Skip to content

Organic Lemon Balm Powder

Organic Lemon Balm Powder. We do the research ourselves by analyzing reviews and ratings from customers, to help you purchase wiser to avoid buyer’s remorse. please choose them wisely

Table of Contents show

Our list of the Organic Lemon Balm Powder


Lemon Balm Leaf Cut & Sifted Organic - Melissa officinalis, 4 Oz

 out of stock
Amazon.com
as of June 11, 2022 11:35 am

Features

Part NumberSG_B009O5IX92_US
Is Adult Product
Size4 Ounce (Pack of 1)

Starwest Botanicals Organic Lemon Balm Leaf C/S, 1 Pound

 out of stock
Amazon.com
as of June 11, 2022 11:35 am

Features

  • Latin/Botanical Name: Melissa officinalis
  • Origin: Bulgaria
  • Certified Organic by QAI - In accordance with the USDA National Organic Program Guidelines
  • Kosher Certified by Kosher Certification Services
  • cGMP Compliant (current Good Manufacturing Practices)

Sunwink Berry Calm Organic Superfood Powder Mix for Stress Relief and Mood, Plant Based Nootropic Smoothie Mix with Ashwagandha, Reishi Mushroom, Lemon Balm, Hibiscus, No Added Sugar (40 Servings)

$26.99
$23.99
 in stock
3 new from $23.99
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of June 11, 2022 11:35 am

Features

  • POWERED BY SUPERFOODS: 3000mg of functional extract and superfood ingredients per serving in our Sunwink Superfood Powders
  • DE-STRESS & RESTORE: Crafted with superfoods and herbs known to support stress relief and mood like lemon balm, ashwagandha, reishi, hibiscus and blueberry
  • ALL NATURAL & ORGANIC: We use 5 simple ingredients that compliment each other with an active benefit. We don't believe in the "kitchen sink" methodology. USDA Organic, vegan, plant based
  • NO SWEETENERS: No added sugar or artificial sweeteners like stevia or monk fruit. No fillers. Sweeten to taste
  • EASY TO USE: Simply stir one teaspoon into a glass of water. Also pairs well with smoothies. Bright and fresh flavor

Lemon Balm Drops by MaryRuth's, Organic Extract for Immune & Cognitive Support, Vegan, Non-GMO, 1 Fl Oz

$21.95  in stock
2 new from $21.95
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of June 11, 2022 11:35 am

Features

  • Naturally Improve Your Mood: These lemon balm drops are a great way to improve your mood and they may help you relax. This supplement may also help improve your memory, and cognitive function.
  • May Offer Digestive Support: Do you suffer from occasional digestive discomfort? This lemon balm supplement could provide you with some natural relief. While not fully supported by research, it has been used traditionally to assist with digestive health. Take a couple of drops with a meal or add it to a delicious smoothie!
  • Immune System Support: Provide your immune system with a little extra support with lemon balm. This lovely-tasting herb is high in polyphenols which may help support your immune system.
  • Mood Support: As a nervine & nootropic herbal, this tincture may support mood, relaxation, memory & cognition. Though research is limited, this calming herb has also been used traditionally to assist with digestive health.
  • For all Lifestyles: We only use the highest-quality ingredients in our full line of supplements. Our lemon balm alcohol free extract is Vegan and Non-GMO. It contains No Gluten, Wheat, Corn, Soy, Nuts, Dairy, Sugar, or Nightshades.

Zazzee USDA Organic Lemon Balm Extract, 150 Vegan Capsules, 5000 mg Strength, Potent 10:1 Extract, USDA Certified Organic, Non-GMO and All-Natural

$19.77  in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 11, 2022 11:35 am

Features

  • OUTSTANDING VALUE: Our Lemon Balm Extract contains 180 capsules per bottle AND 3000 mg strength per capsule – an amazing value! Compare this to other leading brands that have lower dosages, contain less than 180 capsules, and do not provide a 3000 mg strength dosage. Our Lemon Balm Extract is a bargain not be found elsewhere!
  • MAXIMUM STRENGTH AVAILABLE: Our Lemon Balm Extract is the strongest dosage available! Each capsule contains 3000 mg strength of Lemon Balm Extract made from a potent, powerful 10:1 extract.
  • ORGANIC LEMON BALM: Any Lemon Balm that is not organic can be contaminated and toxic to your body. With Zazzee Naturals Organic Lemon Balm Extract, you can be sure your Lemon Balm is organic, all-natural, vegan, and non-GMO.
  • NATURAL, VEGAN, & NON-GMO: All ingredients, including the capsule, are 100% vegan. Our Organic Lemon Balm Extract does not contain any sweeteners, artificial flavors, wheat, corn, gluten, soy, milk, egg, fish, shellfish, or tree nut ingredients. Enjoy the amazing benefits of Lemon Balm Extract without worrying about what else might be hiding in each capsule!
  • GOLD STANDARD PRODUCTION: Your health and safety mean everything to us. For that reason, our Organic Lemon Balm Extract is manufactured in the USA, in a fully certified facility with adherence to good manufacturing policies and under the most stringent quality control. You can rest assured that you get the best value for your money!

Traditional Medicinals Organic Lemon Balm Herbal Tea, Calming and Supports Digestion, (Pack of 3) - 48 Tea Bags Total

$26.82
$19.65
 in stock
6 new from $19.65
Amazon.com
as of June 11, 2022 11:35 am

Features

  • Taste Pleasantly mild herbal taste, with subtle citrus notes.
  • Personality Your backyard sweetheart, pleasant and friendly.
  • Herbal Power Gentle and mildly relaxing, relieves tension and relieves occasional indigestion.*
  • Reason to Love Lemon balm is just one of those amiable, easy-to-love plants. A member of the mint family, with broad leaves and a pleasing lemony scent, lemon balm has a genial nature that can best be described as kind. It’s no wonder that people throughout Europe have been cultivating and using it for thousands of years both to support digestion and to calm a jangled nervous system.* Named Melissa from the Greek word for “honey” because bees are wildly attracted to it, we can’t think of a nicer, more pleasing herbal tea.

Lemon Balm Tea (Bulk Herbal Tea): Bulk Lemon Balm Leaf (Melissa Officinalis Caffeine Free) - Herbal Balm, Bulk Balm Leaf (Cut and Sifted), 1lb (16Oz) U.S. Wellness Bulk Tea

$18.93  in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 11, 2022 11:35 am

Features

  • FIRST FLUSH: When first harvested (after the winter dormant period), the plant’s natural cycle produces more active ingredients after dormant winter period. Farmers find it more profitable to send the first flush harvest to oil distilling companies than to sell raw leaves as tea. We worked closely with our farmers and we managed to bring you this unique offer of FIRST FLUSH Lemon Balm. All properties of lemon balm are enhanced because of higher essential oil content.
  • 100% NATURAL: this lemon balm was manufactured without use of pesticides or herbicides; weeded mechanically. CAFFEINE FREE: botanical name: Melissa officinalis, known as lemon balm or balm or balm mint leaves, are naturally caffeine free. Lemon balm is mint family herb that is known and popular for its lemon mint aroma.
  • PRESERVED FRESHNESS: cut and sifted lemon balm leaves are packed in a resalable (BPA free) Kraft stand up pouch (USP) with Kraft/aluminum/polymer triple layer to maintain freshness. It acts as an oxygen barrier and is RESEALABLE and designed to preserve freshness long after best by date.
  • BULK PACKAGE: this is a large 1lb (16Oz) bulk packaging of pure lemon balm leaves (cut and sifted). The Economy of Scale and Shipping Savings are making this Lemon Balm an excellent choice.
  • 100% CERTIFIED ORIGIN: our lemon balm tea (as all other U.S. Wellness products) is imported from reputable source and every batch is accompanied by “FORM A” certificate of origin. We specialize in high quality Eastern European herbs and this is one of our flagships offers.

Lemon Balm - 100% Natural - 1 lb (16oz) - EarthWise Aromatics

$15.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 11, 2022 11:35 am

Features

  • Lemon Balm
  • Botanical Name: Melissa Officinalis
  • 16 oz / 1 Pound
  • 100% Natural - No Pesticides - Non Irradiated
  • Harvested in Egypt

Organic Golden Moon Milk Turmeric Powder Mix, Super Sleep (90 Servings) + Superfood Blend of Melatonin, Valerian, Chamomile, Lemon Balm, Ginger, Black Pepper, Curcumin, Cinnamon, Cardamom - Turmaquik

$15.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 11, 2022 11:35 am

Features

  • Turmaquik's moon milk latte sleep drink is the perfect addition to your nighttime routine. Enjoy our superfood blend of melatonin, valerian root, chamomile, lemon balm, and turmeric
  • Turmaquik's natural sleep aid moon milk blend may help aid in a restful night’s sleep. Valerian root, lemon balm, chamomile, and melatonin supplement work together to help to promote relaxation
  • Our sleep supplement drink includes all the tasty benefits of turmeric as well as a superfood sleep blend to help you unwind before bedtime. Enjoy a golden milk latte that aids in relaxation as well as promotes healthy joint function
  • Turmaquik sleep powder is keto friendly, with no added sugar, sweeteners, or artificial flavors. Our secret family recipe has been passed down many generations our authentic ayurvedic formula means turmaquik contains no powdered milk or fillers
  • As Indian founders, we are committed to making turmeric drinks and super food blends that taste just like the golden milk we grew up drinking every night. We're excited to share our golden milk latte's and superfood blends with you!

BulkSupplements.com Lemon Balm Extract Powder - Melissa Herbal Supplement - Lemon Balm Herb - Lemon Peel Extract - Natural Calm Mental Clarity - Lemon Extract (250 Grams - 8.8 oz)

$15.96  in stock
2 new from $15.96
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of June 11, 2022 11:35 am

Features

  • Sleeping Aid - Lemon balm is a natural sleep aid that promotes healthy sleep and mood.* Lemon Balm Extract are natural sleep herbs that help promote relaxation. The calming effects of Lemon Balm Extract may help you relax and fall asleep faster.*
  • Joint Support - The herb contains anti-inflammatory properties.*
  • Digestive Support - Lemon balm contains digestive enzymes that may aid digestion.* It also has mild laxative effects and may helps support digestive health.*
  • Mood Support - Lemon balm contains calming nutrients that promote relaxation and reduce stress.* Lemon balm may have been used to support a positive mood.*
  • Cognitive Function - The essential oil of lemon balm contains rosmarinic acid, which has been shown to improve cognitive function.* This may be due to its antioxidant activity or ability to stimulate brain cells called neurons.*

Organic Ashwagandha Capsules 2000 MG Root Powder Extract with Black Pepper & Lemon Balm 2 Month Supply - Natural Way to Relieve Stress & Anxiety - Thyroid Support & Adrenal Support Supplement

$15.87  in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 11, 2022 11:35 am

Features

  • BEST ASHWAGANDHA EXTRACT CAPSULES ✔ Our highest quality supplement consists of 2000 mg per serving of Pure Organic Ashwagandha Extract Root Powder, in the most beneficial proportion. To make it even more effective we added Lemon Balm herb to make our pills more rewarding for results you are expecting. We provide 60 capsules for 2 months’ supply.
  • POWERFUL FORMULATION, QUICK ACTION ✔ Certain herbal supplements including ashwangda are difficult for the body to absorb as much. Thus, we have added Black Pepper Extract in this anti stress pills, which enhances the absorption of ashwagandha root powder into your body system. It has a better absorption rate than Ashwagandha Tea and Ashwagandha Powder organic without black pepper
  • LOOKING for a NATURAL APPROACH FOR STRESS MANAGEMENT? ✔ Studies suggest that Ashwagandha has shown promising results in stress management, alleviates mood swings in a natural manner. Ashwagandha supplement is an ayurvedics herb for mood support and enhancer helps you stay calm. Our potent Ashwagandha Extract Supplement helps your body to attain overall health
  • MADE IN USA ALL NATURAL VEGETARIAN PRODUCT, NO FILLERS, NO BINDERS, NO PRESERVATIVES ✔ We are honest with our customers and high quality is our #1 priority! HCL professional grade supplements have been formulated and manufactured in the FDA registered facilities under stringent GMP guidelines. Tested by independent third party labs to ensure highest levels of purity. Our Ashwanghanda vitamins for stress and energy is free from gluten, milk, soy, shellfish, peanuts.
  • SATISFIED WITH OUR PRODUCT OR 100% MONEY BACK ✔ Feel healthier and better! If for any reason you find the ashvagandha is not up to your expectations, you can opt for a full and hassle free refund. REMEMBER - Most ayurveda herbs need to be taken for at least 8 weeks before the benefits can be experienced. Feel Strong all year Long! Click the “Add to Cart” and adopt a natural approach to Healthy Living!

100% Pure and Organic Biokoma Lemon Balm (Melissae folium) Dried Leaves 50g (1.76oz) In Resealable Moisture Proof Pouch

$14.90  in stock
2 new from $14.90
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of June 11, 2022 11:35 am

Features

  • INTRODUCTION: Lemon Balm has a fresh, delicate lemon flavor and a distinctive aroma. It is an excellent base for any additives, sugar or herbs - depends on your preferences. A lot of people value Lemon Balm primarily for its health benefits
  • INGREDIENTS: USDA Organic Melissae Folium
  • PREPARATION and DOSAGE: In a cup add 1 teaspoon of lemon balm, pour boiling water, brew covered for about 8-10 minutes, strain it and drink it
  • BIO HERBS: If you want to stay healthy, then you have to avoid chemical-based foods and cosmetic products. This is why it can be a very good idea to opt for the right bio herbs. Bio herbs are plants pried for their medicinal benefits, flavor, and scent. Unlike regular herbs, the bio herbs were grown without the use of any chemical compounds. That makes them very powerful and efficient.
  • 100% SATISFACTION GUARANTEED: When you order Biokoma Lemon Balm Dried Leaves 50g today, WAHOO your family and therefore you’re protected by our world class customer service!

Starwest Botanicals Organic Lemon Balm Leaf Powder - 4 Oz (113 G)

$14.99
$13.02
 in stock
7 new from $13.02
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of June 11, 2022 11:35 am

Features

  • Botanical Name: Melissa officinalis
  • Origin: Bulgaria
  • USDA Certified Organic, Certified Kosher,  non irradiated
  • cGMP Compliant (current Good Manufacturing Practices)
  • 4 oz resealable pouch

Lip Balm, Burt's Bees Moisturizing Lip Care Valentine's Gift for Men & Women, 100% Natural, SuperFruit - Pomegranate, Coconut & Pear, Mango, Pink Grapefruit (4 Pack)

$11.00
$9.57
 in stock
5 new from $9.57
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of June 11, 2022 11:35 am

Features

  • LIP CARE: Bursting with all natural flavors, refresh and renew your lips with Burt's Bees Moisturizing Lip Balm in four naturally nourishing flavors: Pink Grapefruit, Mango, Coconut & Pear, and Pomegranate.
  • TOTAL HYDRATION: With beeswax and fruit extracts packed into every tube of our lip balm, you can hydrate and smooth dry lips with a quick swipe of our balm.
  • LONG LASTING MOISTURE: Just one swipe of our conditioning lip balm locks in moisture to leave your lips feeling conditioned and refreshed all day long.
  • ALL NATURAL: Enriched with 100% natural origin ingredients, you can rest assured that the balm touching your lips will keep you glowing on the inside just as much as the outside.
  • VALUE 4 PACK: No matter what pop of fruity flavor you are craving, this pack provides you with a lip balm for you everywhere you go. Keep one at home and take one on the go, so you can freshen and revitalize your lips at any moment.

Bliss - Lemon & Sage Refreshing Body Wipes | Plant-Based, Aluminum Free, Natural Deodorant Wipes | All Skin Types | Gym & Travel Wipes for Easy Cleansing | Vegan | Cruelty Free | Paraben Free | 30 ct.

$8.00  in stock
2 new from $8.00
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of June 11, 2022 11:35 am

Features

  • PLANT-BASED & ALUMINUM-FREE deodorant wipes naturally refresh and instantly cleanse away dirt, oil and sweat, no rinsing required
  • PRE-MOISTENED, ULTRA-SOFT & COOLING wipes soothe and soften without making skin oily
  • CLEAN ON-THE-GO after the gym, while traveling, or any time you need a quick refresh, leaving no sticky residue
  • SUPREMELY SCENTED with our iconic citrus Lemon & Sage fragrance for an energizing and refreshing pick-me-up

Naturevibe Botanicals Lemon Balm Extract Powder (3.52oz)…

$7.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 11, 2022 11:35 am

Features

  • Lemon Balm Extract Powder (3.52oz)
  • Lemon balm is an herb that comes from the mint family. This powder has a mild lemon aroma.
  • It helps sound sleep.
  • Can be used to make herbal tea with honey also use to marinate chicken or fish, or flavor baked foods and jams
  • If you are not satisfied by the product you received, feel free to contact us as soon as possible. We guarantee to offer you help.

As an Amazon Associate, We earn a small commission from qualifying purchases at no added cost to you.

New products list:

Last update on 2022-06-17 / Affiliate links / Images from Amazon Product Advertising API


Last updated on June 11, 2022 11:35 am

As an Amazon Associate, We earn a small commission from qualifying purchases at no added cost to you.

What to consider before purchasing the Organic Lemon Balm Powder.

For a few countries like the United States of America, the customers prefer to purchase many varieties of products from Amazon.
Amazon supplies a variety of products with credible platform.
Buying form Amazon is like buying directly from the manufacturer.

Amazon.com works as a third-party and tied with manufacturers worldwide.
Amazon describes Organic Lemon Balm Powder products with a clear explanation provided by its manufacturer. These information can help shoppers make the right decision easier.

The guide provides information about the specifications of the Organic Lemon Balm Powder you want, such as its pros, features, size, function, and brand.
If shoppers want a Organic Lemon Balm Powder with any specific features, purchasing from Amazon is the best location or platform.
A list of products will appear on your laptop or monitor or Android phone as soon as you type in the features you prefer.

Choosing The Right Organic Lemon Balm Powder

1. Select the right spec. Browse through the category at Amazon, and you will see a whole host of specifications.
As a useful shortcut, just look at the prices. It will often tell you which products are more reliable or durable or powerful than others. It helps to know a little bit about what you are dealing with.

2. Look at customer satisfaction. See which products has the best rating. The best rating (usually between 0-5 or 0-10 scale) can help you understand how the product performed according to customer’s review.

3. Check the brand or manufacturer score. Less known manufacturer or brand tends to provide lesser quality product. Overtime, customers will provide feed backs which product performed the best.

4. Customer reviews. It would be the most important factor to consider. Customers leave feedback regarding their experience with the best Organic Lemon Balm Powder they purchased from Amazon.
Every single review posted, it will help you to know whether the best Organic Lemon Balm Powder you want to buy good or bad.

We hope our recommendation can help.

———————————-

PrimeaReviews is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for sites to earn advertising fees by advertising and linking to Amazon.com.
As an Amazon Associate, We earn a small commission from qualifying purchases at no added cost to you.