Oem Camera Module

Oem Camera Module. We do the research ourselves by analyzing reviews and ratings from customers, to help you purchase wiser to avoid buyer’s remorse. please choose them wisely

Table of Contents show

Our list of the Oem Camera Module


2pcs 3D Analog Joysticks Thumbstick Sensor Rocker Axis Module for Xbox 360 Controller

 out of stock
Amazon.com
as of May 15, 2022 12:08 am

Features

  • Compatible with for Xbox 360 Controller
  • Restore your controller back to its former glory with this replacement analogue stick
  • 2 pcs x 3d analog joystick Replacement for Xbox 360
  • Compatible with : For Xbox 360 controller
  • Package Contents: 2 Pieces Xbox 360 3D Joystick

Genuine DJI Air 2S Gimbal Camera Module OEM Replacement Part

$449.00  in stock
5 new from $449.95
Amazon.com
as of May 15, 2022 12:08 am

Features

  • Genuine DJI Air 2s Replacement Part
  • Please Note: DJI service part does not include retail packaging. All service parts are packaged in RotorLogic customized package.
  • Compatibility: DJI Air 2s

Mavic Air 2 Gimbal and Camera Module Repair Part for DJI Mavic Air 2 - OEM

$324.00  in stock
6 new from $324.00
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of May 15, 2022 12:08 am

Features

  • Original OEM Repair Parts for DJI Mavic Air 2
  • Brand New - Never Installed - Never Used
  • Please Note: DJI service part does not include retail packaging. All service parts are packaged in RotorLogic customized package.

DJI Spark Drone Camera & Gimbal Assembly, IMU Module & Dampers, OEM Replacement

$195.00  in stock
Amazon.com
as of May 15, 2022 12:08 am

Features

  • DJI Spark Drone Camera & Gimbal Assembly, IMU Module & Dampers, OEM Replacement - Does Not Apply
  • This product has been taken from a brand new DJI RTR/RTF/Kit and bundled in Bulk/OEM packaging as depicted in the product images.
  • The manufacturer does not warranty this product. Sold as-is.
  • See product description for more details

Johncase New OEM 12MP Autofocus Main Back Rear Camera Module Flex Cable Replacement Part Compatible for iPhone X (All Carriers)

$77.99
$58.99
 in stock
1 used from $18.99
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of May 15, 2022 12:08 am

Features

  • Compatible with: iPhone X 5.8" A1865,A1901,A1902 (ALL CARRIERS)
  • Brand New with High Quality: all of our items have been tested and checked well one by one before shipping,Easy to install
  • Best replacement part for your choice:when your iPhone X rear camera doesn't work or defective
  • 100% MONEY-BACK GUARANTEE: We attaches great importance to customer satisfaction. Fast shipping with 60 days free warranty,supply the best after-sales customer service,you will get refund if you are dissatisfied with our items

Bewinner HD USB Camera Module,OV5640 5MP 25921944P Auto Focus OTG UVC USB Camera Module for Android Windows Linux Mac,Widely Used in Security Monitoring,Industrial Equipment,Driving Recorders

$31.62  in stock
2 new from $31.62
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of May 15, 2022 12:08 am

Features

  • 【HIGH PIXELS】 - 5.0 MEGAPIXEL Auto Focus Camera USB Module. Using a powerful OV5640 image sensor, the resolution is 2592 * 1944p, Clear images and faithful color reproduction
  • 【WIDELY COMPATIBLE】 - Standard UVC protocol, compatible with WinXP / Win7 / Win8 / Win10 / MAC OSX / Linux / Android.
  • 【60 ° WIDE ANGLE】 - The shooting effect on the mini camera module board is good, the use of 60 ° wide angle lens, used in security surveillance, industrial equipment , driving recorders, POS machines, advertising machines, consultation machines, etc.
  • 【PLUG AND PLAY】 - With USB interface, support OTG, allows data exchange with various mobile devices. Small and easy to install OV5640 camera module
  • 【SATISFACTION GUARANTEE】 - 100% brand new and high quality, mini motherboard, a tiny module based on the OV5640 chip. If you have any questions about the product or are not satisfied with it, please contact us at any time. Your satisfaction is our main concern.

Johncase New OEM 7MP Front Facing Camera Module w/Proximity Sensor + Microphone Flex Cable Replacement Part Compatible for iPhone 8 (All Carriers)

$18.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of May 15, 2022 12:08 am

Features

  • Compatible with:iPhone 8 4.7" A1863,A1905,A1906 (ALL CARRIERS)
  • Brand New with High Quality: all of our items have been tested and checked well one by one before shipping,Easy to install
  • Best replacement parts for your choice:when your iPhone 8 front camera/mic/proximity sensor doesn't work or defective
  • 100% MONEY-BACK GUARANTEE: We attaches great importance to customer satisfaction. Fast shipping with 60 days free warranty,supply the best after-sales customer service,you will get refund if you are dissatisfied with our items

Johncase New OEM 12MP Autofocus Main Back Rear Camera Module Flex Cable Replacement Part Compatible for iPhone 6s (All Carriers)

$19.99
$16.99
 in stock
Amazon.com
as of May 15, 2022 12:08 am

Features

  • Compatible with: iPhone 6s 4.7" A1633, A1688, A1700 (All Carriers)
  • Brand New with High Quality: All of our items have been tested and checked well one by one before shipping,Easy to install
  • Best replacement part for your choice: When your iPhone 6s rear camera doesn't work or defective
  • 100% MONEY-BACK GUARANTEE: We attaches great importance to customer satisfaction. Fast shipping with 60 days free warranty,supply the best after-sales customer service,you will get refund if you are dissatisfied with our items

Johncase New OEM 8MP Autofocus Main Back Rear Camera Module Flex Cable Replacement Part Compatible for iPhone 6 Plus (All Carriers)

$16.99
$12.99
 in stock
Amazon.com
as of May 15, 2022 12:08 am

Features

  • Compatible with: iPhone 6 Plus 5.5" A1522 (GSM), A1522 (CDMA) , A1524 , A1593 (All Carriers)
  • Brand New with High Quality: All of our items have been tested and checked well one by one before shipping,Easy to install
  • Best replacement part for your choice: When your iPhone 6 plus rear camera doesn't work or defective
  • 100% MONEY-BACK GUARANTEE: We attaches great importance to customer satisfaction. Fast shipping with 60 days free warranty,supply the best after-sales customer service,you will get refund if you are dissatisfied with our items

New Multi-Function Controller Button Joystick Buttons for Nikon D4 Camera Replacement Unit Repair Parts

$12.88  in stock
Amazon.com
as of May 15, 2022 12:08 am

Features

  • Compatible With Nikon D4
  • Package includes: 1Pcs x Joystick Button
  • Please carefully compare the pictures and instructions to prevent the purchase of the wrong items

Johncase New OEM 5MP Front Facing Camera Module w/Proximity Sensor + Microphone Flex Cable Replacement Part Compatible for iPhone 6s Plus (All Carriers)

$10.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of May 15, 2022 12:08 am

Features

  • Compatible with: iPhone 6s Plus 5.5"A1687(GSM),A1687(CDMA),A1634,A1699(ALL CARRIERS)
  • Brand New with High Quality: All of our items have been tested and checked well one by one before shipping,Easy to install
  • Best replacement parts for your choice: When your iPhone 6s Plus front camera/mic/proximity sensor doesn't work or defective
  • 100% MONEY-BACK GUARANTEE: We attaches great importance to customer satisfaction. Fast shipping with 60 days free warranty,supply the best after-sales customer service,you will get refund if you are dissatisfied with our items

Johncase New OEM 1.2MP Front Facing Camera Module w/Proximity Sensor + Microphone Flex Cable Replacement Part Compatible for iPhone 6 Plus (All Carriers)

$9.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of May 15, 2022 12:08 am

Features

  • Compatible with: iPhone 6 Plus 5.5" A1522 (GSM), A1522 (CDMA), A1524, A1593(ALL CARRIERS)
  • Brand New with High Quality: all of our items have been tested and checked well one by one before shipping,Easy to install
  • Best replacement parts for your choice:when your iPhone 6 Plus front camera/mic/proximity sensor doesn't work or defective
  • 100% MONEY-BACK GUARANTEE: We attaches great importance to customer satisfaction. Fast shipping with 60 days free warranty,supply the best after-sales customer service,you will get refund if you are dissatisfied with our items

Back Rear Camera Replacement for iPhone 6Plus with Repair Tools, GVKVGIH OEM Back Camera Module Flex Cable for iPhone 6P

$9.99  in stock
1 used from $8.99
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of May 15, 2022 12:08 am

Features

  • GVKVGIH back rear camera for Iphone 6 Plus 5.5 inch.It includes a repair tool kit(10 items) for your need during replacing
  • High quality OEM Back Rear camera for your broken or unclear iPhone camera. It work almost like the original. We have been tested well one by one before shipping.
  • Best replacement part for your choice:when your iPhone rear camera doesn't work or defective.
  • Important! This part is intended for repair professionals only. If you want to DIY, please find help from professionals or watch videos on utube.
  • We are care deeply about customer satisfaction. You will get a full refund if you aren't pleased with this product. Fast shipping and with 60 days free warranty.

Johncase New OEM 5MP Front Facing Camera Module w/Proximity Sensor + Microphone Flex Cable Replacement Part Compatible for iPhone 6s (All Carriers)

$8.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of May 15, 2022 12:08 am

Features

  • Compatible with: iPhone 6s 4.7" A1633, A1688, A1700(ALL CARRIERS)
  • Brand New with High Quality: All of our items have been tested and checked well one by one before shipping,Easy to install
  • Best replacement parts for your choice: When your iPhone 6s front camera/mic/proximity sensor doesn't work or defective
  • 100% MONEY-BACK GUARANTEE: We attaches great importance to customer satisfaction. Fast shipping with 60 days free warranty,supply the best after-sales customer service,you will get refund if you are dissatisfied with our items

Johncase New OEM 1.2MP Front Facing Camera Module w/Proximity Sensor + Microphone Flex Cable Replacement Part Compatible for iPhone 6 (All Carriers)

$8.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of May 15, 2022 12:08 am

Features

  • Compatible with: iPhone 6 4.7" A1549 (GSM),A1549(CDMA),A1586,A1589(ALL CARRIERS)
  • Brand New with High Quality: all of our items have been tested and checked well one by one before shipping,Easy to install
  • Best replacement parts for your choice:when your iPhone 6 front camera/mic/proximity sensor doesn't work or defective
  • 100% MONEY-BACK GUARANTEE: We attaches great importance to customer satisfaction. Fast shipping with 60 days free warranty,supply the best after-sales customer service,you will get refund if you are dissatisfied with our items

Johncase New OEM 8MP Autofocus Main Back Rear Camera Module Flex Cable Replacement Part Compatible for iPhone 6 (All Carriers)

$9.99
$7.99
 in stock
Amazon.com
as of May 15, 2022 12:08 am

Features

  • Compatible with: iPhone 6 4.7" A1549(GSM),A1549(CDMA),A1586,A1589 (ALL CARRIERS)
  • Brand New with High Quality: all of our items have been tested and checked well one by one before shipping,Easy to install
  • Best replacement part for your choice: when your iPhone 6 rear camera doesn't work or defective
  • 100% MONEY-BACK GUARANTEE: We attaches great importance to customer satisfaction. Fast shipping with 60 days free warranty,supply the best after-sales customer service,you will get refund if you are dissatisfied with our items

As an Amazon Associate, We earn a small commission from qualifying purchases at no added cost to you.

New products list:

Last update on 2022-04-26 / Affiliate links / Images from Amazon Product Advertising API


Last updated on May 15, 2022 12:08 am

As an Amazon Associate, We earn a small commission from qualifying purchases at no added cost to you.

What to consider before purchasing the Oem Camera Module.

For a few countries like the United States of America, the customers prefer to purchase many varieties of products from Amazon.
Amazon supplies a variety of products with credible platform.
Buying form Amazon is like buying directly from the manufacturer.

Amazon.com works as a third-party and tied with manufacturers worldwide.
Amazon describes Oem Camera Module products with a clear explanation provided by its manufacturer. These information can help shoppers make the right decision easier.

The guide provides information about the specifications of the Oem Camera Module you want, such as its pros, features, size, function, and brand.
If shoppers want a Oem Camera Module with any specific features, purchasing from Amazon is the best location or platform.
A list of products will appear on your laptop or monitor or Android phone as soon as you type in the features you prefer.

Choosing The Right Oem Camera Module

1. Select the right spec. Browse through the category at Amazon, and you will see a whole host of specifications.
As a useful shortcut, just look at the prices. It will often tell you which products are more reliable or durable or powerful than others. It helps to know a little bit about what you are dealing with.

2. Look at customer satisfaction. See which products has the best rating. The best rating (usually between 0-5 or 0-10 scale) can help you understand how the product performed according to customer’s review.

3. Check the brand or manufacturer score. Less known manufacturer or brand tends to provide lesser quality product. Overtime, customers will provide feed backs which product performed the best.

4. Customer reviews. It would be the most important factor to consider. Customers leave feedback regarding their experience with the best Oem Camera Module they purchased from Amazon.
Every single review posted, it will help you to know whether the best Oem Camera Module you want to buy good or bad.

We hope our recommendation can help.

———————————-

PrimeaReviews is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for sites to earn advertising fees by advertising and linking to Amazon.com.
As an Amazon Associate, We earn a small commission from qualifying purchases at no added cost to you.