Skip to content

Omy Gel Crayons

Omy Gel Crayons. We do the research ourselves by analyzing reviews and ratings from customers, to help you purchase wiser to avoid buyer’s remorse. please choose them wisely

Table of Contents show

Our list of the Omy Gel Crayons


TBC The Best Crafts 24 Colors Silky Gel Crayons Set, Washable 3-in-1 Smooth Bolder Crayons, Pastel and Watercolor Effects with Handle Case, Ideal Coloring Pens Gifts for Kids

 out of stock
Amazon.com
as of June 17, 2022 12:55 pm

Features

  • Gel Crayons for Kids/Toddlers - Contains 24 bright bold colors, this crayons can be mixed together to create more colors and create more hues possibilities. Work on paper, watercolor paper, canvas panels.
  • Multiple Effect - Glides smoothly with good coverage. If you add a little water with a finger or a damp brush to blend colors together, pastel/watercolor effect will appear. It should be wait until it dried, then to keep it for long time.
  • Easy to Use and Clean - Twistable design are perfect for small hands to grip, just twist when you run out. A special washing formula is added, and the paint can be washed with soap and water before the paint is dry.
  • Perfect Coloring Pens - Great school essentials for students/ kids/ toddlers/ preschoolers. Ideal coloring crayons for paint practice and early learning art supplies.
  • Safety is Assured - Conforms to ASTM D4236 & EN71. Water-base and Non-toxic. Recommended age range: 2 years & up. It is high quality of our products, and customer satisfaction is very important to us, so just feel free to contact us if you have any issues about our products.

U.S. Art Supply Super Crayons Set of 36 Colors - Smooth Easy Glide Gel Crayons - Bright, Blendable and Washable

 out of stock
Amazon.com
as of June 17, 2022 12:55 pm

Features

  • 36 SUPER SMOOTH GEL CRAYONS: A rainbow of 36 eye-catching super bright, super smooth and super washable colors. Super Crayons are easy to use, easy to grip and apply color with a super smooth easy glide across the page. Twist up color delivery
  • IDEAL for BEGINNERS: Super Crayons are perfect for beginners, as they allow the aspiring young artist to learn the basics of drawing, coloring and blending! Excellent for light, dark or textured surfaces. Use on paper, glass, mirrors, posters, different textures and so much more! Safe for children over 3 years of age
  • CHILD & ADULT APPROVED: Super Crayons are loved by children, students and adults because of their ease of use, remarkable color blending and exceptional vibrant visual results that can achieved with them. Excellent for coloring books to fine art projects
  • CONVENIENT STORAGE: Crayons are stored in convenient organizer case with individual spots to hold each crayon, so you can always keep them neatly organized and ready for use
  • RISK FREE PURCHASE: 100% LIFETIME SATISFACTION GUARANTEE. We're so confident that you'll be delighted with our Super Crayons that if you're not satisfied with them at anytime, we'll provide a full refund

Castle Art Supplies 72 Colored Pencils Set | Quality Soft Core Colored Leads for Adult Artists, Professionals and Colorists | Protected and Organized in Presentation Tin Box

$49.99
$39.99
 in stock
2 new from $39.99
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of June 17, 2022 12:55 pm

Features

  • MADE TO MAKE IT EASY Essential range of 72 pencils arranged in color families; named, numbered and color-coded for unerring selection: flip up your choice of pencil from the 3 layers of the handsome presentation tin box
  • SOFT YET DURABLE Latest advanced formulation by in-house artists and technicians results in cores with soft, buttery laydown that also defy crumbling under pressure and hold their point.
  • A JOY TO USE Intensely pigmented, rich, creamy colors for smooth coverage and effortless layering, blending and burnishing to add texture and achieve the perfect shade – on paper, eggshell, canvas, wood and more.
  • BUILD YOUR SKILLS Unique fold-out tutorial enables you refine your colored pencil skills by re-creating the stunning unicorn illustration on the sleeve cover.
  • TESTED, TRUSTED AND GUARANTEED Tested by our studio experts to beat competitors. Trusted by ultimate judges – our 1.5 million customers worldwide; backed by unique money-back-PLUS guarantee.

Crayola Crayons Bulk, Classroom Supplies for Teachers, 24 Crayon Packs with 24 Colors may vary

$37.32  in stock
23 new from $30.00
1 used from $33.98
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of June 17, 2022 12:55 pm

Features

  • 24 BOX CRAYON SET: Features 24 crayon boxes with 24 assorted colors in each.
  • CRAYON COLORS: The 24 colors include Apricot, Black, Blue, Bluetiful, Blue Green, Blue Violet, Brown, Carnation Pink, Cerulean, Gray, Green, Green Yellow, Indigo, Orange, Red, Red Orange, Red Violet, Scarlet, Violet, Violet Red, White, Yellow, Yellow Green, and Yellow Orange.
  • BULK CRAYOLA CRAYONS: Great for teachers as classroom supplies.
  • SAFE AND NONTOXIC: Ideal for kids, ages 3 & up.

Arteza Kids Gel Crayons, 36 Count, Twistable and Washable Jumbo Crayons, School Supplies for Classrooms, Students, and Teachers

$27.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 17, 2022 12:55 pm

Features

  • Jumbo-Size Kids’ Crayons for Comfortable Grip: Easy to hold and fit small hands, making drawing a comfortable creative experience.
  • 36 Brilliant Coloring Crayons: We designed our vivid colors to blend easily, as they glide smoothly onto your paper. These watercolor crayons can be used as an introduction to watercolors, pastel techniques, and using paint sticks.
  • Washable Crayons, Free of Toxins: Easy to clean up and our formula does not contain harmful chemicals or toxins, so they’re safe for kids to use.
  • Created by Arteza Artists: Here at Arteza, we are passionate about creating products that inspire. For us, art is an expression of the human experience. That’s why we work to make our art supplies accessible to all people.
  • We Care About Our Customers: We want to ensure you have a great experience with our products because we truly care about our customers. Our team strives to create products we can stand behind. If you have any issues with our products, please reach out and we’ll make it right.

Crayola 120 Crayons in Specialty Colors, Coloring Set, Gift for Kids, Ages 4, 5, 6, 7

$27.19
$25.48
 in stock
6 new from $25.48
1 used from $24.21
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of June 17, 2022 12:55 pm

Features

  • CRAYOLA CRAYONS: Features a coloring set of 120 Crayons, with 24 each of Confetti, Neon, Glitter, Pearlescent, and Metallic Crayons.
  • DOUBLE WRAPPED & DURABLE: These kids crayons are double wrapped for extra strength.
  • AT HOME CRAFTS & INDOOR ACTIVITIES: Keep spirits high with creative art supplies! Simple and fun crafts for kids are a great way to stay thoughtfully engaged and entertained
  • GIFT FOR KIDS: This color collection makes a delightful birthday or holiday gift for girls and boys! Unleash new creative possibilities with the color variety young artists' crave!
  • SAFE AND NONTOXIC: Ideal for ages 4 & up.

Arteza Kids Jumbo Crayons, Set of 36 Colors, Vivid Toddler Crayons from Wax, Art Supplies for Kids Craft and Drawing Activities

$19.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 17, 2022 12:55 pm

Features

  • 36 Large Crayons That Fit Comfortably in a Small Hand: Our crayon box features 36 vividly colored jumbo-size crayons that fit nicely into a child’s hand.
  • Unique Brilliant Colors: We designed our kids’ crayons to blend easily as they glide smoothly onto your paper. You may be surprised by the effects you can achieve by blending our wax crayons with one another.
  • Nontoxic Crayons for Toddlers: These thick crayons do not contain harmful chemicals or toxins, so they’re safe for children to use.
  • Designed and Created by Artists: Here at Arteza, we are passionate about creating products that inspire. For us, art is an expression of the human experience. That’s why we work to make our art supplies accessible to all people.
  • We Care About Our Customers: We want to ensure you have a great experience with our products because we truly care about our customers. Our team strives to create products we’re proud of. If you have any issues with our products, please reach out and we’ll make it right.

Omy Signature Gel Crayons - Watercolors - Easy to Use Gel Texture (Set of 9)

$19.95  in stock
4 new from $17.92
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of June 17, 2022 12:55 pm

Features

  • SET: 9 gel crayons
  • USE: Smooth and intense watercolor style crayons. Bright pigmented rainbow of colors to create works of art while keeping hands clean. Great for kids at home or school.
  • CREATE: Features a smooth water color effect, making artwork fun and creative. Smooth crayon textures allows kids to create a variety of effects. Fun for the whole family.
  • QUALITY: Safe and non toxic. Recommended for kids ages 3 and up.
  • DESIGN: Made in Italy and designed in France

OMMO Washable Silky Crayons for Toddler, 24 Colors, Non Toxic, Twistable Gel Jumbo Crayons for Kids Art Drawing, Crayons for kids (24 Colors)

$19.89  in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 17, 2022 12:55 pm

Features

  • 【Non-toxic & Eco-friendly】: OMMO Silky Crayons are made from odorless, safe and non-toxic food-grade raw materials. Children can freely apply crayons on the face, arms or hands, our crayons will not cause any irritation to the skin. At the same time, its food-grade material means you don't have to worry about kids putting crayons in their mouths.
  • 【Silk & Washable】Washable crayons are very smooth like silk when used, they are not only easy to color, but also wash off easily. You don't have to worry about not being able to wash off the color, it's washable on the smooth surface of the tub or tile, and all you need is warm water and a damp cloth to clean it off easily.
  • 【Easy to use & safe design】 24-color rotatable children's crayons, which can be rotated and used like lipsticks, children can continue to create without using a pencil sharpener, which perfectly solves unnecessary waste. The latest safety design is used on the silky crayon cap to ensure smooth breathing without blocking the windpipe in the event of a child's accidental ingestion.
  • 【Easy to grasp and color】--The 24 count Silky toddler crayon set has bright color and jumbo pen body to grasp easily for little hand, and glides smoothly & colorfully, can be used on any place like book, board, mirror, window ,craft ,etc. .Tip: A little water will bring different effects.
  • 【Best Gift】OMMO Kids Spinning Crayons are beautifully packaged, full of colors & easy to clean. It is not only the best choice for birthdays and festivals for children aged 2-8, but also the most assured partner for parents. At the same time, the OMMO customer service team provides 24-hour professional services. If you have any questions, you can contact us at any time, and we will provide you with the best solution within 24 hours.

Crayola Twistables Colored Pencil Set, School Supplies, Coloring Gift,50 Count

$18.69  in stock
3 new from $18.69
4 used from $17.19
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of June 17, 2022 12:55 pm

Features

  • CRAYOLA TWISTABLES: One Crayola Twistable Colored Pencils Coloring Set with 50 Twistable Colored Pencils, exclusive to Amazon.
  • PRE-SHARPENED PENCILS: No sharpening or peeling required, just twist up these drawing pencils to keep them sharp.
  • STRONG & DURABLE: Sturdy plastic barrels provide protection to the color core of each pencil. Perfect art supplies for coloring, drawing, and creating on-the-go.
  • SAFE & NONTOXIC: This drawing set is ideal for ages 4 and older.

OOLY, Smooth Stix Watercolor Gel Crayons - 25 PC Set

$17.50  in stock
12 new from $17.50
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of June 17, 2022 12:55 pm

Features

  • MAKE SMOOTH ARTWORK - Begin your next art project with a rainbow of colors with a set of Smooth Stix watercolor gel crayons.
  • ENCOURAGE CREATIVITY - With 25 brilliant colors there’s a near endless amount of creative art projects to make. Use the added paintbrush to blend and create more beautiful colors and watercolor accents.
  • 25 COLORS - 25 vibrant colors you’ll have plenty of color for loads of amazing artwork creations! Simply twist up the plastic barrel to reveal the smooth gel crayon.
  • WASHABLE AND CONVENIENT - Smooth Stix watercolor gel crayons are water soluble and washable too. All this fun-loving color is encased in a handy reusable travel case for artful journeys.
  • IDEAL GIFT - Any artist of any age will love the water gel crayons and a new sketchbook as a creative gift.

NOYO 36 Colors Gel Crayons for Toddlers and Kids - Non Toxic - 3 in 1 Washable Bolder Crayons-Pastel-Watercolor Paint Effects Ages 3 and Up

$22.99
$15.99
 in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 17, 2022 12:55 pm

Features

  • 36 Heavily Pigmented Colors come in our New pack NOYO crayon set perfect for blending and highlighting color details. More variety of colors that will definitely bring to life any piece of art. Create special real-like drawings be it dinosaurs, space rockets, superheroes, underwater/sea life, and mystical land adventures.
  • 1 Crayon, 3 Ways to Color:! Crayon-pastel-watercolor. Our NOYO crayons are buttery smooth. 36 vibrant colors glide easily and blend like pastels. Add a dab of water and voila! a watercolor effect! The bold pigment won’t wrinkle paper or crack when dry. Easy to smudge and it follows your way through with thick and beautiful effects. Our NOYO gel crayon is absolutely loved by teachers and a classroom favorite because of its versatility. These art crayons are a classroom must-haves and are tak
  • Works On Dark or Light-Colored Paper & Wood: Unlike other crayons, 36 NOYO crayons are vibrant on any paper color or base. Run your imaginations wild and unleash that great artist in you! No need to worry about pigmentation as it is heavy and bold.
  • No Mess Paint Colors: No need to worry about aftercare when the art session is done. Our washable NOYO Crayons have a no-mess design so toddlers can have fun painting without the messy cleanup. Easily washes off. 36 colors give you a more elaborate range of colors that can be mixed and blended together to bring a rainbow palette to life. Great for toddlers in school and at home!
  • Our NOYO gel crayon is absolutely loved by teachers and a classroom favorite because of its versatility. These art crayons are a classroom must-haves and are taking art classes to an all new level. Same goes for our home-buddies at every age.

Crayola Twistables Crayons Coloring Set, Kids Craft Supplies, Gift, 50 Count

$13.39  in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 17, 2022 12:55 pm

Features

  • CRAYOLA TWISTABLES CRAYONS: One Crayola Twistables Crayons Coloring Set with 50 compact Twistable Crayons in a reusable box.
  • NO SHARPENING REQUIRED: This exclusive drawing set never needs sharpening or peeling.
  • STURDY & DURABLE: A plastic barrel protects the color core. Just twist up to color and down to store away.
  • GREAT FOR TRAVEL: Perfect for coloring, drawing, and creating on the go.
  • SAFE & NONTOXIC: Non-toxic coloring supplies make a great gift set for ages 3 and up.

OOLY, Switch-eroo Double Sided Color Changing Markers, Drawing and Coloring Tool for Kids and Adults, Cool and Fun Pens for Creative Projects, Gift Idea for Boys and Girls, Pack of 12 Vibrant Colors

$9.99  in stock
8 new from $9.99
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of June 17, 2022 12:55 pm

Features

  • Double Ended Color-Changing Markers - Simply color with the regular side, then use the mystery color change side, which is the white tip, for a wonderful transformation, making this an exciting creative activity!
  • Kids Love It - A unique gift for any artistic child or adult, these magic markers are a must have for any treasure box, classroom or party supplies, or stocking stuffers. Give to a young artist for hours of creative fun.
  • 12 Vibrant Colors - This set of color changing markers comes with 12 different colors with brightly colored ink, so you'll have plenty of options to make wonderful works of art.
  • Great for Any Project - These color changing markers are a great way to spice up any creative project including drawing, coloring, writing, calligraphy, journaling, scrapbooking, and even adult coloring books.
  • Imaginative Activity - Flip the activity of coloring on its head with these magical markers that spark any kid's imagination, every marker provides a creative experience that is fresh and new!

Mr. Pen- Crayons, Gel Crayons, 12 Pack, Twist up Crayons, Non-Toxic, Silky Crayons for Coloring Book, Gel Crayons for Bible Journaling, Artist Crayons, Crayons for Adult Coloring, Gel Crayons for Kids

$6.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 17, 2022 12:55 pm

Features

  • Mr. Pen Soft Crayons, in 12 colors
  • Smooth Crayons, easily slide on paper
  • Twistable Top, no sharpening needed
  • Great for adult and children, use for drawing and coloring
  • Non-Toxic, Acid Free

Crayola Washable Window Crayons - 5-count

$6.31  in stock
7 new from $5.95
1 used from $5.31
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of June 17, 2022 12:55 pm

Features

  • Instantly decorate any glass surface
  • Bold colors go on smoothly, dry quickly without smudging
  • Easily washes off
  • Nontoxic

As an Amazon Associate, We earn a small commission from qualifying purchases at no added cost to you.

New products list:

Last update on 2022-06-03 / Affiliate links / Images from Amazon Product Advertising API


Last updated on June 17, 2022 12:55 pm

As an Amazon Associate, We earn a small commission from qualifying purchases at no added cost to you.

What to consider before purchasing the Omy Gel Crayons.

For a few countries like the United States of America, the customers prefer to purchase many varieties of products from Amazon.
Amazon supplies a variety of products with credible platform.
Buying form Amazon is like buying directly from the manufacturer.

Amazon.com works as a third-party and tied with manufacturers worldwide.
Amazon describes Omy Gel Crayons products with a clear explanation provided by its manufacturer. These information can help shoppers make the right decision easier.

The guide provides information about the specifications of the Omy Gel Crayons you want, such as its pros, features, size, function, and brand.
If shoppers want a Omy Gel Crayons with any specific features, purchasing from Amazon is the best location or platform.
A list of products will appear on your laptop or monitor or Android phone as soon as you type in the features you prefer.

Choosing The Right Omy Gel Crayons

1. Select the right spec. Browse through the category at Amazon, and you will see a whole host of specifications.
As a useful shortcut, just look at the prices. It will often tell you which products are more reliable or durable or powerful than others. It helps to know a little bit about what you are dealing with.

2. Look at customer satisfaction. See which products has the best rating. The best rating (usually between 0-5 or 0-10 scale) can help you understand how the product performed according to customer’s review.

3. Check the brand or manufacturer score. Less known manufacturer or brand tends to provide lesser quality product. Overtime, customers will provide feed backs which product performed the best.

4. Customer reviews. It would be the most important factor to consider. Customers leave feedback regarding their experience with the best Omy Gel Crayons they purchased from Amazon.
Every single review posted, it will help you to know whether the best Omy Gel Crayons you want to buy good or bad.

We hope our recommendation can help.

———————————-

PrimeaReviews is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for sites to earn advertising fees by advertising and linking to Amazon.com.
As an Amazon Associate, We earn a small commission from qualifying purchases at no added cost to you.