Skip to content

Open End Suffocation Warning Bags

Open End Suffocation Warning Bags. We do the research ourselves by analyzing reviews and ratings from customers, to help you purchase wiser to avoid buyer’s remorse. please choose them wisely

Table of Contents show

Our list of the Open End Suffocation Warning Bags


InfinitePack 18x24 Industrial Clear Plastic Poly Bags with Permanent Self Seal - 1.5 Mil Clear Poly Mailers with Suffocation Warning - Clear Poly Bags for Packaging, Shipping & FBA - 200 Pcs

 out of stock
Amazon.com
as of May 29, 2022 10:47 am

Features

  • CLEAR POLY BAGS WITH SUFFOCATION WARNING: These poly bags are transparent & made of virgin materials with a high tear resistance & which will perfectly fit all of your packaging needs. Polybags are transparent and self-sealing with "WARNING" written in English, Spanish and French.
  • STRONG SELF-ADHESIVE EASY PEEL & SEAL: Simply peel to remove the adhesive strip and the clear mailer bags become sealable within seconds. Save time with our self-sealing bags and eliminate the need for impulse sealers or tape. Our clear bags are perfect for packing & mailing merchandise.
  • PERFECT FOR AMAZON FBA SELLERS: Meets Amazon's approved strict packaging requirements for merchandise to be stored in their warehouses. Printed with the FBA required suffocation warning, these will save tons of time - no more warning labels need. They make great bundle bags for private labeling or retail arbitrage. The LDPE bags are crystal clear and allow for scanning barcodes that are inside. The LDPE Bags have 2 hole punches for easy air release.
  • DURABLE & RELIABLE: 18x24 Clear bags are made of very strong 1.5mil thick (38 microns) LDPE that provides an extra clear, crisp look & perfect for all shipping, packaging t-shirts, clothing, retail, storage and warehouse needs.
  • REDUCE THEFT & LOST PACKAGES: Our 18x24 polybags uses a powerful, permanent adhesive that is tamper-evident. Once sealed, the plastic bag cannot be opened without visible damage to it. During the shipping process, our suffocation bags are significantly more protective versus reclosable zip bags or resealable cellophane cello bags.

Quikflip 2-in-1 Reversible Backpack Hoodie (As Seen on SHARK TANK) Unisex Full-Zip Hero Hoodie Classic - Black

$59.95  in stock
2 new from $59.95
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of May 29, 2022 10:47 am

Features

  • TIME MAGAZINE "BEST INVENTIONS OF 2019" - As Seen on Shark Tank! Our best-selling product, and the hoodie that sparked the revolution, quickly and easily converts into a functional backpack using our patented Quikflip conversion technology. When the weather changes throughout the day, so does the functionality of your Quikflip hoodie! Watch the video demo next to the product pics.
  • EASILY CONVERTS TO BACKPACK IN SECONDS! - The hoodie is incredibly easy to convert into a backpack (check out all the customer reviews)! Once converted, the backpack has two storage compartments, one for larger items and one for smaller valuables like your wallet, keys, and cellphone. The backpack straps can be adjusted with our patent pending Slide&Bite cord locks for comfort and security during high-intensity activity.
  • PERFECT FOR FITNESS, TRAVEL, THEME PARKS & MORE! - Whether it’s an all-day hike, a major sporting event, or your favorite music festival, when you leave the house with a Quikflip hoodie, it doesn’t matter how the weather changes throughout the day, you’ll always be ready! Quikflip is the perfect gift for anyone who lives an active lifestyle and loves hoodies!
  • PATENTED DESIGN & PREMIUM QUALITY! - Made out 8.0 oz premium french terry fabric, this is a perfect medium-weight hoodie for everyday use (60% ring-spun cotton for comfort and breathability, 40% polyester for durability and wrinkle prevention). With our patented Quikflip conversion technology, the backpack straps are conveniently hidden and completely undetectable when wearing the garment in hoodie form.
  • UNISEX SIZING, REGULAR FIT - Please refer to our size chart to find your perfect fit. Women, since these are more closely sized to men, we recommend sizing down. Regardless of what size you pick, if it doesn't fit perfectly, we'll make it right!

100- 18" X 24" Uline Open End Suffocation Warning Poly Bags - 2 Mil

$49.44  in stock
Amazon.com
as of May 29, 2022 10:47 am

Features

Part NumberS-15381

Shop4Mailers 6 x 9 Clear Plastic Flat Poly Bags with Suffocation Warning Self Seal Adhesive 1.5 Mil for Business FBA Packaging, Jewelry, Clothes, Prints, Storage – Resealable (1000 Pack)

$31.99  in stock
2 new from $31.99
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of May 29, 2022 10:47 am

Features

  • PRODUCT DETAILS – Clear Suffocation Warning self-seal poly bag with 1.5 Mil thickness. Made of durable, tear resistant, polythene material. Protects your products from dirt, moisture, and water while showcasing your items.
  • PERFECT FOR FBA – Compliant with Amazon FBA packaging requirements. Conveniently printed with mandated warning, so no labels needed. Perfect for small business and retail storage needs. Our clear suffocation warning poly bags are great for socks, t-shirts, swimsuits, sweatshirts, towels, bedding, jewelry, accessories and many more goods. Our mailers can also be used to store photography, artwork, portraits, vintage magazines, and important documents.
  • EASY TO USE – Simply peel the strip away from the resealable adhesive and press down to securely seal the bag. Please note, our clear poly bags are resealable. We also have clear suffocation poly bags with permanent seal available in our store.
  • COST EFFICIENT - Our clear poly bags are made of sustainable packaging. The lightweight material keeps shipping costs at an all-time low.
  • VARIETY – We offer a wide selection of Shop4Mailers poly bag mailers and shipping supplies that are all available in our storefront. We have cute and professional decorative poly mailers for special occasions and holidays. We also have other shipping supplies that may meet the need of small business sellers.

Shop4Mailers 19 x 24 Clear Plastic Flat Poly Bags with Suffocation Warning Self Seal Adhesive 1.5 Mil for Business FBA Packaging, Jewelry, Clothes, Prints, Storage – Resealable - (100 Pack)

$27.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of May 29, 2022 10:47 am

Features

  • PRODUCT DETAILS – Clear Suffocation Warning self-seal poly bag with 1.5 Mil thickness. Made of durable, tear resistant, polythene material. Protects your products from dirt, moisture, and water while showcasing your items.
  • PERFECT FOR FBA – Compliant with Amazon FBA packaging requirements. Conveniently printed with mandated warning, so no labels needed. Perfect for small business and retail storage needs. Our clear suffocation warning poly bags are great for socks, t-shirts, swimsuits, sweatshirts, towels, bedding, jewelry, accessories and many more goods. Our mailers can also be used to store photography, artwork, portraits, vintage magazines, and important documents.
  • EASY TO USE – Simply peel the strip away from the resealable adhesive and press down to securely seal the bag. Please note, our clear poly bags are resealable. We also have clear suffocation poly bags with permanent seal available in our store.
  • COST EFFICIENT - Our clear poly bags are made of sustainable packaging. The lightweight material keeps shipping costs at an all-time low.
  • VARIETY – We offer a wide selection of Shop4Mailers poly bag mailers and shipping supplies that are all available in our storefront. We have cute and professional decorative poly mailers for special occasions and holidays. We also have other shipping supplies that may meet the need of small business sellers.

Wowfit 400 CT Combo Pack- 6x9,8x10,9x12,11x14 inches Self Sealing Clear Poly Bags with Suffocation Warning, Strong Adhesive, Not Resealable, 400 Count, FBA compliant

$24.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of May 29, 2022 10:47 am

Features

  • Transparent poly bags include suffocation warnings: 400ct: 100 each of 6x9, 8x10, 9x12 and 11x14 sizes poly bags with transparent self-sealing; Suffocation warning is written in English, Spanish and French; Very strong plastic and reliable seal protects merchandise from poor warehouse conditions including dust, dirt and moisture
  • Great solution for Amazon FBA sellers: Our product meets Amazon's strict packaging requirements for merchandise stored in their warehouses; They’re also great for private labeling or retail arbitrage; Bags are completely clear and appropriate for scanning barcodes that are inside
  • Strong self-adhesive seal: Easily and securely close these storage bags using the quick peel and seal adhesive strip that stays put--no heat sealers required
  • Multi-lingual suffocation warning: Featured in English, Spanish and French, the warning is printed on the side and states "WARNING: To avoid danger of suffocation, keep this bag away from babies and children. Do not use in cribs, beds, carriages or playpens. This bag is not a toy. Discard bag and any other packing materials immediately after removing product."
  • Ensures this 400 ct bag set will quickly become your favorite no-risk purchase; Many people are stocking up with several hundred for their business or home; Hurry and Buy Now while we have a big supply in stock; This makes a great wrapper for business, friends, family, and co-workers - anyone who needs a very high quality and premium clear poly bag

Poly Bag Bundle Combo Pack of 400 - 6X9 , 8X10 , 9X12 , 11X14 Self Seal Clear Plastic Bags with Suffocation Warning by Spartan Industrial

$23.90  in stock
2 new from $23.90
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of May 29, 2022 10:47 am

Features

  • SPECIFICATIONS: 6” X 9”, 8” X 10”, 9” X 12”, 11” X 14” (Length excludes the Glue Flap). 1.5 Mil Thickness. 100 Units of Each Size - 400 Units Total of Clear Poly Bags with Permanent Self-Seal Adhesive and printed Suffocation Warning. The self sealing bags use a powerful glue, that is tamper evident, reliable, and not resealable. Self-Seal Feature with Permanent Adhesive.
  • EASY PEEL & SEAL: Peel away the adhesive strip to make the clear mailer bags sealable within seconds, without the need for impulse sealers or tape. These self sealing 6X9, 8X10, 9X12, 11X14 bags are ideal for packing & mailing merchandise.
  • PERFECT FOR FBA: The bags are fully compliant with Amazon FBA’s suffocation warning & polybag requirements as well as state regulations. As they already come printed with the FBA-mandated suffocation warning, additional warning labels are not needed!
  • REDUCE THEFT & LOST PACKAGES: The adhesive on these 6 X 9, 8 X 10, 9 X 12, 11 X 14 poly bags is tamper evident. This means that, once sealed, the plastic bag seal cannot be opened without incurring visible damage. Compared to reclosable zip bags or resealable cellophane cello bags, our suffocation bags are significantly more protective.
  • DURABLE & RELIABLE: Perfect for all shipping, packaging, retail, storage, and warehouse needs.

Belinlen 400 Count Combo Pack Warning Bags - 6x9, 8x10, 9x12, 11x14 Inch Self Seal Clear Poly Bags with Suffocation Warning with Permanent Adhesive, Strong Adhesive, Not Resealable (1.5mil)

$22.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of May 29, 2022 10:47 am

Features

  • Package included: 400 count transparent poly bags with suffocation warnings, 4 size: 6x9, 8x10, 9x12 and 11x14 inch, 100 count of each sizes. Please note: Each bag have 4 holes to vent which can avoid the bags bulge and broke.
  • Suffocation warning is written in English, Spanish and French. The warning is printed on the back side and states "WARNING: Keep this bag away from babies and children. Do not use in cribs, bed, carriages or playpens. The thin film may cling to nose and mouth prevent breathing.”
  • Poly bags with transparent self-sealing, with permanent adhesive, strong adhesive. So please make sure you have packing the right product before you sealing these bags. Easily and securely close these storage bags, using the quick peel and seal adhesive strip.
  • Material: Made from PE plastic. Food grade material. Thickness: 1.5 mil. Color: clear.
  • These warning bags are good for business or retail, used for packaging and stored in warehouses. 4 Size meet your different needs: 6x9, 8x10, 9x12 and 11x14 inch, 100 count of each sizes.

Shop4Mailers 14.5 x 19 Suffocation Warning Clear Plastic Self Seal Poly Bags 1.5 Mil (100 Pack)

$19.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of May 29, 2022 10:47 am

Features

  • 1.5 mil Clear Plastic Poly Bags with Suffocation Warning ~ Made of virgin materials
  • Hassle free ~ Easy Peel ~ Self seal adhesive closure
  • Protects merchandise from dirt and moisture ~ Water and weather resistant
  • This product is NOT cellophane ~ Flexible and stretchy material
  • Fits wide variety of items ~ Use for all Retail and Storage needs ~ Suffocation Warning translated in 3 languages ~ Meets Amazon FBA seller requirements

Uline Suffocation Warning Poly Bag, 1.5 ml Self-Sealed, 100 Count (S-19131) 11x14

$17.00  in stock
4 new from $16.99
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of May 29, 2022 10:47 am

Features

  • No impulse sealer needed.
  • Easy peel and seal closure
  • Self-Sealing Suffocation Warning
  • Package Weight : 1 pounds

Polybag Clear with Suffocation Warning self sealable 9x12 Bags (200)

$16.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of May 29, 2022 10:47 am

Features

  • NON STATIC Easy peel and seal design with permanent glue. Glue stops shy of the edges so the bags don’t stick to each other. The white strips covering the adhesive are easy to see (when every second spent packing counts) and are non static, so they won’t stick to you. NO more clinging! Enjoy Packing!!
  • SUFFOCATION WARNING: Printed on the side without the 1.5" flap. "WARNING: To avoid danger of suffocation, keep this bag away from babies and children. Do not use in cribs, beds, carriages or playpens. This bag is not a toy."
  • Transparent and self-sealing with warning written in English, Spanish and French. Made of very strong 1.5mil thick Poly. Follows Amazon`s strict Poly bags requirements.
  • Poly bags are ideal for shipping clothing, tshirts, DVDs, jewelry, party favors, shirts etc,
  • NOTE: To order the correct size bags: The thickness of your product determines the size you require. To determine width: Add the Width of product + Thickness of product + ½ inch. To determine length: Add the Length of product + Thickness of product + 1 inch.

100 (12"x18") Clear Peel and Seal 1.5 Mil Poly Bags with Suffocation Warning Print

$16.99  in stock
2 new from $16.99
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of May 29, 2022 10:47 am

Features

  • Dimensions: 12 x 18 Inches, Thickness: 1.5 mil
  • Perfect for apparel, FBA Items, and more
  • FDA compliant
  • Items easily slip into poly bag.
  • Resealable with Vent Hole – Two 1/4" vent holes allow air to escape.

Spartan Industrial - 11” X 14” (100 Count) Self Seal Clear Poly Bags with Suffocation Warning for Packaging, T Shirts & FBA - Permanent Adhesive

$14.90  in stock
2 new from $14.90
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of May 29, 2022 10:47 am

Features

  • SPECIFICATIONS: 100 Count Bulk Pack - 11” X 14” (Width X Length) - Length Excludes Glue Flap - 1.5 Mil LDPE Clear Poly Bags Printed with Suffocation Warning. Self-Seal Feature with Permanent Adhesive.
  • EASY PEEL & SEAL: Peel away the adhesive strip to make the clear mailer bags sealable within seconds, without the need for impulse sealers or tape. These self sealing 11X14 bags make great apparel bags and are also great for packing & mailing clothes, shirts, tshirts & other clothing.
  • PERFECT FOR FBA: The bags are fully compliant with Amazon FBA’s suffocation warning & polybag requirements as well as state regulations. As they already come printed with the FBA-mandated suffocation warning, additional warning labels are not needed!
  • REDUCE THEFT & LOST PACKAGES: The adhesive on these 11 X 14 poly bags is tamper evident. This means that, once sealed, the plastic bag seal cannot be opened without incurring visible damage. Compared to reclosable zip bags or resealable cellophane cello bags, our suffocation bags are significantly more protective.
  • DURABLE & RELIABLE: Perfect for all shipping, packaging, retail, storage, and warehouse needs.

100 Count - 9" x 12", Self Seal 1.6 Mil Clear Plastic Poly Bags with Suffocation Warning for A4, Letter Sized Documents, Marketing Materials, Clothes-Resealable Glue

$12.69  in stock
Amazon.com
as of May 29, 2022 10:47 am

Features

  • ✅PRODUCT FEATURE: 100 Pcs - 9" x 12" Usable Dimension (Excludes Glue Flap). 1.6 Mil Thickness.Please attention:The self sealing suffocation warning poly bags use a *Resealable Glue*, NOT Strong Adhesive,that is tamper evident and resealable and allow for reopening and reusing, Simply peel to remove the adhesive strip and the clear mailer bags become sealable within seconds.
  • ✅PRODUCT SAFETY: our Ploy Bags are 100% new Oriented , see Through, odorless, clearer that is suitable for packaging and shipping all types of merchandise. Our clear resealable bags are 100% Food Grade Safe.
  • ✅WIDENED SEALING STRIP: Widened adhesive sticks to ensure a more tight seal, package better, save fresh longer, can package biscuits, candy, a variety of snack nuts, with resealable self sealing and no need twist ties, bags with edges of knurling style to increase tear resistance.
  • ✅EFFICIENT APPLICATION: Pack of 100 Poly bags, keep fresh and convenient store and re-use! Photo storage,Jewelry showcasing, Gift wrapping, Bakery package, Wedding Party favor, Home and Kitchen must-have!
  • ✅SATISFACTION GUARANTEED: We trust you'll LOVE our pristine Ploy Bags just as much as we do. If for whatever reason you don't, contact us and we'll gladly exchange or completely refund your order!

Spartan Industrial - 6” X 9” (200 Count) Self Seal Clear Poly Bags with Suffocation Warning for Packaging, Shipping & FBA - Permanent Adhesive

$11.90  in stock
1 used from $6.54
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of May 29, 2022 10:47 am

Features

  • SPECIFICATIONS: 200 Count Bulk Pack - 6” X 9” (Width X Length) - Length Excludes Glue Flap - 1.5 Mil LDPE Clear Poly Bags Printed with Suffocation Warning. Self-Seal Feature with Permanent Adhesive.
  • EASY PEEL & SEAL: Peel away the adhesive strip to make the clear mailer bags sealable within seconds, without the need for impulse sealers or tape. These self sealing 6X9 bags are ideal for packing & mailing merchandise.
  • PERFECT FOR FBA: The bags are fully compliant with Amazon FBA’s suffocation warning & polybag requirements as well as state regulations. As they already come printed with the FBA-mandated suffocation warning, additional warning labels are not needed!
  • REDUCE THEFT & LOST PACKAGES: The adhesive on these 6 X 9 poly bags is tamper evident. This means that, once sealed, the plastic bag seal cannot be opened without incurring visible damage. Compared to reclosable zip bags or resealable cellophane cello bags, our suffocation bags are significantly more protective.
  • DURABLE & RELIABLE: These bags are perfect for all shipping, packaging, retail, storage and warehouse needs.

AIRSUNNY 200 Pcs 4x6 Clear Flat Open-End Cello/Cellophane Bags Good for Bakery, Candle, Soap, Party/Wedding Favors, Cookie Poly Bags, heat Sealable bags

$8.49  in stock
Amazon.com
as of May 29, 2022 10:47 am

Features

  • CONVENIENCE - Sealable by any bag heat sealer.
  • ULTRA DURABLE Measuring 4 inches by 6 inches, these non-gusseted bags are strong and protective and will keep your treats fresh and tasty for longer
  • PROFESSIONAL USE: Multi-functional high quality 1.2mil thick cello bags are perfect to wrap party favors, candies, cookies & treats. They're also great for storing materials for arts & crafts and much more!
  • SAFE AND RELIABLE - Acid-free,FDA and USDA compliant. Perfect for all kinds of projects, gifts and treats.
  • Pack of 200 clear cello bags. top quality and though enough to handle heavy candies. Super clear see through bags.

As an Amazon Associate, We earn a small commission from qualifying purchases at no added cost to you.

New products list:

Last update on 2022-06-17 / Affiliate links / Images from Amazon Product Advertising API


Last updated on May 29, 2022 10:47 am

As an Amazon Associate, We earn a small commission from qualifying purchases at no added cost to you.

What to consider before purchasing the Open End Suffocation Warning Bags.

For a few countries like the United States of America, the customers prefer to purchase many varieties of products from Amazon.
Amazon supplies a variety of products with credible platform.
Buying form Amazon is like buying directly from the manufacturer.

Amazon.com works as a third-party and tied with manufacturers worldwide.
Amazon describes Open End Suffocation Warning Bags products with a clear explanation provided by its manufacturer. These information can help shoppers make the right decision easier.

The guide provides information about the specifications of the Open End Suffocation Warning Bags you want, such as its pros, features, size, function, and brand.
If shoppers want a Open End Suffocation Warning Bags with any specific features, purchasing from Amazon is the best location or platform.
A list of products will appear on your laptop or monitor or Android phone as soon as you type in the features you prefer.

Choosing The Right Open End Suffocation Warning Bags

1. Select the right spec. Browse through the category at Amazon, and you will see a whole host of specifications.
As a useful shortcut, just look at the prices. It will often tell you which products are more reliable or durable or powerful than others. It helps to know a little bit about what you are dealing with.

2. Look at customer satisfaction. See which products has the best rating. The best rating (usually between 0-5 or 0-10 scale) can help you understand how the product performed according to customer’s review.

3. Check the brand or manufacturer score. Less known manufacturer or brand tends to provide lesser quality product. Overtime, customers will provide feed backs which product performed the best.

4. Customer reviews. It would be the most important factor to consider. Customers leave feedback regarding their experience with the best Open End Suffocation Warning Bags they purchased from Amazon.
Every single review posted, it will help you to know whether the best Open End Suffocation Warning Bags you want to buy good or bad.

We hope our recommendation can help.

———————————-

PrimeaReviews is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for sites to earn advertising fees by advertising and linking to Amazon.com.
As an Amazon Associate, We earn a small commission from qualifying purchases at no added cost to you.