aluminum Road Bike, Shimano Tourney, 21 Speeds - Black/Yellow - Large

 out of stock
Amazon.com
as of April 11, 2022 5:32 am

Features

  • YOU DON’T NEED TO SPEND MORE: Because Tommaso is a direct to the consumer brand you can now get a bike with 100% Shimano gears, super lightweight aluminum frame, for an amazing price! Tommaso gives you value like no other brand. We provide a lifetime frame warranty and great service through our U.S. based customer service team.
  • THIS IS NOT A BEGINNER BIKE: If you are new to cycling, this is the bike for you. New cyclists don’t need “beginner bikes” they will outgrow in a year, they deserve affordable performance. The Fascino embodies the idea of affordable performance with a high quality mix of components seen on bikes that cost $100’s more.
  • READY TO TAKE YOUR RIDING TO THE NEXT LEVEL? The Fascino will give you all the power, performance, and speed you need to tackle your first century or an extended hilly ride. Using a 3x7 Shimano drivetrain and a huge gearing range will allow you to climb any hill with ease while still having the speed you need for the flats.
  • NEVER MISS A SHIFT: Shimano Tourney shifters provide reliable shifting in all riding conditions. While competitors use off-brand parts to save money and cut corners, we use a 100% Shimano drivetrain. Why? Because Shimano makes the best gears on earth, and they work at the peak performance when used as a complete set. PROFESSIONAL ASSEMBLY REQUIRED to validate warranty.
  • YOU DESERVE A COMFORTABLE RIDE: Our compact frame geometry, premium compact handlebars, and anatomically designed seat offer increased comfort in a sleek package. Every part of the Fascino is designed for maximum comfort and efficiency, so you are getting the most out of every ride, whether it is 10 miles or 100 miles. SIZING: If in-between sizes, sizing down is a more comfortable ride and sizing up is a more aggressive, race feel.

Schwinn Phocus 1600 Drop Bar Adult Road Bicycle, 58cm/Large Alluminum Step-Over Frame, Carbon Fiber Fork,16-Speed Drivetrain, 700c Wheels, Black

$879.99  in stock
2 new from $879.99
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of April 11, 2022 5:32 am

Features

  • Aluminum road frame with carbon fiber road fork provide lightweight strength; 700c wheels fit riders 64 to 74 inches tall
  • 16-speed shifter / brake lever combination offers precise, smooth gear changes
  • High profile alloy double wall rims with paired spokes are lightweight and strong with front quick release
  • Promax alloy dual pivot caliper road brakes deliver crisp, secure stops
  • Alloy crank for wide gear range; road style tread tires supply fast and smooth riding

Vilano Shadow 3.0 Road Bike with Integrated Shifters

$449.00  in stock
Amazon.com
as of April 11, 2022 5:32 am

Features

  • Integrated Brake Lever/Shifters mean controllable braking and shifting in a convenient single unit designed for the road
  • 6061 Double Butted Aluminum Aero Frame w/ Integrated Headset & Internal Cable
  • Wheelset: 700c Doubled Walled CNC Machined Side, 700c x 25c tires
  • Brakes: Caliper
  • Free pedals included

Eurobike Dual Disc Brake XC550 Road Bike 21 Speed Shifting System 54Cm Steel Frame 700C 3-Spoke Wheels Road Bicycle

$375.00  in stock
4 new from $375.00
Amazon.com
as of April 11, 2022 5:32 am

Features

  • 21-speed Front /Rear Derailleur and Shifters for Reliable Shifting.
  • High-carbon steel frame road bike very durable and strong
  • Dual Disc brake provided great stopping power.
  • Free pedals and comfortable seat include in the packages.
  • 54cm frame road bike Fits up for 5’8” to 6'

Wiley X WX Omega Kryptek Neptune Frame/Polarized Emerald Mirror (Amber) Lenses (ANSI Z87.1)

$179.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of April 11, 2022 5:32 am

Features

  • Shatterproof Selenite Polycarbonate Lenses
  • 100 percent UVA/UVB Protection with Distortion-Free Clarity
  • T-Shell Lens Coating Resists Scratching in Extreme Environments
  • Double-Injected Rubber Nose Piece for Non-Slip Comfort
  • Specially Designed to Amplify Color Contrast and Deliver High Visual Definition

Wiley X Airrage Polarized Sunglasses, Safety Glasses for Men and Women, UV Eye Protection for Shooting, Fishing, Biking, and Extreme Sports, Black Frames, Blue Mirror Lenses

$178.98  in stock
2 new from $178.98
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of April 11, 2022 5:32 am

Features

  • Our Wiley X AIRRAGE model features a sleek low-profile design and is one of our smaller frames in our Climate Control series. High-wrap frame and prescription-ready. Meet the ANSI Z87.1 safety standards for high velocity/high mass impacts and optical clarity.
  • WITH EXCEPTIONAL PROTECTION AGAINST SWEAT, DEBRIS AND WEATHER, THERE ARE NO LIMITS TO WHAT YOU CAN DO. OUR CLIMATE CONTROL SERIES BLOCKS OUT THE ELEMENTS SO YOU CAN FACE THEM WITH CONFIDENCE.
  • UNPARALLELED PROTECTION: Founded on a commitment to protect, Wiley X frames and lenses meets ANSI Z87.1 safety standards for optical clarity, high mass and high velocity impact protection. Wiley X is constantly innovating to deliver unparalleled protection, clarity, and style to every pair of sunglasses we build. We test and mark all of our frames, temples, and lenses with the appropriate ANSI safety rating.
  • LENS TECHNOLOGY: Wiley X sunglass lenses provide 100% UVA/UVB protection with distortion free clarity. Our lenses are ANSI-rated, ensuring crisper, clearer optics, enhanced color contrast, and vision accuracy.
  • PRESCRIPTION READY: Almost every Wiley X frame can be filled with a custom prescription lens.

Wiley X WX Boss Captivate Polarized Sunglasses, Safety Glasses for Men and Women, UV Eye Protection for Shooting, Fishing, Biking, and Extreme Sports, Matte Black Frames, Blue Mirror Tinted Lenses

$198.00
$162.00
 in stock
Amazon.com
as of April 11, 2022 5:32 am

Features

  • Meets ANSI Z87.1 safety standards for optical clarity and high mass/high velocity impact protection
  • 100% UVA/UVB protection with distortion free clarity

Wiley X Slay Gloss Black Frame with Polarized Grey Lenses

$159.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of April 11, 2022 5:32 am

Features

  • The SLAY model features half rubber temples for flexibility and comfort. The high-wrap frame and lenses block peripheral light and meet ANSI Z87.1 safety standards for optical clarity and high mass/high velocity impacts.
  • PUSHING BOUNDARIES AND SURPASSING LIMITS ARE WHAT OUR ACTIVE SERIES ARE BUILT FOR—PERFORMANCE PROTECTION FOR GETTING AFTER LIFE WITH CONVICTION.
  • UNPARALLELED PROTECTION: Founded on a commitment to protect, Wiley X frames and lenses meets ANSI Z87.1 safety standards for optical clarity, high mass and high velocity impact protection. Wiley X is constantly innovating to deliver unparalleled protection, clarity, and style to every pair of sunglasses we build. We test and mark all of our frames, temples, and lenses with the appropriate ANSI safety rating.
  • LENS TECHNOLOGY: Wiley X sunglass lenses provide 100% UVA/UVB protection with distortion free clarity. Our lenses are ANSI-rated, ensuring crisper, clearer optics, enhanced color contrast, and vision accuracy.
  • PRESCRIPTION READY: Almost every Wiley X frame can be filled with a custom prescription lens.

Wiley X WX Tide Polarized Sunglasses, Safety Glasses for Men and Women, UV Eye Protection for Shooting, Fishing, Biking, and Extreme Sports, Brown Frames, Gold Mirror Tinted Lenses

$149.95  in stock
2 new from $149.95
Amazon.com
as of April 11, 2022 5:32 am

Features

  • Patented removable facial cavity Blocks out wind debris & peripheral light
  • Top down ventilation keeps eyes cool & lenses fog-free
  • This product is manufactured in China

Wiley X Peak Captivate Polarized Sunglasses, Safety Glasses for Men and Women, UV Eye Protection for Shooting, Fishing, Biking, and Extreme Sports, Black Frames, Copper Tinted Lenses

$144.00  in stock
2 new from $144.00
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of April 11, 2022 5:32 am

Features

  • The WX PEAK features a sleek, square design with a comfortable and flexible rubber nose pad. These glasses are built with a high-wrap frame to block peripheral light, and meet the ANSI Z87.1 safety standards for optical clarity and high velocity/ high mass impacts.
  • PUSHING BOUNDARIES AND SURPASSING LIMITS ARE WHAT OUR ACTIVE SERIES ARE BUILT FOR—PERFORMANCE PROTECTION FOR GETTING AFTER LIFE WITH CONVICTION.
  • UNPARALLELED PROTECTION: Founded on a commitment to protect, Wiley X frames and lenses meets ANSI Z87.1 safety standards for optical clarity, high mass and high velocity impact protection. Wiley X is constantly innovating to deliver unparalleled protection, clarity, and style to every pair of sunglasses we build. We test and mark all of our frames, temples, and lenses with the appropriate ANSI safety rating.
  • LENS TECHNOLOGY: Wiley X sunglass lenses provide 100% UVA/UVB protection with distortion free clarity. Our lenses are ANSI-rated, ensuring crisper, clearer optics, enhanced color contrast, and vision accuracy.
  • PRESCRIPTION READY: Almost every Wiley X frame can be filled with a custom prescription lens.

Wiley X WX Twisted Captivate Polarized Sunglasses, Safety Glasses for Men and Women, UV Eye Protection for Shooting, Fishing, Biking, and Extreme Sports, Matte Grey Frames, Blue Tinted Lenses

$176.00
$144.00
 in stock
4 new from $144.00
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of April 11, 2022 5:32 am

Features

  • Our WX TWISTED features angled accents on the temple, and meets the ANSI Z87.1 safety standards for optical clarity and high mass/high velocity impacts.
  • PUSHING BOUNDARIES AND SURPASSING LIMITS ARE WHAT OUR ACTIVE SERIES ARE BUILT FOR—PERFORMANCE PROTECTION FOR GETTING AFTER LIFE WITH CONVICTION.
  • UNPARALLELED PROTECTION: Founded on a commitment to protect, Wiley X frames and lenses meets ANSI Z87.1 safety standards for optical clarity, high mass and high velocity impact protection. Wiley X is constantly innovating to deliver unparalleled protection, clarity, and style to every pair of sunglasses we build. We test and mark all of our frames, temples, and lenses with the appropriate ANSI safety rating.
  • LENS TECHNOLOGY: Wiley X sunglass lenses provide 100% UVA/UVB protection with distortion free clarity. Our lenses are ANSI-rated, ensuring crisper, clearer optics, enhanced color contrast, and vision accuracy.
  • PRESCRIPTION READY: Almost every Wiley X frame can be filled with a custom prescription lens.

Wiley X Contend Polarized Sunglasses Captivate Blue Mirror

$176.00
$144.00
 in stock
Amazon.com
as of April 11, 2022 5:32 am

Features

  • Lightweight frame
  • Meets or exceeds ANSI Z87.1 industrial standards for high-mass and high-velocity impact protection.
  • 100% UVA/UVB protection with distortion free clarity

Wiley X WX Contend Captivate Polarized Sunglasses, Safety Glasses for Men and Women, UV Eye Protection for Shooting, Fishing, Biking, and Extreme Sports, Matte Demi Tortoise Frames, Green Mirror Tinted Lenses

$144.00  in stock
3 new from $144.00
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of April 11, 2022 5:32 am

Features

  • Soft foam facial cavity seals, block out even the finest irritants and peripheral light
  • Protects the eyes and allowing polarized lenses to perform at peak levels
  • Lenses and frames are practically indestructible
  • 100% UVA/UVB protection with distortion free clarity
  • Eyes are protected from unexpected impacts

Wiley X P-17 Polarized Sunglasses, Safety Glasses for Men and Women, UV Eye Protection for Shooting, Fishing, Biking, and Extreme Sports, Black Frames, Red Mirror Tinted Lenses

$176.00
$144.00
 in stock
Amazon.com
as of April 11, 2022 5:32 am

Features

  • Lightweight frame
  • A tinted lens under and multi-coat mirror surface that's specifically designed to amplify color contrast and deliver high visual definition
  • Distinct colors and crisp acuity in all light conditions for superior visual performance
  • Light transmission 14%-16% polarized
  • 100% UVA/UVB protection with distortion free clarity

Wiley X WX Gravity Polarized Sunglasses, Safety Glasses for Men and Women, UV Eye Protection for Shooting, Fishing, Biking, and Extreme Sports, Black Crystal Frames, Blue Mirror Tinted Lenses

$160.00
$128.00
 in stock
2 new from $128.00
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of April 11, 2022 5:32 am

Features

  • All Wiley X lenses block 400 nanometers or 100% of the suns harmful UV rays
  • Facial Cavity Seal gasket seals out light, wind and debris
  • Shatterproof lenses

Wiley X Censor Polarized Sunglasses, Safety Glasses for Men and Women, UV Eye Protection for Shooting, Fishing, Biking, and Extreme Sports, Black Frames, Tinted Lenses

$126.00
$120.00
 in stock
3 new from $120.00
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of April 11, 2022 5:32 am

Features

  • The Wiley X CENSOR delivers high performance and style with shatterproof Seleniteâ„ Polycarbonate lenses that meet the MIL-PRF-32432(GL) ballistic standards. ANSI Z87.1 safety-rated to protect you from high mass/high velocity impacts while assuring optical clarity.
  • PUSHING BOUNDARIES AND SURPASSING LIMITS ARE WHAT OUR ACTIVE SERIES ARE BUILT FOR—PERFORMANCE PROTECTION FOR GETTING AFTER LIFE WITH CONVICTION.
  • UNPARALLELED PROTECTION: Founded on a commitment to protect, Wiley X frames and lenses meets ANSI Z87.1 safety standards for optical clarity, high mass and high velocity impact protection. Wiley X is constantly innovating to deliver unparalleled protection, clarity, and style to every pair of sunglasses we build. We test and mark all of our frames, temples, and lenses with the appropriate ANSI safety rating.
  • LENS TECHNOLOGY: Wiley X sunglass lenses provide 100% UVA/UVB protection with distortion free clarity. Our lenses are ANSI-rated, ensuring crisper, clearer optics, enhanced color contrast, and vision accuracy.
  • PRESCRIPTION READY: Almost every Wiley X frame can be filled with a custom prescription lens.

Oakley Men's OO9236 Valve Rectangular Sunglasses, Black/Grey Black Iridium Polarized, 60 mm

$109.95  in stock
Amazon.com
as of April 11, 2022 5:32 am

Features

  • Made in US
  • Plastic frame
  • Plastic lens
  • Polarized, 100% UV protection coating, Lens width: 60.8 millimeters, Bridge: 16 millimeters, Arm: 133 millimeters, Case included, Lenses are prescription ready (rx-able), The valve is a stress resistant frame that is lightweight and durable for all day wear and comfort

Oakley Men's OO9238 Fives Squared Rectangular Sunglasses, Polished Black/Grey, 54 mm

$101.00  in stock
34 new from $101.00
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of April 11, 2022 5:32 am

Features

  • Oakley Plutonite Lenses offer 100% UV Protection filtering of all UVA, UVB, UVC and harmful blue light up to 400 millimeter. Oakley’s lightweight Plutonite lens material offers superior comfort, clarity & protection against impact and ultraviolet radiation.
  • Patented High Definition Optics (HDO) provides superior optical clarity and razor-sharp vision at every angle.
  • O Matter stress-resistant frame is lightweight & durable for all-day comfort & protection. Oakley’s injection molded thermoplastic O-Matter frame provides improved strength & flexibility over traditional acetate & is built to withstand shifting or deforming over time.
  • Polarized and Iridium lens options available.
  • Microbag included to clean and store your Oakley sunglasses.

Wiley X Airrage Matte Black Frame with Grey Lenses

$99.00  in stock
2 new from $99.00
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of April 11, 2022 5:32 am

Features

  • Our Wiley X AIRRAGE model features a sleek low-profile design and is one of our smaller frames in our Climate Control series. High-wrap frame and prescription-ready. Meet the ANSI Z87.1 safety standards for high velocity/high mass impacts and optical clarity.
  • WITH EXCEPTIONAL PROTECTION AGAINST SWEAT, DEBRIS AND WEATHER, THERE ARE NO LIMITS TO WHAT YOU CAN DO. OUR CLIMATE CONTROL SERIES BLOCKS OUT THE ELEMENTS SO YOU CAN FACE THEM WITH CONFIDENCE.
  • UNPARALLELED PROTECTION: Founded on a commitment to protect, Wiley X frames and lenses meets ANSI Z87.1 safety standards for optical clarity, high mass and high velocity impact protection. Wiley X is constantly innovating to deliver unparalleled protection, clarity, and style to every pair of sunglasses we build. We test and mark all of our frames, temples, and lenses with the appropriate ANSI safety rating.
  • LENS TECHNOLOGY: Wiley X sunglass lenses provide 100% UVA/UVB protection with distortion free clarity. Our lenses are ANSI-rated, ensuring crisper, clearer optics, enhanced color contrast, and vision accuracy.
  • PRESCRIPTION READY: Almost every Wiley X frame can be filled with a custom prescription lens.

Wiley X WX Gravity Sunglasses, Safety Glasses for Men and Women, UV Eye Protection for Shooting, Fishing, Biking, and Extreme Sports, Matte Black Frames, Smoke Grey Tinted Lenses

$99.00  in stock
Amazon.com
as of April 11, 2022 5:32 am

Features

  • All Wiley X lenses block 400 nanometers or 100% of the suns harmful UV rays
  • Facial Cavity Seal gasket seals out light, wind and debris
  • Shatterproof lenses

Wiley X WX Tide Sunglasses, Safety Glasses for Men and Women, UV Eye Protection for Shooting, Fishing, Biking, and Extreme Sports, Matte Black Frames, Tinted Lenses

$98.98  in stock
3 new from $98.97
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of April 11, 2022 5:32 am

Features

  • The Wiley X TIDE features a removable Facial Cavityâ„ Seal that blocks out unwanted dust and dirt, and a T-Peg elastic strap for a secure fit. The low-profile frames meet ANSI Z87.1 safety standards for high mass/high velocity impacts and optical clarity.
  • WITH EXCEPTIONAL PROTECTION AGAINST SWEAT, DEBRIS AND WEATHER, THERE ARE NO LIMITS TO WHAT YOU CAN DO. OUR CLIMATE CONTROL SERIES BLOCKS OUT THE ELEMENTS SO YOU CAN FACE THEM WITH CONFIDENCE.
  • UNPARALLELED PROTECTION: Founded on a commitment to protect, Wiley X frames and lenses meets ANSI Z87.1 safety standards for optical clarity, high mass and high velocity impact protection. Wiley X is constantly innovating to deliver unparalleled protection, clarity, and style to every pair of sunglasses we build. We test and mark all of our frames, temples, and lenses with the appropriate ANSI safety rating.
  • LENS TECHNOLOGY: Wiley X sunglass lenses provide 100% UVA/UVB protection with distortion free clarity. Our lenses are ANSI-rated, ensuring crisper, clearer optics, enhanced color contrast, and vision accuracy.
  • PRESCRIPTION READY: Almost every Wiley X frame can be filled with a custom prescription lens.

Wiley X WX Valor Tactical Sunglasses, Safety Glasses for Men and Women, Shatterproof UV Eye Protection for Combat, Shooting, Fishing, Biking, and Extreme Sports, Matte Black Frames, Grey, Clear, and Light Rust Tinted Lenses, Ballistic Rated

$116.00
$94.50
 in stock
3 new from $94.49
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of April 11, 2022 5:32 am

Features

  • Changeable lens capability allows maximum light condition versatility
  • Shatterproof lenses block 100% of UV rays
  • Meets GL-PD 10-12 MCEP standard, superseding MIL-PRF-31013 ballistic standard
  • Certified to ANSI Z87.1-2003 high impact and optical performance standard
  • Rated as OSHA grade occupational protective eyewear

Wiley X WX Valor Tactical Sunglasses, Safety Glasses for Men and Women, Shatterproof UV Eye Protection for Combat, Shooting, Fishing, Biking, and Extreme Sports, Black Frame, Changeable Lenses, Ballistic Rated

$85.50  in stock
2 new from $85.50
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of April 11, 2022 5:32 am

Features

  • The Wiley X VALOR features a lightweight, semi-rimless frame, with rubber tipped temples and changeable lens capabilities.
  • BUILT TO ADAPT TO YOUR EVER-CHANGING ENVIRONMENT, OUR CHANGEABLE SERIES ALLOWS YOU TO SWAP LENSES, PROVIDING EXCEPTIONAL PROTECTION AND VISIBILITY IN ANY CONDITION.
  • UNPARALLELED PROTECTION: Founded on a commitment to protect, Wiley X frames and lenses meets ANSI Z87.1 safety standards for optical clarity, high mass and high velocity impact protection. Wiley X is constantly innovating to deliver unparalleled protection, clarity, and style to every pair of sunglasses we build. We test and mark all of our frames, temples, and lenses with the appropriate ANSI safety rating.
  • LENS TECHNOLOGY: Wiley X sunglass lenses provide 100% UVA/UVB protection with distortion free clarity. Our lenses are ANSI-rated, ensuring crisper, clearer optics, enhanced color contrast, and vision accuracy.
  • PRESCRIPTION READY: Almost every Wiley X frame can be filled with a custom prescription lens.

Wiley X WX Omega Sunglasses, Safety Glasses for Men and Women, UV Eye Protection for Shooting, Fishing, Biking, and Extreme Sports, Matte Black Frames, Tinted Lenses

$99.00
$81.00
 in stock
3 new from $81.00
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of April 11, 2022 5:32 am

Features

  • The WX OMEGA delivers a solid high-wrap frame that blocks peripheral light. ANSI Z87.1 rated for optical clarity and high mass/high velocity impact protection.
  • PUSHING BOUNDARIES AND SURPASSING LIMITS ARE WHAT OUR ACTIVE SERIES ARE BUILT FOR—PERFORMANCE PROTECTION FOR GETTING AFTER LIFE WITH CONVICTION.
  • UNPARALLELED PROTECTION: Founded on a commitment to protect, Wiley X frames and lenses meets ANSI Z87.1 safety standards for optical clarity, high mass and high velocity impact protection. Wiley X is constantly innovating to deliver unparalleled protection, clarity, and style to every pair of sunglasses we build. We test and mark all of our frames, temples, and lenses with the appropriate ANSI safety rating.
  • LENS TECHNOLOGY: Wiley X sunglass lenses provide 100% UVA/UVB protection with distortion free clarity. Our lenses are ANSI-rated, ensuring crisper, clearer optics, enhanced color contrast, and vision accuracy.
  • PRESCRIPTION READY: Almost every Wiley X frame can be filled with a custom prescription lens.

Wiley X Rebel Sunglasses, Safety Glasses for Men and Women, UV Eye Protection for Shooting, Fishing, Biking, and Extreme Sports, Matte Black Frames, Tinted Lenses

$99.00
$80.00
 in stock
3 new from $80.00
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of April 11, 2022 5:32 am

Features

  • Our WX REBEL features a durable, low-profile frame, and meets ANSI Z87.1 safety standards for optical clarity and high mass/high velocity impact protection.
  • PUSHING BOUNDARIES AND SURPASSING LIMITS ARE WHAT OUR ACTIVE SERIES ARE BUILT FOR—PERFORMANCE PROTECTION FOR GETTING AFTER LIFE WITH CONVICTION.
  • UNPARALLELED PROTECTION: Founded on a commitment to protect, Wiley X frames and lenses meets ANSI Z87.1 safety standards for optical clarity, high mass and high velocity impact protection. Wiley X is constantly innovating to deliver unparalleled protection, clarity, and style to every pair of sunglasses we build. We test and mark all of our frames, temples, and lenses with the appropriate ANSI safety rating.
  • LENS TECHNOLOGY: Wiley X sunglass lenses provide 100% UVA/UVB protection with distortion free clarity. Our lenses are ANSI-rated, ensuring crisper, clearer optics, enhanced color contrast, and vision accuracy.
  • PRESCRIPTION READY: Almost every Wiley X frame can be filled with a custom prescription lens.

Wiley X WX Valor Tactical Sunglasses, Safety Glasses for Men and Women, Shatterproof UV Eye Protection for Combat, Shooting, Fishing, Biking, and Extreme Sports, Matte Black Frame, Grey Tinted Lenses, Ballistic Rated

$76.50
$68.00
 in stock
4 new from $68.00
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of April 11, 2022 5:32 am

Features

  • Changeable lens capability allows maximum light condition versatility
  • Shatterproof lenses block 100% of UV rays
  • Meets GL-PD 10-12 MCEP standard, superseding MIL-PRF-31013 ballistic standard
  • Certified to ANSI Z87.1-2003 high impact and optical performance standard
  • Rated as OSHA grade occupational protective eyewear

Revant Replacement Lenses Compatible With Wiley X Contend, Polarized, Elite Emerald Green MirrorShield

$59.00  in stock
Amazon.com
as of April 11, 2022 5:32 am

Features

  • PERFECT FIT | Precision-cut, guaranteed to fit, and compatible with your Wiley X Contend sunglasses. 60 day satisfaction guarantee and 1 year manufacturer warranty
  • BEST MATERIALS | Made from injection-molded polycarbonate. More durable and lightweight than glass lenses. Meets ANSI Z80.3 impact resistance standards
  • POLARIZED | Block out glare and boost contrast for richer color and definition. Particularly helpful around the water, snow, or driving
  • 100% UV PROTECTION | Protection against harmful UVA, UVB, and UVC rays
  • TINT & COATINGS | Warm tint. 11% VLT — filters out 89% of visible light. Anti-scratch, anti-reflective, and premium water repellent protective coatings

APEX Polarized PRO Replacement Lenses for Wiley X WX Contend Sunglasses (Violet)

$52.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of April 11, 2022 5:32 am

Features

  • ✔ 100% Satisfaction Guarantee - Crafted in the USA
  • ✔ Blocks Harmful UV, UVA, and UVC waves
  • ✔ Mirrored and Perfect for Riding, Fishing, Golf, Driving and any Outdoor Activities
  • ✔ Apex Lenses are Thicker and are Amazing Quality - 1.5mm lens thickness (50% thicker than the competition)
  • ✔ Polarized, Durable, Precise and Exact Fit - Elite Enhanced Clarity & Impact Resistance (*meets ANSI Z87.1 Standards)

ACOMPATIBLE 4 Pair Replacement Polarized Lenses for Oakley Flak 2.0 XL Sunglasses OO9188 Pack P7

$44.99  in stock
2 new from $44.99
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of April 11, 2022 5:32 am

Features

  • 4 Pair Lenses - Fire Red Mirror Coating | Black | Ice Blue Mirror Coating | Titanium Mirror Coating. This Lenses Only Fit Oakley Flak 2.0 XL Sunglasses(Flak 2nd Generation, But Not Fit Flak 2.0, Not Fit Flak Jacket and Flak Jacket XLJ). If you are not sure, please search the SKU # which is marked on your frame. (Fit SKU: OO9188)
  • 100% Polarized and 100% UV Protection on all lenses
  • Suitable for cycling, running, driving and other out-door sports and activities
  • Precision Cut and Guaranteed to Fit. Reduces glare and enhances contrast perfectly
  • Own brand package: each pair lenses include fibre cleaning cloth and compatible size of hard protection case. Our lenses etched with the word "polarized".

APEX Polarized Replacement Lenses for Wiley X WX Contend Sunglasses (Deep Blue)

$42.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of April 11, 2022 5:32 am

Features

  • ✔ 100% Satisfaction Guarantee - Crafted in the USA
  • ✔ Blocks Harmful UV, UVA, and UVC waves
  • ✔ Mirrored and Perfect for Riding, Fishing, Golf, Driving and any Outdoor Activities
  • ✔ Apex Lenses are Thicker and are Amazing Quality - 1.5mm lens thickness (50% thicker than the competition)
  • ✔ Polarized, Durable, Precise and Exact Fit - Elite Enhanced Clarity & Impact Resistance (*meets ANSI Z87.1 Standards)

APEX Polarized Replacement Lenses for Wiley X WX Contend Sunglasses (Ice Blue)

$42.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of April 11, 2022 5:32 am

Features

  • ✔ 100% Satisfaction Guarantee - Crafted in the USA
  • ✔ Blocks Harmful UV, UVA, and UVC waves
  • ✔ Mirrored and Perfect for Riding, Fishing, Golf, Driving and any Outdoor Activities
  • ✔ Apex Lenses are Thicker and are Amazing Quality - 1.5mm lens thickness (50% thicker than the competition)
  • ✔ Polarized, Durable, Precise and Exact Fit - Elite Enhanced Clarity & Impact Resistance (*meets ANSI Z87.1 Standards)

Revant Replacement Lenses Compatible With Wiley X Peak, Polarized, Ice Blue MirrorShield

$39.00  in stock
Amazon.com
as of April 11, 2022 5:32 am

Features

  • PERFECT FIT | Precision-cut, guaranteed to fit, and compatible with your Wiley X Peak sunglasses. 60 day satisfaction guarantee and 1 year manufacturer warranty
  • BEST MATERIALS | Made from injection-molded polycarbonate. More durable and lightweight than glass lenses. Meets ANSI Z80.3 impact resistance standards
  • POLARIZED | Block out glare and boost contrast for richer color and definition. Particularly helpful around the water, snow, or driving
  • 100% UV PROTECTION | Protection against harmful UVA, UVB, and UVC rays
  • TINT & COATINGS | Neutral tint. 11% VLT — filters out 89% of visible light. Anti-scratch and water repellent protective coatings

Duco Men's Luxury Carbon Fiber Temple Polarized Sunglasses for Men Sports UV400 DC8206(Black Frame Grey Lens)

$42.00
$35.00
 in stock
Amazon.com
as of April 11, 2022 5:32 am

Features

  • 【PATENT MODERN LUXURY CARBON FIBER SUNGLASSES】With its sleek black appearance, very strong, modern & high-tech look it deserves to be called the new black. Used in really cool applications like luxury cars ,high-end sporting equipment and more.
  • 【THE REASON YOU CHOOSE CARBON FIBER 】 Carbon fiber temples are ultra-light, ultra-hard, flexible, corrosion-resistant, non-allergenic, non-irritating, totally skin-friendly. 29% lighter than titanium frame, stronger than steel; All these features make these sunglasses wear relaxing at the Beach ,on a ride and so on.
  • 【POLARIZED LENS】Polarized sunglasses reduce glare reflected off of roads, bodies of water, snow, and other horizontal surfaces; restore true color, eliminate reflected light and scattered light and protect eyes perfectly; polarized sunglasses cut glare and haze, so your eyes are more comfortable and you can see better.
  • 【PATENT REGISTERED FASHION DESIGN】Classic polarized lens sunglasses, suitable for both male and female, ideal for any climate and weather conditions, perfectly choices for outdoor activities such as walking, driving, shopping, travelling, fishing, taking photos, also suitable as high fashion accessory and daily wear all year round.
  • 【COMFORTABLE DESIGN】 Aluminum magnesium frame ensure the lightness for wearing. Nose pad is adjustable for better comfort. The spring arms are available to stretch out to fit different faces. The tightness is tested to best strength to ensure the comfort of wearing and withstand fallen off.

Duco Mens Sports Polarized Sunglasses UV Protection Sunglasses for Men 8177s(Black Frame Gray Lens)

$32.00
$24.00
 in stock
1 used from $17.35
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of April 11, 2022 5:32 am

Features

  • 【TAC Polarized Lens】 UV400 Protection Coating blocks 100% of harmful UVA & UVB rays. Visually restores true color, eliminates reflected or scattered light. TAC polarized triacetate lenses are impact and scratch resistant, lightweight and durable! See the related video shorts under Product Description of a lens being hit with a hammer!
  • 【Al-Mg Metal Alloy Frame】 Lightweight AL-MG alloy design is ideal for cycling, driving, running, fishing, racing, skiing, climbing, and all outdoor activities enthusiasts. At only 25g, you can hardly feel them on your face.
  • 【Product Dimensions】 Lens Height: 40MM(1.57 inches)--Lens Width: 68MM(2.67 inches)--Temple Length: 126MM(4.96 inches)--Nose Bridge: 16MM(0.62 inches)--Frame Length: 144MM (5.67 inches)
  • 【COMPLETE ACCESSORIES AND PREMIUM PACKAGE】 Include Glasses Case with Carabiner, Gift Box, Microfiber Pouch, Microfiber Cleaning Cloth and Polarization Test Card; It is also gift packaged ready, making it a wonderful yet practical gift idea for friends and family.
  • 【Risk Free After-Sale Service】 All DUCO customers enjoy our 30 Day Money Back Guarantee and Lifetime Breakage Warranty; Return for a full refund if not satisfied for any reason; Even if you somehow manage to break these glasses, simply contact DUCO glasses. Just contact seller by clicking below on our name and then click the ‘ask a question’ button.

Hulislem S1 Sport Polarized Sunglasses For Men Women Mens Womens Running Golf Sports (Matte Black-Smoke)

$23.99  in stock
2 new from $23.99
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of April 11, 2022 5:32 am

Features

  • LIGHTWEIGHT POLYCARBONATE FRAME: YOU WILL FORGET YOU ARE WEARING THEM In the middle of an adventure you cannot let heavy sunglasses weigh you down. The Hulislem Sports Polarized Sunglasses have therefore been designed to be extremely lightweight (you won’t believe how much unless you hold a pair in your hands). It is especially great for those who are not used to wearing glasses.The sport sunglasses is great for men and women
  • UV 400 MIRROR FLASH COATING The lenses are mirror flash coated. Which not only limits the amount of light that your eyes are exposed to, but also ensure that no light of wavelength 400 nanometers and below reach your eye. Since light with wavelength below 400 nanometers are the ultra violet light range which can cause damage to the eyes. These means that these glasses give you complete UV protection.UVA, UVB, UVC, Blue Light or any kind of harmful light you can think of
  • SPECIALLY DESIGNED F1 FRAMES An active lifestyle means that your sunglasses will have to be tough and rugged enough to meet up to whatever challenges you throw at it. The specially designed F1 Frame can meet up whatever you dish out to it and more.
  • HD GRADE LENSES Each of the lenses are cut from one single toric lens with the super HD fuction.This means that you get amazing depth perception, color contrast as well as clarity. Clear lower vision field
  • S1 LENS COLORING SYSTEM These sunglasses are equipped with the cutting-edge S1 coloring system. Which means that they do not distort the natural colors while adding color contrast. So, your vision is enhanced without being warped. And you can still see natural color in all its glory.

Futuristic Narrow Cyclops Color Mirrored Lens Visor Sunglasses (Black Ice)

$12.99  in stock
2 new from $12.99
1 used from $7.38
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of April 11, 2022 5:32 am

Features

  • UV400 - 100% UV LIGHT PROTECTION: ZeroUV lenses are designed to prioritize style and safety. Radiate a great sense of fashion while shielding your eyes from harmful UVA/UVB ray damage, glare, and ambient light.
  • FUTURISTIC CYCLOPS MONO LENS: Whether you’re pulling off a bold look, cosplaying as your favorite sci-fi character, or planning a music festival, this single lens frame delivers.
  • PREMIUM QUALITY: Our frames are constructed with sturdy, lightweight components and reinforced by metal hinges. These features are critical when constructing a durable, comfortable pair of sunglasses.
  • FRAME DIMENSIONS: Lens Width: 142mm(5.6in) -- Lens Height: 22mm(0.9in) -- Arm Length: 132mm(5.2in)
  • EXCEPTIONAL CUSTOMER SERVICE: Our top priority is providing you with an excellent shopping experience. If you are not completely satisfied with your purchase, please reach out to us within 90 days, we’ll make it right.

Last update on 2022-06-11 / Affiliate links / Images from Amazon Product Advertising API

New releases on Amazon:

Last update on 2022-06-11 / Affiliate links / Images from Amazon Product Advertising API

As an Amazon Associate, WE earn a small commission from qualifying purchases at no added cost to you.

How Do You Choose The Best Wiley X Contend?

The real fact is, today’s consumers or buyers or shoppers have enough challenge to choose Wiley X Contend from seemingly many choices and models, leaving them with a maybe a bad decision making or even a frustration.

The outcome would be, the majority of buyers experience shopping frustration, make easy and quick decisions or make the “nochoice” option, choosing to defer a purchase decision.

As buyers decide to purchase Wiley X Contend, it becomes a very real issue to them, shoppers are looking into solutions to help them, choose and decide for the perfect Wiley X Contend product to purchase.

Offering a smooth and quick path to the right Wiley X Contend is not a choice. If you don’t, other buyers will.

There are ways to improve buying the right Wiley X Contend. These are the most promising approaches:
1. Recommendations or testimonials are a good way to help you as buyers to discover the Best Wiley X Contend products as you browse ecommerce site.
2. User and expert reviews help you to dig deep into the Wiley X Contend product and explore any potential pitfalls before making a purchase.

There are methods and approaches for your guide to the right purchase. The approach will need to be tailored to your brand and specific condition.

We hope our recommendation can help.