Pancake Turner

Pancake Turner. We do the research ourselves by analyzing reviews and ratings from customers, to help you purchase wiser to avoid buyer’s remorse. please choose them wisely

Table of Contents show

Our list of the Pancake Turner


DI ORO Designer Series Flexible Silicone Turner Pancake Spatula - 600°F Heat-Resistant Rubber Kitchen Flipper Spatula - Ideal for Eggs, Pancakes, Crepes, Etc. - BPA Free and LFGB Certified Silicone

 out of stock
Amazon.com
as of May 12, 2022 1:21 am

Features

  • THE ULTIMATE "NO MELT" HEAT-RESISTANT SPATULA HANDLE – Tired of having to throw out cheap spatulas with burnt or melted handles? All of our Designer Series Spatulas feature handles and blades made of 100% silicone that are heat-resistant up to 600°F.
  • WHERE PATENT PENDING INNOVATION MEETS FLAWLESS DESIGN – The Designer Series Pancake Spatula is sleek, comfortable to hold, and perfectly sized for a multitude of uses in your kitchen. Our great design and built-to-last strength, flexibility, and "no melt" 100% silicone handle will make this versatile spatula a big winner in your kitchen.
  • FORGED WITH 100% PROFESSIONAL GRADE FOOD SAFE SILICONE – Our food grade, BPA free, and LFGB certified non-stick silicone allows for safe and healthy cooking that doesn't compromise functionality or performance. The Designer Series Pancake Spatula is designed to meet the needs and demanding use of both home cooks and professional chefs.
  • THE PERFECT COMPLEMENT TO NON-STICK COOKWARE - Whether cooking the perfect scrambled eggs or sautéing a medley of summer vegetables, you can rest assured that our non-stick pro-grade silicone will not scratch your expensive cookware.
  • OUR PROMISE, OUR FOREVER WARRANTY – At Di Oro we have set the bar with our Forever Warranty and second to none customer service. We will replace any damaged or defective product for free or provide a full refund if you are not satisfied with your purchase. No questions, no hassles, forever.

Pancake Spatula Silicone Turner for Nonstick Cookware. Flexible Extra Wide Spatula for Pancake, Egg and Omelette. Large Pancake Flipper. Heat Resistant for Kitchen.

 out of stock
Amazon.com
as of May 12, 2022 1:21 am

Features

  • PERFECT PANCAKE FLIPPER: Our pancake spatula is perfect for flipping, turning and cooking pancakes. Easily maneuver, handle and scoop pancakes with our wide spatula.
  • GREAT SIZE FOR COOKING: This large spatula turner is the perfect size for cooking all your favorite meals. Includes 7.5" long handle. The shovel width is 6" making it easy to lift and serve your favorite meals such as eggs, omelettes, crepes, grilled cheese, and french toast.
  • EASY TO CLEAN: The spatula is dishwasher safe or you can wash by hand and will not leave stains after use.
  • HEAT RESISTANT: Our silicone spatula is more heat resistant than nylon spatulas and can withstand heat up to 600 F. No more worrying about having your spatula melted from too much heat.
  • LIFETIME MANUFACTURER'S WARRANTY: We are so confident that you will love our pancake spatula that we are offering all customers a lifetime manufacturer’s warranty. Our customer support team is here to help

Silicone Spatulas for Nonstick Cookware, GEEKHOM 600F Heat Resistant Extra Large and Wide Flexible Spatulas Rubber Turners, Kitchen Cooking Utensils Set for Pancake, Eggs, Fish, Omelet(4 Pack, Black)

$26.97  in stock
Amazon.com
as of May 12, 2022 1:21 am

Features

  • 【Lengthened and Widened Silicone Turner Spatulas】-- Large heat-resistant spatulas set of 4 makes cooking flipping easy and fun. Silicone Spatula for non-stick cookware is perfect for flipping eggs, pancake, fish, burgers, pizzas and dishes without breaking them. Set includes: Standard Spatula (11.8’’ x 3.07’’); Large Spatula (13.1’’ x 3.9’’); XL Round Slotted Turner (12.4’’x 5.9’’); XL Long Slotted Turner (13.9’’x 3.9’’).
  • 【Full GEEKHOM Warranty】GEEKHOM spatulas set sold by YXTEC-US provides 12-month worry-free REPLACEMENT WARRANTY & 60 days money back Guarantee for the barbecue gloves! GEEKHOM didnot authroized to any third party ,please choose YXTEC-US when you click 'Add to Cart 'button.
  • 【High-Quality 600°F Heat Resistant Spatulas】-- The silicone spatula turner set is made of stainless steel core and coated with BPA free, EU LFGB grade silicone. The flexible non-stick turner part is highly heat resistant up to 600°F, without worrying about warping, melting, or scratching your expensive non-stick cookware.
  • 【Anti-Slip TPR Handle and Dishwasher Safe 】-- The soft non-slip grip with thumb groove is easy to hold, ensuring maximum comfort and control when in use. The ring hook at the end of each spatula's handle makes it very convenient for storage when not in use. The non-stick spatula for egg is also easy to clean, dishwasher safe.
  • 【A Perfect Gift with An Exquisite Box】-- The GEEKHOM spatulas silicone heat resistant with an exquisite gift box, is very suitable to give families and friends as a gift on Christmas, Thanksgiving, wedding, house warming or birthday.

Homi Styles Jumbo Nylon Kitchen Pancake Spatula | Wide Non-Stick Slotted Blade with Floral Cut-Out Design - Great for Pancake Flipper, and Egg Turner | 15 x 6.5 Inches ( Purple )

$15.99  in stock
2 new from $15.99
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of May 12, 2022 1:21 am

Features

  • ☑ YOU WON’T BELIEVE YOU EVER COOKED WITHOUT IT! – This slotted spatula will take your cooking and baking skills to the next level. Use the kitchen spatula to fold the perfect omelet, flip tasty pancakes, quesadillas, eggs and more. Crumbled, broken fresh-baked cookies will be a thing of the past!
  • ☑ HIGH HEAT RESISTANCE & SAFE FOR YOUR KITCHENWARE – The face of the turner spatula measures 6 x 6.5 inches. It’s made of durable Nylon which is heat resistant up to 410*F! The flexible design is perfect for safely scrapping the bottoms of pans and baking sheets. This Product Is not Recommended In the Dishwasher
  • ☑ THIS IS NOT YOUR ORDINARY SLOTTED KITCHEN UTENSIL – Our purple flat spatula has a cute floral cut-out design that serves as slots on the face. It will quickly drain excess liquid and oil when your food is done. There will never be any hard-to-clean build up in the slots either!
  • ☑ TOUGH ERGONOMIC HANDLE FOR EASY HANDLING – Sick and tired of your flimsy plastic spatula? The handle shaft on this premium spatula is made from stainless steel. The heaviest foods won’t bend or break it! We added a comfortable nylon grip with a hole to hang for even more convenience.
  • ☑ BUY WITH CONFIDENCE, NO-HASSLE MONEY BACK GUARANTEE – You’re going to love this cooking utensil. It will be your go-to when you’re whipping up a tasty meal or baking a delectable treat. If you’re not 100% satisfied, we’ll give you a full refund. No questions asked!

Unicook 2 Pack Flexible Silicone Spatula, Turner, 600F Heat Resistant, Ideal for Flipping Eggs, Burgers, Crepes and More, Black

$19.99
$15.99
 in stock
2 new from $15.99
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of May 12, 2022 1:21 am

Features

  • 2 Pack-including Large and Small spatula. Sturdy, durable construction with a comfortable nonslip handle and silicone head bonded to a flexible stainless-steel core. Ideal for flipping eggs, burgers, crepes and more.
  • Thin, flexible silicone head with an angled edge that glides easily beneath food without damaging it.
  • Spatula head is made of silicone, heat resistant to 600°F.
  • Great for coated & non-stick cookware, bakeware and electrics.
  • Easy to clean, either by hand or dishwasher.

OXO Good Grips Nylon Flexible Turner Set

$14.95  in stock
5 new from $14.95
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of May 12, 2022 1:21 am

Features

  • Flexible nylon head
  • Safe for non-stick cookware and bakeware
  • Heat resistant to 400 Degree
  • Soft, comfortable, non-slip handle
  • Great for sautéing or lifting cookies from a cookie sheet

OXO Good Grips Silicone Flexible Pancake Turner

$14.95  in stock
6 new from $14.95
1 used from $12.23
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of May 12, 2022 1:21 am

Features

  • Perfect for flipping pancakes, burgers and more
  • Thin, flexible edge glides easily beneath foods
  • High heat Resistant, Dimensions 12.00'' x 6.00'' x 3.25''
  • Silicone bonded to flexible stainless steel
  • Safe for non-stick cookware

OXO Good Grips Large Silicone Flexible Turner

$13.99  in stock
8 new from $12.99
8 used from $11.18
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of May 12, 2022 1:21 am

Features

  • Medium Silicone Spoon Spatula is ideal for mixing, scooping and tasting
  • Safe for coated and non-stick cookware and bakeware
  • High heat-resistant
  • Soft, comfortable, non-slip handle

Pack of 2 Silicone Solid Turner ,Non Stick Slotted Kitchen Spatulas ,High Heat Resistant BPA Free Cooking Utensils ,Ideal Cookware for Fish ,Eggs ,Pancakes (Blue)

$13.99  in stock
1 used from $9.25
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of May 12, 2022 1:21 am

Features

  • MORE SAFE AND HEALTHY: Unlike other ordinary sellers, we pay more attention to the safety of product materials.Our silicone spatula are made of food-grade silicone, free of BPA. Even at high temperatures of 446℉ (230℃), there is no need to worry about melting or deforming. At the same time, the soft silicone won't scratch the coating, which can better protect your pot.
  • THE MOST THOUGHTFUL DESIGN: The high-quality 18/8 stainless steel is more durable and keeps you away from the trouble of kitchen utensils rusting or breaking. The anti-scald silicone handle is not easy to conduct heat and is more comfortable to hold than traditional utensils. While you enjoy a happy cooking time, you can better protect your hands from being scalded.
  • EASY TO CLEAN: After each use, just wipe with hot water or put it in the dishwasher, you can easily clean and remove excess fat and food.The design of the round hanging hole makes it easier to dry.
  • JUST WANT TO PROVIDE THE BEST FOY YOU : Life comes from details. Bundlepro Kitchenware insists on controlling the details. The modern teal blue color can be freely matched with different kitchen styles. The soft food-grade silicone is designed for noise-free cooking. Thin and flexible edge,is ideal for flipping.
  • OUR SERVICE: No one is born to be a good cook, but good kitchenware often gets twice the result with half the effort. Bundlepro is a trusted kitchen utensil expert, we have been committed to providing customers with the highest quality kitchen utensils. If you have any questions about our products, please dont hesitate to contact us, we will be very happy to serve you !

DI ORO Designer Series Wide Slotted Turner Spatula - Features 600F Heat-Resistant No-Melt Rubber Spatula Handle and Blade - Silicone Kitchen Spatula for Cooking or Baking - Dishwasher Safe

$19.97
$12.49
 in stock
Amazon.com
as of May 12, 2022 1:21 am

Features

  • THE ULTIMATE "NO MELT" HEAT-RESISTANT SPATULA HANDLE – Tired of having to throw out cheap spatulas with burnt or melted handles? All of our Designer Series Spatulas feature handles and blades made of 100% silicone that are heat-resistant up to 600°F. That means no more handles melting on the edge of your pans or worrying about little pieces of plastic invading your food. The original and innovative silicone handle feature makes the Designer Series Wide Slotted Spatula one of a kind.
  • WHERE PATENT PENDING INNOVATION MEETS FLAWLESS DESIGN – The Wide Slotted Spatula is creatively shaped, comfortable to hold, and built for a multitude of heavy-duty uses in your kitchen. Our great design and built-to-last strength, flexibility, and "no melt" 100% silicone handle will make this versatile tool a big winner in your kitchen and will quickly replace your old nylon and plastic spatulas.
  • FORGED WITH 100% PROFESSIONAL GRADE FOOD SAFE SILICONE – Our BPA Free and LFGB Certified non-stick silicone allows for safe and healthy cooking while not compromising on functionality or performance. Like all of our DI ORO products, the Designer Series Wide Slotted Spatula is designed to meet the needs and demanding use of both home cooks and professional chefs.
  • THE PERFECT COMPLEMENT TO NON-STICK COOKWARE – Whether effortlessly flipping a sirloin steak or sautéing a medley of summer vegetables, the Wide Slotted Spatula is the perfect complement to your expensive non-stick and coated cookware as it will not scratch it. This ergonomically designed spatula is easy-to-clean, dishwasher safe, and will make a wonderful addition to your kitchen.
  • OUR PROMISE, OUR FOREVER WARRANTY – Not satisfied with your purchase? Let us know and you will be given a full refund. Our warranty lasts forever, and we will replace any damaged Di Oro product for free. No questions, no hassles.

Norpro 1417R Grip-EZ Flexible Pancake Spatula Red, 33.5cm x 16cm x 13cm

$11.80  in stock
10 new from $10.95
2 used from $12.74
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of May 12, 2022 1:21 am

Features

  • Measures: 13.25" x 6.25" x 5" / 33.5cm x 16cm x 13cm
  • The powerhouse of spatulas! Strong and durable!
  • The perfect size for flipping pancakes! Also, great for flipping omelets, French toast, grilled cheese sandwiches and much more.
  • Stainless steel construction with nylon head and Grip-EZ santroprene handle allows for a stronger, non-slip grip and prevents hand fatigue.
  • High heat resistant to 410˚F / 210˚C.

OXO Good Grips Nylon Flexible Turner - Black

$9.95  in stock
3 new from $9.95
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of May 12, 2022 1:21 am

Features

  • Flexible head slides easily beneath delicate food
  • Heat resistant up to 450F
  • Safe for non-stick cookware
  • Soft, comfortable, non-slip handle

OXO Good Grips Nylon Round Turner

$8.95  in stock
3 new from $8.95
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of May 12, 2022 1:21 am

Features

  • Nylon Round Turner has a broad surface and round shape for flipping pancakes, omelets, burgers and more
  • Sturdy nylon is safe for non-stick cookware
  • Heat resistant to 400°F
  • Soft, comfortable grip
  • Metal accents add style

KitchenAid Classic Slotted Turner, One Size, Black 2, 13.66-Inch

$9.99
$7.99
 in stock
3 new from $7.99
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of May 12, 2022 1:21 am

Features

  • LARGE TURNER: The large turner surface allows for easy food preparation and serving. The turner head measures 8. 73 inches long x 3. 38 inches wide.
  • HEAT RESISTANT: The nylon material is safe for all cookware, including non-stick. The turner head is heat resistant to 450°F/232°C.
  • ERGONOMIC DESIGN: The nylon fiberglass reinforced head provides support for the best performance in the kitchen. The glossy ABS handle features a debossed logo, as well as an ABS satin chrome plated bolster and endcap.
  • DISHWASHER SAFE: This slotted turner is dishwasher safe, making clean up quick and easy

Hutzler Lopol Spatula Nylon Turner, 11", Dark Red, 2 Pack

$7.50  in stock
2 new from $7.50
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of May 12, 2022 1:21 am

Features

  • The original Hutzler LOPOL spatula turner
  • Each is made of BPA free Fiberglass-Reinforced Nylon for extra strength and heat resistance
  • Safe for use on your best nonstick cookware and bakeware - will not scratch
  • Front edge is very thin and angled, making it easy to get under foods for flipping and turning
  • Proudly made in the USA

Chef Craft Select Turner/Spatula, 12.75 inch, Stainless Steel

$5.83  in stock
13 new from $5.83
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of May 12, 2022 1:21 am

Features

  • Stainless steel construction prevents rust while a plastic handle provides comfort
  • 13 Inch length provides enough distance from the pan to prevent getting burnt while also enough control to flip foods easily
  • Thin, angled edge slips under food easily when cooking for an optimized experience
  • Dishwasher safe provides quick and easy cleanup when cooking with any foods
  • Constructed without welding points to create strength and durability to the turner

As an Amazon Associate, We earn a small commission from qualifying purchases at no added cost to you.

New products list:

Last update on 2022-05-02 / Affiliate links / Images from Amazon Product Advertising API


As an Amazon Associate, We earn a small commission from qualifying purchases at no added cost to you.

What to consider before purchasing the Pancake Turner.

For a few countries like the United States of America, the customers prefer to purchase many varieties of products from Amazon.
Amazon supplies a variety of products with credible platform.
Buying form Amazon is like buying directly from the manufacturer.

Amazon.com works as a third-party and tied with manufacturers worldwide.
Amazon describes Pancake Turner products with a clear explanation provided by its manufacturer. These information can help shoppers make the right decision easier.

The guide provides information about the specifications of the Pancake Turner you want, such as its pros, features, size, function, and brand.
If shoppers want a Pancake Turner with any specific features, purchasing from Amazon is the best location or platform.
A list of products will appear on your laptop or monitor or Android phone as soon as you type in the features you prefer.

Choosing The Right Pancake Turner

1. Select the right spec. Browse through the category at Amazon, and you will see a whole host of specifications.
As a useful shortcut, just look at the prices. It will often tell you which products are more reliable or durable or powerful than others. It helps to know a little bit about what you are dealing with.

2. Look at customer satisfaction. See which products has the best rating. The best rating (usually between 0-5 or 0-10 scale) can help you understand how the product performed according to customer’s review.

3. Check the brand or manufacturer score. Less known manufacturer or brand tends to provide lesser quality product. Overtime, customers will provide feed backs which product performed the best.

4. Customer reviews. It would be the most important factor to consider. Customers leave feedback regarding their experience with the best Pancake Turner they purchased from Amazon.
Every single review posted, it will help you to know whether the best Pancake Turner you want to buy good or bad.

We hope our recommendation can help.

———————————-

PrimeaReviews is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for sites to earn advertising fees by advertising and linking to Amazon.com.
As an Amazon Associate, We earn a small commission from qualifying purchases at no added cost to you.