Skip to content

Organic Cashmere Blanket

Organic Cashmere Blanket. We do the research ourselves by analyzing reviews and ratings from customers, to help you purchase wiser to avoid buyer’s remorse. please choose them wisely

Table of Contents show

Our list of the Organic Cashmere Blanket


Love Cashmere Luxurious 100% Cashmere Travel Wrap Blanket - Light Gray - Handmade in Scotland RRP $660

$259.00  in stock
3 new from $259.00
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of May 9, 2022 9:14 pm

Features

  • Hand made in Hawick, Scotland by Love Cashmere - buy direct from the manufacturer
  • Our cashmere travel blanket is the perfect companion on flights & car journeys. Or just curl up on your sofa at home!
  • Made from 4 ply Scottish Cashmere - luxuriously soft and lightweight construction
  • RRP $660
  • 35" wide by 65" long (88cm by 165cm)

State Cashmere Twin Size Herringbone Blanket Merino Wool Cashmere Soft and Warm Accent Bed Spread Throw • 90 x 60 Inches

$245.00  in stock
Amazon.com
as of May 9, 2022 9:14 pm

Features

  • COZY & LUXURIOUS: The perfect bed cover, travel blanket, sofa accent, or oversized shawl, our cashmere throw is where softness and lightweight warmth meet. Express your style and stay toasty warm with our versatile color options and playful fringe!
  • TRADITIONAL QUALITY: Our Grade A cashmere is sourced from Inner Mongolia and combined with premium quality merino wool. All material is lovingly collected to create the softest wardrobe staples made to last a lifetime.
  • CASHMERE CARE: Gently hand wash your cashmere blanket gently with warm water and dry flat to prevent stretch. Fold and keep safe in a cool, dark, dry place. Use a pilling comb to keep each piece silky smooth for years to come!
  • SUSTAINABLY FOCUSED: We use luxurious 90% Merino Wool and 10% cashmere for our cardigans, pullovers, sweaters, and silky soft accessories. Our commitment to no blends and no excess packaging intentionally supports your comfort and the environment.
  • OUR MISSION: At State Cashmere, we promise to empower our shepherds, bring you luxurious cashmere products for less with no middleman, and practice consistent sustainability so you can build a premium capsule wardrobe that will last you a lifetime.

State Cashmere 100% Pure Cashmere Throw Blanket with Fringes Ultimately Soft and Warm 60"x50" (Navy, One Size)

$215.00  in stock
Amazon.com
as of May 9, 2022 9:14 pm

Features

  • COZY & LUXURIOUS: Our plush throw is perfectly suited for couch, sofa, bed decor, and of course for wrapping yourself in a supreme coziness. Express your style and stay toasty warm with our versatile color options and playful fringe.
  • TRADITIONAL QUALITY: Our Grade A cashmere is sourced from Inner Mongolia, home to one of the world's oldest domesticated livestock - the cashmere goat. All material is lovingly collected to create the premium wardrobe staples and home accessories.
  • CASHMERE CARE: Gently hand wash your cashmere blanket gently with warm water and dry flat to prevent stretch. Fold and keep safe in a cool, dark, dry place. Use a pilling comb to keep each piece silky smooth for years to come!
  • SUSTAINABLY FOCUSED: We do not do blends. We use 100% pure cashmere for our cardigans, pullovers, sweaters, and silky soft home accessories. Our commitment to no blends and no excess packaging intentionally supports your comfort and the environment.
  • OUR MISSION: At State Cashmere, we promise to empower our shepherds, bring you luxurious cashmere products for less with no middleman, and practice consistent sustainability so you can build a premium capsule wardrobe that will last you a lifetime.

EP Mode 100% Pure Cashmere Throw Blanket for Sofa, Classic Design with Gift Box (Lt. Heather Grey)

$209.90
$195.90
 in stock
Amazon.com
as of May 9, 2022 9:14 pm

Features

  • Wrap yourself in luxury and warmth year-round with this finely woven 100% cashmere throw. A subtle waterweave pattern adds visual texture to whisper-soft 480-gram-weight cashmere.
  • Crafted from superfine pure cashmere yarn, softly brushed for a velvety smooth touch, exceptional softness & warnth.
  • Draped over the arm of sofa or sprawled across the foot of the bed, it's your invitation to wrap up, nestle in, and relax.
  • This luxury cashmere throw comes in an Elegant gift box and wrapped with tissue to protect. It is prefect to give as a gift for birthdays, holidays, anniversarys and other special occasions.
  • Size: 50" * 65", plus 4" hand made fringes at both ends, weight 1lb.

DownTown Company Granny Blanket - 100% Natural Egyptian Cotton Blanket with Pure Cashmere Softness, Imported from Portugal - Premium Throw Blanket for Bed, Sofa, or Couch – King Size, Grey Color

$395.00
$189.99
 in stock
2 new from $189.99
Amazon.com
as of May 9, 2022 9:14 pm

Features

  • INDULGE IN PURE CASHMERE SOFTNESS - DownTown Company Granny Blanket is made with 100% Natural Egyptian Cotton that boasts matchless durability combined with the luxuriously soft feel of Pure Cashmere Wool.
  • LONG-LASTING QUALITY AND COMFORT - Our Throw Blankets are designed to provide the perfect amount of weight, warmth, and comfort - providing the best wool blanket you can snuggle to, especially in cold weathers.
  • SUPERIOR RELIEF AND BREATHABILITY - We don't call it "Granny Blanket" for no reason! With its premium cotton construction, it ensures ideal aeration for maximum breathability and unrivaled support and relief.
  • FREE FROM DYES AND CHEMICALS - This Blanket features a luxurious solid color finished with matching woven binding. We refrain from using artificial dyes and chemicals to prevent allergic skin reactions or irritations.
  • 100% SATISFACTION GUARANTEED - Our Blankets are imported from Portugal – having one of the strongest textile industries in Europe. Thus, you can ensure matchless durability and retained quality even after multiple wash cycles.

Extra Soft Cashmere Wool Throw Blanket - Made in Nepal Size 54" x 108"

$99.49  in stock
Amazon.com
as of May 9, 2022 9:14 pm

Features

  • Soft and warm Cashmere blend throw blanket with classic herringbone pattern hand-woven by local artisan of Nepal. Care: Dry Clean. It can also be hand washed in cold water. Remove the excess water and lay it flat on a towel. Never hang the throw blanket to dry it as it will distort the overall shape of the throw blanket.
  • Multipurpose throw blanket perfect for travel, camping, couch, sofa, bed, meditation or office. Wrap yourself in this coziness indoor or out.
  • Comfortably sized at 54" x 108" (inches), it is well suited for adult or children. Perfect for housewarming, holidays, birthdays, baby or newlywed gift, our herringbone blanket is sure to be a must have essential in your home.
  • Light weight, warm and cozy throw blanket features a neutral color to match any space and complement most any decor.
  • Pilling occurs as a result of fabric against itself or other surface. While, unfortunately, pilling can occur in cashmere wool blanket, it can be removed using garment bristle brush.

Eikei Wool Throw Blanket Geo Diamond Pattern Oversized Couch Throw Blanket Fringe Trim Soft Merino Woolen Afghan Minimalist Style Lightweight Machine Washable (Light Grey, 55Wx78L)

$78.80  in stock
Amazon.com
as of May 9, 2022 9:14 pm

Features

  • Luxury soft to the touch natural cashmere wool bland couch throw blanket by designer Eikei Home
  • Beautiful and functional blanket for the living or bedroom. Comes in neutral color, classic shades of grey, charcoal, tan, beige and taupe.
  • Large throw measures 55 by 78 inches. Soft Cashmere Wool bland with elegant fringe edging.
  • Wonderfully soft and warm, without being too heavy, beautifully adjusts to your body temperature. Lightweight, soft on the skin and a perfect source of warmth.
  • Made in Ukraine. Easy care: Machine Washable. Makes a perfect Holiday Gift.

spencer & whitney Blanket Throws Wool Blanket Denim Blue Wool Throw Blanket Australian Cashmere Wool Throws Lightweight Blanket Throws for Couch

$69.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of May 9, 2022 9:14 pm

Features

  • About the wool throw blanket: 100% Australian Original Natural Wool 130*180Cm+2x10Cm (edge) / 50*70IN+2*4IN Weight: 800G The Fineness Of Wool Is 21 Microns
  • Australian original wool: Merino wool is superior in quality, curly and soft, uniform in length, white and bright, good in elasticity and strong in anti-static, and is a good raw material for wool blankets.
  • Solid color & tassel design: classic solid color, atmospheric, simple, versatile. Perfectly matched with almost all styles of furniture. Fringed edge, increase the lively sense for the blanket. This 100% pure wool throw blanket is light, cozy and warm, and can also be used as a ladies shawl,blanket cover for foot of bed.
  • This wool throw blanket is our high-end wool blanket.It is the best gift of choice for Christmas, marriage, etc.
  • Spencer & whitney: We have more than 70 years of wool blanket textile experience, we have advanced textile technology and rich textile experience. We work with several internationally renowned brands. Spencer & Whitney is our flagship store and we offer the highest quality wool blankets at the most reasonable price.

hahawooi 100% Merino Wool Throw Wool Blanket,63"x 80" Twin Size Couch Blanket, Plaid Sofa Blanket Bed Throw for Couch, Camping, Indoor, Outdoor

$67.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of May 9, 2022 9:14 pm

Features

  • [Size] 63"x80", perfect size for a throw blanket on the bed or the couch.
  • [High quality material] The blanket is made of 100% merino wool. And this blanket is made by mercerizing technology, which improves the dimensional stability of the fabric, shrink-proof, machine washable, and anti-pilling. Merino mercerized wool blankets are softer and more skin-friendly, with high density and good warmth, allowing you and your family to sleep more peacefully and healthily.
  • [Simple Design] This Merino wool blanket has a simple and elegant design, soft color, classic plaid pattern, and elegant appearance, adding unique color decoration to your room. The blankets are classic and fashionable, never going out of style.
  • [Multiple Application] This comfortable and warm blanket is suitable for many occasions. You can use this blanket on couch, sofa, bed, office, chair, car, airplane, etc. You can also bring it for picnics, camping or other outdoor activities. Especially in the cold season, it can provide you with enough warmth.
  • [Care and Maintenance]This merino wool blanket can be dry cleaned or washed.Hand washing is best to gently rub the clothes in cold water, and avoid vigorously rubbing.

Smyrna Original Turkish Throw Blanket Herringbone Series | 100% Cotton, 50 x 60 Inches | Vintage Boho Throw Blankets for Couch, Sofa, Farmhouse and Home Decor | Lightweight and Super Soft (Beige)

$29.99
$24.99
 in stock
Amazon.com
as of May 9, 2022 9:14 pm

Features

  • MADE IN TURKEY – 100% Organic Cotton by using Anatolian yarn with OEKO-TEX Certified and imported from Turkey!
  • MULTI-PURPOSE – Smyrna Turkish Cotton throw blankets are decorative and very useful in various places such as; couch, sofa, bed, farmhouse and home decor. It can also be used as picnic blanket, gym, yoga, table cloth and travel blanket. You will never believe how functional this natural fabric is..
  • HIGH QUALITY – It's soft feeling, lightness, rustic and vintage looking features makes this Smyrna Turkish Throw Blankets extremely functional and more and more popular. Wash it before use. It becomes softer after each wash. It is also prewashed.
  • SIZE & MATERIAL – 50 x 60 inches (127 x 152 cm) | 22.4 oz (630 grams) | 100% Genuine Cotton | OEKO-TEX Standard 100 Certified | Prewashed | Organic | Ultra-Soft and Unisex | Versatile | Rustic and Boho Design | Free of Harmful Chemicals | Eco-friendly | Vintage Series
  • SATISFACTION GUARANTEED – We're confident that you'll love our Smyrna Turkish Throw Blankets but If you are not completely satisfied with it, we will give you a full refund without any question in 30 days. Please feel free to contact us.

Smyrna Original Turkish Throw Blanket | 100% Cotton, 50 x 60 Inches | Vintage Decorative Boho Throw Blankets for Couch, Sofa, Bed, Farmhouse and Home Decor | Lightweight and Super Soft (Gray)

$29.99
$24.99
 in stock
Amazon.com
as of May 9, 2022 9:14 pm

Features

  • MADE IN TURKEY – 100% Organic Cotton by using Anatolian yarn with OEKO-TEX Certified and imported from Turkey!
  • MULTI-PURPOSE – Smyrna Turkish Cotton throw blankets are decorative and very useful in various places such as; couch, sofa, bed, farmhouse and home decor. It can also be used as picnic blanket, gym, yoga, table cloth and travel blanket. You will never believe how functional this natural fabric is..
  • HIGH QUALITY – It's soft feeling, lightness, rustic and vintage looking features makes this Smyrna Turkish Throw Blankets extremely functional and more and more popular. Wash it before use. It becomes softer after each wash. It is also prewashed.
  • SIZE & MATERIAL – 50 x 60 inches (127 x 152 cm) | 22.4 oz (630 grams) | 100% Genuine Cotton | OEKO-TEX Standard 100 Certified | Prewashed | Organic | Ultra-Soft and Unisex | Versatile | Rustic and Boho Design | Free of Harmful Chemicals | Eco-friendly | Vintage Series
  • SATISFACTION GUARANTEED – We're confident that you'll love our Smyrna Turkish Throw Blankets but If you are not completely satisfied with it, we will give you a full refund without any question in 30 days. Please feel free to contact us.

LOMAO Flannel Blanket with Pompom Fringe Lightweight Cozy Bed Blanket Soft Throw Blanket fit Couch Sofa Suitable for All Season(Ivory, 51''x 63'')

$26.99
$23.99
 in stock
1 used from $20.49
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of May 9, 2022 9:14 pm

Features

  • ❤MATERIAL- Made of high grade 330 GSM 100% microfiber polyester, which is super soft, durable and warm. Its superior breathable makes the blanket ideal for sofa, couch, bed, car and airplane when snuggling or relaxing.
  • ❤POMPOM DESIGN- Flannel fabric with pompoms fringe around the blanket, plain solid with refreshing color, is very lovely. Throw blanket with the beautiful design and softest feel can be your best choice.
  • ❤COZY & LIGHTWEIGHT - Get cozy and lightweight with this extremely soft and fuzzy blanket. Whether you want to use it in summer sleep or warm enough for winter use, the throw blanket will provide substantial warmth and excellent experience. Great for indoor or outdoor use. Especially for the people who like camping, backpacking and traveling.
  • ❤PERFECT Gift CHOICE - Six colors available, 51 x 63 inches. Soft material, neat design with elegant gift ribbon, it's a great choice for birthday, housewarming, Valentine's Day, Christmas, etc. 100% satisfaction guaranteed. Just contact us if you have any problem.
  • ❤EASY CARE- Machine wash with cold water separately on gentle/delicate cycle. Tumble dry on low heat. Avoid direct heat, No bleach.It is wrinkle and fade resistant, never shed.

Burt's Bees Baby - Cable Knit Blanket, Baby Nursery & Stroller Blanket, 100% Organic Cotton, 30" x 40" (Heather Grey)

$29.95
$23.99
 in stock
2 new from $23.99
4 used from $16.34
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of May 9, 2022 9:14 pm

Features

  • Burt's Bees Baby - Cable Knit Baby Blanket - 30" x 40"
  • 100% organic, GOTS certified, breathable woven muslin cotton - the purest layer for baby's thin and porous skin
  • Machine washable and dryable for an easy clean
  • Jersey knit fabric for extra softness
  • All purpose quilt, perfect for tummy time

BOURINA Decorative Herringbone Faux Cashmere Fringe Throw Blanket Lightweight Soft Cozy for Bed or Sofa Farmhouse Outdoor Throw Blankets, 50" x 60", Navy

$27.99
$21.99
 in stock
2 used from $17.59
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of May 9, 2022 9:14 pm

Features

  • CONSTRUCTION & SIZE - Made of 100% premium skin-friendly acrylic,super soft comfy lightweight cozy touch extremely warm,decorative throw blanket is suitable for all seasons,measures 50 x 60", The color is subject to the actual product.
  • QUALITY IN THE PROCESS - Made of with the finest and long staple faux cashmere throw blanket,skilfully crafted design with smooth texture and rolled fringed edges for a beautiful finish,its herringbone pattern will make them more attractive and decorative
  • 100% SATISFACTION GUARANTEED - Decorative throw blanket environmental printing dyeing doesn't shed ,We offer a 30-day free refund for faulty products
  • VERSATILE - Perfect for snuggling up on the couch, bed as decorative,movie theater, park,farmhouse or christmas birthday gift, when camping for any occasion
  • EASY CARE - Machine wash cold gentle cycle,tumble dry low,iron on lowest setting as needed.

Soft Baby Blanket, 2-Layer Baby Chenille Blanket, Knit Baby Blanket Made of 100% Yarn-Dyed Knitted Chenille, Ultra Cozy Grey Baby Blankets for Newborn, Infant, Toddler, Size 30"x40", Grey Clouds

$19.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of May 9, 2022 9:14 pm

Features

  • SKIN-FRIENDLY FABRIC - Our plush babyblanket is made from upgrade dye yarn chenille fibers, that are more suitable for baby's delicate skin , to create a soft, fluffy and breathable blanket while providing warmth for your little one. That 's suitable for four seasons.No risks of overheating.
  • CLASSIC PATTERNS - Our knitted baby blanket features 3 kinds most popular patterns as grey cloud ,pink heart, blue star,which is never out of fashion. Classic is forever.
  • USAGE SCENARIOS - Essential for baby in a stroller while going outside, or warm blanket, sleeping quilt, kid's play mat,car seat cover, picnic blanket,etc.
  • GENTLE WASH - HAND WASH is more better to keep shape,Machine Wash also be choosed ,Gentle Cycle, Cold Water, Mild Detergent Safe for Delicate Baby Skin. Avoid Wash With High Power ,since this fabric is very very soft,they should be treated in gentle ! Tumble Dry Low Heat. Do Not Iron. Do Not Dry Clean.
  • PERFECT GIFT - It can be presented in a charmingly cute and classic gift-ready package for baby shower perfection or mom-to-be gift.

Americanflat Throw Blanket for Couch in Cream Herringbone 50" x 60" - All Seasons Lightweight Cozy Soft Blankets & Throws for Bed and Sofa - 100% Cotton with Fringe

$17.99  in stock
2 new from $17.99
2 used from $13.50
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of May 9, 2022 9:14 pm

Features

  • Design: 50x60 inch Zaina cream herringbone cotton throw blanket with 2 inch fringes on each side. This blanket throw is a cozy, shabby chic additional to your home or office.
  • Material: 100% cotton; medium weight throws are ideal for all seasons
  • Quality: blankets are manufactured to avoid unraveling in the wash; yarn is manufactured to avoid shedding
  • Care: Because it's a delicate garment, we strongly recommend washing by hand or putting in a Mesh Bag before adding to the washer in Gentle or Delicate cycle, wash cold, always wash deep colors separately before first use, tumble dry medium, do not bleach
  • Use: versatile blanket can be used indoors and outdoors; add to your chair or couch as a decor item, use it as a picnic blanket, or bring it camping to keep you warm

As an Amazon Associate, We earn a small commission from qualifying purchases at no added cost to you.

New products list:

Last update on 2022-06-16 / Affiliate links / Images from Amazon Product Advertising API


Last updated on May 9, 2022 9:14 pm

As an Amazon Associate, We earn a small commission from qualifying purchases at no added cost to you.

What to consider before purchasing the Organic Cashmere Blanket.

For a few countries like the United States of America, the customers prefer to purchase many varieties of products from Amazon.
Amazon supplies a variety of products with credible platform.
Buying form Amazon is like buying directly from the manufacturer.

Amazon.com works as a third-party and tied with manufacturers worldwide.
Amazon describes Organic Cashmere Blanket products with a clear explanation provided by its manufacturer. These information can help shoppers make the right decision easier.

The guide provides information about the specifications of the Organic Cashmere Blanket you want, such as its pros, features, size, function, and brand.
If shoppers want a Organic Cashmere Blanket with any specific features, purchasing from Amazon is the best location or platform.
A list of products will appear on your laptop or monitor or Android phone as soon as you type in the features you prefer.

Choosing The Right Organic Cashmere Blanket

1. Select the right spec. Browse through the category at Amazon, and you will see a whole host of specifications.
As a useful shortcut, just look at the prices. It will often tell you which products are more reliable or durable or powerful than others. It helps to know a little bit about what you are dealing with.

2. Look at customer satisfaction. See which products has the best rating. The best rating (usually between 0-5 or 0-10 scale) can help you understand how the product performed according to customer’s review.

3. Check the brand or manufacturer score. Less known manufacturer or brand tends to provide lesser quality product. Overtime, customers will provide feed backs which product performed the best.

4. Customer reviews. It would be the most important factor to consider. Customers leave feedback regarding their experience with the best Organic Cashmere Blanket they purchased from Amazon.
Every single review posted, it will help you to know whether the best Organic Cashmere Blanket you want to buy good or bad.

We hope our recommendation can help.

———————————-

PrimeaReviews is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for sites to earn advertising fees by advertising and linking to Amazon.com.
As an Amazon Associate, We earn a small commission from qualifying purchases at no added cost to you.