M&P Shield Appendix Holster

M&P Shield Appendix Holster. We do the research ourselves by analyzing reviews and ratings from customers, to help you purchase wiser to avoid buyer’s remorse. please choose them wisely

Table of Contents show

Our list of the M&P Shield Appendix Holster


Raven Concealment Systems VG2/Vanguard 2 Holster Overhook Kit for S&W M&P Shield 9/40, Black, Ambidextrous

$43.55  out of stock
1 used from $32.19
Amazon.com
as of May 13, 2022 3:46 pm

Features

  • Raven Concealment Systems VG2/Vanguard 2 Holster Lanyard Kit for S&W Shield 9/40 , Black, Ambidextrous

Concealed Carrier (TM) IWB Holster Smith & Wesson M&P Shield 9MM/.40 S&W - Veteran Owned Company - Inside Waistband Concealed Carry Holster for Pistol Gun

 out of stock
Amazon.com
as of May 13, 2022 3:46 pm

Features

  • ⭐️ RIGHT-HANDED ⭐️ FITS ONLY STANDARD SIZE (not compact) S&W M&P SHIELD 9mm OR .40cal ⭐️ WILL NOT FIT IF YOUR SHIELD HAS ANY AFTERMARKET ATTACHMENTS (LASER, FLASHLIGHT, ETC.) ✔ S&W 9/40 SHIELD IWB Holster for ultimate concealed carrying
  • ✔ ADJUSTABLE RETENTION: Audible clicking sound when holstered for positive retention assurance. The retention can be adjusted on the holster by loosening or tightening the two nuts on the bottom of the holster.
  • ✔ ADJUSTABLE CANT: The angled cant on the holster can be easily adjustable to accommodate a 0 - 15 degree cant.
  • ⭐️COMBAT VETERAN OWNED BUSINESS - We are a team of U.S. military veterans using our combat experience with firearms to provide you with the most effective gun holsters on the market. We also provide outstanding customer service!
  • ✔ 100% MONEY BACK GUARANTEE - No questions asked - If you are not completely satisfied with our IWB holster, we provide you with a 100% refund. Please keep in mind that the small notch that may look like it is "melted" inside of the holster serves a purpose. It is meant to protect the magazine release on the firearm. These are brand new and not previously used holsters.

FDO Industries (Formerly Fierce Defender IWB Kydex Holster S&W Shield +1 Series -Made in USA- (Flat Dark Earth)

 out of stock
Amazon.com
as of May 13, 2022 3:46 pm

Features

  • Thick .08 Kydex material that is strong, durable, and molded specifically for your weapon
  • Designed for the EXPERIENCED appendix concealed carry user
  • Adjustable Retention for both gun & magazine, so you can get the perfect fit
  • Flared opening allows for easy re-holstering
  • CNC Machined for ultimate consistency and accuracy

Black Arch Entrada Appendix Carry Holster for a S&W M&P Shield 9/40 (Does NOT fit The Shield Plus) - Carbide&Blue

$114.95  in stock
Amazon.com
as of May 13, 2022 3:46 pm

Features

  • Comfortable Appendix Carry Holster – Made with a flexible mag/holster connection, this appendix carry holster fits nicely to the body, and is designed for maximum comfort and functionality, making it a great daily concealment option.
  • Great Conceal Option – This comfortable holster is designed with adjustable ride height, as well as ModWing to reduce printing and mag retention, decreasing visibility and increasing functionality as a concealed carry holster.
  • Versatile Holster – The Entrada Appendix Carry holster includes suppressor sight, optic, and compensator compatibility, making it a versatile carry option no matter your personal firearm setup.
  • Warranty and Guarantee – Black Arch holsters come with a 1 Year Warranty and 60-Day Money-Back Guarantee, making them a safe and high quality purchase option that firearm owners can get behind.
  • Made in the USA – These holsters are made in the USA using the finest materials for unmatched quality, comfort, and durability.

Alien Gear holsters ShapeShift Appendix Carry Holster S&W Shield 9 (Right Handed)

$66.56  in stock
Amazon.com
as of May 13, 2022 3:46 pm

Features

  • Custom-molded IWB Appendix holster for perfect fit, secure carry and perfect performance while training or carrying! Custom Fit for: S&W Shield 9 (Also fits Shield Plus)
  • Adjustable Retention: Without any additional tools, fully adjust the retention to get the sweet spot for how much retention you prefer to get a perfect draw for you!
  • Conceal in Comfort: Reduced footprint while the soft neoprene backing is flexible to move and shift with your body throughout the day during everday carry or while at the range. Neoprene works as a sweat-wicking material that is breathable to eliminate irritation when wearing the holster for long periods of time.
  • Change How You Carry: Integrates seamlessly into any of the ShapeShift Line of holsters from Alien Gear meaning you can expand the ways this holster allows you to carry, from open to concealed to shoulder. *This product only comes with the IWB Appendix option as well as the completed shell for use with other ShapeShift Products*
  • Made right here in the USA, insuring the use of high quality materials and hardworking American craftsmanship where we stand behind our Iron Clad program to insure you have a holster for life after a 30 day test drive!

Fierce Defender IWB Kydex Holster Compatible w/Smith & Wesson M&P Shield 9/40"The Paladin Series -Made in USA- (Black)

$49.98  in stock
Amazon.com
as of May 13, 2022 3:46 pm

Features

  • Thick .08 Kydex material that is strong, durable, and molded specifically for your weapon
  • Fully covers trigger and backside of gun, providing safety and protection from sweat
  • Adjustable Retention so you can get the perfect fit
  • Flared opening allows for easy re-holstering
  • Features "Claw" that reduces printing and increases concealment

Relentless Tactical The Defender Leather IWB Holster - Made in USA - for S&W M&P Shield - Glock 17 19 22 23 32 33 44 / Springfield XD & XDS/Plus All Similar Sized Handguns – Brown – Right Handed

$39.99  in stock
2 new from $39.99
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of May 13, 2022 3:46 pm

Features

  • This Is The Perfect Concealed Carry Holster For Your Glock! It Fits Glock 19 / 19X / 23 / 32 | Glock 17 / 17L / 22 / 31 / 40 | Glock 26 / 27 / 33 | Glock 43 / 43x | Glock 45. This holster fits virtually all Standard, Compact and Sub-Compact Glocks
  • Fits Most Full Size & Compact Handguns in 9MM, .40 & .45! If you are looking for a Taurus GC3 holster this is it! It fits Taurus G2 / G2C / G3 / PT111 / PT140. It also fits Springfield XD, XDS & XDM and H&K VP9 / VP40, Sig Sauer P226 / P229 / P254
  • This Holster Fits Too Many Models To List Them All! It's a perfect fit for the Smith and Wesson Shield (9mm, .40 & .45), SD9 / SD40, SW9VE / SW40VE. It fits Ruger American, Max 9, Security 9 & P95 & SR9C. It fits Kimber Crimson Carry & Ultra Carry
  • 100% Made In The USA! Where was your holster made? If it's a Relentless Tactical Holster you can be sure it was made right here in the USA! You can carry this leather gun holster confidently knowing its backed by our Lifetime Warranty.
  • Beware Of Cheap Impersonators! The Defender Leather IWB Holster design has been such a success it has been stolen by many other Amazon sellers but they can't live up to Relentless Tactical. We are Made in the USA & back it up with a Lifetime Warranty

Q-SERIES Minimalist Concealed Carry Holster Compatible with Smith and Wesson M&P Shield and M&P Shield Plus, All calibers.

$39.95  in stock
2 new from $39.95
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of May 13, 2022 3:46 pm

Features

  • GET THE PERFECT FIT - designed specifically for your Smith and Wesson M&P Shield and M&P Shield Plus, all calibers.
  • LOW-PROFILE & TUCKABLE - Extremely low-profile tuckable design sits close to the body and virtually eliminates printing, the ultimate option for for all IWB and appendix carry.
  • AMBIDEXTROUS & POSITIVE RETENTION - ambidextrous spring steel clip is fully adjustable and provides positive retention on both the gun and the waistline, keeping everything exactly where you need it whether left or right handed.
  • WEAR WITH OR WITHOUT A BELT - easily slips over belts up to 2 inches in width or without a belt the clip is designed to snap firmly over the waistband of your pants, keeping the inside waistband holster securely in place during the draw stroke.
  • INJECTION MOLDED FOR PERFECT FIT AND WON'T DEFORM LIKE KYDEX - injection molded polymer construction is lightweight and guarantees a perfect fit every time and it won't deform in the heat like a kydex holster.

CYA Supply Co. Base IWB Concealed Carry Holster Veteran Owned Made in USA - Fits M&P Shield Plus / Shield M2.0 / Shield M1.0

$39.74  in stock
Amazon.com
as of May 13, 2022 3:46 pm

Features

  • Fits Smith & Wesson M&P Shield Plus with 3.1" Barrel 9mm & 40cal / M&P Shield M2.0 3.1" Barrel & M&P Shield 3.1" Barrel (Manual Safety Compatible) - No Light/Laser Attachments (Right Hand Draw Only)
  • IWB Holster - Inside The Waistband - Easily Adjustable Retention Pressure & Carry Angle (Cant) 0-15 Degrees
  • Precision molds from CAD milled in house on our CNC. Made of .08" Thickness Boltaron Material - Belt Clip 1.5" wide - All Stainless Steel Black Powder Coat Hardware
  • Posi-Click' Audible Retention Lock System - Sweat Guard covers full length of slide
  • Made in USA - WE STAND BY OUR QUALITY: 100% Satisfaction Guarantee, No questions asked return policy and Lifetime Warranty.

CYA Supply Co. Base IWB Concealed Carry Holster Veteran Owned Made in USA - Fits M&P Shield M2.0 & M1.0

$37.74  in stock
Amazon.com
as of May 13, 2022 3:46 pm

Features

  • Fits Smith & Wesson M&P Shield M2.0 & M1.0 (Manual Safety Compatible) - No Light/Laser Attachments (Right Hand Draw Only)
  • IWB Holster - Inside The Waistband - Easily Adjustable Retention Pressure & Carry Angle (Cant) 0-15 Degrees
  • Precision molds from CAD milled in house on our CNC. Made of .08" Thickness Boltaron Material - Belt Clip 1.5" wide - All Stainless Steel Black Powder Coat Hardware
  • Posi-Click' Audible Retention Lock System - Sweat Guard covers full length of slide
  • Made in USA - WE STAND BY OUR QUALITY: 100% Satisfaction Guarantee, No questions asked return policy and Lifetime Warranty.

Grunt Style This We'll Defend Flag 2.0 Men's T-Shirt, Color Indigo, Size X-Large

$26.95  in stock
2 new from $26.95
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of May 13, 2022 3:46 pm

Features

  • WE'VE GOT YOU COVERED - Wrong Size, Tears, Holes, Loose Threads, Stains, We've Got You Covered - With nearly 400 US Veterans and Patriots, our mission is to deliver the highest quality, most Patriotic apparel on the planet, straight to your front door. Backed by our unbeatable lifetime coverage, you will always be blown away by our products, our service, and our ability to ‘Merica!
  • COMFORTABLE, TAGLESS, HIGH QUALITY - This Grunt Style men's graphic tee shirt features a Tagless, itch-free design with a ribbed collar that won't lose it's shape or stretch. Our quality, durable fabric is ultra soft and comfortable for all-day athletic comfort fit during workouts or PT.
  • GRUNT STYLE CHARITABLE GIVING - From Military and First Responders to Veteran's and our Community - T-shirts are just part of what we do. We want you all to know that we stand ready to support you and your mission, not just in word but in action.
  • ABOUT GRUNT STYLE - What you wear is more than just a necessity, it’s about attitude! We have taken the heroic American spirit and instilled it in everything we do. You do not have to be a veteran to wear Grunt Style, but you do have to love freedom.
  • PROUDLY PRINTED IN THE USA - All Grunt Style shirts are proudly printed in Carol Stream, IL. by our team of Veteran's and Patriots who take pride in self, military and country.

M&P Shield 9mm Holster, IWB KYDEX Holster Fit: S&W M&P Shield (M1.0/M.20) 9mm/.40 S&W - 3.1" Barrel Pistol, Not Fit Light/Laser, Inside Waistband Holster Concealed Carry, Adj. Cant&Retention

$23.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of May 13, 2022 3:46 pm

Features

  • 【M&P Shield 9mm Holster, US Kydex Made & Design】 .08'' US Kydex Custom Fit: Smith & Wesson M&P Shield 9mm 3.1" - M&P Shield 9mm/.40 M2.0 - M&P Shield 9mm/.40 M1.0 - 3.1" Barrel Pistol, both comfortable and durable. Inside waistband concealed carry holster, preserve your M&P Shield 9mm/.40 in perfect condition Noted: Not fit M&P, Not fit Shield EZ, Not fit any laser/light
  • 【1.5’’ Belt Fit Perfect】 S&W M&P Shield 9mm holster iwb belt clip is suitable for 1.5’’ belt, with hook in buttom, it stick firmly in your belt when drawing and holding
  • 【Full Cover Trigger, No Scratch, No Jitter】 The holster for M&P Shield 9mm full covering all access to the trigger, which can avoid all possible accidents. All edges are polished and smooth designed be exceptional consistency and accuracy. Smooth inside instructure can avoid scratching your love handgun
  • 【Posi-Click Audible Retention Lock System, Fits Like A Glove】 The IWB holster M&P Shield 9mm/.40 possess Posi-Click Audible Retention Lock system, you would hear a "click" sound when your pistol is firmly seated
  • 【Adjustable Cant & Retention Pressure】 The Carry Angle (Cant) can adjust from -5° to 20°, use phillips screwdriver to customize the CANT to meet your need, super easy for Appendix Carry, Hip Carry (3/9 O'Clock), Back Carry (6 O'Clock). Retension tightness is also adjustable, use Phillips Screwdriver to reach your ideal retention pressure

Amberide IWB KYDEX Holster Fit: Smith & Wesson M&P Shield Plus / M2.0 / M1.0 - 9mm/.40 S&W - 3.1" Barrel Pistol | Inside Waistband | Adjustable Cant | US KYDEX Made (Black, Right Hand Draw (IWB))

$23.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of May 13, 2022 3:46 pm

Features

  • Only Compatible with Smith & Wesson M&P Shield Plus / M1.0 / M2.0 - 9mm/.40 S&W - 3.1" Barrel -- Incompatible with attachments such as light/laser.
  • CARRY WITH CONFIDENCE when you secure your pistol in our concealed carry gun holster. Specifically designed for the Smith & Wesson M&P Shield Plus / M2.0 / M1.0 - 9mm/.40 S&W - 3.1" Barrel models. This robust waistband holster safeguards your handgun while facilitating discreet, safe carry.
  • RUGGED .08" KYDEX & Boltaron is strong yet lightweight for comfortable, confident carry in any situation. Waterproof and washable, it features a sweat guard that covers the full length of the slide to help maintain your side arm in pristine condition.
  • CUSTOMIZE THE CANT of the 1.5” standard belt clip with a Hex Key for faster draw speeds and optimal concealment under clothing. The black powder-coated stainless steel hardware can be adjusted from 0 to 30 degrees without sacrificing full accessibility.
  • ADJUSTABLE RETENTION PRESSURE ensures a fast and smooth draw, customized to your needs. Adjustments can be made quickly so you can tighten the retention screw for your morning jog and loosen it later for regular carry.

M&P Shield 9mm Holster IWB Kydex Holster for Smith & Wesson M&P Shield 9mm .40 M2.0 S&W - with Integrated Laser - Inside Waistband Concealed Carry Holster M&P Shield 9mm with Laser (Black, Right Hand)

$23.99  in stock
2 new from $23.99
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of May 13, 2022 3:46 pm

Features

  • CARRY WITH CONFIDENCE: Please feel free to use our portable concealed holster to protect your M&P Shield 9mm Holster. This is our high-quality IWB KYDEX Holster Custom Fit: M&P Shield M2.0 9mm/.40 with Integrated Laser Pistol, And also suitable M&P Shield 9mm/.40 without Laser. It is not only highly precise, but also rugged and durable, and can be hidden and portable, so you can protect yourself anytime, anywhere.
  • US .08” KYDEX HANDCRAFT: It is lightweight, sturdy, durable, sweat-proof, waterproof and washable, providing comfort and confidence in any situation. M&P Shield 9mm holster covers the entire body, effectively preventing sweat and avoiding clips Clothes can be safely and safely used.
  • CUSTOMIZE THE CANT: Use the universally and easily available phillips screwdriver to customize the CANT of a 1.5-inch standard belt clip for faster gun removal and best hide under the garment. Nylon + fiberglass belt clips are secure and can be adjusted from 0 to 15 degrees to suit your habits.
  • ADJUSTABLE RETENTION PRESSURE: Use a universally available phillips screwdriver adjust the screw to achieve the tightness adjustment, to achieve the best extraction strength, and strive for the fastest self-storage time. It can also be hung outside the belt for use as an OWB. Please choose another hand.
  • LIFETIME WARRANTY: We confidently offer a lifetime warranty that gives you peace of mind when choosing PoLe.Craft IWB KYDEX Holster. If our M&P Shield 40 Holster do not work as promised, please return a replacement or a full refund.

M&P Shield 9mm Holster IWB Kydex for Smith & Wesson M&P Shield 9mm .40 3.1" Barrel S&W Pistol Case Concealed Carry, Inside Waistband Carry Concealed Holster M&P Shield 9mm 40 Accessories, Right Hand

$23.99  in stock
Amazon.com
as of May 13, 2022 3:46 pm

Features

  • CARRY WITH CONFIDENCE: Please feel free to use our portable concealed holster to protect your M&P Shield 9mm Holster. This is our high-quality IWB KYDEX Holster tailored for the Smith & Wesson M&P Shield 9mm .40 S&W Pistol. It is not only highly precise, but also rugged and durable, and can be hidden and portable, so you can protect yourself anytime, anywhere.
  • US .08” KYDEX HANDCRAFT: It is lightweight, sturdy, durable, sweat-proof, waterproof and washable, providing comfort and confidence in any situation. M&P Shield 9mm holster covers the entire body, effectively preventing sweat and avoiding clips Clothes can be safely and safely used.
  • CUSTOMIZE THE CANT: Use the universally and easily available phillips screwdriver to customize the CANT of a 1.5-inch standard belt clip for faster gun removal and best hide under the garment. Nylon + fiberglass belt clips are secure and can be adjusted from 0 to 15 degrees to suit your habits.
  • ADJUSTABLE RETENTION PRESSURE: Use a universally available phillips screwdriver adjust the screw to achieve the tightness adjustment, to achieve the best extraction strength, and strive for the fastest self-storage time. It can also be hung outside the belt for use as an OWB. Please choose another hand.
  • LIFETIME WARRANTY: We confidently offer a lifetime warranty that gives you peace of mind when choosing PoLe.Craft IWB KYDEX Holster. If our M&P Shield 40 Holster do not work as promised, please return a replacement or a full refund.

Smith & Wesson M&P Shield Pro Carry LT CCW IWB Leather Gun Holster Black

$24.95
$19.88
 in stock
2 new from $19.88
Free shipping
Amazon.com
as of May 13, 2022 3:46 pm

Features

  • For the S&W Shield 9mm or 40
  • Soft
  • Quality Leather
  • Gun Blued Metal Clip
  • Easy to Conceal

As an Amazon Associate, We earn a small commission from qualifying purchases at no added cost to you.

New products list:

Last update on 2022-04-30 / Affiliate links / Images from Amazon Product Advertising API


Last updated on May 13, 2022 3:46 pm

As an Amazon Associate, We earn a small commission from qualifying purchases at no added cost to you.

What to consider before purchasing the M&P Shield Appendix Holster.

For a few countries like the United States of America, the customers prefer to purchase many varieties of products from Amazon.
Amazon supplies a variety of products with credible platform.
Buying form Amazon is like buying directly from the manufacturer.

Amazon.com works as a third-party and tied with manufacturers worldwide.
Amazon describes M&P Shield Appendix Holster products with a clear explanation provided by its manufacturer. These information can help shoppers make the right decision easier.

The guide provides information about the specifications of the M&P Shield Appendix Holster you want, such as its pros, features, size, function, and brand.
If shoppers want a M&P Shield Appendix Holster with any specific features, purchasing from Amazon is the best location or platform.
A list of products will appear on your laptop or monitor or Android phone as soon as you type in the features you prefer.

Choosing The Right M&P Shield Appendix Holster

1. Select the right spec. Browse through the category at Amazon, and you will see a whole host of specifications.
As a useful shortcut, just look at the prices. It will often tell you which products are more reliable or durable or powerful than others. It helps to know a little bit about what you are dealing with.

2. Look at customer satisfaction. See which products has the best rating. The best rating (usually between 0-5 or 0-10 scale) can help you understand how the product performed according to customer’s review.

3. Check the brand or manufacturer score. Less known manufacturer or brand tends to provide lesser quality product. Overtime, customers will provide feed backs which product performed the best.

4. Customer reviews. It would be the most important factor to consider. Customers leave feedback regarding their experience with the best M&P Shield Appendix Holster they purchased from Amazon.
Every single review posted, it will help you to know whether the best M&P Shield Appendix Holster you want to buy good or bad.

We hope our recommendation can help.

———————————-

PrimeaReviews is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for sites to earn advertising fees by advertising and linking to Amazon.com.
As an Amazon Associate, We earn a small commission from qualifying purchases at no added cost to you.