Skip to content

Pearl Clover Necklace

Pearl Clover Necklace. We do the research ourselves by analyzing reviews and ratings from customers, to help you purchase wiser to avoid buyer’s remorse. please choose them wisely

Table of Contents show

Our list of the Pearl Clover Necklace


Vanbelle Sterling Silver Jewelry Mother of Pearl Four Leaves Clover Pendant Necklace with Rhodium Plating for Women and Girls

 out of stock
Amazon.com
as of June 18, 2022 6:28 pm

Features

  • Nature inspired, this pristine Mother-of-Pearl Budding Four Leaves Clover Necklace represents a freshness that will never fade away. This captivating floral necklace presents a dramatic effect with the unique look and is also accentuated with a dazzling cubic zirconia stone at the centre. This treasured accessory makes a perfect gifting option for your mother, sister, aunt, friend or lover. Fashioned in Sterling Silver, they are Rhodium plated for a brighter look that will take her breath away.
  • MEASURES: 18.8x24mm Four Leaves Clover Pendant on a 16" chain with 2" extender that can help you to adjust the required length of the necklace.
  • GEMSTONE: Mother of Pearl (Natural, non-treated)
  • SAFE: Hypoallergenic due to being completely Nickel-free, Lead-free & Cadmium-free.; PACKAGED: Every Vanbelle product comes to you beautifully decorated in a Jewelry Card & in a Vanbelle signature gift box made out of FSC MIX Board (FSC-C043123) in compliance with Environmental & Social Standards and also includes the Product Warranty Card for increased assurance.

ELEGANT 18kt White Gold Plated Mother of Pearl Shell CLOVER FLOWER Necklace

 out of stock
Amazon.com
as of June 18, 2022 6:28 pm

Features

  • MEASURES: 18" Long + 2" Extender - CLOVER FLOWER: 1 1/4" W x 1 1/4" L - LOBSTER CLASP
  • ❤ CHIC & STYLISH: Simply Gorgeous! Crafted to natural perfection, this amazing necklace has a 5 petal genuine mother of pearl shell trimmed with 18kt white gold plated metal and an 18" + 2" extender 18kt white gold plated metal links chain. The design is classic, timeless and forever elegant! Really lovely and gorgeous especially in person!
  • ❤ LEAD & NICKEL FREE: The 18kt white gold plated metal is lead-free, nickel-free and eco-friendly. Safe and comfortable to wear without causing allergies.
  • ❤ GIFT BOXED: Shipped neatly in a lovely gift box with tissue. Perfect as a gift to yourself or for that special someone on birthdays, proms, pageants, weddings, bridal party, anniversaries, Mother's Day, Christmas and more!
  • ❤ 100% CUSTOMER SATISFACTION GUARANTEE: We want you to be absolutely happy and satisfied with your purchase! We strive to provide quality merchandise with excellent customer service so we provide a generous 30 days return policy. We'll accept any returns for any reasons. Please contact us for questions or to get further assistance.

Ross-Simons Charles Garnier Mother-Of-Pearl and .24 ct. t.w. CZ Clover Paper Clip Link Necklace. 17 inches

$145.00  in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 18, 2022 6:28 pm

Features

  • Sterling silver, mother of pearl and cubic zirconia necklace for women.
  • White clover pearl, 0.24 ct. t.w. cubic zirconia. Chain size - 2 mm.
  • Lobster clasp has a spring mechanism for sturdy security.
  • Mother of pearl and cubic zirconia. Polished sterling silver.
  • Includes jewelry presentation box and 30-day, 100% money-back guarantee. Due to the naturally occurring characteristics of pearls, each is unique and may exhibit color and luster variations and imperfections such as blemishes.

Mother of Pearl and Cubic Zirconia Flower Necklace for Women 32 Inches Long in 925 Sterling Silver with Rose Gold Plating and Lobster Claw Clasp by Lavari Jewelers

$89.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 18, 2022 6:28 pm

Features

  • A FLORAL NECKLACE FOR WOMEN WHO BLOOM - Let the Flora collection bring you a flower necklace to last forever. Anyone who loves receiving flowers will want this pendant as a gift
  • BOLD MOTHER OF PEARL MAKES A STATEMENT ANYWHERE - The gorgeous ivory hue of mother of pearl gives you a stand-out piece of jewelry for women. Wear it any time you want to smolder
  • TIMELESS IN STYLE - The perfect gift for an anniversary, birthday, engagement, Valentine’s Day, Mother’s Day, Christmas, or any other occasion. A classic gift for any woman, such as a bride, bridesmaids, fiancée, wife, girlfriend, daughter, granddaughter, or even a grandmother
  • SUPPORT AN AMERICAN COMPANY - At Lavari Jewelers, our experts handpick each stone to ensure that your purchase will exceed your expectations every single time. The design and selection of gems is all performed at our headquarters in New York, NY. We take pride in basing our company in the USA because it gives us complete control over quality, authenticity and craftsmanship
  • 100% SATISFACTION GUARANTEE - With every purchase, you get a lifetime manufacturer warranty and 30 day money back guarantee

Exquisite Artisanal Thin 18kt Gold Plated, 18kt White Gold Plated, 18kt Rose Gold Plated - Chain 7 PCS Mother of Pearl Shell Clover Charms Necklace (18kt Gold Plated)

$45.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 18, 2022 6:28 pm

Features

  • MEASURES: 18 inch Long + 2 inch Extender Chain - CLOVERS: 1/2 inch Diameter
  • CHIC and STYLISH: Classic and Luxurious! This exquisite clovers charms necklace features 7 pieces of genuine mother of pearl shell clovers encased in 18kt gold plated, 18kt white gold plated, 18kt rose gold plated metal with thin 18kt gold plated, 18kt white gold plated, 18kt rose gold plated chain. Designed with style and sophistication, this gorgeous clovers charms necklace looks classic, rich and expensive! Really lovely and gorgeous especially in person!
  • LEAD and NICKEL FREE: The 18kt gold plated, 18kt white gold plated and 18kt rose gold plated metal is lead-free, nickel-free and . Safe and comfortable to wear without causing allergies.
  • GIFT BOXED: Shipped neatly in a lovely gift box with tissue. Perfect as a gift to yourself or for that special someone on birthdays, proms, pageants, weddings, bridal party, anniversaries, Mother's Day, Christmas and more!
  • 100 percent CUSTOMER SATISFACTION : We want you to be absolutely happy and satisfied with your purchase! We strive to provide quality merchandise with excellent customer service so we provide a generous 30 days return policy. We'll accept any returns for any reasons. Please contact us for questions or to get further assistance.

BIJOUX BOBBI [Gift Packaging Mother of Pearl Mother of Pearl Collections - Necklace - A3518GM-36

$39.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 18, 2022 6:28 pm

Features

  • ♥Brand Introduction♥ Bijoux Bobbi is New York based Jewelry Company providing the best quality of our art work to all customers on Amazon. Our products are made Eco-friendly. We are proud to say that all of our items are Lead-Free, Nickle-Free, and Hypoallergenic. All items that are sold under Bijoux Bobbi goes through intense quality test and every single piece has passed our standard inspection.
  • ♥Construction♥ Beautiful Mother of Pearl Jewelry Collections; 7 Different Types of Necklaces, Bracelets, and Earrings!! ♦♦ 925 Sterling Silver is also being offered on this listing! Up to date fashion! We are proud to announce that we carry the most updated jewelries in the industry! ♦♦
  • ♥Our Priority Is Customer Service♥ We are New York Based Seller. We are available most of the time during the day through the Phone! and Messages! 100% satisfaction and money back guarantee. 30-day money-back guarantee for any reason; Every single product comes with automatic manufacturer warranty! Do not hesitate reaching out to us if there are any issues!
  • ♥Best Gift For All Ladies♥ All of Bijoux Bobbi Products Comes in a Beautiful Jewelry Box. Suitable Gift For All Ladies in Early Ages, Mid Ages, and Late Ages. Grab While Supplies Last!
  • ♥Customer Service♥ BIJOUX BOBBI Team is at your service! If you have any questions, concerns, and inquiries. Do not hesitate to reach out to us!

Mother of Pearl and Cubic Zirconia Double Flower Necklace for Women in 925 Sterling Silver 16 to 18 Inches Adjustable Spring Ring by Lavari Jewelers

$39.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 18, 2022 6:28 pm

Features

  • AN INSPIRING FLORAL NECKLACE FOR WOMEN WHO LOVE NATURE - Try on our floral necklace and you'll see how the motif connects you to the earth. A floral necklace for women who bloom
  • PURE MOTHER OF PEARL TO MAKE YOUR BEAUTY SHINE - The milky white of a mother of pearl jewelry piece will bring out the sweetness in your nature. Wear your mother of pearl jewelry for women when you want to look pure of heart
  • TIMELESS IN STYLE - The perfect gift for an anniversary, birthday, engagement, Valentine’s Day, Mother’s Day, Christmas, Hanukkah, a graduation, or any other occasion. A classic gift for any woman, such as a bride, bridesmaids, fiancée, wife, girlfriend, daughter, granddaughter, or even a grandmother
  • SUPPORT AN AMERICAN COMPANY - At Lavari Jewelers, our experts handpick each stone to ensure that your purchase will exceed your expectations every single time. The design and selection of gems is all performed at our headquarters in New York, NY. We take pride in basing our company in the USA because it gives us complete control over quality, authenticity and craftsmanship
  • 100% SATISFACTION GUARANTEE - With every purchase, you get a lifetime manufacturer warranty and 30 day money back guarantee

ELEGANT Artisanal 18kt Gold Plated Mother of Pearl Shell CLOVER FLOWER Necklace

$36.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 18, 2022 6:28 pm

Features

ColorGold, Mother of Pearl Shell
Is Adult Product
Size18 Inches Long

BIJOUX BOBBI [Gift Packaging Mother of Pearl Mother of Pearl Collections - Necklace - A4181GM-36

$34.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 18, 2022 6:28 pm

Features

  • ♥Brand Introduction♥ Bijoux Bobbi is New York based Jewelry Company providing the best quality of our art work to all customers on Amazon. Our products are made Eco-friendly. We are proud to say that all of our items are Lead-Free, Nickle-Free, and Hypoallergenic. All items that are sold under Bijoux Bobbi goes through intense quality test and every single piece has passed our standard inspection.
  • ♥Construction♥ Beautiful Mother of Pearl Jewelry Collections; 7 Different Types of Necklaces, Bracelets, and Earrings!! ♦♦ 925 Sterling Silver is also being offered on this listing! Up to date fashion! We are proud to announce that we carry the most updated jewelries in the industry! ♦♦
  • ♥Our Priority Is Customer Service♥ We are New York Based Seller. We are available most of the time during the day through the Phone! and Messages! 100% satisfaction and money back guarantee. 30-day money-back guarantee for any reason; Every single product comes with automatic manufacturer warranty! Do not hesitate reaching out to us if there are any issues!
  • ♥Best Gift For All Ladies♥ All of Bijoux Bobbi Products Comes in a Beautiful Jewelry Box. Suitable Gift For All Ladies in Early Ages, Mid Ages, and Late Ages. Grab While Supplies Last!
  • ♥Customer Service♥ BIJOUX BOBBI Team is at your service! If you have any questions, concerns, and inquiries. Do not hesitate to reach out to us!

S.Leaf Minimalism Round Mother of Pearl Necklace Sterling Silver Circle Disc Pendant Shell Pendant (silver)

$32.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 18, 2022 6:28 pm

Features

  • Pearl as a child born with tears in mother of pearls which symbolizes the mother's tough love, the mother of pearl pendant is perfect mother's day gift for your mum! Simple minimalist shape, natural luster, each one is unique in the world! High-quality mother of pearl, only 5% selected from S.Leaf which is clear surface and have great luster.
  • Made of solid 925 sterling silver platinum plated,elected high quality natural mother of pearl with great luster,paved seamless
  • Packaged in elegant presentation box,perfect for giving or safe keeping
  • Come with a pcs of silver cloth,protect your jewelry bright as new
  • Size:chain total 17.5 in, pendant diameter 0.51 in

MISASHA fashion jewelry designer bridal and chic long imitation pearl clover flower strand necklace for women (Gold Five Petal)

$29.00  in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 18, 2022 6:28 pm

Features

  • White simulated pearls multilayer sweater necklace with gold polished clover charms to match your sweater, bottoming shirt, dress and other outfits.It is guaranteed to add a touch of to your special day. Neutral and universal design.
  • Durable lasting shine.The eye catcher to wear with a denim jacket, shirt or oversized cardigan for a vintage-like look.
  • Ready gift idea: packed in a beautiful black organza jewelry pouch.
  • Measurements: long enough to do a double layer to create a classic parisienne look. This fashion jewelry drop necklace fits for any occasion as daily wearing home and office, simple and elegant to wear, unusual choice gift for women.
  • Gift for a friend, sister, wife, girlfriend, daughter, granddaughter, niece, daughter in law, mother on Mother’s day, Birthday, Christmas, Graduation, Thanks giving ,Valentine's day.

Fashion jewelry designer bridal and chic long imitation black and white pearl clover strand necklace for women

$29.00  in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 18, 2022 6:28 pm

Features

  • Simulated pearls multilayer sweater necklace with black and white charms to match your sweater, bottoming shirt, dress and other outfits.It is guaranteed to add a touch of to your special day. Neutral and universal design.
  • Durable lasting shine.The eye catcher to wear with a denim jacket, shirt or oversized cardigan for a vintage-like look.
  • Ready gift idea: packed in a beautiful black organza jewelry pouch.
  • Measurements: long enough to do a double layer to create a classic parisienne look. This fashion jewelry drop necklace fits for any occasion as daily wearing home and office, simple and elegant to wear, unusual choice gift for women.
  • Gift for a friend, sister, wife, girlfriend, daughter, granddaughter, niece, daughter in law, mother on Mother’s day, Birthday, Christmas, Graduation, Thanks giving ,Valentine's day.

Beads & Pearls Jewelry Stainless Steel Shamrock Four Leaf Clover Charm Pendant Necklace for Women | St Patrick's Day Gifts, Heart

$24.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 18, 2022 6:28 pm

Features

  • STAINLESS STEEL NECKLACE : High polished four leaf clover necklaces for women made of quality stainless steel that has a shiny smooth surface that make it more comfortable to wear.
  • SIZE AND MEASUREMENTS : Shamrock Heart-shaped 4 Leaf Clover pendant is 25mm length x 20mm width. It comes with 18-inch Curb Chain, lobster claw clasps for easy put on or take off, and 2-inch chain extender that makes your necklace 20-inch long.
  • GREAT GIFTS FOR WOMEN: The perfect ladies Saint Patricks Day gift accessories, a best fashion jewelry for women that match to any suitable apparel. An irish gifts for her, for your wife, daughter, girlfriend, bff, friends or that special someone on their birthdays, holidays, events or any occasion.
  • HYPOALLERGENIC & TARNISH FREE - Lightweight necklace made of lead and nickel-free materials that is safe for sensitive skin. Perfect for daily use!
  • CUSTOMER SATISFACTION: 100% customer satisfaction is our # 1 priority and we fully stand behind every product we sell. If you simply do not like the item for any reason, we provide a hassle free 30 day return policy and 100% money back satisfaction guarantee.

AMIREUX Pendant Necklace for Girls Women Dainty Cubic Zirconia Rose Gold Girls Necklace 18”Adjustable Chain Necklaces for Christmas Birthday Mitzvah Gifts for Her

$20.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 18, 2022 6:28 pm

Features

  • Rose gold chain: Our pieces of jewelry are all plated twice.We initially plate with Rose gold. Cable chain choler necklace, cubic zirconia necklace.
  • Spring ring clasp: Spring ring clasp instead of lobster clasp, not easy to break. Adjustable chain length: 17.7”+2”, pendant size 0.62”*0.62”.
  • Materials: Rose gold choker necklace, nickel free, lead free, cadmium free and real hypoallergenic, no harm to your skin.
  • Handmade necklace: Each piece of CZ is hand-set by our designers, 48pcs tiny 5A cubic zirconia,make the girls’ necklace more sparkly, special, cute, simple but fashion.
  • Perfect gifts: This women’s pendant necklace can be sent to your friend relatives in festival, Valentine’s day, wedding, engagement, Christmas, dating, home, casual daily life.

Bling Jewelry White Clover Flower Long Silver Plated Brass Station Tin Cup Chain Wrap Layer Necklace for Women 42 Inch

$19.99  in stock
2 new from $19.99
Amazon.com
as of June 18, 2022 6:28 pm

Features

  • At 42in long this necklace is so versatile, it will become your everyday jewelry. This rhodium plated, tin cup style, white enamel flower necklace is a great multi layer accessory that would be the ideal Mothers Day gift or stocking stuffer.
  • Measure: 0.5in With 42in Chain Weight: 46.0 Grams Material: Brass, Enamel, Rhodium Plated
  • Our Enamel style flower clover necklace is the buzz of the season. A must have piece for all fashionable and chic ladies, this 42 inch rhodium plated long necklace features 16 sleekly styled white enamel clovers interspersed along a delicate chain.
  • Unique Gifts For Women: Jewelry makes a great gift for Mother’s Day, Anniversary, Wedding, Birthday, Holiday, Stocking Stuffer, Christmas, Valentine’s Day, Graduation Gift for Sister, Mother, Mom, Grandmother, Daughter, Wife, Girlfriend, Aunt, Mum, Mommy, Grandma, Female, Teen, BFF, Best Friend or Treat Yourself.
  • USA BASED COMPANY AND SERVICE: 30 days After-Sale Service:  Our Promise: We stand by the quality and craftsmanship of each product we manufacture. With every purchase, you are guaranteed we agree to repair or replace any items which we deem to be damaged due to a manufacturing defect. Please contact our customer service by clicking on sold by link on right. We will do our best to satisfy you

Qordelia Natural White Shell Four Leaf Clover Bead MOP Mother Pearl Earring Charm Flower for Jewelry Making,DIY Necklace Bracelet Earring Crafting, 20Pcs

$15.97  in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 18, 2022 6:28 pm

Features

  • They are made of natural shells. The colors and material are natural, each pendant is unique in color. Size: approx8*8mm.
  • These charms add a personalized touch to your jewelry creations, perfect for creating perfect gifts for family and friends.
  • Creative and beautiful, are very useful jewelry accessories.
  • Perfect for making earrings, necklaces, bracelets, hand chains, anklets, zipper pulls, scrapbooking projects, keychain.other jewelry and craft projects.
  • 20pcs in the package.If you have any questions about the product,please contact us.We will reply within 24 hours and give you a satisfy solution.

As an Amazon Associate, We earn a small commission from qualifying purchases at no added cost to you.

New products list:

Last update on 2022-06-03 / Affiliate links / Images from Amazon Product Advertising API


Last updated on June 18, 2022 6:28 pm

As an Amazon Associate, We earn a small commission from qualifying purchases at no added cost to you.

What to consider before purchasing the Pearl Clover Necklace.

For a few countries like the United States of America, the customers prefer to purchase many varieties of products from Amazon.
Amazon supplies a variety of products with credible platform.
Buying form Amazon is like buying directly from the manufacturer.

Amazon.com works as a third-party and tied with manufacturers worldwide.
Amazon describes Pearl Clover Necklace products with a clear explanation provided by its manufacturer. These information can help shoppers make the right decision easier.

The guide provides information about the specifications of the Pearl Clover Necklace you want, such as its pros, features, size, function, and brand.
If shoppers want a Pearl Clover Necklace with any specific features, purchasing from Amazon is the best location or platform.
A list of products will appear on your laptop or monitor or Android phone as soon as you type in the features you prefer.

Choosing The Right Pearl Clover Necklace

1. Select the right spec. Browse through the category at Amazon, and you will see a whole host of specifications.
As a useful shortcut, just look at the prices. It will often tell you which products are more reliable or durable or powerful than others. It helps to know a little bit about what you are dealing with.

2. Look at customer satisfaction. See which products has the best rating. The best rating (usually between 0-5 or 0-10 scale) can help you understand how the product performed according to customer’s review.

3. Check the brand or manufacturer score. Less known manufacturer or brand tends to provide lesser quality product. Overtime, customers will provide feed backs which product performed the best.

4. Customer reviews. It would be the most important factor to consider. Customers leave feedback regarding their experience with the best Pearl Clover Necklace they purchased from Amazon.
Every single review posted, it will help you to know whether the best Pearl Clover Necklace you want to buy good or bad.

We hope our recommendation can help.

———————————-

PrimeaReviews is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for sites to earn advertising fees by advertising and linking to Amazon.com.
As an Amazon Associate, We earn a small commission from qualifying purchases at no added cost to you.