Skip to content

My Pillow Flannel Sheets

My Pillow Flannel Sheets. We do the research ourselves by analyzing reviews and ratings from customers, to help you purchase wiser to avoid buyer’s remorse. please choose them wisely

Table of Contents show

Our list of the My Pillow Flannel Sheets


Comfort Spaces Cotton Flannel Breathable Warm Deep Pocket Sheets with Pillow Case Bedding, Queen, Aqua Solid 6 Piece

 out of stock
Amazon.com
as of May 31, 2022 10:25 am

Features

  • PACKAGE INCLUDES - 1 Flat Sheet 90(W) x 102(L) inches; 1 Fitted sheet 60(W) x 81(L) x 14(D) inches; 4 Pillow Cases 21(W) Xx30(L)
  • MATERIAL & PATTERN - 100% cotton flannel sheet with Aqua Solid print, is super soft, breathable, and offers warmer property to make you feel extra cozy at night
  • CERTIFIED - The flannel is manufactured in an OEKO-TEX Standard 100 certified factory, which ensures that the product meets the highest safety and environmental standards and free of toxic and harmful material and safe for human use
  • EASY CARE - Machine wash cold on gentle/delicate cycle, tumble dry on low heat. Avoid direct heat. Wash alone. No bleach; We offer 100% satisfaction with 30-day return
  • SATISFACTION - We offer 100% satisfaction with 30-day return

Sleep & Beyond 4-Piece My Sheet Set with 18-Inch Deep Pocket, Full, Natural

$107.10  in stock
10 new from $107.10
Amazon.com
as of May 31, 2022 10:25 am

Features

  • Natural cotton…It is the most beloved-fabric for sheets. The cotton fabric is pre-shrunk for the best performance. Enjoy the nature’s perfect blend of beauty, durability and comfort.
  • These magnificently soft sheets feel good on your skin and great on your conscience. Nestle the face into the sheets and experience the sensation of softness of a summer cloud and gentleness for the most sensitive of skins. Durable and breathable.
  • These 100% natural classic and timeless sheets are safe and soothing for infants, kids, adults, everyone! There are no harmful chemicals, pesticides or dyes. By purchasing our bedding, you support the local economy, protect the environment from pollution, promote balanced eco system and prolong your health.
  • Expertly tailored out of 100% natural cotton sateen, 300TC. Machine washable. Eco-friendly and reusable packaging. Oeko Tex certified.
  • Set includes a flat sheet, fitted sheet, and 2 pillowcases (one pillow case with twin set). Fitted sheets are double stitched at the corners for durability. Deep pockets and reinforced elastic on the fitted sheet ensure a proper fit up to a 18” mattresses.

My Giza Dream Sheets-Queen Size Giza Dream Sheets Set to Fit Upto 18 Inches Deep Mattress (4 Pcs) Silver Grey

$99.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of May 31, 2022 10:25 am

Features

  • 4PC Queen Size Sheet Set Includes : "1 Flat Sheet measures 90 inches wide x 102 inches long , 1 Fitted Sheet measures 60 inches wide x 80 inches long x 18 inches deep pocket fit deep pocket drop, 2 Pillow cases measures 20 inches wide x 30 inches long.
  • FULLY ELASTIC DEEP POCKET: Fitted sheet with fully enclosed elastic hems and fit snugly over mattresses up to 15-18-inches deep.
  • The 100% Giza Cotton fabric is our perfect solution to luxurious and affordable bedding. Its long staple cotton makes it ultra soft, breathable weave that is stain resistant. Its sateen weave gives them luxurious finish.
  • Ideal for all types of bedroom or guest room, new appartment bedroom, these hotel quality sheet set are perfect for your overall bedroom make-over.
  • Machine wash in cold water with similar colors. Avoid washing with dark colours. Tumble dry low. Do not bleach.

My Dreams Giza Sheets Queen Size Giza Dream Sheets Set 16 Inches Extra Deep Pockets for Thick Mattress, Giza Cotton Bed Sheet Dreams Giza Soft Sheets - Light Grey

$87.99  in stock
2 new from $87.99
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of May 31, 2022 10:25 am

Features

  • Deep Pockets With 360° All-Around Elastic For A Snug Fit:- QUEEN Dreams-Giza BedSheet Set includes 1 Fitted sheet: 60 inches x 80 inches, 1 Flat sheet: 90 inches x 102 inches and 2 Pillowcases: 20 inches x 30 inches. Fully elasticized fitted sheet provide 16-inch-deep pockets are generously sized to accommodate both deep and pillow-top mattresses. Flat sheet and pillowcases come with a tailored hem stitch giving them a classy look.
  • My Dreams-Giza Egyptian Sheets Cotton 4 PC Set - When crafting our authentic, Dreams-Giza Premium Cotton Sheet sets, we use only pure, 100% long staple Giza Egyptian Cotton Yarns, which are renowned for their superior quality and durability and must for Giza Egyptian Sheets. A sateen finish offers a lustrous look like silk or satin, yet more breathable and natural. Our fabrics are of the highest quality and used in Hotel Quality sheets as well.
  • Luxury You Can Touch and Feel:- Create a welcoming environment and a restful feeling in the bedroom with this TOP QUALITY and AFFORDABLE Bedding Sheets. You’ll find yourself getting a restful night of sleep on our comfortable bed sheets. The 100% Giza Cotton Fabric is Our Perfect Solution to Luxurious and Affordable Bedding. Its Long Staple Cotton Makes it Ultra Soft, Breathable Weave that is Stain Resistant. Its Sateen Weave Gives them Luxurious Finish.
  • Sustainable & Eco-Friendly:- When crafting our authentic, High quality sets, we use only pure, 100% long staple Egyptian cotton yarns, which are renowned for their superior quality and durability. A Sateen Finish Offers a Lustrous Look Like Silk or Satin, Yet More Breathable and Natural. Made of Natural Fibers, these Top-Performance Sheets are the Ultimate Sheets for Night Sweats. Ideal for all Types of Bedroom or Guest Room, New Appartment Bedroom.
  • Care Guide:- Machine wash in warm and line dry or tumble dry on low, do not bleach. When machine drying, never dry at high temperatures. If your dryer is adjustable, use the medium fan and spin speed. For bed linens it is important to remove from dryer before completely dry, gently fold then iron, if needed. Egyptian Cotton tends to soften up with washing, so allow the sheets a few washes to experience the silky softness.

Giza Dreams Sheets - King Sheets - Giza Cotton Sheets - My-Giza-Dreams-Sheets - King Size Giza Dream Sheets - Giza Cotton Bed Sheet Set - King Giza Cotton Sheet Set (4 Pcs) (White)

$81.89  in stock
Amazon.com
as of May 31, 2022 10:25 am

Features

  • ♥ 4 Piece Giza Sheets Include: One Fitted sheet (78X80X18) Inch, One Flat sheet (102X108) inch and Two pillowcases (20X40) inch only, Deep pocket fitted sheet with elastic all around (not just the corners, like other sheets).
  • ♥ WHY DO OUR SHEETS HAVE A 400 THREAD COUNT: Instead of obsessing over the number of threads, we focused on finding the right kind of threads for the best set of cooling sheets. A high thread count sounds luxurious, but more threads usually means lower quality fibers and heavier, less breathable sheets.Engineered to prevent overheating and sweating while you sleep this vital middle layer is not only a to sleep on but maintains the microclimate of your bed for the ideal sleep environment.
  • ♥ DIRECT FROM THE MANUFACTURERS: Woven from the finest Giza Long Staple Cotton, with Bottom Fitted Sheet, that is FULLY ELASTICIZED to ensure a secure fit with Deep Pockets (up to 18 inch) to fit your mattresses.
  • ♥ TOP QUALITY: The product is made with High Quality Fabric, hence they are fade, shrink and wrinkle resistant. They may shrink and wrinkle a bit as they are made from pure giza egyptian cotton. Giza sheets set 100% egyptian giza cotton offers a sought-after combination of superior strength, luxurious softness, and beautiful sheen. This sheet set made by pure 100% Egyptian Giza cotton.
  • ♥ CUSTOMER SATISFACTION: Purchase our bedding collection with confidence. Our products are true to the words. We are a customer-centric company. If you have any issue with the fabric quality/size/content/packing and want to return, contact our customer support agent we will immediately solve your issue at priority.

MyPillow Giza Dreams Bed Sheets (Queen, White)

$79.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of May 31, 2022 10:25 am

Features

Part NumberAMZUS-giza-qw
ModelAMZUS-giza-qw
WarrantyMyPillow® Pillows and other products have a 10-year limited warranty on any workmanship and/or material defects. We warranty MyPillows not to go flat during the 10-year warranty period, regardless of how many times the pillow is washed & dried. MyPillow will replace the defective MyPillow with a pillow of equal or greater value. MyPillow will cover all shipping charges.
ColorWhite
SizeQueen

Extra Soft 100% Turkish Cotton Flannel Sheet Set. Warm, Cozy, Luxury Winter Bed Sheets. Stratton Collection (California King, Snowy Reindeer)

$69.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of May 31, 2022 10:25 am

Features

  • 100% Turkish Cotton
  • STYLE & TOUCH: Our flannel sheets are double brushed for softness. This flannel sheet set features deer and tree silhouettes in dark browns, light greys, and icy blue trees on a white background.
  • TOP QUALITY, AFFORDABLE PRICE: Our premium flannel bed sheets enhance the comfort level of any bed! Versatile and extremely high-quality at an unbeatable value. Feel the difference in our 170 GSM 100% Turkish Cotton Flannel. Stay warm and toasty on the coldest nights and sleep better than ever in our soft flannel sheets.
  • PERFECT FIT EVERY TIME: Pocket size fits 14" for Full, Queen, King & California King and 12" for Twin & Twin XL. EASY CARE AND EASY WASH: Machine washable, wrinkle-resistant, fade-resistant, shrink resistant & pill-resistant. Extremely durable and long-lasting.
  • 100% SATISFACTION GUARANTEED: Customer satisfaction is of utmost importance to us. We’re confident you’ll love our products, but if you’re not 100% SATISFIED, our customer service team will work with you to make it right!

Eddie Bauer - Flannel Collection - 100% Premium High Quality Cotton Bedding Sheet Set, Pre-Shrunk & Brushed For Extra Softness, Comfort, and Cozy Feel, King, Elk Grove

$62.85  in stock
2 new from $62.85
1 used from $32.06
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of May 31, 2022 10:25 am

Features

  • SHEET FABRIC: Made from 100% Cotton Flannel
  • STYLE & TOUCH: Brushed three times for extra softness and coziness; Perfect for warm sleepers. This Eddie Bauer Elk Grove flannel sheet set features a white elk pattern on a grey background
  • DEEP POCKET & SECURE FIT: Set includes a fully elastic fitted sheet- Premium elastic installed all-around to keep the fitted sheet in place; DEEP POCKET: 15" fitted sheet pocket depth (12" for twin sizes) - Fitted sheet fits mattress up to 18" (Up to 15" for Twin sizes); Pillowcase. This Eddie Bauer Elk Grove flannel sheet set features a white elk pattern on a grey background
  • INCLUDED: King Fitted Sheet (1-Piece): 80"W X 78"L, King Flat Sheet (1-Piece): 102"W X 108"L, King Pillowcase (2-Pieces): 40"W X 20"L
  • FEATURES & CARE DETAILS: Machine wash cold, tumble dry low. Flannel sheets are also cotton, but have a raised surface that is fluffy, ultra-soft and cozy for a cold winter’s night; For colder climates they can be a lifesaver; Brushed three times for extra softness and coziness

Ruvanti 100% Cotton 4 Piece Flannel Sheets Queen Floral Design- Deep Pocket -Warm-Super Soft-Breathable & Moisture Wicking Flannel Bed Sheets Set Queen Include Flat Sheet, Fitted Sheet & 2 Pillowcases

$59.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of May 31, 2022 10:25 am

Features

  • SOUND & COZY SLEEP: Nothing would better than a Deep and Comfort sleep, as we spend one third of our life on the bed! Take it in premium and enjoy your endless sleep time with Ruvanti's 100 % Premium Cotton 170 GSM Double Naped Flannel Sheet Set with an Ultra Velvet feel on the bed. Each Queen Sheet Set Includes 1 Flat Sheet (90 x 102 Inch) with 4 Inch Hem - 1 Fitted Sheet (60 x 80 Inch) with 16 inches deep box - 2 Pillow Cases (20 x 30 Inch) with 4 Inches Hem
  • HIGH-QUALITY COMFORT: Soft , Lightweight, Breathable and Gentle. Our Flannel is developed using Unique high quality standard for Year Round Use. Our Unique Process enhances the softness of the sheets and eliminates pilling. With each washing the sheets become even softer and cozier. The will also absorb moisture away from the body as they are developed using highest quality cotton .
  • TREAT FOR LOVED ONES: This Set of Flannel Sheets Queen is a Perfect Gift for all your loved ones on special occasions; surprise your friends and family with this fashionable sheet set. Made in Standard 100 by OEKO-TEX factory, an independent certification system that ensures textiles meet high safety and environmental standards this sheet set is Excellent for any room in your house,bedroom, guest room, kids room, Air Bnb, vacation home, camping etc.
  • GREAT FIT EASY CARE: These DEEP POCKET sheets come with fully elasticized fitted sheets that fit mattresses up to 16 inches deep. Elastic is stitched around the whole sheet which ensures a snug fit and keeps it from slipping off of the mattress. Easy Care And Easy Wash: Extremely Durable & Long Lasting , Machine Washable, wrinkle resistant, fade resistant, shrink resistant & pill resistant fabric.
  • QUALITY IS OUR CULTURE: Customer satisfaction is the key to our business. We are confident in the quality of our products designed through expert craftsmanship. If for any reason you decide that this bed sheet set is not for you, send 1 simple email and receive a 100% money-back refund, absolutely no questions asked.

Mellanni 100% Organic Cotton Flannel Sheet Set - Heavyweight 180GSM 4 pc Luxury Bed Sheets - Cozy, Soft, Warm, Breathable Bedding - Deep Pockets - All Around Elastic (Queen, Gray)

$70.97
$52.97
 in stock
Amazon.com
as of May 31, 2022 10:25 am

Features

  • 100% Organic Cotton Premium Quality Heavyweight Flannel Sheets for the pleasure that Lasts! The double-brushed finish on both sides gives an ultra velvety feel that lulls you to sleep in comfort
  • Soft and Remarkably Cozy - both warm and breathable to maximize your comfort while sleeping. Perfect for any room in your house - bedroom, guest room, kids room, dorm, camping. Great gift idea for a man, woman, mom and dad, family holidays or any other occasion
  • 180GSM Flannel Sheet Set includes: 1 Queen Size Fitted Sheet with deep pocket that fit up to 16" mattresses and elastic all around 60" x 80", 1 Flat sheet 90" x 102"; 2 pillow cases 20" x 30"
  • Easy Care - Fade, Stain, Shed and Wrinkle resistant. Will not shrink! They are long lasting and get softer with every wash. Just machine wash cold, tumble dry low
  • Mellanni Lifetime Promise - Mellanni is a different kind of company that prides itself on providing the absolute best customer service in the industry. If you are not satisfied with your purchase at any point and for any reason, you can return it with no questions asked. That's the Mellanni Promise (in fact, you don't even have to send back the product)

Ruvanti 100% Cotton 4 Piece Flannel Sheets Full Red Grey Plaid Deep Pocket -Warm-Super Soft - Breathable Moisture Wicking Flannel Bed Sheet Set Full Include Flat Sheet, Fitted Sheet 2 Pillowcases

$50.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of May 31, 2022 10:25 am

Features

  • SOUND & COZY SLEEP: Nothing would better than a Deep and Comfort sleep, as we spend one third Of our life on the bed! Take it in premium and enjoy your endless sleep time with Ruvanti's 100 % Premium Cotton 170 GSM Double Naped Flannel Sheet Set with an Ultra Velvet feel on the bed. Size: Full ( Flat Sheet 81 X 96 inch with a 4 Inch Hem - Fitted Sheet 54 X 75 inch with 16 inches deep box - 2 Pillow Cases 20 x 30 inches with 4 Inches Hem)
  • HIGH-QUALITY COMFORT: Soft , Lightweight, Breathable and Gentle. Our Flannel is developed using Unique high quality standard for Year Round Use. Our Unique Process enhances the softness of the sheets and eliminates pilling. With each washing the sheets become even softer and cozier. The will also absorb moisture away from the body as they are developed using highest quality cotton .
  • TREAT FOR LOVED ONES: This Set of Flannel Sheets Full Size is a Perfect Gift for all your loved ones on special occasions; surprise your friends and family with this fashionable sheet set. Made in Standard 100 by OEKO-TEX factory, an independent certification system that ensures textiles meet high safety and environmental standards this sheet set is Excellent for any room in your house,bedroom, guest room, kids room, Air Bnb, vacation home, camping etc.
  • GREAT FIT EASY CARE: These DEEP POCKET sheets come with fully elasticized fitted sheets that fit mattresses up to 16 inches deep. Elastic is stitched around the whole sheet which ensures a snug fit and keeps it from slipping off of the mattress. Easy Care And Easy Wash: Extremely Durable & Long Lasting , Machine Washable, wrinkle resistant, fade resistant, shrink resistant & pill resistant fabric.
  • QUALITY IS OUR CULTURE: Customer satisfaction is the key to our business. We are confident in the quality of our products designed through expert craftsmanship. If for any reason you decide that this bed sheet set is not for you, send 1 simple email and receive a 100% money-back refund, absolutely no questions asked.

Ruvanti 100% Cotton 4 Piece Flannel Sheets Full -Deep Pocket -Warm -Super Soft-Breathable Full Size Flannel Bed Sheets Set Include Flat Sheet,Fitted Sheet & 2 Pillowcases (Buffalo Check Grey Plaid)

$59.99
$47.99
 in stock
Amazon.com
as of May 31, 2022 10:25 am

Features

  • SOUND & COZY SLEEP: Nothing would better than a Deep and Comfort sleep, as we spend one third Of our life on the bed! Take it in premium and enjoy your endless sleep time with Ruvanti's 100 % Premium Cotton 170 GSM Double Naped Flannel Sheet Set with an Ultra Velvet feel on the bed. Size: Full ( Flat Sheet 81 X 96 inch with a 4 Inch Hem - Fitted Sheet 54 X 75 inch with 16 inches deep box - 2 Pillow Cases 20 x 30 inches with 4 Inches Hem)
  • HIGH-QUALITY COMFORT: Soft , Lightweight, Breathable and Gentle. Our Flannel is developed using Unique high quality standard for Year Round Use. Our Unique Process enhances the softness of the sheets and eliminates pilling. With each washing the sheets become even softer and cozier. The will also absorb moisture away from the body as they are developed using highest quality cotton .
  • TREAT FOR LOVED ONES: This Set of Flannel Sheets Full Size is a Perfect Gift for all your loved ones on special occasions; surprise your friends and family with this fashionable sheet set. Made in Standard 100 by OEKO-TEX factory, an independent certification system that ensures textiles meet high safety and environmental standards this sheet set is Excellent for any room in your house,bedroom, guest room, kids room, Air Bnb, vacation home, camping etc.
  • GREAT FIT EASY CARE: These DEEP POCKET sheets come with fully elasticized fitted sheets that fit mattresses up to 16 inches deep. Elastic is stitched around the whole sheet which ensures a snug fit and keeps it from slipping off of the mattress. Easy Care And Easy Wash: Durable & Long Lasting , Machine Washable, wrinkle resistant, fade resistant, shrink resistant & pill resistant fabric.
  • QUALITY IS OUR CULTURE: Customer satisfaction is the key to our business. We are confident in the quality of our products designed through expert craftsmanship. If for any reason you decide that this bed sheet set is not for you, send 1 simple email and receive a 100% money-back refund, absolutely no questions asked.

Morgan Home Cotton Turkish Flannel Sheets 100% Brushed Cotton for Supreme Comfort - Deep Pockets - Warm and Cozy, Great for All Seasons (REO Plaid, Queen)

$47.49  in stock
2 new from $47.49
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of May 31, 2022 10:25 am

Features

  • GREAT VALUE + TOP QUALITY: Our 100% cotton flannel bedsheets are the perfect bedding choice, they are perfect for any bedroom, guest room, dorm room, lodge, RV, Camping, vacation home and so much more.
  • COMPLETE SET: Get everything you need for your bed in one buy. Each set includes 1 flat sheet, 1 fitted sheet and 2 pillowcases (twin size includes 1 pillowcase) choose from a variety of prints and plaid designs available to get the one that fits your room perfectly.
  • PERFECT FOR ANYONE, ANYTIME OF YEAR: These sheets are made of high quality GSM and are warm and cozy for the winter months but are also light weight and breathable for the summer. They are great kids or adults and for men, women, boys and girls.
  • DEEP POCKETS + PERFECT FIT: Our flannel sheet set is made to fit whichever bed size needed, add in deep pockets on the fitted sheet and these will fit beds up to 16 inches thick!
  • 100% SATISFACTION GUARANTEED: We offer a five-year warranty on all new purchased items from Morgan Home Fashions, if you are unsatisfied with your product in any way please contact our customer service team.

Bare Home Flannel Sheet Set 100% Cotton, Velvety Soft Heavyweight - Double Brushed Flannel - Deep Pocket (Queen, Grey)

$46.99  in stock
1 used from $32.52
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of May 31, 2022 10:25 am

Features

  • QUALITY: These thick and fuzzy sheets are made from tightly woven, high quality flannel.
  • COMFORT: Plush, cozy, and densely-woven cotton means you’ll stay toasty warm this coming winter.
  • CONVENIENCE: Tightly stitched threads and strong fabric means you can machine wash these sheets with no hassle and no worries.
  • BARE HOME: It’s not competition -- it’s purpose. We’re about clean, conscious bedding. Stay away from harmful chemicals by going Bare.
  • WHAT’S INCLUDED: A Queen Fitted Sheet with 15” deep pockets (60” x 80”), a Queen Flat Sheet (90” x 102”), and two Standard Pillowcases (20” x 30”).

Ruvanti 100% Cotton 4 Pcs Flannel Sheets Queen, Red & Green Cross Plaid,Deep Pocket-Warm-Super Soft-Breathable Moisture Wicking Flannel Bed Sheet Set Include Flat Sheet, Fitted Sheet 2 Pillowcases

$41.99  in stock
1 used from $21.41
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of May 31, 2022 10:25 am

Features

  • SOUND & COZY SLEEP: Nothing is better than a Deep and Comfort sleep, as we spend one third Of our life on the bed! Take it in premium and enjoy your endless sleep time with Ruvanti's 100 % Premium Cotton 170 GSM Double Naped Flannel Sheet Set with an Ultra Velvet feel on the bed. Each Queen Sheet Set Includes (1 Flat Sheet 90*102 with a 4 Inch Hem - 1 Fitted Sheet 60x80 with 16 inches deep box - 2 Pillow Cases 20 x 30 inches with 4 Inches Hem)
  • HIGH-QUALITY COMFORT: Soft and Light weight, Breathable and Gentle. Our Flannel is developed using Unique high quality standard for Year Round Use. Our Unique Process enhances the softness of the sheets and eliminates pilling. With each washing the sheets become even softer and cozier. The will also absorb moisture away from the body as they are developed using highest quality cotton .
  • TREAT FOR LOVED ONES: This Set of Flannel Sheets Queen is a Perfect Gift for all your loved ones on special occasions; surprise your friends and family with this fashionable sheet set. Made in Standard 100 by OEKO-TEX factory, an independent certification system that ensures textiles meet high safety and environmental standards this sheet set is Excellent for any room in your house,bedroom, guest room, kids room, Air Bnb, vacation home, camping etc.
  • GREAT FIT EASY CARE: These DEEP POCKET sheets come with fully elasticized fitted sheets that fit mattresses up to 16 inches deep. Elastic is stitched around the whole sheet which ensures a snug fit and keeps it from slipping off of the mattress. Easy Care And Easy Wash: Durable & Long Lasting , Machine Washable, wrinkle resistant, fade resistant, shrink resistant & pill resistant fabric.
  • QUALITY IS OUR CULTURE: Customer satisfaction is the key to our business. We are confident in the quality of our products designed through expert craftsmanship. If for any reason you decide that this bed sheet set is not for you, send 1 simple email and receive a 100% money-back refund, absolutely no questions asked.

Lux Decor Collection Bed Sheets - 6 Pc Full Size Bed Sheets - 1800 Thread Count Brushed Microfiber Sheets - 16 Inches Deep Pocket Bedding Sheets & Pillowcases (Full, Paisley Purple)

$30.99
$24.99
 in stock
2 new from $24.99
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of May 31, 2022 10:25 am

Features

  • SOFT & COZY FEEL: Made of 1800 thread count microfiber, our full bed sheets set brings an everlasting softness to provide you peaceful sleep. Our breathable sheets set creates a relaxing atmosphere and is perfect for all skin types
  • MARKED CRAFTSMANSHIP: Our luxurious bed sheets set is perfectly designed to give a fine look to your bedroom. All around elastic with up to 16” deep pocket fitted sheet easily fit the mattress giving an eternal pleasant experience
  • EXCEPTIONAL QUALITY: Sleep soundly and wake up happy each morning with Lux Decor Collection cozy sheets set. Highly durable microfiber bedsheets resists stains, wrinkles, shrinkage and does not fade even after multiple washes
  • PACKAGE INCLUDE: Our 6 pieces full size sheets set contains 1 flat sheet (81” x 96”), 1 fitted sheet (54” x 75”), 2 plain and 2 paisley pillowcase (20” x 30”). Our paisley sheets set with multiple color options can add a heavenly touch to your room
  • CARE INSTRUCTIONS: Machine wash at gentle cycle with slightly warm water. Tumble dry low. Feel free to contact us regarding our long lasting bed sheets, we care about our valuable customers and your satisfaction is our priority

As an Amazon Associate, We earn a small commission from qualifying purchases at no added cost to you.

New products list:

Last update on 2022-05-29 / Affiliate links / Images from Amazon Product Advertising API


Last updated on May 31, 2022 10:25 am

As an Amazon Associate, We earn a small commission from qualifying purchases at no added cost to you.

What to consider before purchasing the My Pillow Flannel Sheets.

For a few countries like the United States of America, the customers prefer to purchase many varieties of products from Amazon.
Amazon supplies a variety of products with credible platform.
Buying form Amazon is like buying directly from the manufacturer.

Amazon.com works as a third-party and tied with manufacturers worldwide.
Amazon describes My Pillow Flannel Sheets products with a clear explanation provided by its manufacturer. These information can help shoppers make the right decision easier.

The guide provides information about the specifications of the My Pillow Flannel Sheets you want, such as its pros, features, size, function, and brand.
If shoppers want a My Pillow Flannel Sheets with any specific features, purchasing from Amazon is the best location or platform.
A list of products will appear on your laptop or monitor or Android phone as soon as you type in the features you prefer.

Choosing The Right My Pillow Flannel Sheets

1. Select the right spec. Browse through the category at Amazon, and you will see a whole host of specifications.
As a useful shortcut, just look at the prices. It will often tell you which products are more reliable or durable or powerful than others. It helps to know a little bit about what you are dealing with.

2. Look at customer satisfaction. See which products has the best rating. The best rating (usually between 0-5 or 0-10 scale) can help you understand how the product performed according to customer’s review.

3. Check the brand or manufacturer score. Less known manufacturer or brand tends to provide lesser quality product. Overtime, customers will provide feed backs which product performed the best.

4. Customer reviews. It would be the most important factor to consider. Customers leave feedback regarding their experience with the best My Pillow Flannel Sheets they purchased from Amazon.
Every single review posted, it will help you to know whether the best My Pillow Flannel Sheets you want to buy good or bad.

We hope our recommendation can help.

———————————-

PrimeaReviews is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for sites to earn advertising fees by advertising and linking to Amazon.com.
As an Amazon Associate, We earn a small commission from qualifying purchases at no added cost to you.