Skip to content

Pink Urn

Pink Urn. We do the research ourselves by analyzing reviews and ratings from customers, to help you purchase wiser to avoid buyer’s remorse. please choose them wisely

Table of Contents show

Our list of the Pink Urn


GetUrns Medium Pearlescent Embrace Custom Engraved Cremation Urn (Pearl Pink)

 out of stock
Amazon.com
as of May 29, 2022 7:22 pm

Features

  • High quality design and finish to last a lifetime.
  • All urns are BRAND NEW, never used
  • NOTE: all custom engraved text is FINAL and will be engraved as submitted.
  • Medium sized cremation urn appropriate for holding up to 44 lbs of body weight. Dimensions: 6"H x 4.5"D
  • Refunds/exchanges/edits are NOT possible for custom engraved urns.

Youdear Memorials Small Urn for Human Ashes - Heart to Heart Handicrafted Urn - Beautiful Keepsake Urns - Mini Urn Made of Ceramic - Hold 3.3 Cubic inches Ashes (Pink)

 out of stock
Amazon.com
as of May 29, 2022 7:22 pm

Features

  • ❤【Demensions and Capacity】Height:1.38 inches. Length:3.15 inches. Width:3.15 inches. Weight: 0.37 lbs. Material:Ceramic. This keepsake can hold cremation ashes up to 3.3 cubic inches.
  • ❤【Heart to Heart】Even if the world abandoned you,I did not forget you, our hearts are still connected forever,i miss you.
  • ❤【Moisture-proof】Moisture-proof design lid provides a secure and reliable seal that keep your loved ones ashes stored dry in the keepsake urn.
  • ❤【Tribute】This heart to heart tiny keepsake urn for adult or child ashes is a fitting memory of the life and love you shared.It’s also makes a touching gift for your loved one who should also like a peaceful and beautiful place to rest.
  • ❤【Free return】We offer free return service,please do not hesitate to buy it.If you feel this is not the suitable urn for your loved one,just return for a full refund,at the same time, if you have other requirements, please contact the seller.

LETUSTO Cremation Urn for Human Ashes for Adults, Funeral Burial Handcrafted Decorative Urns with Velvet Bag for Easy Preservation and Portability [Angel Wings,Pink]

 out of stock
Amazon.com
as of May 29, 2022 7:22 pm

Features

  • FOR HONORABLE MEMORIALS - We know the importance of memorials for our loved ones, which is why we have designed our urns to be stunning and beautiful.
  • HAND-CRAFTED & UNIQUE - Each urn is hand-crafted with detailed craftsmanship, ensuring uniqueness and durability.
  • DURABLE – Our urns are designed to be sturdy and ensure long lasting durability. The overall structure will remain that way unless you have an accidental drop. This urn can hold up to 250lbs of ashes so it is suitable for human ashes. Height: ” Width: ” Weight: lbs
  • VELVET BAG INCLUDED - For the protection and preservation of the exterior of your urn, we provide a velvet bag that shields it from scratches and any other damages.
  • HIGH QUALITY URN - This Urn is made from the highest quality of material with superior craftsmanship and strict quality control. It is very solid, durable and was built to last to make sure that your loved ones are given with utmost respect.

NWA Custom Engraved Large Angel Wings Pink Mother of Pearl Brass Funeral Cremation Urn with Personalization

 out of stock
Amazon.com
as of May 29, 2022 7:22 pm

Features

  • PROUDLY HONOR YOUR LOVED ONES: This adult size funeral cremation urn features 3-D hand engraved nickel finish angel wings against a serene blush background to commemorate a loved one. Representing protection, purity, courage, love, harmony, happiness, hope, and faith, the hand engraved angel wings lend to a an eye-catching work of art for your home while serving as a beautiful resting place for your loved one. A black velvet bags also come with the angel urn.
  • HANDCRAFTED WITH UTMOST CARE AND QUALITY: Our dedicated team of skilled artisans create our URNS FOR ASHES with superior craftsmanship and the highest-quality materials. Each urn is constructed of heavy duty solid brass and meticulously hand-finished with details to respectfully commemorate your loved one. This CREMATION URN is approximately 10.5" H x 6.5" and can hold up to 220 pounds of body weight before cremation.
  • DURABLE: Our CREMATION URNS FOR HUMAN ADULT ASHES are designed to stand the test of time with their BEST IN CLASS and DURABLE construction. Each urn comes with a screw-on top lid and a felt lined base to protect your furnishings and require no maintenance.
  • COMMEMORATE YOUR LOVED ONE WITH A CUSTOM ENGRAVED TRIBUTE: The adult size urn can be personalized to honor your loved one for no extra charge. Please click the "CUSTOMIZE NOW” button to personalize the item. *We encourage you to thoroughly REVIEW the text for engraving carefully before adding the item to cart. We engrave the exact information we receive with the order and do not make any changes at our end. Please review the text to make sure all spellings and information are correct.

UrnsDirect2U Pink Loving Dove Set Decorative-urns

$124.77  in stock
3 new from $124.77
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of May 29, 2022 7:22 pm

Features

  • A fully size adult urn with a matching token and keepsake heart in the Pink loving doves design
  • Urn comes with a threaded, screw-on lid and free velvet carrying pouch
  • 100 Percent brass construction
  • Package Dimension: 8.0 H x 15.0 L x 12.0 W

Adult Cremation URNS for Ashes- Adult Dove Pink Jali Cremation Urn for Human Ashes - Completely Handcrafted with Volume 220 Cu. in. with Velvet Protection Bag.

$119.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of May 29, 2022 7:22 pm

Features

  • Dimensions of this Fabulous Design URN is 10.25"H x 6.75"D that Holds Complete Cremated Remains of 220 lbs Adult.
  • This Beautiful URN is Especially For Adults That is Purely Handcrafted and Made By High Quality of SOLID BRASS Metal.
  • The URN is beautifully HAndpained Picture of "PINK ENGRAVED JALI" Antique colored Theme Finish With "SUPER HIGH SHINY ELECTROPLATED NICKEL".
  • Having "TOP THREADED LID", this URN Provides Complete Security of Cremated Remains.
  • Fine and smooth "Felted Bottom" With Heavy Fabric And Smooth Velvet to aviod the Scratches throughout the Displaying Place of URN.

Pink Funeral Urn by Liliane Memorials - Cremation Urn for Human Ashes - Hand Made in Brass - Suitable for Cemetery Burial or Niche - Large Size fits Remains of Adults up to 200 lbs - Talia Pink Model

$109.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of May 29, 2022 7:22 pm

Features

  • This high-quality product in 100% Brass is delicately handcrafted by experienced artisans in India to Liliane Memorials’ exacting standards.
  • Pink large full-size urn has a shiny enameled finish and a delicately hand-engraved shiny silver rose with a turned petal. It makes for a beautiful final resting place for a loved woman, mother or grandmother. This urn is part of our Talia collection of large and keepsake urns.
  • The urn is durable and easy to maintain; simply wipe the urn with a clean dry cloth. The threaded screw top securely contains the remains of your loved one, while the felt-covered bottom protects your furniture. All our urns are wrapped in a plush bag and securely packed in a box for shipment.
  • Height: 10" Width: 6.4" Capacity: 200 cubic inches. Funeral urn fits the remains of most adults weighing up to 200 lbs. This is a standard size urn that can be used for smaller-sized adults as well as for pet remains.

Pink Flower Funeral Urn by Liliane Memorials - Cremation Urn for Human Ashes - Brass - Suitable for Cemetery Burial or Niche - Rose Lisette Model - Large Size fits Remains of Adults up to 200 lbs

$109.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of May 29, 2022 7:22 pm

Features

  • This high-quality product in 100% Brass is delicately handcrafted by experienced artisans in India to Liliane Memorials’ exacting standards.
  • The urn is durable and easy to maintain; simply wipe the urn with a clean dry cloth. The threaded screw top securely contains the remains of your loved one, while the felt-covered bottom protects your furniture. All our urns are wrapped in a plush bag and securely packed in a box for shipment.
  • Height: 10.2" Width: 7.4" Weight: 5.5 lbs
  • Capacity: 200 cubic inches. Funeral urn fits the remains of most adults weighing up to 200 lbs. This is a standard size urn that can be used for smaller-sized adults as well as for pet remains.

Cremation Urn for Human Ashes Adult - Brass Funeral Urn for Women - Metal Hand Engraved Silver Butterfly Large Urn for Adults - Display Burial At Home or in Niche at Columbarium ( Pink Butterflies

$109.50  in stock
Amazon.com
as of May 29, 2022 7:22 pm

Features

  • CLASSIC STYLE: – The Flying butterfly Model Urn Hand engraved with fine detailing. A Beautiful Ethereal Pink Finish That Will Warm Your Heart - This funeral urn for human ashes is a perfect memory of the life and love you shared.
  • DURABLE QUALITY: – Sturdy and solid design with thick Brass. and the perfect lacquer coat to preserve its brilliance. rust protection and corrosion and Scratch Resistant, its colors will never fade.
  • DIMENSIONS: – 10.0" H x 6.0" Diameter. Weight: 4.4lbs, Capacity 200 cubic nches, Urns for Adult Ashes Holds up to 200 cubic inches of remains (one pound weight PRIOR to cremation equals 1 cubic inch).
  • INSTRUCTIONS: – SCREW- TOP LID Provides a reliable and secure seal that will keep your loved ones ashes stored inside the container even if it is dropped. INCLUDES BLACK SATIN BAG - For protection and preservation of the exterior of your urn. In addition, a pair of gloves will be presented.

Cremation Urn - Colorful Funeral Urn in Four Options: Pink, Green, Purple or Grey - Large Burial Urn for Human Ashes Adult Size - Aluminum (Pink) …

$99.99  in stock
1 used from $61.63
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of May 29, 2022 7:22 pm

Features

  • Quality Cremation Urn: Our urns are made to Ansons Urns exclusive designs and quality standards.
  • Full Size Urn: Measures approximately 9.5" in height and 7.5" in diameter/width -- Fits approximately 200 cubic inches. This urn This is a full-size funeral urn that can hold the remains of large or small adults weighing up to 200 lbs.
  • Aluminum urn weighs less than brass urns, which makes them easier to handle while maintaining high quality standards and detailed handmade finish.
  • Details make our urns special: Machined threaded lid keeps your loved ones ashes securely protected. Maintenance is simple: Simply wipe urn with a dry clean cloth to keep it looking shiny and beautiful.

Pink Rose Cremation Urn - Adult Cremation Urn - Momentful Life - Solid Brass

$89.00  in stock
Amazon.com
as of May 29, 2022 7:22 pm

Features

  • PINK ROSE URN DESIGN: The Pink Rose Cremation Urn features a hand engraved rose in a beautiful bronze color. The exterior is painted in a beautiful pink color to make a beautiful tribute for your loved one. The urn also features bronze accents along the top and bottom of the urn. The Pink Rose Urn is sure to create a beautiful tribute for your loved one and will last for generations to come. This is an adult size urn.
  • MADE OF SOLID BRASS: Brass has been used for generations to create the most lasting cremation urns. The Momentful Life line of cremation urns is crafted by the most skilled artisans to ensure the utmost quality for you and your family. The top of the urn features a threaded lid that allows for easy access inside the urn while also offering a secure closure when on display.
  • SUITABLE SIZE FOR MOST ADULTS: This urn features approximately 200 cubic inches of capacity, which is suitable for most individuals that weight less than 200 lbs. The size of the urn is 6.5”W x 6.5”D x 10”H. The Pink Rose Urn can be used as an in-home memorial but is also suitable for burial. Includes a velvet bag for safe and secure storage or transportation.
  • SATISFACTION GUARANTEE: Momentful Life takes great pride in the products we craft. We understand that every urn is used to honor and celebrate the life of your loved on. It is our core belief that every family deserves a beautiful, yet affordable cremation urn. We source the best quality urns to help your family during its most difficult time.
  • MOMENTFUL LIFE: We are a family-owned business that treats you like family and we will work to ensure that you are 100% satisfied with the memorial you select for your loved one. Our mission is to help you choose a memorial that you can be proud of. Unlike many other urn suppliers, we hand inspect every urn before shipping to ensure that you will be 100% pleased with the quality of your memorial.

Beautiful Life Urns Pink Garden Brass Cremation Urn, Tealight Size

$69.99  in stock
2 new from $69.99
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of May 29, 2022 7:22 pm

Features

  • EXQUISITE BRASS URN - With a pink enamel background, exquisite gold flowers and solid brass design, the Beautiful Life Urns Pink Garden Adult Cremation Urn brings beautiful sophistication to your loved one's final resting place.
  • THOUGHTFUL DETAILS - Urn measures approximately 3.5" long x 3.5" wide x 5" tall with a 20 cubic-inch capacity for funeral ashes and cremains. Also available in a keepsake size.
  • METAL DESIGN - This weighty, sturdy and durable brass cremation urn is ideal for homes with pets, children, or simply a lot of activity or travel.
  • SECURE CLOSURE - Our high-quality, ethically priced urns keep ashes and cremains secure and undisturbed, with a threaded lid.
  • HONOR A BEAUTIFUL LIFE - Celebrate and honor the memories of your loved ones with inspiring choices, affordable options and a dignified process from Beautiful Life Urns.

BOLD & DIVINE Hand Painted Pink Rose Cremation Urns for Human Ashes Adult for Funeral Burial Columbarium or Home Cremation Urns for Human Ashes 200 Cubic Inches Urns for Ashes Adult Large

$78.20
$69.20
 in stock
Amazon.com
as of May 29, 2022 7:22 pm

Features

  • ✦✦ A BEAUTIFUL SOUL DESERVES A BEAUTIFUL TRIBUTE : Our designers are dedicated to creating our URNS FOR ASHES with you in mind, allowing us to create deep, spiritual, beautiful and serene designs that actually hold meaning.
  • ✦✦ AS UNIQUE AS THE LIVES THEY SYMBOLIZE : Our CREMATION URNS for Human Ashes Adult are designed to not only provide a final resting place for your loved one forever, but serve as a beautiful work of art within your home, niche, or columbarium.
  • ✦✦ 100% NEW AND NEVER USED : our CREMATION URNS FOR HUMAN ADULT ASHES are SMOOTH, SOLID Aluminum and DURABLE.
  • ✦✦ SATISFACTION GUARANTEED : At your time of grief, we understand that sometimes a customer may change their mind about a purchase - and we want you to be completely satisfied. We offer FREE RETURNS for every cremation urn. No questions asked.
  • ✦✦ HANDCRAFTED WITH CARE : Each cremation urn is constructed with 100% Aluminium, and is meticulously hand made for detail. All of our cremation urns for adult ashes include a velvet bag and felted bottom to protect your furnishings from scratches.

Hugs and Kisses Beautiful Light Pink Child's Urn for Human Ashes - for a Lost Daughter or Baby Girl - Find Comfort This Small Beautiful Urn - w Velvet Bag

$59.87
$49.87
 in stock
Amazon.com
as of May 29, 2022 7:22 pm

Features

  • A WONDERFUL AND BEAUTIFUL URN FOR YOUR CHERISHED LOVED ONES REMAINS - This light pink urn creates a beautiful tribute to your late loved ones. It will bring comfort and is a thoughtful way to celebrate and remember the wonderful life your loved ones had lived. You will feel very peaceful as your loved ones remains rest in this beautiful urn.
  • BEAUTIFUL AND DURABLE - This adult urn is 6 inches tall and 4 inches wide. This urn can hold up to 40lbs of human ashes. It is very solid, durable and was built to last to make sure that your loved ones are given with utmost respect. 
  • HAND FINISHED WITH WARM AND COMFORTING COLORS THAT WILL BRING YOU PEACE - Once you see this beautiful urn you will know you made a good choice. This Urn has been designed with features that emote a very warm and comforting feeling. It will make you feel very at peace as if you are given a warm embrace every time you look at it. It is a respectful and wonderful tribute to your late loved ones.
  • A BEAUTIFUL LIGHT PINK FINISH THAT WILL WARM YOUR HEART - Every time you look at this beautiful handcrafted urn your will be proud of its quality and superior warm design. All materials used are handcrafted and make a beautiful tribute to your loved ones. Lastly out of respect we will don't put our company logo on the urn, bag or case, its a sacred urn, not a place for a advertisement.
  • THIS URN WILL LEAVE YOU COMPLETELY SATISFIED OR FULL REFUND - Trupoint Memorials is a company who cares for you, your family, and your late loved one. If for any reason you are not completely satisfied, just return it for a full refund.

Alpha Living Home Cremation Urn for Ashes - Adorned with Butterfly's Adult Funeral Urn Handcrafted - Affordable Urn for Ashes - Large Funeral Memorial with Elegant Finish for Cemetery Burial - Pink

$42.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of May 29, 2022 7:22 pm

Features

  • HIGH END QUALITY: - Made of high quality aluminum alloy with a screw top threaded lid, this cremation urn provides a long lasting and beautiful display of ashes in a sturdy and solid cremation urns.
  • MEASUREMENT: - It measure (L x W x H) 6 x 6 x 11 Inches which stand on a felt base to protect delicate surfaces, your loved one’s ashes are secure under a tight fitting, threaded lid. It holds remains of adults weighing up to 200 lbs. comfortably.
  • HANDCRAFTED: - Our cremation urn is a wonderful tribute to your passed one. This urns is comprised of a elegant silver finish flying butterfly on it just like those cherished memorials with a stunning fitting in your home décor.
  • DURABILITY: - Our sturdy adult urn will last forever as it is cast from premium metal that won’t be chip or crack and it is hand crafted with a stunning, durable finish.
  • GUARANTEED SATISFACTION : Our first priority is customer satisfaction and is important to us. We're belive you'll like our product.

Medium Urns for Human Ashes - Pink Ceramic Cremation Urns for Human Ashes Adult Female - Decorative Small Urn for Human Ashes Small Urns for Ashes for Mom - Baby Urn Pet Urns for Dog Ashes Medium

$35.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of May 29, 2022 7:22 pm

Features

  • KEEPSAKE URNS FOR LOVED ONE: This ceramic urn is from a special product line “For Her”. It has classic temple jar shape and rare rose pink color. Pink is the color of universal love. It’s a loving urn that brings warmth and power accompanies you through difficult moments.
  • MEDIUM URNS FOR HUMAN ASHES: This is a medium keepsake urn (4.7’’W * 6.1’’H), capacity of 45 cubic inches (1 pound weight prior to cremation equals 1 cubic inch). It's the perfect size for cherishing and sharing your loved ones' remains.
  • DELICATE CRAFTSMANSHIP: Pure handmade ceramic cremation urns. Each process contains the love and concentration of the professional craftsmen. This sacred ceramic urn will be a beautiful reminder and an elegant resting place for your loved one.
  • MADE TO LAST: 1.2 lbs durable cremation urn. High temperature produced ceramic urns are timeless. Good performance on storing ashes and the surface won't rust or fade. Alloy screws lid that keep your loved ones' remains safe in any situation.
  • SYMPATHY GIFTS: Come with an elegant ivory white gift box. It's a kind sympathy gift for sad occasions, for comforting grieving friends or family members, and also for bringing warmth and love to others.

As an Amazon Associate, We earn a small commission from qualifying purchases at no added cost to you.

New products list:

Last update on 2022-06-18 / Affiliate links / Images from Amazon Product Advertising API


Last updated on May 29, 2022 7:22 pm

As an Amazon Associate, We earn a small commission from qualifying purchases at no added cost to you.

What to consider before purchasing the Pink Urn.

For a few countries like the United States of America, the customers prefer to purchase many varieties of products from Amazon.
Amazon supplies a variety of products with credible platform.
Buying form Amazon is like buying directly from the manufacturer.

Amazon.com works as a third-party and tied with manufacturers worldwide.
Amazon describes Pink Urn products with a clear explanation provided by its manufacturer. These information can help shoppers make the right decision easier.

The guide provides information about the specifications of the Pink Urn you want, such as its pros, features, size, function, and brand.
If shoppers want a Pink Urn with any specific features, purchasing from Amazon is the best location or platform.
A list of products will appear on your laptop or monitor or Android phone as soon as you type in the features you prefer.

Choosing The Right Pink Urn

1. Select the right spec. Browse through the category at Amazon, and you will see a whole host of specifications.
As a useful shortcut, just look at the prices. It will often tell you which products are more reliable or durable or powerful than others. It helps to know a little bit about what you are dealing with.

2. Look at customer satisfaction. See which products has the best rating. The best rating (usually between 0-5 or 0-10 scale) can help you understand how the product performed according to customer’s review.

3. Check the brand or manufacturer score. Less known manufacturer or brand tends to provide lesser quality product. Overtime, customers will provide feed backs which product performed the best.

4. Customer reviews. It would be the most important factor to consider. Customers leave feedback regarding their experience with the best Pink Urn they purchased from Amazon.
Every single review posted, it will help you to know whether the best Pink Urn you want to buy good or bad.

We hope our recommendation can help.

———————————-

PrimeaReviews is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for sites to earn advertising fees by advertising and linking to Amazon.com.
As an Amazon Associate, We earn a small commission from qualifying purchases at no added cost to you.