October Candles

October Candles. We do the research ourselves by analyzing reviews and ratings from customers, to help you purchase wiser to avoid buyer’s remorse. please choose them wisely

Table of Contents show

Our list of the October Candles

9
October by Candlelight
7.2
10
The Secret: Dare to Dream
6.9
13
Candlelight
BUY NOW Amazon.com
6.5
15
Jack-O-Lantern Zipper Lock
6.3

Jack-O-Lantern Zipper Lock

 in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 27, 2022 9:37 pm

Features

  • Follow these steps and have the best experience:
  • Select the photos that are going to be your cool foreground or background
  • Browse the gallery to use your private pictures, if you want
  • Adjust the style of the chain and find a fashionable pendant for it
  • Write your name or someone else’s on the locked screen

KunBead Mother Mom Charms Happy Birthday Cake Pink Crystal Candle October Birthstone Family Bead Charms

 out of stock
Amazon.com
as of June 27, 2022 9:37 pm

Features

Part NumberKUNCXX-820-10
ModelKUNCXX-820-10
ColorOct-pink

You Wood Believe It Atelier Seven Coconut Wax Hand Poured | 96 Hour Burn All Natural Essential Oil Scented Candle | October Bergamot Cedarwood Oud 12oz

$49.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 27, 2022 9:37 pm

Features

  • WOODS: The story ends dancing in the moon light in October, looking up at the vast universe finding your true animal spirit the scent Oud brings out. Embracing the roots in which your power is created through creamy sandalwood.
  • YOU WOOD BELIEVE IT burns for 96 hours when cared for correctly, this 12oz natural candle has 17% scent load allowing for 3x the scent throw than other candles.
  • ATELIER SEVEN candles are vegan. Handcrafted with 100% coconut wax, essential oils, lead-free cotton wicks and natural dyes. All-natural means A7 is sulfate free, paraben free, phthalte free
  • We make all our candles by hand in our storefront in Soho, NYC (come see us). Each candle, in an intricatcly desgined box, will always have a cream nude wax however colors may vary as the candles are made in batches of 10 max!
  • Floriography (the art of communication through the arrangement of flowers) was used to create each unique scent. Each scent allows you to express the feelings which can not be spoken. Bean Me Up embodies "Addictive Invisible Powers".

Dox + Lamb Libra Gift Box, 5Pc Libra Zodiac Sign Gift Box, Astrology Box, Horoscope Box, Ready to Gift October Birthday Present, Gemstone Birthstone Jewelry,Libra Sign Candle,Personalized Gift(LIBRA)

$45.99  in stock
1 used from $18.39
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of June 27, 2022 9:37 pm

Features

  • READY TO GIFT LIBRA HOROSCOPE SIGN BOX: This Libra gift box is filled with all sorts of trinkets depicting your unique horoscope sign. You will receive (1) Zodiac Coin Embossed Charm Necklace, (1) Zodiac Cosmetic/Toiletry/Makeup Bag (22cmx 13.5cm), (1) Assorted Colored Druzy Crystal Gemstone Stud Pair of Earrings (1) Zodiac Crystal Birthstone/Gemstone Keychain with Horoscope Charm, and (1) Zodiac Inspired Candle Labeled with Characteristics of your Horoscope Sign.
  • PERFECT OCTOBER BIRTHDAY PRESENT FOR YOUR LOVED ONE: If you are looking for the perfect birthday box..then look no further! We have included everything to make a girl feel special on her special day by hand picking multiple astrology items to make your gift giving skills feel super personalized. This gift is great for Women, College Girls, Teen Girls, Co-Workers, Best Friends, and anyone into Astrology,
  • LIBRA CANDLE: Our signature zodiac candles are one of our best sellers and are thoughtfully designed! This candle comes labeled with your Horoscope Signs Personal Traits and Characteristics labeled on it. Each label is designed with the individual's Astrology Power Color according to Feng Shui standards. 11oz Coconut Soy Wax Candle, 90 hour burn time, Clean Burning, and USA Made.
  • FUN & UNIQUE GIFT BOX FOR HER – Don't have any ideas for a birthday gift for her Nothing better than a surprise gift box for your birthday! Perfect thoughtful surprise filled birthday basket gifts for wife, girlfriend, aunt, mom, sister, grandma, coworker, or for your best friend! PLEASE CHECK This order contains a gift to add your free personalized message and ensure the gift is double boxed.
  • ASSORTMENT OF DESIGNS: Each box is specially crafted based on the zodiac sign that you choose. Which means each gift box will receive a different color labeled candle, colored gemstones, and colored charms based on their horoscope sign. Each box is unique and different but you will receive one of each 5 items included.

You Wood Believe It Atelier Seven Coconut Wax Hand Poured | 30 Hour Burn All Natural Essential Oil Scented | October Bergamot Cedarwood Our Candle 4oz

$29.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 27, 2022 9:37 pm

Features

  • WOODS: The story ends dancing in the moon light in October, looking up at the vast universe finding your true animal spirit the scent Oud brings out. Embracing the roots in which your power is created through creamy sandalwood.
  • YOU WOOD BELIEVE IT burns for 30 hours when cared for correctly, this 12oz natural candle has 17% scent load allowing for 3x the scent throw than other candles.
  • ATELIER SEVEN candles are vegan. Handcrafted with 100% coconut wax, essential oils, lead-free cotton wicks and natural dyes. All-natural means A7 is sulfate free, paraben free, phthalte free
  • We make all our candles by hand in our storefront in Soho, NYC (come see us). Each candle, in an intricatcly desgined box, will always have a cream nude wax however colors may vary as the candles are made in batches of 10 max!
  • Floriography (the art of communication through the arrangement of flowers) was used to create each unique scent. Each scent allows you to express the feelings which can not be spoken. Bean Me Up embodies "Addictive Invisible Powers".

Dox+Lamb Libra Candle, Zodiac Sign Candle, Astrology Candle, Horoscope Candle, October Birthday Candle, October Gift Box, 11oz. All Natural Soy Wax Aromatherapy Candle, Vegan, Symbol (Libra)

$27.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 27, 2022 9:37 pm

Features

  • A CANDLE FOR YOUR SIGN: Each Zodiac Candle is labeled to celebrate your Zodiac Sign and Personal Characteristics of your Zodiac symbol. Labels are intentionally decorated in coordination to each Astrological sign’s Power Color, which is the best mood-enhancing color based on your horoscope sign.
  • FRAGRANCE: Scented with our signature Citrus Basil fragrance; A citrus fresh blend of orange and crisp ozone with mid notes of basil, geranium and cyclamen, base notes of musk, amber and warm woods. These candles smell amazing and are the perfect way to make someone feel special on their birthday.
  • VEGAN SOY WAX: Hand Poured Premium Candle with 100% all natural vegan soy coconut wax. Each Soy Candle lasts longer than traditional candles, is clean-burning, and has a 90 hour burn life. Eco-Friendly. Vegan. Non-Toxic. Wick should be trimmed to ¼” everytime it is burned for the longest lasting burn time.
  • GIFTABLE: This makes an amazing zodiac birthday gift, christmas gift, Thank You Gift, Friend Gift, or Anytime present. Packaged ready to gift with a candle gift box.
  • SPECIFICS: Black glass 11 ounce tumbler. Cotton Core Wick. Measures 3.5 inches tall and 3.25 inches wide. Each candle comes in a candle box and includes a candle dust cover to protect your candle.

Pumpkin Bakery Soy Candle, 12oz | Handmade in the USA with 100% Soy Wax

$26.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 27, 2022 9:37 pm

Features

  • MADE IN THE USA WITH 100% SOY WAX: Our candles are not made with a soy blend like other companies. If it doesn't say 100% soy wax on a "soy candle" then it likely contains paraffin or other waxes.
  • MADE WITH AMERICAN COMPONENTS: 100% of the raw materials in our candles are made in the USA
  • HANDMADE WITH LOVE: Over 1% of our annual revenue goes to charitable causes. Our team members are paid well and our full time team members are provided with fully paid health insurance for themselves and their dependents as well as unlimited paid time off.
  • PRODUCT INFO: 12oz clear jar with a gold colored metal lid. Burn time of approximately 60-70 hours. All of the products we make are vegan, dye free, phthalate free, paraben free, and cruelty free.

Popcorn + Caramel Candle October 31 | Scented Soy Candle Christmas Gift for Mom | Secret Santa Present - 8 oz.

$20.00  in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 27, 2022 9:37 pm

Features

  • Scent: Caramel & Popcorn
  • Size: 8 oz.
  • Wax Type: Soy Wax
  • Made in USA, Hand poured, Gluten Free, Phthalate Free, Cruelty-Free
  • Glass Jar with Black Lid

Lulu Candles, Scented Jar Candle, (Jasmine, Oud & Sandalwood, 9 Oz.)

$19.95  in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 27, 2022 9:37 pm

Features

  • Jasmine, Oud & Sandalwood - Deep notes of oud blended with sexy sandalwood and jasmine, makes this scent so incredibly sensual and mysterious. It’s the perfect choice for a romantic evening. Our candles are highly scented using a unique blend of premium essential oil fragrances, which ensures a memorable fragrance experience.
  • Vegan Soy Wax - Every Lulu Candle is made with a clean burning, nontoxic, paraben free proprietary soy-blend wax formulation. Our candles last longer than most candle brands.
  • 100% Cotton Wicks - We only use 100% cotton wicks and our meticulous pre-production performance testing, ensures a clean and long burning candle.
  • US Made - All our candles are hand poured in the US, supporting over 50 families.
  • Perfect Gift - Makes a perfect gift for friends, family members, or for yourself!

Yankee Candle Large Jar Candle Balsam & Cedar

$27.99
$16.88
 in stock
6 new from $16.88
3 used from $14.88
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of June 27, 2022 9:37 pm

Features

  • Balsam, aromatic cedar wood, and juniper berry blend together for a festive forest fragrance
  • Long-lasting 110-150 hour burn time
  • Quality paraffin-grade candle wax delivers a clear, consistent burn. Top: Crisp Citrus, Herbs, Red Berry. Mid: Pine Balsam, Cedar, and Sandalwood. Base: Vanilla, Warm Amber, Musk
  • 22-ounce scented candle measures 6.6" H x 4" D
  • Natural fiber candle wick delivers the best burn for each fragrance

I Married a Witch (Criterion Collection) [Blu-ray]

$29.95
$16.21
 in stock
17 new from $13.95
10 used from $12.03
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of June 27, 2022 9:37 pm

Features

Part NumberCRRN2314BR
ModelCRRN2314BR
Colorblack & white
Is Adult Product
Release Date2013-10-08T00:00:01Z
EditionCriterion Collection
LanguageEnglish
Publication Date2013-10-08T00:00:01Z
FormatBlu-ray

LinkedIn Riches: How to use LinkedIn for Business, Sales and Marketing!

$14.95  in stock
9 new from $14.49
10 used from $7.50
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of June 27, 2022 9:37 pm

Features

Part Numberblack & white illustrations
Is Adult Product
Edition1
LanguageEnglish
Number Of Pages120
Publication Date2014-04-02T00:00:01Z

Chesapeake Bay Candle Scented Candle, Balance + Harmony (Water Lily Pear), Medium

$12.99  in stock
9 new from $12.99
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of June 27, 2022 9:37 pm

Features

  • Approximate burn time of 50 hours
  • The soft colored frosted jar candles allow the light of the flame to shine through when burning
  • Made from a natural soy wax blend and feature self-trimming wicks
  • Our fragrances that are skillfully enhanced with all natural essential oils
  • Designed and poured in the USA, made with ingredients from around the world.100% recyclable in partnership with TerraCycle

The Secret: Dare to Dream

$3.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 27, 2022 9:37 pm

Features

Is Adult Product
Release Date2020-07-30T21:00:00.000Z
LanguageEnglish

October by Candlelight

$1.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 27, 2022 9:37 pm

Features

Is Adult Product
Release Date2021-10-20T00:00:00.000Z
LanguageEnglish
Number Of Pages52
Publication Date2021-10-20T00:00:00.000Z
FormatKindle eBook

Candlelight

$0.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of June 27, 2022 9:37 pm

Features

Release Date2006-01-01T00:00:00-05:00
Publication Date2006-07-25T00:00:00Z

As an Amazon Associate, We earn a small commission from qualifying purchases at no added cost to you.

New products list:

Last update on 2022-09-13 / Affiliate links / Images from Amazon Product Advertising API


As an Amazon Associate, We earn a small commission from qualifying purchases at no added cost to you.

What to consider before purchasing the October Candles.

For a few countries like the United States of America, the customers prefer to purchase many varieties of products from Amazon.
Amazon supplies a variety of products with credible platform.
Buying form Amazon is like buying directly from the manufacturer.

Amazon.com works as a third-party and tied with manufacturers worldwide.
Amazon describes October Candles products with a clear explanation provided by its manufacturer. These information can help shoppers make the right decision easier.

The guide provides information about the specifications of the October Candles you want, such as its pros, features, size, function, and brand.
If shoppers want a October Candles with any specific features, purchasing from Amazon is the best location or platform.
A list of products will appear on your laptop or monitor or Android phone as soon as you type in the features you prefer.

Choosing The Right October Candles

1. Select the right spec. Browse through the category at Amazon, and you will see a whole host of specifications.
As a useful shortcut, just look at the prices. It will often tell you which products are more reliable or durable or powerful than others. It helps to know a little bit about what you are dealing with.

2. Look at customer satisfaction. See which products has the best rating. The best rating (usually between 0-5 or 0-10 scale) can help you understand how the product performed according to customer’s review.

3. Check the brand or manufacturer score. Less known manufacturer or brand tends to provide lesser quality product. Overtime, customers will provide feed backs which product performed the best.

4. Customer reviews. It would be the most important factor to consider. Customers leave feedback regarding their experience with the best October Candles they purchased from Amazon.
Every single review posted, it will help you to know whether the best October Candles you want to buy good or bad.

We hope our recommendation can help.

———————————-

PrimeaReviews is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for sites to earn advertising fees by advertising and linking to Amazon.com.
As an Amazon Associate, We earn a small commission from qualifying purchases at no added cost to you.