Skip to content

Place To Buy Duke Cannon Bar Soap Ingredients

Duke Cannon Bar Soap Ingredients. We do the research ourselves by analyzing reviews and ratings from customers, to help you purchase wiser to avoid buyer’s remorse.

Our list of the Duke Cannon Bar Soap Ingredients

Last update on 2022-06-14 / Affiliate links / Images from Amazon Product Advertising API

Last updated on May 15, 2022 3:43 pm
Table of Contents show

Duke Cannon Men's Face Bundle: Standard Issue Face Lotion, 3.75oz + Working Man's Face Wash, 4oz

 out of stock
Amazon.com
as of May 15, 2022 3:43 pm

Features

  • INCLUDES: (1) Duke Cannon's Working Man's Face Wash, 4 ounces + (1) Standard Issue Face Lotion, 3.75 ounces
  • Working Man's Face Wash: Has a refreshing citrus scent with a little grit for optimal exfoliation and cleansing to get rid of dirt and grime. | Made with premium ingredients: Jojoba, Menthol & Vitamin C.
  • Standard Issue Face Lotion: Formulated for long lasting, superior hydration while reducing excess oil and shine. Light-weight and Non-greasy. | Fragrance-Free.
  • The Men's Face Bundle will leave your skin clean and moisturized, just a little bit lasts a good, long time. For All Skin Types. Paraben-free. Dye-free
  • A Portion of Proceeds Benefits U.S. Veterans | Cruelty-Free. Our products are never tested on animals, just bad interns | Made in the USA.

The Frontier 40, Big Brick of Soap for Men, 10oz, 4 Pack Variety Set

 out of stock
Amazon.com
as of May 15, 2022 3:43 pm

Features

  • Duke Cannon Men's Bar Soap, 10oz (4 Bars) Sampler Gift Set Includes: Campfire - warm, slightly smoky scent of burning hickory, Fresh Cut Pine - invigorating scent of fresh split pine wood, Leaf & Leather - rich scent of fresh tobacco leaf and old leather, Midnight Swim - fresh, modern intersection of pure water and clean air
  • The Great American Frontier Line scents are inspired by the best that nature has to offer. A place where stories are told without emojis and memories are made without selfies. We're talking about the Great Outdoors, and this place smells f'ing great.
  • Not for Clowns: our Big Ass Brick of Soap weighs in at a whopping 10 ounces, roughly 2-3 times the size of other dainty, bath soap bars. We do not include any synthetic dyes or animal derived ingredients in our fragrances. America's best dudes deserve only the best ingredients. Paraben-free. Sulfate-free, Phthlate-free
  • Top Quality Wash: Duke Cannon designs soap bars to meet the high standards of hard-working men who want to get clean and smell good without using overly perfumed shower gels or body washes. Triple-milled for superior quality.
  • Made in the USA | A Portion of Proceeds Benefits U.S. Veterans | Cruelty-Free. Our products are never tested on animals, just bad interns

Duke Cannon Supply Co Mens Soap on a Rope Set, 3 Piece - Tactical Scrubber Soap Pouch with (2) Big Brick of Soap, 10oz, in Midnight Swim (Aquatic Scent) and Naval Diplomacy (Ocean Scent)

 out of stock
Amazon.com
as of May 15, 2022 3:43 pm

Features

  • Duke Cannon Tactical Men's Soap Bar Variety Set (3 Piece) Includes: (1) Tactical Scrubber Soap Holder Pouch and (2) Big Ass Brick of Soap, 10oz, in Midnight Swim and Naval Diplomacy
  • Tactical Scrubbing Soap Pouch: To maximize hygiene and exfoliating in tactical situations, this equipment is engineered with a coarse mesh to scrub your hands and feet, and a softer mesh for tactical hygiene. Ideal companion to hold Duke Cannon Soap. Machine Washable.
  • Big Brick of Soap for Men (2 Bars): Midnight Swim Soap: Has a refreshing blend of pure water, fresh air, and crisp greens. Naval Diplomacy Soap: Has a refreshing ocean scent with a package sporting the official colors of the U.S. Navy. Triple-milled for superior quality.
  • Not for Clowns. At 10 ounces our men's bar soap is 3x bigger than standard bath soaps. Designed to meet the high standards of hard working men who want to get clean and smell good without using overly perfumed shower gels and body washes. Paraben-free. Sulfate-free, Phthlate-free
  • Made in the USA | A Portion of Proceeds Benefits U.S. Veterans | Cruelty-Free. Our products are never tested on animals, just bad interns

Swanky Badger Natural Soap Bar – Lumber Scrub (1 Bar)

 out of stock
Amazon.com
as of May 15, 2022 3:43 pm

Features

ColorLumber Scrub
Size5 Ounce bar

Duke Cannon Supply Co. - Big Ol' Brick of Hunting Soap, Scent Eliminator (10 oz) Superior Grade Unscented, Odor Neutralizing & Eliminating Bar Soap

 out of stock
Amazon.com
as of May 15, 2022 3:43 pm

Features

  • NEVER GET WINDED - This ain't no squirrel huntin' soap. It's like a Special Forces combat mission to seek out and destroy odors. Whether you're up wind or down wind, true hunters know that getting winded is not an option.
  • 3 TIMES NORMAL SIZE FOR BIG GAME HUNTING - The Big 'Ol Brick of Hunting Soap weighs in at a whopping 10 ounces, roughly 2-3 times the size of dainty hunting soaps.
  • SCENT ELIMINATOR - This scent away soap is made with a unique formula that captures odors, smothers them, and prevents their release. Works great at eliminating scents for hunters or your smelly teenage boy.
  • SUPERIOR GRADE QUALITY - Duke Cannon manufactures products with the finest ingredients to meet the high standards of hard working men.
  • MADE IN AMERICA - Made in the USA, a portion of proceeds benefits U.S. Veterans. Our products are cruelty-free and have never been tested on animals. Triple-milled for superior quality.

LUMPS OF COAL 2-Pack of Handmade Bath Soaps by Madison Soap Company, ACTIVATED CHARCOAL + TEA TREE FOR Hand and Body, Women Made in Wisconsin, Natural, Stocking Stuffer Gift Set

$20.00  out of stock
Amazon.com
as of May 15, 2022 3:43 pm

Features

  • Made in Wisconsin
  • Made in the USA
  • Perfect Stocking Stuffer
  • Hydrating
  • Detoxifying

Duke Cannon Supply Co. Big Brick of Men's Soap - Midnight Swim, 10oz (6 Pack)

$49.27  in stock
2 new from $49.27
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of May 15, 2022 3:43 pm

Features

  • Includes: (6) Midnight Swim - "The Bulk Box" of Big Ass Brick of Bar Soap for Men, 10 ounce | Paraben-free. Sulfate-free, Phthlate-free
  • Midnight Swim Scent: features a refreshing aquatic scent with green top notes | Experience the refreshing blend of pure water, fresh air, and crisp greens with this American made soap inspired by the invigorating adventure of a midnight swim.
  • Duke Cannon presents the Great American Frontier Collection of Men's Soap - unique, masculine scents that evoke wonderful memories of the best places on earth.
  • Not for Clowns. At 10 ounces our men's soap bar is 3x bigger than standard bar soaps. Triple milled for superior quality. Our bath soaps are designed to meet the high standards of hard working men who want to get clean + smell good without using overly perfumed shower gels & body washes.
  • A Portion of Proceeds Benefits U.S. Veterans | Cruelty-Free. Our products are never tested on animals, just bad interns. | Made in the USA.

Dr. Squatch Men's Soap Variety Pack – Manly Scent Bar Soaps: Alpine Sage, Spearmint Basil, Cool Fresh Aloe, Bay Rum, Grapefruit IPA – Handmade with Organic Oils in USA (5 Bars)

$39.95  in stock
4 new from $33.99
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of May 15, 2022 3:43 pm

Features

Part Numberamz-5pack-best2
Is Adult Product
Size5 Ounce (Pack of 5)

Duke Cannon Supply Co. Working Man's Face Wash for Men Combo: 4oz + 2oz.

$35.79  in stock
Amazon.com
as of May 15, 2022 3:43 pm

Features

  • Duke Cannon's Men's Working Man's Face Wash Set: 4 oz. Full Size + 2 oz. Travel Size | Smells Like Productivity
  • Formulated to ward off the effects of double shifts, blistering winds, and bacon grease. | Recommended for All Skin Types
  • Refreshing Citrus scent with a little grit for optimal cleansing and lite exfoliation to get rid of dirt and grime. Scrub your mug clean daily.
  • Made with Premium Ingredients: Menthol to energize, Jojoba for outer layer protection, and Vitamin C to fight fatigue and scurvy (Yes, scurvy, it's a real thing) | Paraben-free. Phthalate-Free
  • A Portion of Proceeds Benefits U.S. Veterans | Cruelty-Free. Our products are never tested on animals, just bad interns | Made in the USA.

WWII SOAP COLLECTION (NAVAL, VICTORY, PRODUCTIVITY, ACCOMPLISHMENT) 4PK

$35.79  in stock
8 new from $32.75
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of May 15, 2022 3:43 pm

Features

  • 4 PACK COMBO SOAP BAR GIFT SET - This product comes with 4 Big Ass Brick of Soap bars. Comes with Smells Like Naval Supremacy (Refreshing Ocean Scent), Accomplishment (Bergamot and Black Pepper), Victory (Clean, Fresh With a Hint of Seagrass), and Productivity (Fresh, Energizing Mint)
  • HONORS THE VETS - To honor the military heritage of our Big Ass Bricks of Soap Bar gift set, these gift soaps come in our limited edition WWII-era propaganda packaging
  • 3 TIMES NORMAL SIZE - The Big Ass Brick of Soap weighs in at a whopping 10 ounces, roughly 2-3 times the size of other dainty, bath soap bars.
  • TOP QUALITY WASH - Duke Cannon designs soap bars to meet the high standards of hard-working men who want to get clean and smell good without using overly perfumed body washes designed for high school freshmen.
  • MADE IN AMERICA - Made in the USA, a portion of proceeds benefits U.S. Veterans. Our products are cruelty-free and have never been tested on animals. Triple-milled for superior quality.

Duke Cannon Big Brick of Soap for Men - Smells Like Productivity, 10oz (3 Pack)

$33.88  in stock
4 new from $26.92
Amazon.com
as of May 15, 2022 3:43 pm

Features

  • You will receive (3) Duke Cannon "Smells Like Productivity" Big Ass Brick of Men's Soap, 10oz
  • White Soap Bar has scent of fresh, energizing Peppermint, with a hint of menthol to cool the skin and wake you up
  • Our Big Brick Soap is made with superior grade ingredients, triple milled for superior quality and contains steel cut grains for maximum grip and manly exfoliation
  • Not for Clowns. At 10 ounces our men's bar soap is 3x bigger than dainty feminine soaps. Suds up well and gets you clean
  • A Portion of Proceeds Benefits U.S. Veterans || Cruelty-Free. Our products are never tested on animals, just bad interns. Made in the USA.

Big Brick of Men's Soap - Midnight Swim, 10oz (3 Pack)

$29.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of May 15, 2022 3:43 pm

Features

  • Includes: (3) Midnight Swim Big Ass Brick of Bar Soap for Men, 10 ounce | Paraben-free. Sulfate-free, Phthlate-free
  • Midnight Swim Scent: features a refreshing aquatic scent with green top notes | Experience the refreshing blend of pure water, fresh air, and crisp greens with this American made soap inspired by the invigorating adventure of a midnight swim.
  • Duke Cannon presents the Great American Frontier Collection of Men's Soap - unique, masculine scents that evoke wonderful memories of the best places on earth.
  • Not for Clowns. At 10 ounces our men's soap bar is 3x bigger than standard bar soaps. Triple milled for superior quality. Our bath soaps are designed to meet the high standards of hard working men who want to get clean + smell good without using overly perfumed shower gels & body washes.
  • A Portion of Proceeds Benefits U.S. Veterans | Cruelty-Free. Our products are never tested on animals, just bad interns. | Made in the USA.

Dr. Squatch Men's Soap Variety Pack – Manly Scent Bar Soaps: Pine Tar, Cedar Citrus, Gold Moss – Handmade with Organic Oils in USA (3 Bars)

$26.95  in stock
3 new from $26.95
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of May 15, 2022 3:43 pm

Features

Part Numberamz-3pack-best
Is Adult Product
Size5 Ounce (Pack of 3)

Duke Cannon Supply Co. Limited Edition WWII Big Ass Brick of Soap for Men, 10oz - Productivity (3 Pack)

$26.53  in stock
3 new from $26.53
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of May 15, 2022 3:43 pm

Features

  • Includes: (3) "Smells Like Productivity" Limited Edition WWII Era Big Ass Brick of Men's Soap, 10oz
  • "Productivity Wins the Day" To honor the military heritage of our Big Ass Bricks of Soap, this soap bar comes in our limited edition WW2-era box inspired by WWII propaganda posters
  • White Soap Bar has scent of fresh, energizing Mint. For the early rising man who leads a life of productivity, Duke Cannon created a soap with a hint of menthol to cool the skin and wake you up.
  • Not for Clowns. At 10 ounces our men's soap bar is 3x bigger than standard bar soap. Steel cut grains for max gripability and manly exfoliation. | No synthetic dyes or animal derived ingredients in our fragrances. Paraben-free. Sulfate-free, Phthlate-free
  • Made in the USA | A Portion of Proceeds Benefits U.S. Veterans | Cruelty-Free. Our products are never tested on animals, just bad interns

MARLOWE. No. 102 Men's Body Scrub Soap 7 oz (3 Bars) | Best Exfoliating Bar for Men | Made with Natural Ingredients | Amazing Scent | New Packaging - Same Great Formula

$25.99  in stock
2 new from $25.99
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of May 15, 2022 3:43 pm

Features

  • SCRUB IT AWAY: This exfoliating body soap helps to scrub away dryness for smooth, clean skin.
  • EXPERIENCE THE MARLOWE DIFFERENCE: This bar is crafted with our proprietary Marlowe. M Blend: a unique natural formulation of passionflower fruit, green tea, and willow bark extracts designed to nourish, smooth, and revitalize skin.
  • SMELL AWESOME: This bath soap is lightly scented with agarwood, followed by balance of sandalwood and musk. It's truly unique - try it!
  • NO BAD STUFF & MADE RIGHT HERE: Paraben and phthalate-free, glycerin-based, cruelty-free (not tested on animals), and made in the USA.
  • DO MORE GOOD: For every Marlowe. item purchased, soap is distributed to people at risk for hygiene-related illnesses in partnership with Clean the World.

Duke Cannon Supply Co. - Great American Frontier Men's Big Brick of Soap Set (3 Pack Assortment 10 oz) Superior Grade Soap Bar With Unique, Outdoor, Masculine Outdoor Scents (SG_B07D46364V_US)

$24.99  in stock
12 new from $24.00
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of May 15, 2022 3:43 pm

Features

  • 3 PACK COMBO SOAP BAR GIFT SET - This soap gift set comes with the variety of set of 3 Great American Frontier Collection with Big Ass Brick of Soap with unique, masculine scents inspired by the great outdoors
  • FRESH CUT PINE SOAP - Experience the invigorating scent of fresh split pine and celebrate a return to basics with this American made soap inspired by the lush green wilderness of the Pacific Northwest
  • CAMPFIRE SOAP SCENT - Experience the rich scent of fresh cut hickory inspired by the burning wood of a blazing campfire in this soap
  • LEAF & LEATHER SCENT - Experience this American-made soap with a deep, rich masculine scent inspired by rolled tobacco leaf and leather in this bath soap bar
  • MADE IN AMERICA - Made in the USA, a portion of proceeds benefits U.S. Veterans. Our products are cruelty-free and have never been tested on animals. Triple-milled for superior quality.

Big Beer Soap for Men, Sampler Set of 3 Bars, 10oz

$29.85
$24.99
 in stock
3 new from $24.99
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of May 15, 2022 3:43 pm

Features

  • Duke Cannon Beer Tasting Flight Gift Set of Men*s Bar Soap, 10oz (3 Bars) Includes: Busch Beer Soap (Warm, Sandalwood scent), Deschutes Fresh Squeezed IPA Soap (Citrus and Neroli blended with notes of Sandalwood and Oakmoss), Budweiser Great American Beer Soap (Cedarwood scent)
  • Made with Beer: Yes, we really put delicious beer in the soap. The antioxidants in beer help clean the skin. Doesn't smell like beer, you don't need to be 21 to buy this product as long as you don't eat it.
  • Not for Clowns: At 10 ounces, our men's soap bar is roughly 2-3 times the size of other dainty, bath soap bars. We do not include any synthetic dyes or animal derived ingredients in our fragrances. America's best dudes deserve only the best ingredients. Paraben-free. Sulfate-free, Phthlate-free
  • Top Quality Wash: Duke Cannon designs soap bars to meet the high standards of hard-working men who want to get clean and smell good without using overly perfumed shower gels or body washes designed for high school freshmen. Triple-milled for superior quality.
  • Made in the USA | A Portion of Proceeds Benefits U.S. Veterans | Cruelty-Free. Our products are never tested on animals, just bad interns.

Duke Cannon Supply Co. Big Brick of Soap for Men, 10oz, 2 Bar Soap Set - Leaf Leather Soap and Bourbon Soap, Oak Barrel Scent, Made With Buffalo Trace

$24.99  in stock
4 new from $24.99
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of May 15, 2022 3:43 pm

Features

  • Duke Cannon Men's Bar Soap Gift Pack Includes: (1) Big American Bourbon Soap, 10oz and (1) Busch Beer Soap, 10oz | Paraben-free. Sulfate-free, Phthlate-free
  • Leaf & Leather Soap: Features a dark, rich scent of tobacco and leather. Take a trip back in time when a nice, masculine scent didn't involve citrus fruits or flowers.
  • Big American Bourbon Soap: Made with delicious Buffalo Trace Bourbon. Unique, Oak Barrel Scent is masculine and outstanding, but not overpowering. Does Bourbon benefit the skin? We have no idea, but bourbon tends to make everything better, so why not?
  • Not for Clowns. At 10 ounces our men's soap bar is 3x bigger than standard bath bar soaps. Triple milled for superior quality. Designed to meet the high standards of hard working men who want to get clean and smell good without using flowery shower gels or body washes.
  • Made in the USA | A Portion of Proceeds Benefits U.S. Veterans | Cruelty-Free. Our products are never tested on animals, just bad interns

Duke Cannon Supply Co. Big Brick of Bay Rum Soap, 10oz - Superior Grade Men's Soap with Aromatic Summer Scent of Citrus Musk, Cedarwood and Island Spice (3 Pack)

$24.99  in stock
6 new from $24.27
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of May 15, 2022 3:43 pm

Features

  • Includes: (3) Big Brick of Bay Rum Soap for Men, 10 oz | Paraben-free. Phthlate-free
  • Smells Like Summer: notes of Citrus musk, Cedarwood, and Island Spices form an invigorating blend that give you the sense that you're on a tropical getaway. Unlike your Grandpa's Bay Rum, Duke Cannon's option is sunny and bright.
  • Our soaps are designed to meet the high standards of hard working men who want to get clean and smell good without using overly perfumed shower gels and body washes.
  • Not for Clowns. At 10 ounces our men's soap bar is 3x's bigger than standard bath soap bars. Triple milled for superior quality. | No synthetic dyes or animal derived ingredients in our fragrances
  • Made in the USA | A Portion of Proceeds Benefits U.S. Veterans | Cruelty-Free. Our products are never tested on animals, just bad interns

Island Pacific Soap Co - Natural Soap, 6-Pack Gift Set, 100% Vegan, Pure Essential Oils, for Men and Women, Body and Face, Tropical Scents, Handcrafted

$24.75  in stock
Amazon.com
as of May 15, 2022 3:43 pm

Features

  • 100% VEGAN ALL NATURAL SOAPS - Handcrafted in small batches in Australia using the cold processed soap technique
  • SIX TROPICAL FRAGRANCES - Lemongrass Vanilla, Coconut Lime, Avocado Mint, Mango Mandarin, Grapefruit Rosemary, Orange Lemon Citrus
  • BEAUTIFUL GIFT SET BOX - Each soap is individually packaged and presented in a recycled cardboard gift set box perfect for a unique handmade gift or present
  • EACH BAR 4.5 oz - Soaps are very long lasting, mildly scented and produce a rich bubbly lather that is non-drying and wonderfully moisturising and rinse off clean with no residue
  • MADE IN AUSTRALIA - Luxurious Soap produced to very high and consistent quality.

Busch Beer Soap, 10oz (3 Pack)

$24.75  in stock
5 new from $24.75
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of May 15, 2022 3:43 pm

Features

  • Includes: (3) Busch Beer Soap Bars for Men, 10 ounces | Paraben-free. Sulfate-free, Phthlate-free
  • Doesn't smell like Beer. Our beer soap offers a warm, Sandalwood scent that is distinctively rugged, yet refined | No synthetic dyes or animal derived ingredients in our fragrances
  • Yes, we really put delicious Busch Beer in the soap. Antioxidants in beer helps clean the skin.
  • Not for Clowns. At 10 ounces our men's bar soap is 3x bigger than standard bath soap bars. Triple milled for superior quality. Designed to get you clean and smell good without using overly perfumed shower gel or body wash
  • Made in the USA | A Portion of Proceeds Benefits U.S. Veterans | Cruelty-Free. Our products are never tested on animals, just bad interns

Big Ass Brick of Soap, Smells Like Accomplishment (3 Pack of 10 oz)

$24.70  in stock
5 new from $24.70
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of May 15, 2022 3:43 pm

Features

  • HONORS THE VETS - To honor the military heritage of our Big Ass Bricks of Soap, this particular item comes in our limited edition WWII-era propaganda package, reminding you that "Accomplishment is Our Secret Weapon!"
  • 3 TIMES NORMAL SIZE - The Big Ass Brick of Soap weighs in at a whopping 10 ounces, roughly 2-3 times the size of other dainty, bath soap bars.
  • TOP QUALITY WASH - Duke Cannon designs soap bars to meet the high standards of hard-working men who want to get clean and smell good without using overly perfumed body washes designed for high school freshmen.
  • MASCULINE SCENT - This premium bar of body soap doesn't smell like flowers and sunshine. This Duke Cannon Big Ass Brick of Soap has a Bergamot & Black Pepper scent which evokes a feeling of drinking a fine scotch in a wood-paneled den.
  • MADE IN AMERICA - Made in the USA, a portion of proceeds benefits U.S. Veterans. Our products are cruelty-free and have never been tested on animals. Triple-milled for superior quality.

Limited Edition WWII Era Big Brick of Soap for Men, 10oz - Naval Diplomacy (3 Pack)

$24.48  in stock
6 new from $24.37
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of May 15, 2022 3:43 pm

Features

  • Includes: (3) "Smells Like Navel Diplomacy" Limited Edition WWII Era Big Ass Brick of Men's Soap, 10oz
  • "Naval Diplomacy Starts in Your Shower" To honor the military heritage of our Big Ass Bricks of Soap, this soap bar comes in our limited edition WW2-era box inspired by WWII propaganda posters
  • Blue Soap Bar has refreshing aquamarine, ocean scent with a package sporting the official colors of the U.S. Navy. The scent is inspired by navigating the high seas.
  • Not for Clowns. At 10 ounces our men's soap bar is 3x bigger than standard bar soap. Steel cut grains for max gripability and manly exfoliation. | No synthetic dyes or animal derived ingredients in our fragrances. Paraben-free. Sulfate-free, Phthlate-free
  • A Portion of Proceeds Benefits U.S. Veterans | Cruelty-Free. Our products are never tested on animals, just bad interns | Made in the USA.

Big Ass Brick of Soap, Smells Like Victory (3 Pack of 10 oz)

$22.99  in stock
3 new from $22.99
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of May 15, 2022 3:43 pm

Features

  • HONORS THE VETS - To honor the military heritage of our Big Ass Bricks of Soap, this particular item comes in our limited edition WWII-era propaganda package, reminding you that "Victory is In Your Hands!"
  • 3 TIMES NORMAL SIZE - The Big Ass Brick of Soap weighs in at a whopping 10 ounces, roughly 2-3 times the size of other dainty, bath soap bars.
  • TOP QUALITY WASH - Duke Cannon designs soap bars to meet the high standards of hard-working men who want to get clean and smell good without using overly perfumed body washes designed for high school freshmen.
  • MASCULINE SCENT - This premium bar of body soap doesn't smell like flowers and sunshine. This Duke Cannon Big Ass Brick of Soap has a clean, modern, fresh scent with a hint a seagrass.
  • MADE IN AMERICA - Made in the USA, a portion of proceeds benefits U.S. Veterans. Our products are cruelty-free and have never been tested on animals. Triple-milled for superior quality.

Big Ol' Brick of Hunting Soap, Scent Eliminator (2 Pack of 10 oz)

$21.29  in stock
3 new from $21.29
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of May 15, 2022 3:43 pm

Features

  • NEVER GET WINDED - This ain't no squirrel huntin' soap. It's like a Special Forces combat mission to seek out and destroy odors. Whether you're up wind or down wind, true hunters know that getting winded is not an option.
  • 3 TIMES NORMAL SIZE FOR BIG GAME HUNTING - The Big 'Ol Brick of Hunting Soap weighs in at a whopping 10 ounces, roughly 2-3 times the size of dainty hunting soaps.
  • SCENT ELIMINATOR - This scent away soap is made with a unique formula that captures odors, smothers them, and prevents their release. Works great at eliminating scents for hunters or your smelly teenage boy.
  • SUPERIOR GRADE QUALITY - Duke Cannon manufactures products with the finest ingredients to meet the high standards of hard working men.
  • MADE IN AMERICA - Made in the USA, a portion of proceeds benefits U.S. Veterans. Our products are cruelty-free and have never been tested on animals. Triple-milled for superior quality.

Big Brick of Soap for Men, 10oz, 2 Bar Soap Set

$19.99  in stock
7 new from $19.99
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of May 15, 2022 3:43 pm

Features

  • Duke Cannon Men's Bar Soap Variety Gift Pack Includes: (1) Big American Bourbon Soap, 10oz and (1) Busch Beer Soap, 10oz | Paraben-free. Sulfate-free, Phthlate-free
  • Busch Beer Soap: Although made with Busch Beer, this soap doesn't smell like Beer. Our beer soap offers a warm, Sandalwood scent that is distinctively rugged, and refined all at once. Antioxidants in beer help clean the skin.
  • Big American Bourbon Soap: Made with delicious Buffalo Trace Bourbon. Unique, Oak Barrel Scent is masculine and outstanding, but not overpowering. Does Bourbon benefit the skin? We have no idea, but bourbon tends to make everything better, so why not?
  • Not for clowns. At 10 ounces our men's soap bar is 3x bigger than standard bath soaps. Triple milled for superior quality. Designed to meet the high standards of hard working men who want to get clean and smell good without using overly perfumed shower gels & body washes.
  • Made in the USA | A Portion of Proceeds Benefits U.S. Veterans | Cruelty-Free. Our products are never tested on animals, just bad interns

Duke Cannon "Big Ass Brick of Soap" - Smells Like Accomplishment

$18.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of May 15, 2022 3:43 pm

Features

  • Duke Cannon "Smells Like Accomplishment" Big Ass Brick of Men's Soap, 10 ounce
  • Black Soap Bar has scent of Bergamot & Black Pepper, inspired by drinking a fine scotch in a wood-paneled room
  • Not for Clowns. At 10 ounces our men's bar soap is 3x bigger than feminine soaps. Triple milled for superior quality. Steel cut grains for max gripability and manly exfoliation.
  • Our big brick bar soaps are designed to meet the high standards of hard working men who want to get clean and smell good without using feminine shower gels or perfumed body wash
  • A Portion of Proceeds Benefits U.S. Veterans | Cruelty-Free. Our products are never tested on animals, just bad interns | Made in the USA.

Crate 61 "For Him" Soap 6-Pack Box Set, 100% Vegan Cold Process Bar Soap, scented with premium essential oils and natural flavors, for men and women, face and body, alpine & spice, eucamint, tango mango, oatmeal shea, patchouli lime, activated charcoal

$18.95
$17.95
 in stock
Amazon.com
as of May 15, 2022 3:43 pm

Features

  • soap
  • vegan soap
  • bar soap
  • soap with essential oils
  • natural soap

Mosaic All Natural Soaps w/Organic Ingredients, Shampoo Bar Soap, Vegan Soap, Cold Pressed, Hand Soap, Body Soap Bars for Men and Women, Moisturizing, Soap Bar Gift Set 4.0 oz (PREMIUM 1)

$14.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of May 15, 2022 3:43 pm

Features

  • 100% ALL NATURAL BAR SOAP, Scented with Premium Essential Oils, Organic Ingredients, Refreshing, Nourishing, Invigorating cleansing goodness
  • NOURISHING – VEGAN BAR SOAP, FREE OF ALCOHOL, SULFATE OR OTHER CHEMICALS AND NON-GMO
  • HYPOALLERGIC - It helps fighting with viruses, bacteria, and germs. With only 4 natural ingredients, our soaps are ideal for all skin types and will not irritate sensitive skin
  • MOISTURIZING- made with 100% cold pressed soap will leave your skin feeling velvety smooth
  • ARTISAN CRAFTED HANDMADE SOAPS FOR WOMEN AND MAN- for Body Soaps, Face Soaps, Bath Soaps, Luxury Soap, Bar Soap for Women and Man

Duke Cannon Supply Co. Big Ass Brick of Soap - Superior Grade, Large Men's Soap with Musky Masculine Scents, All Skin Types, Ocean Scent, 10 oz

$14.95  in stock
4 new from $8.31
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of May 15, 2022 3:43 pm

Features

  • Duke Cannon Big Ass Brick of Bar Soap for Men - Midnight Swim, 10 ounce | Paraben-free. Sulfate-free, Phthlate-free
  • Midnight Swim Scent: features a refreshing aquatic scent with green top notes | Experience the refreshing blend of pure water, fresh air, and crisp greens with this American made soap inspired by the invigorating adventure of a midnight swim.
  • Duke Cannon presents the Great American Frontier Collection of Men's Soap - unique, masculine scents that evoke wonderful memories of the best places on earth.
  • Not for clowns. At 10 ounces our men's soap bar is 3x bigger than standard bar soaps. Triple milled for superior quality. Our bath soaps are designed to meet the high standards of hard working men who want to get clean + smell good without using overly perfumed shower gels & body washes.
  • A Portion of Proceeds Benefits U.S. Veterans | Cruelty-Free. Our products are never tested on animals, just bad interns. | Made in the USA.

Duke Cannon Supply Co. Big Ass Brick of Soap - Superior Grade, Large Men's Soap with Musky Masculine Scents, All Skin Types, Citrus Musk/Spice, 10 oz

$14.95  in stock
6 new from $9.99
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of May 15, 2022 3:43 pm

Features

  • Duke Cannon Supply Co. Big Brick of Bay Rum Men's Soap, 10 oz | Paraben-free. Phthlate-free
  • Smells Like Summer: notes of Citrus musk, Cedarwood, and Island Spices form an invigorating blend that give you the sense that you're on a tropical getaway. Unlike your Grandpa's Bay Rum, Duke Cannon's option is sunny and bright.
  • Our soaps are designed to meet the high standards of hard working men who want to get clean and smell good without using overly perfumed shower gels and body washes.
  • Not for Clowns. At 10 ounces our men's soap bar is 3x's bigger than standard bath soap bars. Triple milled for superior quality. | No synthetic dyes or animal derived ingredients in our fragrances
  • Made in the USA | A Portion of Proceeds Benefits U.S. Veterans | Cruelty-Free. Our products are never tested on animals, just bad interns

Duke Cannon Supply Co. THICK High-Viscosity Body Wash for Men - Smells Like Old Glory, 17.5 Fl Oz

$11.79  in stock
7 new from $11.79
Amazon.com
as of May 15, 2022 3:43 pm

Features

  • "Smells like Old Glory" Duke Cannon THICK High-Viscosity Men's Body Wash, 17.5 Fl Oz | Paraben-free, Phthalate-free.
  • A rich, sophisticated, and classically masculine scent that blends notes of tobacco, cedarwood, and amber. Similar fragrance to our Leaf and Leather Soap. Naturally Derived Fragrance.
  • Hard working men require a shower of substance to accomplish a full day's work. Our THICK High-Viscosity Body Wash is engineered to work effectively on your body, not spew down the shower drain.
  • Formulated with Premium Ingredients and Plant-based Thickeners for Superior Lather. 3X thicker than your average men*s body wash. Mineral enriched with quartz to naturally exfoliate - No loofah required. Aloe Vera to hydrate and protect.
  • A Portion of Proceeds Benefits U.S. Veterans | Cruelty-Free - Our products are never tested on animals, just bad interns | Made in the USA.

DR. TUSK Mens Soap Bar | Exfoliating Body Bar for Men | Natural Bars with Activated Charcoal, Caffeine, Hempseed and Palm | Siberian Cedarwood | USA-made | 6oz

$11.54  in stock
2 new from $11.54
Amazon.com
as of May 15, 2022 3:43 pm

Features

  • CLEANSE AND INVIGORATE: This revitalizing mens soap bar with pumice, carbon and activated charcoal gently sloughs off dead skin, clearing away patches of rough dry skin. Aloe, caffeine and hempseed oil will leave your skin feeling smooth and refreshed
  • SCRUB IT AWAY: This gentle exfoliating body bar of mens soap is crafted with the masculine scents of Sandalwood and Patchouli. A charcoal soap bar men will feel confident to use every day. Your body has spoken. Go ahead, experience a burst of freshness
  • RICH LATHER CHARCOAL SOAP: Formulated for rich lather and hydration, this body soap bar for men is suitable for all skin types as it's infused with just the right touch of carefully selected ingredients and fine pumice to clean, nourish, and refresh skin
  • UNLEASH YOUR INNER MAN: Infused with a masterful blend of masculine ingredients, this revitalizing pumice soap bar removes dead skin cells, boosting cell renewal. An activated charcoal scrub so good, it will brighten your mood. A soap worthy of your skin!
  • THE DR. TUSK MISSION: Our natural mens soap is paraben free. Not merely a soap - much more! DR. TUSK is always cruelty free and earth friendly. Made in the USA, an exfoliating soap bar for men that supports the protection of the world's ELEPHANT SPECIES

Ness Mens Soap Bar - Cedar & Citrus Scent, Natural Soap For Men With Organic Ingredients, Mens Bar Soap With Essential Oils, Moisturizing Bar Soap For Men, Handmade In The USA, Cruelty Free, Vegan

$9.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of May 15, 2022 3:43 pm

Features

  • Premium Ingredients - Ness sources the highest quality grade of ingredients such as Kaolin Clay, Dead Sea Mineral Salts, Oat Protein, Orange Essential Oil, Grapefruit Essential Oil, Organic Coconut Oil, Organic Spearmint Leaves, and many more to create the ultimate skin-nourishing soap for men.
  • Natural Skin-Nourishing Soap Bars - Unlike other natural soap bars that don't treat your skin and leaving it feeling dry and rough, Ness utilizes the best natural ingredients that are designed to lock in moisture to your skin and leave it feeling refreshed and moisturized.
  • Special Ness Ingredients - Our Organic Cedar & Citrus bar soap for men uses unique ingredients such as Orange & Grapefruit Essential Oils to promote the production of collagen as well as increase blood flow to the skin and Organic Spearmint Leaves that cleanses the skin and helps increase skin's resilience and elasticity.
  • All Natural Cedar & Citrus Scent - Ness soap bars build a nice lather and create an authentic scent that will stick around for hours, unlike other natural soaps that have a synthetic chemical scent which quickly dissipate.
  • Handmade In The USA - Every Ness mens bar soap is made by hand in California and does not contain any harsh chemicals. Our organic ingredients are vegan, sustainably harvested, and cruelty free.

BLUEBYRD Soap Co. Lavender & Thyme Exfoliating Soap Bar, 100% Vegan Cold Press Large Soap Bars, Scented with Premium Essential Oils, Scrub Soap Bars for Men and Women, Exfoliate Body Naturally with Oatmeal, Shea Butter, Olive Oil, 8.6oz (LAVENDER & THYME)

$15.99
$9.99
 in stock
2 new from $9.99
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of May 15, 2022 3:43 pm

Features

  • SMELL AWESOME: This body scrub bar contains an essential oil blended fragrance of Lavender & Thyme. Purifying sweet thyme pairs beautifully with calming French lavender to help relax your mind and bring mental clarity during your morning or evening shower.
  • BODY EXFOLIATOR: Exfoliate naturally with these large exfoliating soap bars made with oatmeal to scrub off dead and rough skin naturally. This exfoliating body soap helps to scrub away dryness to reveal smooth, clean skin. Works great to exfoliate feet, hands, elbows, and knees.
  • GOOD FOR YOUR BODY: Vegetable soaps infused with pure essential oils and enriched with shea butter, cocoa butter, virgin olive oil, and grapeseed oil to create a collection of hand-crafted soaps grounded in the benefits of nature. Cruelty Free, Paraben Free, Silicone Free, Made in the USA.
  • NOT YOUR GRANDPA’S SOAP: Each individually wrapped bar is a generously sized large 8.6oz soap brick compared to the average competitors 4oz bars. Long lasting exfoliating scrub bars that rinse off clean.
  • NOURISHING INGREDIENTS: We use Shea Butter, Cocoa Butter, Virgin Olive Oils, Grapeseed Oil, Oatmeal, and Goat Milk. Our bar soaps produce a rich lather that won't dry out your skin, face or body!

Bay Rum Soap by Dr. Squatch – Bar Soap for Men with Natural Scent, Bay Rum, Kaolin Clay, Shea Butter – Handmade with Organic Oils in USA

$9.95  in stock
6 new from $9.95
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of May 15, 2022 3:43 pm

Features

Part Numberbar-br
Modelbar-br
Is Adult Product
Size5 Ounce (Pack of 1)

Dr. Squatch Pine Tar Soap – Mens Soap with Natural Woodsy Scent and Skin Scrub Exfoliation – Black Soap Bar Handmade with Pine Tar, Olive, Coconut Organic Oils in USA

$9.95  in stock
4 new from $9.95
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of May 15, 2022 3:43 pm

Features

Part Numberbar-pt
Is Adult Product
Size5 Ounce (Pack of 1)

Art of Sport Activated Charcoal Body Wash for Men (1-Pack) - Victory Scent - Cool Eucalyptus Fragrance - Natural Botanicals Tea Tree Oil, Aloe Vera - Intensely Moisturizing - Sulfate Free - 16 fl oz

$6.99  in stock
2 new from $6.99
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of May 15, 2022 3:43 pm

Features

  • Cool eucalyptus scent: Stay at the top of your game with Victory scent, a cool blast of eucalyptus that’s invigorating and long-lasting.
  • Performance Body wash: Men’s body wash with Activated Charcoal is deep cleansing and leaves your skin feeling clean and hydrated, even with multiple showers a day. Wash away sweat and grime, refresh your skin, and stay on your grind.
  • Intensely moisturizing: This moisturizing men’s shower gel is made with Aloe Vera to give your skin long-lasting hydration.
  • Made with natural botanicals: Deep cleansing Activated Charcoal, hydrating Aloe Vera, and purifying Tea Tree Oil.
  • Clean formula: Body wash made without sulfates, parabens or phthalates. Dermatologist-tested, vegan and cruelty free.

New releases on Amazon:

Last update on 2022-06-14 / Affiliate links / Images from Amazon Product Advertising API

As an Amazon Associate, WE earn a small commission from qualifying purchases at no added cost to you.

How Do You Choose The Best Duke Cannon Bar Soap Ingredients?

The real fact is, today’s consumers or buyers or shoppers have enough challenge to choose Duke Cannon Bar Soap Ingredients from seemingly many choices and models, leaving them with a maybe a bad decision making or even a frustration.

The outcome would be, the majority of buyers experience shopping frustration, make easy and quick decisions or make the “nochoice” option, choosing to defer a purchase decision.

As buyers decide to purchase Duke Cannon Bar Soap Ingredients, it becomes a very real issue to them, shoppers are looking into solutions to help them, choose and decide for the perfect Duke Cannon Bar Soap Ingredients product to purchase.

Offering a smooth and quick path to the right Duke Cannon Bar Soap Ingredients is not a choice. If you don’t, other buyers will.

There are ways to improve buying the right Duke Cannon Bar Soap Ingredients. These are the most promising approaches:
1. Recommendations or testimonials are a good way to help you as buyers to discover the Best Duke Cannon Bar Soap Ingredients products as you browse ecommerce site.
2. User and expert reviews help you to dig deep into the Duke Cannon Bar Soap Ingredients product and explore any potential pitfalls before making a purchase.

There are methods and approaches for your guide to the right purchase. The approach will need to be tailored to your brand and specific condition.

We hope our recommendation can help.