Skip to content

Non Toxic Dinnerware

Non Toxic Dinnerware. We do the research ourselves by analyzing reviews and ratings from customers, to help you purchase wiser to avoid buyer’s remorse. please choose them wisely

Table of Contents show

Our list of the Non Toxic Dinnerware


Pangu 16-Piece Dinnerware Set, Service for 4, Light Grey, 4 Bowls, 4 Dishs, 4 Salad Plates, 4 Mugs, Kitchen, MINIMALISM

 out of stock
Amazon.com
as of May 31, 2022 8:23 am

Features

  • Serving:16-piece dinnerware collection with settings for 4 people
  • Includes: 4 each,11 inch dinner plates, 8 inch salad plates, 7 inch bowls and 3.5 inch coffee mug
  • Material: Made of durable stoneware for reliable everyday use, Non toxic, Lead free
  • Specialty: Handmade irregular shape look, ensuring no two pieces are exactly alike
  • Safety:Dishwasher, freezer, and microwave-safe; can withstand heat up to 572 degrees

Goobie Baby Bamboo Dinnerware Bowls for Kids, Set of 4 Eco Friendly Toddler Bowls :: Non Toxic & Kid Safe Dishes for Cereal & Soup :: Mix and Match :: Great Gift for Baby Shower & Birthday

$20.00  out of stock
Amazon.com
as of May 31, 2022 8:23 am

Features

  • STYLISH BOWLS FOR LITTLE ONES: Who says we lose ourselves when we have kids? We become BETTER versions of ourselves! These bamboo dinnerware for kids were actually designed with YOU in mind, Mama! Say "ta-ta" to cartoon-themed baby dishes. With this season's most-popular colors and chic matte finish, Goobie Baby bowls have a modern design kids and adults love. Mix and match this beautiful 4-piece bowl set with our full line of cups, plates, bowls, and snack bowls.
  • KID-FRIENDLY: 5.9" D x 1.9" H, 20 oz. capacity. With a shape and depth specially designed for curious little hands that are learning to scoop, our bowls are ideal for self-feeding toddlers and even older children. Easy to hold and high-rimmed for less mess, use them at home for everything from alphabet soup and cereal to crackers and casseroles. And when out and about, they're great for picnics, camping, barbecues, birthdays, backyard parties, or lounging by the pool.
  • HASSLE-FREE, WORRY FREE: Concerned about harmful plastics in your child's dishware? Our reusable toddler bowls are tested and proven to be toxin free and food grade. Parent approved, they contain no BPA, PVC, phthalates, lead, cadmium, or mercury. Enjoy more peace of mind at mealtimes.
  • ECO-FRIENDLY: Renewable & sustainable, these bamboo bowls for boys and girls are made from a special blend of biodegradable bamboo fiber. And yes … they are Dishwasher Safe (top rack). Good for the Earth and your family … that gives you a warm feeling of satisfaction, doesn't it?
  • YOUR PURCHASE MAKES A DIFFERENCE: When you buy this bamboo dinnerware set, we make a donation to The United Nations Food Program (WFP), which provides meals to 18.3 million hungry children each year.

Pangu 16-Piece Dinnerware Sets, Service for 4,Blue, Handmade Random Shaped, 4 Bowls, 4 Dishs, 4 Salad Plates, 4 Mugs, AQUAMARINE

$159.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of May 31, 2022 8:23 am

Features

  • Serving:16-piece dinnerware collection with settings for 4 people
  • Includes: 4 each,11 inch dinner plates, 8 inch salad plates, 7 inch bowls and 3.5 inch coffee mug
  • Material: Made of durable stoneware for reliable everyday use, Non toxic, Lead free
  • Specialty: Handmade irregular shape look, ensuring no two pieces are exactly alike
  • Safety:Dishwasher, freezer, and microwave-safe

Amazon Basics 18-Piece Kitchen Dinnerware Set, Plates, Dishes, Bowls, Service for 6 - White

$47.99  in stock
2 used from $43.94
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of May 31, 2022 8:23 am

Features

  • 18-piece round dinnerware set; service for 6
  • AB-grade porcelain; BPA-free; lightweight yet durable
  • Elegant white finish to complement existing kitchen décor
  • Safe in your microwave, oven, and freezer as well as dishwasher-safe
  • Includes 6 each: 10.5-inch dinner plate, 7.5-inch dessert plate, 5.5-inch bowl, porcelain, solid white

Pfaltzgraff Trellis White 16-Piece Dinnerware Set, Service for 4, Distressed White

$79.99
$47.98
 in stock
5 new from $47.98
4 used from $44.14
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of May 31, 2022 8:23 am

Features

  • Dinnerware set for 4: This 16 piece dinnerware set, service for four, includes 4 each of: 11 inch dinner plate, 8 inch salad plate, 6 inch soup cereal bowl and 14 ounce mug
  • Beautiful details and design: Reminiscent of a metal trellis painted white then weathered by the elements over time, this unique dinnerware has a subtle scroll pattern and is accented by dark markings that give It an aged, worn look
  • Durable and high quality: Made from high quality stoneware for long lasting beauty and durability
  • VERSATILE DINNERWARE DESIGN: The beautifully detailed design complements any decor and can be used for formal and casual occasions
  • Dishwasher and microwave safe: All pieces of this dinnerware set are both dishwasher and microwave safe

DOWAN Large Serving Bowls, 9.6 Inch 70 Oz Salad Serving Bowl Set, Serving Dishes for Entertaining, Large Pasta Serving Bowl Set of 2, Vibrant Colorful Bowls

$39.95  in stock
4 new from $39.95
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of May 31, 2022 8:23 am

Features

  • Large Deep Versatile Bowl. 9.6" wide bowls perfect for serving family-size quantity. The serving bowls hold large amount of bigger salad, soup, side dish, snack, pho or noodles. You can stir up your salad or pasta meal FREELY!
  • Bright Color, Attractive Pattern. Feel bored with the same old patterns of your everyday dishes? These soup bowls are bright and colorful with any dishes, adding some flair to your table.
  • Eating Safe and Healthy. Made of top grade eco-friendly porcelain, 100% BPA free, non-toxic. Better than plastics or wood, porcelain bowls won't absorb odor or bacteria, safe for long time use.
  • Chip Resistant for Dishwasher and Microwave. This high-temperature pasta bowl set is very sturdy for microwave or oven. The glaze of mixing bowl is smooth and anti-scratch, which is easy to clean in hand-wash or dishwasher.
  • Food Prep and Mixing Bowls for Kitchen. With the wide mouth of 9.5" diameter(2.8 Quarts), these salad bowls are excellent in the kitchen as mixing or prep bowls. Besides, these are microwave, freezer, and oven safe (up to 400⁰F). So, reheat, bake, or even chill with confidence.

FOODLE Wheat Straw Dinnerware Sets - (28pcs) Lightweight & Unbreakable Dishes - Microwave & Dishwasher Safe - Perfect for Camping, Picnic, RV, Dorm - Plates, Cups and Bowls - Great for Kids - Beige

$36.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of May 31, 2022 8:23 am

Features

  • MULTI-PURPOSE DINNERWARE Foodle dishes are made for every occasion, that's why it’s a perfect choice for daily use at BBQs, picnics, camping trips, dorms, schools or offices. Make your meals more enjoyable and appetizing with Wheat Straw Dishes!
  • DISHWASHER, FREEZER & MICROWAVE SAFE Our dinnerware is suitable to use in the dishwasher, freezer or microwave. The product is also very EASY TO CLEAN - with just hot water and soap, the plates are clean in seconds!
  • ECO-FRIENDLY WHEAT MATERIAL Made of natural wheat straw fiber and food grade PP. It’s 100% BPA free, non-toxic, odorless and environmentally friendly. Surprise your friends and family by giving them eco friendly, reusable dinnerware sets as a gift!
  • LIGHTWEIGHT AND UNBREAKABLE Tired of heavy, chipped and cracked dishes? Foodle products are designed to last and to prevent from breaking and chipping. You are going to be impressed how durable our lightweight dinnerware sets are.
  • BY BUYING OUR SET YOU RECEIVE ALL PRODUCTS YOU NEED IN ONE: 4 plates, 4 bowls, 4 cups and 4 cutlery sets. Each product comes in a beautiful beige color. Embrace more for less with our Dinnerware Sets- ADD TO BASKET

Kitchen Crust Wheat Straw Dinnerware Sets Microwave Safe - 33pc - Dishwasher Safe, Freezer Safe, Stackable, Easy to Clean, Fade Proof, Non-Toxic Unbreakable Dinnerware Sets

$31.95  in stock
4 used from $28.37
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of May 31, 2022 8:23 am

Features

  • ’ : KitchenCrust's stackable, stain proof, shatterproof Wheat Straw unbreakable plates and bowls sets is safely microwavable for 5 minutes, Safe up to ° and dishwasher safe for 2 hours, making them the ideal, Easy to Clean kids plates and bowls sets for rowdy kids, slippery surfaces & parents who are far too busy to think about microwave meltdowns.
  • ’ : While most wheat straw dinnerware sets quickly deteriorate in color, texture and resilience, KitchenCrust meticulous manufacturing process infuses rich, food-safe inks deep into every fiber, ensuring your microwave safe dinnerware set remains stunningly stain-free.
  • : KitchenCrust festive wheat straw plates the mood while covering every dining need. Full wheat straw dinnerware includes 4x 9” Dinner plates, 4x 6x6” Dessert plates, 4x 5.9”x2.9” Bowls, 4x 12oz Glasses, 4x Spoons, 4x Forks, 4x Knives, a Cutlery box, and Picnic Bag.
  • : Eco-Friendly, alternative to plastic dinnerware, KitchenCrust's dinnerware are BPA-Free and crafted from food safe wheat straw fiber and polypropylene (PP) Plastic in 50:50 ratio, KitchenCrust dinnerware is the way to go if you value affordable, durable, beautiful bowls and plates that won’t compromise on health and safety.
  • , , % : Handy travel bag and cutlery boxes make camping, picnicking and RV life as easy as ‘toss in and go’. Try this ultra-durable dinnerware set and absolutely love, how easy they make life, or we’ll buy them back; no questions asked.

Wheat Straw Dinnerware Sets (28 pcs) | Unbreakable Dinnerware Sets | Dishwasher Microwave Safe Dinnerware | Eco Friendly Non Breakable Dinnerware Sets | Plates, Bowls, Cups, Cutlery | White

$29.95  in stock
Amazon.com
as of May 31, 2022 8:23 am

Features

  • MULTIPURPOSE DINNERWARE - Our reusable dishes set for 4 are made for every occasion and will not only be great for home and kitchen use, but also convenient for an rv or camper, a picnic, BBQing, camping, work, school and much more. The unique design allows for easy compact storage as well. You can't go wrong with our wheatstraw dinnerware set!
  • SUSTAINABLE & ECOFRIENDLY - Made with natural organic wheat straw and food grade PP this lightweight dinnerware set is 100% BPA free, gluten-free, non-toxic, odorless and environmentally friendly. Every purchase helps avoid wasting and burning wheat straw, allowing for cleaner air and a healthier life for everyone 🙂
  • MICROWAVE DISHWASHER & FREEZER SAFE - We’ve ensured our microwavable dish set for 4 is durable and safe for kids and adults. No more worrying about melting plastic after microwaving like your standard plastic dish set. Your food will be safe and plastic free!
  • LIGHTWEIGHT UNBREAKABLE DISHES - No more worries about breaking, chipping, or dropping heavy dishes. Our unbreakable dinnerware set is designed to be very lightweight and unbreakable to ensure it will last a lifetime!
  • LIFETIME WARRANTY - We are so confident in the quality and value of our unbreakable microwave safe dishes, we’re happy to provide a lifetime warranty and money back guarantee. If you are not 100% satisfied, please contact us so we can make it right. Feel free to purchase risk free!

Nuvonik Multicolor Wheat Straw Plates - 6 Pack - 10" Dishwasher, Microwave Safe Plates Set - Unbreakable - Lightweight - BPA Free, Non-Toxic - Eco-Friendly - Plates For Kids, Flat Plastic Plates

$26.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of May 31, 2022 8:23 am

Features

  • ✔️BEAUTIFUL DISH SET! Whether you are looking for a set for home or on the go our wheat plates are perfect. We are offering a six-pack of 10" inch dinner plates. Lightweight and eco-friendly making it the perfect gift. Take them on a road trip! These plates are dishwasher and microwave safe. Every feature is functional and environmental. Comes with 6 colors: Grey, Green, Pink, Yellow, Blue, Beige
  • ✔️ECO-FRIENDLY! Reduce your carbon footprint by getting these natural plate sets. Wheat straw fibre is the leftover of a wheat harvest making this environmentally friendly in the sense it's natural and low-waste. This method reduces the use of fossil fuels. An amazing step in the right direction towards a sustainable life.
  • ✔️LIGHTWEIGHT! Perfect plate set for traveling in an RV, camping, or children. Wheat Straw plates are practically unbreakable due to the lightweight strong materials. Easy to clean and store. The wheat straw fiber infused with polypropylene is toddler-proof. Take these plates anywhere for a carefree picnic.
  • ✔️BPA FREE! The insides of our homes are riddled with toxic materials. Ensure plates you use daily are safe from toxins and BPA. The wheat straw fiber is a completely natural material with an eco-friendly promise. When frozen or heated no chemicals will be released. Start living your life healthier using our plate set of the future.
  • ✔️U.S.A. Design and Testing: While our products are manufactured overseas (let's be honest, what isn't these days..) ALL of our DESIGN AND TESTING was done right here in the United States. Our USA customer service team stands by to provide you with exceptional, lightning quick responses to your every concern. Your satisfaction is our #1 priority.

Bobo&Boo Bamboo 5 Piece Children’s Dinnerware, Mint Green, Non Toxic & Eco Friendly Kids Mealtime Set for Healthy Infant Feeding, Great Gift for Birthdays, Christmas & Preschool Graduations

$23.95  in stock
Amazon.com
as of May 31, 2022 8:23 am

Features

  • PERFECT FOR ALL AGES - Hey there! Yeah, you, the one who’s looking for sustainable tableware all over the internet and got here because of our beautifully colored bamboo dishes. Not only they’re beautifully designed with bright colors, but our products are great for you, your friends, parents’ visits, your actual or soon-to-come kids and basically everyone.
  • NON-TOXIC & BIODEGRADABLE - If you care about the environment as well as for your own health, it’s really important for you to know that all our bamboo dinnerware for kids are BPA and Phthalates free. The colored dinner cups, bowls, plates & crockery sets are made of natural bamboo being completely toxin-free while also renewable & sustainable.
  • DISHWASHER SAFE & SHATTERPROOF - The family life can get a little chaotic and this is why our products can be safely and quickly cleaned in the dishwasher and all bamboo plates are kitchen accidents safe. At Bobo & Boo, we care about making life easier for any family, that’s why our BPA-free lunch plate are shatterproof, dishwasher-friendly, high-quality and durable.
  • PERFECT FOR HOME, PARTIES, PICNICS, FAMILY, DINNER, CAMPING & FUN - Now that you found what you were looking for, it’s up to you to acquaintance your meals, treats and especially desserts with Bobo&Boo tableware.
  • 30 DAY BUY & TRY & 1 YEAR WARRANTY - We care about our planet and about how you enjoy your food and this is why it’s very important for you to know that all Bobo & Boo bamboo products own a 1 year warranty.

Goobie Baby Bamboo Kids Plates, Set of 4 Non Toxic & Eco Friendly Dinnerware :: Breakfast, Lunch, Dinner Plate for Toddlers & Kids :: Great Gift for Baby Shower & Birthday

$21.00  in stock
Amazon.com
as of May 31, 2022 8:23 am

Features

  • STYLISH PLATES FOR LITTLE ONES: Who says we lose ourselves when we have kids? We become BETTER versions of ourselves! These bamboo dinnerware for kids were actually designed with YOU in mind, Mama! Say "ta-ta" to cartoon-themed baby dishes. With this season's most-popular colors and chic matte finish, Goobie Baby plates have a modern design kids and adults love. Mix and match this beautiful 4-piece plate set with our full line of cups, plates, bowls, and snack bowls.
  • KID-FRIENDLY: 7.8" Diameter. With a shape and depth specially designed for curious little hands that are learning to self-feed, our plates are ideal for toddlers and even older children. Easy to hold and rimmed for less mess, use them at home for breakfast, lunch, and dinner. And when out and about, they're great for picnics, camping, barbecues, birthdays, backyard parties, or lounging by the pool.
  • HASSLE-FREE, WORRY FREE: Concerned about harmful plastics in your child's dishware? Our reusable toddler plates are tested and proven to be toxin free and food grade. Parent approved, they contain no BPA, PVC, phthalates, lead, cadmium, or mercury. Enjoy more peace of mind at mealtimes.
  • ECO-FRIENDLY: Renewable & sustainable, these bamboo plates for boys and girls are made from a special blend of biodegradable bamboo fiber. And yes … they are dishwasher safe (top rack). Good for the Earth and your family … that gives you a warm feeling of satisfaction, doesn't it?
  • YOUR PURCHASE MAKES A DIFFERENCE: When you buy this bamboo dinnerware set, we make a donation to The United Nations Food Program (WFP), which provides meals to 18.3 million hungry children each year.

BLUE TOP Portable Cutlery Set Wheat grass Dinnerware 2 Set Campting Utensils With Pull-Out Design Non-Toxic BPA Free Cutlery for Travel Picnic Camping or Office Daily Use

$15.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of May 31, 2022 8:23 am

Features

  • VALUE PACK -The pack includes 2 sets portable cutlery in blue & green, each cutlery set comes with 1 pcs Knife,1 pcs Fork, 1pcs Spoon, 1 pairs of chopsticks,perfect sets for lovers,brothers,sisters, friends, perfect for your daily use at home or at or in office or office or or school or hiking or travelling.
  • ECO-FRIENDLY -The cutlery and case are made of natural wheat straw starch, Eco-friendly, Durable, Healthy, food safe, say “No” to plastic.
  • PORTABLE -So cool, so stylish to take such portable box for school or office daily use, for travelling, for camping, for hiking. At such current situation, it is better to use own utensils,portable utensils are good choice.
  • EASY TO USE, EASY TO CLEAN -Our utensils design user-friendly, especially spoon and fork, much more user-friend than bamboo/wood or plastic type. Our cutlery set are easy to clean, it is heat-resistant, it can be washed by dishwasher.
  • MODERN DESIGN -The cutlery sets design with Nordic pastel color & with stylish pull-out design, looks high attractive and stylish. Healthy life begins with healthy utensil set. Perfect gift for your kids or your friends or family.

Get Fresh Bamboo Bowls 4 Pack, Bamboo Fiber Dinnerware Set, Non-toxic Bamboo Dinnerware Multiple Colors, Bamboo Fiber Bowls for Healthy Dining

$15.95  in stock
Amazon.com
as of May 31, 2022 8:23 am

Features

  • ✮ BAMBOO FIBER DINNERWARE ✮ - Made mainly of bamboo fibre these Get Fresh bamboo bowls do not affect food aroma, consistency, or flavour.
  • ✮ EXTRA THICK ✮ - Our bamboo dinnerware bowls are extra thick to ensure highest standards of quality and durability. Specifically designed to serve as home dinnerware for everyday use.
  • ✮ EASY TO CLEAN ✮ - Being dishwasher safe Get Fresh bamboo dinnerware is very easy to clean. Just put them in the dishwasher (top rack) for quick cleaning after each use. Not suitable for microwave.
  • ✮ SAFE & DURABLE✮ - Bamboo fibre dinnerware is non-toxic, sustainable and great for home usage, outdoor parties & picnics. It has no sharp edges and is suitable for all ages.
  • ✮ 4 PACK SET ✮- Our bamboo fibre bowls are perfectly sized for adults, having different colours – blue, purple, orange and green. This dinnerware is stackable for kitchen space saving.

Wooden Spoon Kitchen Hook End Straight Handle Soup-ladle Eco Friendly Natural and Non Toxic Wood Kitchen dinnerware Tools

$9.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of May 31, 2022 8:23 am

Features

  • Material:Natural Eco-Friendly and Non Toxic wooden material
  • Size(approx):Total length:28cm/11",Spoon Dia:8cm/3.1"
  • Easy to clean and reusable
  • The hook end design makes it convenient ,don't worry the spoon fall into soup
  • Wooden handle makes it more safe and comfortable to use, especially in the hot soup or water

Nicole Home Collection Round 7" | Dazzling Dots Collection | Pack of 48 Paper Plate, 7 inch

$9.44  in stock
3 new from $9.44
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of May 31, 2022 8:23 am

Features

  • PACKAGE INCLUDES: 48 Round Dazzling Dots Paper Plates - 7"
  • BRIGHT POLKA DOTS: Vibrant, dazzling dots designed paper plates.
  • GREAT FOR ALL OCCASIONS: For garden parties, luncheon, birthday parties, baby showers, special occasions, or even home use.
  • DURABLE AND ECO-FRIENDLY: 100% made of sturdy and non-toxic quality paper, leakproof and tear-resistant.
  • CONVENIENT AND AFFORDABLE: These are practical, convenient, easy cleanup, and at last affordable!

As an Amazon Associate, We earn a small commission from qualifying purchases at no added cost to you.

New products list:

Last update on 2022-06-23 / Affiliate links / Images from Amazon Product Advertising API


Last updated on May 31, 2022 8:23 am

As an Amazon Associate, We earn a small commission from qualifying purchases at no added cost to you.

What to consider before purchasing the Non Toxic Dinnerware.

For a few countries like the United States of America, the customers prefer to purchase many varieties of products from Amazon.
Amazon supplies a variety of products with credible platform.
Buying form Amazon is like buying directly from the manufacturer.

Amazon.com works as a third-party and tied with manufacturers worldwide.
Amazon describes Non Toxic Dinnerware products with a clear explanation provided by its manufacturer. These information can help shoppers make the right decision easier.

The guide provides information about the specifications of the Non Toxic Dinnerware you want, such as its pros, features, size, function, and brand.
If shoppers want a Non Toxic Dinnerware with any specific features, purchasing from Amazon is the best location or platform.
A list of products will appear on your laptop or monitor or Android phone as soon as you type in the features you prefer.

Choosing The Right Non Toxic Dinnerware

1. Select the right spec. Browse through the category at Amazon, and you will see a whole host of specifications.
As a useful shortcut, just look at the prices. It will often tell you which products are more reliable or durable or powerful than others. It helps to know a little bit about what you are dealing with.

2. Look at customer satisfaction. See which products has the best rating. The best rating (usually between 0-5 or 0-10 scale) can help you understand how the product performed according to customer’s review.

3. Check the brand or manufacturer score. Less known manufacturer or brand tends to provide lesser quality product. Overtime, customers will provide feed backs which product performed the best.

4. Customer reviews. It would be the most important factor to consider. Customers leave feedback regarding their experience with the best Non Toxic Dinnerware they purchased from Amazon.
Every single review posted, it will help you to know whether the best Non Toxic Dinnerware you want to buy good or bad.

We hope our recommendation can help.

———————————-

PrimeaReviews is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for sites to earn advertising fees by advertising and linking to Amazon.com.
As an Amazon Associate, We earn a small commission from qualifying purchases at no added cost to you.