Personalized Wood Serving Tray

Personalized Wood Serving Tray. We do the research ourselves by analyzing reviews and ratings from customers, to help you purchase wiser to avoid buyer’s remorse. please choose them wisely

Table of Contents show

Our list of the Personalized Wood Serving Tray

1
Serving tray with handles personalized wood
9.6

BEFANO Walnut Wood Cheese Serving Board Cutting Board for Kitchen, Wooden Serving tray with Handles, Charcuterie Boards, Bread Meat Fruit Display, Personalized Serving Platters for gift 20X4.3X0.8Inch

 out of stock
Amazon.com
as of May 12, 2022 8:14 pm

Features

  • 【FEEL THE LUXURY QUALITY OF A PREMIUM】Cheese platter will add a touch of elegance to your afternoon tea. With our BEFANO walnut cheese board, enjoying slices of Italian Ricotta and a glass of wine during holiday entertaining! This long cheese cutting board has additional spaces for crackers, nuts, or bread. Placing fruits, meat, pepperoni, brie, or every kind of dessert inside. Cheese plates with side handles make it easy to serve your tasty piece of art!
  • 【MULTI-PURPOSE DESIGN】BEFANO wood serving tray can be hung on the wall and displayed. On the other hand, our BEFANO product can use as food plates, bread butter plates, when chopping fruit, serving food, or decor. It's suited for your next wine and cheese party or family gathering. BEFANO wooden serving tray is a nice dinner tray for weeknights. It's also spacious to add salty and sweet foods, serving vegetables, meat, pizza. One side of the serving board can be used as a wooden chopping board.
  • 【WALNUT WOOD & EASY CLEAN 】 Walnut wood is not easy to crack or deform. The appetizer plates carries an attractive dark brown shade, making it an attractive piece of home decor. The nonporous surface of this natural cheese board, it doesn’t stain or absorb odors. The walnut wood only hand wash with mild soap and water. Towel dry right away. When cared for correctly, with proper cleaning and periodic oiling, this charcuterie board with handle will outlast most item.
  • 【BEST CHOICE OF GIFT】 Our BEFANO walnut wooden cutting boards arrive in a beautiful box suitable for gifting - to others or yourself! It's a delight to open, and makes an attractive and practical present for weddings, holidays, apartment essentials, housewarming, birthdays, or other special occasions! It's also used for specialty dinner plates, housewarming presents for couples, appetizer plates, apartment essentials for the first apartment.
  • 【LIFETIME WARRANTY】Our wooden cutting board with handle provide lifetime warranty service. All Befano wooden chopping board products are provided with a 30-day refund and lifetime warranty, as well as 24-hour after-sales service of charcuterie board to ensure your 100% satisfaction.

Personalized Wooden Ottoman Tray, Decorative Custom Coffee Tea Cocktail Drinks Serving Tray with Handles, Rustic Table Center Piece, Reclaimed Barn Wood Tray, Wooden Farmhouse Decor, Monogram Est.

 out of stock
Amazon.com
as of May 12, 2022 8:14 pm

Features

ColorNaturally Weathered Brown or Gray Wood or Your Choice of our Hand Painted Colors. They will have knots, nail holes, and other variations all contributing to the uniqueness of every piece.
Is Adult Product

Chloe Lighting CH33353VR21-DC3 Serenity Tiffany-Style Victorian 3-Light Mini Chandelier, 25.8 x 20.5 x 20.5", Bronze

$203.49  in stock
12 new from $200.33
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of May 12, 2022 8:14 pm

Features

  • (3) 60 Watt max E26 Type A Bulb (not included)
  • Hardwired, Wall outlet switch
  • 486pcs glass cut, 63 crystals
  • Expertly crafted with top quality materials
  • Finished in an antiqued bronze patina.

Custom Serving Tray, Rustic Wood Serving Dish Inspired by Old Wine & Whiskey Barrels, Personalized Gifts, Vintage Tableware, Size 16/20/24 Inch

$143.90  in stock
Amazon.com
as of May 12, 2022 8:14 pm

Features

  • Durable wooden SERVING TRAY, made of high quality marine type Birch wood. Hand Painted artwork, Weathered and then sanded to remain smooth in use. Finished and water-resistant to withstand harsh conditions.
  • A Striking HOME DECOR item, that is much more than a serving tray. Ideal for Living Room, Home Bar, Kitchen, Man Cave, Patio, BBQ, Farmhouse, Gameroom, Indoors or Outdoors, you can create an eye-catching piece that tells a story!
  • The PERFECT GIFT for every whiskey, wine or beer lover. You can give it as a family, birthday, wedding, holiday, housewarming present and create a truly unique and classy keepsake with a rustic character for you or a friend.
  • SIZES: We create these pieces in two standard sizes 16 or 20-inch round. If you need a specific diameter, other than the standard sizes, please contact us. We can create exactly what you want.
  • PERSONALIZING during ordering this product is really easy. Have a look at the product's pictures to see how to personalize the artwork, or let your imagination run wild and enter your customizing information during checkout. If you want to design something different than the standard pattern, please contact us. We will be happy to create something special for you!

Personalized Long Charcuterie Board for Couples and Family - Wood Plank Serving Board Platter with Engraved Name - Large Cheese Tray Wedding Gift (The Franklins Design)

$63.79  in stock
Amazon.com
as of May 12, 2022 8:14 pm

Features

  • Serve your guests with style and panache with a personalized wooden charcuterie board and cheese plate.
  • Measures 30" x 8.5" x 3/4"
  • The wood cheese board can be used as a home decor piece, cutting board, serving tray or breadboard or cheese plate.
  • Click the Customize Now button to add your personalization.
  • It makes a perfect gift for any occasion: engagement, wedding, anniversary or as a housewarming gift for new homeowners!

SMIRLY Bamboo Cheese Board and Knife Set: Large Charcuterie Board Set - Wine Meat Cheese Platter - Unique Housewarming Gift for Women, Bridal Shower Gift for Her

$69.99
$59.99
 in stock
6 used from $55.19
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of May 12, 2022 8:14 pm

Features

  • ✅Become a Great Host - Impress your guests with our skillfully designed meat and cheese tray. With a ton of beneficial features, our charcuterie board gift set with charcuterie accessories makes entertaining fun and easy. Our wooden serving platter is the largest on the market, so you'll have no trouble throwing an epic gathering! Our serving board & round tray combo are serving dishes for entertaining that add simplicity to your life and infinite ways to dazzle your guests.
  • ✅Unique Gift Idea They Won't Forget - They'll remember you every time they use this gift! Whether you need birthday gifts for mom, house warming gifts for new home owners, wedding gifts for bride and groom, or hostess gifts, SMIRLY's unique and beautiful large cheese board with charcuterie board accessories offers so many beneficial features. Everyone on your list, no matter the occasion, will love and appreciate this versatile, functional, and timeless gift.
  • ✅Perfect for Any Gathering - Our charcuterie tray is perfect for a romantic evening for two or a large holiday party. Create unforgettable memories and enjoy one of life's most rewarding experiences - time with friends & family. Our cheese board set features charcuterie boards with bowls, a cheese knife set, and all the charcuterie accessories you'll need for an evening filled with fun and festivities.
  • ✅Unleash Your Creativity - Charcuterie boards are an art form. You can design a unique and gorgeous platter for any festivity. Consider our bamboo cheese board a blank canvas on which you are the master artist creating the perfect ensemble of meats, cheeses, veggies, crackers, fruits, and chutneys to please any audience. Our generously sized, 3-sided board with all the accessories and extras, lets you unleash your inner charcuterie artist!
  • ✅Your Hosting Partner for Years - Our bamboo cheese board and knife set are a smart purchase for so many reasons. Bamboo is earth friendly, properly sourced, and highly renewable. It's nonporous and resists liquid so it won't bend, warp, crack, absorb odor, or stain. This hardwood is super easy to clean and very durable. A truly low maintenance wood that retains its natural aesthetic value for years to come.

Engraved Wooden Serving Platter Tray with Handles - Personalized and Custom Monogrammed

$59.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of May 12, 2022 8:14 pm

Features

  • FREE ENGRAVING - Add each one to cart separately at NO EXTRA COST
  • SIZE - Measures 18.5" x 13.5" x 3"
  • GREAT GIFT - Perfect for a housewarming parties, weddings or holiday gift for family! A large tray perfect for breakfast, coffee, ottoman, the coffee table and more!
  • FAST SHIPPING - Your entire order, engraved and all will ship in 1-3 DAYS
  • 100% SATISFACTION GUARANTEED - Contact us and let us know if you have any questions or concerns - Your satisfaction is our TOP priority!

Premium Monogrammed Bamboo Wood Serving Tray with Handles - Personalized and Custom Engraved for Free

$59.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of May 12, 2022 8:14 pm

Features

  • FREE ENGRAVING - Add each one to cart separately at NO EXTRA COST
  • SIZE - Measures 18.5" x 13.5" x 3"
  • GREAT GIFT - Perfect for a housewarming, weddings or holiday gift for family!
  • FAST SHIPPING - Your entire order, engraved and all will ship in 1-3 DAYS
  • 100% SATISFACTION GUARANTEED - Contact us and let us know if you have any questions or concerns - Your satisfaction is our TOP priority!

Serving tray with handles personalized wood

$57.50  in stock
Amazon.com
as of May 12, 2022 8:14 pm

Features

  • Measuring 24" x 13" x 1 1/2", this large wood tray is available to be customized with whatever name, or date you wish.
  • Professionally Constructed Of Genuine Pine Wood Metal Handles
  • Permanent Personalized Design {Printed Directly onto Wood - NOT VINYL}
  • Your custom last name and date will be printed on the tray.
  • Sealed with 2 coats of clear

Beautiful Boards: 50 Amazing Snack Boards for Any Occasion

$53.46  in stock
3 used from $49.47
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of May 12, 2022 8:14 pm

Features

Is Adult Product
Release Date2021-11-30T00:00:01Z
LanguageEnglish
Number Of Pages168
Publication Date2021-11-30T00:00:01Z

Farmhouse Littles Serving Tray, Farmhouse Decor, Mini Noodle Board - Wood Serving Tray - Personalized Rustic Wooden Tray - Asst Colors

$50.00  in stock
Amazon.com
as of May 12, 2022 8:14 pm

Features

Is Adult Product

SMIRLY Bamboo Cheese Board and Knife Set: Bamboo Charcuterie Board Set - Wine Meat Cheese Platter - Unique Housewarming Gift for Women, Bridal Shower Gift for Her

$55.99
$39.99
 in stock
8 used from $35.19
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of May 12, 2022 8:14 pm

Features

  • ✅Party Like a Pro - Dazzle your guests with SMIRLY's wood cheese board & charcuterie tray. We specialize in serving dishes for entertaining with a ton of beneficial features to make hosting fun & easy. Our charcuterie tray is the perfect size for displaying a variety of delicious delectables including meats, cheeses of various textures, crackers, veggies, fruit, and more. Welcome guests with our beautiful meat and cheese tray filled with a colorful and tasty array of appetizing offerings.
  • ✅Unique Gift Idea They Won't Forget - Looking for birthday gifts for mom, house warming gifts for new home owners, wedding gifts for bride and groom, or hostess gifts for women who have everything? Our charcuterie board with charcuterie accessories & round fruit tray is an all-inclusive cheese board set that is sure to please everyone. Our unique & beautiful cheese serving board and all the charcuterie board accessories make a thoughtful, functional, and versatile gift that will last for years!
  • ✅Designed to Meet Your Diverse Needs - Throw an epic party or host an intimate gathering made possible with all the enhancing features of our charcuterie boards. A removable magnetic holder keeps 4 serving knives and utensils upright and easily accessible. Two ceramic serving bowls for sauces and dips and six sampler forks compliment your decadent charcuterie tray. Our bamboo cheese board and knife set offer everything you need to build a stunning presentation for family and friends.
  • ✅Unleash Your Creativity - We include a matching round bamboo fruit tray for added versatility and functionality. Enjoy our free guide booklet offering design suggestions. It will help you design a unique and gorgeous platter that will impress all your guests. Our charcuterie set comes in a sturdy decorative box for instant gifting. At SMIRLY, we make simple things better and our cheese board is sure to become a reliable favorite for entertaining and serving.
  • ✅Your Hosting Partner for Years - You'll feel great about purchasing an earth friendly material that is properly sourced and highly renewable. Bamboo is nonporous and resists liquid so it won't bend, warp, crack, absorb odor, or stain. A truly low maintenance wood for a user-friendly experience. But the obvious benefit is its natural aesthetic value.

Personalized Cutting Board, USA Handmade Cutting Board - Personalized Gifts - Wedding Gifts for the Couple, Christmas Gifts, Gift for Parents

$29.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of May 12, 2022 8:14 pm

Features

ColorMaple, Walnut, Hardwood
Is Adult Product
SizeSmall

Wood Cutting Board Set - Bamboo Cutting Board with Juice Groove - Kitchen Chopping Board for Meat (Butcher Block) Cheese and Vegetables | Heavy Duty Serving Tray w/Handles (3-Pieces)

$24.97  in stock
Amazon.com
as of May 12, 2022 8:14 pm

Features

  • THREE BOARDS FOR ALL KITCHEN TASKS. It’s a Bamboo Cutting Board, 3 pcs set - a small board on a trip, a medium-sized one for small chopping tasks, and the big one during party meal prep. 3 optimal sizes: 15”x10”x0.6”, 12”x8”x0.6”, 9”x6”x0.6”. The art of cooking begins with this cutting board set! Cutting boards and butcher blocks.
  • SIDE HANDLES FOR A KILLER SERVING TRAY. Use the cutting-chopping-cheese board as a platter to serve cheese and charcuterie - it is comfortable to carry and good-looking.
  • KNIFE-FRIENDLY SURFACE. Smooth bamboo wood doesn’t dull your knives and feels easy to cut on. Also, there will be no scratches and marks on the board. The high-quality cutting board set is made from bamboo and will work great for your chopping boards needs.
  • NO MESS WHEN CUTTING. Royal Craft Wood cutting boards for kitchen have deep grooves that catch meat and fruit juices. Your workspace will be clean and well-organized even during the busiest cooking moments.
  • OUTSTANDING QUALITY! This cutting board is a quality product made for years of use, we offer a 1-year warranty for this bamboo cutting board set with juice groove, as well as a 100% Money-Back guarantee. If you are not absolutely thrilled at it, we will fully refund you.

Unique Bamboo Cheese Board, Charcuterie Platter and Serving Tray for Wine, Crackers, Brie and Meat. Large and Thick Natural Wooden Server - Fancy House Warming Gift & Perfect Choice for Gourmets

$29.97
$22.97
 in stock
Amazon.com
as of May 12, 2022 8:14 pm

Features

  • A GREAT GIFT IDEA FOR EVERYONE. This beautiful cheese board makes for the perfect housewarming gift. What better way to celebrate the start of a new beginning than with a gift that brings people together. Beautifully packaged, this charcuterie board makes the perfect wedding gift or housewarming registry item.
  • BEAUTIFULLY SUSTAINABLE. Meeting today's demand for premium goods, ROYAL CRAFT WOOD’s charcuterie boards are made of 100% natural bamboo that’s easy to clean and maintain. Carefully constructed with high-quality craftsmanship and ingenuity - this wood serving tray is sturdy and durable with slip-resistant tabs underneath to prevent sliding.
  • DESIGNED WITH YOU IN MIND. Made for versatile use, Royal Craft Wood’s cheese tray is water and odor resistant making it the perfect kitchen piece for food preparation and serving guests.
  • PERFECT FOR EVERY OCCASION. Designed for versatile use, these bamboo cheese boards act as serving platters and trays for parties and are perfect for every occasion - from picnics to parties to making the perfect registry gift.
  • OUTSTANDING QUALITY AND WARRANTY! This cheese platter is a quality product made for years of use. We offer a 1-year warranty for this cheese serving board, as well as a 100% Money-Back guarantee. If you are not absolutely thrilled with it, we will fully refund you, NO QUESTIONS ASKED!

MyGift Set of 2 Vintage White Wood Serving Trays with Metal Handles & Chalkboard Surface, Decorative Multipurpose Ottoman, Breakfast Tray

$29.99
$20.39
 in stock
Amazon.com
as of May 12, 2022 8:14 pm

Features

  • Set of 2 (large & small) rectangular wood serving with chalkboard surfaces with vintage metal handles
  • Features a chalkboard surface to write fun messages, quick reminders or detailed breakfast in bed menus
  • Two vintage-style handles allow you to carry these trays with ease; Wooden trays easily nest into one another for quick storage
  • Can be used as a decorative way to organize remote controls, books, or as a way to display decorative items on your coffee table or ottoman
  • Approximate Dimensions: Large - 15.7 L x 11.8 W x 1.9 H, With Handles - 2.8 H; Small - 14.2 L x 10.3 W x 1.6 H, With Handles - 2.6 H (in inches)

As an Amazon Associate, We earn a small commission from qualifying purchases at no added cost to you.

New products list:

Last update on 2022-05-05 / Affiliate links / Images from Amazon Product Advertising API


Last updated on May 12, 2022 8:14 pm

As an Amazon Associate, We earn a small commission from qualifying purchases at no added cost to you.

What to consider before purchasing the Personalized Wood Serving Tray.

For a few countries like the United States of America, the customers prefer to purchase many varieties of products from Amazon.
Amazon supplies a variety of products with credible platform.
Buying form Amazon is like buying directly from the manufacturer.

Amazon.com works as a third-party and tied with manufacturers worldwide.
Amazon describes Personalized Wood Serving Tray products with a clear explanation provided by its manufacturer. These information can help shoppers make the right decision easier.

The guide provides information about the specifications of the Personalized Wood Serving Tray you want, such as its pros, features, size, function, and brand.
If shoppers want a Personalized Wood Serving Tray with any specific features, purchasing from Amazon is the best location or platform.
A list of products will appear on your laptop or monitor or Android phone as soon as you type in the features you prefer.

Choosing The Right Personalized Wood Serving Tray

1. Select the right spec. Browse through the category at Amazon, and you will see a whole host of specifications.
As a useful shortcut, just look at the prices. It will often tell you which products are more reliable or durable or powerful than others. It helps to know a little bit about what you are dealing with.

2. Look at customer satisfaction. See which products has the best rating. The best rating (usually between 0-5 or 0-10 scale) can help you understand how the product performed according to customer’s review.

3. Check the brand or manufacturer score. Less known manufacturer or brand tends to provide lesser quality product. Overtime, customers will provide feed backs which product performed the best.

4. Customer reviews. It would be the most important factor to consider. Customers leave feedback regarding their experience with the best Personalized Wood Serving Tray they purchased from Amazon.
Every single review posted, it will help you to know whether the best Personalized Wood Serving Tray you want to buy good or bad.

We hope our recommendation can help.

———————————-

PrimeaReviews is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for sites to earn advertising fees by advertising and linking to Amazon.com.
As an Amazon Associate, We earn a small commission from qualifying purchases at no added cost to you.